Casino Reviews Canada 19+ Top pick

Rocket Riches Casino Review 2026: What Changed for Canada

A Curacao-licensed casino with 35x bonus rules and a Canadian status that shifted in 2026

4.8/10

Our score

Our verdict

Rocket Riches suits slot players who mainly want daily cashback and a long list of studios, and who accept an offshore Curacao licence. Skip it if you want a provincially regulated site, or if your accounts tend to sit idle: after five months without activity the terms take the whole balance as a fee. Watch the Canadian status itself. The Kahnawake approval the Canadian page once cited is gone, and the current Canadian offer could not be confirmed, which keeps the score at 4.8.

  • Licence and safety4/10
  • Bonus terms4/10
  • Payments6/10
  • Games6/10
  • Support5/10
  • Mobile4/10
  • Licence: Curacao, Kahnawake
  • Accepts players from: Quebec, Rest of Canada · Excluded or not confirmed: Ontario, Alberta
  • Facts checked
  • Fastest payoutwithdrawal review 'within an hour… source
  • Min deposit'The minimum deposit… source
  • InteracYes source

Rocket Riches welcome offer

  • Welcome bonus100% up to $500 source
  • Free spins–
  • No-deposit giftNone listed
  • Min deposit'The minimum deposit on Rocket Richies… source
  • Wagering35x - bonus policy: 'all reload bonuses have to be wagered… source

The casino's own offer, quoted from its terms as of 28 October 2026. 19+ (18+ in Alberta, Manitoba and Quebec), terms apply; wagering must be met before bonus winnings can be withdrawn.

Where you can play Rocket Riches

One brand can run separate sites for Ontario, Alberta and the rest of Canada, often under different companies and terms. Each column below is one site.

  • Ontario

    not stated - terms list no Canadian province as restricted; offshore site, not registered with AGCO / iGaming Ontario source

    Legal age 19+

  • Alberta

    not stated - offshore site, not registered with AGLC source

    Legal age 18+

  • Quebec

    rocketriches.com; a French-Canadian version /fr-ca existed (Wayback January 2025 and May 2026) source

    Legal age 18+

  • Rest of Canada

    rocketriches.com/ca (Canada (English) version), Curacao licence OGL/2023/159/0076 per current terms; Kahnawake CPA 00913 until… source

    Legal age 19+ (18+ in Manitoba)

Quick facts: Rocket Riches

FactMain site
Websiterocketriches.com
OperatorWhite Star B.V. (trading as 'Rocket Riches') source
Registered addressKorporaalweg 10, Willemstad, Curaçao source
Registration number153150 source
GroupRhino Entertainment (footer 'Affiliates' link goes to rhinoaffiliates.com; on the KGC list the brand sat under Indigo Nova Ltd. with Casino Days, Big Boost, Lucky Spins and Regal Rush) source
Licence
  • Curacao Gaming Authority (CGA, formerly GCB) - no. OGL/2023/159/0076Active - certificate: rocketriches.com operated by White Star BV, 'The license was granted on 11/01/2024 and its current status is Active' source
  • Kahnawake Gaming Commission - no. CPA 00913 (White Star B.V.)no longer listed: rocketriches.com was on the KGC permit-holders list under Indigo Nova Ltd. on 7 June 2026 and is absent on 14 September 2026 and on the live… source checked 16 May 2026
Restricted provincesnone listed; terms 4.2: 'Restricted Territories include, but are not limited to, the USA, Netherlands, France, Dutch West Indies and Curaçao' source
Minimum age'at least: (i) 18 years of age; or (ii) the age at which gambling is legal under any law that applies to you, whichever is the greater' (terms 3.1) source
Welcome offer1st deposit: '100% up to $500 + daily cashback' (Canadian page, March 2026) source checked 14 Mar 2026
Wagering35x - bonus policy: 'all reload bonuses have to be wagered 35 times the sum of the received bonus' unless the offer says otherwise source
Minimum deposit'The minimum deposit on Rocket Richies is $20' source checked 14 Mar 2026
InteracYes source checked 14 Mar 2026
CryptoBTC source checked 14 Mar 2026
Canadian dollars$ amounts on the Canadian page; terms cap no-deposit winnings at '50CAD' - CAD account not stated explicitly source
Pending timeWithdrawals reviewed 'within an hour or a day... Sometimes... up to 24 hours'; pending withdrawals can be cancelled until processed source checked 14 Mar 2026
Withdrawal limits€5,000 per day, €20,000 per week, €50,000 per month (or equivalent) (terms 8.1) source
ID checks (KYC)ID (passport, ID card or driver's licence), proof of address no older than 3 months, proof of payment method (card photo with first 6 / last 4 digits, bank statement, e-wallet screenshot with URL); account may be restricted until checks are complete source checked 14 Mar 2026
Games–
Live casinolive casino lobby with live roulette, live blackjack and game shows (Evolution, Pragmatic Play Live, OnAir, Stakelogic Live) source
Jackpotsjackpot section incl. Mega Moolah, Immortal Romance Mega Moolah, Book of Mega Moolah, WowPot titles source checked 14 Mar 2026
ProvidersEvolution, Play'n GO, Push Gaming, Pragmatic Play, Playson, Quickspin, Hacksaw, Spinomenal, Evoplay, Penguin King, Stakelogic Live, Big Time Gaming, Gameburger Studios, Games Global, Red Tiger, Triple Edge, Spribe, OnAir Entertainment, Switch Studios, Turbo Games source
Browser playYes source
Live chatYes source
Email supportsupport@rocketriches.com (international site); customersupport@rocketriches.com (Canadian page) source
Support hours24/7 source
FrenchFrench-Canadian site version /fr-ca existed; Canadian page says support is 'in English through our 24/7 English live chat' source checked 14 Mar 2026
LanguagesEnglish, French (fr-ca), Norwegian source
Responsible-gambling toolsdeposit limits; time-outs; reality checks; self-exclusion (per brand - must be requested at each White Star brand separately, terms 14.3) source

