Casino Reviews Canada 19+ Top pick

Speedz Casino Review 2026: Interac Both Ways, Strict Bonus Counting

A Kahnawake-licensed newcomer with Interac in and out, daily cashback and no iPhone app

5.7/10

Our score

Our verdict

Speedz suits Canadians who want Interac for deposits and withdrawals, a plain 100% match and daily cashback from a casino whose Kahnawake licence can be checked. Skip it if you need an iPhone app, card withdrawals or a provincially regulated site. The 35x wagering applies to the bonus alone, but only bonus-money bets of up to C$5 count and a list of high-variance slots counts nothing. Watch the C$5 monthly fee after a year without logging in.

  • Licence and safety6/10
  • Bonus terms6/10
  • Payments7/10
  • Games5/10
  • Support6/10
  • Mobile4/10
  • Licence: Kahnawake
  • Accepts players from: Quebec, Rest of Canada · Excluded or not confirmed: Ontario, Alberta
  • Facts checked
  • Fastest payoute-wallet withdrawals instant once… source
  • Min deposit$20 source
  • InteracYes source

Speedz welcome offer

  • Welcome bonus100% up to $2,000 source
  • Free spinsnone in the welcome offer source
  • No-deposit giftNone listed
  • Min deposit$20 source
  • Wagering35x the bonus amount source

The casino's own offer, quoted from its terms as of 28 October 2026. 19+ (18+ in Alberta, Manitoba and Quebec), terms apply; wagering must be met before bonus winnings can be withdrawn.

Where you can play Speedz

One brand can run separate sites for Ontario, Alberta and the rest of Canada, often under different companies and terms. Each column below is one site.

  • Ontario

    not stated - the terms limit play to a "list of registration countries" that is not published; no Ontario (iGO) site source

    Legal age 19+

  • Alberta

    speedz.com/ca (offshore, Kahnawake); no Alberta restriction published source

    Legal age 18+

  • Quebec

    speedz.com/fr-ca French-Canadian version (Kahnawake) source

    Legal age 18+

  • Rest of Canada

    speedz.com/ca - Canadian section in CAD, Kahnawake licence 01003 source

    Legal age 19+ (18+ in Manitoba)

Quick facts: Speedz

FactMain site
Websitespeedz.com
OperatorGanadu Gaming Limited source
Registered addressPO Box 2283, Columbus Centre, Road Town, Tortola, British Virgin Islands source
Registration numberBVI company number 2170093 source
GroupGanadu Gaming Ltd. - KGC permit-holder list shows the same company for speedz.com, flamez.com and berriez.com (each with /ca and /fr-ca sites); affiliate programme Affiliatez source checked 23 Oct 2026
Online sincenot stated by the casino; operator licence issued 4 June 2025 and the KGC footer certificate for "Speedz Casino" is dated Thursday, 11 September 2025 source
Licence
  • Kahnawake Gaming Commission - no. 01003footer certificate page live, names "Speedz Casino", dated Thursday, 11 September 2025; Ganadu Gaming Ltd. listed with speedz.com/ca, /fr-ca, /en, /fi, /nz on… source
Restricted provincesnone published; terms 4.9 refer to an unpublished "list of registration countries" source
Minimum ageHomepage: "19+. Play responsibly."; terms 9.15: "Speedz does not allow anyone under 19 years of age to open an Account" (terms 4.1 elsewhere say 18+ or higher local age) source
Welcome offer1st deposit: 100% match bonus up to $2,000; plus Daily Cashback up to 20% (cashback meter, 10x wagering) source
Wagering35x the bonus amount source
Minimum deposit$20 source
InteracYes source
CryptoNo source
Canadian dollarsYes source
Pending timeWithdrawals must be approved by Speedz first; "Small and medium withdrawals are usually processed instantly for players who have completed KYC"; larger ones may be reviewed; bank transfers up to 3 days after approval source
Withdrawal limitsWinnings over $50,000 may be paid in instalments of up to $10,000 per day, $25,000 per week or $100,000 a month; VIPs may get exceptional limits (terms 7.11). Minimum withdrawal $20 source
ID checks (KYC)KYC is triggered by Speedz at a certain play volume (do not request early verification; an upload section appears in the account); extra checks for transactions over $10,000 cumulative source
Games–
Live casinoLive Casino section (roulette, blackjack, baccarat) available around the clock source
JackpotsJackpot Games section exists source
ProvidersPragmatic Play, Big Time Gaming, Betsoft, Booming Games, Endorphina, Playnetic, Yggdrasil, Octoplay, BGaming, Iron Dog Studio, Gametimetec, Flatdog, Koala Games, Evoplay, Playson, Wicked Games source
iOS appNo source
Browser playtrue - "Whether you're playing from your phone or desktop" source
Live chatYes source
Email support[email protected] source
Phone supportonly for VIPs via their account manager (WhatsApp, mobile, email) source
Support hours24/7 source
FrenchFrench-Canadian site speedz.com/fr-ca listed on the KGC permit; French support not stated source checked 23 Oct 2026
LanguagesEnglish (CA), French (CA), Finnish, English (NZ), English (global) source checked 23 Oct 2026
Responsible-gambling toolsdeposit limit (daily/weekly/monthly, via support in writing; increases after 24-hour cooling-off); self-exclusion minimum 6 months (via support); KGC comprehensive self-exclusion; session reminders (homepage mention) source

