Casino Reviews Canada 19+ Top pick

Wild Casino Review 2026: A Crypto Cashier With No Licence on Show

Fast crypto payouts on paper, but no named regulator, no Canadian dollars and no Interac

2.8/10

Our score

Our verdict

Wild Casino names neither a regulator nor an operating company, and its terms do not say whether Canadians are accepted. It only suits players who already hold crypto and accept those gaps. Everyone who wants Canadian dollars, Interac or a provincial licence should skip it. The score is low because the facts that would earn points, from the licence to the game list and support channels, are not published. The one thing to watch: every deposit must be wagered once before any withdrawal.

  • Licence and safety1/10
  • Bonus terms6/10
  • Payments5/10
  • Games0/10
  • Support1/10
  • Mobile4/10
  • Licence: none we could verify
  • Provinces: not published
  • Facts checked

Wild Casino welcome offer

  • Welcome bonus250 free spins source
  • Free spins250 source
  • No-deposit giftNone listed
  • Min deposit$10 (USD) source
  • Wagering'No rollover requirements' on the spins; but free-spin… source

The casino's own offer, quoted from its terms as of 23 October 2026. 19+ (18+ in Alberta, Manitoba and Quebec), terms apply; wagering must be met before bonus winnings can be withdrawn. Full bonus terms

Where you can play Wild Casino

One brand can run separate sites for Ontario, Alberta and the rest of Canada, often under different companies and terms. Each column below is one site.

  • Ontario

    no statement; no Ontario registration source

    Legal age 19+

  • Alberta

    no statement source

    Legal age 18+

  • Quebec

    no statement source

    Legal age 18+

  • Rest of Canada

    no country or province restrictions published in the terms; amounts in USD source

    Legal age 19+ (18+ in Manitoba)

Quick facts: Wild Casino

FactMain site
Websitewildcasino.ag, wildcasinocs.ag
Operator–
Online sinceNot stated; 'Wild Casino's management has had a significant presence in the online gaming since 1991' source
Licence–
Minimum age–
Welcome offer250 Free Spins on first deposit of $10 or more: 25 free spins per day for 10 days source
Wagering'No rollover requirements' on the spins; but free-spin winners must deposit $50 and roll it over 1x before payout (withdrawal rule 10) source
Minimum deposit$10 (USD) source
InteracNo source
CryptoBTC, ETH, USDT, USDC, LTC, BNB, ADA, XRP, SOL, AVAX, BCH, DOGE, MATIC, SHIB, XLM, TRX, TRUMP source
Canadian dollarsNo source
Pending time'we strive to have your transaction processed within 24 hours'; some methods only Mon-Fri 9:00 a.m.-1:00 p.m. ET source
Withdrawal limitsMaximum 10 withdrawals in a 7-day period, one per 24 hours; per-method caps as listed source
ID checks (KYC)Photo ID, card copies, utility bill may be requested; 3-day wait after card deposits, 7 business days after e-check source
Games–
iOS appNo source
Android appNo source
Browser playYes source
Live chat–
Phone support+1-833-614-2727 (SMS security line) source
French–
Responsible-gambling tools–

A dash means the casino or regulator publishes nothing we could source. Facts are re-checked before every update.

Pros

  • Spin winnings have no rollover of their own (a US$50 deposit, wagered once, is still required)
  • 17 cryptocurrencies accepted, with no maximum on BTC, ETH, USDT or USDC withdrawals
  • Crypto withdrawals are listed as paid within 24 hours, and BTC withdrawals carry no fee
  • Detailed withdrawal rules, limits and fees are published in the help centre

Cons

  • No licence, regulator or operating company is named anywhere on the site or in the terms
  • US dollars only: no Canadian-dollar account and no Interac
  • Every deposit must be wagered 1x before a withdrawal, and free-spin wins cap at US$100
  • No game count, providers, live chat, email address or responsible-gambling tools are published

This Wild Casino review covers wildcasino.ag, an offshore crypto casino whose help centre says its management has "had a significant presence in the online gaming since 1991". It does not say who that management is. The site names no operating company, no regulator and no licence number; its legal page states only that "as an international company, we are legally licensed and fully regulated".

