Casino Reviews Canada 19+ Top pick

Bankonbet Casino Review 2026: Withdrawal Time, Caps and Licence

A Canadian section with CAD rules, an unnamed operator and a payout cap that starts at C$750 a day

3.0/10

Our score

Our verdict

Bankonbet suits only a cautious slot player outside Ontario who accepts an offshore site with no named owner and keeps balances small. Skip it if you want a licence you can check: the footer shows an Anjouan seal, but the domain is missing from the Anjouan public register and no operating company is named. Watch the payout caps, which begin at C$750 a day and C$10,500 a month. Thin public data on payments and games pulls the score down too.

  • Licence and safety1/10
  • Bonus terms3/10
  • Payments3/10
  • Games3/10
  • Support5/10
  • Mobile3/10
  • Licence: Anjouan
  • Accepts players from: Quebec, Rest of Canada · Excluded or not confirmed: Ontario, Alberta
  • Facts checked
  • Fastest payout–
  • Min deposit–
  • Interac–

Bankonbet Casino welcome offer

  • Welcome bonus100% up to $750 source
  • Free spins200 FS + 1 Claw Machine source
  • No-deposit giftNo-deposit bonuses: x40 wagering, max withdrawal 5x the bonus… source
  • Min deposit–
  • Wagering–

The casino's own offer, quoted from its terms as of 28 October 2026. 19+ (18+ in Alberta, Manitoba and Quebec), terms apply; wagering must be met before bonus winnings can be withdrawn.

Where you can play Bankonbet Casino

One brand can run separate sites for Ontario, Alberta and the rest of Canada, often under different companies and terms. Each column below is one site.

  • Ontario

    not stated - the Excluded Jurisdictions list does not name Canada or any province; no Ontario (iGO) site source

    Legal age 19+

  • Alberta

    bankonbet.com/ca (offshore); Alberta not excluded source

    Legal age 18+

  • Quebec

    bankonbet.com/ca (offshore); a French language option exists source

    Legal age 18+

  • Rest of Canada

    bankonbet.com/ca - Canadian section with CAD limits; Canada not in the Excluded Jurisdictions (terms 2.3) source

    Legal age 19+ (18+ in Manitoba)

Quick facts: Bankonbet Casino

FactMain site
Websitebankonbet.com
Operator–
Licence
  • Anjouan (seal links to anjouangamingboard.org) - registerfooter licence seal points to the Anjouan validator for bankonbet.com, but the validator host was offline on 2026-10-28 (Cloudflare error 1016), and… source checked 20 Jan 2026
Restricted provincesnone - Canada is not in the Excluded Jurisdictions list (terms 2.3); some providers' games are blocked in Canada (e.g. Vikings Video Slot, terms 15.4) source checked 20 Jan 2026
Minimum age"at least 18 years of age" (terms 2.1); footer: "Bankonbet.com only accepts customers over 18 years of age" source checked 20 Jan 2026
Welcome offerWelcome bonus 100% up to $750 + 200 FS + 1 Claw Machine (promotions list) source checked 7 Mar 2026
Wagering–
Minimum deposit–
Interac–
Crypto–
Canadian dollarsYes source checked 20 Jan 2026
Pending timewithdrawals worked through within 3 business days after the request (or after the last payout); finance team works 6 AM to 5 PM GMT, Monday-Friday; max 3 pending withdrawals (terms 6.13, 6.15) source checked 20 Jan 2026
Withdrawal limitsby VIP level, CAD per day / month: Level 1 750 / 10,500; Level 2 750 / 15,000; Level 3 1,200 / 18,000; Level 4 1,500 / 23,000; Level 5 2,300 / 30,000 (terms 6.11) source checked 20 Jan 2026
ID checks (KYC)certified ID, proof of residence, proof of payment-method ownership and statements on request; documents due within 30 days or the account may be closed; checks may happen before deposits and withdrawals (terms 5.1-5.3) source checked 20 Jan 2026
Games–
Live casinoLive Casino with roulette, blackjack, baccarat & dice, poker, game shows, Gold Saloon source checked 20 Jan 2026
JackpotsJackpots section (daily, hot, new, Drops & Wins, Lucky, Jackpot Play) source checked 20 Jan 2026
iOS appNo source
Browser playtrue - "Create Shortcut" page for a home-screen shortcut source checked 12 Dec 2025
Live chatYes source checked 20 Jan 2026
Email supportsupport@bankonbet.com source checked 20 Jan 2026
Support hours24/7 ("Customer support ready to help you 24/7") source checked 20 Jan 2026
FrenchFrench is one of the site languages; French support not stated source checked 12 Dec 2025
LanguagesEnglish, German, Finnish, French, Hungarian, Norwegian, Polish, Portuguese, Italian, Spanish, Slovak, Slovenian, Greek, Czech, Arabic, Dutch source checked 12 Dec 2025
Responsible-gambling toolsself-exclusion / account closure via support@bankonbet.com; responsible-gaming page exists (bankonbet.com/ca/responsible-gaming, archived 2025-12-12, not read) source checked 20 Jan 2026

A dash means the casino or regulator publishes nothing we could source. Facts are re-checked before every update.

