Casino Reviews Canada 19+

Spin Samurai Free Chip and Casino Review 2026: What the Terms Say

A C$5,000 welcome ladder, a Tobique licence and withdrawal caps that start at C$1,500 a day

Spin Samurai Casino welcome offer

  • Welcome bonusUp to C$5,000 source
  • Free spins150 (first deposit 50 per the en-ca homepage) source
  • No-deposit giftDaily Reward Bonus no-deposit free spins, 45x on winnings, max… source
  • Min deposit15 CAD per deposit source
  • Wagering40 times the bonus amount source

The casino's own offer, quoted from its terms as of 23 October 2026. 19+ (18+ in Alberta, Manitoba and Quebec), terms apply; wagering must be met before bonus winnings can be withdrawn. Full bonus terms

4.2/10

Our verdict

Spin Samurai suits slot players outside Ontario and New Brunswick who want a large three-step match bonus, French-Canadian pages and a mix of studios. Skip it if you play tables or live games with a bonus, since they count 0%, or if you want Interac. Watch the withdrawal ceilings: C$1,500 a day, and EUR 3,500 in total for players with three or fewer deposits. Missing support and safety-tool details hold the score down.

  • Fastest payoutaim to process within 72 hours of… source
  • Min deposit15 CAD per deposit source
  • Interac–
  • Licence and safety4
  • Bonus terms4
  • Payments4
  • Games5
  • Support3
  • Mobile5

Where you can play Spin Samurai Casino

One brand can run separate sites for Ontario, Alberta and the rest of Canada, often under different companies and terms. Each column below is one site.

  • Ontario

    not accepted - 'Canada - Province of Ontario' restricted (terms 2.4) source

    Legal age 19+

  • Alberta

    accepted (not restricted) source

    Legal age 18+

  • Quebec

    accepted; fr-ca site source

    Legal age 18+

  • Rest of Canada

    accepted except New Brunswick and Ontario (terms 2.4); dedicated en-ca site source

    Legal age 19+ (18+ in Manitoba)

Quick facts: Spin Samurai Casino

FactMain site
Websitespinsamurai.com
OperatorNovatrix SRL source checked 20 May 2026
Registered addressCartago, Oreamuno, Potrero Cerrado, Cartago, 30703, Costa Rica (footer: Province 03 of Cartago, County 07 of Oreamuno, Potrero Cerrado, North Side of Manuel Avila Camacho School) source checked 20 May 2026
Registration number3-102-893958 source checked 20 May 2026
Groupnot stated; bonus terms note 'all payments with Paysafe are processed via Dama N.V' source checked 11 Feb 2026
Licence
  • Tobique Gaming Commission - no. 0000002
Restricted provincesNB, ON source checked 20 May 2026
Minimum ageat least 18 or the minimum legal age in your jurisdiction, whichever is higher (2.2) source checked 20 May 2026
Welcome offer3 deposits: 1st 100% up to 1,000 CAD; 2nd 75% up to 1,500 CAD; 3rd 100% up to 2,500 CAD; free spins on each; headline 'C$5,000 + 150 Free Spins' source checked 11 Feb 2026
Wagering40 times the bonus amount source checked 11 Feb 2026
Minimum deposit15 CAD per deposit source checked 11 Feb 2026
Interac–
CryptoYes source checked 20 May 2026
Canadian dollarsYes source checked 11 Feb 2026
Pending timewithdrawals processed within 72 hours of approval (11.6) source checked 20 May 2026
Withdrawal limits1,500 CAD per day, 7,500 CAD per rolling 7 days, 22,500 CAD per month (11.8); balances over 30,000 CAD may be paid in monthly instalments; progressive jackpots paid in full; max €3,500 withdrawal for players with three or fewer deposits source checked 20 May 2026
ID checks (KYC)photo ID + proof of address before withdrawals; BTC players must verify age before playing; deposits must be wagered 3x before withdrawal (9.7) source checked 20 May 2026
Games–
ProvidersBGaming, 1spin4win, Novomatic, Booming Games, Popiplay, Belatra, BetSoft, NetGame, VoltEnt, KA Gaming, 7Rings Gaming, Gamzix, Onlyplay, Platipus, NetEnt source checked 20 May 2026
Browser playYes source checked 20 May 2026
Live chat–
Email supportsupport@spinsamurai.com source
Frenchfr-ca site version source checked 20 May 2026
LanguagesEnglish (en, en-ca, en-nz, en-au), French (fr-ca), Finnish, German, Norwegian, Italian, Arabic source checked 20 May 2026
Responsible-gambling tools–

