Casino Reviews Canada 19+

Neospin Casino Review 2026: Licence, Bonus Terms and Payout Limits

A 12,000-game lobby, four deposit bonuses at x40 and weekly withdrawal caps worth knowing first

Neospin is our partner casino: we earn a commission when a visitor signs up there through our links. This review uses the same sourced facts and the same scoring as every other review. Affiliate disclosure.

Neospin Casino welcome offer

  • Welcome bonusUp to C$11,000 source
  • Free spins300 FS (100 + 25 + 75 + 100); FS winnings capped at CAD 225 per pack source
  • No-deposit giftNone listed
  • Min depositCAD 30 per welcome deposit (high roller… source
  • Wageringx40 source

The casino's own offer, quoted from its terms as of 23 October 2026. 19+ (18+ in Alberta, Manitoba and Quebec), terms apply; wagering must be met before bonus winnings can be withdrawn.

5.3/10

Our verdict

Neospin suits a slot player outside Ontario who wants a huge game library, crypto or e-wallet payouts and a long welcome package. Skip it if you want a provincial licence, an app, or to clear bonuses on table games, which count 5%. The licence score stays mid-range because the operator changed in 2026 and the new terms were not readable. Watch the 14-day bonus validity, the C$7.50 bet cap and the C$15,000 weekly withdrawal limit.

  • Fastest payout1 - 3 banking days source
  • Min depositCAD 30 per welcome… source
  • InteracYes source
  • Licence and safety5
  • Bonus terms4
  • Payments6
  • Games8
  • Support6
  • Mobile3

Where you can play Neospin Casino

One brand can run separate sites for Ontario, Alberta and the rest of Canada, often under different companies and terms. Each column below is one site.

  • Ontario

    UNVERIFIED for 2026. The last readable en-CA terms (2025-06-22, Hollycorn) did not exclude Ontario. Same operator/licence sister… source

    Legal age 19+

  • Alberta

    not excluded in the 2025 terms; offshore site (not AGLC/AiGC registered) source

    Legal age 18+

  • Quebec

    served by the offshore site; Français - Canada (fr-CA) locale exists source

    Legal age 18+

  • Rest of Canada

    Canada (default currency CAD) is in the sign-up country list of the 2026-04-20 capture; New Brunswick likely excluded in 2026… source

    Legal age 19+ (18+ in Manitoba)

