Casino Reviews Canada 19+

Casino Rocket Review 2026: Rocket Casino Play, x45 Terms and Payouts

A two-deposit package with 150 spins, a Tobique licence and no access from Ontario

Casino Rocket welcome offer

  • Welcome bonusStandard welcome package: 1st deposit bonus up to 500 CAD + 50 Free Spins (BGaming Aztec… source
  • Free spins50 + 100 Free Spins (Aztec Magic Deluxe) source
  • No-deposit giftNone listed
  • Min deposit30 CAD source
  • Wageringx45 bonus; free-spin winnings x45 source

The casino's own offer, quoted from its terms as of 23 October 2026. 19+ (18+ in Alberta, Manitoba and Quebec), terms apply; wagering must be met before bonus winnings can be withdrawn. Full bonus terms

3.2/10

Our verdict

Casino Rocket suits slot players outside Ontario and New Brunswick who are comfortable with crypto or e-wallets and read terms before they deposit. Skip it if you play from those two provinces, want Interac confirmed, or prefer live dealer games, which do not count towards the bonus. The score is low partly because the casino publishes no game count, provider list or live chat details. Watch the x45 wagering and the C$1,500 daily withdrawal cap.

  • Fastest payout–
  • Min deposit30 CAD source
  • Interac–
  • Licence and safety4
  • Bonus terms4
  • Payments4
  • Games2
  • Support2
  • Mobile3

Where you can play Casino Rocket

One brand can run separate sites for Ontario, Alberta and the rest of Canada, often under different companies and terms. Each column below is one site.

  • Ontario

    not accepted - 'Canada - Province of Ontario' is a restricted territory source

    Legal age 19+

  • Alberta

    not excluded in terms source

    Legal age 18+

  • Quebec

    not excluded in terms source

    Legal age 18+

  • Rest of Canada

    accepted except Ontario and New Brunswick (Tobique licence) source

    Legal age 19+ (18+ in Manitoba)

Quick facts: Casino Rocket

FactMain site
Websitecasinorocket.com
OperatorMetlait SRL source
Registration number3-102-911867 source
GroupMetlait SRL source
Online sinceearly 2020 ('we ... start blazing a trail across the night skies in early 2020') source
Licence
  • Tobique Gaming Commission - no. 0000064seal link in site footer (validator not opened) source
Restricted provincesON, NB source
Minimum age18+ or the minimum legal age in the player's jurisdiction, whichever is higher source
Welcome offerStandard welcome package: 1st deposit bonus up to 500 CAD + 50 Free Spins (BGaming Aztec Magic Deluxe); 2nd deposit bonus up to 1000 CAD + 100 Free Spins - match percentages not stated in the terms; homepage card shows '+ 150 Free Spins' source
Wageringx45 bonus; free-spin winnings x45 source
Minimum deposit30 CAD source
Interac–
CryptoBTC, BCH, ETH, LTC, DOG, USDT source
Canadian dollarsYes source
Pending timeaim to process within 72 hours of approval source
Withdrawal limitsmin 30 CAD; max 1 500 CAD per day, 7 500 CAD per rolling 7 days source
ID checks (KYC)KYC documents and possibly a phone call; withdrawals stay pending until verification is complete; BTC players must submit ID before playing source
Games–
Browser playYes source
Live chat–
Email supportsupport@casinorocket.com source
French–
Responsible-gambling toolsdeposit limit; loss limit; self-exclusion source

A dash means the casino or regulator publishes nothing we could source. Facts are re-checked before every update.

Pros

  • Bonuses up to C$500 and C$1,000 over two deposits, plus 150 free spins on Aztec Magic Deluxe
  • Wagering applies to the bonus only, not to deposit plus bonus
  • Canadian dollar accounts and six cryptocurrencies, from Bitcoin to USDT
  • Operator named in the terms: Metlait SRL, Costa Rica, with its registration number
  • Deposit limits, loss limits and self-exclusion listed on the responsible gaming page

Cons

  • x45 wagering: the full C$1,000 second bonus means C$45,000 in bets within 14 days
  • Withdrawals capped at C$1,500 a day and C$7,500 per rolling week
  • Free-spin winnings capped at C$75; Skrill and Neteller deposits get no welcome bonus
  • No game count, no provider list, no live chat details and Interac not confirmed

For rocket casino play, the welcome page leads with spins: 50 free spins with the first deposit and 100 with the second, on top of bonuses worth up to C$500 and C$1,000. The site has been running since early 2020, is operated by Metlait SRL, a company registered in Costa Rica, and holds a licence from the Tobique Gaming Commission. It charges in Canadian dollars and takes six cryptocurrencies.

