Casino Reviews Canada 19+

Spinrise Casino Review 2026: Codes, Caps and Who Runs It

Three coded deposit bonuses, a named Costa Rican operator and withdrawal rules worth reading first

Spinrise Casino welcome offer

  • Welcome bonus1st deposit 111% up to EUR 777 + 111 FS (code RISE); 2nd 77% up to EUR 1,111 + 77 FS… source
  • Free spins111 + 77 + 55 FS (Elvis Frog TRUEWAYS, Wild Cash x9990, Fruit Million… source
  • No-deposit giftFirst live-casino deposit bonus (x20, live games only) source
  • Min depositEUR 20 source
  • Wageringx40 (deposit bonus + free-spin winnings) x 40 source

The casino's own offer, quoted from its terms as of 23 October 2026. 19+ (18+ in Alberta, Manitoba and Quebec), terms apply; wagering must be met before bonus winnings can be withdrawn. Full bonus terms

2.5/10

Our verdict

Spinrise suits a slot player outside Ontario and Alberta who wants a coded three-step welcome package and can live with tight bonus rules: x40 wagering, a EUR 5 maximum bet and five days to finish. The operator is named in full, with a registration number and street address. Players who need support, game or payment details should wait, since those were not published in English. Watch the C$75 minimum withdrawal and the 3x deposit play-through.

  • Fastest payout–
  • Min depositEUR 20 source
  • Interac–
  • Licence and safety5
  • Bonus terms4
  • Payments3
  • Games1
  • Support0
  • Mobile2

Where you can play Spinrise Casino

One brand can run separate sites for Ontario, Alberta and the rest of Canada, often under different companies and terms. Each column below is one site.

  • Ontario

    not excluded in terms (no Ontario clause) source

    Legal age 19+

  • Alberta

    not excluded in terms source

    Legal age 18+

  • Quebec

    not excluded in terms source

    Legal age 18+

  • Rest of Canada

    spinrise.com - Canada not on the restricted list source

    Legal age 19+ (18+ in Manitoba)

Quick facts: Spinrise Casino

FactMain site
Websitespinrise.com, spinrise5.com
OperatorMetlait SRL source
Registration number3-102-911867 source
GroupMetlait SRL source
Licence
  • Tobique Gaming Commission - no. 0000064stated in terms 1.1 source
Minimum age–
Welcome offer1st deposit 111% up to EUR 777 + 111 FS (code RISE); 2nd 77% up to EUR 1,111 + 77 FS (code RISE77); 3rd 55% up to EUR 1,111 + 55 FS (code RISE55) - EUR figures from the May 2026 terms; CAD amounts not seen source
Wageringx40 (deposit bonus + free-spin winnings) x 40 source
Minimum depositEUR 20 source
Interac–
Crypto–
Canadian dollarsYes source
Withdrawal limitsmin CAD 75; max $7,500 per day, $15,000 per week, $30,000 per month (CAD column) source
Games–
Browser playYes source
Live chat–
French–
Responsible-gambling tools–

A dash means the casino or regulator publishes nothing we could source. Facts are re-checked before every update.

Pros

  • Operator named in full: Metlait SRL, Costa Rica registration 3-102-911867, with a street address
  • Tobique Gaming Commission licence number 0000064 is stated in the terms
  • Canadian dollars are an account currency, with withdrawal limits set out in C$
  • Three coded welcome bonuses add 111, 77 and 55 free spins on BGaming slots

Cons

  • Bonuses expire in 5 days with x40 wagering and a EUR 5 maximum bet
  • Every deposit must be wagered 3x (10x on table and live games) before a withdrawal
  • The minimum withdrawal is C$75
  • No payment methods, support channels or game counts were published in English

Spinrise Casino is an offshore site run by Metlait SRL, a company registered in Costa Rica, under a licence from the Tobique Gaming Commission. Its terms are specific about who is behind it: company name, registration number and street address all appear in clause 1. They are also strict on money, with a C$75 minimum withdrawal and deposits that must be played three times before a payout.