A dash means the casino or regulator publishes nothing we could source. Facts are re-checked before every update.

Pros

  • Kahnawake licence 01003, with a live certificate naming Speedz Casino
  • Interac e-Transfer and Interac eCashout for withdrawals, from a C$20 minimum
  • Wagering is 35x the bonus only, not the deposit plus bonus
  • Daily cashback up to 20% of net losses, at 10x wagering
  • Live chat and email support around the clock

Cons

  • Only bonus-money bets count toward wagering, and only up to C$5 per bet
  • No card, Apple Pay or Google Pay withdrawals: these are deposit-only
  • C$5 monthly inactivity fee after 12 months without a login
  • Ontario status not stated; no provincially regulated site anywhere in Canada

Speedz is an offshore casino with a Canadian section in Canadian dollars, run by Ganadu Gaming Limited of the British Virgin Islands under Kahnawake Gaming Commission licence 01003, issued on 4 June 2025. The licence can be checked: the certificate linked from the site's footer is live and names Speedz Casino.

New players are offered a 100% first-deposit match up to C$2,000 with 35x wagering on the bonus, alongside daily cashback of up to 20%. Interac e-Transfer works for both deposits and withdrawals. This Speedz casino review quotes the casino's general terms, bonus terms and payment page as of October 2026, and points out where they leave gaps, starting with Ontario, which the terms neither accept nor exclude by name.

Speedz casino welcome bonus: 100% up to C$2,000

The Speedz casino welcome offer is a single first-deposit match: 100% up to C$2,000 from a minimum deposit of C$20, with no free spins attached. The Canadian section shows amounts with a plain $ sign and runs in Canadian dollars. No code is needed: the bonus terms say it is credited automatically and activated in the My Rewards area. An unclaimed deposit bonus expires after 24 hours; once claimed, it has 60 days to be used.

What 35x the bonus means in dollars

Wagering is 35 times the bonus amount, and the deposit is not counted. Two rules tighten that. Only bets placed with bonus money reduce the requirement, and each bet counts for at most C$5. The maximum stake with the bonus active is C$5 per spin or C$0.50 per bet line.

DepositBonusBets needed at 35xFewest spins at the C$5 maximum
C$20C$20C$700140
C$100C$100C$3,500700
C$500C$500C$17,5003,500
C$2,000C$2,000C$70,00014,000

The last column is a floor, not a forecast: at smaller stakes the number of spins rises, and every game carries a house edge.

Which games count

Slots count 100%, except a list of high-variance titles, including Dead or Alive, Bloodsuckers and Book of 99, that count 0%. Table and live casino games count 50%, and video poker counts nothing. Check the excluded list in the bonus terms before putting bonus money on any high-volatility slot.