Quick facts: Neospin Casino

FactMain site
Websiteneospin.com
OperatorMetlait SRL (footer 2026: 'Neospin wird von Metlait SRL besessen und betrieben'); Tobique validator names Metlait SRL source
Registration number3-102-911867 (Costa Rica) source checked 20 Apr 2026
GroupMetlait SRL (formerly Hollycorn N.V. network) - same operator and licence as Lucky7even source checked 20 Apr 2026
Licence
  • Tobique Gaming Commission - no. 0000064VALID - validator page generated Oct 23, 2026: company Metlait SRL, registered website www.neospin.com, 'authorised to offer games of chance in accordance with… source checked 20 Apr 2026
  • Curaçao Gaming Control Board (former) - no. OGL/2023/176/0095former - Hollycorn N.V. licence in the 2025 terms and footer; replaced by Metlait SRL / Tobique by 2026-04-20 source checked 22 Jun 2025
Restricted provinces2025 terms: none. 2026 terms not readable; probably ON and NB as on sister Lucky7even (same operator and licence) - unverified source
Minimum age"the minimum age is 18" or the jurisdiction's age; footer "only accepts customers over 18 years of age" source checked 22 Jun 2025
Welcome offer1st deposit: 100% up to CA$1,500 + 100 FS (code NEO1) - FS in Fruit Million (BGaming), 25 per day; 2nd deposit: 100% up to CA$2,000 + 25 FS (code NEO2); 3rd deposit: 75% up to CA$2,500 + 75 FS (code NEO3); 4th deposit: 25% up to CA$5,000 + 100 FS (code NEO4); Alternative: Highroller First Deposit Bonus 125% up to CA$5,000 + 10% cashback (code NEOVIP, min deposit CAD 1,500); 2026 (German page, EUR): 'Gesamtes Willkommenspaket 300 % bis zu 7.000 EUR + 300 Freispiele' - same 4-deposit structure; first deposit still 100% up to 1,500 CAD + 100 FS with NEO1 source checked 5 Aug 2025
Wageringx40 source checked 5 Aug 2025
Minimum depositCAD 30 per welcome deposit (high roller CAD 1,500) source checked 5 Aug 2025
Interactrue for withdrawals (Interac listed under WITHDRAWAL Methods, min CAD 45); not in the deposit table of the same capture source checked 20 May 2025
CryptoBTC, ETH, USDT, BCH, LTC, DOGE, XRP source checked 20 May 2025
Canadian dollarsYes source checked 20 Apr 2026
Withdrawal limitsMin CAD 45; CAD 6,000 per day, CAD 15,000 per week, CAD 45,000 per month; wins over EUR 60,000 may be paid in monthly instalments of max EUR 60,000 source checked 22 Jun 2025
ID checks (KYC)ID / payment / address documents on request; phone call may be part of KYC; no contact within 2 weeks of a withdrawal request = account locked; deposits must be wagered 3x before withdrawal or a fee may be charged source checked 22 Jun 2025
Games12,329 games in the 'all' collection (About Us 2025: 'Over 5,800 titles', 'more than 80 providers') source checked 20 Apr 2026
Slots10093 source checked 20 Apr 2026
Live casino1382 source checked 20 Apr 2026
Table games1592 source checked 20 Apr 2026
Jackpots2816 source checked 20 Apr 2026
ProvidersPragmatic Play, BGaming, Gamzix, Gamebeat, NetGame, Belatra, Playson, Evolution, Ezugi, NetEnt, Red Tiger, Relax Gaming, Endorphina, Evoplay, 3 Oaks, Booming, Novomatic, Yggdrasil, Spribe, Nucleus, Platipus, Mascot, TrueLab, Amusnet, BetGames, Galaxsys, Voltent, ELA Games, Onlyplay, Pateplay source checked 20 Apr 2026
Browser playYes source checked 20 Apr 2026
Live chatYes source checked 23 May 2025
Email supportsupport@neospin.com source checked 12 May 2025
Support hours24/7 support via live chat and email source checked 23 May 2025
FrenchFrançais - Canada site locale; French support not stated source checked 20 Apr 2026
LanguagesEnglish, French (fr-CA), German, Arabic source checked 20 Apr 2026
Responsible-gambling toolsdeposit limit (day/week/month); loss limit; wager limit; session limit; cooling-off; self-exclusion source checked 20 May 2025

A dash means the casino or regulator publishes nothing we could source. Facts are re-checked before every update.

Pros

  • Tobique licence 0000064 shown as valid on the regulator's validator on 23 October 2026
  • A very large lobby: 12,329 games in April 2026, including 1,382 live titles
  • Interac, iDebit, MuchBetter, MiFinity and seven cryptocurrencies listed for withdrawals
  • Deposit, loss, wager and session limits, plus cooling-off and self-exclusion
  • French-Canadian version of the site and 24/7 live chat and email

Cons

  • Withdrawals capped at C$6,000 a day, C$15,000 a week and C$45,000 a month (2025 terms)
  • Bonus winnings capped at C$15,000; free-spin winnings at C$225 per pack
  • Ontario is probably excluded, and the 2026 province rules could not be read
  • A EUR 25 monthly fee after 12 months of inactivity, and no iOS or Android app

Neospin, sometimes written Neo Spin casino, is an offshore site at neospin.com with English and French Canadian versions and accounts in Canadian dollars. By April 2026 it was run by Metlait SRL of Costa Rica under Tobique Gaming Commission licence 0000064, which the Tobique validator showed as valid on 23 October 2026. Its pitch is size: a welcome package worth up to CA$11,000 across four deposits and a lobby that listed 12,329 games in April 2026.

Neospin is this site's partner, and we earn a commission when readers sign up. It is judged by the same rules as every other review: dated facts from its own pages and its regulator. The live site blocked us in October 2026, so many terms below come from Canadian pages captured in 2025, when Hollycorn N.V. ran the casino, and may have changed since.

