Casino Reviews Canada 19+

iWild Casino Bonus 2026: 400 Spins, x60 Wagering and the 50-Spin Question

What the four-step welcome, the cashback and the referral spins at iWild actually ask of you

iWild Casino welcome offer

  • Welcome bonusUp to $4,000 + 400 free spins source
  • Free spins400 source
  • No-deposit giftNone listed
  • Min deposit–
  • Wageringx60 the total of the deposit amount plus the bonus amount… source

The casino's own offer, quoted from its terms as of 23 October 2026. 19+ (18+ in Alberta, Manitoba and Quebec), terms apply; wagering must be met before bonus winnings can be withdrawn.

The iWild casino bonus for new players runs over four deposits: 200%, 100%, 100% and 150%, each with 100 free spins, summed up on the homepage as "550% bonus up to $4,000 and 400 Free Spins". Every step is wagered 60 times on the deposit plus the bonus, under bonus policy 3.11.

This page explains each iWild offer from the casino's bonuses page and bonus policy, as of October 2026, including the 50 free spins, no-deposit codes and promo codes. The pages show amounts in $ without saying CAD, so we keep the casino's own currency. For the licence, the payout caps and the rest of the site, read our iWild review.

Every iWild casino bonus on one table

iWild runs more offers than the welcome pack. Here is how they compare on the conditions the casino publishes:

OfferRewardWageringCondition
Welcome pack200% / 100% / 100% / 150% + 100 free spins eachx60 deposit + bonusFour deposits; minimum shown in your account
VIP welcome150% up to $15,000 + 100 free spinsx25First deposit of at least US$2,000
Daily cashback10%x3On losses
Weekly cashbackadditional 10%not statedOn losses
Referral50 free spins per friendnot statedFriend deposits $20 or more
Friday offer100% deposit bonusnot statedSent by email

The site also advertises a Mystery Monday bonus, the 7 Days of Luck task marathon, tournaments, jackpots of up to $500 weekly and $5,000 monthly, and an "Up To $60,000 Highroller Bonus" without published terms.

TermMain site
Offer4 deposits: 1st 200% + 100FS; 2nd 100% + 100FS; 3rd 100% + 100FS; 4th 150% + 100FS source
Match200% / 100% / 100% / 150% (550% total) source
Maximum bonus'550% bonus up to $4,000 and 400 Free Spins' (currency shown as $, read from a US connection; CAD not stated) source
Free spins400 source
Wageringx60 the total of the deposit amount plus the bonus amount, for each bonus in the Welcome Bonus Pack (bonus policy 3.11) source
Wagering counts ondeposit+bonus source

How hard is x60 on deposit plus bonus?

Counting the deposit inside the wagering base is what makes this pack heavy. On the first step, a 200% match means the base is three times your deposit, and 60 rounds of that equals 180 times the money you paid in. The second and third steps need 120 times the deposit, and the fourth 150 times.

Compare that with the VIP welcome, which carries x25, or the daily cashback at x3. The regular welcome pack asks the most of any iWild offer that publishes its wagering. Every bet placed to reach the target is exposed to the house edge, so the longer the target, the more of the bonus tends to be spent before it can be withdrawn.

iWild casino 50 free spins: is there a no-deposit offer?

No 50 free spins offer for signing up appears on iWild's bonuses page as of October 2026, and nothing is listed as an iWild casino no deposit reward. An iWild casino 50 free spins no deposit deal, or any iWild casino free spins no deposit offer, is therefore not something the casino publishes.

Fifty spins do exist in one place: the referral program pays 50 free spins for each friend who deposits $20 or more. That makes them a reward for bringing in a depositing player, not a gift for opening an account. The welcome pack's spins come in blocks of 100, one block per qualifying deposit.

iWild promo code and no deposit bonus codes

The bonus policy names no promo code for any offer. Whether you search for an iWild promo code, a code promo iwild casino or iWild no deposit bonus codes, the casino's own pages give nothing to enter. If iWild casino no deposit bonus codes appear on outside websites, they are not backed by the published terms, and a code with no terms behind it gives you no way to check the wagering, cap or deadline.

The Friday 100% bonus is delivered by email, so the honest route to an extra offer is the inbox of a registered account, not a code list.

Terms that bite

  • Bonus currency: bonus funds are paid in IWL, usable only on iWild slots, and converted to USDT on withdrawal (bonus policy 2.5-2.6).
  • Maximum bet: a cap applies while wagering, but its amount is not published.
  • Maximum cashout: bonuses are capped by a max cashout (3.12); the figure is not on the public page.
  • Minimum deposit: shown only inside the personal account.
  • Withdrawal caps: even a cleared bonus leaves at US$500 per transaction and US$1,000 a day.
  • Deposit turnover: deposits must be played through 3x before any withdrawal.

Ask support for the max bet and max cashout in writing before you accept a welcome step. Without those two numbers you cannot tell what the iwild bonus is worth.

Is the iWild bonus worth taking?

For most deposits the welcome pack is a poor trade: x60 on deposit plus bonus, slots-only bonus currency and unpublished caps. The daily 10% cashback at x3 is easier to understand and to clear. If you take any offer, set a deposit limit through support first, as iWild has no self-service tools; our responsible gambling page lists help lines by province.

Other promotions

  • 10% daily cashback (wager x3) + additional 10% weekly cashback; home banner 'Earn 20% on deposit losses' source
  • VIP welcome: first deposit of at least $2,000 USD gets 150% up to $15,000 + 100 FS, x25 wagering; 'Up To $60,000 Highroller Bonus' source
  • 7 Days of Luck task marathon; referral programme (50 FS per friend depositing $20+); 100% Friday deposit bonus by email; Mystery Monday bonus; jackpots up to $500 weekly / $5,000 monthly; tournaments source

Read the full iWild Casino review

iWild Casino bonus FAQ

What changed

  1. Bonus page published; offers checked against the casino's bonuses page and bonus policy

Maya Lindqvist
Casino reviewer

Daniel Okafor
Fact-checker

Every fact on this page is taken from the casino's own pages or a regulator register and carries its source and check date. We do not sign up, deposit or play to write a review, and we never invent what we could not source. How we review.

More casino reviews

Gambling should stay a choice

Online gambling in Canada is set province by province. Ontario and Alberta license private operators; the other provinces run their own sites, and casinos licensed abroad are not supervised by any Canadian regulator. Real-money play is for adults: 19+, or 18+ in Alberta, Manitoba and Quebec.

Free, confidential help: ConnexOntario 1-866-531-2600, Gambling Support BC 1-888-795-6111, Jeu : aide et référence 1-800-461-0140. Every province on our responsible gambling page.