Casino Reviews Canada 19+

JustCasino Review 2026: Just Casino App, Withdrawals and Licence

A Curacao-licensed casino with CAD accounts and Interac, reviewed from archived copies of its terms.

JustCasino welcome offer

  • Welcome bonusUp to €5,000 + 400 free spins source
  • Free spins400 free spins source
  • No-deposit giftNone listed
  • Min deposit30 CAD (general minimum deposit… source
  • Wagering40 times the bonus amount / free spins winnings unless the… source

The casino's own offer, quoted from its terms as of 21 February 2026. 19+ (18+ in Alberta, Manitoba and Quebec), terms apply; wagering must be met before bonus winnings can be withdrawn. Full bonus terms

4.2/10

Our verdict

JustCasino suits a Canadian slots player who wants Interac, a CAD balance and a lobby of big-name studios, and who reads terms closely. Skip it if you want a provincial licence or a casino app; no app is documented. Watch the bonus rules: 40x wagering, a C$8 bet limit and only 7 days to finish. Our facts come from archived pages from February 2026 because the live site blocks our connection, which also holds the score down.

  • Fastest payout–
  • Min deposit30 CAD source
  • Interac–
  • Licence and safety4
  • Bonus terms4
  • Payments5
  • Games6
  • Support5
  • Mobile1

Where you can play JustCasino

One brand can run separate sites for Ontario, Alberta and the rest of Canada, often under different companies and terms. Each column below is one site.

  • Ontario

    no Ontario licence (not on the iGO directory); terms do not name Ontario source

    Legal age 19+

  • Alberta

    no Alberta registration (not on AiGC list) source

    Legal age 18+

  • Quebec

    –

    Legal age 18+

  • Rest of Canada

    Canada is not on the Restricted Countries List (terms 3); en-CA site version, CAD currency and Interac offered source

    Legal age 19+ (18+ in Manitoba)

Quick facts: JustCasino

FactMain site
Websitejustcasino.com
OperatorJust Entertainment B.V. source
Registered addressScharlooweg 39, Willemstad, Curaçao source
Registration number160603 source
Licence
  • Curaçao Gaming Authority - no. OGL/2024/164/0246stated by the operator in terms and footer; not verified on a CGA register
Restricted provincesnone named in the terms source
Minimum age18 or older source
Welcome offerhomepage banner (en-CA, Feb 2026): '5,000 €/$ + 400 free spins'; per-deposit split not captured source
Wagering40 times the bonus amount / free spins winnings unless the promotion says otherwise source
Minimum deposit30 CAD (general minimum deposit; bonus-specific minimum not captured) source
InteracInterac, Bank Transfer, Free, Instant, Min. 30 CAD / Max. 4000 CAD (deposits) source checked 15 May 2025
CryptoBTC, BCH, LTC, ETH, XRP, DOGE, USDT, USDC, ADA, TRX, BNB source
Canadian dollarsCAD is an account currency (terms: EUR, USD, CAD, NOK, AUD, NZD, ZAR, CHF + crypto) source
Withdrawal limits6,000 CAD per day; 12,000 CAD per week; 42,000 CAD per month; minimum withdrawal 30 CAD source
ID checks (KYC)KYC with government ID and proof of address no older than 90 days; deposits must be wagered 3x before withdrawal (AML rule) source
Games–
ProvidersEvolution, Ezugi, NetEnt, Novomatic, Nolimit City, Hacksaw Gaming, Playson, Playtech, Pragmatic Play, BGaming, Betsoft, Endorphina, PG Soft, and many more listed in the lobby source
Live chatlive chat; Support Service Team 'ready to help you every day 24/7' source
Support hours24/7 source
FrenchCH-FR language version exists; no Canadian French version seen (CA-EN only) source checked 15 May 2025
LanguagesEN, CA-EN, NZ, AR-EN, AR, DE, AT-DE, CH-DE, CH-FR, NO, FI source checked 15 May 2025
Responsible-gambling toolsplaying limits; deposit limits; self-exclusion via support source

A dash means the casino or regulator publishes nothing we could source. Facts are re-checked before every update.

Pros

  • Canadian-dollar accounts and Interac deposits from C$30, with no deposit fee
  • Wide studio line-up, including Evolution, NetEnt, Pragmatic Play, Nolimit City and Hacksaw Gaming
  • Clear withdrawal ceilings: C$6,000 a day, C$12,000 a week, C$42,000 a month
  • Live chat described as available 24/7

Cons

  • Bonus wagering of 40x with a C$8 maximum bet and a 7-day limit
  • Curacao licence stated by the operator but not matched on a register by us; no provincial licence
  • Inactive accounts pay a monthly fee of at least 10 EUR after six months without login
  • No app, withdrawal time or game count documented in the copies we read

The Just Casino app is the first thing to check, and the pages we could read do not mention one. That is the starting point of an otherwise detailed picture: JustCasino, run by Just Entertainment B.V. in Curacao, offers a Canadian-English site, CAD accounts, Interac deposits and games from studios such as Evolution, NetEnt and Pragmatic Play, all under a licence it states as Curacao Gaming Authority OGL/2024/164/0246.