The terms are where the shine fades. Bonus money carries x45 wagering, the maximum stake while a bonus is active is C$7.50, and free-spin winnings stop at C$75. Ontario and New Brunswick are on the restricted list. This Rocket Casino review sets out what Casino Rocket's own terms and pages say as of October 2026, and keeps it apart from the similarly named RocketPlay and Rocket Spin Casino.

Casino Rocket free spins and the two-deposit welcome package

The standard welcome package is spread over two deposits. As of October 2026 the bonus terms list:

  1. 1st deposit: a bonus up to C$500 plus 50 free spins on Aztec Magic Deluxe, a BGaming slot.
  2. 2nd deposit: a bonus up to C$1,000 plus 100 free spins on the same game.

The homepage card adds the two batches together as "+ 150 Free Spins". What the terms do not give is the match percentage for either deposit, so the deposit needed to unlock the full C$500 or C$1,000 is not stated. The minimum qualifying deposit is C$30, and no bonus code is mentioned.

What x45 means in dollars

Wagering is x45 and applies to the bonus amount, not the deposit. Free-spin winnings carry x45 as well. Taking each part at its stated maximum gives these totals:

Part of the packageWageringBets neededSpins at the C$7.50 maximum stake
1st deposit bonus, C$500x45C$22,5003,000
2nd deposit bonus, C$1,000x45C$45,0006,000
Free-spin winnings at the C$75 capx45C$3,375450

The bonus has to be wagered within 14 days. Free spins must be activated within 3 days and then used within 7. Slots count 100% except for titles the terms list as excluded, and live dealer games do not count at all.

Clauses that change the value

  • Deposits made with Skrill or Neteller do not qualify for the welcome bonuses.
  • Winnings from the free spins are capped at C$75, however well the spins land.
  • A bet above C$7.50 while a bonus is running breaks the terms.

A search for a Casino Rocket free chip turns up nothing in the casino's own terms: no free chip offer is listed as of October 2026. The bonus is explained clause by clause on our Casino Rocket bonus page.

TermMain site
OfferStandard welcome package: 1st deposit bonus up to 500 CAD + 50 Free Spins (BGaming Aztec Magic Deluxe); 2nd deposit bonus up to 1000 CAD + 100 Free Spins - match percentages not stated in the terms; homepage card shows '+ 150 Free Spins' source
Maximum bonus1st up to 500 CAD, 2nd up to 1000 CAD source
Free spins50 + 100 Free Spins (Aztec Magic Deluxe) source
Wageringx45 bonus; free-spin winnings x45 source
Wagering counts onbonus source
Minimum deposit30 CAD source
Maximum bet7,5 CAD source
Expirybonus 14 days; free spins activate within 3 days, valid 7 days source
Game contributionslots 100% except listed titles; live dealer games do not count source

Rocket casino slots and the Casino Rocket games the lobby names

Casino Rocket does not publish a game count, a split between slots, table and live games, or a full provider list. That makes it hard to judge the size of the lobby, and our games score reflects the missing information rather than any guess about it.

The studios that can be named come from the casino's own promotions:

  • BGaming: its Aztec Magic Deluxe slot carries the welcome free spins, and its Million Drops tournament appears on the homepage.
  • Gamzix: the Spin Express tournament is promoted on the homepage.

So the rocket casino slots catalogue certainly includes BGaming titles. Live dealer games are named in the bonus terms, which exclude them from wagering, but nothing on the pages read says which studios run them or how many there are.

Crash games with a rocket theme

Crash-style games, in which a multiplier climbs until a rocket flies off the screen, are a game type, not this brand. No crash title is on record for Casino Rocket, and its pages do not say whether a free demo mode is available before you deposit, so we cannot confirm free play either way. Every slot and table game has a house edge, and nothing published by Casino Rocket shows payout percentages or a testing lab.

The casino publishes no game counts or provider list we could source.

