iBet casino Canada players reach the brand at ibet.com, a site run by Claymore Malta Ltd. under Malta Gaming Authority licence MGA/B2C/748/2019. The Canadian address, ibet.com/en-CA/, serves the same pages as the international version, with CAD bank transfers and an Interac logo in the payment-page footer. New players are offered a 100% welcome bonus up to EUR 100, and a sportsbook runs alongside the casino.
What iBet publishes is precise in places and silent in others. The withdrawal caps, the inactivity fee and the list of slots barred from bonus play are all spelled out; the wagering on the welcome offer, the number of games and the studios behind them are not. This iBet review quotes the casino's own pages as read on 23 October 2026 and says plainly where a figure is missing.
The iBet welcome bonus in brief
The casino welcome offer is a 100% match on the first deposit, up to EUR 100. The casino's own illustration reads: deposit EUR 50, play with EUR 100. The minimum deposit is EUR 10, and the page does not give a Canadian-dollar amount, even though the bonus terms list accounts in CAD.
Here is the catch. The welcome page itself states no wagering requirement. The general bonus terms say that casino reload bonuses of up to 100% carry 40 times wagering on the bonus amount, and the welcome match fits that description, but the terms do not say in so many words that the welcome offer follows it. Ask support to confirm before you opt in. Bonus funds can only be wagered on slots, and Feature Buy is not allowed.
Other promotions on the homepage are iClub, the VIP programme, and casino reload bonuses, plus a sports welcome offer, free bets and a Cashout feature on the sportsbook side. The terms also cap winnings from any no-deposit bonus or free spins at C$100, which matters if one of those reaches your account.
The full breakdown, with the wagering worked out for the minimum, the casino's example and the maximum bonus, is on our iBet bonus page.
| Term | Main site |
|---|---|
| Offer | 1st deposit: 100% Welcome Bonus up to EUR 100 (Deposit EUR 50, Play with EUR 100) source |
| Match | 100 source |
| Maximum bonus | up to EUR 100 (CAD amount not stated) source |
| Wagering | not stated on offer page; general rule: casino reload bonuses up to 100% are subject to 40 times wagering on bonus amount source |
| Wagering counts on | bonus source |
| Minimum deposit | EUR 10 source |
| Game contribution | bonus funds can only be wagered on slots; long excluded-slot list (e.g. Starburst, Dead or Alive, Money Train series); no Feature Buy source |
Wagering in plain dollars - Main site
Deposit C$100 and take the 100% match: the bonus is C$100. At x40 on the bonus (C$100), you must place C$4,000 in bets before bonus winnings can be withdrawn.
Worked from the published match, multiplier and wagering base source. Games that count less than 100% make the real figure higher.
Games and the iBet lobby
iBet does not publish how many games it carries, how they split between slots, live tables and jackpots, or which studios supply them. The homepage links to a set of featured titles, which is the nearest thing to a catalogue on record:
- Book of Dead and Starburst
- Sweet Bonanza and Gates of Olympus
- Wanted Dead or a Wild and Le Pharaoh
- Pirots 3, Sakura Fortune and San Quentin 2: Death Row
- Temple Tumble Megaways and Money Jar 2
- Aviator
As a list, it holds familiar names. Note the overlap with the bonus rules, though: Starburst is among the featured titles yet sits on the list of slots that cannot be played with bonus funds, alongside Dead or Alive and the Money Train series. Check the exclusion list against your favourite slot before you take a bonus.
The eCOGRA logo in the footer has no certificate link, and no payout percentage is published. Every slot has a house edge, and a return-to-player figure in a game's help screen is a long-run average, not a forecast for one session.
Titles the casino features: Book of Dead, Starburst, Sweet Bonanza, Gates of Olympus, Wanted Dead or a Wild, Le Pharaoh, Pirots 3, Sakura Fortune, San Quentin 2: Death Row, Temple Tumble Megaways, Money Jar 2, Aviator source
Deposits and the iBet withdrawal time
The payment page lists 18 deposit and 12 withdrawal methods, shown as logos, and warns that the details may vary with your country of residence. The Canadian rows are bank transfers in CAD: deposits from C$20 to C$3,000, arriving instantly, and withdrawals from C$20 to C$5,000. The method name on those rows is an image, and the Interac logo appears in the payment footer, so the CAD transfers are most likely Interac, though the page never says so in text.
Other routes are quoted in euros: Visa and Mastercard deposits from EUR 10 to EUR 1,000; e-wallets such as Skrill, Neteller, MuchBetter, Jeton and AstroPay, which work both ways, with deposits from EUR 10 and withdrawals from EUR 10 or EUR 20 up to between EUR 5,000 and EUR 10,000 depending on the wallet; and paysafecard for deposits only. Trustly is among the footer logos. No crypto method is listed.
How long withdrawals take
The iBet withdrawal time is not published. The payment page marks deposits as instant but gives no processing or pending period for payouts. What the terms do fix:
- caps of EUR 10,000 per day, EUR 25,000 per week and EUR 100,000 per month, or the local-currency equivalent;
- withdrawals go back to the method used to deposit;
- identity documents are required under anti-money-laundering rules, and card copies must hide the middle digits and the CVV.
