Casino Reviews Canada 19+ Top pick

Wild Robin Casino Review 2026: What WildRobin Does Not Tell You

A large slot lobby from a casino that names no company, no licence and no payment methods

3.2/10

Our score

Our verdict

WildRobin is hard to recommend. The site names no operating company and no licence, so there is no regulator to turn to if a withdrawal stalls. Its terms are strict where they are clear: C$750 a day in withdrawals at the entry VIP level, payouts handled only on weekdays, and a possible 10% or 15% commission if you cash out a deposit you have not wagered. The lobby is large, but players who want a known operator should skip it.

  • Licence and safety1/10
  • Bonus terms2/10
  • Payments2/10
  • Games6/10
  • Support5/10
  • Mobile3/10
  • Licence: none we could verify
  • Accepts players from: Quebec, Rest of Canada · Excluded or not confirmed: Ontario, Alberta
  • Facts checked
  • Fastest payout–
  • Min deposit–
  • Interac–

WildRobin Casino welcome offer

  • Welcome bonusUp to $750 source
  • Free spins200 FS source
  • No-deposit giftNone listed
  • Min deposit–
  • Wagering–

The casino's own offer, quoted from its terms as of 14 July 2026. 19+ (18+ in Alberta, Manitoba and Quebec), terms apply; wagering must be met before bonus winnings can be withdrawn.

Where you can play WildRobin Casino

One brand can run separate sites for Ontario, Alberta and the rest of Canada, often under different companies and terms. Each column below is one site.

  • Ontario

    no Ontario-licensed site; wildrobin.com terms do not exclude Ontario or any province source

    Legal age 19+

  • Alberta

    no Alberta-licensed site; not excluded in the terms source

    Legal age 18+

  • Quebec

    wildrobin.com (offshore, unlicensed as far as the site discloses); French is one of the site languages source

    Legal age 18+

  • Rest of Canada

    wildrobin.com/ca/ locale (offshore; no licence named) source

    Legal age 19+ (18+ in Manitoba)

Quick facts: WildRobin Casino

FactMain site
Websitewildrobin.com
Operator–
Online sinceby January 2025 (earliest Wayback Machine capture of wildrobin.com: 2025-01-03) source checked 3 Jan 2025
Licence–
Restricted provincesnone - Excluded Jurisdictions (T&C 2.3, version 1.8 of 17.09.2025): Afghanistan, Armenia, Belarus, Bulgaria, China, Cyprus, Denmark, Estonia, Georgia, Greece, Iran, Iraq, Israel, Lithuania, Malta, Moldova, Romania, Russia, North Korea, Sweden, Ukraine, USA, Cote d'Ivoire, Curacao - Canada is not listed source checked 11 Nov 2025
Minimum age"at least 18 years of age" (T&C 2.1); footer: 'WildRobin.com only accepts customers over 18 years of age' source checked 11 Nov 2025
Welcome offerCasino Welcome Bonus: '100% up to $750 + 200 FS' (archived /ca/ promotions page). The archived /ca/ homepage of 2026-07-14 instead showed 'Welcome Package Up to €1,750 + 150 FS in 3 bonuses' and 'First Deposit Bonus 100% up to $150' - offer varies by visitor country; not confirmed for a Canadian IP source checked 7 Jun 2026
Wagering–
Minimum deposit–
Interac–
Crypto–
Canadian dollarsYes source checked 11 Nov 2025
Pending timewithdrawals 'worked through by the financial department within 3 (three) business days', processed 6 AM-5 PM GMT Monday-Friday; max 3 pending withdrawals (T&C 6.13, 6.15) source checked 11 Nov 2025
Withdrawal limitsCAD per day / month by VIP level: Level 1 750 / 10,500; Level 2 750 / 15,000; Level 3 1,200 / 18,000; Level 4 1,500 / 23,000; Level 5 2,300 / 30,000 (T&C 6.11) source checked 11 Nov 2025
ID checks (KYC)ID, proof of residence, proof of payment-method ownership, may include phone or face verification; documents due within 30 days of request, usually verified within 10 days (T&C 5.1-5.5) source checked 11 Nov 2025
Games–
Slots8222 (Slots category 'See All (8222)') source
Table gameslive roulette 93, live blackjack 90, game shows 16 (category counts) source
Jackpots232 (Hot Jackpots category) source
Browser playYes source
Live chatLive Chat, 'ready to help you 24/7' source checked 14 Nov 2025
Email supportsupport@wildrobin.com source checked 14 Nov 2025
Support hours24/7 source checked 14 Nov 2025
FrenchFrench is a site language; French support not stated source checked 7 Jun 2026
LanguagesEnglish, Czech, German, Spanish, Finnish, French, Hungarian, Norwegian, Polish, Portuguese, Italian, Greek, Arabic, Slovenian, Slovak, Dutch, Latvian source checked 7 Jun 2026
Responsible-gambling toolsself-exclusion on request by email to support@wildrobin.com; temporary exclusion via support source checked 11 Nov 2025

A dash means the casino or regulator publishes nothing we could source. Facts are re-checked before every update.

