Spin Palace casino has been running since 2001 and today belongs to the Baytree group of casinos, part of Super Group, alongside Jackpot City, Spin Casino and Ruby Fortune. It serves Canadians from an offshore site licensed by the Kahnawake Gaming Commission, and it has no Ontario or Alberta site of its own.
The brand is a harder one to document than its sisters. Its Canadian site blocks visitors from outside Canada, the newest archived copy of its homepage is from 27 October 2025, and its own Canadian terms page was never archived. So this Spin Palace casino review uses the brand's own pages where they exist, the identical Baytree terms published on Jackpot City for the rules, and two fresh sources that show the casino is still live: the Kahnawake permit list and an eCOGRA payout report for September 2026.
Spin Palace casino welcome bonus
The welcome offer on the October 2025 homepage was a 100% match up to 100 on the first deposit, plus 10 daily spins on a prize wheel for a chance to win up to 1,000,000. The archived page showed the amount in euros because of the archive crawler's location; the Canadian-dollar amount was not captured.
- Wagering: 35x the bonus (bonus terms, April 2025 copy)
- Minimum deposit: 10; the FAQ says "the minimum deposit is usually $10"
- Maximum bet: printed as "EUR 8 per round and 50c per line"
- Time: claim within 7 days of opening the account; unused bonus forfeited after 2 months
In plain dollars, assuming a $100 match: $100 x 35 = $3,500 of bets. A $10 first deposit gives a $10 bonus and $350 of wagering. The shared Baytree terms also let the casino cap withdrawals at 6 times the first deposit after a sign-up bonus, so a $50 first deposit could mean a $300 ceiling. Slots count 100% towards wagering, most blackjack and roulette 8%, and baccarat and progressive jackpots nothing. The full breakdown, including free-spin limits, is on our Spin Palace bonus page.
Loyalty and ongoing offers
Regular players move through a loyalty programme with Bronze, Silver, Gold, Platinum and Diamond levels, plus an invite-only Privé level, and points can be redeemed for bonus credits. The October 2025 homepage also listed a Daily Deposit Bonus and daily spins on the Mega Millionaire Wheel. Read the terms attached to each before playing, since the captured pages did not publish them.
| Term | Main site |
|---|---|
| Offer | 1st Deposit - 100% Match Bonus up to 100 (shown as EUR 100 in the crawler's currency), plus 10 daily spins to win a Million source checked 27 Oct 2025 |
| Match | 100 source checked 8 Apr 2025 |
| Maximum bonus | 100 in account currency (snapshot shows EUR 100; CAD amount not captured) source checked 27 Oct 2025 |
| Free spins | 10 daily spins for a chance to win up to 1,000,000; expire 30 days after last deposit source checked 8 Apr 2025 |
| Wagering | 35x (35 times) the bonus source checked 8 Apr 2025 |
| Wagering counts on | bonus source checked 8 Apr 2025 |
| Minimum deposit | 10 (EUR 10 in snapshot; FAQ: 'the minimum deposit is usually $10') source checked 27 Oct 2025 |
| Maximum bet | 'EUR 8 per round and 50c per line' as printed source checked 8 Apr 2025 |
| Expiry | claim within 7 days of account opening; unused match bonus forfeited after 2 months source checked 8 Apr 2025 |
| Game contribution | 100% slots (excl. NetEnt and progressives), keno, scratch cards (re-spin slots 10%); 50% NetEnt slots; 8% table pokers, roulettes, most video pokers and blackjacks; 2% Classic Blackjack, All Aces and Jacks or Better video poker; 0% baccarat, craps, Red Dog, Sic Bo, progressive jackpots source checked 8 Apr 2025 |
Wagering in plain dollars - Main site
Deposit C$100 and take the 100% match: the bonus is C$100. At x35 on the bonus (C$100), you must place C$3,500 in bets before bonus winnings can be withdrawn.
Worked from the published match, multiplier and wagering base source checked 8 Apr 2025. Games that count less than 100% make the real figure higher.