Pros

  • Canadian section with its own CAD rules, limits and fees spelled out clause by clause
  • Live chat promised 24/7, plus email at [email protected]
  • French is one of 16 site languages
  • Daily cashback of 15% up to $600 listed alongside a 25% live cashback
  • Game weighting is published in full, including which games bonus money cannot touch

Cons

  • No operating company named anywhere, and the Anjouan licence is not on the public register
  • Payout caps start at C$750 a day and C$10,500 a month at VIP Level 1
  • Closing an account with a balance or pending withdrawal voids those funds
  • No public payment list, so Interac and crypto cannot be confirmed

The Bankonbet casino withdrawal time is set by the rules of its Canadian section: requests are handled within 3 business days by a weekday-only finance team, and your VIP level decides how much can leave each day. Those rules, version 1.8 of 17 September 2025, supply nearly every number in this Bankonbet casino review.

Two things could not be confirmed. The site does not name the company that runs it, and we found no licence we could verify: the Anjouan seal in the footer points to a validator that was offline on 28 October 2026, and bankonbet.com is missing from the regulator's public register. The site could not be reached from Spain or Romania that day, so the terms below come from archived copies of the Canadian pages, December 2025 to March 2026.

The Bankonbet bonus for new players and the rules behind it

The Canadian promotions page, in its 7 March 2026 copy, headlines a Welcome bonus 100% up to $750 + 200 FS + 1 Claw Machine. The amount is printed with a plain $ sign; the rules around it are written in CAD. The welcome offer has its own terms page, and that page was never archived, so the wagering requirement, the minimum deposit and any bonus code are unknown. We will not guess them. What we can give you are the general bonus rules that apply to every casino promotion.

  • Time limit: casino bonus wagering must be completed within 10 days (rule 7.12).
  • Bet size: any single bet above C$10 before wagering is met is treated as promotion abuse (rule 7.19).
  • Game weighting: slots, scratch cards and keno count 100%; Crazy Time, Dream Catcher and Monopoly count 50%; live games, table and card games, video poker and Plinko count 10%; games on the excluded list count nothing.
  • Off limits: jackpot slots, Slingo and bingo cannot be played with bonus funds at all.

The 10% weighting matters more than it looks. At the C$10 bet limit, a hand of live blackjack moves the wagering counter by C$1, so live play clears a target ten times more slowly than slots.

Other promotions on the Canadian page

The same March 2026 page lists four running offers: a daily cashback of 15% up to $600, a Weekend Reload Bonus of $1,050 + 50 Free Spins, a Live Cashback of 25% up to $300 and a Weekly Reload of 50 Free Spins. The about page adds VIP levels, a shop, challenges, tournaments, a Wheel of Fortune, the Claw Machine and Spin Rally. None of these has archived terms of its own.

No-deposit bonuses are covered in the general rules even though no such offer appears in the promotions list. If one is ever credited, it carries x40 wagering, so every C$1 of bonus needs C$40 in bets; the most you can withdraw is five times the bonus, and winnings from no-deposit free spins stop at C$120.

TermMain site
OfferWelcome bonus 100% up to $750 + 200 FS + 1 Claw Machine (promotions list) source checked 7 Mar 2026
Match100% source checked 7 Mar 2026
Maximum bonus$750 source checked 7 Mar 2026
Free spins200 FS + 1 Claw Machine source checked 7 Mar 2026
Maximum betindividual bets greater than 10 CAD before wagering is met count as promotion abuse (terms 7.19) source checked 20 Jan 2026
Expirycasino bonus wagering must be met within 10 days (terms 7.12) source checked 20 Jan 2026
Game contributionSlots, scratch cards and keno 100%; live games, table and card games, video poker, Plinko 10%; Crazy Time, Dream Catcher, Monopoly 50%; jackpot slots, Slingo and bingo not playable with bonus funds; excluded list 0% (terms 7.7-7.9) source checked 20 Jan 2026

Bankonbet casino slots, jackpots and live games

Bankonbet does not publish a game count or a list of studios, so the size of the lobby is unknown. The help centre does describe how the lobby is organised, which tells you what kinds of games exist:

  • Jackpots: separate shelves for daily jackpots, hot and new jackpot games, Drops & Wins, Lucky and Jackpot Play.
  • Live Casino: roulette, blackjack, baccarat and dice, poker, game shows and a section called Gold Saloon.
  • Other game types: the bonus rules also name slots, scratch cards, keno, Slingo, bingo and Plinko.