Pros

  • Over 8,000 slots, 232 jackpot games and live roulette and blackjack tables in the archived lobby
  • Daily cashback of 15% up to $600 and live cashback of 25% up to $300 listed in June 2026
  • 24/7 live chat and email support, with French among 17 site languages
  • CAD accepted as an account currency

Cons

  • No operating company, no licence number and no licence seal named anywhere on the site
  • Withdrawals capped at C$750 a day at Level 1 and handled only on weekdays
  • Unwagered deposits can cost a 10-15% commission; 5 EUR monthly fee after 180 days idle
  • Payment methods unknown and no self-service deposit or loss limits

WildRobin is an online casino that has been live since at least January 2025 and runs a Canadian /ca/ version, but it leaves out the two facts a player needs most: who runs it and who licenses it. Its footer, terms, privacy notice and about page name no company and no licence, and we found no licence we could verify in a public register.

The site also blocks visitors from Spain, Romania and the US with a page saying it is "not available for your country for legal reasons". Canada is not on its excluded list, but because of the block this wild robin casino review relies on archived copies of WildRobin's own pages, dated November 2025 to July 2026. Every rule below is quoted from those copies, and anything we could not confirm is named as a gap.

The WildRobin welcome bonus: two versions of the offer

WildRobin's own archived pages disagree about the welcome offer:

  • The /ca/ promotions page, archived on 7 June 2026, showed a Casino Welcome Bonus of "100% up to $750 + 200 FS".
  • The /ca/ homepage, archived on 14 July 2026, showed a "Welcome Package Up to €1,750 + 150 FS in 3 bonuses" and a "First Deposit Bonus 100% up to $150".

The offer seems to change with the visitor's country, and the archive does not record where its crawler connected from, so neither version is confirmed for a Canadian visitor. Treat the amounts as examples, not a promise.

The wagering multiplier for the welcome bonus is not stated on any archived page. The general terms say the multiplier can apply to the bonus alone, to bonus plus deposit, or to winnings, depending on the promotion (clause 7.6). Without that number we cannot give an honest dollar example, so ask support for the multiplier in writing before you opt in, and keep the reply. Three rules are fixed, though:

  1. Casino bonus wagering must be met within 10 days (clause 7.12).
  2. Bets above 5 EUR before wagering is complete count as promotion abuse (clause 7.19).
  3. Slots, scratch cards and keno count 100%; Crazy Time, Dream Catcher and Monopoly 50%; live, table and card games, video poker and Plinko 10%. Listed titles such as Dead or Alive, Starburst XXXtreme, Aviator and Spaceman count 0%, and jackpot slots, Slingo and bingo cannot be played with bonus funds.

Those 10 days cover the whole playthrough, so the larger the bonus, the more betting has to fit inside them.

TermMain site
OfferCasino Welcome Bonus: '100% up to $750 + 200 FS' (archived /ca/ promotions page). The archived /ca/ homepage of 2026-07-14 instead showed 'Welcome Package Up to €1,750 + 150 FS in 3 bonuses' and 'First Deposit Bonus 100% up to $150' - offer varies by visitor country; not confirmed for a Canadian IP source checked 7 Jun 2026
Match100% source checked 7 Jun 2026
Maximum bonusup to $750 (archived; currency shown as '$') source checked 7 Jun 2026
Free spins200 FS source checked 7 Jun 2026
Wagering counts onset per promotion - general terms say the multiplier applies to 'the bonus amount, the bonus amount and the associated deposit amount, or the amount of winnings' depending on the promotion (T&C 7.6) source checked 11 Nov 2025
Maximum bet5 EUR per bet before wagering is met (placing larger bets counts as promotion abuse, T&C 7.19) source checked 11 Nov 2025
Expiry10 days to meet casino bonus wagering (T&C 7.12) source checked 11 Nov 2025
Game contributionSlots, scratch cards and keno 100%; live games, table and card games, video poker, Plinko 10%; Crazy Time, Dream Catcher, Monopoly 50%; listed excluded games 0% (incl. Dead or Alive, Starburst XXXtreme, Aviator, Spaceman); jackpot slots, Slingo and bingo not playable with bonus funds (T&C 7.7-7.10) source checked 11 Nov 2025

Wild robin casino promo code, reloads and cashback

No promo code appears for the welcome offer or the reloads on the archived Canadian pages. The other promotions listed on the /ca/ promotions page in June 2026 were:

  • Casino Weekly Reload: 55 Free Spins;
  • Casino Weekend Reload Bonus: $1,125 + 75 Free Spins;
  • Daily cashback: 15% up to $600;
  • Live Cashback: 25% up to $300;
  • provider tournaments: Spinoleague $18,000,000, Amusnet Cash Bomb and Roulette Run $12,000.

