Blaze Spins casino is a young offshore site. In its own words it "first opened its doors in May 2025", and the casino says its site and systems were upgraded in October 2026. It is run by One Touch Exch Co. Ltd from the Marshall Islands under an Anjouan licence, accepts Canadian dollars, and leaves Canada off its list of restricted countries.
The selling points sit in the cashier. The terms promise to process eligible withdrawals within 15 minutes once checks are complete, and they name Interac, Skrill, crypto and card payouts. The catches sit in the bonus terms: a 1x wagering rule on every deposit, 35x as the default for deposit bonuses, and crypto-only payouts for free-bonus wins. This review takes each in turn, as of October 2026.
The bonus rules behind Blaze Spins offers
Blaze Spins does not show its welcome offer on the public promotions page, so there is no headline match or free-spin count to quote. What the casino does publish is a set of default rules in its bonus terms, which apply to every offer unless that offer says otherwise:
- Deposit bonuses: 35x wagering on the deposit plus the bonus (bonus terms, section 3).
- Free-spin winnings: 40x wagering.
- Minimum deposit: 20 units of the account currency, so CAD 20 for a Canadian dollar account (terms, section 5).
- Maximum bet and game weighting: set per offer, not in the general terms.
- Expiry: not stated in the default rules.
The "deposit plus bonus" basis matters. Wagering is calculated on the two together, not on the bonus alone, so the amount to bet grows with your own deposit as well as with the bonus.
The 1x rule on clean deposits
Even with no bonus, money does not leave straight away. Section 2 of the bonus terms, on the primary wallet, says clean deposits need to be wagered once before withdrawal. Depositing and withdrawing unplayed funds is therefore not possible.
Crypto-only payouts for free bonuses
Section 6 of the general terms adds that winnings from free bonuses can be withdrawn only in crypto. If you do not hold a crypto wallet, a free offer's winnings are of little use. More on codes and promotions is on the Blaze Spins bonus page.
Blaze VIP
The promotions page lists a loyalty scheme, Blaze VIP, with tiers running from Bronze to Blaze Crown. Its main published effect is on withdrawal limits, covered below; perks beyond that were not set out.
| Term | Main site |
|---|---|
| Offer | Not shown on the public promotions page source |
| Wagering | default 35x (deposit + bonus) for deposit bonuses; 40x free-spin winnings, unless the offer states otherwise (bonus terms 3) source |
| Wagering counts on | deposit+bonus source |
| Minimum deposit | 20 units of account currency, e.g. CAD 20 (terms 5) source |
| Maximum bet | per offer source |
| Game contribution | per offer source |
Games at Blaze Spins
Blaze Spins says it carries 20,000+ games. It does not break that down into slots, table games, live dealer games or jackpots, and it names no game studios on the pages we read, so we cannot say who supplies the lobby or which titles lead it.
A large count is not, on its own, a measure of quality, and we score games on what is published, which here is the total alone, so games score 2. The casino also names no testing lab and publishes no payout percentage. Every game carries a house edge, and that holds across all 20,000+ titles.
- Total: 20,000+ games source
Blaze Spins withdrawal time, methods and caps
The headline Blaze Spins withdrawal time comes from the terms: the casino "processes eligible withdrawal requests within 15 minutes once all required verification and transaction checks are complete". The condition at the end of that sentence carries weight. Fifteen minutes starts after the checks, not after you press the button. Card payouts by OCT are slower, at up to 48 hours.
| Method | Deposit | Withdrawal | Minimum | Time after checks |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Cryptocurrency | Yes | Yes | CAD 20 equivalent deposit | Within 15 minutes |
| Interac | Not stated | Yes | Not stated | Within 15 minutes |
| Skrill | Not stated | Yes | Not stated | Within 15 minutes |
| Visa / Mastercard (OCT) | Yes | Yes | CAD 50 withdrawal | Up to 48 hours |
Interac appears in section 6 as a withdrawal method; the terms do not say whether you can also deposit with it. Crypto fees are shown in the cashier rather than the terms, and no fee is stated for the other methods.
Withdrawal limits by VIP tier
For non-crypto deposits and for all bonus play, the terms set limits on rolling 24-hour, 7-day and 30-day windows, in account currency. The bottom and top tiers are:
| Tier | Per 24 hours | Per 7 days | Per 30 days |
|---|---|---|---|
| Bronze | 2,500 | 5,000 | 10,000 |
| Blaze Crown | 15,000 | 37,500 | 100,000 |
The tiers in between have their own figures, which we did not capture. Clean crypto deposits get higher limits. Because the windows roll, a limit frees up gradually rather than resetting on the first of the month.