One caveat runs through this review. The live site returns a "Country blocked" page to our connection, so every fact here comes from Wayback Machine copies of its terms, bonus terms and payment pages, dated 21 February 2026 and, for the Canadian payments page, 15 May 2025. Treat figures as accurate to those dates and confirm them on the site before you deposit.

Welcome bonus and the terms behind it

The February 2026 Canadian homepage advertised "5,000 €/$ + 400 free spins". How that is split across deposits was not captured, and no code was shown. The bonus terms convert euros to Canadian dollars at 1 to 1, so the ceiling reads as C$5,000. A separate VIP First Deposit Bonus offered: "Deposit 500 €/$ for a 150% bonus, a VIP Trial and 10% cashback".

The general bonus rules, which apply unless a promotion says otherwise:

  • wagering of 40 times the bonus, and 40 times free-spin winnings;
  • a maximum bet of C$8 while the bonus is being wagered;
  • a 7-day limit from the moment the bonus is credited;
  • game weighting of 100% for slots (with exceptions), 25% for roulette, 10% for card games and game shows, and 0% for other games;
  • a maximum cashout of C$5,000 from deposit-bonus winnings.

The combination of a bet cap and a short deadline sets the pace you need to keep:

BonusWagering at 40xBets needed at the C$8 capBets per day over 7 days
C$50C$2,000250about 36
C$100C$4,000500about 72
C$300C$12,0001,500about 215
C$750 (VIP 150% on C$500)C$30,0003,750about 536

Those are minimums at the highest permitted bet; smaller stakes need more spins. On roulette at 25%, the C$4,000 in the second row would take C$16,000 of bets.

No-deposit offers carry their own caps: winnings are limited to C$200 for players who have never deposited and C$300 from free spins. The searched-for codes and free-spin deals are covered in our bonus guide.

TermMain site
Offerhomepage banner (en-CA, Feb 2026): '5,000 €/$ + 400 free spins'; per-deposit split not captured source
Maximum bonus5,000 €/$ (bonus terms convert 1 EUR = 1 CAD) source
Free spins400 free spins source
Wagering40 times the bonus amount / free spins winnings unless the promotion says otherwise source
Wagering counts onbonus source
Minimum deposit30 CAD (general minimum deposit; bonus-specific minimum not captured) source
Maximum bet8 AUD/CAD/NZD while a bonus is being wagered source
Expiryvalid for a maximum of 7 days from crediting source
Game contributionSlots 100% (with exceptions), Roulette 25%, Card games 10%, Game shows 10%, Other games 0% source

Comp points, tournaments and The Diamond Club

Slot play earns comp points: one redeemable point and one status point for every 25 €/$ wagered. Redeemable points convert at 500 points for a 10 EUR bonus, which itself carries 40x wagering. Put in dollars, C$12,500 of slot bets earns a C$10 bonus that then needs C$400 of further play. That is a rebate of under one-tenth of one percent, so points should never be a reason to keep spinning.

The February 2026 homepage also promoted tournaments and a VIP tier called The Diamond Club. Their entry rules and prizes were not in the archived pages, and the terms we read do not say how players qualify for the club.

Games and providers

JustCasino does not publish a game count in the pages we read, but its February 2026 lobby named a long list of studios: Evolution, Ezugi, NetEnt, Novomatic, Nolimit City, Hacksaw Gaming, Playson, Playtech, Pragmatic Play, BGaming, Betsoft, Endorphina and PG Soft, "and many more". Evolution and Ezugi point to a live-dealer section, although the casino does not describe it separately. Bob Marlin Goes Deep was among the titles promoted on the homepage.

Canadians face two exclusions written into the terms: NetEnt's branded slots Vikings and Street Fighter are not offered in Canada, and "Players from Canada are not eligible to play the games from NYX". No testing-lab certificate or payout percentage was published, so the studios' own reputations are the only fairness signal available.

Because of those exclusions, a game you have seen at the same casino from another country, or in a studio's own list, may simply be missing from the Canadian lobby. That is a restriction written into the terms, not a fault in your account.