A dash means the casino or regulator publishes nothing we could source. Facts are re-checked before every update.

Pros

  • Welcome package of up to C$5,000 plus 150 free spins, with 40x wagering on the bonus only
  • Canadian-dollar accounts and a French-Canadian (fr-ca) version of the site
  • Fifteen named studios, including NetEnt, Novomatic, BGaming and BetSoft
  • Cards, Skrill, Neteller, crypto and bank transfer, with a C$30 minimum withdrawal
  • Installable web app offered from the homepage

Cons

  • No free chip; the only no-deposit reward is daily free spins capped at C$75 in withdrawals
  • Withdrawals capped at C$1,500 a day and EUR 3,500 in total for players with three or fewer deposits
  • Ontario and New Brunswick are excluded; Interac is not named among payment methods
  • EUR 20 monthly dormancy fee after 12 months, and no confirmed live chat or safety tools

A Spin Samurai free chip is not in the casino's terms: the bonus rules list deposit matches, free spins and a daily no-deposit spin reward, but no free chip. What Spin Samurai does offer Canadians is a dedicated en-ca site, a three-deposit welcome package worth up to C$5,000 plus 150 free spins, and a licence from the Tobique Gaming Commission.

This Spin Samurai review has one caveat up front. The live site would not load for us from Europe or the United States, so every figure comes from archived copies of its Canadian pages: the bonus terms as of 11 February 2026, and the general terms and homepage as of 20 May 2026. Terms can change, so check the live versions before you deposit.

Is there a Spin Samurai free chip?

No free chip appears anywhere in the archived bonus terms or on the en-ca homepage. The nearest thing is the Daily Reward Bonus: no-deposit free spins with 45x wagering on the winnings and a maximum withdrawal of C$75. Spin values and the games are not stated in the archived copy.

Every other bonus at Spin Samurai needs a deposit. If a site promises a free chip code for this casino, it is describing an offer the casino's own terms do not contain, at least as of the 2026 copies we could read.

The welcome package: three deposits up to C$5,000

  1. 1st deposit: 100% up to C$1,000, with 50 free spins according to the homepage.
  2. 2nd deposit: 75% up to C$1,500, with free spins.
  3. 3rd deposit: 100% up to C$2,500, with free spins.

In total the homepage advertises C$5,000 plus 150 free spins. Free spins are played on BGaming's Elvis Frog TRUEWAYS and Aztec Magic Deluxe; the bonus terms say they activate in 3 days and are valid for 7. No bonus code is stated.

Wagering at full value

The requirement is 40 times the bonus amount, not the deposit. Taking each tier to its cap looks like this:

TierDeposit for the full bonusBonusBets needed at 40x
1stC$1,000C$1,000C$40,000
2ndC$2,000C$1,500C$60,000
3rdC$2,500C$2,500C$100,000
TotalC$5,500C$5,000C$200,000

While wagering, the largest bet allowed is C$7.5. At that stake, C$40,000 of play on the first tier alone means more than 5,300 spins.

How long does a Spin Samurai bonus last: 14 or 7 days?

The two pages disagree. The bonus terms give bonuses a default validity of 14 days unless stated otherwise, while the en-ca homepage says 7 days. Plan on the shorter window until the casino confirms otherwise.

