Casino Reviews Canada 19+

Delta Casino Online Review 2026: A Bingo Name Goes Digital

A regulated Ontario and Alberta casino from a 1966 bingo operator, with light terms and few published details

Delta Casino welcome offer

Alberta site ab.deltacasino.com

  • Welcome bonus100 free spins source
  • Free spins100 Bonus Spins source
  • No-deposit giftNone listed
  • Min deposit$20 source
  • Wagering5x playthrough on Bonus Spin winnings, within 2 days source

Ontario site deltacasino.com

Ontario's regulator allows casino bonuses to be advertised only on the casino's own site (AGCO Standard 2.05), so we do not list this site's offer.

The casino's own offer, quoted from its terms as of 23 October 2026. 19+ (18+ in Alberta, Manitoba and Quebec), terms apply; wagering must be met before bonus winnings can be withdrawn.

6.2/10

Our verdict

Delta Casino suits players in Ontario or Alberta who want a locally run, provincially registered site with simple terms: 100 Bonus Spins for C$20 at 5x and Interac both ways, with no payment fees listed in the Ontario help centre. Players elsewhere in Canada cannot sign up, and French speakers get no French site. The games score is low because Delta publishes no game count or studio list. Watch the 48-hour life of the welcome spins and the five-requests-a-day withdrawal limit in Ontario.

  • Licence and safety8
  • Bonus terms7
  • Payments6
  • Games2
  • Support6
  • Mobile8

Where you can play Delta Casino

One brand can run separate sites for Ontario, Alberta and the rest of Canada, often under different companies and terms. Each column below is one site.

  • Ontario

    deltacasino.comserved by deltacasino.com - must be physically located in Ontario source

    AGCO / iGaming Ontario

    Legal age 19+

  • Alberta

    ab.deltacasino.comserved by ab.deltacasino.com - must be located in Alberta source

    AGLC / Alberta iGaming Corporation

    Legal age 18+

  • Quebec

    not accepted (no Delta site for other provinces) source

    Legal age 18+

  • Rest of Canada

    not accepted source

    Legal age 19+ (18+ in Manitoba)

Quick facts: Delta Casino

FactOntario siteAlberta site
Websitedeltacasino.comab.deltacasino.com
OperatorDelta iGaming Inc. sourceDelta iGaming Inc. source
Registration numberAGCO Registration No.: OPIG1238004 source–
GroupDelta Bingo & Gaming (charitable bingo operator founded 1966 in Hamilton, Ontario) sourceDelta Bingo & Gaming (charitable bingo operator founded 1966 in Hamilton, Ontario) source
Online sinceDelta Bingo & Gaming since 1966; online Delta Casino app released 2026-03-09 (ON) / 2026-07-16 (AB) sourceDelta Bingo & Gaming since 1966; online Delta Casino app released 2026-03-09 (ON) / 2026-07-16 (AB) source
Licence
  • AGCO / iGaming Ontario - no. OPIG1238004listed in the iGO directory (Casino, Bingo) 2026-10-23 source
  • AGLC / Alberta iGaming Corporation - registerAGLC registered operator Delta iGaming Inc., expires 2027-07-13; AiGC directory lists https://ab.deltacasino.com; footer: 'regulated by the Alberta iGaming… source
Restricted provincesall provinces except Ontario sourceall provinces except Alberta source
Minimum age19 years of age or older and physically located in Ontario source18 years of age or older and physically located in Alberta source
Welcome offerNot listed (Ontario rules)Start with 100 Bonus Spins: minimum first deposit $20 = 100 Bonus Spins on Cash Eruption games (Cash Eruption, Coins & Clovers, Fa Cai Shu, Haphaestus, Triple Cash Eruption) source
WageringNot listed (Ontario rules)5x playthrough on Bonus Spin winnings, within 2 days source
Minimum depositNot listed (Ontario rules)$20 source
InteracYes sourceYes source
CryptoNo sourceNo source
Canadian dollarsYes sourceYes source
Pending timeWithdrawal requests reviewed and approved within 1-2 business days sourceWithdrawal requests reviewed and approved within 1-2 business days source
Withdrawal limitsmaximum five (5) withdrawal requests within a 24-hour period source–
ID checks (KYC)Government ID, proof of address, proof of payment method may be requested before a withdrawal sourceGovernment ID, proof of address, proof of payment method may be requested before a withdrawal source
Games––
iOS appListed listingListed listing
Android appGoogle Play (named in help centre; URL not captured) sourceGoogle Play (named in help centre; URL not captured) source
Browser playYes sourceYes source
Live chatLive Chat 9am-1am EST, 7 days a week sourceLive Chat daily 6:00 AM to Midnight (Mountain Time) source
Email supportonline-support@deltabingo.com (promo questions: online-support-ontario@deltacasino.com) sourceonline-support-alberta@deltacasino.com source
Support hoursLive Chat 9am-1am EST, 7 days a week sourceLive Chat daily 6:00 AM to Midnight (Mountain Time) source
FrenchNo sourceNo source
LanguagesEnglish sourceEnglish source
Responsible-gambling toolsdeposit, loss, bet and playtime limits (daily/weekly/monthly); time-out (1 day to 3 months); self-exclusion (6 months or more); BetGuard (Ontario centralized self-exclusion) sourcedeposit, loss, bet and playtime limits (daily/weekly/monthly); time-out (1 day to 3 months); self-exclusion (6 months or more); selfexclusion.ca (AGLC centralized self-exclusion) source
Testing labRNG 'rigorously tested' - lab not named sourceRNG 'rigorously tested' - lab not named source