The Neospin welcome package: four deposits at x40

The Canadian promotions page from August 2025 sets out four deposit bonuses, each with its own code. A German page captured in April 2026 shows the same four-step structure and the same first-deposit offer, so the shape has held through the change of operator.

DepositBonusFree spinsCodeWagering on a full bonus (x40, before spin winnings)
1st100% up to CA$1,500100, 25 per day, on Fruit MillionNEO1C$60,000
2nd100% up to CA$2,00025NEO2C$80,000
3rd75% up to CA$2,50075NEO3C$100,000
4th25% up to CA$5,000100NEO4C$200,000

A high-roller alternative replaces the first step: 125% up to CA$5,000 plus 10% cashback with code NEOVIP, for a minimum deposit of CAD 1,500.

Reading the wagering

Wagering is 40 times the bonus received, which the terms define as the deposit bonus plus winnings from free spins. The deposit itself is not multiplied. The smallest qualifying deposit is CAD 30, which on the first step brings a C$30 bonus and C$1,200 of wagering. At the other end, the full CA$1,500 first bonus needs C$60,000 in bets. Either way, the bonus is valid for 14 days from receipt unless stated otherwise, and the maximum bet while wagering is CAD 7.50 (CAD 35 for the high-roller offer).

Two caps limit the upside: free-spin winnings are capped at CAD 225 per pack, and all bonus winnings are capped at CAD 15,000. Slots count 100% towards wagering; table, live casino, lottery and other games count 5%; jackpot slots, EGT slots and a list of excluded slots cannot be played with a bonus.

TermMain site
Offer1st deposit: 100% up to CA$1,500 + 100 FS (code NEO1) - FS in Fruit Million (BGaming), 25 per day; 2nd deposit: 100% up to CA$2,000 + 25 FS (code NEO2); 3rd deposit: 75% up to CA$2,500 + 75 FS (code NEO3); 4th deposit: 25% up to CA$5,000 + 100 FS (code NEO4); Alternative: Highroller First Deposit Bonus 125% up to CA$5,000 + 10% cashback (code NEOVIP, min deposit CAD 1,500); 2026 (German page, EUR): 'Gesamtes Willkommenspaket 300 % bis zu 7.000 EUR + 300 Freispiele' - same 4-deposit structure; first deposit still 100% up to 1,500 CAD + 100 FS with NEO1 source checked 5 Aug 2025
Match100% / 100% / 75% / 25% source checked 5 Aug 2025
Maximum bonusCA$11,000 in total (1,500 + 2,000 + 2,500 + 5,000) source checked 5 Aug 2025
Free spins300 FS (100 + 25 + 75 + 100); FS winnings capped at CAD 225 per pack source checked 5 Aug 2025
Wageringx40 source checked 5 Aug 2025
Wagering counts onbonus: "40 times the bonus amount received (deposit bonus + winnings from free spins)" source checked 5 Aug 2025
Minimum depositCAD 30 per welcome deposit (high roller CAD 1,500) source checked 5 Aug 2025
Maximum betCAD 7.5 while wagering (high roller CAD 35) source checked 5 Aug 2025
Expiry"The validity of the bonus is 14 days from its receipt unless otherwise stated" source checked 29 Apr 2025
Game contributionSlots 100%; table, live casino, lottery and other games 5%; jackpot slots, EGT slots and a list of excluded slots not playable with a bonus source checked 29 Apr 2025
Bonus codeNEO1, NEO2, NEO3, NEO4 (high roller NEOVIP) source checked 5 Aug 2025
Max cashoutfree-spin winnings CAD 225 per pack; overall cap on all bonus winnings CAD 15,000 source checked 29 Apr 2025

Neospin no deposit bonus codes and regular promotions

No no-deposit offer appears in the Neospin terms or promotions we read, so there are no Neospin no deposit bonus codes to list as of October 2026. Every code the casino publishes needs a deposit:

  • Weekend Reload Bonus: 66% up to CA$1,000 with code 66NEO, minimum deposit CAD 60, x40 (August 2025).
  • Wednesday Free Spins: up to 100 free spins with codes WN30, WN60 or WN100, x30 (April 2026).
  • Daily Cashback: up to 20% (August 2025).
  • Ongoing features: a VIP program, a Bonus Shop, tournaments and jackpots.