We read the English bonus terms from an archived copy dated May 2026 and the current terms in Spanish, since our location was sent to a Mexican-Spanish version of the site. Bonus amounts were shown in euros, and the Canadian-dollar equivalents were not visible. Payment methods, support channels and game counts were not published in a version we could read, and this review says so where it matters.

The Spinrise casino welcome bonus: three deposits, three codes

The welcome package covers the first three deposits, each with its own code and its own batch of free spins. As set out in the bonus terms archived in May 2026:

DepositCodeMatchCap (terms in EUR)Free spinsBonus on a C$100 depositBets needed at x40
1stRISE111%EUR 777111C$111C$4,440
2ndRISE7777%EUR 1,11177C$77C$3,080
3rdRISE5555%EUR 1,11155C$55C$2,200

The last column counts the deposit bonus only. Winnings from the free spins are added to the same x40 requirement, so the real total rises with every spin that pays. The minimum deposit is EUR 20, and the caps were not shown in Canadian dollars.

The rules that decide whether you finish

  • Expiry: 5 days. Clearing C$4,440 of bets in five days takes steady, heavy play.
  • Maximum bet: EUR 5 while a bonus is active.
  • Free-spin games: BGaming's Elvis Frog TRUEWAYS, Wild Cash x9990 and Fruit Million.

Game weighting was not stated in the bonus terms we read.

What taking the full package involves

Reaching each cap takes larger deposits than the headline suggests. At 111%, the EUR 777 first-deposit cap needs a deposit of about EUR 700. At 77%, the second cap of EUR 1,111 needs roughly EUR 1,443, and at 55% the third needs about EUR 2,020. Taken in full, the three bonuses add up to EUR 2,999 and 243 free spins. The wagering on the first bonus alone would then be EUR 31,080, inside five days and at no more than EUR 5 a spin. On a smaller budget, the deposits in the table above are the realistic way to use the offer. The full breakdown, including the no-deposit question, is on our Spinrise bonus page.

TermMain site
Offer1st deposit 111% up to EUR 777 + 111 FS (code RISE); 2nd 77% up to EUR 1,111 + 77 FS (code RISE77); 3rd 55% up to EUR 1,111 + 55 FS (code RISE55) - EUR figures from the May 2026 terms; CAD amounts not seen source
Match111% / 77% / 55% source
Free spins111 + 77 + 55 FS (Elvis Frog TRUEWAYS, Wild Cash x9990, Fruit Million - BGaming) source
Wageringx40 (deposit bonus + free-spin winnings) x 40 source
Wagering counts onbonus source
Minimum depositEUR 20 source
Maximum betEUR 5 source
Expiry5 days source
Bonus codeRISE / RISE77 / RISE55 source

Spinrise live casino and the game lobby

Spinrise runs a separate offer for its Spinrise live casino section: a first live-casino deposit bonus with x20 wagering that can only be played on live games. That is half the multiplier of the slots package, though the match size and cap were not captured.

Beyond that, the lobby is a blank in what we could read. No game count, no split between slots, table and live games, and no provider list was published in English. The one studio we can name is BGaming, because its slots are used for the welcome spins. The homepage also mentions a game-of-the-month feature, without saying which title it covers. No payout percentage or testing-lab certificate was found.

Reloads and other promotions

After the welcome package, the homepage lists Monday and Friday reload bonuses, a high roller bonus and a crypto offer. Their match sizes, caps and wagering were not captured, so treat them as names on a list until you can read their rules in the promotions section of your account.

The casino publishes no game counts or provider list we could source.

Deposits, withdrawals and limits in Canadian dollars

Spinrise lists the Canadian dollar among its account currencies, and its terms give the withdrawal limits in a C$ column:

  • minimum withdrawal: C$75
  • maximum: $7,500 per day, $15,000 per week, $30,000 per month

The payment methods themselves were not published in a version we could read, so we cannot confirm Interac, cards, e-wallets or crypto, or any pending time or fees.