Send your ID before the first withdrawal request rather than after it, since the timing of the check is not stated.
| Method | Deposit | Withdrawal | Min | Max | Time | Fee |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Bank transfer (CAD) source | Yes | Yes | 20 CAD | deposit 3,000 CAD; withdrawal 5,000 CAD | deposit Instant | – |
| Credit card (Visa, Mastercard) source | Yes | – | 10 EUR | 1,000 EUR | Instant | – |
| E-wallets (Skrill, Neteller, MuchBetter, Jeton, AstroPay… source | Yes | Yes | deposit 10 EUR; withdrawal 10-20 EUR | deposit 2,000-5,000 EUR; withdrawal 5,000-10,000… | Instant | – |
| Prepaid card (paysafecard) source | Yes | No | 10 EUR | 2,000 EUR | Instant | – |
- Withdrawal limits: EUR 10,000 per day, EUR 25,000 per week and EUR 100,000 per month (or local currency equivalent) source
iBet mobile, app and APK
iBet mobile play happens in the browser. The site links to no App Store or Google Play listing, so anyone hoping for an iBet app that Android or iPhone users can install from an official store will not find one.
Any iBet APK deserves caution. No installation file is offered on the casino's pages we read, so an APK presented as the iBet app cannot be tied to the casino. Installing it could expose your login details to whoever built it. Use the browser, and save the address as a bookmark instead.
Licence, owner and safety
On ownership, iBet's footer is detailed. It names:
- Operator: Claymore Malta Ltd., registration number C 90401.
- Address: Level 3 (Suite No.3333) Tower Business Centre, Triq It-Torri, Swatar, Birkirkara BKR 4013, Malta.
- Licence: Malta Gaming Authority, MGA/B2C/748/2019, issued on 3 December 2020 according to the site. The licence shows as Licensed on the authority's verification register.
- Group: the footer links to ibet Group (ibet.group); no sister casinos are named.
- Testing: an eCOGRA logo, without a certificate link.
No regulator action against Claymore Malta is on record. An MGA licence means a European regulator oversees the operator, but it is a Maltese licence: no Canadian province licenses iBet, and provincial consumer protections do not apply to it.
Two clauses count against the safety score. An account with no activity for 12 months is charged an administrative fee of EUR 5.00 per month, and the terms carry no list of restricted countries, which leaves Ontario's status unclear.
Customer support
iBet advertises support 24 hours a day and 7 days a week by live chat, email and a telephone hotline. Three channels with round-the-clock hours earn the highest sub-score on this page. French-language support is not confirmed anywhere on the site, so a French speaker should open a chat and ask before relying on it.
Use support to get the missing figures in writing: the wagering on the welcome bonus, the maximum bet while a bonus is active and the expected withdrawal processing time.
Signing up and the iBet app login
There is no separate app, so the iBet app login is simply the login on ibet.com, opened in a phone or desktop browser. The registration steps themselves were not documented, but the terms set the order that saves trouble:
- Open ibet.com yourself rather than following a link, and check that the footer names Claymore Malta Ltd.
- Register with details that match your ID; you must be 18 or older under iBet's rules, and 19 in most provinces.
- Pick CAD as the account currency if it is offered.
- Upload ID before your first withdrawal, with card copies masked as the terms require.
If you cannot log in, contact live chat or the phone hotline. Do not send your password by email, and do not trust a page that asks for it outside ibet.com.
Responsible gambling
iBet's age page states that it is illegal for anyone under 18 to open an account or gamble with the site. Beyond that, no deposit limits, loss limits, time-outs or self-exclusion options could be confirmed on its pages, so we cannot list the tools available. Ask support which limits can be set before the first deposit, and set one.
Provincial self-exclusion only covers the regulated sites of that province, so it will not block iBet. Some banks also offer a gambling block on cards. If play stops feeling like entertainment, our responsible gambling page has a free help line for every province.
iBet.com and ibetcom.com are different sites
Two sites use the iBet name, and they have nothing in common beyond it. Mixing them up would mean judging the casino on the wrong company.
| ibet.com | ibetcom.com | |
|---|---|---|
| Market | International, with a Canadian version | The Philippines |
| Operator | Claymore Malta Ltd. | Not the same company |
| Licence | MGA/B2C/748/2019 | Claims a PAGCOR licence, not verified by us |
| Currency | CAD accounts, offers in EUR | Philippine pesos |
| Canadian players | Served | Nothing for Canada |
This review covers ibet.com only.
Where Canadians can play iBet
One site, ibet.com, serves every province that accepts it:
- Ontario: iBet is not registered with the AGCO and has no iGaming Ontario agreement. The terms do not exclude Ontario, but whether the site accepts Ontario players could not be verified.
- Alberta: served by ibet.com with CAD methods. No AGLC registration or Alberta iGaming Corporation agreement is on record for it in the market that opened on 13 July 2026.
- Quebec and the rest of Canada: served by ibet.com with CAD methods. Each province also runs its own regulated site.
The legal age is 19 in most provinces and 18 in Alberta, Manitoba and Quebec; iBet's own minimum is 18. How each province regulates online casinos is set out in our guide to playing in Canada.
iBet review Canada: who it suits
iBet makes sense for a slot player in Alberta, Quebec or elsewhere outside Ontario who values a named European operator, a licence that can be looked up and CAD bank transfers. Caps of EUR 10,000 a day and EUR 100,000 a month mean a large win does not have to be spread over many months, and the site also runs a sportsbook for those who bet on sport.
It fits less well for players who want everything in writing up front. The welcome wagering, the game count and the withdrawal timing are all unpublished, there is no app, and the slots-only bonus rule excludes several of the lobby's own featured games. Our review method explains how this leads to the 4.3 score. Brands to weigh against iBet are listed in our casino reviews.