Lemon casino withdrawal limits are the clearest rule this offshore site publishes: EUR 2,500 per day and EUR 30,000 per month, according to the Canadian version of its homepage as archived on 14 October 2026. The site runs an en-CA locale titled "Lemon Casino Canada - Official Online Casino Site", names Orange Entertainment B.V. in Curacao as its operator and quotes a Curacao Gaming Authority licence.
The rest is harder to pin down. lemon.casino blocked every connection we had, showing an "Access denied, seriously?" page, and its terms and bonus terms could not be read in any archive copy. This review uses archived copies of the homepage and a promotions page, dates each fact and marks what is still unknown. The amounts are in EUR because that is how the site shows them; no C$ figures were visible.
Lemon casino online welcome bonus and promotions
The archived homepage describes the welcome bonus as a "100% Welcome Bonus of up to EUR 300 plus up to 100 free spins", and adds that "the number of free spins you can get depends on how much you decide to deposit". The deposit bands behind that sentence are not stated. Alongside it sits a "Welcome Premium Offer": 15% cashback on net losses from the first 50 live-casino rounds, up to EUR 250.
What is missing matters more than what is there. The wagering requirement, the minimum deposit, the maximum bet, the expiry period, game weighting and any bonus code could not be read, because the welcome-bonus terms page was blocked. Without the wagering multiple there is no honest way to put the offer in dollar terms.
| Promotion | What the casino states | Source date |
|---|---|---|
| Welcome bonus | 100% up to EUR 300 plus up to 100 free spins | 14 October 2026 |
| Welcome Premium Offer | 15% live-casino cashback on net losses of the first 50 rounds, max EUR 250 | 14 October 2026 |
| Weekly cashback | Up to 7% | 14 October 2026 |
| No deposit free spins | 50 spins on Sugar Rush with code LEMONCASINO, for players with a past deposit | 20 February 2026 |
| Tournaments and extras | Freerolls (one advertised "Over EUR 1 000 in the prize pool"), missions, lottery, mystery boxes | 14 October 2026 |
The no deposit spins are the one offer with terms on record: each spin is worth EUR 0.20, so the 50 spins carry EUR 10 of stake in total, winnings must be wagered 50 times, and no more than EUR 25 can be transferred to your real balance. The Lemon Casino bonus page goes through every code and free-spin offer in detail.
| Term | Main site |
|---|---|
| Offer | Homepage text: "100% Welcome Bonus of up to EUR 300 plus up to 100 free spins - The number of free spins you can get depends on how much you decide to deposit"; plus "Welcome Premium Offer": 15% live-casino cashback on net losses of the first 50 rounds, max EUR 250 source |
| Match | 100% source |
| Maximum bonus | EUR 300 (no CAD figure published in the pages read) source |
| Free spins | up to 100 source |
Lemon casino games and slots
Lemon does not publish a total game count or a split between slots, tables and jackpots. The studios its homepage names are Amatic, Pragmatic Play, BetSoft, Wizard Games, Spinomenal, Ezugi, Novomatic and High 5 Games.
Lemon casino slots that the homepage itself features include:
- Big Bass Splash 1000
- Sweet Bonanza 1000
- Book of Dead
- Le Bandit
- Rise Of Olympus Extreme
- Thunder Coins XXL Hold And Win
- Extra Juicy Megaways
- Disco Funk
These are titles the casino promotes, not a ranking of the most played games, and the lobby a Canadian player sees may differ. The homepage also states that "online slots have an average RTP of 96%". That is a general statement about slots, not an audited figure for this casino, and no testing laboratory is named anywhere we could read. Return to player is a long-run average across huge numbers of spins; it does not predict a session, and the house edge applies to every game.