Games, slots and Spin Palace live dealer tables
Spin Palace's about-us page (February 2025) claims "more than 600" slots, table, card and speciality games; the October 2025 homepage says only "hundreds of games". There is no separate count of the Spin Palace casino slots Canada players can choose from: the 600 figure lumps slots together with table, card and speciality games. Two providers are named on that homepage: Apricot and, for live casino, On Air Entertainment. Titles it promoted include:
- 9 Pots of Gold Roulette and Auto Roulette
- Classic Blackjack Gold Blitz and Premier Blackjack with Lucky Lucky
- UFC Gold Blitz Extreme and Blazing Bison Gold Blitz Extreme
- Action Boost Max and Dragon's Cache
For Spin Palace live dealer play, On Air Entertainment is the only studio named. No count of live tables or table games was published, so we cannot say how large the live section is. Half of the promoted titles are roulette or blackjack variants, so table players will find their games named on the front page, even if the depth of the section is unknown.
- Total: more than 600 slots, table, card and speciality games (about-us, Feb 2025); homepage Oct 2025 says 'hundreds of games' source
Providers: Apricot, On Air Entertainment (live) source checked 27 Oct 2025
Titles the casino features: 9 Pots of Gold Roulette, UFC Gold Blitz Extreme, Classic Blackjack Gold Blitz, Blazing Bison Gold Blitz Extreme, Auto Roulette, Premier Blackjack with Lucky Lucky, Action Boost Max, Dragon's Cache source checked 27 Oct 2025
Payout percentages: what eCOGRA reports
Spin Palace links to a monthly eCOGRA Payout Percentage Report, an independent audit of what its games actually returned to players over the month. The report for 1 to 30 September 2026 shows:
| Game group | Payout, September 2026 | Kept by the house per $100 staked |
|---|---|---|
| All games | 93.81% | $6.19 |
| Slots | 94.19% | $5.81 |
| Table games | 92.02% | $7.98 |
| Poker games | 99.81% | $0.19 |
The figures are averages across all players for one month, not a promise for your session. They also contradict the about-us page (February 2025), which claims "a 97 per cent average payout ratio". We give more weight to the audited report, which is both independent and recent.
| Method | Deposit | Withdrawal | Min | Max | Time | Fee |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Interac source | Yes | Yes | – | – | 1-3 Business Days | – |
| Apple Pay source | Yes | No | – | – | – | – |
| EcoCard source | No | Yes | – | – | – | – |
| iDebit source | Yes | No | – | – | – | – |
| PaysafeCard source | Yes | No | – | – | – | – |
- Pending time: withdrawals held pending for a rolling 24 hours from initiation, no withdrawal processing over weekends; reversible while pending (terms 7.8) source checked 26 Nov 2025
- Withdrawal limits: per transaction: $20 to $5,000 per transaction (FAQ); per day: GBP10,000 (shared terms 7.7); per week: EUR 4,000 if withdrawing 5x+ lifetime deposits (shared terms 7.6); times: 1 to 7 business days depending on method (FAQ) source checked 7 Feb 2025
Deposits and withdrawals
The Spin Palace cashier, as listed on the October 2025 homepage:
- Interac: deposits and withdrawals, 1-3 Business Days
- Apple Pay, iDebit, PaysafeCard: deposits only
- EcoCard: withdrawals only
The FAQ (February 2025) sets withdrawals at $20 to $5,000 per transaction, taking 1 to 7 business days depending on method. The shared Baytree terms add a pending period of a rolling 24 hours, during which you can reverse the request, and no processing at weekends. They also cap withdrawals at GBP10,000 per 24 hours, and at EUR 4,000 a week for players who withdraw 5 times or more their lifetime deposits across the casino group.
Other clauses to know: identity checks start on transactions of EUR 2,000 or more, single or cumulative; funds go back to the deposit method up to the amount deposited; "there may be charges incurred for withdrawals"; and the casino may pay winnings in euros regardless of your account currency. Whether accounts are held in CAD was not stated on the pages captured. Crypto is not listed.
Spin Palace mobile casino review: app and download
Spin Palace's app page (January 2025) says the iOS app is "available for download directly from the App Store", but a search of the Canadian App Store for Spin Palace found no listing. On Android, the app is downloaded through a secure link on the site rather than Google Play. The casino also runs in a mobile browser.
So, to download Spin Palace on Android you install an APK, which means allowing installs from outside Google Play. On iPhone, until a listing appears, the browser is the practical route. Players searching for a Spin Palace casino free slots download should know that the pages we read describe a casino app, and do not say whether free demo play is offered. Our mobile score reflects the missing iOS listing.
