Casino Infinity Canada players have been served a dedicated /ca/ section, with offers in Canadian dollars, and archived copies show it working from November 2025 to June 2026. In October 2026 the live site could not be read from any connection we used: it reset the connection from Spain and returned block pages to readers in Romania and the United States. This review is therefore built from archived copies of the casino's own pages, each dated.
Those copies show a casino with a 100% welcome bonus up to $750 plus 200 free spins, studios such as Play'n GO and Pragmatic Play, and a five-room VIP scheme. They also show what is missing. No operator name, licence number or general terms are visible to ordinary visitors, and the Anjouan seal in the footer now fails the regulator's own check.
Casino Infinity Canada: what could be read, and from when
Everything in this review comes from the casino's own pages, but not from the live site. The sources and their dates:
- Promotions list, Canadian section: archived November 2025.
- Weekend reload and cashback terms: archived December 2025.
- VIP page: archived June 2026.
- International homepage (payment methods, studios): archived September 2025.
- Anjouan licence checker: queried 23 October 2026.
The general terms page for Canada was never archived, and the legal text on the site sits behind a "Licenses" button that only verified users can open. So the rules that decide most disputes, including withdrawals, verification and account closure, are not available to read. Offers may also have changed since the dates above.
Welcome offers on the Canadian pages
The Canadian promotions list from November 2025 offered a choice of three first-deposit deals:
| Offer | What the page says | Terms archived? |
|---|---|---|
| Casino welcome bonus | 100% up to $750 + 200 FS | No |
| Cashback alternative | 10% cashback up to $300 on a lost first deposit, x1 wagering, requested through support within 48 hours | Yes |
| Sports alternative | First deposit bonus 100% up to $150 | Not checked |
The main casino offer is the one we know least about. Its own terms page was never captured, so its wagering, minimum deposit, maximum bet, expiry and any cap on winnings are unknown. We cannot turn it into a dollar amount to bet, and we will not guess.
The cashback alternative is simpler: x1 wagering means a refund is played through once. The catch is the claim route, since you must ask support within 48 hours. Its terms also state that Skrill and Neteller deposits do not qualify for welcome offers, which is worth knowing before choosing a payment method.
| Term | Main site |
|---|---|
| Offer | Casino 'Welcome Bonus 100% up to $750 + 200 FS' (Canada promotions list, Nov 2025; terms page not archived); Alternative casino welcome: '10% Cashback up to $300' on the lost first deposit, x1 wagering, requested via support within 48 hours; Sports alternative: First Deposit Bonus 100% up to $150 source checked 8 Nov 2025 |
| Match | 100% source checked 8 Nov 2025 |
| Maximum bonus | $750 source checked 8 Nov 2025 |
| Free spins | 200 FS source checked 8 Nov 2025 |
Reloads, cashback and VIP rooms
The best-documented offer is the Weekend Reload, archived in December 2025 with its full terms:
- 50% up to 1,050 CAD plus 50 free spins;
- minimum deposit 30 CAD, or 75 CAD for the spins;
- 35x wagering on deposit plus bonus, and 40x on free-spin winnings;
- maximum bet 7.5 CAD while the bonus is active;
- 10 days to complete the wagering.
Betting the deposit and bonus 35 times within 10 days, with no stake above 7.5 CAD, is a demanding schedule. The November 2025 promotions list also showed Live Cashback of 25% up to $300, a Weekly Reload of 50 free spins, 15% weekly cashback, Kash Drops, Roulette Run and a live King of the Wheel event with $7,500.
VIP rooms
The VIP page, archived in June 2026, describes five rooms. Cashback is 0% in rooms I and II, then 5%, 10% and 15% in rooms III to V. A personal account manager comes with room IV. A coins shop pays 5% of each deposit and 1 coin per $150 bet. Our Casino Infinity bonus page covers codes and no-deposit questions.
| Method | Deposit | Withdrawal | Min | Max | Time | Fee |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Visa source | Yes | – | – | – | – | – |
| Mastercard source | Yes | – | – | – | – | – |
| CashtoCode source | Yes | – | – | – | – | – |
| MiFinity (eWallet, deposit via Klarna/Sofort) source | Yes | – | – | – | – | – |
| Crypto: Bitcoin, Ethereum, Ripple, Litecoin source | Yes | – | – | – | – | – |
- Withdrawal limits: monthly withdrawal limits by VIP room: I $10,500; II $15,000; III $18,000; IV $23,000; V $30,000 source checked 6 Jun 2026
Games and providers at Infinity Casino online
The international homepage archived in September 2025 names eight studios behind the Infinity Casino online lobby: Microgaming, Nolimit City, Kalamba, Red Rake, Push Gaming, Play'n GO, Pragmatic Play and NetEnt. That is a recognisable line-up of slot makers, and the only part of the games offer we can confirm.
No total game count, category split or jackpot list was published. We found no listing for Aviator or any other crash game on the pages we read, so an Infinity Casino Aviator app or game cannot be confirmed. No testing lab or payout percentage is named, so there is no independent check on the games. The house edge applies regardless of the studio.
