Casino Reviews Canada 19+

ComeOn Online Casino Review 2026: Ontario Only

A Gibraltar-run Ontario casino with a 300-spin offer, an iPhone app and a 2023 AGCO penalty on record

ComeOn! welcome offer

Ontario site comeon.com/on

Ontario's regulator allows casino bonuses to be advertised only on the casino's own site (AGCO Standard 2.05), so we do not list this site's offer.

The casino's own offer, quoted from its terms as of 23 October 2026. 19+ (18+ in Alberta, Manitoba and Quebec), terms apply; wagering must be met before bonus winnings can be withdrawn. Full bonus terms

2.8/10

Our verdict

ComeOn now serves Canadians only through its Ontario site, so it suits Ontario players aged 19 or over and nobody else. The score is low mainly because so little could be confirmed: the lobby, terms, banking and help pages are blocked outside Ontario and not archived, so payments and games score close to nothing. What is on record is an AGCO-registered operator, a 300-spin welcome offer without stated wagering, an iPhone app, and a C$15,000 AGCO penalty from 2023.

  • Fastest payout–
  • Min deposit$20 source
  • Interac–
  • Licence and safety6
  • Bonus terms2
  • Payments0
  • Games1
  • Support2
  • Mobile6

Where you can play ComeOn!

One brand can run separate sites for Ontario, Alberta and the rest of Canada, often under different companies and terms. Each column below is one site.

  • Ontario

    comeon.com/onwww.comeon.com/on - AGCO / iGO (this row) source

    AGCO registration + iGaming Ontario operating agreement

    Legal age 19+

  • Alberta

    not accepted - no ComeOn site registered in Alberta (not on the AiGC list) source

    Legal age 18+

  • Quebec

    not accepted - comeon.com/ca now redirects (301) to comeon.com/on source

    Legal age 18+

  • Rest of Canada

    not accepted - the former rest-of-Canada site comeon.com/ca redirects (301) to comeon.com/on in every 2026 Wayback capture; see… source

    Legal age 19+ (18+ in Manitoba)

Quick facts: ComeOn!

FactMain site not operatingOntario site
Websitecomeon.comcomeon.com/on
Operator–Bunchberry Limited source checked 24 Feb 2026
Registration number–121943 (registered under the laws of Gibraltar) source checked 24 Feb 2026
Group–ComeOn Group source
Licence–
  • AGCO registration + iGaming Ontario operating agreement - registerlisted in the iGO directory as 'Comeon!' (Casino, Sports Betting), operator Bunchberry Limited (accurate as of 2026-09-01) source
Restricted provinces–AB, BC, MB, NB, NL, NS, NT, NU, PE, QC, SK, YT source
Minimum age–You must be 19 years of age to register and open an account with ComeOn. source checked 24 Feb 2026
Welcome offer–Not listed (Ontario rules)
Wagering–Not listed (Ontario rules)
Minimum deposit–Not listed (Ontario rules)
Interac––
Crypto––
Withdrawal limits––
ID checks (KYC)–The company reserves the right to ask for proof of age from any customer and customer accounts maybe suspended until satisfactory proof of age is provided. source checked 24 Feb 2026
Games––
iOS app–https://apps.apple.com/ca/app/comeon-casino-online-bet/id1070578762 (ComeOn! Casino Online & Bet, seller Co-Gaming Ltd; listing: '19+, Ontario based players only.'; 4.29 from 1,284 ratings) source
Browser play–Yes source checked 24 Feb 2026
Live chat––
Email support–[email protected] (shown on the access-restricted page) source
French––
Responsible-gambling tools––

A dash means the casino or regulator publishes nothing we could source. Facts are re-checked before every update.