For a Canadian, the practical points are blunt. Amounts are in US dollars, there is no Canadian-dollar account and no Interac, and the terms say nothing about Canada or any province. The welcome offer is 250 free spins on a first deposit of US$10 or more. It is easy to confuse with Wild.io, a different brand, so this review sets the two apart. Every figure below comes from the casino's help centre and banking page, checked in October 2026.

The welcome offer: 250 spins spread over 10 days

Wild Casino's welcome deal is a spin offer, not a deposit match. A first deposit of US$10 or more unlocks 250 free spins, released as 25 spins a day for 10 days. Each daily batch is valid for 24 hours, so a missed day means a lost batch.

The help centre says the spins come with "no rollover requirements", which sounds cleaner than it is. Two other rules apply:

  • Winnings from the free spins are capped at US$100.
  • A player who wins with the free spins must deposit US$50 and roll it over 1x before the winnings are paid out (withdrawal rule 10).

So a free-spin win does not reach your wallet until you have put in US$50 more and wagered it once. No bonus code could be confirmed. The full terms, with the other promotions, are on our Wild Casino bonus page.

Beyond the welcome deal, the bonus section of the help centre lists weekly and monthly cash boosts and reloads, VIP rewards, a refer-a-friend scheme and Cash Drop codes shared on Telegram.

TermMain site
Offer250 Free Spins on first deposit of $10 or more: 25 free spins per day for 10 days source
Free spins250 source
Wagering'No rollover requirements' on the spins; but free-spin winners must deposit $50 and roll it over 1x before payout (withdrawal rule 10) source
Minimum deposit$10 (USD) source
Expiryeach daily batch valid 24 hours source

Wild Casino slots and games: what is published

Very little. Wild Casino publishes no game count, no split between slots, table and live games, no list of software providers and no named titles on the pages we could check. The lobby itself sits behind bot protection, so the line-up could not be confirmed from the site.

That leaves a Wild Casino slots player with nothing verifiable to judge before signing up:

  • No number of games.
  • No studios named, so no way to know whose RNG and payout settings are used.
  • No testing lab and no published payout percentage.

A casino can be fun with an unknown catalogue, but it cannot be scored on one. Under our method a missing fact earns no points, which is why games score 0 out of 10 here. Every casino game carries a house edge whatever its provider.

The casino publishes no game counts or provider list we could source.

Deposits and withdrawals: crypto first, US dollars only

The cashier is built around crypto. Seventeen coins are listed for deposits and withdrawals: BTC, ETH, USDT, USDC, LTC, BNB, ADA, XRP, SOL, AVAX, BCH, DOGE, MATIC, SHIB, XLM, TRX and TRUMP. The minimum deposit is US$10 and the minimum crypto withdrawal is US$20.

The maximum crypto withdrawal depends on the coin:

  • No maximum: BTC, ETH, USDT and USDC.
  • US$50,000: LTC.
  • US$25,000: BNB, ADA, XRP and SOL.
  • US$10,000: AVAX, BCH, DOGE, MATIC, SHIB, XLM, TRX and TRUMP.

Crypto withdrawals are listed as paid within 24 hours. BTC withdrawals are free; most other coins cost between US$1.50 and US$6.25, depending on the amount.

Non-crypto routes

Debit and credit cards work for deposits only. Person to Person transfers (US$50 to US$400, within 5 business days) and money orders (US$1,000 to US$3,000, within 7 business days) work both ways. Two further routes are listed for withdrawals: a cheque by courier (US$500 to US$2,500, within 7 business days, US$50 fee tier shown) and a wire transfer (US$2,500 to US$25,000, within 15 business days, US$60 fee tier shown).

Interac is not offered and the site does not hold Canadian dollars. A Canadian depositing by card or converting crypto back to dollars should expect conversion costs set by their own bank or exchange, which Wild Casino does not control. Crypto adds its own risk: a coin's value can move between the day you deposit and the day you withdraw, and that swing is yours, not the casino's.

