Looking for the Jackpot City Canada login register page? The right one depends on where you live, because the brand runs three separate sites. The offshore site is run by Baytree Interactive in Guernsey, the Ontario and Alberta sites by Cadtree Limited, and nothing in their terms says an account or a balance carries over from one to another.
This guide covers registration, ID checks, mobile login, what to do when a login fails, and how to take a break or close the account. It uses only what the casino's terms and help pages state as of October 2026; the Alberta site could not be read, so its steps are not described.
Which Jackpot City login is yours
| Where you are | Site | Operator and regulator | Minimum age |
|---|---|---|---|
| Ontario | jackpotcity.ca/ontario | Cadtree Limited, AGCO + iGaming Ontario | 19 |
| Alberta | jackpotcity.ca/alberta | Cadtree Limited, AGLC + AiGC | 18 |
| Rest of Canada | jackpotcitycasino.com | Baytree Interactive Ltd, Kahnawake | over 18, or your local age of majority |
The offshore terms say the casino cannot open accounts for people living in Ontario. The Jackpot City Ontario casino login, for its part, works only while you are physically inside Ontario, and the site checks your location. Players in the rest of the country use the Jackpot City online casino Canada login on the offshore site. More on how the provinces split the market is in our Canada guide.
Main site - jackpotcitycasino.com
- ID checks (KYC): ID verification on single or cumulative transactions of EUR 2,000 or more (terms 7.4); may request photo ID, proof of residence under 6 months old, proof of payment-method ownership, proof of income (terms 7.1); funds withdrawn to the deposit method up to the deposited amount source checked 26 Nov 2025
- iOS app: 'The Jackpot City app is available in the App Store for iOS devices' (no store link in snapshot; the App Store app 'Jackpot City Real Money Casino' id1620306376 is published by Cadtree Limited with seller URL jackpotcity.ca, i.e. the regulated app) source checked 10 Aug 2026
- Browser play: Yes source checked 10 Aug 2026
- Live chat: Yes source checked 26 Nov 2025
- Hours: Help Centre available 24/7 source checked 10 Aug 2026
- French: site: yes ('Francais Canada' language option, /canada/fr/ pages); support in French: not stated source checked 10 Aug 2026
- Responsible-gambling tools: deposit limits (daily, weekly, monthly); take a break (minimum 24 hours); self-exclusion (minimum 6 months); self-assessment test; cooling-off periods and wager limits (homepage) source checked 26 Nov 2025
Ontario site - jackpotcity.ca
- ID checks (KYC): photo ID and proof of address required; live verification via Jumio usually instant, manual review a few hours, documents verified within a day; 2-Step Verification available (FAQ). Terms 7.4: identity verified at registration per AGCO Registrar's Standards, iGO and FINTRAC source checked 4 Apr 2026
- iOS app: https://apps.apple.com/ca/app/jackpot-city-real-money-casino/id1620306376 (seller Cadtree Limited, version 23.0, 2026-10-09) source
- Android app: https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=ca.sugarbush.jackpotcity (Cadtree Limited; 'designed for players in Ontario') source
- Browser play: Yes source checked 14 Mar 2026
- Live chat: 24/7 live chat source checked 4 Apr 2026
- Email: [email protected] source checked 4 Apr 2026
- Phone: 1 888 378 1328 (toll free in Canada) source checked 4 Apr 2026
- Hours: 24/7 source checked 4 Apr 2026
- French: site: yes (Francais (ON) pages under /ontario/fr/); support in French: not stated source checked 21 Jul 2026
- Responsible-gambling tools: deposit limits; loss limits (daily, weekly, monthly); session limits (daily, weekly, monthly); take a break (temporary exclusion); self-exclusion (minimum 6 months, cannot be reversed); self-test; Bet Blocker referral; 2-Step Verification source checked 22 Jan 2026
Alberta site - jackpotcity.ca
- iOS app: https://apps.apple.com/ca/app/jackpot-city-real-money-casino/id1620306376 (seller Cadtree Limited, seller URL jackpotcity.ca; whether it serves Alberta is not stated) source
Registering and verifying your identity
On the Ontario site, identity is checked at registration, as the AGCO, iGaming Ontario and FINTRAC rules require. What the Ontario FAQ and terms describe:
- Open the account on jackpotcity.ca/ontario.
- Verify through Jumio with photo ID and proof of address. This is usually instant; a manual review takes a few hours, and uploaded documents are cleared within a day.
- Turn on two-step verification if you want a second lock on the account.
Offshore, the formal check comes later. Once single or combined transactions reach EUR 2,000, the casino can ask for photo ID, proof of address dated within 6 months, proof that you own the card or wallet, and in some cases proof of income. Having these ready can save time at the first withdrawal.
Jackpot City casino login mobile: app or browser
For the Jackpot City app login in Ontario, the App Store listing "Jackpot City Real Money Casino" is published by Cadtree Limited (version 23.0 in October 2026), and the Google Play app says it is designed for players in Ontario. For a jackpot city casino mobile login download, those two store listings are the documented apps.
Outside Ontario, the offshore site says an iOS app exists but links no store page, and no Android app is documented, so the reliable jackpot city casino login mobile route is the phone's browser. Whether the App Store app serves Alberta is not stated. If you searched "jackpot city login my account", log in on the same site where you registered; the pages we read do not describe the account area in detail.
Login bonus offers
The closest thing to a jackpot city login bonus in the promotions is the Daily Streak, which pays prizes for seven days of logins in a row, or a Daily Deal, a personalised match offer that refreshes every 24 hours. Searches for a jackpot city casino mobile login no deposit bonus will not find a public one: the casino lists no deposit-free welcome bonus. The welcome offer itself is a 100% match up to C$400 on each of the first four deposits, claimed within 7 days of opening the account. Details are on our Jackpot City review.
When the login fails
- Wrong site: the sites are run separately, so do not expect details registered on one to work on another.
- Location: the Ontario site blocks play from outside the province, even for a registered account.
- Verification: the Ontario terms verify identity at registration, so an unfinished Jumio check can hold the account up.
- Two-step code: if you turned it on, you need the second code to sign in.
Support routes differ. Ontario offers 24/7 live chat, the email address [email protected] and the toll-free number 1 888 378 1328. Offshore, live chat and the help centre are listed as available 24/7, with no email or phone number in the pages we could read.
How to delete a Jackpot City account, or take a break
If you searched "how to delete jackpot city account", first decide whether you need a pause or a lock. Both sites offer a take-a-break option and self-exclusion of at least 6 months; in Ontario, a self-exclusion cannot be reversed once set. For a plain closure, ask support through the channels above, and withdraw any balance before you do.
Leaving an offshore account open but unused has a cost. After 6 months without a login, an administration fee equal to 10 euros is taken every month for up to 18 months, and the remaining balance is then forfeited. In Ontario the fee is C$10 a month, charged after notice and a 30-day wait. If gambling is the reason you want out, our responsible gambling page lists free provincial support lines.