The 3x deposit rule

Clause 9.7 requires every deposit to be wagered three times before it can be withdrawn, or ten times if you play table and live games. Deposit C$100 and walk away without playing, and the casino can refuse the payout until C$300 has been bet on slots, or C$1,000 on table and live games. Players who deposit only to test the cashier should know this before they start.

Inactive balances

Clause 12.1 adds a charge for accounts left alone: after 12 months with no login or play, Spinrise takes EUR 20 a month from the balance. A balance under C$75 cannot be withdrawn at all, so a small amount left behind would simply shrink under the fee. Cash out, or play the balance down, before you stop using the account.

The casino publishes no payment table we could source.

Is there a Spinrise app?

The site runs in a browser on desktop and phone. Spinrise's pages link to no app in either the Apple or Google store, so a dedicated Spinrise app could not be confirmed. Any download claiming to be one should be treated with care, and bookmarking the address that carries the operator's details is the simplest guard against copy sites.

Is Spinrise safe? Licence, owner and sister sites

Asking whether Spinrise is safe comes down to two things: who runs it and who licenses it. On both, the terms are specific:

  • Operator: Metlait SRL, El Guayaval, Residencial La Campina Casa Numero Q -11, Cartago, El Guarco, Tejar, 30801, Costa Rica.
  • Registration number: 3-102-911867.
  • Licence: Tobique Gaming Commission, number 0000064, stated in terms clause 1.1. The commission runs an online validator where the number can be checked.

The Tobique Gaming Commission is not a provincial regulator. Spinrise holds neither an Ontario nor an Alberta registration, and provincial complaint routes do not cover it. We found no published regulator action against Spinrise or Metlait SRL, and no testing-lab certificate.

Checking the licence yourself takes a minute: enter the address you use into the commission's validator and see whether the result names licence 0000064 and Metlait SRL. If the numbered mirror you land on is not covered, or the footer shows a different company, stop there. A licence attached to one address does not automatically extend to look-alike sites.

Sister sites

The same terms list other Metlait SRL brands: Richard Casino, Casino Rocket, SkyCrown, Rocket Spin Casino, Rollero Casino and StayCasino. Sharing an operator does not guarantee shared terms, so read each brand's offer and limits on its own site.

Support and French

Support channels were not published in a version we could read. We cannot confirm live chat, a support email, a phone number, opening hours or French-language service. The terms themselves were available in Spanish and German as well as English, but that says nothing about which languages support agents speak. Check the help page for a working channel before depositing. Given the short bonus expiry and the deposit play-through rule, it is worth knowing in advance how fast someone answers when a bonus or withdrawal question comes up.

Signing up and logging in

Spinrise's main address redirects to a numbered mirror domain, and the version you see can depend on your location: from Spain we were sent to a Mexican-Spanish site, and the English Canadian terms returned an error from another of our checking locations. A few points before registering:

  1. Make sure the address you land on carries the same operator name and licence number in its footer.
  2. Select Canadian dollars as the account currency if offered.
  3. Enter RISE at the first deposit if you want the welcome bonus, and only if you can meet x40 in five days.

We did not find a minimum age in the Spinrise terms we read. Your province's age still applies: 19 in most of Canada, 18 in Alberta, Manitoba and Quebec. Step-by-step help, including what to do when a login fails, is on our Spinrise login guide.

Responsible-gambling tools

The responsible-gambling page was not captured in English, so Spinrise's deposit limits, time-outs and self-exclusion options are unknown. Five-day bonus expiry and three-step codes reward fast, repeated deposits, which is exactly when limits help. A provincial self-exclusion covers only that province's regulated sites, so it will not lock a Spinrise account. Provincial helplines are on our responsible gambling page. Every casino game has a house edge, and with x40 wagering a large share of any bonus is likely to be lost along the way.