Pros

  • Registered with the AGCO and listed in the iGaming Ontario directory, operator Bunchberry Limited
  • Welcome offer of 300 free spins over three deposits, from a C$20 first deposit (February 2026 copy)
  • iPhone app for Ontario players, rated 4.29 from 1,284 ratings on the Canadian App Store
  • Operator named in full: Gibraltar company 121943, 5 Secretary's Lane

Cons

  • Ontario only: the former site for the rest of Canada now redirects to the Ontario site
  • Bunchberry Limited paid a C$15,000 AGCO penalty in April 2023 for uncertified games
  • No readable banking page: deposit methods, withdrawal times and limits are unconfirmed
  • Wagering on the free spins is not stated in the bonus guide we could read

ComeOn online casino is, for Canadians, an Ontario-only operation in 2026. The brand's old rest-of-Canada address, comeon.com/ca, answers every 2026 archived capture with a permanent redirect, and the September 2026 capture sends it straight to comeon.com/on, the Ontario site. That site is run by Bunchberry Limited of Gibraltar and is registered with the AGCO under an operating agreement with iGaming Ontario.

This ComeOn Canada review is short on detail for a plain reason: the Ontario lobby, terms, banking and help pages refuse visitors from outside Ontario and are missing from the Wayback Machine. We can report the operator, the regulator, a welcome offer from ComeOn's own bonus guide captured in February 2026, the App Store listing and the AGCO record. Where a point could not be confirmed, we say so rather than borrow a figure from elsewhere.

ComeOn online casino in Canada: one site, Ontario only

ComeOn once ran two sites for Canada. In January 2025, comeon.com/ca carried a "ComeOn! Canada" site for players outside Ontario, with Interac and a 150% up to C$500 offer over three deposits at 40x on deposit plus bonus. Every capture of that address in 2026, from January to September, is a 301 redirect, and the 15 September 2026 capture points to comeon.com/on.

The evidence therefore points one way: the rest-of-Canada site has been folded into the Ontario site, which only admits players in Ontario. We could not test a registration from British Columbia or Quebec, so this is a reading of the redirects rather than an announcement from ComeOn. Outside Canada, comeon.com is run by a different company, Diomedes Limited of Malta, under licence MGA/CRP/178/2009, and its terms carry no Canadian offer.

The two Canadian versions differed on almost every point we can compare:

Former ComeOn! Canada (January 2025)ComeOn Ontario (2026)
Addresscomeon.com/cacomeon.com/on
Who could playCanada outside OntarioOntario only
Welcome offer150% up to C$500 over three deposits300 free spins over three deposits
Wagering40x deposit and bonusNot stated in the February 2026 guide
Status in 2026Redirects to comeon.com/onActive, AGCO and iGaming Ontario

For the rest of this review, "ComeOn" means the Ontario site. If you remember the old Canadian offer, treat it as history.

The welcome offer: 300 free spins

ComeOn's Ontario bonus guide, in its February 2026 archived copy, headlines the offer as "Deposit $20 and get 100 Free Spins + 200 more over Your Next 2 Deposits!" That gives:

  1. First deposit, C$20: 100 free spins.
  2. Second and third deposits: 200 more free spins between them.

The guide does not say how the 200 spins are split, which games they are played on, what each spin is worth, or what wagering applies to the winnings. No code is mentioned. Without a wagering figure there is no honest dollar example to give, and the February date means the offer may have changed since. Check the current terms in your account before depositing for it.

The questions worth asking are the usual ones: the spin value, the wagering on spin winnings, any cap on what spins can pay out, and the time limit to use them. Our ComeOn bonus page sets out what is known about the offer and what remains open.

Ontario site: Ontario's regulator allows casino bonuses to be advertised only on the casino's own site (AGCO Standard 2.05), so its offer is not listed here.

ComeOn casino games and slots

The Ontario lobby could not be read, so we cannot list ComeOn casino games by count, studio or title. ComeOn publishes no game total that we could reach, and the archived pages hold no lobby. The listing in the iGaming Ontario directory describes the site as offering casino and sports betting.