The Wednesday spins carry x30 rather than x40, the lightest multiple in the list. The cashback terms were not part of what we could read, so check whether it is paid as cash or as bonus money before counting on it.

MethodDepositWithdrawalMinMaxTimeFee
Visa sourceYes–307,500InstantFree
Mastercard sourceYes–307,500InstantFree
Interac source–Yes457,500InstantFree
iDebit sourceYesYes30 deposit / 45 withdrawal7,500InstantFree
Neosurf sourceYesNo307,500InstantFree
MuchBetter sourceYesYes30 / 457,500InstantFree
MiFinity sourceYesYes30 / 457,500InstantFree
Flexepin sourceYesNo307,500InstantFree
Bank transfer sourceNoYes7507,5001 - 3 banking days2.5%
Crypto: BTC, ETH, USDT, BCH, LTC, DOGE, XRP sourceYesYesin coin (e.g. BTC min 0.0008 deposit / 0.0012…in coin (e.g. BTC 0.4 per withdrawal)InstantFree
  • Withdrawal limits: Min CAD 45; CAD 6,000 per day, CAD 15,000 per week, CAD 45,000 per month; wins over EUR 60,000 may be paid in monthly instalments of max EUR 60,000 source checked 22 Jun 2025

Games, providers and the Neospin jackpot section

Neospin's own pages disagree on size. The About Us page from 2025 promises "Over 5,800 titles" from "more than 80 providers". The lobby captured on 20 April 2026 counted 12,329 games in its full collection:

  • 10,093 slots
  • 1,592 table games
  • 1,382 live casino titles
  • 2,816 jackpot games

The categories overlap, so they do not add up to the total. The newer lobby count is the better guide, but both figures come from the casino.

The providers shown include Pragmatic Play, BGaming, Evolution, Ezugi, NetEnt, Red Tiger, Relax Gaming, Yggdrasil, Novomatic, Playson, Booming, Spribe, Nucleus, Endorphina, Evoplay and 3 Oaks, among 30 named. Featured titles in April 2026 were Gates of Olympus Roulette, Elvis Frog TRUEWAYS, 9 Thunderbolts, Big Bass Splash, Buffalo Trail, Luck of Panda: Bonus Combo, Blast the Bass, Book of the Fallen, Fruit Million and Coin Strike: Hold and Win.

The Neospin jackpot games and bonuses

The Neospin jackpot category is large, at 2,816 titles, but it does not mix with bonus play: jackpot slots are excluded from bonus wagering. Play them with your own balance, and keep the bonus for regular slots. No payout percentage or testing lab is published.

  • Total: 12,329 games in the 'all' collection (About Us 2025: 'Over 5,800 titles', 'more than 80 providers') source
  • Slots: 10093 source
  • Live: 1382 source
  • Table: 1592 source
  • Jackpots: 2816 source

Providers: Pragmatic Play, BGaming, Gamzix, Gamebeat, NetGame, Belatra, Playson, Evolution, Ezugi, NetEnt, Red Tiger, Relax Gaming, Endorphina, Evoplay, 3 Oaks, Booming, Novomatic, Yggdrasil, Spribe, Nucleus, Platipus, Mascot, TrueLab, Amusnet, BetGames, Galaxsys, Voltent, ELA Games, Onlyplay, Pateplay source checked 20 Apr 2026

Titles the casino features: Gates of Olympus Roulette, Elvis Frog TRUEWAYS, 9 Thunderbolts, Big Bass Splash, Buffalo Trail, Luck of Panda: Bonus Combo, Blast the Bass, Book of the Fallen, Fruit Million, Coin Strike: Hold and Win source checked 20 Apr 2026

Deposits, withdrawals and verification

The payments page captured in May 2025 lists a wide cashier in Canadian dollars:

  • Deposit and withdrawal: iDebit, MuchBetter, MiFinity and crypto (BTC, ETH, USDT, BCH, LTC, DOGE, XRP). Deposits from CAD 30, withdrawals from CAD 45, all marked instant and free.
  • Deposit: Visa and Mastercard (withdrawal not stated), and Neosurf and Flexepin (deposit only), from CAD 30.
  • Withdrawal: Interac from CAD 45, marked instant and free; bank transfer from CAD 750, 1 to 3 banking days, with a 2.5% fee.

