Casino Reviews Canada 19+ Top pick

Quickwin Casino Review 2026: Quick Win Casino Slots, No Valid Licence

18 named studios and a $750 match, but no operator and no licence that checks out

3.0/10

Our score

Our verdict

Quickwin is hard to recommend to anyone who wants to know who holds their money. The site names no operating company, its only licence seal (Anjouan) now validates as invalid, and the Canadian bonus rules were never readable, which is why licence and bonus terms score 1 and 2. A slot fan drawn by its studio list should weigh that first. Skip it if you want provincial protection or published withdrawal limits. The one thing to watch: the only archived rules, written for Finland, set x35 on deposit plus bonus.

  • Licence and safety1/10
  • Bonus terms2/10
  • Payments3/10
  • Games4/10
  • Support5/10
  • Mobile3/10
  • Licence: Anjouan
  • Accepts players from: Rest of Canada · Excluded or not confirmed: Ontario, Alberta, Quebec
  • Facts checked
  • Fastest payout–
  • Min depositFinnish-market page… source
  • InteracYes source

Quickwin Casino welcome offer

  • Welcome bonus100% up to $750 source
  • Free spins200 FS; on the Finnish-market version of the same offer the spins are… source
  • No-deposit giftNone listed
  • Min depositFinnish-market page: minimum deposit 20… source
  • WageringFinnish-market page of the same welcome bonus: (bonus +… source

The casino's own offer, quoted from its terms as of 28 October 2026. 19+ (18+ in Alberta, Manitoba and Quebec), terms apply; wagering must be met before bonus winnings can be withdrawn.

Where you can play Quickwin Casino

One brand can run separate sites for Ontario, Alberta and the rest of Canada, often under different companies and terms. Each column below is one site.

  • Ontario

    no Ontario-regulated Quickwin site (not in the iGaming Ontario directory 2026-10-23); offshore terms not readable, so whether… source

    Legal age 19+

  • Alberta

    –

    Legal age 18+

  • Quebec

    –

    Legal age 18+

  • Rest of Canada

    Canadian locale quickwin.com/ca/ existed with $ offers and an Interac e-Transfer logo (Dec 2025 - Jul 2026 captures); acceptance… source

    Legal age 19+ (18+ in Manitoba)

Quick facts: Quickwin Casino

FactMain site
Websitequickwin.com
Operator–
Groupnot named on the site. Same white-label platform and template as Wyns (wyns.com, Dreamline Ventures SRL) and Cazeus (cazeus.com): identical geo-block page, footer, Bonus Crab / Gold Saloon / Urus promotion, Telegram support - common ownership NOT confirmed. Footer 'Affiliates' link goes to Mate Affiliates (mateaffiliates.com). source checked 21 Jan 2026
Licence
  • Anjouan (Offshore Finance Authority) - seal formerly in the footer - registerINVALID - validator page generated 2026-10-28 reads 'Operating status: INVALID ... NOT Licensed by the Offshore Finance Authority of The State of Anjouan'.…
Minimum age'Quickwin.com only accepts customers over 18 years of age' (footer) source checked 21 Jan 2026
Welcome offerCasino Welcome Bonus: '100% up to $750 + 200 FS' (Canadian promotions page) source checked 11 Dec 2025
WageringFinnish-market page of the same welcome bonus: (bonus + deposit) x35; free-spin winnings x40. The Canadian bonus page was not archived - re-check the CA terms source checked 13 Feb 2026
Minimum depositFinnish-market page: minimum deposit 20 EUR; CA minimum not seen source checked 13 Feb 2026
InteracYes source checked 11 Dec 2025
CryptoBitcoin, Bitcoin Cash, Dai, Ethereum, Litecoin, Ripple source checked 16 Sep 2025
Canadian dollarsoffers shown in $ on the /ca/ pages; CAD not stated explicitly source checked 11 Dec 2025
Withdrawal limitsnot published on archived pages; VIP page: 'higher daily and monthly withdrawal limits' for VIPs source checked 11 Dec 2025
Games–
Live casinolive casino with Gold Saloon, roulette, blackjack, international tables, game shows, baccarat & dice, poker sections source checked 21 Jan 2026
Jackpotsjackpot section: Hot, New, Lucky, Daily Jackpots, Jackpot Play source checked 21 Jan 2026
ProvidersPragmatic Play, Play'n GO, Hacksaw Gaming, Novomatic, Playtech, ELA Games, Fugaso, Casino Technology, Iron Dog, Amusnet, VoltEnt, Spinomenal, 1x2gaming, Gamzix, Shady Lady, Ruby Play, Swintt, Evolution (Real Dealer / live) source checked 16 Sep 2025
Browser playYes source checked 16 Sep 2025
Live chatYes source checked 21 Jan 2026
Email supportsupport@quickwin.com source checked 21 Jan 2026
Support hours24/7 ('Customer Support is ready to help you, 24/7') source checked 21 Jan 2026
Frenchsite: French in the language menu; support language not stated source checked 21 Jan 2026
LanguagesEnglish, German, Czech, Finnish, French, Greek, Hungarian, Italian, Norwegian, Polish, Portuguese, Spanish, Turkish, Arabic, Japanese source checked 21 Jan 2026
Responsible-gambling tools–