Providers: Microgaming, Nolimit City, Kalamba, Red Rake, Push Gaming, Play'n GO, Pragmatic Play, NetEnt source checked 17 Sep 2025
Payments, limits and Casino Infinity withdrawal time
The payment methods on record come from the international homepage, not the Canadian cashier, which was never visible. They are Visa and Mastercard, CashtoCode, the MiFinity e-wallet (with deposits through Klarna or Sofort), and four cryptocurrencies: Bitcoin, Ethereum, Ripple and Litecoin.
These are confirmed as deposit methods only; which of them pay out was not stated. Interac does not appear anywhere we could read. Canadian dollars are used on the Canadian promotion pages.
Withdrawal caps by VIP room
| VIP room | Monthly withdrawal limit |
|---|---|
| I | $10,500 |
| II | $15,000 |
| III | $18,000 |
| IV | $23,000 |
| V | $30,000 |
A new player starts in room I, so a large win could take several months to withdraw in full. The Casino Infinity withdrawal time is not published in any capture: no pending period, processing time or per-method timing appears. Fees and minimums are unknown as well.
Licence, owner and safety
Casino Infinity's score rests mostly on this part of the review, and on three findings:
- No operator on view. No company name, address or registration number is shown to visitors. The licence text sits behind a button that only verified users can open.
- The seal fails. Archived footers from September to December 2025 carried an Anjouan seal. Opening its verification link on 23 October 2026 returned "Operating status: INVALID - NOT Licensed by the Offshore Finance Authority of The State of Anjouan". The script host that served the seal no longer answers. A control check of another brand's seal on the same checker returned VALID, so the checker itself was working.
- No general terms. The Canadian terms page was never archived and cannot be read live.
The checker does not say why the seal fails. Whatever the reason, a player cannot see a valid licence today, and that is what counts. No province licenses Casino Infinity, and we found no regulator action on record, though with no operator named there is nothing to search against.
A likely sister site
Identical promotions, terms wording and affiliate tracking suggest Casino Infinity runs on the same platform as ViciBet. The operator does not say so, and a shared platform does not prove a shared owner or licence, so treat each brand on its own record.
Support and French
Live chat was available on the archived pages, and email goes to [email protected]. Opening hours and a phone line were not stated. The language menu includes French among 13 languages, so Quebec players can read the site in French, but French-speaking support agents are not promised anywhere.
Support carries extra weight here, because the cashback welcome alternative must be requested through it within 48 hours, and because the general terms cannot be read. Ask for any rule that matters to you in writing.
Casino Infinity login, register and app
The Casino Infinity login sits on casinoinfinity.com, with Canadian pages under /ca/. The site gives no age other than its footer line: "CasinoInfinity.com only accepts customers over 18 years of age." Provincial rules are stricter in most of Canada: 19, or 18 in Alberta, Manitoba and Quebec.
For an Infinity Casino login register attempt, keep in mind:
- the site was unreadable from Spain, Romania and the United States in October 2026, so it may not load from every location;
- the licence text only opens once your account is verified, so you register before you can see who runs the site;
- no verification rules could be read, so the documents needed for a withdrawal are unknown.
No Casino Infinity app could be confirmed on the App Store or Google Play; the archived pages show browser access and no app. We also found no second site or version under a name such as Casino Infinity 2 on the domain on record. Any app or alternative address offered through a link should be treated as untrusted.
Responsible gambling
No responsible-gambling tools could be confirmed from the archived pages: deposit limits, loss limits, time-outs and self-exclusion are all unknown. Provincial self-exclusion covers only each province's regulated sites, so it would not reach Casino Infinity. With weekly cashback, Kash Drops and weekend reloads running side by side, the promotions calendar invites frequent deposits; set your own budget before the first one. Our responsible gambling page lists free provincial help lines.
Where Canadians can play Casino Infinity
The archived pages contain no rule on any province, and the general terms that would hold one were never captured. What is clear:
- Ontario: no AGCO registration or iGaming Ontario agreement is on record. Casino Infinity is outside Ontario's regulated market.
- Alberta: no AGLC registration or Alberta iGaming Corporation agreement is on record, so it is outside Alberta's regulated market, live since 13 July 2026.
- Quebec and the other provinces: each runs its own casino site, and none licenses offshore brands. French is in the language menu, but no Quebec-specific rule was found.
Whether the casino accepts players from every province is not stated anywhere readable. The provincial split is set out in our guide to playing in Canada.
Casino Infinity review: who it suits
This Casino Infinity review lands on a low score despite the offers. On paper there is a lot to like: a welcome choice that includes a low-wagering cashback, a fully documented weekend reload, eight known studios and a VIP ladder. None of it outweighs a hidden operator and a licence seal that fails its own check.
It suits nobody we would point to without reservation. A player who still wants to try it should wait until a valid licence can be confirmed on the regulator's site, keep deposits small and test a withdrawal early. Players who want a provincial licence or Interac should look elsewhere. The score will be updated if the licence is confirmed, with the date in the log. More options are in our casino reviews, and our review method explains the weighting.