Casino Reviews Canada 19+

Arcanebet Casino Withdrawal, Bonus and Licence: 2026 Review

A Curacao casino with 7,000+ games, Interac both ways and a support desk that closes at 02:00 CET

arcanebet Casino welcome offer

  • Welcome bonus50 free spins source
  • Free spins50 free spins at 0.1 EUR bet value on Northern Sky source
  • No-deposit giftNone listed
  • Min deposit10 EUR source
  • Wagering35x source

The casino's own offer, quoted from its terms as of 14 April 2026. 19+ (18+ in Alberta, Manitoba and Quebec), terms apply; wagering must be met before bonus winnings can be withdrawn. Full bonus terms

5.3/10

Our verdict

Arcanebet suits a slot player outside Ontario who wants a very large lobby, Interac e-Transfer for deposits and withdrawals, and payout times that are written down. Skip it if you want a provincial licence or an app: it answers to Curacao and runs in the browser only. Our licence score stays low because the register entry could not be checked. Watch the inactivity fee and the 30-day limit on the welcome wagering.

  • Fastest payout< 1 day (processed < 1 hour)… source
  • Min deposit10 EUR source
  • InteracYes source
  • Licence and safety4
  • Bonus terms5
  • Payments7
  • Games7
  • Support6
  • Mobile3

Where you can play arcanebet Casino

One brand can run separate sites for Ontario, Alberta and the rest of Canada, often under different companies and terms. Each column below is one site.

  • Ontario

    same offshore site (not registered in Ontario) source

    Legal age 19+

  • Alberta

    same offshore site source

    Legal age 18+

  • Quebec

    same offshore site (site has a Francais language option) source

    Legal age 18+

  • Rest of Canada

    same offshore site; Canada not on the excluded-countries list; a Canada-specific welcome page exists… source

    Legal age 19+ (18+ in Manitoba)

Quick facts: arcanebet Casino

FactMain site
Websitearcanebet.com
OperatorTH Gambling N.V. source checked 9 Mar 2026
Registered address6 Telamonstraat, Willemstad, Curacao source checked 9 Mar 2026
Registration number146982 source checked 9 Mar 2026
GroupTH Gambling N.V. ('operates more than one brand'; other brands not named in the terms) source checked 9 Mar 2026
Licence
  • Curacao (terms: 'regulated by the Government of Curacao'; OGL numbering = Curacao Gaming Authority) - no. OGL/2024/1468/1024stated in terms and footer; CGA validator entry not checked (live footer seal not reachable)
Minimum ageunder no circumstance ... if you are under 18 years of age or the legal age in your jurisdiction source checked 9 Mar 2026
Welcome offerFirst deposit: 100% up to EUR 200 + 50 free spins on Northern Sky (EUR version). A separate Canada page 'casino-welcome-can' exists but its terms render only with JavaScript and were not captured source checked 16 Jan 2026
Wagering35x source checked 16 Jan 2026
Minimum deposit10 EUR source checked 16 Jan 2026
InteracYes source checked 16 Jan 2026
CryptoBTC, ETH, LTC, DOGE, ADA, SOL, TRX, USDC (ERC-20), USDT (ERC20), USDT (TRC20) source checked 16 Jan 2026
Canadian dollarsYes source checked 9 Mar 2026
Pending timeApproval within < 8 hours (< 24 hours for bank transfers) during business hours 09:00 - 17:00 CET; pending withdrawals can be cancelled by the player source checked 16 Jan 2026
Withdrawal limitsMinimum withdrawal 15 CAD; net wins above 35,000 EUR in a period may be paid in installments of at least 10,000 EUR per calendar month source checked 9 Mar 2026
ID checks (KYC)Photo ID (passport or driver's licence) and further documents; documents checked within two hours during support hours; crypto-registered players give personal data at first withdrawal; each deposit must be wagered at least once (up to 3x on low-margin games) source checked 9 Mar 2026
Gamesover 7000 games ('ok we kind of counted') source checked 16 Jan 2026
Providerscount: 155 game providers; named: Live88; 3 Oaks Gaming source checked 16 Jan 2026
Browser playYes source checked 16 Jan 2026
Live chatMonday - Sunday 08:00 - 02:00 (CET) source checked 16 Jan 2026
Email supportcontact@arcanebet.com source checked 16 Jan 2026
Phone support+31 6 44 28 36 07 source checked 16 Jan 2026
Support hours08:00 - 02:00 CET daily incl. public holidays source checked 16 Jan 2026
Frenchsite language option Francais; French support not stated source checked 16 Jan 2026
LanguagesEnglish, Francais, Deutsch, Espanol source checked 16 Jan 2026
Responsible-gambling toolsdeposit limit and other limits ('Setting Limits' page); self-exclusion; account closure source checked 9 Mar 2026

A dash means the casino or regulator publishes nothing we could source. Facts are re-checked before every update.