A dash means the casino or regulator publishes nothing we could source. Facts are re-checked before every update.

Pros

  • Registered with the AGCO (OPIG1238004) in Ontario and with AGLC in Alberta
  • Welcome spin winnings carry a 5x playthrough, with no bonus code needed
  • Interac for deposits and withdrawals; the Ontario help centre lists no payment fees
  • Separate iOS apps for Ontario and Alberta, plus Google Play and browser play
  • Deposit, loss, bet and playtime limits, plus BetGuard or selfexclusion.ca links

Cons

  • No game count, studio list, testing lab name or payout percentage published
  • Welcome spins expire after 48 hours and the 5x playthrough must be met within 2 days
  • Only open in Ontario and Alberta, in English only, with no phone support
  • Withdrawals cannot be cancelled, and Ontario allows five requests per 24 hours

Delta Casino online is the internet casino of Delta Bingo & Gaming, a charitable bingo operator founded in Hamilton, Ontario, in 1966. The online site is newer: its app was released in Ontario on 9 March 2026 and in Alberta on 16 July 2026. Both sites are run by Delta iGaming Inc., based at 233 Speers Road in Oakville, and both sit inside a provincially regulated market.

This review covers the two Delta sites side by side, quoting the casino's terms, promotion pages and help centres as of October 2026. It also separates the brand from a namesake: Delta Casino is not Cascades Casino Delta, a land-based casino in Delta, British Columbia, and players in British Columbia cannot use Delta Casino at all.

Delta casino bonus code: 100 Bonus Spins, no code needed

There is no Delta casino bonus code to find. The promotion terms state that no code is required, so a Delta casino promo code from a coupon page is not something the casino itself publishes. The welcome offer, called Start with 100 Bonus Spins, is the same in Ontario and Alberta:

  • a first deposit of at least C$20 brings 100 Bonus Spins;
  • the spins are played on Cash Eruption games: Cash Eruption, Coins & Clovers, Fa Cai Shu, Haphaestus and Triple Cash Eruption;
  • the spins are valid for 48 hours;
  • whatever they win arrives as Bonus Cash with a 5x playthrough, to be completed within 2 days.

What 5x means

The playthrough is set on the spin winnings, not on your deposit. Whatever the 100 spins pay out, you bet five times that amount before it becomes withdrawable. Delta does not state a value per spin in these terms, so we cannot put a dollar figure on what the spins are worth. Only real-money wagers count towards the playthrough. Eligible slots count in both provinces, and in Ontario eligible bingo games count too; table games and live dealer games do not count anywhere.

The clocks to watch

The offer has two short timers. The spins themselves expire 48 hours after they arrive, and the winnings must be played through within 2 days. That leaves little room for a player who deposits on a busy weekday. The other risk is dormancy: an account with no login for 12 months is opted out of all bonuses.

Weekly deposit spins

Two repeat offers run on both sites. A C$20 deposit on a Sunday brings 50 Bonus Spins on Hotter than Blazes, and a C$20 deposit on a Tuesday brings 50 Bonus Spins on Cleopatra. These are reload offers: they reward depositing on a set day, which is worth noticing if you are trying to keep your spending steady.

TermAlberta site
OfferStart with 100 Bonus Spins: minimum first deposit $20 = 100 Bonus Spins on Cash Eruption games (Cash Eruption, Coins & Clovers, Fa Cai Shu, Haphaestus, Triple Cash Eruption) source
MatchNo source
Maximum bonusNo source
Free spins100 Bonus Spins source
Wagering5x playthrough on Bonus Spin winnings, within 2 days source
Wagering counts onfree-spin winnings (Bonus Cash) source
Minimum deposit$20 source
Expiryspins valid 48 hours; playthrough within 2 days source
Game contributioneligible Slots count; Table Games and Live Dealer games do not; only real-money wagers count source
Bonus codenone source

Ontario site: Ontario's regulator allows casino bonuses to be advertised only on the casino's own site (AGCO Standard 2.05), so its offer is not listed here.