Providers: Evolution, Ezugi, NetEnt, Novomatic, Nolimit City, Hacksaw Gaming, Playson, Playtech, Pragmatic Play, BGaming, Betsoft, Endorphina, PG Soft, and many more listed in the lobby source

Titles the casino features: Bob Marlin Goes Deep source

Just casino withdrawal time and limits

The honest answer on Just Casino withdrawal time is that the casino does not state one in the pages we read: no pending period and no processing time per method. The payments page lists deposit routes in detail but does not say which of them pay out. What the terms do fix is how much can leave, and when:

  • minimum withdrawal C$30;
  • maximum C$6,000 a day, C$12,000 a week and C$42,000 a month;
  • wins above C$42,000 paid in monthly instalments;
  • a daily profit cap on casino games of USD 50,000, or USD 100,000 for VIPs.

Those limits decide how long a large win takes, whatever the processing speed:

Win to withdrawLimit that appliesEarliest full payout
C$5,000Daily C$6,000One day's limit
C$20,000Weekly C$12,000Spread over two weeks
C$60,000Monthly C$42,000Spread over two months

Before the first payout, expect identity checks: government ID and a proof of address no older than 90 days. Deposits also have to be wagered three times before they can be withdrawn, an anti-money-laundering rule that applies even without a bonus. For anyone searching Just Casino withdrawal time Canada, the takeaway is to verify early and wager your deposit before asking for it back.

MethodDepositWithdrawalMinMaxTimeFee
InteracYes–Min. 30 CADMax. 4000 CADInstant (deposit)Free
Credit CardYes–Min. 30 CADMax. 10000 CADInstant (deposit)Free
MiFinityYes–Min. 30 CADMax. 3500 CADInstant (deposit)Free
NeosurfYes–Min. 30 CADMax. 6000 CADInstant (deposit)Free
MuchBetterYes–Min. 30 CADMax. 10000 CADInstant (deposit)Free
AstropayYes–Min. 30 CADMax. 1000 CADInstant (deposit)Free
JetonYes–Min. 30 CADMax. 6000 CADInstant (deposit)Free
FlexepinYes–Min. 20 CADMax. 500 CADInstant (deposit)Free
Crypto via CoinsPaid (BTC, BCH, LTC, ETH, XRP, DOGE, USDT…Yes–e.g. Min. 0.0001 BTC / no max limit–InstantFree
  • Withdrawal limits: 6,000 CAD per day; 12,000 CAD per week; 42,000 CAD per month; minimum withdrawal 30 CAD source

Deposits and currencies

The May 2025 Canadian payments page listed Interac, credit cards, MiFinity, Neosurf, MuchBetter, AstroPay, Jeton and Flexepin, all instant and free for deposits. Most start at C$30; Flexepin starts at C$20. Upper limits vary widely, from C$500 on Flexepin and C$1,000 on AstroPay to C$4,000 on Interac and C$10,000 on cards and MuchBetter.

Crypto deposits run through CoinsPaid, and the February 2026 page listed BTC, BCH, LTC, ETH, XRP, DOGE, USDT, USDC, ADA, TRX and BNB. Account currencies include CAD, so Canadian players need not convert. The withdrawal side of each method was not stated, which is why payments score 5 despite the long deposit list.

Just Casino app and download

We found no Just Casino app in any of the archived pages: no App Store or Google Play link and no Just Casino app download file. A search for a Just Casino download, then, has nothing official behind it that we can point to. The website itself is the only confirmed way to play, and the pages do not describe a mobile version of it either. The mobile score reflects that absence of facts.

If you come across an app using the name, check that the developer is Just Entertainment B.V. before installing it. A casino app offered only as a direct file, outside the official stores, deserves extra caution.

Is Just Casino legit? Licence and operator

Just Entertainment B.V. names itself as the operator, with the address Scharlooweg 39, Willemstad, Curaçao, and registration number 160603. The terms and footer state a Curaçao Gaming Authority licence, OGL/2024/164/0246. We have not matched that number on a CGA register entry, so the licence is the operator's statement rather than a verified record. You can check it yourself: if the footer carries a Curaçao Gaming Authority seal that links to a validator page, the company name and licence number shown there should match the ones quoted here.

Is it licensed in Canada? No. JustCasino is not in iGaming Ontario's directory and not on the AiGC list for Alberta. Its terms do not exclude Canada and do not name any province. That makes it an offshore casino under a foreign licence, available across the country but outside every provincial system.

We found no testing-lab certificate and no regulator actions on record. The facts are also eight to seventeen months old, depending on the page. On balance, the operator is clearly identified and the terms are detailed, but the licence is unverified and nothing is independently tested on record. That is why licence and safety score 4.

Support and language

The responsible-gaming page describes a live chat and a Support Service Team "ready to help you every day 24/7". No support email or phone number was captured. The language menu covered English, a Canadian-English version, German, Norwegian, Finnish and Swiss French among others, but no Canadian French version, so Quebec players should expect English.