What can be said about ComeOn casino slots comes from the regulator. On 20 April 2023 the AGCO served Bunchberry Limited with an Order of Monetary Penalty of C$15,000 for providing uncertified games on its Ontario gaming site, contrary to the AGCO's Standards 4.08 and 4.09. The case is about game certification, the check on whether games are what they claim to be.

No other action against Bunchberry is on record in the sources we checked.

The casino publishes no game counts or provider list we could source.

ComeOn casino withdrawal and withdrawal time

We cannot give a ComeOn casino withdrawal time. The Ontario banking and help pages are blocked from outside the province and are not in the Wayback Machine, so the methods, minimums, maximums, pending period and fees are all unconfirmed as of October 2026. The Interac option on the old rest-of-Canada site does not tell you what the Ontario cashier offers today.

What the archived Ontario page does say concerns checks: ComeOn may ask any customer for proof of age, and an account can be suspended until satisfactory proof is provided. Other document checks before a withdrawal are not described in the pages we could read.

When you can see the cashier, check four points before depositing, because they decide how a come on casino withdrawal time actually works out:

  • which deposit methods can also be used to withdraw;
  • how long a request stays pending before processing;
  • the minimum and any daily or weekly maximum;
  • any fee on withdrawals or currency conversion.

If a withdrawal is delayed or refused, raise it with ComeOn's support first and keep the replies. The site is registered in Ontario, so it operates under the AGCO's standards rather than an offshore regulator's.

The casino publishes no payment table we could source.

ComeOn casino app and the Ontario app download

The ComeOn casino app is the one part of the product we could inspect directly. On the Canadian App Store it is listed as "ComeOn! Casino Online & Bet", sold by Co-Gaming Ltd, a ComeOn Group company. The listing states "19+, Ontario based players only" and showed a rating of 4.29 from 1,284 ratings on 23 October 2026.

  • iPhone and iPad: the ComeOn Ontario app from the App Store.
  • Android: no Google Play listing could be confirmed.
  • Browser: the Ontario site works in a browser.

For a ComeOn app download, use the App Store listing above rather than a file from another site. Android users who cannot confirm a store listing should play in the browser on comeon.com/on.

Licence, owner and safety

  • Operator: Bunchberry Limited, 5 Secretary's Lane, GX11 1AA, Gibraltar, registered under the laws of Gibraltar as company 121943.
  • Group: ComeOn Group, whose Co-Gaming Ltd publishes the iOS app.
  • Regulator: registered with the AGCO and operating under an agreement with iGaming Ontario. The iGaming Ontario directory lists the site as "Comeon!" for casino and sports betting, operator Bunchberry Limited, accurate as of 1 September 2026. No registration number was published on the pages we could read.
  • Regulator action: the C$15,000 AGCO penalty of April 2023 for uncertified games.
  • Testing lab: not confirmed.

Taken together, ComeOn is a regulated Ontario operator with one public penalty against it. Registration puts the site under the AGCO's standards. It does not answer the questions about payouts and terms that this review could not check.

You can confirm the registration yourself in a minute. iGaming Ontario's public list of regulated sites shows each brand, its operator and the products it offers; look for "Comeon!" with Bunchberry Limited beside it. A site using the ComeOn name that does not appear there, or names a different operator, is not the regulated Ontario site.

Support

The only support contact we could confirm is the email address [email protected], shown on the page ComeOn serves to visitors outside Ontario. Live chat, phone, opening hours and French support could not be checked. Players in Ontario should check the site's own help section for chat or phone options before relying on email alone.

Signing up and logging in

Registration is on comeon.com/on, and only for players in Ontario. ComeOn states that you must be 19 to register and open an account, and it can ask for proof of age at any time. The App Store listing repeats the rule in its own words: "19+, Ontario based players only." To take the welcome spins, the first deposit is C$20.

Players outside Ontario cannot register, and the old Canadian address now leads to the Ontario site. Step-by-step help with registration, the sign-up offer and login problems is on our ComeOn login guide.