TermMain site
Offer1st deposit: 100% match bonus up to $2,000; plus Daily Cashback up to 20% (cashback meter, 10x wagering) source
Match100% source
Maximum bonus$2,000 source
Free spinsnone in the welcome offer source
Wagering35x the bonus amount source
Wagering counts onbonus ("35x the bonus amount"); bonus terms 4: only bonus-money bets reduce the requirement, max $5 per bet counted source
Minimum deposit$20 source
Maximum bet$5 per spin or $0.50 per bet line source
Expirydeposit bonus offers expire after 24 hours unless claimed; once claimed, 60 days to use it source
Game contributionSlots 100% (a list of high-variance slots such as Dead or Alive, Bloodsuckers, Book of 99 count 0%); table and live casino 50%; video poker 0% source
Bonus codenone - credited automatically, activated in My Rewards source

Wagering in plain dollars - Main site

Deposit C$100 and take the 100% match: the bonus is C$100. At x35 on the bonus (C$100), you must place C$3,500 in bets before bonus winnings can be withdrawn.

Worked from the published match, multiplier and wagering base source. Games that count less than 100% make the real figure higher.

Daily cashback, reloads and the VIP program

Cashback is the second half of the welcome pitch, and it continues after the first deposit. Speedz pays back up to 20% of net real-money losses each day through a cashback meter. VIP players get a different version:

TermDaily CashbackVIP Cashback
RateUp to 20%10% to 20% daily
Wagering10x1x
Daily capC$200No C$200 cap
Minimum payoutC$2Not stated
Expiry24 hoursNot stated

Standard cashback must be wagered 10 times before it can be withdrawn, and it expires after 24 hours. Amounts are rounded down to the whole dollar. The VIP page adds a personal account manager reachable by WhatsApp, mobile and email, prioritised withdrawals and VIP events. How a player qualifies for VIP status is not set out on the pages quoted here.

Other promotions in the bonus terms:

  • Reload bonuses, at 35x wagering by default.
  • Buy Free Spins Bundles.
  • Balance Booster offers, wagered 35x on deposit plus bonus.
MethodDepositWithdrawalMinMaxTimeFee
Interac e-Transfer sourceYesYes$10 deposit / $20 withdrawal–bank may take 1-3 business days after Speedz pays–
Interac eCashout sourceNoYes$20–1-3 business days at the bank–
MiFinity sourceYesYes$10 / $20–e-wallet withdrawals instant once approved (FAQ)–
MuchBetter sourceYesYes$10 / $20–e-wallet withdrawals instant once approved (FAQ)–
Credit / Debit Cards sourceYesNo$20–––
Apple Pay / Google Pay sourceYesNo$10–––
  • Pending time: Withdrawals must be approved by Speedz first; "Small and medium withdrawals are usually processed instantly for players who have completed KYC"; larger ones may be reviewed; bank transfers up to 3 days after approval source
  • Withdrawal limits: Winnings over $50,000 may be paid in instalments of up to $10,000 per day, $25,000 per week or $100,000 a month; VIPs may get exceptional limits (terms 7.11). Minimum withdrawal $20 source

Games and providers at Speedz

Speedz does not publish a game count. Its lobby is arranged by category rather than by number, so this review gives no total. The lobby tiles and the homepage name these studios:

  • Pragmatic Play, Big Time Gaming, Betsoft, Booming Games, Endorphina and Playnetic
  • Yggdrasil, Octoplay, BGaming, Iron Dog Studio and Gametimetec
  • Flatdog, Koala Games, Evoplay, Playson and Wicked Games

Titles the casino itself puts forward include Big Bass Bonanza 1000, Sweet Bonanza CandyLand, The Dog House, Fire in the Hole 2 and Wanted Dead or a Wild. The Live Casino section offers roulette, blackjack and baccarat around the clock, and there is a separate Jackpot Games section.

We found no testing-lab certificate and no published payout percentage on the site, so there is no independent figure for long-run returns.

  • Live: Live Casino section (roulette, blackjack, baccarat) available around the clock source
  • Jackpots: Jackpot Games section exists source

Providers: Pragmatic Play, Big Time Gaming, Betsoft, Booming Games, Endorphina, Playnetic, Yggdrasil, Octoplay, BGaming, Iron Dog Studio, Gametimetec, Flatdog, Koala Games, Evoplay, Playson, Wicked Games source

Titles the casino features: Big Bass Bonanza 1000, Sweet Bonanza CandyLand, The Dog House, Fire in the Hole 2, Wanted Dead or a Wild source

Speedz deposits and withdrawals: Interac in and out

Interac is the main route for Canadians and it works in both directions, which matters because several other methods only take money in. Methods on the Canadian payment page:

  • Interac e-Transfer: deposits from C$10, withdrawals from C$20.
  • Interac eCashout: withdrawals only, from C$20.
  • MiFinity and MuchBetter: deposits from C$10 and withdrawals from C$20.
  • Credit and debit cards: deposits from C$20; the page says 'Withdrawals via cards aren't supported at this time'.
  • Apple Pay and Google Pay: deposits from C$10, no withdrawals.

