Casino Reviews Canada 19+

Spinrise Bonus Code Guide 2026: Three Codes, x40 and Five Days

What each Spinrise code unlocks, what clearing it costs in C$ and why there is no no-deposit deal

Spinrise Casino welcome offer

  • Welcome bonus1st deposit 111% up to EUR 777 + 111 FS (code RISE); 2nd 77% up to EUR 1,111 + 77 FS… source
  • Free spins111 + 77 + 55 FS (Elvis Frog TRUEWAYS, Wild Cash x9990, Fruit Million… source
  • No-deposit giftFirst live-casino deposit bonus (x20, live games only) source
  • Min depositEUR 20 source
  • Wageringx40 (deposit bonus + free-spin winnings) x 40 source

The casino's own offer, quoted from its terms as of 23 October 2026. 19+ (18+ in Alberta, Manitoba and Quebec), terms apply; wagering must be met before bonus winnings can be withdrawn.

The Spinrise bonus code you need depends on which deposit you are making: RISE for the first, RISE77 for the second and RISE55 for the third. Each unlocks a match bonus and a batch of free spins, set out in the bonus terms archived in May 2026, with amounts shown in euros because the Canadian-dollar figures were not visible.

This page lists what each code gives, works the wagering out in Canadian dollars, covers the live-casino and reload offers, and answers the no-deposit question directly. The short answer to that one: the terms list no Spinrise no deposit bonus as of October 2026.

Every Spinrise bonus code and what it unlocks

The three welcome codes are entered at the matching deposit. Each needs a minimum deposit of EUR 20.

  1. RISE, first deposit: 111% up to EUR 777 plus 111 free spins.
  2. RISE77, second deposit: 77% up to EUR 1,111 plus 77 free spins.
  3. RISE55, third deposit: 55% up to EUR 1,111 plus 55 free spins.

As a Spinrise promo code, these three are the only ones the terms name. A code from another source that is not on this list may belong to an old campaign or a different site, so check what it does in the cashier before depositing.

TermMain site
Offer1st deposit 111% up to EUR 777 + 111 FS (code RISE); 2nd 77% up to EUR 1,111 + 77 FS (code RISE77); 3rd 55% up to EUR 1,111 + 55 FS (code RISE55) - EUR figures from the May 2026 terms; CAD amounts not seen source
Match111% / 77% / 55% source
Free spins111 + 77 + 55 FS (Elvis Frog TRUEWAYS, Wild Cash x9990, Fruit Million - BGaming) source
Wageringx40 (deposit bonus + free-spin winnings) x 40 source
Wagering counts onbonus source
Minimum depositEUR 20 source
Maximum betEUR 5 source
Expiry5 days source
Bonus codeRISE / RISE77 / RISE55 source

Spinrise free spins: 243 across three deposits

The Spinrise free spins arrive with each coded deposit, 111 then 77 then 55, and are played on three BGaming slots: Elvis Frog TRUEWAYS, Wild Cash x9990 and Fruit Million. The value of each spin was not stated in the terms we read.

Spin winnings are not cash. They join the deposit bonus under the same x40 requirement, so a run of good spins adds to what you must wager rather than to what you can withdraw. Keep that in mind before counting the spins as part of the bonus's value.

Is there a Spinrise no deposit bonus?

No. The terms we read list no Spinrise casino no deposit bonus, no free chip and no sign-up spins without a payment. Every free spin in the welcome package is tied to a deposit and a code. Spinrise no deposit bonus codes and Spinrise casino no deposit bonus codes do not appear in the casino's own terms as of October 2026, so a code quoted elsewhere cannot be matched to them.

If a site promises free Spinrise money for registering, treat it with suspicion, and check that the address you sign up on carries Metlait SRL's name and licence number 0000064 in its footer.

The Spinrise casino bonus maths in C$

The welcome terms apply x40 to the bonus, not to deposit plus bonus. Here is the first-deposit offer at different deposit sizes, with the daily pace needed to finish inside five days. Spin winnings would add to every total.

First deposit111% bonusWagering at x40Per day over 5 days
C$50C$55.50C$2,220C$444
C$100C$111C$4,440C$888
C$250C$277.50C$11,100C$2,220
C$500C$555C$22,200C$4,440

Even at the EUR 5 maximum bet, C$888 a day means a long session every day for five days, and at smaller stakes the number of spins multiplies. The euro caps were not shown in C$, so check the cashier for the Canadian ceiling.

Terms that bite

  • Five-day expiry. The whole x40 requirement has to fit inside that window, which is short for a bonus of this size.
  • EUR 5 maximum bet while a bonus is active.
  • Deposit play-through. Separately from any bonus, terms clause 9.7 requires deposits to be wagered 3x, or 10x on table and live games, before withdrawal.
  • C$75 minimum withdrawal. A small win after clearing a bonus may still be below the threshold.
  • Game weighting was not stated for the welcome bonus, so check which games count before playing table games with bonus money.

Other Spinrise casino bonuses

Beyond the welcome codes, the Spinrise casino bonuses named on the site are:

  • a first live-casino deposit bonus with x20 wagering, playable only on live games
  • Monday and Friday reloads
  • a high roller bonus
  • a crypto offer
  • a game-of-the-month promotion

Only the live bonus's x20 multiplier was captured; match sizes, caps and codes for the rest were not. For live-dealer players, the x20 offer is the more relevant one, since it is built for the games they actually play.

Is the Spinrise bonus worth taking?

For a slot player who plans to play heavily over a few days, the first code gives a large match and 111 spins. For everyone else, the five-day window is the deciding factor, and declining the bonus keeps the deposit subject only to the 3x play-through. Every casino game has a house edge, so the more you must wager, the less of the bonus you should expect to keep. Licence, payments and limits are covered in our Spinrise Casino review, sign-up steps in the Spinrise login guide, and helplines on our responsible gambling page.

Other promotions

  • First live-casino deposit bonus (x20, live games only) source
  • Monday and Friday reloads, high roller bonus, crypto offer, game of the month source

Read the full Spinrise Casino review · Spinrise Casino login and sign-up

Spinrise Casino bonus FAQ

What changed

  1. Page published; codes and wagering checked against the casino's archived bonus terms

Maya Lindqvist
Casino reviewer

Daniel Okafor
Fact-checker

Every fact on this page is taken from the casino's own pages or a regulator register and carries its source and check date. We do not sign up, deposit or play to write a review, and we never invent what we could not source. How we review.

More casino reviews

Gambling should stay a choice

Online gambling in Canada is set province by province. Ontario and Alberta license private operators; the other provinces run their own sites, and casinos licensed abroad are not supervised by any Canadian regulator. Real-money play is for adults: 19+, or 18+ in Alberta, Manitoba and Quebec.

Free, confidential help: ConnexOntario 1-866-531-2600, Gambling Support BC 1-888-795-6111, Jeu : aide et référence 1-800-461-0140. Every province on our responsible gambling page.