Spinrise casino in Canada: which provinces

For Spinrise casino Canada players, the terms set no limits by province. The restricted-country list in clause 2.4 does not include Canada or any province, in either the current Spanish terms or the archived English ones. Being accepted is a different thing from being licensed:

  • Ontario: no Ontario clause and no AGCO registration; Ontario's regulated market is made up of AGCO-registered sites with iGaming Ontario agreements.
  • Alberta: not excluded and not registered with AGLC; Alberta's regulated market has been live since 13 July 2026.
  • Quebec and the rest of Canada: not excluded. Each province also runs its own casino site.

The guide to playing in Canada explains the provincial systems.

Spinrise review: who it suits

Spinrise online makes most sense for a slot player who wants to work through coded deposit bonuses and values a named operator. The package adds 243 free spins in total, and the C$7,500 daily withdrawal cap is unlikely to bite on a modest balance.

It suits fewer people than the headline suggests. The five-day expiry is short for x40, the 3x deposit rule stops quick cash-outs, and C$75 is a high bar for a first withdrawal. For live players there is the separate x20 live bonus; how table and live games count towards the welcome wagering is not stated. With no English details on payments or support, the 2.5 score reflects what could be checked; our review method explains why. The rest of the field is in our casino reviews.

Things to know before you sign up

Terms that cost players money, and any public regulator action we found - quoted from the source.

  • Inactivity fee EUR 20 per month after 12 months without login or play source
  • Deposits must be wagered 3x (10x on table and live games) before withdrawal source
  • Minimum withdrawal CAD 75 source

How Spinrise Casino compares

CasinoScoreLicenceInteracMin depositFastest payout
Spinrise CasinoMetlait SRL2.5Kahnawake–EUR 20–
Casino RocketMetlait SRL3.2Kahnawake–30 CAD–
Lucky7even CasinoMetlait SRL5.5Kahnawake, CuracaoYes30 CADdeposit: Instant; withdrawal…
Wild FortuneMetlait SRL5.0KahnawakeYes30 CAD per deposit–
Neospin CasinoMetlait SRL5.3Kahnawake, CuracaoYesCAD 30 per welcome…1 - 3 banking days
LuckyWins CasinoNovatrix SRL5.5Kahnawake–30 CAD–
GransinoAffiliate programme: Uno Affiliates4.5–Yes––
Golden Nugget CasinoDraftKings3.3AGCO / iGaming Ontario, AGLC / AiGC–––
2.5/10

Verdict on Spinrise Casino

Spinrise suits a slot player outside Ontario and Alberta who wants a coded three-step welcome package and can live with tight bonus rules: x40 wagering, a EUR 5 maximum bet and five days to finish. The operator is named in full, with a registration number and street address. Players who need support, game or payment details should wait, since those were not published in English. Watch the C$75 minimum withdrawal and the 3x deposit play-through.

Spinrise Casino FAQ

What changed

  1. Review published; facts checked against the casino's current and archived terms

Spinrise Casino bonus terms · Spinrise Casino login and sign-up

Maya Lindqvist
Casino reviewer

Daniel Okafor
Fact-checker

Every fact on this review is taken from the casino's own pages or a regulator register and carries its source and check date. We do not sign up, deposit or play to write a review, and we never invent what we could not source. How we review.

More casino reviews

Gambling should stay a choice

Online gambling in Canada is set province by province. Ontario and Alberta license private operators; the other provinces run their own sites, and casinos licensed abroad are not supervised by any Canadian regulator. Real-money play is for adults: 19+, or 18+ in Alberta, Manitoba and Quebec.

Free, confidential help: ConnexOntario 1-866-531-2600, Gambling Support BC 1-888-795-6111, Jeu : aide et référence 1-800-461-0140. Every province on our responsible gambling page.