One clause is worth knowing if you search for a particular title. Rule 15.4 says some providers block their games in certain countries, and it gives Vikings Video Slot as an example of a game not available in Canada. So the Bankonbet casino slots line-up a Canadian sees may be smaller than the one shown elsewhere.

Because no providers are named and no payout percentages or testing-lab certificates are published, there is no independent way to check game fairness from Bankonbet's own pages. Every casino game has a built-in house edge, and without an audit report you cannot see how large it is here.

  • Live: Live Casino with roulette, blackjack, baccarat & dice, poker, game shows, Gold Saloon source
  • Jackpots: Jackpots section (daily, hot, new, Drops & Wins, Lucky, Jackpot Play) source

Bankonbet casino withdrawal time, caps and fees

The rules describe the payout process in some detail. The finance team works from 6 AM to 5 PM GMT, Monday to Friday, and handles a withdrawal within 3 business days of the request or of your last payout (rules 6.13 and 6.15). You can have at most 3 withdrawals pending at once. A request made after the Friday cut-off (5 PM GMT is early afternoon in Toronto) waits for Monday, and only business days count towards the 3.

The bigger limit is the cap tied to your VIP level (rule 6.11):

VIP levelMax per dayMax per month
Level 1C$750C$10,500
Level 2C$750C$15,000
Level 3C$1,200C$18,000
Level 4C$1,500C$23,000
Level 5C$2,300C$30,000

At Level 1, any balance above C$750 leaves over several days, and anything above C$10,500 has to wait for the following month. The rules do not say how a player moves between levels.

Fees and charges in the rules

  • If you withdraw after wagering less than your deposit, the casino may cancel winnings and keep a 10% commission, or 15% for card and bank-transfer deposits (rule 6.8).
  • After 180 days without logging in, an inactivity fee of C$0.75 a month applies, and a balance under C$10 is taken in full (rule 6.18).

Deposits and Interac

No public payment page was archived, so we cannot list the deposit methods, minimums or processing times, and we cannot confirm Interac or crypto. The rules confirm that the Canadian section runs in CAD. Check the cashier before you deposit rather than assume a method you use elsewhere is offered.

The casino publishes no payment table we could source.

Mobile play: browser only, with a home-screen shortcut

A search of the Canadian App Store found no Bankonbet app, and no Android app is listed on the pages we could read. The about page instead links to a Create Shortcut page that explains how to add the site to a phone's home screen. In practice that means the mobile version is the same website in your phone's browser, opened from an icon. Whether every game in the lobby runs on a small screen is not stated.

A home-screen shortcut is not a store app: it has not been through Apple's or Google's review.

Is Bankonbet legit? Licence, owner and safety

This is the weakest part of the picture, and we are direct about it. The terms, the about page and the privacy notice refer only to "the company operating the Website". No company name, address or registration number appears on any page we could read, and Bankonbet names no group or sister casinos.

The licence claim rests on a footer seal that links to anjouangamingboard.org. On 28 October 2026 that validator did not load (it returned a Cloudflare error), and bankonbet.com did not appear among the 1,258 entries in the public licence register at anjouangaming.com. Without either confirmation, we treat the licence as not verified. No regulator actions were found, but with no named company there is little to search against.

What that means for you is practical. If a payout dispute arises, you cannot name the business you are in dispute with, and there is no confirmed regulator to complain to. That is why the licence and safety score is 1 out of 10. Our review method explains why an unverified licence is never rewarded.

Support and French at Bankonbet

The help centre promises support "24/7" by live chat, with email at [email protected] as the second route. No phone line is given. French is one of 16 site languages, alongside English, German, Spanish and others, so Quebec players can read the site in French. The pages do not say whether chat agents answer in French.

Email matters here for one more reason: the rules route self-exclusion and account closure through that address, so keep a copy of anything you send.

Signing up, verification and logging in

The rules set the minimum age at 18, and the footer repeats that Bankonbet only accepts customers over 18. In most of Canada the legal gambling age is 19; it is 18 only in Alberta, Manitoba and Quebec. The site's own threshold does not change your province's law.

Verification can come early. Rules 5.1 to 5.3 say the casino may ask for documents before a deposit as well as before a withdrawal, and that it can request:

  • certified identity documents;
  • proof of residence;
  • proof that you own the payment method;
  • account statements on request.

Documents are due within 30 days of a request, or the account may be closed. The rules do not say how long a document review takes. If you cannot log in, live chat and the support email are the only routes the site lists.