- Live: "410+ live casino games" source
Providers: Amatic, Pragmatic Play, BetSoft, Wizard Games, Spinomenal, Ezugi, Novomatic, High 5 Games source
Titles the casino features: Big Bass Splash 1000, Thunder Coins XXL Hold And Win, Rise Of Olympus Extreme, Book of Dead, Sweet Bonanza 1000, Le Bandit, Disco Funk, Extra Juicy Megaways source
Lemon casino live tables
Live dealer games are the one category Lemon puts a number on: the homepage advertises "410+ live casino games". Ezugi is on the casino's provider list, but Lemon does not break the 410+ figure down by studio or by game type, so we cannot say how many are blackjack, roulette, baccarat or game shows.
Lemon casino live play is tied to the Welcome Premium Offer, which returns 15% of net losses on the first 50 live rounds, capped at EUR 250. Cashback on losses is a refund of part of what you lose, not a win, and its own conditions (whether the refund carries wagering, and how fast it is credited) were not readable. Read them before relying on it.
Lemon casino withdrawal limits, deposits and Interac
The archived homepage lists 16 deposit methods: Visa, MasterCard, Maestro, Klarna, Apple Pay, Google Pay, MuchBetter, Volt, Sofort, PaySafeCard, Neosurf, Jeton, Neteller, Skrill, Revolut and MiFinity Wallet. Interac is not on that list, so anyone who pays by Interac should check the cashier before registering. The Canadian cashier may show different options, but we could not see it.
The list is a deposit list only. It does not say which methods can be used to withdraw, how long a payout takes, or whether any fee applies. No pending period is published in the pages we read, and no crypto option is confirmed.
What the casino does state is a ceiling on payouts:
| Period | Maximum withdrawal | Stated in |
|---|---|---|
| Per day | EUR 2,500 | Homepage "Payments & Withdrawals" text, 14 October 2026 |
| Per month | EUR 30,000 | Same text |
| Per transaction | Not stated | - |
| Minimum withdrawal | Not stated | - |
The monthly cap is the one that bites for a large win. Anything above EUR 30,000 cannot leave in the same month, and a balance above EUR 2,500 needs more than one day to withdraw. The amounts are in euros; how they translate in a C$ account, and whether conversion fees apply, is not published.
Verification
The registration steps on the homepage say an ID or passport is needed to validate the account. No list of further documents (proof of address, proof of payment) or turnaround times could be read, so the casino may ask for more; have documents ready before your first withdrawal request.
| Method | Deposit | Withdrawal | Min | Max | Time | Fee |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Visa source | Yes | – | – | – | – | – |
| MasterCard source | Yes | – | – | – | – | – |
| Maestro source | Yes | – | – | – | – | – |
| Klarna source | Yes | – | – | – | – | – |
| Apple Pay source | Yes | – | – | – | – | – |
| Google Pay source | Yes | – | – | – | – | – |
| MuchBetter source | Yes | – | – | – | – | – |
| Volt source | Yes | – | – | – | – | – |
| Sofort source | Yes | – | – | – | – | – |
| PaySafeCard source | Yes | – | – | – | – | – |
| Neosurf source | Yes | – | – | – | – | – |
| Jeton source | Yes | – | – | – | – | – |
| Neteller source | Yes | – | – | – | – | – |
| Skrill source | Yes | – | – | – | – | – |
- Withdrawal limits: "Daily withdrawals are limited to EUR 2,500, and monthly maximums are at EUR 30,000" source
Lemon casino app and mobile play
No Lemon casino app could be confirmed for iPhone or Android, and the homepage makes no mention of an App Store or Google Play listing. What it does confirm is browser play, so on a phone the site runs in Safari, Chrome or another mobile browser.
That has one practical upside: there is nothing to install, and nothing to update. It also means care with anything that looks like an app download. Since the casino points to no store listing, a file offered as a "Lemon Casino app" from a third-party page did not come from a source the operator names. Use the site in your browser instead.
Licence, owner and safety
Lemon's footer names who runs it:
- Operator: Orange Entertainment B.V., Korporaalweg 10, Curacao, registration number 158249.
