Casino Reviews Canada 19+

Spin Galaxy Casino Review 2026: the Spin Galaxy App, Spins and Withdrawals

No-wagering welcome spins from the Jackpot City family, an Ontario ban, and a question mark over the site.

Spin Galaxy Casino welcome offer

  • Welcome bonus150 free spins source
  • Free spins150 source
  • No-deposit giftNone listed
  • Min deposit$10 per deposit source
  • WageringNO WAGERING REQUIREMENTS - spin winnings credited to the… source

The casino's own offer, quoted from its terms as of 23 October 2026. 19+ (18+ in Alberta, Manitoba and Quebec), terms apply; wagering must be met before bonus winnings can be withdrawn. Full bonus terms

5.5/10

Our verdict

Spin Galaxy suits a slots player outside Ontario who likes a simple welcome: 150 bonus spins over three $10 deposits, with winnings paid as cash and no wagering. Ontario residents cannot open an account. Skip it if you need an app or fast large withdrawals, since the terms cap them at EUR 4,000 a week for big winners and may pay in euros. One thing to check first: a July 2026 capture showed the site under maintenance, and most terms date from February 2026.

  • Licence and safety6
  • Bonus terms7
  • Payments5
  • Games5
  • Support6
  • Mobile4

Where you can play Spin Galaxy Casino

One brand can run separate sites for Ontario, Alberta and the rest of Canada, often under different companies and terms. Each column below is one site.

  • Ontario

    not accepted - terms 1.1.2.2 'the casino cannot open accounts for individuals residing in Ontario'; no Ontario-regulated Spin… source

    Legal age 19+

  • Alberta

    not restricted in the offshore terms (Feb 2026); no Alberta-regulated Spin Galaxy site in the AiGC directory source

    Legal age 18+

  • Quebec

    not restricted source

    Legal age 18+

  • Rest of Canada

    accepted - only Ontario excluded among Canadian provinces source

    Legal age 19+ (18+ in Manitoba)

Quick facts: Spin Galaxy Casino

FactMain site
Websitespingalaxy.com
OperatorBaytree Interactive Ltd source checked 7 Feb 2026
Registered addressGround Floor, Kingsway House, Havilland Street, St Peter Port, Guernsey source checked 7 Feb 2026
Registration number69691 (Guernsey) source checked 7 Feb 2026
GroupSuper Group (SGHC) Limited - same operator (Baytree Interactive Ltd), terms and Casino Group as Jackpot City and Spin Casino source
Online since2020 source checked 7 Feb 2026
Licence
  • Kahnawake Gaming Commission - no. 00892 (issued 16 February 2022)listed - Baytree Interactive Limited, www.spingalaxy.com on the KGC permit-holders list; KGC brand certificate 'Spin Galaxy' dated 26 May 2025
Restricted provincesON source checked 7 Feb 2026
Minimum ageover 18 years of age (terms 1.1.4), and the legal age of majority in the player's jurisdiction source checked 7 Feb 2026
Welcome offer150 Bonus Spins across first 3 deposits: Offer 1 - 50 Bonus Spins on Big Bass Splash 1000 (min. deposit $10); Offer 2 - 40 Bonus Spins on Fruitzy Frenzy Feverenzy (min. $10); Offer 3 - 60 Bonus Spins on Gates of Olympus 1000 (min. $10); plus 10 daily spins for a chance to win up to $1,000,000 source checked 7 Feb 2026
WageringNO WAGERING REQUIREMENTS - spin winnings credited to the cash balance source checked 7 Feb 2026
Minimum deposit$10 per deposit source checked 7 Feb 2026
InteracYes source checked 6 Feb 2026
Crypto–
Canadian dollars$ amounts on the Canadian pages; CAD not stated explicitly source checked 6 Feb 2026
Pending timeFAQ: 'Instant Withdrawals ... no pending period' once documents are verified; terms 7.8 still state a rolling 24-hour pending period with no weekend processing - CONFLICT source checked 6 Feb 2026
Withdrawal limitsper day: GBP10,000 or currency equivalent per 24-hour period (terms 7.7); per week: EUR 4,000 per week if a player withdraws 5x or more their lifetime deposits across the Casino Group, at management's discretion; progressive wins exempt (terms 7.6) source checked 7 Feb 2026
ID checks (KYC)ID and a utility bill required before withdrawals are actioned (FAQ); terms 7.4: verification at EUR 2,000 single or cumulative source checked 6 Feb 2026
GamesOver 400 games to choose from (footer) source checked 7 Feb 2026
ProvidersApricot, Ezugi, On Air, Pragmatic Play source checked 7 Feb 2026
Browser playYes source checked 6 Feb 2026
Live chat24-hour live chat source checked 7 Feb 2026
Email supportemail support offered (address not shown) source checked 6 Feb 2026
Support hours24 hours a day, every day source checked 7 Feb 2026
French–
Responsible-gambling toolstake a break; self-exclusion for six months; deposit limits; online self-assessment source checked 6 Feb 2026
Testing lablab: eCOGRA; seal: https://secure.ecogra.org/certification/c2fa90bb-fa47-4c27-9aee-f33e44f406c5 source