Other rules that change the value

  • The minimum deposit for each tier is C$15 in the bonus terms, while the general terms set a minimum deposit of EUR 20 or the equivalent.
  • Deposits made with Skrill or Neteller do not qualify.
  • Slots count 100%, except listed titles. Table games, roulette, jackpot games and video poker count 0%, and live dealer games do not count.
  • Players with three or fewer deposits can withdraw at most EUR 3,500, whether or not they took a bonus.

Reload offers and codes are covered on our Spin Samurai bonus page.

TermMain site
Offer3 deposits: 1st 100% up to 1,000 CAD; 2nd 75% up to 1,500 CAD; 3rd 100% up to 2,500 CAD; free spins on each; headline 'C$5,000 + 150 Free Spins' source checked 11 Feb 2026
Match100 / 75 / 100 source checked 11 Feb 2026
Maximum bonusC$5,000 (1,000 + 1,500 + 2,500 CAD) source checked 11 Feb 2026
Free spins150 (first deposit 50 per the en-ca homepage) source checked 20 May 2026
Wagering40 times the bonus amount source checked 11 Feb 2026
Wagering counts onbonus source checked 11 Feb 2026
Minimum deposit15 CAD per deposit source checked 11 Feb 2026
Maximum bet7.5 CAD source checked 11 Feb 2026
Expirydefault bonus validity 14 days unless specified; en-ca homepage says 7 days; free spins activate in 3 days, valid 7 source checked 11 Feb 2026
Game contributionslots 100% except listed slots; table games, roulette, jackpot games, video poker 0%; live dealer games do not count source checked 11 Feb 2026
Free spin gamesElvis Frog TRUEWAYS, Aztec Magic Deluxe (BGaming) source checked 11 Feb 2026

Reloads, tournaments and the VIP Samurai Club

After the welcome package, the archived pages list a steady run of promotions:

  • Friday Bonus: 50% up to C$150 plus 30 free spins, from a C$20 deposit, at 45x.
  • Daily Reward Bonus: no-deposit free spins, 45x on winnings, C$75 maximum withdrawal.
  • VIP Samurai Club, with levels not described in the copies we read.
  • Daily tournaments, advertised with "More than C$1,500,000 in cash".
  • Avalon's Relics (three bonuses a day plus no-wagering prizes), Daily Drops, missions and a spin wheel.

One clause limits all of these: winnings from cashback, tournament, reload and other non-welcome bonuses are capped at five times the bonus. A full Friday Bonus of C$150 can therefore pay out at most C$750 from bonus play, however well the session goes.

Games and studios

Spin Samurai publishes no game count, so we cannot say how large the lobby is or how it splits between slots, tables and live games. It does name its studios on the en-ca homepage: BGaming, 1spin4win, Novomatic, Booming Games, Popiplay, Belatra, BetSoft, NetGame, VoltEnt, KA Gaming, 7Rings Gaming, Gamzix, Onlyplay, Platipus and NetEnt.

Titles the homepage promotes include:

  • Gold Rush with Johnny Cash
  • Elvis Frog TRUEWAYS
  • Book Of Money
  • Bonsai Gold Hold & Win
  • Fish Tales Monster Bass 10,000
  • Book of Dead
  • Gates of Olympus
  • Big Bass Bonanza

The list leans heavily on slots, and so do the bonus rules. With tables, roulette and video poker at 0% and live games excluded, the bonus is for slot players only. No testing lab or payout percentage is named in the pages we could read.

Providers: BGaming, 1spin4win, Novomatic, Booming Games, Popiplay, Belatra, BetSoft, NetGame, VoltEnt, KA Gaming, 7Rings Gaming, Gamzix, Onlyplay, Platipus, NetEnt source checked 20 May 2026

Titles the casino features: Gold Rush with Johnny Cash, Elvis Frog TRUEWAYS, Book Of Money, Bonsai Gold Hold & Win, Fish Tales Monster Bass 10,000, Book of Dead, Gates of Olympus, Big Bass Bonanza source checked 20 May 2026

Spin Samurai casino withdrawal limits, times and methods

The en-ca pages name Visa, Mastercard, Skrill, Neteller, crypto through CoinsPaid and bank transfer. Interac is not on that list, and the bonus terms note that Paysafe payments are processed through Dama N.V. Accounts can be held in Canadian dollars.