The help centre's fee table shows bands rather than one flat charge, so check the fee for your coin and amount on the withdrawal screen before you confirm.

MethodDepositWithdrawalMinMaxTimeFee
Crypto: BTC, ETH, USDT, USDC (no max); LTC ($50,000); BNB… sourceYesYes$20 withdrawal (USD); $10 depositsee methodWithin 24 hoursBTC free; most other coins $1.50-$6.25 by amount…
Wire Transfer source–Yes$2,500$25,000Within 15 business days$60 tier shown
Check by Courier source–Yes$500$2,500Within 7 business days$50 tier shown
Person to Person sourceYesYes$50$400Within 5 business days–
Money Order sourceYesYes$1,000$3,000Within 7 business days–
Debit / credit card sourceYesNo––––
  • Pending time: 'we strive to have your transaction processed within 24 hours'; some methods only Mon-Fri 9:00 a.m.-1:00 p.m. ET source
  • Withdrawal limits: Maximum 10 withdrawals in a 7-day period, one per 24 hours; per-method caps as listed source

Withdrawal rules worth reading before the first deposit

The withdrawal rules page is more detailed than the rest of the site, and several clauses decide how fast money comes back:

  1. All deposits must be wagered 1x before a withdrawal.
  2. No more than 10 withdrawals in a 7-day period, and only one per 24 hours.
  3. The casino says it strives to process withdrawals within 24 hours, but some methods are handled only Monday to Friday, 9:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m. ET.
  4. After a card deposit there is a 3-day wait before a withdrawal; after an e-check, 7 business days.
  5. Photo ID, copies of the card used and a utility bill may be requested.

Together they mean that a quick deposit-and-withdraw is not possible: the 1x rollover and the card waiting period both apply first.

Mobile play: browser only

Wild Casino lists no iOS app and no Android app. The site is meant to be used in a phone or desktop browser. Since the casino points to no app in either store, treat any downloadable file carrying the Wild Casino name with suspicion: it did not come from a listing the casino publishes.

A mobile score of 4 reflects a browser site and nothing more: no app, and no published detail on mobile features.

Licence, owner and safety

This is where Wild Casino loses most of its points. The help centre's "Legality" article claims the company is "legally licensed and fully regulated", but names:

  • no regulator,
  • no licence number,
  • no operating company or registered address,
  • no certificate or seal that can be checked against a register.

A licence that cannot be checked gives a player nothing to rely on in a dispute. There is no regulator to complain to and no published company to hold responsible. The domain wildcasinocs.ag that sometimes appears with the brand is its mail domain, not a separate casino.

No Ontario registration was found for Wild Casino, it states no Alberta registration, and it is not licensed by any Canadian province. No regulator action is on record, but with no regulator named, there is no register in which one would appear.

Wild Casino and Wild.io are not the same casino

The name is easy to mix up with Wild.io, a separate crypto casino. The two share part of a name and nothing we can confirm beyond that.

Wild Casino (wildcasino.ag)Wild.io
OperatorNot publishedStack Gaming Ltd., Anjouan, Union of Comoros
LicenceNone namedAnjouan, ALSI-202504044-FI2 (stated in footer)
Canada in the termsNot mentionedNot on the restricted-countries list
Minimum ageNot stated18+, or higher where local law says so
CurrencyUS dollars and cryptoCrypto only
Welcome offer250 free spins on a US$10+ deposit350% up to $5,000 + 200 free spins over 3 deposits, 40x the bonus

If the site in front of you is wild.io, this review does not describe it. Check the domain before you rely on any figure here.

Support and contact

The only contact detail on record for Wild Casino is a phone number, +1-833-614-2727, described as an SMS security line. No live-chat hours, no email address and no French-language service are published on the pages we could check.

That is thin for a site that handles crypto and asks for ID documents. Before depositing, find out how you would reach a person if a withdrawal stalls; if the answer is unclear, that is itself an answer.