A dash means the casino or regulator publishes nothing we could source. Facts are re-checked before every update.

Pros

  • Canadian pages showed an Interac e-Transfer logo next to Visa and Mastercard
  • Six cryptocurrencies named on the homepage, including Bitcoin, Ethereum and Litecoin
  • 18 named game studios, Evolution live tables among them
  • Help centre promises 24/7 support by live chat, email and Telegram
  • French is one of 15 languages in the site menu

Cons

  • The Anjouan seal validates as INVALID, and the claimed Curacao licence has no number or seal
  • No operating company is named anywhere on the archived pages
  • Canadian bonus terms were never archived; only a Finnish version could be read
  • No withdrawal limits, payout times or responsible-gambling tools could be confirmed

Quickwin pitches quick win casino slots from Pragmatic Play, Play'n GO, Hacksaw Gaming and 15 other named studios, wrapped in a welcome offer its Canadian promotions page listed as "100% up to $750 + 200 FS". This Quickwin casino review has to begin somewhere less exciting: the site names no company behind it, and the only licence seal it ever displayed, from the Anjouan Offshore Finance Authority, now returns "INVALID" on the regulator's own validator (checked 28 October 2026).

The live site is closed to inspection too. On 28 October 2026 quickwin.com answered a visitor from the USA with "The project is not available for your country for legal reasons" and refused the connection from Spain. Everything below comes from archived copies of its pages dated September 2025 to July 2026, and from the Anjouan validator and register. Where a rule could not be read, we say so rather than guess.

The Quickwin bonus: $750 match, 200 spins and terms written for Finland

The Canadian promotions page archived on 11 December 2025 lists the Casino Welcome Bonus as "100% up to $750 + 200 FS". The page prints a plain dollar sign without naming the currency, although it sits in the Canadian section of the site. That headline is all we can confirm for Canada.

The full rules page for Canada was never captured. The one welcome-bonus rules page that was archived belongs to the Finnish version of the same offer (13 February 2026), and it says:

  • wagering of x35 on the deposit plus the bonus;
  • free-spin winnings wagered x40;
  • 200 spins handed out in 10 daily batches of 20, each batch valid for 24 hours;
  • a minimum deposit of 20 EUR;
  • 10 days from activation to finish the wagering;
  • different games count differently, with the detail in section 7 of the general terms, which was not archived.

