Limitless Casino Canada players find a crypto-first lobby at limitlesscasino.com, run by Tech Zone Inc. from the Autonomous Island of Anjouan and licensed there. Its promotions page leads with very large percentages: a 505% first-deposit bonus with 500 spins, an offer of up to 1110%, and a no-deposit code. The terms do not list Canada as a restricted country.
This review reports what the casino's homepage, terms, banking and promotions pages say as of October 2026, and it is kept short for a reason: much of what a player needs, from wagering to withdrawal times, is either hidden behind pop-ups or not published. We set out what is known, flag what is missing, and do not fill the gaps with guesses.
Limitless casino Canada at a glance: known and unknown
Before the details, here is the balance of what Limitless publishes and what it leaves out:
| Topic | Published | Not published |
|---|---|---|
| Licence | Anjouan, ALSI-192407024-FI2, valid on the validator | Company registration number |
| Bonuses | Offer names, percentages and coupon codes | Wagering, maximum bet, expiry, cashout caps |
| Deposits | Eight coins, Lightning, Visa, crypto by card | Minimums, fees, Interac |
| Withdrawals | Limits set by VIP class; one instant BTC or LTC withdrawal a day | Methods, times, amounts |
| Games | Real Time Gaming named as software | Game count, other providers, testing lab |
| Support | A "24/7 Support" link | Chat, email, phone, French |
| Safer play | None | Limits, time-out, self-exclusion |
A casino can be honest and still publish little, but every empty cell above is something you would have to confirm yourself before trusting it with money.
First-deposit offers: 505%, 1110% and their codes
The promotions page shows several first-deposit coupons rather than one welcome package:
- 505% + 500 Spins First Deposit Bonus, coupon 505INSTANT;
- Up to 1110% First Deposit Bonus, coupon RELENTLESS.
Neither card states a maximum bonus, a minimum deposit or the wagering. The rules sit behind "Terms & Conditions" pop-ups opened by script, and they were not captured when the page was read. The currency of the account is not stated either.
What 505% does and does not tell you
A 505% match means a bonus just over five times the deposit. That headline matters less than the wagering multiple attached to it, and the multiple is not published. Until you have read it, the size of the percentage tells you very little, because the betting needed grows with both the bonus and the multiple.
Whether Limitless caps the bonus amount or the winnings is not shown, so the only safe course is to ask support for the full terms in writing and decide from those. A bonus is optional; playing on a plain deposit keeps the rules simple.
| Method | Deposit | Withdrawal | Min | Max | Time | Fee |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Bitcoin source | Yes | – | – | – | – | – |
| Bitcoin Cash source | Yes | – | – | – | – | – |
| Litecoin source | Yes | – | – | – | – | – |
| Ethereum source | Yes | – | – | – | – | – |
| Dogecoin source | Yes | – | – | – | – | – |
| Solana source | Yes | – | – | – | – | – |
| USDT source | Yes | – | – | – | – | – |
| Cardano source | Yes | – | – | – | – | – |
| Lightning Network source | Yes | – | – | – | – | – |
| Crypto With Card (incl. Google Pay) source | Yes | – | – | – | – | – |
| Visa source | Yes | – | – | – | – | – |
- Withdrawal limits: daily and weekly limits by VIP class; one instant BTC/LTC withdrawal per player per day for card/crypto depositors source
The free chip question: $100, $200 and $300 offers
Is there a Limitless casino 100 free chip, a Limitless casino free $100, or a Limitless casino 300 free chip? Here is what the casino's own page shows as of October 2026.
- There is a no-deposit code, INSTANT100. The page does not state what it is worth, in which currency, or what wagering and cashout cap apply.
- No $200, $250 or $300 free chip appears on the promotions page.
Forum posts about a $300 chip are not a source we use; only the casino's own pages count here, and they list no such chip. Ask for the INSTANT100 terms, including any limit on what can be withdrawn, before you count on a payout from it. Our Limitless bonus guide lists every code the page shows.
Other promotions and the VIP Lounge
Beyond the first deposit, the promotions page lists:
- a 75% No Rules + 50% Cashback offer, coupon 75FLASH;
- Sunday Leisure Spins;
- Refer a Friend;
- a VIP Lounge that the homepage links with higher withdrawal limits;
- a 50% bonus on the first deposit made with Google Pay through the "Crypto With Card" route.
None of these shows its full terms on the page read. "No Rules" suggests lighter conditions, but without the text we cannot say what it removes. Cashback returns part of losses, not winnings, and still leaves the house edge in place.
| Term | Main site |
|---|---|
| Offer | Several first-deposit coupons shown: '505% + 500 SPINS First Deposit Bonus' (coupon 505INSTANT), 'UP TO 1110% First Deposit Bonus' (coupon RELENTLESS); no-deposit code INSTANT100 source |
| Match | 505% (or up to 1110%) source |
| Free spins | 500 spins (505% offer) source |
| Bonus code | 505INSTANT / RELENTLESS / INSTANT100 source |
Games: a Real Time Gaming lobby
The terms name Real Time Gaming (RTG) as the software, and no other studio. Limitless does not publish a game count, a split between slots and table games, or any live dealer section, so we cannot say how large the lobby is.