The help centre itself is the most complete source the casino offers. Its articles on withdrawal rules, limits and fees, the welcome spins and legality are where most figures in this review come from, and they are worth reading in full before you sign up.

Signing up and logging in

Wild Casino publishes no age rule and no province restrictions, so the terms give no guidance on who may join from Canada. Under Canadian rules the minimum age is 19, or 18 in Alberta, Manitoba and Quebec, whatever an offshore site's terms say.

  1. Any account should be opened with details that match your ID, because photo ID, card copies and a utility bill may be requested before payout.
  2. The 250 free spins need a first deposit of US$10 or more, and each day's batch of 25 lapses 24 hours after it is credited.
  3. Plan for the withdrawal rules: the 1x deposit rollover, the 3-day wait after a card deposit and the one-withdrawal-per-24-hours limit.

If you cannot log in, the SMS security line is the only contact route on record.

Responsible gambling

Wild Casino publishes no responsible-gambling tools in the pages we could check: no deposit limits, loss limits, time-outs or self-exclusion are described. That does not prove they are absent from the account settings, but nothing confirms them either.

Provincial self-exclusion programmes cover only that province's regulated sites and do not reach an offshore casino like this one. If you play here, set your own budget before the first deposit and keep crypto for gambling in a separate wallet. Our responsible gambling page lists support lines province by province.

Where Canadians can play, and who Wild Casino suits

Wild Casino makes no statement about Canada. No Ontario registration was found, it names no AGLC registration for Alberta, where the regulated market opened on 13 July 2026, and it is not licensed by any province. Quebec and the remaining provinces have provincially run casino sites. Our guide to playing in Canada explains each province's options.

The casino suits a narrow group: experienced crypto users who value fee-free BTC withdrawals and accept the lack of a named licence and of any statement on Canada. It does not suit anyone who wants Canadian dollars, Interac, a regulator to turn to, or a known game library. Our full list of brands is in the casino reviews.

Things to know before you sign up

Terms that cost players money, and any public regulator action we found - quoted from the source.

  • All deposits must be wagered 1x before withdrawal source
  • Free-spin max win $100; free-spin winners must deposit $50 and wager 1x before payout source
  • No licence or operating company published source
  • Max 10 withdrawals per 7 days source

How Wild Casino compares

CasinoScoreLicenceInteracMin depositFastest payout
Wild Casino2.8–No$10Within 24 hours
Spinsy CasinoNot scored––––
SportingbetEntain1.2Kahnawake, MGA (Malta)–––
Lemon Casino2.7CuracaoNo––
2.8/10

Verdict on Wild Casino

Wild Casino names neither a regulator nor an operating company, and its terms do not say whether Canadians are accepted. It only suits players who already hold crypto and accept those gaps. Everyone who wants Canadian dollars, Interac or a provincial licence should skip it. The score is low because the facts that would earn points, from the licence to the game list and support channels, are not published. The one thing to watch: every deposit must be wagered once before any withdrawal.

Wild Casino FAQ

What changed

  1. Review published; facts checked against the casino's help centre and terms
  2. Re-checked: unconfirmed licence, operator and Canadian acceptance stated in the verdict; payment-route and contact wording corrected

Wild Casino bonus terms

Maya Lindqvist
Casino reviewer

Daniel Okafor
Fact-checker

Every fact on this review is taken from the casino's own pages or a regulator register and carries its source and check date. We do not sign up, deposit or play to write a review, and we never invent what we could not source. How we review.

More casino reviews

Gambling should stay a choice

Online gambling in Canada is set province by province. Ontario and Alberta license private operators; the other provinces run their own sites, and casinos licensed abroad are not supervised by any Canadian regulator. Real-money play is for adults: 19+, or 18+ in Alberta, Manitoba and Quebec.

Free, confidential help: ConnexOntario 1-866-531-2600, Gambling Support BC 1-888-795-6111, Jeu : aide et référence 1-800-461-0140. Every province on our responsible gambling page.