What x35 on deposit plus bonus would mean

We cannot confirm the Canadian rules match the Finnish ones. If they do, the sums for the 100% match look like this (the Canadian page shows a plain $ sign):

DepositBonus at 100%Amount to wager at x35 (deposit + bonus)Per day over 10 days
Each $1$1$70$7
$750 (the maximum match)$750$52,500$5,250

Because the deposit is counted as well as the bonus, x35 here is twice as heavy as x35 on the bonus alone. Ask support for the Canadian terms in writing before you opt in.

Other promotions on the Canadian page

The same December 2025 page listed a 15% weekly cashback up to $4,500, a 25% live cashback up to $300, a weekly reload of 50 free spins and a weekend reload of $1,050 plus 50 free spins. A sportsbook section offered a 100% first-deposit bonus up to $150 and several reloads. Gamified extras ran alongside: a claw-machine game called Bonus Crab ("Grab $450"), a coin shop, challenges, collections and tournaments advertised as "Win $9,000,000!". None of their rules were captured, so we cannot say how any of them is wagered. A five-level VIP programme promised personalised offers, cashback, higher daily and monthly withdrawal limits and, at levels 4 and 5, a personal manager.

TermMain site
OfferCasino Welcome Bonus: '100% up to $750 + 200 FS' (Canadian promotions page) source checked 11 Dec 2025
Match100% source checked 11 Dec 2025
Maximum bonusup to $750 source checked 11 Dec 2025
Free spins200 FS; on the Finnish-market version of the same offer the spins are credited in 10 daily batches of 20, each batch valid 24 hours source checked 13 Feb 2026
WageringFinnish-market page of the same welcome bonus: (bonus + deposit) x35; free-spin winnings x40. The Canadian bonus page was not archived - re-check the CA terms source checked 13 Feb 2026
Wagering counts ondeposit+bonus (Finnish-market terms) source checked 13 Feb 2026
Minimum depositFinnish-market page: minimum deposit 20 EUR; CA minimum not seen source checked 13 Feb 2026
ExpiryFinnish-market terms: wagering must be completed within 10 days of activation source checked 13 Feb 2026
Game contribution'Different games contribute differently' - details in General Terms section 7 (not archived) source checked 13 Feb 2026

Quick win casino slots, live tables and jackpots

Quickwin publishes no game count on the pages we could read, so we cannot tell you how large the lobby is. What the archived homepage does show is the list of studios behind it:

  • Pragmatic Play, Play'n GO, Hacksaw Gaming, Novomatic and Playtech;
  • ELA Games, Fugaso, Casino Technology, Iron Dog, Amusnet and VoltEnt;
  • Spinomenal, 1x2gaming, Gamzix, Shady Lady, Ruby Play and Swintt;
  • Evolution for the live dealer tables.

Titles the site itself put forward in September 2025 included Book of Dead, Gates of Olympus 1000, Sweet Bonanza 1000, Big Bass Splash, Wanted: Dead or a Wild, Le Bandit, Book of Ra Deluxe 6, Moon Princess Power of Love and Hades INFERNO 1000.

The help-centre menu from January 2026 splits the live casino into Gold Saloon, roulette, blackjack, international tables, game shows, baccarat and dice, and poker. Jackpot games sit under Hot, New, Lucky, Daily Jackpots and Jackpot Play tabs. No payout percentage is published and no testing lab is named, so nothing on the site lets you check the return of these games independently. The house edge applies whichever tab you open.

  • Live: live casino with Gold Saloon, roulette, blackjack, international tables, game shows, baccarat & dice, poker sections source
  • Jackpots: jackpot section: Hot, New, Lucky, Daily Jackpots, Jackpot Play source

Providers: Pragmatic Play, Play'n GO, Hacksaw Gaming, Novomatic, Playtech, ELA Games, Fugaso, Casino Technology, Iron Dog, Amusnet, VoltEnt, Spinomenal, 1x2gaming, Gamzix, Shady Lady, Ruby Play, Swintt, Evolution (Real Dealer / live) source checked 16 Sep 2025