The same capture lists Interac under withdrawal methods but not in its deposit table, so confirm in the cashier whether Interac deposits are available. Card withdrawals are not stated either way.

Limits that shape a big win

The 2025 terms cap withdrawals at CAD 6,000 per day, CAD 15,000 per week and CAD 45,000 per month, and wins over EUR 60,000 may be paid in monthly instalments of at most EUR 60,000. The payments page also shows a CAD 7,500 maximum for each method. Under those caps, a large win is paid out over weeks rather than in one transfer.

Deposits must be wagered 3x before withdrawal, or a fee may be charged. For verification, Neospin may ask for ID, proof of payment and proof of address, and a phone call can be part of the check. If you do not respond within two weeks of a withdrawal request, the account is locked. These rules date from the Hollycorn terms and may have changed under Metlait SRL.

Mobile play

Neospin lists no iOS or Android app in the pages we read; the site runs in the browser on phones, tablets and computers. Without a store listing, there is no store-reviewed download, so treat any file offered as a Neospin app from another site with caution.

Is Neospin licensed? Owner, licence and safety

Neospin is a licensed offshore casino, and its paperwork changed in 2026:

  • Operator: Metlait SRL, Costa Rica registration 3-102-911867, El Guayaval, Residencial La Campina Casa Numero Q -11, Cartago, El Guarco, Tejar, 30801.
  • Licence: Tobique Gaming Commission 0000064. On 23 October 2026 the validator named Metlait SRL and www.neospin.com and said the company is authorised to offer games of chance under the Tobique Gaming Act 2023.
  • Before 2026: Hollycorn N.V. ran the site under Curacao licence OGL/2023/176/0095.

The Tobique Gaming Commission is not a provincial regulator, so Neospin is not part of Ontario's or Alberta's regulated markets and no province licenses it. No public sanction against Metlait SRL or Hollycorn N.V. turned up in our checks.

Sister casinos

Metlait SRL holds the same licence for Lucky7even, and the group also includes CrownSlots, LimeWin, BlueLeo, Bitdreams, Crocoslots, ZotaBet, Boho Casino, Slots Gallery, Lucky Vibe and Bigwin Casino. Shared ownership is not a promise of shared terms: read each site's own bonus rules and province list.

One clause hits idle accounts: after 12 months without activity, a dormant account fee of EUR 25 per month applies under the 2025 terms.

Support and French

Support is offered 24/7 by live chat and by email at [email protected]. No phone number is listed. French speakers get a Français - Canada version of the site, alongside English, German and Arabic, though the pages do not promise French-speaking agents in chat.

Signing up and logging in at Neospin

  1. Check that your province is accepted. Ontario should be treated as excluded until Neospin's current terms say otherwise.
  2. Register with Canada as your country; CAD is the default currency for Canadian accounts in the April 2026 sign-up list.
  3. Confirm your age: the terms set 18 or the age required where you live, which is 19 in most provinces and 18 in Alberta, Manitoba and Quebec.
  4. Enter the code for the deposit you are making (NEO1 to NEO4, or NEOVIP) if you want the bonus, and deposit at least CAD 30.
  5. Prepare ID, proof of address and proof of payment, and answer any verification call within two weeks of a withdrawal request.

Log in through neospin.com in your browser; no app is listed.

Responsible-gambling tools

The 2025 responsible-gambling page lists a solid set of controls:

  • Deposit limits by day, week or month
  • Loss limits and wager limits
  • Session limits
  • Cooling-off periods
  • Self-exclusion

Set a deposit limit before the first bonus, because a four-step package invites three more deposits. Neospin's self-exclusion covers Neospin; provincial self-exclusion programs cover only the sites regulated in that province and do not reach it. Every game carries a house edge, whatever the size of the bonus. Help lines are on our responsible gambling page.