Responsible gambling

ComeOn's responsible-gambling page could not be read, so we cannot list its tools. As an Ontario-registered operator it falls under the AGCO's standards for player protection. Before your first deposit, look in the account settings for deposit limits, time-outs and self-exclusion, and set a limit while your head is clear.

Free spins and match offers do not change the house edge. If gambling stops being fun, help lines for Ontario and every other province are on our responsible gambling page.

Where Canadians can play ComeOn

ProvinceComeOn available?Evidence
OntarioYes, comeon.com/onAGCO registration, iGaming Ontario directory
AlbertaNoNo ComeOn site on the Alberta iGaming Corporation's list of registered sites
QuebecNocomeon.com/ca redirects to the Ontario site
Other provincesNoSame redirect; the former rest-of-Canada site is gone

Ontario's regulated market requires an AGCO registration and an iGaming Ontario agreement, which ComeOn holds. Alberta's market, open since 13 July 2026, requires AGLC registration and an Alberta iGaming Corporation agreement, which ComeOn does not appear to hold. Players elsewhere have their own province's casino site. Our guide to playing in Canada covers the details.

Who ComeOn suits

ComeOn suits an Ontario slot player who wants a regulated site, a free-spins welcome rather than a match bonus, and an iPhone app rated 4.29 on the App Store. It does not suit anyone outside Ontario, and it is hard to recommend on banking or game choice when neither could be checked.

This page is the main one of our ComeOn casino reviews, with the bonus and login guides alongside it. The 2.8 score will be revisited once the Ontario terms can be read. A readable banking page and lobby would lift the payments and games marks most, and published wagering on the spins would settle the bonus mark; how each sub-score is set is explained in how we review, and other brands are in our casino reviews.

Things to know before you sign up

Terms that cost players money, and any public regulator action we found - quoted from the source.

  • Bunchberry Limited served an Order of Monetary Penalty for providing uncertified games on its Ontario gaming site (contrary to Standards 4.08 and 4.09) - regulator: AGCO - date: 2023-04-20 - amount: $15,000 source Ontario site

How ComeOn! compares

CasinoScoreLicenceInteracMin depositFastest payout
ComeOn!ComeOn Group2.8AGCO / iGaming Ontario–$20–
Betsafe CasinoBetsson Group3.0MGA (Malta)Yes––
Spin City Casino3.8Curacao––instant deposits and timely…
Limitless Casino2.8Anjouan–––
2.8/10

Verdict on ComeOn!

ComeOn now serves Canadians only through its Ontario site, so it suits Ontario players aged 19 or over and nobody else. The score is low mainly because so little could be confirmed: the lobby, terms, banking and help pages are blocked outside Ontario and not archived, so payments and games score close to nothing. What is on record is an AGCO-registered operator, a 300-spin welcome offer without stated wagering, an iPhone app, and a C$15,000 AGCO penalty from 2023.

ComeOn! FAQ

What changed

  1. Review published; facts checked against ComeOn's archived Ontario pages, the App Store listing and the AGCO and iGaming Ontario records

ComeOn! bonus terms · ComeOn! login and sign-up

Maya Lindqvist
Casino reviewer

Daniel Okafor
Fact-checker

Every fact on this review is taken from the casino's own pages or a regulator register and carries its source and check date. We do not sign up, deposit or play to write a review, and we never invent what we could not source. How we review.

More casino reviews

Gambling should stay a choice

Online gambling in Canada is set province by province. Ontario and Alberta license private operators; the other provinces run their own sites, and casinos licensed abroad are not supervised by any Canadian regulator. Real-money play is for adults: 19+, or 18+ in Alberta, Manitoba and Quebec.

Free, confidential help: ConnexOntario 1-866-531-2600, Gambling Support BC 1-888-795-6111, Jeu : aide et référence 1-800-461-0140. Every province on our responsible gambling page.