Deposits, withdrawals and the C$1,500 daily cap

Casino Rocket accounts can be held in Canadian dollars, and the homepage lists six cryptocurrencies: Bitcoin, Bitcoin Cash, Ethereum, Litecoin, Dogecoin and Tether (USDT). Beyond crypto, the full Canadian cashier was not visible. When the site was loaded from outside Canada in October 2026 it served its Australian version, which showed MiFinity, Jeton, Skrill, Neteller and paysafecard logos. Interac did not appear, and the casino has no Canadian locale we could open, so Interac is unconfirmed rather than ruled out.

The withdrawal rules are written into the general terms:

  • Minimum withdrawal: C$30.
  • Maximum: C$1,500 per day and C$7,500 per rolling 7 days.
  • Processing: the casino aims to process requests within 72 hours of approval.
  • Bank transfer costs: intermediary banks may take fees of up to EUR 16.

The caps matter most after a large win. Only C$7,500 can leave in any rolling week, so a larger balance has to be withdrawn over several weeks, however it was built.

Verification before payout

Withdrawals stay pending until identity checks are finished. The terms say Casino Rocket may ask for documents and possibly a phone call, and players depositing in Bitcoin must submit ID before they play at all. Uploading documents early is the simplest way to avoid a payout sitting in limbo.

The casino publishes no payment table we could source.

Rocket casino mobile play and app downloads

Rocket casino mobile play runs in the phone's browser, the only way to reach the casino that is on record.

We could not confirm a native app. No iOS or Android listing is named on the pages read, so a rocket casino app download is not something we can point you to as of October 2026. If you come across an installation file offered by a third-party site, treat it with care: nothing on Casino Rocket's own pages links to one.

Bonus rules, withdrawal caps and limits are the same however you reach the site, because they sit in one set of terms.

Licence, owner and the Metlait sister casinos

Casino Rocket is operated by Metlait SRL, registration number 3-102-911867, with an address in Cartago, Costa Rica. The terms state a licence from the Tobique Gaming Commission, number 0000064, and the footer carries a validation seal for it. The register entry behind that seal was not confirmed as of October 2026. Casino Rocket holds no licence from any Canadian province, and Tobique is the only licence on record.

No testing lab certificate and no published payout percentage appear on the pages read, and we found no public regulator action against the casino. One clause deserves attention: after 12 months without logging in or playing, the account is treated as dormant and charged EUR 25 a month.

Sister sites under Metlait SRL

The Spinrise site lists these Metlait sister brands: Richard Casino, Spinrise Casino, SkyCrown, Rocket Spin Casino, Rollero Casino and StayCasino. Richard, Spinrise and Casino Rocket use the same terms template, yet their restricted-country lists differ: Richard excludes all of Canada, Casino Rocket excludes Ontario and New Brunswick, and Spinrise excludes neither province.

Rocket Spin Casino is a separate site with its own name, even though it belongs to the same operator. RocketPlay is a different brand altogether, despite the similar name. Check which site you are on before you rely on a bonus or rule quoted elsewhere.

Customer support

The one support channel the casino's FAQ confirms is email, at [email protected]. Live chat, phone support and service hours are not stated on the pages read, and neither is French-language help. The site's language list was not available either.

For Quebec players that means French service cannot be promised. For everyone else, it means email is the only route we can verify for withdrawal questions or verification requests, so keep copies of what you send.

Signing up and logging in from Canada

Registration comes with two Canadian conditions attached, plus two practical steps:

  1. Check your province. Ontario and New Brunswick are restricted territories, so players located there cannot use the site.
  2. Confirm your age. The terms require 18 or the legal age where you live, whichever is higher. In practice that is 19 in most provinces and 18 in Alberta, Manitoba and Quebec.
  3. Choose the currency and payment method. Pick a method other than Skrill or Neteller if you want the welcome bonus, and deposit at least C$30.
  4. Have your documents ready. Withdrawals wait until verification is finished, and Bitcoin depositors are asked for ID before play.

Login problems, password resets and account checks are covered step by step on our Casino Rocket login page.

Responsible-gambling tools

The responsible gaming page lists three tools: a deposit limit, a loss limit and self-exclusion. Nothing on the pages read describes reality checks, session timers or a cooling-off period shorter than self-exclusion.

Casino Rocket's self-exclusion covers this site only. Provincial self-exclusion programmes apply to each province's own regulated sites and do not reach an offshore casino, so a player who has excluded themselves provincially would need to request exclusion here separately. With x45 wagering and a 14-day window, the bonus can push play faster than planned; a deposit limit set before the first deposit is the simplest guard. Help lines for every province are on our responsible gambling page.