A dash means the casino or regulator publishes nothing we could source. Facts are re-checked before every update.

Pros

  • 150 bonus spins over three $10 deposits, with winnings credited as cash and no wagering
  • Kahnawake-licensed operator on the permit list, with an eCOGRA seal to 13 December 2026
  • Interac deposits and withdrawals from $10, plus MuchBetter and paysafecard cash-outs listed as instant
  • Part of Super Group's Baytree casinos, alongside Jackpot City and Spin Casino
  • 24-hour live chat and a help centre

Cons

  • No accounts for Ontario residents, and no Alberta-regulated Spin Galaxy site
  • With a sign-up bonus, withdrawals can be limited to 6 times the first deposit
  • Big winners capped at EUR 4,000 a week, and winnings may be paid in euros
  • No app page; a July 2026 capture showed the site under maintenance

The Spin Galaxy app is the most searched thing about this casino, yet Spin Galaxy has no app page of its own; it is a browser casino run by Baytree Interactive Ltd, the same operator and terms as Jackpot City and Spin Casino. It launched in 2020, holds a Kahnawake licence, and accepts Canadians in every province except Ontario.

A caution before the details. The live site blocks visitors outside Canada, so this review relies on snapshots of Spin Galaxy's pages from February 2026, the Kahnawake permit list and eCOGRA, checked 23 October 2026. A capture on 15 July 2026 showed an "Under maintenance" page. The brand is still on the Kahnawake list, but check that the site opens before you plan around it.

Spin Galaxy casino Canada: is it open?

Spin Galaxy online casino trades at spingalaxy.com and serves Canadians on a /ca/ version of the site. As of 23 October 2026, Baytree Interactive Limited and www.spingalaxy.com are still on the Kahnawake Gaming Commission's permit-holders list, and the eCOGRA seal for the domain runs from 14 December 2025 to 13 December 2026. Those two checks suggest the brand is active.

Against that, the Wayback Machine capture of spingalaxy.com/ca/ on 15 July 2026 returned a 503 "Under maintenance" page. That could have been temporary. Most offer and payment facts in this review come from February 2026 captures, because the live site returns a 403 error outside Canada. If casino Spin Galaxy pages will not open for you, the maintenance notice or the block outside Canada may be the reason; if the offer you see differs from what follows, the site's own terms are the ones that count.

Welcome offer: 150 bonus spins, no wagering

In February 2026 the welcome offer was spread over the first three deposits, each from $10:

DepositMinimumBonus spinsGame
1st$1050Big Bass Splash 1000
2nd$1040Fruitzy Frenzy Feverenzy
3rd$1060Gates of Olympus 1000

The headline rule is "NO WAGERING REQUIREMENTS": winnings from the spins go straight to the cash balance. On top come 10 daily spins for a chance to win up to $1,000,000, which expire 30 days after the last deposit. The offer must be claimed within 7 days of opening the account, and no code is listed.

The cost of the whole welcome is three deposits of $10, or $30. The spin value per round was not stated, so the package cannot be priced in dollars.

After the welcome

Regular players get a level-based loyalty programme with personalized points earning, Daily Deal bonuses and daily spins for spot prizes. The February 2026 pages did not publish the point rates or the terms of each Daily Deal, so judge those offers one at a time when they appear, and check whether a deal carries wagering before you accept it; the no-wagering rule was stated for the welcome spins only.

