Anyone hunting for Casinonic no deposit bonus codes will not find one in the casino's terms as of October 2026. What Casinonic does offer is a deposit-based welcome package worth up to CA$5000 over ten deposits, weekly reload days and free spins tied to new game releases. It is an offshore casino run by Novatrix SRL of Costa Rica and licensed by the Tobique Gaming Commission.
This Casinonic Canada review reads the casino's own terms and conditions, bonus terms, promotions page and responsible-gaming page, all as of October 2026, and quotes their figures as written. The terms bar players in Ontario and New Brunswick, so the province you live in decides whether any of this applies to you. Where the casino left a detail out, such as a testing lab or a time for each payment method, we say so plainly.
The CA$5000 welcome package and its x50 wagering
The welcome package is spread over ten deposits. The first is matched 100% up to CA$500, and the second to tenth are each matched 50% up to CA$500. Deposits six to ten can be claimed only once per day. No free spins come with the package and no bonus code is stated.
The rules attached to every part of it, from the bonus terms:
- Wagering: x50 on the bonus amount (x100 applies only to Finland).
- Minimum deposit: 30 CAD.
- Bonus duration: 3 days.
- Maximum bet: 5 EUR, 5 USDT or the equivalent in your currency.
- Game weighting: slots 100%, except an excluded list; video poker, roulette, card games, poker and other games 5%.
What x50 costs in C$
The table uses only the minimum and maximum amounts in the terms:
| Deposit | Bonus | Wagering at x50 |
|---|---|---|
| 1st, minimum CA$30 | CA$30 (100%) | CA$1,500 |
| 1st, CA$500 for the full bonus | CA$500 (100%) | CA$25,000 |
| 2nd to 10th, CA$1,000 for the full bonus | CA$500 (50%) | CA$25,000 |
| Whole package | CA$5000 | CA$250,000 |
CA$25,000 in bets within three days, at no more than the equivalent of 5 EUR a spin, is a heavy load for any single bonus. Declining a bonus is always an option if the maths does not fit how you play.
| Term | Main site |
|---|---|
| Offer | Welcome package CA$5000 over 10 deposits: 1st 100% up to CA$500; 2nd-10th 50% up to CA$500 each (6th-10th once per day) source |
| Match | 100% then 50% source |
| Maximum bonus | 5000 CAD (Total Package) source |
| Free spins | No source |
| Wagering | x50 (x100 for Finland) source |
| Wagering counts on | bonus ('Wager x50 bonus') source |
| Minimum deposit | 30 CAD source |
| Maximum bet | 5 EUR, 5 USDT, or equivalent in your local currency source |
| Expiry | Bonus duration: 3 days source |
| Game contribution | Slots 100% (except excluded list); videopoker, roulette, card, poker and other 5% source |
| Bonus code | none stated source |
Casinonic no deposit bonus codes, reloads and free-spin codes
No no-deposit offer is listed in the terms or on the promotions page as of October 2026. The terms do contain a clause for one: winnings from a no-deposit bonus are capped at 65 CAD. That cap is the honest answer to how much a no-deposit code could ever be worth here, if one were offered.
The codes that do exist belong to the New Release bonus: 50 free spins per day, unlocked with game codes BGMNG, GAMZIX, CLAW and APPARAT, at x40 wagering and with a minimum deposit of CA$30. That is the only Casinonic bonus code the terms name.
The promotions page also lists:
- Tuesday Bonus: 100% up to CA$150.
- Wednesday: 200 free spins for a minimal deposit of CA$30.
- Friday Bonus: 50% up to CA$300.
- VIP Bonus: 30% on deposits of CA$1500 to CA$3000.
- Tournaments and seasonal calendars, such as an Advent calendar and a Halloween fair.
Each reload has its own conditions, so read them before opting in rather than assuming they match the welcome package.
| Method | Deposit | Withdrawal | Min | Max | Time | Fee |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Visa / Mastercard source | Yes | Yes | – | – | – | – |
| Interac source | Yes | – | – | – | – | – |
| PayPal / Skrill / Neteller / NeoSurf / PurplePay source | Yes | – | – | – | – | – |
| Crypto (BTC, ETH, USDT, LTC, DOGE) source | Yes | Yes | crypto equivalent of 20 EUR (withdrawal) | – | – | – |
| Bank transfer source | – | Yes | – | – | processed within 3 business days (T&C 11.10) | intermediary banks may charge up to 16 EUR (T&C… |
Games at Casinonic casino online
The homepage says the lobby has more than 1,000 titles. That copy may be out of date, and Casinonic gives no split between slots, live games and tables, so treat the number as a floor rather than a count. The provider filter is a better guide. It lists 17 studios:
- Novomatic, Amatic and EGT
- Playson, Booongo and 3 Oaks
- Evolution and BetGames
- BGaming, Betsoft, ELK, Evoplay and iSoftBet
- Belatra, Gamzix, Apparat and Clawbuster
Titles the homepage features include Elvis Frog Trueways, Gold Rush with Johnny Cash, 4 Super Piggypots Hold&Win, Power Train 10000 and Hot Spicy Megaways.
The casino's FAQ mentions RNG certificates but does not name a testing laboratory, and no payout percentage is published. With 5% weighting on everything except slots, the live and table games are for playing with your own money, not for clearing a bonus. As always, each game has a house edge.