Titles the casino features: Book of Dead, Gates of Olympus 1000, Sweet Bonanza 1000, Big Bass Splash, Wanted: Dead or a Wild, Le Bandit, Book of Ra Deluxe 6, Moon Princess Power of Love, Hades INFERNO 1000 source checked 16 Sep 2025

Deposits and withdrawals: logos, coins and missing limits

The footer of the Canadian pages carried payment logos for Interac e-Transfer, Visa and Mastercard. The English homepage added Skrill and NETELLER "depending on your jurisdiction" and named six cryptocurrencies: Bitcoin, Bitcoin Cash, Dai, Ethereum, Litecoin and Ripple.

A logo is not a cashier table. For every one of these methods the following could not be confirmed:

  • whether it works for withdrawals as well as deposits;
  • the minimum and maximum amount;
  • how long a payout takes, and how long it sits pending first;
  • whether a fee applies.

Withdrawal limits are not published either. The only hint is the VIP page, which says higher levels get "higher daily and monthly withdrawal limits", which suggests limits apply to everyone else, but no figures are given. The identity checks (KYC, short for "know your customer") that Quickwin asks for before a payout are also unknown. Keep your first deposit small until support has told you the withdrawal rules for your method.

MethodDepositWithdrawalMinMaxTimeFee
Interac e-Transfer source––––––
Visa source––––––
Mastercard source––––––
Skrill / NETELLER source––––––
  • Withdrawal limits: not published on archived pages; VIP page: 'higher daily and monthly withdrawal limits' for VIPs source checked 11 Dec 2025

Quickwin on mobile

There is no Quickwin app in the Apple App Store or Google Play that the site points to. The homepage says the casino can be played on iOS and Android devices through the browser, and offers a "Create Shortcut" button that pins the site to your home screen like a web app. Since the casino links no store listing, treat any downloadable file claiming to be a Quickwin app with suspicion.

Is Quickwin legit? Licence and ownership

On the evidence available, Quickwin cannot be shown to hold a valid licence anywhere.

  • Anjouan: the September 2025 footer carried an Anjouan seal. Opened on 28 October 2026, the regulator's validator reads "Operating status: INVALID ... NOT Licensed by the Offshore Finance Authority of The State of Anjouan". quickwin.com is also missing from Anjouan's public licence register of 1,258 entries.
  • Curacao: the same homepage claimed "We're backed by the Curacao eGaming License" but showed no licence number and no validator seal to check.
  • Later pages: captures from December 2025 to June 2026 show a "Licenses" button, but no seal or licence text in the page.

No company, address or registration number appears in any archived footer or page. The only outside name is Mate Affiliates, whose programme the footer's "Affiliates" link opens. Quickwin runs on the same platform and design as Wyns and Cazeus, with the same geo-block page, footer and promotions. Shared software does not prove shared ownership, and no licence of another brand can be read across to quickwin.com.

An invalid seal is not a published enforcement notice. It does mean no regulator stands behind the site that a Canadian player could complain to. That is why licence and safety score 1 out of 10; our review method explains the scale.

Support and French

The help centre states "Customer Support is ready to help you, 24/7" and lists three channels: live chat, email at [email protected] and Telegram. No phone number is given. French appears in the language menu next to 14 others, from German and Finnish to Arabic and Japanese. Whether agents reply in French is not stated, so a francophone player in Quebec should not count on it.

Quickwin casino in Canada: signing up and which provinces it serves

The footer says Quickwin "only accepts customers over 18 years of age". Provincial law sets 19 as the gambling age in most of Canada and 18 in Alberta, Manitoba and Quebec, so the stricter of the two applies to you.

A Canadian locale at quickwin.com/ca/ existed, with dollar offers and the Interac logo, in captures from December 2025 to July 2026. What the terms say about each province could not be read, so we cannot tell you whether any province is refused. The position as far as the record goes:

  1. Ontario: Quickwin is not in the iGaming Ontario directory of regulated sites (checked 23 October 2026). Ontario's legal market runs through AGCO registration and an iGaming Ontario agreement; see our Ontario guide.
  2. Alberta, Quebec and the rest of Canada: no provincial regulator licenses Quickwin. It is an offshore site, and every province also has its own government-run casino site.