Verification
Identity checks are mandatory before the first withdrawal of bonus winnings. The casino can ask for ID, proof of address and proof of wallet ownership, and may run selfie, video or phone checks. Completing them early is the best way to keep the 15-minute promise meaningful.
| Method | Deposit | Withdrawal | Min | Max | Time | Fee |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Cryptocurrency source | Yes | Yes | CAD 20 equivalent deposit | VIP limits (higher for clean crypto) | within 15 minutes after checks | shown in cashier |
| Interac source | – | Yes | – | VIP limits | within 15 minutes after checks | – |
| Skrill source | – | Yes | – | VIP limits | within 15 minutes after checks | – |
| OCT card payouts (Visa/Mastercard) source | Yes | Yes | CAD 50 withdrawal | VIP limits | up to 48 hours | – |
- Pending time: 'processes eligible withdrawal requests within 15 minutes once all required verification and transaction checks are complete'; OCT up to 48 hours source
- Withdrawal limits: Non-crypto deposits and all bonus play, daily/weekly/monthly: Bronze 2,500/5,000/10,000 ... Blaze Crown 15,000/37,500/100,000 (account currency); higher limits for clean crypto deposits; rolling 24h/7d/30d windows source
Blaze Spins casino app and mobile play
We could not confirm a Blaze Spins casino app on the App Store or Google Play, and the casino's pages do not point to one. Whether the site has a dedicated mobile version was not stated either. That is why the mobile score is zero: not because mobile play is known to be poor, but because nothing about it is published.
If you look for a Blaze Spins app, be careful with the name. A different site, blaze-spins.com, with the slogan "A Blaze of Glory and Spinning Fun", is not this brand. Any download offered through a link rather than an official store should be treated as untrusted.
Is Blaze Spins casino legit? Licence, owner and safety
Blaze Spins names its company and licence plainly, which lets a player check both:
- Operator: One Touch Exch Co. Ltd, registration number 129024.
- Address: Trust Company Complex, Ajeltake Road, Marshall Islands MH96960.
- Licence: ALSI-202506039-FI2, stated in section 1 of the terms and in the footer, which names the Anjouan Gaming Authority.
- Opened: May 2025, per the casino's About page.
We did not check the Anjouan register for this review, so the licence number is as the casino gives it. An Anjouan licence is not a provincial licence, and no AGCO or AGLC registration is on record for Blaze Spins.
No group or sister casinos are named. We have no record of public regulator action, but no register search was made, so treat that as unknown rather than as a clean record. The terms also name no testing lab. A licence number, a company registration and a physical address are the minimum a player should expect; Blaze Spins provides those, and little beyond them.
Support and French
Live chat is open 24/7, according to the promotions page, and email goes to [email protected]. No phone line is listed. French support is not mentioned, and no list of site languages was published, so Quebec players should not count on service in French.
One detail is odd. The domain blazespins.info no longer resolves as a website, yet it remains the support email domain. The live casino is at www.blazespins.com. If an email to that address bounces, use live chat instead.
Blaze Spins casino login and sign-up
The Blaze Spins casino login lives on www.blazespins.com. The older address, blazespins.info, no longer loads, and blaze-spins.com is an unrelated site. Typing the right address is the first step of any Blaze Spins login.
- Check your age. The terms ask for 18 or the local legal gambling age, whichever is higher: 19 in most provinces, 18 in Alberta, Manitoba and Quebec.
- Register with details that match your ID, since verification can include a selfie or video check.
- Pick the account currency. CAD is supported.
- Decide on any bonus before you deposit, knowing the 1x rule applies to your own money either way.
- Complete verification before you need a payout, especially if you plan to play with a bonus.
One login problem is easy to avoid: the wrong address. If a page asks for your details on a domain other than blazespins.com, leave it.
Responsible-gambling tools
The pages we read do not describe deposit limits, loss limits, time-outs, reality checks or self-exclusion at Blaze Spins, so none can be confirmed. Ask live chat which tools exist before your first deposit.
Provincial self-exclusion programmes only cover the regulated sites of their own province. Joining Ontario's or Alberta's would not block a Blaze Spins account. With withdrawals this quick, a win can be in your wallet fast, and so can a fresh deposit; a budget set outside the casino is the safer guard. Free help lines are listed on our responsible gambling page.
Blaze Spins CA: where Canadians can play
There is no separate Blaze Spins CA site. Canadians use the same offshore casino, and its terms restrict 38 countries in section 2.2, none of them Canada. Provincial law still applies:
| Province | Blaze Spins terms | Provincial position | Age |
|---|---|---|---|
| Ontario | Not restricted | No AGCO registration or iGaming Ontario agreement on record | 19 |
| Alberta | Not restricted | No AGLC registration or Alberta iGaming Corporation agreement on record | 18 |
| Quebec | Not restricted | Offshore; the province runs its own casino site | 18 |
| Other provinces | Not restricted | Offshore; each province runs its own casino site | 19 (18 in Manitoba) |
Ontario's regulated market and Alberta's, live since 13 July 2026, both require a provincial registration, and none is on record for Blaze Spins. Everywhere in Canada it is an offshore casino licensed in Anjouan. Our guide to playing in Canada explains what that means for player protection.
Blaze Spins review: who it suits
This Blaze Spins review comes down to a trade-off. The cashier is the strongest part: several payout routes including Interac, a short processing window after checks, and published limits. The bonus terms and the licence are the weakest: wagering on deposit plus bonus, a 1x rule on all deposits, crypto-only cash-outs for free-bonus wins and an Anjouan licence on a casino that is less than two years old.
- Might suit: a player outside Ontario and Alberta who plays without bonuses, or with crypto, and values quick withdrawals.
- Should skip: Ontario and Alberta residents, anyone who needs French support or an app, and anyone planning to clear large bonuses on a Bronze-tier cap.
The 3.2 score will be updated if the welcome offer, app or game providers are published. Compare it with other brands in our casino reviews, and see how we review for the scoring rules.