Withdrawal ruleAmount or time
Minimum withdrawalC$30
Daily capC$1,500
Rolling 7-day capC$7,500
Monthly capC$22,500
Balances over C$30,000May be paid in monthly instalments
Progressive jackpot winsPaid in full
ProcessingAim of 72 hours after approval; bank transfers within 3 business days
Bank feesIntermediary fees typically up to EUR 16

The homepage adds that "most withdrawals" are processed within 24 hours, a looser promise than the 72-hour aim in the terms. Maximum amounts per method are shown only at the withdrawal step.

Before the first Spin Samurai casino withdrawal

Deposits must be wagered three times before they can be withdrawn; otherwise the casino may charge a processing fee or refuse the request. Photo ID and proof of address are required before any payout, and players depositing in Bitcoin must verify their age before they play at all.

MethodDepositWithdrawalMinMaxTimeFee
Visa, Mastercard, Skrill, Neteller, crypto (CoinsPaid)…YesYesdeposit min €20 or equivalent (10.4); withdrawal…varies by method, shown at withdrawalaim to process within 72 hours of approval (11.6); bank transfers within 3 business days…bank intermediary fees typically up to €16 (11.11)
  • Pending time: withdrawals processed within 72 hours of approval (11.6) source checked 20 May 2026
  • Withdrawal limits: 1,500 CAD per day, 7,500 CAD per rolling 7 days, 22,500 CAD per month (11.8); balances over 30,000 CAD may be paid in monthly instalments; progressive jackpots paid in full; max €3,500 withdrawal for players with three or fewer deposits source checked 20 May 2026

Spin Samurai casino app

No App Store or Google Play listing is confirmed. The en-ca homepage offers an "Install App" button for a web app, and the site works in a mobile browser. Use the button on the real site rather than a download link from elsewhere: a web app installed from the casino's own page is the only version the casino points to.

Licence, owner and the Tobique question

  • Operator: Novatrix SRL, registration number 3-102-893958, with an address in Potrero Cerrado, Oreamuno, Cartago, Costa Rica.
  • Licence: Tobique Gaming Commission, number 0000002, as stated in the terms.
  • Payments: Paysafe transactions go through Dama N.V., per the bonus terms.
  • Group and sister brands: not stated.

We could not check the licence on a register, because none is linked, and the pages we could read name no testing lab, payout report or regulator record. That leaves the licence as a claim in the terms rather than something you can confirm yourself, and it is why the safety score is modest.

The set-up resembles PlayAmo, which is also run by a Costa Rican company under a Tobique licence, but by a different company, Saphirix Solutions SRL, with a different licence number. Similar structure does not mean shared accounts or shared terms.

Dormant accounts

After 12 months without a login or any play, the terms charge a dormancy fee of EUR 20 a month. Withdraw your balance or close the account before you stop playing.

Support and French

The only confirmed contact is email to [email protected]. Live chat, phone support and support hours are not confirmed in the pages we could read.

French speakers have a dedicated fr-ca version of the site. Other languages include English versions for Canada, New Zealand and Australia, plus Finnish, German, Norwegian, Italian and Arabic. Whether support answers in French is not stated.

Spin Samurai casino login and sign-up

The Spin Samurai casino login sits on the en-ca site for English speakers and the fr-ca site for French speakers. Before you register:

  1. Check your province. The terms restrict "Canada - Province of Ontario" and New Brunswick.
  2. Check your age. The terms require 18 or the legal age where you live, whichever is higher, which means 19 in most provinces and 18 in Alberta, Manitoba and Quebec.
  3. Choose your payment method with the bonus in mind: Skrill and Neteller deposits do not qualify.
  4. Have photo ID and proof of address ready; Bitcoin players are asked to verify their age before playing.

If a login fails, write to [email protected] from the email address on your account. Type the address yourself rather than using links from third-party sites, and keep every reply from support, since those emails are your record if a dispute ever goes to the licensing body.