No crypto is listed. Anyone who funds an account by card will need Interac or an e-wallet to cash out.

How long a Speedz withdrawal takes

Every withdrawal is approved by Speedz first. The FAQ says 'Small and medium withdrawals are usually processed instantly for players who have completed KYC', while larger amounts may be reviewed; it does not define small or medium. After approval, e-wallet payouts are described as instant, Interac may take 1 to 3 business days at the bank, and bank transfers up to 3 days.

Large wins, fees and identity checks

A few clauses in the general terms (version 1.1, published June 2026) apply to bigger accounts:

  • Instalments: winnings over C$50,000 may be paid in parts of up to C$10,000 a day, C$25,000 a week or C$100,000 a month. VIPs may be given exceptional limits (section 7.11).
  • Withdrawal fee: sections 7.13 and 7.15 reserve the right to charge a fee shown in the cashier, so check the cashier before confirming a payout.
  • Inactivity: after 12 months without a login, the account is charged C$5.00 a month (section 5.12).
  • Geo-restrictions: section 4.2 says winnings of players who get around geo-blocks 'shall be transferred to the Kahnawake Gaming Commission'.
  • Disputes: governed by the courts of the British Virgin Islands (section 21.2).

When Speedz asks for documents

Verification is triggered by the casino once play reaches a certain volume, and the FAQ asks players not to request it early; an upload section appears in the account when it is needed. Extra checks apply once transactions pass C$10,000 in total.

Mobile play: no iPhone app

Speedz has no app in the Canadian App Store, and an Android app could not be confirmed. The homepage describes the casino as playable 'from your phone or desktop', which means the mobile browser. For an iPhone user that is the only option, and there is nothing to download.

Is Speedz legit? Licence, owner and sister casinos

Speedz names its owner, its registered address and its licence. The details:

ItemWhat the record shows
OperatorGanadu Gaming Limited, BVI company number 2170093
Registered addressPO Box 2283, Columbus Centre, Road Town, Tortola, British Virgin Islands
Facilitating companyOtso Operations Limited, Nicosia, Cyprus, reg. HE 471265
LicenceKahnawake Gaming Commission, 01003, issued 4 June 2025
Footer certificateNames Speedz Casino, dated 11 September 2025

The Kahnawake permit-holder list, as of 23 October 2026, shows Ganadu Gaming Ltd. with speedz.com in Canadian, French-Canadian, English, Finnish and New Zealand versions, alongside flamez.com and berriez.com. Flamez and Berriez are therefore Speedz's sister casinos under the same company.

The casino does not state a launch year; the licence date of June 2025 is the earliest firm marker. No testing lab is named, and no public regulator action against Speedz was found. A Kahnawake licence is not a provincial licence, so Speedz is an offshore casino everywhere in Canada.

Support, French and signing up

Support is available 24/7 by live chat and by email at [email protected]. There is no public phone line; phone contact is reserved for VIPs through their account manager. A French-Canadian version of the site is listed on the Kahnawake permit, but Speedz does not say whether support answers in French.

Signing up comes with one inconsistency worth knowing. The homepage says '19+. Play responsibly.' and section 9.15 of the terms says Speedz 'does not allow anyone under 19 years of age to open an Account', yet section 4.1 says 18 or the higher local age. Provincial law sets 19 in most of Canada and 18 in Alberta, Manitoba and Quebec. The terms also limit play to a 'list of registration countries' that is not published.

  1. Register on the Canadian /ca section, which runs in Canadian dollars.
  2. Make a first deposit of at least C$20 if you want the match bonus, then activate it in My Rewards within 24 hours.
  3. Upload documents when the account asks for them, not before.

If a login fails, live chat and email are the two routes the casino lists.