The terms for each of these were not archived, so their wagering is unknown. The site also has a Shop, Challenges, Tournaments, a Wheel of Fortune and a Spin Rally. A VIP programme runs over five levels: personalised offers, higher withdrawal limits and cashback from Level 3, and a personal VIP manager from Level 4.

The casino publishes no payment table we could source.

Games in the WildRobin lobby

The archived /ca/ homepage of 14 July 2026 showed these category counts:

  • Slots: 8,222
  • Hot Jackpots: 232
  • Live roulette: 93
  • Live blackjack: 90
  • Game shows: 16

That is a deep slot catalogue. WildRobin's open pages do not list its studios, and no total game count, testing-lab certificate or payout percentage is published. The provider tournaments on the promotions page are the only hint of which studios supply the games, and they are not a full list.

The same archived homepage carried a heading about top games in the Netherlands, a sign that the archive copy was not a Canadian view. The lobby you see may differ. Since jackpot slots cannot be played with bonus funds, the 232 jackpot games are for cash play only.

  • Slots: 8222 (Slots category 'See All (8222)') source
  • Table: live roulette 93, live blackjack 90, game shows 16 (category counts) source
  • Jackpots: 232 (Hot Jackpots category) source

Withdrawals, limits and a cashier we could not see

WildRobin's payments page was never archived, so its deposit and withdrawal methods are unknown, including whether Interac or crypto is offered. The terms do confirm CAD as an account currency, and they set out the withdrawal rules in detail.

Withdrawals are "worked through by the financial department within 3 (three) business days", and only between 6 AM and 5 PM GMT, Monday to Friday. No more than 3 withdrawals can be pending at once. The caps depend on your VIP level (clause 6.11):

VIP levelPer dayPer month
Level 1C$750C$10,500
Level 2C$750C$15,000
Level 3C$1,200C$18,000
Level 4C$1,500C$23,000
Level 5C$2,300C$30,000

At Level 1, no more than C$10,500 can be withdrawn in a month. Two more rules can cost money. Each deposit must be wagered once before withdrawal; if not, the casino may cancel winnings and keep a 10% commission, or 15% for card or bank-transfer deposits (clause 6.8). And after 180 days without a login, an inactivity fee of 5 EUR a month applies (clause 6.18).

Is WildRobin licensed? The missing operator

Not as far as the site discloses. WildRobin names no licence anywhere. The footer, terms, privacy notice and about page name no operating company, no registration number and no licence number, and carry no licence seal. The only business link on the site leads to an affiliate programme page that also names no company.

This matters in practice. With a licensed casino you can check the operator on a public register and, if a dispute is not settled, escalate it to the regulator. With WildRobin there is no named company to hold to account and no regulator to complain to. We do not present it as licensed, and our licence score of 1 out of 10 reflects that. When we review an offshore casino, the first check is whether the footer names a company we can find on a register; WildRobin fails that check before anything else is weighed.

WildRobin is not registered with any Canadian province, and we found no public regulator action, which is expected when no regulator is named.

Wild robin casino app and mobile play

We could not confirm a wild robin casino app in the App Store or on Google Play, and the archived pages offer no download. The site works in a browser, so on a phone you would use the mobile browser. Be careful with any app or APK offered under the WildRobin name on other websites: with no named operator, there is no way to tell an official download from a copy.

Support and French

The archived help centre, from November 2025, promised Live Chat "ready to help you 24/7" and listed [email protected]. No phone number is given. French is one of 17 site languages, but the site does not say that agents answer in French. With no phone line and no company address, chat and email are the only contact points for any problem, including a withdrawal that does not arrive.

Wild robin casino login and account checks

The terms require players to be at least 18. In Canada the legal age is 19 in most provinces and 18 in Alberta, Manitoba and Quebec, so follow your province's rule. Logins go through wildrobin.com; if yours fails, live chat and the support email are the only listed routes.

Verification can be extensive (clauses 5.1-5.5):

  • photo ID, proof of residence and proof that the payment method is yours;
  • possible phone or face verification;
  • documents due within 30 days of the request, usually checked within 10 days.

The terms say documents are usually checked within 10 days; that is separate from the 3 business days given for processing a withdrawal.