TermMain site
Offer150 Bonus Spins across first 3 deposits: Offer 1 - 50 Bonus Spins on Big Bass Splash 1000 (min. deposit $10); Offer 2 - 40 Bonus Spins on Fruitzy Frenzy Feverenzy (min. $10); Offer 3 - 60 Bonus Spins on Gates of Olympus 1000 (min. $10); plus 10 daily spins for a chance to win up to $1,000,000 source checked 7 Feb 2026
Free spins150 source checked 7 Feb 2026
WageringNO WAGERING REQUIREMENTS - spin winnings credited to the cash balance source checked 7 Feb 2026
Minimum deposit$10 per deposit source checked 7 Feb 2026
Expiryclaim within 7 days of account opening; daily spins expire 30 days after last deposit source checked 7 Feb 2026
Game contributionspins on the three named slots only source checked 7 Feb 2026

The terms that limit it

No-wagering spins are the good news. The shared Baytree terms, version 7.5, carry the rest:

  • 6x first deposit cap. Where a sign-up bonus was granted, withdrawals can be limited to 6 times the first deposit, with the rest forfeited, at management's discretion (5.7.3). On a $10 first deposit, that could mean a $60 ceiling.
  • No-deposit and free-spin winnings. These carry 70x wagering and a 100 Casino Credits withdrawal cap (5.7.1). How this sits with the "no wagering" welcome is not explained; the welcome page is more specific, but ask support which rule applies before playing the spins.
  • Euro payouts. The casino may pay winnings in euros regardless of account currency (1.1.10).
  • Inactivity. After 6 months without a login, a fee equal to 10 euros is taken monthly for 18 months, and then the balance is forfeited (1.5.2.1).

Read together, the welcome is generous for small wins and restrictive for large ones. That makes a $10 first deposit a sensible way to try it, and a $10 deposit a poor base for a big cash-out.

Games and providers

The footer claims "over 400 games". Providers named on the site are Apricot, Ezugi, On Air and Pragmatic Play. Titles shown in the lobby include 3 Lucky Rainbows, 9 Masks of Fire, Wolf Gold, Cash N Riches WOWPOT! Megaways, Absolootly Mad: Mega Moolah, and the two 1000 slots used for the welcome spins. Spin Galaxy gives no split between slots, table and live games. eCOGRA's Safe and Fair seal covers the domain for the review period to 13 December 2026.

Jackpots

Jackpot titles matter for withdrawals: the terms exempt progressive wins from the EUR 4,000 weekly cap that applies to big winners (7.6). Spin Galaxy publishes no jackpot count, so check a game's help screen to see whether it carries a progressive prize. Return-to-player figures were not published on a Spin Galaxy payout page, so check each game's help screen.

  • Total: Over 400 games to choose from (footer) source

Providers: Apricot, Ezugi, On Air, Pragmatic Play source checked 7 Feb 2026

Titles the casino features: 3 Lucky Rainbows, 9 Masks of Fire, Wolf Gold, Cash N Riches WOWPOT! Megaways, Absolootly Mad: Mega Moolah, Big Bass Splash 1000, Gates of Olympus 1000 source checked 7 Feb 2026

Deposits, and the Spin Galaxy casino $1 deposit question

Searches for a Spin Galaxy casino $1 deposit come up often, but the cashier minimum in February 2026 was $10 for every method, and each welcome stage needs $10. Methods listed:

  • Interac, Visa: deposits and withdrawals
  • Mastercard, Apple Pay, Google Pay, Flexepin: deposits only
  • paysafecard and MuchBetter: deposits and withdrawals

Spin Galaxy shows amounts in "$" on its Canadian pages without stating CAD explicitly, and lists no cryptocurrency. The terms require funds to be withdrawn to the deposit method up to the amount deposited, and warn that "there may be charges incurred for withdrawals".

In practice, that rule shapes the choice of deposit method. Mastercard, Apple Pay, Google Pay and Flexepin cannot receive withdrawals, so money deposited that way has to come back by another route; ask support which one before you deposit. Depositing with Interac, Visa, MuchBetter or paysafecard keeps the deposit and the withdrawal on the same method and avoids that step. The terms do not state the size of any withdrawal charge.