A dash means the casino or regulator publishes nothing we could source. Facts are re-checked before every update.

Pros

  • Active Curacao licence OGL/2023/159/0076, with the operator and its Curaçao address named in the terms
  • Studio list of about 20 names, from Evolution and Pragmatic Play to Push Gaming and Hacksaw
  • Daily cashback with no maximum payout, plus an opt-in ThrillTech jackpot paid without wagering
  • Stated policy of no fees on deposits or withdrawals, and a $10 minimum withdrawal
  • Live chat around the clock

Cons

  • Kahnawake authorisation for the Canadian site dropped in mid-2026; the current Canadian offer is unconfirmed
  • After five idle months the terms charge a fee equal to the entire account balance
  • Withdrawals capped at €5,000 a day, €20,000 a week and €50,000 a month
  • Support is in English only on the Canadian page, and no app or phone line is published

Rocket Riches is an online casino run by White Star B.V., a Curaçao company with registration number 153150, under an active Curacao Gaming Authority licence, OGL/2023/159/0076. For Canadians, the picture changed in 2026. Until at least May, the Canadian version of the site said it was regulated by the Kahnawake Gaming Commission under Client Provider Authorization 00913. By 14 September 2026 the brand had dropped off the Kahnawake permit-holders list, and the list gives no reason.

The current terms name only the Curacao licence and do not list Canada as a restricted territory. We could not open today's Canadian page: from outside Canada, every locale redirected to the international site. This Rocket Riches casino review works from the current terms and bonus policy plus the March 2026 Canadian page, and says which is which.

The Rocket Riches welcome offer and the 35x rule

In March 2026 the Canadian page advertised the first-deposit offer as "100% up to $500 + daily cashback", with a $20 minimum deposit. The international page in October 2026 advertises only "Up to 20% Daily Cashback", so treat the match bonus as something to confirm when you register, not a promise. The page shows amounts with a plain $ sign; the bonus policy caps some winnings in CAD, but the site does not state that accounts are held in Canadian dollars.

The bonus policy sets the general rule: "all reload bonuses have to be wagered 35 times the sum of the received bonus", unless a specific offer says otherwise. Wagering is on the bonus only, not the deposit. Here is what that means at the offer's minimum and maximum if the welcome match carries the standard 35x, in Canadian dollars:

Deposit100% bonusBets needed at 35xPossible cashout cap (10x deposit)
C$20 (minimum)C$20C$700C$200
C$500 (full bonus)C$500C$17,500C$5,000

The last column comes from a discretionary clause: with deposit bonuses, "you might be limited to a maximum withdrawal value of 10 times your deposit amount", at management's discretion, with progressive jackpots exempt. Other terms that bite:

  • Maximum bet: $5 per spin and $0.50 per bet line, and $5 in total on card and table games, while a bonus is active. Gamble and bonus-buy features count.
  • Time limit: a reload bonus balance must be wagered within 7 days; free spins and feature bonuses within 1 day.
  • Game weighting: slots count 100%, a listed group of slots 50%, non-live table games and other live games 10%, and video poker, no-commission tables and listed live poker and blackjack variants 0%.
  • Blocked games: crash and mine games, Booming, Wazdan and Voltent, TVBET, InOut and a long title list cannot be played with bonus funds.
TermMain site
Offer1st deposit: '100% up to $500 + daily cashback' (Canadian page, March 2026) source checked 14 Mar 2026
Match100% source checked 14 Mar 2026
Maximum bonus$500 source checked 14 Mar 2026
Wagering35x - bonus policy: 'all reload bonuses have to be wagered 35 times the sum of the received bonus' unless the offer says otherwise source
Wagering counts onbonus source
Minimum deposit'The minimum deposit on Rocket Richies is $20' source checked 14 Mar 2026
Maximum bet'€/£/$5 per spin, €/£/$0,5 per bet line' (and $5 total stake on card and table games) while a bonus is active, including gamble and buy features source
Expiryreload bonus balance must be wagered within 7 days; free spins and feature bonuses within 1 day source
Game contributionSlots and other games 100%; non-live table games 10%; other live games 10%; video poker, no-commission tables and listed live poker/blackjack variants 0%; a list of slots counts 50%; crash and mine games, Booming, Wazdan/Voltent, TVBET, InOut and a long title list cannot be played with bonus funds source
Max winDeposit bonuses: 'you might be limited to a maximum withdrawal value of 10 times your deposit amount' (at management's discretion; progressive jackpots exempt) source

Wagering in plain dollars - Main site

Deposit C$100 and take the 100% match: the bonus is C$100. At x35 on the bonus (C$100), you must place C$3,500 in bets before bonus winnings can be withdrawn.

Worked from the published match, multiplier and wagering base source. Games that count less than 100% make the real figure higher.

Daily cashback and the other promotions

Cashback is the promotion Rocket Riches leads with today. The headline promises up to 20% daily cashback, while the text underneath describes a "10% Daily Cashback bonus" with "no maximum payout". The page does not explain how a player moves from 10% to 20%, so plan around the 10% figure. Each cashback has to be claimed within 24 hours of the period it covers.

Players with VIP status get a separate VIP Cashback programme. The site does not publish the levels or the rates behind it, so we cannot say what it is worth.

MethodDepositWithdrawalMinMaxTimeFee
Interac / Interac e-Transfer sourceYes–––––
Visa / Mastercard sourceYes–––––
Flexepin sourceYes–––––
MuchBetter sourceYes–––––
Bitcoin sourceYes–––––
All methods (FAQ) sourceYesYesdeposit $20; withdrawal $10withdrawal $50000 per transactionwithdrawal review 'within an hour or a day', up to 24 hours; then 'instantly or up to 3-5…'we do not charge any fees for deposits or…
  • Pending time: Withdrawals reviewed 'within an hour or a day... Sometimes... up to 24 hours'; pending withdrawals can be cancelled until processed source checked 14 Mar 2026
  • Withdrawal limits: €5,000 per day, €20,000 per week, €50,000 per month (or equivalent) (terms 8.1) source

Games, studios and the ThrillTech jackpots

Rocket Riches does not publish a game count, so there is no total to quote. It does name its studios. Across the international and Canadian pages they include Evolution, Play'n GO, Push Gaming, Pragmatic Play, Playson, Quickspin, Hacksaw, Spinomenal, Evoplay, Penguin King, Big Time Gaming, Gameburger Studios, Games Global, Red Tiger, Triple Edge, Spribe, Switch Studios and Turbo Games.

The live casino runs roulette, blackjack and game shows from Evolution, Pragmatic Play Live, OnAir Entertainment and Stakelogic Live. The jackpot section carries Mega Moolah, Immortal Romance Mega Moolah, Book of Mega Moolah and WowPot titles. The Canadian page's recommended list in March 2026 showed:

  • Sweet Bonanza and Sweet Bonanza Candyland
  • Gates of Olympus
  • Fat Panda
  • Lion Gems: Hold and Win
  • 9 Masks of Fire
  • Mega Roulette

There is also a ThrillTech jackpot with four tiers: Mini, Minor, Major and Mega. It is opt-in, costs $0.20, $0.60 or $1.00 extra per spin, works with real money only, and pays wins without wagering. The May 2026 jackpot terms list the seeds as €50, €500, €20,000 and €100,000.