Pros

  • Interac e-Transfer listed for both deposits and withdrawals, with 1 to 2 days stated
  • Payout times published per method, from under a day by e-wallet or crypto
  • No casino fees on deposits or withdrawals, per the FAQ
  • Over 7,000 games from 155 providers, per the casino's own pages
  • Live chat, email and a phone number, plus a French version of the site

Cons

  • Offshore Curacao licence only; the register entry could not be checked
  • Canadian welcome amounts were not readable; only the EUR version is known
  • A EUR 5 monthly fee applies to balances after 12 months of inactivity
  • No iOS or Android app is listed, and support is closed from 02:00 to 08:00 CET

Arcanebet casino withdrawal rules are written out method by method in the casino's FAQ: Interac e-Transfer in 1 to 2 days, e-wallets and crypto in under a day, bank transfers in 4 to 5 days. That level of detail is the strongest part of an otherwise mixed record. The brand, which writes its own name in lower case as arcanebet, is an offshore site owned by TH Gambling N.V. in Curacao, with a Curacao licence numbered OGL/2024/1468/1024.

A note on sources. The arcanebet online casino blocked our connections in October 2026, so every fact below comes from archived copies of its own terms, FAQ and promotion pages dated January to April 2026. The dates are given where they matter, and amounts are quoted in the currency each page used.

The welcome bonus in the archived terms

Arcanebet has a welcome page for Canada, but its offer loads by JavaScript and was not kept in the April 2026 archive copy. The version we could read is the euro offer from January 2026:

  • Match: 100% of the first deposit, up to EUR 200.
  • Spins: 50 free spins on Northern Sky, at EUR 0.10 per spin.
  • Minimum deposit: EUR 10.
  • Wagering: 35 times the bonus amount and the free-spin winnings.
  • Time limit: 30 days to meet the wagering.
  • Code: CASINO, which is not available to players using crypto currencies.

The wagering in plain numbers

Using only the figures in those terms: the minimum EUR 10 deposit earns a EUR 10 bonus, which at x35 means EUR 350 in bets. The full EUR 200 bonus needs EUR 7,000 in bets within 30 days, plus whatever the spins win, times 35. The Canadian offer may use different amounts in dollars, so check the casino's Canadian welcome page before you deposit. Details of the codes, cashback and loyalty coins are on our Arcanebet bonus page.

TermMain site
OfferFirst deposit: 100% up to EUR 200 + 50 free spins on Northern Sky (EUR version). A separate Canada page 'casino-welcome-can' exists but its terms render only with JavaScript and were not captured source checked 16 Jan 2026
Match100% source checked 16 Jan 2026
Free spins50 free spins at 0.1 EUR bet value on Northern Sky source checked 16 Jan 2026
Wagering35x source checked 16 Jan 2026
Wagering counts onbonus (bonus amount and winnings from the free spins) source checked 16 Jan 2026
Minimum deposit10 EUR source checked 16 Jan 2026
Expiry30 days to meet wagering source checked 16 Jan 2026
Bonus codeCASINO (not available for players using crypto currencies) source checked 16 Jan 2026
Max eur200 EUR source checked 16 Jan 2026

Wagering in plain dollars - Main site

Deposit C$100 and take the 100% match: the bonus is C$100. At x35 on the bonus (C$100), you must place C$3,500 in bets before bonus winnings can be withdrawn.

Worked from the published match, multiplier and wagering base source checked 16 Jan 2026. Games that count less than 100% make the real figure higher.

Arcanebet casino slots and the rest of the lobby

The About Us page claims "over 7000 games", adding with a wink "ok we kind of counted". The providers page lists 155 game providers. That is a very large catalogue, but the casino does not break it down into slots, live tables and jackpots, and only two providers are named in the archived pages we read: Live88 and 3 Oaks Gaming.