Games at Delta Casino online

Delta does not publish a game count, a split between slots, table and live games, or a list of studios. None of its readable pages give totals. That is why the games score on this page is low: a missing number is not rewarded, however full the lobby may look once you are inside.

What the terms and promotions do confirm is a short list of slots and the presence of bingo:

  • the Cash Eruption family named in the welcome offer: Cash Eruption, Triple Cash Eruption, Coins & Clovers, Fa Cai Shu and Haphaestus;
  • Hotter than Blazes and Cleopatra, used for the weekly spins;
  • bingo, listed for the Ontario site in the iGaming Ontario directory alongside the casino;
  • table games and live dealer games, which the bonus terms mention by name.

On fairness, Delta's fair-play page says its random number generator is rigorously tested, without naming the lab. Delta does not publish a certificate or a payout percentage, so there is no game-return figure to quote. Every casino game carries a house edge, bingo included.

The casino publishes no game counts or provider list we could source.

Deposits, withdrawals and fees

The cashier is short and Canadian. Three methods are named in the terms:

  • Interac e-Transfer for deposits and withdrawals, with a C$20 minimum deposit;
  • Visa for deposits, with withdrawals paid through Visa Direct;
  • wire transfer for withdrawals only, arranged on request through customer support.

No crypto is accepted, and accounts run in Canadian dollars. Delta's Ontario help centre says it charges no fees on deposits or withdrawals; the Alberta pages we read do not mention fees.

How long withdrawals take

Withdrawal requests are reviewed and approved within 1 to 2 business days, according to both help centres. Delta does not state how long each method then takes to reach your bank, and it publishes no maximum withdrawal amounts. Two rules are worth knowing before you request a payout:

  • A withdrawal cannot be cancelled or reversed once submitted, so you cannot pull money back into play while it is pending.
  • On the Ontario site, you can make no more than five withdrawal requests in 24 hours. The Alberta help centre does not carry that article.

Before a first withdrawal, Delta may ask for government ID, proof of address and proof that the payment method is yours.

Ontario site - deltacasino.com

MethodDepositWithdrawalMinMaxTimeFee
Interac e-Transfer sourceYesYes$20 (min deposit)–––
Visa (Visa Direct OCT withdrawals) sourceYesYes––––
Wire transfer sourceNoon request via Customer Support––––
  • Pending time: Withdrawal requests reviewed and approved within 1-2 business days source
  • Withdrawal limits: maximum five (5) withdrawal requests within a 24-hour period source

Alberta site - ab.deltacasino.com

MethodDepositWithdrawalMinMaxTimeFee
Interac e-Transfer sourceYesYes$20 (min deposit)–––
Visa (Visa Direct OCT withdrawals) sourceYesYes––––
Wire transfer sourceNoon request via Customer Support––––
  • Pending time: Withdrawal requests reviewed and approved within 1-2 business days source

Delta Casino app and mobile play

Delta runs a separate app for each province, which matches the way the market is split. The Canadian App Store lists Delta Casino for Ontario and Delta Casino Alberta for Alberta, and the help centre says the apps are also on Google Play. Both sites work in a mobile or desktop browser as well.

Pick the app that matches where you are physically located, not where you live. The Ontario terms require you to be in Ontario when you play, and the Alberta terms require you to be in Alberta. A player from Calgary visiting Toronto cannot use the Alberta app there, and the reverse also holds.

Is Delta Casino legit? Licence and owner

Yes. Both Delta sites are registered with a provincial regulator and operate inside that province's legal market.

  • Ontario: Delta iGaming Inc. holds AGCO registration OPIG1238004 and is listed in the iGaming Ontario directory for casino and bingo. The site therefore operates under an iGaming Ontario operating agreement.
  • Alberta: Delta iGaming Inc. is an AGLC-registered operator, with the registration listed as running to 13 July 2027, and the Alberta iGaming Corporation directory lists ab.deltacasino.com. The footer says the site is regulated by the Alberta iGaming Corporation.

The company gives its address as 233 Speers Road Unit 2, Oakville, Ontario. Its parent, Delta Bingo & Gaming, runs land-based bingo halls and traces its history to 1966 in Hamilton. Delta lists no other online casino brands. We found no regulator penalty against Delta iGaming Inc. on the record we checked.

One caveat is age. The online operation is young, with the Ontario app out only since March 2026, so there is little history to judge it on. The terms we read are version 3, last updated on 21 April 2026.

Customer support

Each province has its own support desk, with different hours:

No phone line is published on either site. Both sites are in English only, with no French version and no French support, so players who want to be served in French should look elsewhere.

Delta casino login and sign-up

Getting started is the same process on either site, apart from the age and the province:

  1. Open the site or app for the province you are in: deltacasino.com for Ontario, ab.deltacasino.com for Alberta.
  2. Register with your real details. You must be 19 or older in Ontario and 18 or older in Alberta.
  3. Make a first deposit of at least C$20 by Interac or Visa to receive the 100 Bonus Spins.
  4. Upload ID, proof of address and proof of payment ownership when asked, ideally before your first withdrawal.