  • Live: live casino lobby with live roulette, live blackjack and game shows (Evolution, Pragmatic Play Live, OnAir, Stakelogic Live) source
  • Jackpots: jackpot section incl. Mega Moolah, Immortal Romance Mega Moolah, Book of Mega Moolah, WowPot titles source

Providers: Evolution, Play'n GO, Push Gaming, Pragmatic Play, Playson, Quickspin, Hacksaw, Spinomenal, Evoplay, Penguin King, Stakelogic Live, Big Time Gaming, Gameburger Studios, Games Global, Red Tiger, Triple Edge, Spribe, OnAir Entertainment, Switch Studios, Turbo Games source

Titles the casino features: Sweet Bonanza, Gates of Olympus, Fat Panda, Lion Gems: Hold and Win, Mega Roulette, 9 Masks of Fire, Sweet Bonanza Candyland source checked 14 Mar 2026

Deposits, Interac and withdrawals

The Canadian page in March 2026 showed Interac, Visa and Mastercard, Flexepin, MuchBetter and Bitcoin as deposit options. The full list, including which of these pay out, sits in the cashier after login, so we cannot confirm that Interac works for withdrawals. The FAQ gave these rules for all methods:

  • Minimum deposit $20 and minimum withdrawal $10.
  • Maximum withdrawal $50000 per transaction.
  • Each withdrawal is reviewed "within an hour or a day", sometimes up to 24 hours, then arrives "instantly or up to 3-5 banking days" depending on the method.
  • "We do not charge any fees for deposits or withdrawals."
  • A pending withdrawal can be cancelled until it is processed.

The current terms add limits that matter more than the per-transaction figure: €5,000 per day, €20,000 per week and €50,000 per month, or the equivalent. The daily cap is the tighter of the two numbers, so a large win comes out in instalments.

Verification can be requested before a payout. Expect to provide photo ID (passport, ID card or driver's licence), proof of address no older than three months, and proof that the payment method is yours: a card photo showing the first six and last four digits, a bank statement or an e-wallet screenshot with the URL visible. The account may be restricted until the checks are done.

Mobile play in the browser

The site publishes no App Store or Google Play listing and no app download. Rocket Riches runs in a phone or tablet browser, which is how mobile players reach the lobby, cashier and live tables. Treat any download claiming to be a Rocket Riches app with suspicion, since the casino itself does not publish one.

Is Rocket Riches legit? Licence, owner and what changed

Rocket Riches is a real, licensed operation, but its licence is offshore and its Canadian standing changed this year. The company details are published in the terms:

  • Operator: White Star B.V., trading as Rocket Riches, Korporaalweg 10, Willemstad, Curaçao, registration 153150.
  • Payment agent: Privado Ltd. in Nicosia, Cyprus, registration HE 417876, which handles payment clearing.
  • Licence: Curacao Gaming Authority OGL/2023/159/0076. The certificate states it was granted on 11/01/2024 and is Active.
  • Group: the footer's affiliate link leads to Rhino Entertainment's affiliate programme. On the Kahnawake list the brand sat under Indigo Nova Ltd., together with Casino Days, Big Boost, Lucky Spins and Regal Rush.

The table sets the two periods side by side:

March to May 2026October 2026
Licence named for CanadaKahnawake CPA 00913Curacao OGL/2023/159/0076 only
Kahnawake permit listListed (7 June 2026)Not listed (14 September and 28 October 2026)
Headline offer100% up to $500 + daily cashbackUp to 20% daily cashback
French-Canadian versionOnline (May 2026)Not confirmed

We found no public regulator action against the brand. Rocket Riches names no testing lab and publishes no payout percentage, so there is no independent fairness report we can point to.

Support channels and French

Live chat runs 24/7. The international site gives [email protected] as its email address, while the Canadian page listed [email protected]. No phone number is published.

French is a weak point. A French-Canadian version of the site existed in January 2025 and May 2026, but the Canadian page itself said support is provided "in English through our 24/7 English live chat". A French-speaking player could read the site in French, then, but should expect to talk to support in English.

Rocket Riches casino login and sign-up steps

Sign-up and login happen in the browser. Before you start:

  1. Check which version of the site opens for you and which licence its footer names, since that changed in 2026.
  2. Meet the age rule. The terms ask for 18 or the legal gambling age where you live, whichever is higher, which means 19 in most provinces and 18 in Alberta, Manitoba and Quebec.
  3. Register with details that match your ID, because the documents listed above are checked against them.
  4. Expect to provide ID, proof of address and payment proof; the terms do not say how long the checks take.

If you cannot log in, live chat and email are the only routes the site lists. The terms allow an account to be restricted until verification is complete, so finish the document checks first.

Responsible-gambling tools and the inactivity rule

The responsible-gambling page lists deposit limits, time-outs, reality checks and self-exclusion. One detail is easy to miss: under terms 14.3, self-exclusion has to be requested at each White Star brand separately. A self-exclusion at Rocket Riches does not block you at the company's other casinos.