Sign-up and log-in steps, verification documents and account closure could not be checked, because the help-centre answers were archived as an empty shell. If a log-in fails with the geo-block message, that is the site refusing your location, not a password problem.

Responsible gambling at Quickwin

We found no list of deposit limits, time-outs or self-exclusion options on the archived pages, so we cannot confirm any tool exists. A provincial self-exclusion programme covers only the regulated sites of that province and will not block an offshore casino like this one. Before you play anywhere, set a budget you can afford to lose. Helplines for every province are on our responsible gambling page.

Who Quickwin suits

A player who mainly wants Pragmatic Play and Hacksaw slots, likes cashback, and accepts that nobody verifiable stands behind the site may find the lobby familiar. For almost everyone else the gaps outweigh the offers: no named operator, a licence seal that fails its own check, and bonus and cashier rules that could not be read for Canada.

If you still consider an account, get these answers from support in writing first:

  • the name and registered address of the company that would hold your balance;
  • the licence number and the regulator's validator link for quickwin.com;
  • the Canadian welcome-bonus wagering, maximum bet and expiry;
  • the withdrawal minimum, maximum and processing time for your payment method;
  • which deposit limits and self-exclusion options the account offers.

A casino that cannot answer the first two questions gives you no regulator to turn to if a payout is refused. Players in Ontario have a regulated market to choose from; elsewhere, our guide to playing in Canada explains the options, and the full list of brands is in our casino reviews.

Things to know before you sign up

Terms that cost players money, and any public regulator action we found - quoted from the source.

  • Anjouan validator now shows the quickwin.com seal as INVALID (not a published enforcement notice) source
  • No valid licence can be confirmed: the Anjouan seal validates INVALID and the claimed 'Curacao eGaming License' has no number or seal source
  • No operating company is named anywhere in the archived footers or pages source checked 21 Jan 2026

How Quickwin Casino compares

CasinoScoreLicenceInteracMin depositFastest payout
Quickwin Casinonot named on the site. Same white-label…3.0AnjouanYesFinnish-market…–
Casinozer5.2–Yes€20deposit within 1 hour; payout…
Rocket RichesRhino Entertainment4.8Curacao, KahnawakeYes'The minimum deposit…withdrawal review 'within an…
Bankonbet Casino3.0Anjouan–––
3.0/10

Verdict on Quickwin Casino

Quickwin is hard to recommend to anyone who wants to know who holds their money. The site names no operating company, its only licence seal (Anjouan) now validates as invalid, and the Canadian bonus rules were never readable, which is why licence and bonus terms score 1 and 2. A slot fan drawn by its studio list should weigh that first. Skip it if you want provincial protection or published withdrawal limits. The one thing to watch: the only archived rules, written for Finland, set x35 on deposit plus bonus.

Quickwin Casino FAQ

What changed

  1. Review published; facts checked against the casino's terms and the regulator register

Maya Lindqvist
Casino reviewer

Daniel Okafor
Fact-checker

Every fact on this review is taken from the casino's own pages or a regulator register and carries its source and check date. We do not sign up, deposit or play to write a review, and we never invent what we could not source. How we review.

More casino reviews

Gambling should stay a choice

Online gambling in Canada is set province by province. Ontario and Alberta license private operators; the other provinces run their own sites, and casinos licensed abroad are not supervised by any Canadian regulator. Real-money play is for adults: 19+, or 18+ in Alberta, Manitoba and Quebec.

Free, confidential help: ConnexOntario 1-866-531-2600, Gambling Support BC 1-888-795-6111, Jeu : aide et référence 1-800-461-0140. Every province on our responsible gambling page.