If you can log in but cannot play, check your location first: both sites only accept play from inside their own province. After that, live chat is the quickest route during its hours, and email covers the rest of the day.

Responsible-gambling tools

Delta's tool set is broad, and it is the same on both sites:

  • deposit, loss, bet and playtime limits, each daily, weekly or monthly;
  • a time-out from 1 day to 3 months;
  • self-exclusion for 6 months or longer.

Each site also links to its province's central self-exclusion: BetGuard in Ontario and selfexclusion.ca, run by AGLC, in Alberta. Those schemes cover only the regulated sites of their own province, so an Ontario BetGuard registration does not reach the Alberta site, and neither reaches offshore casinos.

The weekly spin offers reward a C$20 deposit on set days. If those dates start to set your spending, put a weekly deposit limit in place. Province-by-province help lines are on our responsible gambling page.

Delta casino Ontario and Delta casino Alberta compared

The two sites share a company, a welcome offer and a cashier, but they are separate products under separate regulators:

Ontario siteAlberta site
Addressdeltacasino.comab.deltacasino.com
RegulationAGCO registration OPIG1238004, iGaming OntarioAGLC registration to 13 July 2027, Alberta iGaming Corporation
Minimum age1918
App released9 March 202616 July 2026
Welcome spins count onEligible slots and bingoEligible slots
Withdrawal request limitFive per 24 hoursNot stated
Live chat hours9am to 1am Eastern6:00 AM to midnight Mountain
Central self-exclusionBetGuardselfexclusion.ca

Players in Quebec, British Columbia and the other provinces are not accepted on either site; each of those provinces has its own provincially run casino site instead. Alberta's regulated market opened on 13 July 2026, and Delta's Alberta app followed on 16 July. Our guide to playing in Canada explains how the provinces divide the market.

Our Delta Casino verdict and who it suits

Delta makes sense for a slots or bingo player in Ontario or Alberta who values a Canadian operator and plain terms over a huge welcome package. The 100 Bonus Spins carry only 5x on their winnings, Interac works both ways, and the Ontario help centre lists no payment fees. Support hours are long, if not round the clock.

It is a weaker choice for anyone who wants to know what they are joining before they register. Delta publishes no game count, no studio list, no payout percentage and no withdrawal maximums, and the online site has only a few months of history. French speakers and players outside the two provinces cannot use it. Our review method explains how the 6.2 score is built, and you can compare it with every other brand in our casino reviews.

Things to know before you sign up

Terms that cost players money, and any public regulator action we found - quoted from the source.

  • Withdrawal requests cannot be cancelled or reversed once submitted source Ontario site, Alberta site
  • Dormant accounts (12 months without login) are opted out of all bonuses source Ontario site, Alberta site
  • Max five withdrawal requests per 24 hours source Ontario site

How Delta Casino compares

CasinoScoreLicenceInteracMin depositFastest payout
Delta CasinoDelta Bingo & Gaming6.2AGCO / iGaming Ontario, AGLC / AiGCYes$20–
SportingbetEntain1.2Kahnawake, MGA (Malta)–––
Lemon Casino2.7CuracaoNo––
King Billy CasinoDama N.V. network5.2Kahnawake, CuracaoYesC$30Credit cards: up to 1-3…
6.2/10

Verdict on Delta Casino

Delta Casino suits players in Ontario or Alberta who want a locally run, provincially registered site with simple terms: 100 Bonus Spins for C$20 at 5x and Interac both ways, with no payment fees listed in the Ontario help centre. Players elsewhere in Canada cannot sign up, and French speakers get no French site. The games score is low because Delta publishes no game count or studio list. Watch the 48-hour life of the welcome spins and the five-requests-a-day withdrawal limit in Ontario.

Delta Casino FAQ

What changed

  1. Review published; facts checked against the casino's terms, help centres and the AGCO, iGaming Ontario and AGLC listings

Maya Lindqvist
Casino reviewer

Daniel Okafor
Fact-checker

Every fact on this review is taken from the casino's own pages or a regulator register and carries its source and check date. We do not sign up, deposit or play to write a review, and we never invent what we could not source. How we review.

More casino reviews

Gambling should stay a choice

Online gambling in Canada is set province by province. Ontario and Alberta license private operators; the other provinces run their own sites, and casinos licensed abroad are not supervised by any Canadian regulator. Real-money play is for adults: 19+, or 18+ in Alberta, Manitoba and Quebec.

Free, confidential help: ConnexOntario 1-866-531-2600, Gambling Support BC 1-888-795-6111, Jeu : aide et référence 1-800-461-0140. Every province on our responsible gambling page.