Responsible-gambling tools

The tools listed are playing limits, deposit limits and self-exclusion through support. That is a shorter list than regulated Ontario and Alberta sites offer, and self-exclusion is a request rather than a button. Set a deposit limit when you register, and contact support in writing if you want to exclude yourself, keeping the confirmation.

Be aware of the dormancy rule too: after six months without a login, the casino charges a monthly fee of at least 10 EUR while the balance is positive. Withdraw what you can before taking a break. If stopping gets hard, the responsible gambling page has confidential help for each province.

JustCasino Canada: where it fits

For JustCasino Canada players, the province decides what legal protection exists. Ontario's regulated market runs through the AGCO and iGaming Ontario; Alberta's, since 13 July 2026, through the AGLC and Alberta iGaming Corporation; and each province has its own site, such as OLG or Loto-Québec. JustCasino sits in none of these lanes.

The terms set a minimum age of 18. In most provinces the legal age is 19, with 18 only in Alberta, Manitoba and Quebec, so the provincial rule applies first. The guide to playing in Canada sets out the differences.

JustCasino, JustBet and similar names

Before the names, a recap of the clauses most likely to catch a Canadian player out, and the gaps in the record:

  • deposits must be wagered three times before withdrawal, bonus or not;
  • bonus play is capped at C$8 a bet and 7 days;
  • bonus winnings are capped at C$5,000;
  • an inactivity fee starts after six months without logging in;
  • not documented: withdrawal times, withdrawal methods, an app, a game count, a testing lab and a support email.

The brand is often confused with JustBet, a separate crypto platform at a different address. JustBet's own terms say it is registered in Costa Rica and holds no Costa Rican gaming licence; it is not this casino. If a search for Just Casino online lands you on a site with a similar name, check that the footer names Just Entertainment B.V., the company behind Just Casino.

In short: JustCasino suits slot players who want CAD and Interac and will keep within a C$8 bet and a seven-day window if they take a bonus. It does not suit players who want a provincial licence, an app or documented payout times. For other options, browse the reviews page or read how we review.

Things to know before you sign up

Terms that cost players money, and any public regulator action we found - quoted from the source.

  • Daily profit cap: USD 50,000 (non-VIP) / USD 100,000 (VIP) per day on casino games (terms) source
  • Max cashout from deposit-bonus winnings 5000 CAD; no-deposit winnings capped at 200 CAD (no prior deposit) or 300 CAD (free spins) source
  • Dormant fee: after six months without login, monthly fee of a minimum 10 EUR (or equivalent) while the balance is positive (terms 11) source
  • Deposits must be wagered 3x before withdrawal source
  • Large wins over 42,000 CAD paid in monthly instalments source
  • Game-provider restrictions for Canada: NetEnt branded slots Vikings and Street Fighter not offered in Canada; 'Players from Canada are not eligible to play the games from NYX' source

How JustCasino compares

CasinoScoreLicenceInteracMin depositFastest payout
JustCasino4.2Curacao–30 CAD–
Mega Dice3.5Kahnawake––BTC typically 10 to 30…
BitStarz Casino6.2CuracaoYesany amount above 20…–
Royal Vegas CasinoSuper Group6.7Kahnawake, AGCO / iGaming Ontario, Alderney Gambling Control Commission, AGLC / AiGCYesC$ 1024-48 Hours
4.2/10

Verdict on JustCasino

JustCasino suits a Canadian slots player who wants Interac, a CAD balance and a lobby of big-name studios, and who reads terms closely. Skip it if you want a provincial licence or a casino app; no app is documented. Watch the bonus rules: 40x wagering, a C$8 bet limit and only 7 days to finish. Our facts come from archived pages from February 2026 because the live site blocks our connection, which also holds the score down.

JustCasino FAQ

What changed

  1. Review published; facts checked against archived copies of the casino's terms, bonus terms and payment pages (February 2026 and May 2025) because the live site blocks our connection

JustCasino bonus terms · JustCasino login and sign-up

Maya Lindqvist
Casino reviewer

Daniel Okafor
Fact-checker

Every fact on this review is taken from the casino's own pages or a regulator register and carries its source and check date. We do not sign up, deposit or play to write a review, and we never invent what we could not source. How we review.

More casino reviews

Gambling should stay a choice

Online gambling in Canada is set province by province. Ontario and Alberta license private operators; the other provinces run their own sites, and casinos licensed abroad are not supervised by any Canadian regulator. Real-money play is for adults: 19+, or 18+ in Alberta, Manitoba and Quebec.

Free, confidential help: ConnexOntario 1-866-531-2600, Gambling Support BC 1-888-795-6111, Jeu : aide et référence 1-800-461-0140. Every province on our responsible gambling page.