- Total: more than 1,000 titles (homepage copy) source
Providers: Novomatic, Playson, Booongo, Evolution, BGaming, Betsoft, ELK, Evoplay, Amatic, Belatra, BetGames, EGT, Gamzix, iSoftBet, 3 Oaks, Apparat, Clawbuster source
Titles the casino features: Elvis Frog Trueways, Gold Rush with Johnny Cash, 4 Super Piggypots Hold&Win, Power Train 10000, Hot Spicy Megaways source
Deposits, withdrawals and caps
Casinonic accepts CAD and lists these routes on its deposits and withdrawals page and in the terms:
| Method | Deposit | Withdrawal | Note |
|---|---|---|---|
| Visa / Mastercard | Yes | Yes | - |
| Interac | Yes | Not stated | - |
| PayPal, Skrill, Neteller, NeoSurf, PurplePay | Yes | Not stated | - |
| Crypto: BTC, ETH, USDT, LTC, DOGE | Yes | Yes | Minimum withdrawal the crypto equivalent of 20 EUR |
| Bank transfer | Not stated | Yes | Processed within 3 business days; intermediary banks may charge up to 16 EUR |
The terms say Casinonic aims to process withdrawals within 72 hours of approval. No time is given per method.
Limits and rules before a cashout
- Minimum withdrawal: 20 EUR or the equivalent.
- Maximum: 4 000 CAD per day, 8 000 CAD per week and 24 000 CAD per month. Progressive jackpots are paid in full.
- Deposits must be wagered three times before withdrawal, or a processing fee may be charged.
- Photo ID and proof of address are required before a withdrawal, and a phone call may be requested. If the casino cannot reach you within 2 weeks of a withdrawal request, the account can be locked.
Two currencies in one set of terms
Casinonic quotes its caps and bonus minimums in CAD, but several other figures in euros: the 20 EUR minimum withdrawal, the 5 EUR maximum bet, the 16 EUR intermediary bank charge and the 25 EUR dormancy fee. The CAD value of those depends on the exchange rate on the day, so check the figure your cashier shows.
Mobile: an installable web app
Casinonic has no app in the App Store or Google Play. The site runs in a phone browser and offers an "INSTALL PWA" option, a progressive web app that puts a shortcut on your home screen without a download from a store.
Because the web app uses the same site, the same terms, limits and province restrictions apply on a phone as on a computer. Any file presented as a Casinonic APK did not come from the casino's own pages.
Licence, owner and sister casinos
Casinonic is operated by Novatrix SRL, registration number 3-102-893958, at Cartago, Oreamuno, Potrero Cerrado, Cartago, 30703, Costa Rica.
- Current licence: Tobique Gaming Commission, number 0000002. The validator linked from the site showed it as VALID on 23 October 2026.
- Earlier licence: a June 2025 copy of the terms named the Curacao Gaming Authority, licence OGL/2023/174/0082. The current terms no longer do.
- Testing lab: none named.
- Regulator actions: none found.
Neither licence is a provincial one. Casinonic is not registered with the AGCO in Ontario or with AGLC in Alberta.
The Dama N.V. family
Casinonic sits in the Dama N.V. network, and Novatrix SRL also operates King Billy and Woocasino. Other brands in the same portfolio include Bitkingz, Joo Casino, Gunsbet, Ricky Casino, mBit Casino and Slotum. The terms follow a shared template, but the details differ: Casinonic's restricted list names Ontario and New Brunswick, while King Billy's does not. Read each brand's own terms rather than assuming they match.
Support and French
Live chat is open 24/7, and email goes to [email protected]. No phone line is published.
The site has a French-Canadian version (fr-CA), alongside English, German, Finnish, Italian and Norwegian. That makes Casinonic readable in French in Quebec, but the casino does not say that chat or email support is offered in French.
Casinonic casino login and sign-up
- Confirm your province. Ontario and New Brunswick are restricted territories, and the terms say a player who breaches the restriction gets no refunds or withdrawals.
- Register with your real details. The minimum age is 18 or the legal gambling age where you live, whichever is higher, which means 19 in most provinces and 18 in Alberta, Manitoba and Quebec.
- Decide on the bonus before the first deposit of at least 30 CAD, because each bonus lasts only 3 days.
- Have photo ID and a proof of address ready, and keep your phone reachable after a withdrawal request.
If the Casinonic casino login fails, live chat is available around the clock and email is the alternative. Do not leave money in a dormant account: after 12 months without activity the terms charge a dormancy fee of 25 EUR per month.
Responsible-gambling tools
Casinonic's responsible-gaming page lists three kinds of tools:
- deposit, loss and wager limits;
- a cooling-off period from 1 week to 6 months;
- self-exclusion for 6 months, 9 months or 1 year.
These work only on Casinonic. Provincial self-exclusion schemes cover only that province's regulated sites, so they do not extend to an offshore casino like this one. Set a deposit limit at sign-up, and see our responsible gambling page for help lines in every province.
Casinonic Canada casino: who can play and who it suits
Casinonic serves Canada from one offshore site with CAD amounts and an English and French version. Its terms decide the provinces:
- Ontario: restricted ("Canada - Province of Ontario"). Ontario's regulated market needs AGCO registration and an iGaming Ontario agreement, which Casinonic does not have.
- New Brunswick: restricted.
- Alberta: not on the restricted list, but not part of Alberta's regulated market (AGLC with the Alberta iGaming Corporation, live since 13 July 2026).
- Quebec and the rest of Canada: not on the restricted list; each province also runs its own site.
For a slot player in an accepted province, Casinonic offers a large studio line-up, Interac and crypto deposits, 24/7 chat and real limit tools. The welcome package is where it falls down: x50 in three days makes the bigger bonuses hard to use. When you read Casinonic reviews, check the date and the licence named, because the casino moved from the Curacao licence in its June 2025 terms to the Tobique licence it shows now. Our review method explains the 5.3 score, the provinces are covered in playing in Canada, and more brands are in our casino reviews.