MethodDepositWithdrawalMinMaxTimeFee
INTERAC sourceYesYes10$–1-3 business days–
Visa sourceYesYes10$–1-3 business days–
Mastercard sourceYesNo10$–––
Apple Pay sourceYesNo10$–––
Google Pay sourceYesNo10$–––
paysafecard sourceYesYes10$–Instant–
MuchBetter sourceYesYes10$–Instant–
Flexepin sourceYesNo10$–––
  • Pending time: FAQ: 'Instant Withdrawals ... no pending period' once documents are verified; terms 7.8 still state a rolling 24-hour pending period with no weekend processing - CONFLICT source checked 6 Feb 2026
  • Withdrawal limits: per day: GBP10,000 or currency equivalent per 24-hour period (terms 7.7); per week: EUR 4,000 per week if a player withdraws 5x or more their lifetime deposits across the Casino Group, at management's discretion; progressive wins exempt (terms 7.6) source checked 7 Feb 2026

Spin Galaxy withdrawal times and limits

A Spin Galaxy withdrawal by Interac or Visa takes 1-3 business days, according to the February 2026 banking page; paysafecard and MuchBetter are listed as instant. Before that, the casino's own pages disagree on the waiting period. The FAQ promises "Instant Withdrawals ... no pending period" once documents are verified, while terms 7.8 still describe a rolling 24-hour pending period with no weekend processing. Plan on the terms.

The ceilings are set in foreign currencies: GBP 10,000 per 24 hours (7.7), and EUR 4,000 per week if you withdraw 5 times or more your lifetime deposits across the Casino Group, at management's discretion, with progressive jackpot wins exempt (7.6). Identity checks come first: an ID and a utility bill before any Spin Galaxy casino withdrawal is actioned, and verification at EUR 2,000 single or cumulative.

A worked example

Say you deposit $10, take the first 50 spins on Big Bass Splash 1000, and they return $400 in cash. Under the welcome rule there is no wagering, so the $400 is withdrawable. Under terms 5.7.3, though, management may limit a withdrawal after a sign-up bonus to 6 times the first deposit, which is $60, and forfeit the rest. The terms call this discretionary, so it may never be applied, but it is written there. The ceiling is tied to the first deposit, not to the spins. Ask support how 5.7.3 applies to the no-wagering spins before you decide how much to deposit.

Spin Galaxy app and downloads

No Spin Galaxy app page was found on the site, and we could not confirm a Spin Galaxy casino app in the App Store or Google Play either. The casino runs in a mobile browser, which is how phone players use it. A download offered by a third-party site cannot be traced to Baytree, so it is best avoided; check the site's own footer for any official link.

Licence, owner and sister casinos

The operator is Baytree Interactive Ltd, registration 69691 in Guernsey, at Kingsway House, Havilland Street, St Peter Port. Its Kahnawake licence was 00892, issued 16 February 2022, with a brand certificate dated 26 May 2025. From September 2026, sister sites' footers show a new Kahnawake licence, 01059, issued 26 August 2026; Spin Galaxy's own captures still showed 00892, and the same change is likely. Spin Galaxy itself launched in 2020. No regulator action was found.

Baytree belongs to Super Group (SGHC) Limited and shares terms and a Casino Group with Jackpot City, Spin Casino, Ruby Fortune, Spin Palace and Royal Vegas, among others. The EUR 4,000 weekly cap counts withdrawals across that whole group.

Support, sign-up and responsible gambling

Live chat is open 24 hours a day, every day, and email support is offered through the help centre at help.spingalaxy.com, without a published address. No phone line or French support was confirmed. To register, you must be over 18 and of legal age where you live, which means 19 in most provinces. Open the account only if you can make the first deposit within 7 days, or the welcome lapses.

The responsible-gambling tools are take a break, self-exclusion for six months, deposit limits and an online self-assessment. As an offshore casino, Spin Galaxy is not part of a provincial self-exclusion scheme such as Ontario's BetGuard. Our responsible gambling page has provincial help lines.

Where Canadians can play Spin Galaxy

Terms 1.1.2.2 state that "the casino cannot open accounts for individuals residing in Ontario", and there is no Ontario-regulated Spin Galaxy site in the iGaming Ontario directory. Alberta, Quebec and the other provinces were not restricted in the February 2026 terms, but there is no Alberta-regulated Spin Galaxy site in the AiGC directory either, so Albertans would be playing offshore while a regulated market has existed there since 13 July 2026. Outside Ontario, Spin Galaxy is a Kahnawake-licensed site, not a provincially licensed one. Our guide to playing in Canada covers the difference.

Spin Galaxy casino review: our Canada verdict

This Spin Galaxy casino Canada review comes down to two questions: is the site open, and how big are your plans? If it opens and you are outside Ontario, the 150 no-wagering spins for three $10 deposits are a cleaner deal than a wagered deposit match, and the eCOGRA seal and Kahnawake listing are in order. If you hope for large withdrawals, the 6x first-deposit rule, the EUR 4,000 weekly cap and possible euro payouts weigh more. For our scoring, see how we review, and compare alternatives on our casino reviews list.