Responsible gambling tools

The responsible-gaming page lists these tools:

  • Deposit limits, daily, weekly or monthly, set by writing to support. Raising a limit takes effect after a 24-hour cooling-off period.
  • Self-exclusion for a minimum of 6 months, also through support.
  • The Kahnawake Gaming Commission's comprehensive self-exclusion.
  • Session reminders, mentioned on the homepage.

The page also lists ConnexOntario as a help resource. Provincial self-exclusion programs only cover the sites each province regulates, so they do not block Speedz; use the casino's own tools or the Kahnawake program. More help lines are on our responsible gambling page.

Where Canadians can play Speedz, and who it suits

  • Ontario: not stated. There is no Ontario site with AGCO registration and an iGaming Ontario agreement, and the terms rely on an unpublished list of registration countries. Listing ConnexOntario does not prove Ontario residents are accepted. Regulated options are covered in our Ontario guide.
  • Alberta: the offshore /ca section, with no Alberta restriction published. Speedz has no AGLC registration or Alberta iGaming Corporation (AiGC) agreement for Alberta's regulated market, which opened on 13 July 2026.
  • Quebec: the French-Canadian /fr-ca version, under the same Kahnawake licence.
  • Rest of Canada: the /ca section in Canadian dollars.

Our guide to playing in Canada explains what an offshore licence does and does not cover.

Speedz suits slot players who value Interac cash-outs, a bonus wagered on the bonus alone and steady cashback, and who are happy in a phone browser. It suits table-game players less, since those games count half toward wagering. Skip it if you want a provincial licence, card withdrawals or a published game count. Compare it with others on our reviews page.

Things to know before you sign up

Terms that cost players money, and any public regulator action we found - quoted from the source.

  • No card withdrawals: cards, Apple Pay and Google Pay are deposit-only source
  • Inactivity fee $5.00 per month after 12 months without login (terms 5.12) source
  • Large wins over $50,000 may be paid in instalments ($10,000/day, $25,000/week, $100,000/month) source
  • Only bonus-money bets count toward wagering, and only up to $5 per bet; table and live games 50%, video poker and a list of slots 0% source
  • Daily cashback (non-VIP) carries 10x wagering, max $200 per day, expires after 24 hours; amounts rounded down to the whole dollar source
  • Terms reserve a withdrawal fee shown in the cashier (7.13, 7.15); disputes under BVI courts (21.2) source
  • Winnings of players who circumvent geo-restrictions "shall be transferred to the Kahnawake Gaming Commission" (terms 4.2) source

How Speedz compares

CasinoScoreLicenceInteracMin depositFastest payout
SpeedzGanadu Gaming Ltd. - KGC permit-holder…5.7KahnawakeYes$20e-wallet withdrawals instant…
Vulkan VegasWhitebox B.V.2.5––––
Pin-Up1.8Curacao–––
Wynsnot named on the site. Same white-label…4.2Tobique (NB)Yes––
5.7/10

Verdict on Speedz

Speedz suits Canadians who want Interac for deposits and withdrawals, a plain 100% match and daily cashback from a casino whose Kahnawake licence can be checked. Skip it if you need an iPhone app, card withdrawals or a provincially regulated site. The 35x wagering applies to the bonus alone, but only bonus-money bets of up to C$5 count and a list of high-variance slots counts nothing. Watch the C$5 monthly fee after a year without logging in.

Speedz FAQ

What changed

  1. Review published; facts checked against the casino's terms and the regulator register

Maya Lindqvist
Casino reviewer

Daniel Okafor
Fact-checker

Every fact on this review is taken from the casino's own pages or a regulator register and carries its source and check date. We do not sign up, deposit or play to write a review, and we never invent what we could not source. How we review.

More casino reviews

Gambling should stay a choice

Online gambling in Canada is set province by province. Ontario and Alberta license private operators; the other provinces run their own sites, and casinos licensed abroad are not supervised by any Canadian regulator. Real-money play is for adults: 19+, or 18+ in Alberta, Manitoba and Quebec.

Free, confidential help: ConnexOntario 1-866-531-2600, Gambling Support BC 1-888-795-6111, Jeu : aide et référence 1-800-461-0140. Every province on our responsible gambling page.