Rocket casino play in Canada, province by province

Rocket Casino Canada access covers most provinces, but not all of them. The casino runs one offshore site for every market it accepts, and the answer changes by province.

ProvinceCan you play?Licence that appliesMinimum age
OntarioNo, a restricted territoryNone-
New BrunswickNo, a restricted territoryNone-
AlbertaNot excluded in the termsTobique 0000064, not AGLC18
QuebecNot excluded in the termsTobique 000006418
Other provinces and territoriesAcceptedTobique 000006419, 18 in Manitoba

Alberta's regulated market, live since 13 July 2026, covers sites registered with the AGLC under an agreement with the Alberta iGaming Corporation. Casino Rocket is not one of them, so Alberta's regulated player protections do not apply to it. Every province also runs its own casino site. Our guide to playing in Canada explains the split.

Is Casino Rocket worth it for real money?

Casino Rocket is a rocket casino real money site: you play in Canadian dollars or crypto and can withdraw, within the caps. Whether you should play there depends on what you value.

  • It fits a slot player outside Ontario and New Brunswick who uses crypto, wants a casino rocket online account with a two-step welcome package, and is happy to clear x45 on bonus money within 14 days.
  • It does not fit live dealer fans, since those games give nothing towards wagering, or anyone who needs Interac confirmed before signing up.
  • High rollers should weigh the C$1,500 daily and C$7,500 weekly withdrawal limits.

If you decide to play for real money, do it with the bonus terms and a deposit limit in place. Our review method explains how the 3.2 score was built, and other brands are compared in our casino reviews.

Things to know before you sign up

Terms that cost players money, and any public regulator action we found - quoted from the source.

  • Dormancy fee EUR 25 per month after 12 months without login or play source
  • Withdrawal caps 1 500 CAD per day / 7 500 CAD per week source
  • Free-spin winnings capped at 75 CAD source
  • Skrill / Neteller deposits excluded from welcome bonuses source
  • Intermediary bank fees up to EUR 16 on bank transfers source

How Casino Rocket compares

CasinoScoreLicenceInteracMin depositFastest payout
Casino RocketMetlait SRL3.2Kahnawake–30 CAD–
Spinrise CasinoMetlait SRL2.5Kahnawake–EUR 20–
Lucky7even CasinoMetlait SRL5.5Kahnawake, CuracaoYes30 CADdeposit: Instant; withdrawal…
Wild FortuneMetlait SRL5.0KahnawakeYes30 CAD per deposit–
Neospin CasinoMetlait SRL5.3Kahnawake, CuracaoYesCAD 30 per welcome…1 - 3 banking days
Boomerang BetAveazure SRL1.2Kahnawake–––
Bookmaker Casino3.3Government of Costa RicaNo$2524-72 hours
IZZI CasinoCarrer N.V.4.5Curacao–10 €withdrawal to cards 'instant'…
3.2/10

Verdict on Casino Rocket

Casino Rocket suits slot players outside Ontario and New Brunswick who are comfortable with crypto or e-wallets and read terms before they deposit. Skip it if you play from those two provinces, want Interac confirmed, or prefer live dealer games, which do not count towards the bonus. The score is low partly because the casino publishes no game count, provider list or live chat details. Watch the x45 wagering and the C$1,500 daily withdrawal cap.

Casino Rocket FAQ

What changed

  1. Review published; facts checked against the casino's terms and bonus terms

Casino Rocket bonus terms · Casino Rocket login and sign-up

Maya Lindqvist
Casino reviewer

Daniel Okafor
Fact-checker

Every fact on this review is taken from the casino's own pages or a regulator register and carries its source and check date. We do not sign up, deposit or play to write a review, and we never invent what we could not source. How we review.

More casino reviews

Gambling should stay a choice

Online gambling in Canada is set province by province. Ontario and Alberta license private operators; the other provinces run their own sites, and casinos licensed abroad are not supervised by any Canadian regulator. Real-money play is for adults: 19+, or 18+ in Alberta, Manitoba and Quebec.

Free, confidential help: ConnexOntario 1-866-531-2600, Gambling Support BC 1-888-795-6111, Jeu : aide et référence 1-800-461-0140. Every province on our responsible gambling page.