Arcanebet casino slots make up most of what the promotions point to. Loyalty points build at a rate that depends on each game's RTP, so the casino itself treats games differently for its reward scheme.

For regular players there is more than the welcome offer. The FAQ describes a loyalty system of levels and Loyalty Coins, where 100 coins become a 1 EUR bonus with 5x wagering inside 7 days. A Weekend Cashback Booster pays 15% cashback every Monday, and tournaments such as Intergalactic Spins offer a share of EUR 5,000.

Arcanebet casino best game: what the casino features

The only title the casino names in its own offers is Northern Sky, the slot used for the welcome spins. We do not rank games by personal preference here. If you want a starting point, check the RTP in each game's information panel and pick slots with the higher figure, since the house edge is the one fixed cost of play.

  • Total: over 7000 games ('ok we kind of counted') source

Providers: count: 155 game providers; named: Live88; 3 Oaks Gaming source checked 16 Jan 2026

Titles the casino features: Northern Sky source checked 16 Jan 2026

Arcanebet casino withdrawal times by method

The FAQ gives a total time for each method, counting both the casino's approval and the payment itself. Approval takes under 8 hours, or under 24 hours for bank transfers, during business hours of 09:00 to 17:00 CET.

MethodDepositWithdrawalTotal withdrawal time
Interac e-TransferYesYes1 to 2 days
Interac OnlineYesNot stated-
Visa / Mastercard / MaestroYesYes1 to 3 days
Crypto (CoinsPaid)YesYesUnder 1 day, processed in under 1 hour
MuchBetter, MiFinity, Neteller, SkrillYesYesUnder 1 day
Rapid TransferYesYes1 to 2 days
MiFinity Bank Transfer, Direct Bank TransferNoYes4 to 5 days
ChangellyYesNo-

The coins listed for crypto are BTC, ETH, LTC, DOGE, ADA, SOL, TRX, USDC (ERC-20), USDT (ERC20) and USDT (TRC20). Accounts can be held in Canadian dollars. The FAQ says the casino charges no fees on deposits or withdrawals, though your own bank may.

Timing depends on the clock in Europe. The approval hours of 09:00 to 17:00 CET fall at roughly 03:00 to 11:00 in Toronto and 00:00 to 08:00 in Vancouver, so a request made on a Canadian afternoon is unlikely to be looked at until the next European morning.

MethodDepositWithdrawalMinMaxTimeFee
Card (Visa/Mastercard/Maestro)YesYes15 CAD minimum withdrawal (all methods; may be…–1 - 3 days total (approval < 8 hours, or < 24 hours for bank transfers, during…no fees on deposits or withdrawals (own bank…
ChangellyYesNo–––no fees on deposits or withdrawals (own bank…
Crypto (CoinsPaid)YesYes15 CAD minimum withdrawal (all methods; may be…–< 1 day (processed < 1 hour) total (approval < 8 hours, or < 24 hours for bank transfers…no fees on deposits or withdrawals (own bank…
Interac e-TransferYesYes15 CAD minimum withdrawal (all methods; may be…–1 - 2 days total (approval < 8 hours, or < 24 hours for bank transfers, during…no fees on deposits or withdrawals (own bank…
Interac OnlineYes––––no fees on deposits or withdrawals (own bank…
MuchBetterYesYes15 CAD minimum withdrawal (all methods; may be…–< 1 day total (approval < 8 hours, or < 24 hours for bank transfers, during 09:00-17:00…no fees on deposits or withdrawals (own bank…
MiFinityYesYes15 CAD minimum withdrawal (all methods; may be…–< 1 day total (approval < 8 hours, or < 24 hours for bank transfers, during 09:00-17:00…no fees on deposits or withdrawals (own bank…
NetellerYesYes15 CAD minimum withdrawal (all methods; may be…–< 1 day total (approval < 8 hours, or < 24 hours for bank transfers, during 09:00-17:00…no fees on deposits or withdrawals (own bank…
Rapid TransferYesYes15 CAD minimum withdrawal (all methods; may be…–1 - 2 days total (approval < 8 hours, or < 24 hours for bank transfers, during…no fees on deposits or withdrawals (own bank…
SkrillYesYes15 CAD minimum withdrawal (all methods; may be…–< 1 day total (approval < 8 hours, or < 24 hours for bank transfers, during 09:00-17:00…no fees on deposits or withdrawals (own bank…
MiFinity Bank TransferNoYes15 CAD minimum withdrawal (all methods; may be…–4 - 5 days total (approval < 8 hours, or < 24 hours for bank transfers, during…no fees on deposits or withdrawals (own bank…
Direct Bank TransferNoYes15 CAD minimum withdrawal (all methods; may be…–4 - 5 days total (approval < 8 hours, or < 24 hours for bank transfers, during…no fees on deposits or withdrawals (own bank…
  • Pending time: Approval within < 8 hours (< 24 hours for bank transfers) during business hours 09:00 - 17:00 CET; pending withdrawals can be cancelled by the player source checked 16 Jan 2026
  • Withdrawal limits: Minimum withdrawal 15 CAD; net wins above 35,000 EUR in a period may be paid in installments of at least 10,000 EUR per calendar month source checked 9 Mar 2026