Where Canadians can play Neospin

Which provinces Neospin accepts in 2026 is the main open point. The 2025 Canadian terms, from the Hollycorn period, excluded no province. The 2026 terms under Metlait SRL could not be read. Lucky7even, run by the same company under the same licence, lists Ontario and New Brunswick as restricted in its 2026 terms, which is a strong hint for Neospin but not proof.

  • Ontario: unverified for 2026; treat as excluded. Neospin is not registered with the AGCO or iGaming Ontario.
  • New Brunswick: possibly excluded in 2026, unverified.
  • Alberta: not excluded in the 2025 terms; offshore site, not registered with AGLC or the Alberta iGaming Corporation, whose market opened on 13 July 2026.
  • Quebec: served by the offshore site, with a French-Canadian locale.
  • Other provinces: Canada is in the April 2026 sign-up country list, with CAD as default.

Outside the offshore market, each province has a government-run casino site of its own. Our guide to playing in Canada explains how the regulated and offshore options differ.

Who Neospin suits

Neospin works best for a slot player in Quebec, Alberta or another accepted province who wants a very large lobby, payouts by e-wallet or crypto, and is comfortable with an offshore licence. The welcome package is long, but x40 inside 14 days and a C$7.50 bet cap make the later steps hard to clear in full.

It suits less well a table or live player, since those games count 5%, a player in Ontario, and anyone who expects a large win to be paid at once. Read the caps as carefully as the headline numbers. Our review method explains the 5.3 score, and our casino reviews list the alternatives.

Things to know before you sign up

Terms that cost players money, and any public regulator action we found - quoted from the source.

  • Withdrawal caps: CAD 6,000 per day, CAD 15,000 per week, CAD 45,000 per month source checked 22 Jun 2025
  • Dormant account fee EUR 25 per month after 12 months of inactivity source checked 22 Jun 2025
  • All bonus winnings capped at CAD 15,000; free-spin winnings CAD 225 per pack source checked 29 Apr 2025
  • Bank transfer withdrawal min CAD 750 with 2.5% fee source checked 20 May 2025
  • Deposits must be wagered 3x before withdrawal or a fee may be charged source checked 22 Jun 2025

How Neospin Casino compares

CasinoScoreLicenceInteracMin depositFastest payout
Neospin CasinoMetlait SRL5.3Kahnawake, CuracaoYesCAD 30 per welcome…1 - 3 banking days
Lucky7even CasinoMetlait SRL5.5Kahnawake, CuracaoYes30 CADdeposit: Instant; withdrawal…
CrownSlots CasinoHollycorn N.V. network4.2Curacao–30 CAD–
Spinrise CasinoMetlait SRL2.5Kahnawake–EUR 20–
Casino RocketMetlait SRL3.2Kahnawake–30 CAD–
Casino Infinitynot published - licence text sits…2.3Anjouan–––
Rolling Slots Casino2.8Curacao–from €20–
CasinonicDama N.V. network5.3Kahnawake, CuracaoYes30 CADprocessed within 3 business…
5.3/10

Verdict on Neospin Casino

Neospin suits a slot player outside Ontario who wants a huge game library, crypto or e-wallet payouts and a long welcome package. Skip it if you want a provincial licence, an app, or to clear bonuses on table games, which count 5%. The licence score stays mid-range because the operator changed in 2026 and the new terms were not readable. Watch the 14-day bonus validity, the C$7.50 bet cap and the C$15,000 weekly withdrawal limit.

Neospin Casino FAQ

What changed

  1. Review published; facts checked against the casino's archived terms and the Tobique licence validator

Maya Lindqvist
Casino reviewer

Daniel Okafor
Fact-checker

Every fact on this review is taken from the casino's own pages or a regulator register and carries its source and check date. We do not sign up, deposit or play to write a review, and we never invent what we could not source. How we review.

More casino reviews

Gambling should stay a choice

Online gambling in Canada is set province by province. Ontario and Alberta license private operators; the other provinces run their own sites, and casinos licensed abroad are not supervised by any Canadian regulator. Real-money play is for adults: 19+, or 18+ in Alberta, Manitoba and Quebec.

Free, confidential help: ConnexOntario 1-866-531-2600, Gambling Support BC 1-888-795-6111, Jeu : aide et référence 1-800-461-0140. Every province on our responsible gambling page.