Things to know before you sign up

Terms that cost players money, and any public regulator action we found - quoted from the source.

  • Inactivity fee: after 6 months with no login, an administration fee equivalent to 10 Euros is levied monthly over 18 months, then the balance is forfeited (terms 1.5.2.1) source checked 7 Feb 2026
  • Winnings from no-deposit offers and free spins carry 70x wagering and withdrawal is capped at 100 Casino Credits (terms 5.7.1) source checked 7 Feb 2026
  • Where a sign-up bonus was granted, withdrawals limited to 6 times the first deposit, remainder forfeited, at management discretion (terms 5.7.3) source checked 7 Feb 2026
  • Weekly cap of EUR 4,000 when withdrawing 5x or more lifetime deposits across the Casino Group; maximum GBP10,000 per 24 hours (terms 7.6, 7.7) source checked 7 Feb 2026
  • Casino may pay winnings in Euros regardless of account currency (terms 1.1.10) source checked 7 Feb 2026
  • Funds must be withdrawn with the deposit method up to the deposited amount; 'there may be charges incurred for withdrawals' (terms 7.4) source checked 7 Feb 2026

How Spin Galaxy Casino compares

CasinoScoreLicenceInteracMin depositFastest payout
Spin Galaxy CasinoSuper Group5.5KahnawakeYes$10 per deposit1-3 business days
All Slots CasinoAll Slots Casino is part of Super Group'4.5KahnawakeYesCAD$10–
Gaming Club CasinoSuper Group6.0Kahnawake–C$ 1024-48 Hours
Jackpot City CasinoSuper Group7.0Kahnawake, AGCO / iGaming Ontario, Alderney Gambling Control Commission, AGLC / AiGCYesC$ 101-24 hours
Lucky Nugget CasinoSuper Group4.5KahnawakeYes$124-28 Hours
PinnaclePinnacle5.5Anjouan, AGCO / iGaming OntarioYes–Withdrawal within minutes to…
BET99BET995.8Kahnawake, AGCO / iGaming Ontario, AGLC / AiGCYes$20–
Casumo6.3GibraltarYes$10instantly after approval
5.5/10

Verdict on Spin Galaxy Casino

Spin Galaxy suits a slots player outside Ontario who likes a simple welcome: 150 bonus spins over three $10 deposits, with winnings paid as cash and no wagering. Ontario residents cannot open an account. Skip it if you need an app or fast large withdrawals, since the terms cap them at EUR 4,000 a week for big winners and may pay in euros. One thing to check first: a July 2026 capture showed the site under maintenance, and most terms date from February 2026.

Spin Galaxy Casino FAQ

What changed

  1. Review published; facts checked against Spin Galaxy's terms and banking pages (Feb 2026 captures), the KGC permit list and eCOGRA

Spin Galaxy Casino bonus terms · Spin Galaxy Casino login and sign-up

Maya Lindqvist
Casino reviewer

Daniel Okafor
Fact-checker

Every fact on this review is taken from the casino's own pages or a regulator register and carries its source and check date. We do not sign up, deposit or play to write a review, and we never invent what we could not source. How we review.

More casino reviews

  • Jackpot City CasinoKahnawake, AGCO / iGaming Ontario, Alderney…Score 7.0/10
  • Spin CasinoKahnawake, AGCO / iGaming Ontario, Alderney…Score 6.7/10
  • BetwayMGA (Malta), AGCO / iGaming Ontario, Alderney…Score 5.0/10
  • Stake CasinoCuracao, AGLC / AiGCScore 6.5/10
  • BetVictorAGCO / iGaming Ontario, AGLC / AiGCScore 3.5/10
  • Wildz CasinoMGA (Malta)Score 6.0/10

Gambling should stay a choice

Online gambling in Canada is set province by province. Ontario and Alberta license private operators; the other provinces run their own sites, and casinos licensed abroad are not supervised by any Canadian regulator. Real-money play is for adults: 19+, or 18+ in Alberta, Manitoba and Quebec.

Free, confidential help: ConnexOntario 1-866-531-2600, Gambling Support BC 1-888-795-6111, Jeu : aide et référence 1-800-461-0140. Every province on our responsible gambling page.