The site shows a legal-reasons block page to visitors from Spain, Romania and the US, and its terms exclude more than 20 countries.

Responsible gambling at WildRobin

The archived responsible-gaming page lists only self-exclusion on request by email to [email protected] and a temporary exclusion through support. It describes no deposit, loss or session limits that you can set yourself. That is a real gap: a limit you have to request by email depends on someone at the casino acting on it.

Provincial self-exclusion programmes cover only that province's regulated sites, so they do not reach WildRobin. If you want a break, email support and keep the reply. Our responsible-gambling page lists where to get help.

Where Canadians can play WildRobin

WildRobin runs a single offshore site with a /ca/ section. Its excluded jurisdictions, in terms version 1.8 of 17.09.2025, include the USA, Romania, Sweden, Denmark, Malta and others, but not Canada or any province.

  • Ontario: not excluded by the terms, but WildRobin has no AGCO registration or iGaming Ontario agreement, so it is outside the province's regulated market. See our Ontario guide.
  • Alberta: no Alberta registration.
  • Quebec and the other provinces: the same offshore site, with no licence named.

Our guide to playing in Canada explains how provincial and offshore sites differ.

Who WildRobin suits

The name on the door is WildRobin, also written Wild Robin, and behind it sits a big slot lobby, daily cashback and a VIP ladder. Those features would be worth weighing at a casino with a named owner. Here they come with no operator, no licence, a 10-day bonus window, weekday-only payouts and a C$750 daily cap at the start.

We would not suggest it to anyone who may need to dispute a payout. A casino that will not say who runs it also leaves you unable to check whether that company has been fined, closed or renamed elsewhere, the kind of history we report for named operators. If you choose to play anyway, deposit only what you can afford to lose and wager each deposit once before you withdraw. Compare licensed options in our casino reviews, and see how we review for the scoring.

Things to know before you sign up

Terms that cost players money, and any public regulator action we found - quoted from the source.

  • No operating company and no licence named anywhere on the site (footer, terms, privacy notice, about page) source checked 7 Jun 2026
  • Deposits must be wagered x1 before withdrawal or the casino may cancel winnings and keep a 10% commission (15% for card or bank-transfer deposits) (T&C 6.8) source checked 11 Nov 2025
  • Inactive account fee: 5 EUR per month after 180 days without login (T&C 6.18) source checked 11 Nov 2025
  • Withdrawal caps from CAD 750 per day / 10,500 per month at Level 1 (T&C 6.11) source checked 11 Nov 2025
  • No-deposit bonus: x40 wagering, max withdrawal x5 the bonus; no-deposit free spins capped at 80 EUR (T&C 7.15-7.16) source checked 11 Nov 2025
  • Withdrawals processed only Monday-Friday 6 AM-5 PM GMT, up to 3 business days (T&C 6.15) source checked 11 Nov 2025
  • Responsible-gaming page lists no self-service deposit/loss/session limits - only self-exclusion by email source checked 11 Nov 2025

How WildRobin Casino compares

CasinoScoreLicenceInteracMin depositFastest payout
WildRobin Casino3.2––––
Vincispin CasinoTerdersoft B.V.4.2CuracaoNo30 CADup to 72 hours processing…
Snatch CasinoGoodwin N.V.4.3Curacao–€9 shown for the…withdrawal processing…
888Starz1.5Curacao, Kahnawake, Anjouan–––
3.2/10

Verdict on WildRobin Casino

WildRobin is hard to recommend. The site names no operating company and no licence, so there is no regulator to turn to if a withdrawal stalls. Its terms are strict where they are clear: C$750 a day in withdrawals at the entry VIP level, payouts handled only on weekdays, and a possible 10% or 15% commission if you cash out a deposit you have not wagered. The lobby is large, but players who want a known operator should skip it.

WildRobin Casino FAQ

What changed

  1. Review published; facts checked against the casino's terms and the regulator register

Maya Lindqvist
Casino reviewer

Daniel Okafor
Fact-checker

Every fact on this review is taken from the casino's own pages or a regulator register and carries its source and check date. We do not sign up, deposit or play to write a review, and we never invent what we could not source. How we review.

More casino reviews

Gambling should stay a choice

Online gambling in Canada is set province by province. Ontario and Alberta license private operators; the other provinces run their own sites, and casinos licensed abroad are not supervised by any Canadian regulator. Real-money play is for adults: 19+, or 18+ in Alberta, Manitoba and Quebec.

Free, confidential help: ConnexOntario 1-866-531-2600, Gambling Support BC 1-888-795-6111, Jeu : aide et référence 1-800-461-0140. Every province on our responsible gambling page.