Limits, verification and the clauses to read

The cashier rules in the March 2026 terms are fair in places and strict in others:

  • Minimum withdrawal: 15 CAD for all methods, possibly higher for some.
  • Large wins: net winnings above 35,000 EUR in a period may be paid in instalments of at least 10,000 EUR per calendar month.
  • Deposit turnover: each deposit must be wagered at least once before withdrawal, and up to three times on low-margin games.
  • Cancelling: a pending withdrawal can be cancelled by the player. If you have decided to cash out, leave the request alone rather than reversing it.
  • Crypto values: crypto balances above 50 EUR left inactive for 30 days or more may be re-valued at the EUR rate of the deposit date.

Verification means photo ID, a passport or driver's licence, plus further documents if asked. The terms say documents are checked within two hours during support hours. Players who register with crypto give their personal details at the first withdrawal, so a crypto account is not an anonymous one.

Is there an Arcanebet casino app?

No Arcanebet casino app is listed in the archived FAQ, and we found no App Store or Google Play listing in the casino's pages. The site is built to run in a browser, on desktop and on phones. That is enough to play, but it means no store-checked download, and any file offered as an Arcanebet app outside the casino's own site should be treated with suspicion.

Is Arcanebet casino legit? Licence and owner

The casino arcanebet runs is a licensed offshore operation, but a thinly documented one. What its terms state:

  • Operator: TH Gambling N.V., registration number 146982, 6 Telamonstraat, Willemstad, Curacao.
  • Licence: OGL/2024/1468/1024, with the terms saying the casino is regulated by the Government of Curacao. Licences in that numbering are issued by the Curacao Gaming Authority.
  • Group: the terms say TH Gambling N.V. operates more than one brand, but they do not name the others.

We could not open the licence on the regulator's validator, because the live footer seal was unreachable, so the number is confirmed only by the casino's own pages. No testing lab or payout report is published, and we found no public regulator action. No province licenses Arcanebet: it is not registered in Ontario or Alberta, so neither the AGCO nor AGLC oversees it. Our review method explains why that ceiling caps the licence score.

Support and French

Support covers three channels:

  • Live chat, Monday to Sunday, 08:00 to 02:00 CET, including public holidays.
  • Email to [email protected].
  • Phone on +31 6 44 28 36 07.

The hours are set for Europe. Chat is closed from 02:00 to 08:00 CET, which is roughly 20:00 to 02:00 Eastern time, so a problem on a weekday evening in Toronto may wait until the early hours. The site has a Français version alongside English, Deutsch and Español, but the terms do not say that agents answer in French.

Arcanebet casino sign up and login

  1. Check your age: the terms bar anyone under 18 or under the legal age where they live, which is 19 in most of Canada and 18 in Alberta, Manitoba and Quebec.
  2. Register with details that match your ID.
  3. Choose CAD as your account currency.
  4. If you want the welcome offer, deposit by a non-crypto method and check whether the Canadian welcome page uses the same CASINO code as the euro version.
  5. Upload your passport or driver's licence early, so your first payout is not waiting on documents.

The Arcanebet casino sign up form sits on the same offshore site for every province. If you register with crypto, expect to give your personal details at the first withdrawal anyway.

Responsible gambling and dormant accounts

The terms point to a Setting Limits page with a deposit limit and other limits, self-exclusion and account closure. Set the deposit limit before the first deposit. Self-exclusion here closes your Arcanebet account only; it does not reach provincial sites or other casinos, so exclude separately wherever else you play.