Responsible gambling

The archived pages we could read do not list Spin Samurai's responsible-gambling tools, so we cannot say whether deposit limits, time-outs or self-exclusion are available or how they work. Look for them in the account settings before your first deposit, and ask support if you cannot find them.

Provincial self-exclusion schemes cover only each province's regulated sites, so they do not block Spin Samurai. Province-by-province helplines are collected on our responsible gambling page.

Where Canadians can play casino Spin Samurai, and who it suits

  • Ontario: not accepted. The terms list Ontario as a restricted territory.
  • New Brunswick: not accepted.
  • Alberta: accepted on the offshore site. It is not an AGLC-registered casino, so Alberta's regulated-market rules do not apply.
  • Quebec: accepted, with the fr-ca site.
  • Other provinces: accepted on the Spin Samurai CA site, the en-ca version.

Casino Spin Samurai is offshore everywhere it accepts Canadians, so disputes go to the operator and then to the Tobique Gaming Commission rather than to a provincial regulator. Our guide to playing in Canada explains how that compares with a provincial site.

Who it suits

It fits a slot player in Alberta, Quebec or another accepted province who wants a large match spread over three deposits, CAD balances and French pages, and who is comfortable with modest withdrawal ceilings. It suits table players, Interac users and anyone planning big cash-outs much less. Our how we review page explains the scoring, and the reviews hub lists alternatives.

Things to know before you sign up

Terms that cost players money, and any public regulator action we found - quoted from the source.

  • Dormant account (12 months no login or play): €20 monthly dormancy fee (12.1) source checked 20 May 2026
  • Max €3,500 withdrawal for players with three or fewer deposits, regardless of bonus use source checked 11 Feb 2026
  • Deposits must be wagered 3x before withdrawal, else processing fee or refusal (9.7) source checked 20 May 2026
  • Withdrawal caps 1,500 CAD/day, 7,500/week, 22,500/month (11.8) source checked 20 May 2026
  • Max winnings from cashback, tournament, reload and other non-welcome bonuses 5x the bonus source checked 11 Feb 2026
  • Welcome bonus unavailable on Skrill/Neteller deposits source checked 11 Feb 2026

How Spin Samurai Casino compares

CasinoScoreLicenceInteracMin depositFastest payout
Spin Samurai Casinonot stated4.2Kahnawake–15 CAD per depositaim to process within 72…
North Casino5.3KahnawakeYes$25deposit instant, withdrawal…
Spirit CasinoDama N.V.3.5CuracaoYes30 CADdeposit Instant; withdrawal…
Casino Adrenaline5.2AnjouanYes$20 or Crypto-equiva…–
4.2/10

Verdict on Spin Samurai Casino

Spin Samurai suits slot players outside Ontario and New Brunswick who want a large three-step match bonus, French-Canadian pages and a mix of studios. Skip it if you play tables or live games with a bonus, since they count 0%, or if you want Interac. Watch the withdrawal ceilings: C$1,500 a day, and EUR 3,500 in total for players with three or fewer deposits. Missing support and safety-tool details hold the score down.

Spin Samurai Casino FAQ

What changed

  1. Review published; facts checked against archived copies of the casino's Canadian terms, bonus terms and homepage (February and May 2026)

Spin Samurai Casino bonus terms

Maya Lindqvist
Casino reviewer

Daniel Okafor
Fact-checker

Every fact on this review is taken from the casino's own pages or a regulator register and carries its source and check date. We do not sign up, deposit or play to write a review, and we never invent what we could not source. How we review.

More casino reviews

Gambling should stay a choice

Online gambling in Canada is set province by province. Ontario and Alberta license private operators; the other provinces run their own sites, and casinos licensed abroad are not supervised by any Canadian regulator. Real-money play is for adults: 19+, or 18+ in Alberta, Manitoba and Quebec.

Free, confidential help: ConnexOntario 1-866-531-2600, Gambling Support BC 1-888-795-6111, Jeu : aide et référence 1-800-461-0140. Every province on our responsible gambling page.