Licence, owner and safety
The Spin Palace operator is Baytree Interactive Ltd, Ground Floor, Kingsway House, Havilland Street, St Peter Port, Guernsey, company 69691. Pages from early 2025 still named the former operator, Baytree (Alderney) Limited (No.2012). The licence is from the Kahnawake Gaming Commission, number 00892, issued 16 February 2022, and Baytree Interactive Limited with www.spinpalace.com is on the KGC permit-holders list as of 23 October 2026. Sister sites' footers since September 2026 show a new KGC number, 01059 (issued 26 August 2026), and we expect Spin Palace to follow.
How current is this information?
- Licence status and eCOGRA payout report: checked 23 October 2026.
- Homepage offer, cashier, providers and titles: archived copy of 27 October 2025.
- FAQ (age, withdrawal limits, tools): archived copy of 7 February 2025.
- Bonus terms: archived copy of 8 April 2025.
- General terms: the shared Baytree text as published on Jackpot City, 26 November 2025.
Kahnawake is a licensing body, not a province: no province licenses the offshore site. eCOGRA audits payouts monthly, as above. We found no regulator action against Spin Palace. Note that spinpalacecasino.com is a separate, US-facing site, not the Canadian casino.
Sister casinos
The same operator runs 16 other casinos on the KGC list. Those we review include Jackpot City, Spin Casino, Ruby Fortune, Royal Vegas and Spin Galaxy. They share one set of terms, so caps such as the weekly EUR 4,000 limit count your activity across the group.
Support and French
Support is through Live Help inside your account and by email (no address shown), and the about-us page promises "24-hour player support". No phone line is listed. The site has a Français (CA) option, but the language of the support team is not stated, so French speakers should ask at the start of a chat.
Signing up, limits and inactive accounts
The FAQ says players must "usually" be 18+ and that the age depends on the province; the shared terms require you to be over 18 and of legal age where you live. In practice that means 19 in most provinces and 18 in Alberta, Manitoba and Quebec. Identity documents can include photo ID, proof of residence under 6 months old, proof of payment-method ownership and proof of income.
Responsible-gambling tools listed in the FAQ are self-exclusion, deposit limits and links to problem-gambling support. That is a short list; loss and session limits are not mentioned. Set a deposit limit when you register, and see our responsible gambling page for free provincial help.
Do not leave money in an idle account. After 6 months with no login, the shared terms charge a fee equivalent to 10 Euros a month for 18 months, then forfeit the balance.
Spin Palace Canada: where you can play
| Province | Can you join the Spin Palace casino CA site? | Licence that applies |
|---|---|---|
| Ontario | No: the casino cannot open accounts for Ontario residents | None; no Ontario-regulated Spin Palace site exists |
| Alberta | Not restricted in the shared terms | Kahnawake only; no Alberta-registered site |
| Quebec | Not restricted; French site available | Kahnawake only |
| Rest of Canada | Accepted | Kahnawake only |
Spin Palace Canada is therefore an offshore-only brand. Ontario players who want a sister brand on a provincially regulated site can read our Ruby Fortune review, which covers its Ontario site. For the provincial rules, see playing in Canada.
How Spin Palace compares with Ruby Fortune
Ruby Fortune is the closest sister to compare, because both offshore sites belong to Baytree Interactive Ltd and share the same general terms. The differences are in the offer, the lobby and the provinces covered:
| Spin Palace | Ruby Fortune (offshore) | |
|---|---|---|
| Launched | 2001 | 2003 |
| Welcome match | 100% up to 100 on the first deposit | 100% up to $250 on each of three deposits |
| Wagering | 35x the bonus | 35x the bonus |
| Named providers | Apricot, On Air Entertainment | Games Global |
| Games claimed | More than 600 (Feb 2025) | Over 450 |
| Fairness evidence | Monthly eCOGRA payout report | eCOGRA Safe and Fair seal |
| Ontario or Alberta site | None | Yes, both, run by Cadtree Limited |
For a player outside Ontario who mainly wants the bigger welcome match, Ruby Fortune offers more. For one who wants live dealer games named on the front page and a monthly payout audit, Spin Palace makes its case.
Who the Spin Palace casino suits
The Spin Palace casino fits players outside Ontario who value an operator with a long history, audited monthly payouts and Interac in both directions, and who do not need a large bonus. Skip it if you live in Ontario, want a provincially licensed site in Alberta, or expect to withdraw large sums at once, since the $5,000 per-transaction limit applies. Browse all reviews or read how we review.