One clause hits forgotten accounts. After 12 months of inactivity, a monthly administration fee of 5.00 EUR is taken from any remaining balance. If you stop playing, withdraw the balance or close the account. Every game in the lobby carries a house edge. Provincial help lines are listed on our responsible gambling page.

Arcanebet casino Canada: where it can be played

There is one Arcanebet site for every Canadian, and Canada is not on its list of excluded countries.

ProvinceWhich siteLicence that applies
OntarioThe offshore siteCuracao only; not registered with the AGCO or iGaming Ontario
AlbertaThe offshore siteCuracao only; not registered with AGLC or the Alberta iGaming Corporation
QuebecThe offshore site, with a Français optionCuracao only
Rest of CanadaThe offshore siteCuracao only

Ontario's regulated market requires AGCO registration and an iGaming Ontario agreement; Alberta's, live since 13 July 2026, requires AGLC registration and an Alberta iGaming Corporation agreement. Arcanebet has neither. The other provinces each run a provincial casino site. Our guide to playing in Canada explains the difference.

Who Arcanebet suits

Arcanebet makes sense for a player outside Ontario and Alberta who values a big slot lobby and wants payout times in writing before depositing. Interac e-Transfer both ways and no casino fees are real advantages. It suits less well anyone who wants a provincial licence, an app, or confirmed Canadian bonus amounts.

  • Good fit: slot players in Quebec, British Columbia and the other provinces outside Ontario and Alberta who use Interac or e-wallets.
  • Poor fit: Ontario and Alberta players who can choose a provincially registered site, and anyone who needs support during Canadian evenings.
  • Watch: the 30-day wagering window, the 5.00 EUR inactivity fee and the instalment rule for wins above 35,000 EUR.

When you compare Arcanebet casino reviews, check the dates: the facts here come from captures dated January to April 2026, and an offshore casino can change its terms without notice. Our full list of casino reviews has other options.

Things to know before you sign up

Terms that cost players money, and any public regulator action we found - quoted from the source.

  • Inactive after 12 months: 5.00 EUR monthly administration fee on remaining balance source checked 9 Mar 2026
  • Crypto balances above 50 EUR left inactive 30+ days may be re-valued at the deposit-date EUR rate source checked 9 Mar 2026
  • Net wins above 35,000 EUR may be paid in monthly installments of at least 10,000 EUR source checked 9 Mar 2026
  • Each deposit must be wagered at least once, up to three times on low-margin games, before withdrawal source checked 9 Mar 2026

How arcanebet Casino compares

CasinoScoreLicenceInteracMin depositFastest payout
arcanebet CasinoTH Gambling N.V.5.3CuracaoYes10 EUR< 1 day (processed < 1 hour)…
Rooli CasinoDama N.V.1.5Curacao–––
Slotozen Casino3.8Curacao, KahnawakeYes––
BetUS3.5––$50–
5.3/10

Verdict on arcanebet Casino

Arcanebet suits a slot player outside Ontario who wants a very large lobby, Interac e-Transfer for deposits and withdrawals, and payout times that are written down. Skip it if you want a provincial licence or an app: it answers to Curacao and runs in the browser only. Our licence score stays low because the register entry could not be checked. Watch the inactivity fee and the 30-day limit on the welcome wagering.

arcanebet Casino FAQ

What changed

  1. Review published; facts checked against archived copies of the casino's terms, FAQ and promotion pages

arcanebet Casino bonus terms

Maya Lindqvist
Casino reviewer

Daniel Okafor
Fact-checker

Every fact on this review is taken from the casino's own pages or a regulator register and carries its source and check date. We do not sign up, deposit or play to write a review, and we never invent what we could not source. How we review.

More casino reviews

Gambling should stay a choice

Online gambling in Canada is set province by province. Ontario and Alberta license private operators; the other provinces run their own sites, and casinos licensed abroad are not supervised by any Canadian regulator. Real-money play is for adults: 19+, or 18+ in Alberta, Manitoba and Quebec.

Free, confidential help: ConnexOntario 1-866-531-2600, Gambling Support BC 1-888-795-6111, Jeu : aide et référence 1-800-461-0140. Every province on our responsible gambling page.