- Licence: Curacao Gaming Authority (CGA), licence number OGL/2024/1111/0488. The footer says the company "holds a valid gaming licence".
- Age: the footer states "Underage gambling prohibited", without giving a minimum age in the pages we read.
We did not open the CGA register entry, so the licence is the operator's own statement rather than something we matched on the register. You can do that check yourself through the regulator's website using the number above. No testing laboratory or audited payout report is named, and no group or sister casinos are published. We found no public regulator action against the brand, though the full terms that would show other obligations were out of reach.
A Curacao licence is not a provincial licence. Lemon is an offshore site, and players in Ontario or Alberta who want a casino overseen by their own province need an operator registered there. Pages on look-alike addresses also use the Lemon name, so make sure the company name and licence number match the ones above before you register.
Support and French service
No live chat, support email, phone number or opening hours could be confirmed. The help pages that would normally list them were blocked, and no separate help-centre address was found. The site runs a Canadian English (en-CA) version among other locales, but a French version and French-speaking support are not confirmed.
This is the weakest part of the record, and it is why support scores zero. If you open an account, find the contact routes inside the site before depositing, and keep a copy of any chat or email about bonuses or withdrawals.
How to sign up and play at Lemon Casino
Anyone who wants to play at Lemon from Canada should go through the steps in this order:
- Check the address and footer. The operator is Orange Entertainment B.V. with Curacao licence OGL/2024/1111/0488. A page showing different details is not the casino.
- Check your province. The list of restricted countries and provinces was not readable, so confirm in the terms that your province is accepted before registering.
- Register with real details. The homepage says an ID or passport is needed to validate the account.
- Read the bonus terms before the first deposit. The wagering on the welcome offer is not public; do not take a bonus whose wagering you cannot see.
- Set a deposit limit if the site offers one, before you play.
Lemon casino play from a phone works through the mobile browser, since no app is listed.
Responsible gambling at Lemon
No Lemon responsible-gambling tools could be confirmed: deposit limits, loss limits, time-outs and self-exclusion may exist inside the account, but the pages that would describe them were out of reach. That gap is a reason to set your own limits before you start.
Provincial self-exclusion covers only the sites each province regulates, so signing up with your province's programme does not apply to an offshore casino like Lemon. If you need a firm block, ask your bank about blocking gambling transactions, and use the help lines for your province on our responsible gambling page.
Where Canadians can play Lemon Casino
Lemon runs a site for Canada in Canadian English, but it holds no provincial licence. Here is how that sits with the rules in each part of the country:
- Ontario: regulated online casinos are registered with the AGCO and work under an agreement with iGaming Ontario. Lemon has neither. Whether its terms accept Ontario players could not be read.
- Alberta: the regulated market, live since 13 July 2026, needs AGLC registration and an agreement with the Alberta iGaming Corporation. Lemon has neither.
- Quebec and the other provinces: the legal option is the provincially run casino site; Lemon is offshore, licensed in Curacao.
The legal minimum age is 19 in most of Canada and 18 in Alberta, Manitoba and Quebec. Lemon's own minimum age was not stated in the pages we read. More background is in our guide to playing in Canada.
Who Lemon Casino can suit
Lemon casino can suit a slot player who likes the studios on its list and wants a large live section, and who is comfortable with an offshore Curacao licence. The weekly cashback of up to 7% gives regular players something back, and the deposit list includes e-wallets such as Skrill, Neteller and MuchBetter, plus Apple Pay and Google Pay.
It is a poor fit for three groups. Interac users may find their usual method missing. Players hoping for large wins should note that EUR 30,000 a month is the most that can leave the account. And anyone who wants to read the full rules before depositing cannot do so yet from outside the site. This is one of the Lemon casino reviews that leaves wagering and payout times blank until the casino's own terms confirm them. How the 2.7 score was reached is explained on our how we review page, and every casino we cover is on our reviews page.