No testing lab is named and no payout percentage is published. With a single named provider, players who want live dealer tables or a mix of many studios have no evidence on the casino's pages that Limitless offers them. Every game has a house edge, whatever the bonus attached.
Providers: Real Time Gaming source
Does Limitless casino payout? Deposits, withdrawals and limits
Deposits are well covered. The banking page lists Bitcoin, Bitcoin Cash, Litecoin, Ethereum, Dogecoin, Solana, USDT, Cardano and the Lightning Network, plus Visa and a "Crypto With Card" route that includes Google Pay. Interac is not listed, and the account currency is not stated.
Withdrawals are where the gaps start. To the question "does Limitless casino payout", the honest answer is that the terms describe payouts, but no withdrawal method list, minimum, fee or processing time is published. What the terms do say:
- daily and weekly withdrawal limits depend on your VIP class, and the figures are not given;
- players who deposited by card or crypto may make one instant Bitcoin or Litecoin withdrawal per day;
- after a deposit made without a bonus, the deposit must be wagered once before withdrawal;
- crypto deposits below the network minimum, for example under 0.0001 BTC, are lost and not refunded.
On Limitless casino withdrawal time, the only published hint is the word "instant" in that once-a-day crypto option. There is no stated time for any other withdrawal, and no figure for how long a request stays pending.
Verification
Expect to send the front and back of an ID document and a selfie holding it. The casino can add a request for proof of address and copies of the cards you paid with. Completing this before the first withdrawal request avoids a hold at the worst moment.
Limitless casino app and mobile play
There is no Limitless casino app confirmed for iPhone or Android. The site runs in a browser, which is the only access route its pages confirm. Treat any download offered under the Limitless name with suspicion, since the casino does not point to one.
Licence, owner and the Limitless casino sister casino
Limitless is a real, licensed operation, but an offshore one:
- Operator: Tech Zone Inc., Hamchako, Mutsamudu, Autonomous Island of Anjouan, Union of Comoros. No registration number is published.
- Licence: Anjouan Offshore Finance Authority, under the Computer Gaming Licensing Act 007 of 2005, number ALSI-192407024-FI2. The validator showed it as valid in October 2026 and lists Australia, Comoros, France, the Netherlands, Spain, the UK and the USA as excluded territories.
- Restricted countries in the terms: a long list that does not include Canada, nor the United States, even though the validator excludes the USA.
The terms' intellectual-property clause names Yabby Casino, which points to a shared template with another RTG casino. That makes Yabby the Limitless casino sister casino we can confirm from the terms; the casino names no group. We found no public regulator action against Limitless.
Support and responsible gambling
The footer links to "24/7 Support", but the pages read list no live chat, email address or phone number, and nothing about French. Find out how to reach a person before you deposit, not after a withdrawal stalls.
Limitless publishes no responsible-gambling tools on the pages read: no deposit limits, time-outs or self-exclusion. That is the most serious gap on this page. Set a budget yourself, and ask support how to close or pause an account before you need to. Provincial schemes such as Ontario's BetGuard cover only that province's regulated sites, not offshore ones like this. Help lines by province are on our responsible gambling page.
Signing up: five questions to settle before the first deposit
Registration itself is covered in our login guide. What matters more at Limitless is what you confirm before money goes in, because the pages do not answer it. Put these questions to support and keep the replies:
- What are the wagering multiple, expiry, maximum bet and maximum cashout on the coupon you plan to use?
- Which withdrawal methods are open to a player in Canada, with what minimum, fee and processing time?
- What are the daily and weekly withdrawal limits for a new account's VIP class?
- In which currency is the account held?
- How do you set a deposit limit, take a break or self-exclude?
If an answer is vague, that tells you something too. A casino that will not put its bonus rules in writing leaves you with no document to point to if a withdrawal is refused. Keep the network minimum in mind on your first crypto deposit as well: a transfer below it, such as less than 0.0001 BTC, is lost.
Limitless casino online: where Canadians can play and who it suits
Limitless casino online runs one site for everyone. Its terms do not exclude any Canadian province, but no province licenses it either. Ontario's regulated market requires AGCO registration and an iGaming Ontario agreement, and Alberta's, live since 13 July 2026, requires AGLC registration and an Alberta iGaming Corporation agreement; Limitless has neither. Other provinces run their own casino sites. The terms set the age at 18 or the legal age where you live, which is 19 in most provinces and 18 in Alberta, Manitoba and Quebec. Our guide to playing in Canada explains the difference.
The casino suits a narrow group: crypto players who like RTG slots and will get the bonus, withdrawal and support details in writing before playing. Players who want Interac, published terms or account limits have better-documented options in our casino reviews. The how we review page explains why missing facts pull the score to 2.8. You can read about logging in and verification in our Limitless Casino login guide.