Provincial self-exclusion schemes cover only that province's regulated sites, so they do not reach an offshore casino like this one. Our responsible gambling guide lists the help available in each province.

One clause in the terms concerns idle accounts. After at least five consecutive months without activity, the account "will incur a fee equivalent to the entire account balance" and is then closed. Withdraw your balance before you take a long break.

Rocket Riches casino Canada: province by province

None of the provincial regulators licenses Rocket Riches. Ontario's regulated market consists of sites registered with the AGCO that hold an operating agreement with iGaming Ontario. Alberta's has run since 13 July 2026 through AGLC registration and an agreement with the Alberta iGaming Corporation. The other provinces run their own sites.

  • Ontario: not registered with the AGCO or iGaming Ontario; the terms do not list Ontario as restricted.
  • Alberta: not registered with the AGLC.
  • Quebec: a French-Canadian version existed until at least May 2026.
  • Rest of Canada: the Canadian English version, now under the Curacao licence only.

Our Ontario guide and guide to playing in Canada explain the provincial options in full.

Who Rocket Riches suits

Rocket Riches makes most sense for a slot player outside the regulated provinces who values daily cashback over a large match bonus and is happy with a Curacao licence. The studio list is long, the stated payout review is short, and the published policy charges no fees.

It is a poor fit for live and table players who want a bonus, because those games count 10% or nothing towards wagering, and for anyone who wants French support or a phone line. High rollers should note the €5,000 daily cap. Before you deposit, confirm the current Canadian offer and footer yourself. Brands that sat on the same Kahnawake listing include Casino Days, Lucky Spins and Big Boost; that shared listing does not mean they share terms. Our review method explains the scoring, and all our casino reviews are in one place.

Things to know before you sign up

Terms that cost players money, and any public regulator action we found - quoted from the source.

  • Inactive accounts: after at least 5 consecutive months without activity the account 'will incur a fee equivalent to the entire account balance' and is then closed source
  • Withdrawal caps €5,000/day, €20,000/week, €50,000/month (terms 8.1) source
  • Deposit-bonus winnings may be capped at 10 times the deposit 'at the discretion of the management' source
  • No-deposit bonus / free spins / free cash winnings capped at 50 CAD source
  • Bonus expiry 7 days (1 day for free spins, feature bonuses, bonus money and free cash) source
  • Self-exclusion does not carry over to other White Star brands automatically (terms 14.3) source

How Rocket Riches compares

CasinoScoreLicenceInteracMin depositFastest payout
Rocket RichesRhino Entertainment4.8Curacao, KahnawakeYes'The minimum deposit…withdrawal review 'within an…
Casino DaysRhino Entertainment Group7.5Kahnawake, Curacao, AGCO / iGaming Ontario, AGLC / AiGCYes$202 minutes
Big BoostRhino Entertainment5.8Kahnawake, CuracaoYes$20–
Lucky SpinsRhino Entertainment6.3Kahnawake, CuracaoYes$20–
Lucky DaysRhino Entertainment6.5Kahnawake, AGCO / iGaming Ontario, AGLC / AiGC–$20withdrawal instantly
Quickwin Casinonot named on the site. Same white-label…3.0AnjouanYesFinnish-market…–
SpinFever Casino5.0Tobique (NB)–"The minimum deposit…within 3 business days
Casinozer5.2–Yes€20deposit within 1 hour; payout…
4.8/10

Verdict on Rocket Riches

Rocket Riches suits slot players who mainly want daily cashback and a long list of studios, and who accept an offshore Curacao licence. Skip it if you want a provincially regulated site, or if your accounts tend to sit idle: after five months without activity the terms take the whole balance as a fee. Watch the Canadian status itself. The Kahnawake approval the Canadian page once cited is gone, and the current Canadian offer could not be confirmed, which keeps the score at 4.8.

Rocket Riches FAQ

What changed

  1. Review published; facts checked against the casino's terms and the regulator register

Maya Lindqvist
Casino reviewer

Daniel Okafor
Fact-checker

Every fact on this review is taken from the casino's own pages or a regulator register and carries its source and check date. We do not sign up, deposit or play to write a review, and we never invent what we could not source. How we review.

More casino reviews

Gambling should stay a choice

Online gambling in Canada is set province by province. Ontario and Alberta license private operators; the other provinces run their own sites, and casinos licensed abroad are not supervised by any Canadian regulator. Real-money play is for adults: 19+, or 18+ in Alberta, Manitoba and Quebec.

Free, confidential help: ConnexOntario 1-866-531-2600, Gambling Support BC 1-888-795-6111, Jeu : aide et référence 1-800-461-0140. Every province on our responsible gambling page.