Responsible gambling and closing your account

Bankonbet has a responsible-gaming page, but its tools are not described anywhere we could read, so we cannot tell you whether deposit limits, loss limits or reality checks are offered. What the rules do describe is self-exclusion and account closure by email to support.

Read rule 3.7 before you close: closing an account that still holds a positive balance or a pending withdrawal voids all of those funds. Withdraw first, wait for the money to arrive, then ask for closure. Because Bankonbet is not licensed by any province, provincial self-exclusion schemes do not reach it; they cover only the regulated sites of that province. Help lines for every province are on our responsible gambling page.

Bankonbet casino Canada: where it can and cannot be played

The rules list a set of excluded jurisdictions, and Canada is not on it, so the Canadian section is open across the country. That is a statement about the casino's own policy, not about provincial law.

ProvinceWhat applies
OntarioNo Ontario site. Bankonbet is not part of the province's regulated market, which needs AGCO registration and an iGaming Ontario agreement
AlbertaNo Alberta-registered site. The regulated market that opened on 13 July 2026 needs AGLC registration and an agreement with the Alberta iGaming Corporation (AiGC)
QuebecOffshore Canadian section, with a French language option
Other provincesOffshore Canadian section with CAD limits; each province also runs its own legal casino site

Ontario players have a full regulated market of their own, covered on our Ontario page. How the provinces split online gambling is explained in our guide to playing in Canada.

Who Bankonbet suits, and who should look elsewhere

Bankonbet's Canadian section has real strengths on paper: CAD rules, around-the-clock chat, a French version and a busy promotions calendar with cashback and weekend reloads. A slot player who stays at modest stakes, verifies early and withdraws often might find the caps and the 3-business-day window workable.

Against that stand the missing basics. There is no named operator, no licence we could confirm, no published payment list and no game or provider data. High-stakes players should skip it on the caps alone, and anyone who needs Interac confirmed in advance will not find that answer in public. Compare it with other brands in our casino reviews before you decide.

Things to know before you sign up

Terms that cost players money, and any public regulator action we found - quoted from the source.

  • No operating company is named anywhere we could read (terms, about, privacy notice say only "the company operating the Website") source checked 20 Jan 2026
  • Licence not confirmed: Anjouan seal only; validator offline and domain absent from the anjouangaming.com public register source
  • If you wager less than your deposit before withdrawing, the casino may cancel winnings and keep a 10% commission (15% for card or bank-transfer deposits) (terms 6.8) source checked 20 Jan 2026
  • Low withdrawal caps from CAD 750 per day / 10,500 per month at VIP Level 1 (terms 6.11) source checked 20 Jan 2026
  • Inactivity fee 0.75 CAD per month after 180 days without login; balances under 10 CAD taken in full (terms 6.18) source checked 20 Jan 2026
  • Closing an account with a positive balance or pending withdrawals voids all funds (terms 3.7) source checked 20 Jan 2026
  • Withdrawals processed only on weekdays, 6 AM-5 PM GMT, within 3 business days (terms 6.15) source checked 20 Jan 2026

How Bankonbet Casino compares

CasinoScoreLicenceInteracMin depositFastest payout
Bankonbet Casino3.0Anjouan–––
Zet Casino0.7–Yes––
Casinozer5.2–Yes€20deposit within 1 hour; payout…
Vegasino CasinoNot scored––––
3.0/10

Verdict on Bankonbet Casino

Bankonbet suits only a cautious slot player outside Ontario who accepts an offshore site with no named owner and keeps balances small. Skip it if you want a licence you can check: the footer shows an Anjouan seal, but the domain is missing from the Anjouan public register and no operating company is named. Watch the payout caps, which begin at C$750 a day and C$10,500 a month. Thin public data on payments and games pulls the score down too.

Bankonbet Casino FAQ

What changed

  1. Review published; facts checked against the casino's terms and the regulator register

Maya Lindqvist
Casino reviewer

Daniel Okafor
Fact-checker

Every fact on this review is taken from the casino's own pages or a regulator register and carries its source and check date. We do not sign up, deposit or play to write a review, and we never invent what we could not source. How we review.

More casino reviews

Gambling should stay a choice

Online gambling in Canada is set province by province. Ontario and Alberta license private operators; the other provinces run their own sites, and casinos licensed abroad are not supervised by any Canadian regulator. Real-money play is for adults: 19+, or 18+ in Alberta, Manitoba and Quebec.

Free, confidential help: ConnexOntario 1-866-531-2600, Gambling Support BC 1-888-795-6111, Jeu : aide et référence 1-800-461-0140. Every province on our responsible gambling page.