Casino Reviews Canada 19+

Royal Vegas Casino Review 2026: Ontario, Alberta and the Rest of Canada

Running since 2000, with Ontario and Alberta sites, French support and a bonus quoted at two wagering levels.

Royal Vegas Casino welcome offer

Main site royalvegascasino.com

  • Welcome bonusUp to C$1,200 source
  • Free spins10 daily spins for a chance to win up to $1,000,000; expire 30 days… source
  • No-deposit giftNone listed
  • Min depositC$ 10 source
  • Wagering35x (35 times) the bonus per the bonus terms (Jan 2026)… source

Alberta site royalvegas.ca

No welcome offer is published in this site's terms that we could source.

Ontario site royalvegas.ca

Ontario's regulator allows casino bonuses to be advertised only on the casino's own site (AGCO Standard 2.05), so we do not list this site's offer.

The casino's own offer, quoted from its terms as of 23 October 2026. 19+ (18+ in Alberta, Manitoba and Quebec), terms apply; wagering must be met before bonus winnings can be withdrawn. Full bonus terms

6.7/10

Our verdict

Royal Vegas suits players anywhere in Canada who want a long-running brand with a provincially regulated option in Ontario and Alberta, bilingual support and a real iPhone app. Bonus hunters should look closely: the offshore site's own pages give 35x and 70x for the same match bonus, and a max bet printed in euros. Skip it if you want a big catalogue, since its own pages say 400 games in one place and 1,500 in another. Watch the 24-hour pending period and the CA$50 minimum withdrawal.

  • Licence and safety8
  • Bonus terms5
  • Payments6
  • Games5
  • Support8
  • Mobile8

Where you can play Royal Vegas Casino

One brand can run separate sites for Ontario, Alberta and the rest of Canada, often under different companies and terms. Each column below is one site.

  • Ontario

    royalvegas.cathis site - players must be physically located in Ontario (terms 1.1.2.2) source

    AGCO registration + iGaming Ontario operating agreement

    Legal age 19+

  • Alberta

    royalvegas.cathis site (https://www.royalvegas.ca/alberta/) - Alberta-regulated, live since the regulated market opened 13 July 2026 source

    AGLC (Alberta Gaming, Liquor and Cannabis) - iGaming Operator registration

    Legal age 18+

  • Quebec

    not restricted; Francais (CA) site and support in English and French (about-us) source

    Legal age 18+

  • Rest of Canada

    accepted - only Ontario excluded among Canadian provinces source

    Legal age 19+ (18+ in Manitoba)

Quick facts: Royal Vegas Casino

FactMain siteOntario siteAlberta site
Websiteroyalvegascasino.comroyalvegas.caroyalvegas.ca
OperatorBaytree Interactive Ltd source checked 27 Sep 2026Cadtree Limited source checked 13 Mar 2026Cadtree Limited source
Registered addressGround Floor, Kingsway House, Havilland Street, St Peter Port, Guernsey source checked 27 Sep 2026La Corvee House, La Corvee, Alderney, GY9 3TQ source checked 13 Mar 2026–
Registration number69691 (Guernsey) source checked 27 Sep 20262031 (Alderney) source checked 13 Mar 2026–
GroupSuper Group (SGHC) Limited - Spin multi-brand casino business; AiGC calls Royal Vegas 'Super Group's Royal Vegas casino brand' sourceSuper Group (SGHC) Limited - AiGC: 'Super Group's Royal Vegas casino brand'; operator entity Cadtree Limited sourceSuper Group (SGHC) Limited - AiGC directory text for this operator's brands says 'Super Group's ... brand' source
Online since2000 source checked 24 Mar 20262000 ('Since launching in 2000') source checked 4 Apr 20262000 source
Licence
  • AGCO registration + iGaming Ontario operating agreement - no. OPIG1237900 (issued 23 June 2022)listed - 'Royal Vegas', operator Cadtree Limited, link royalvegas.ca/ontario, in the iGO directory (accurate as of 2026-09-01)
  • Alderney Gambling Control Commission (category 1, per terms) - registerterms say Cadtree Limited is governed by Alderney law under AGCC requirements for a category 1 licence holder
  • AGLC (Alberta Gaming, Liquor and Cannabis) - iGaming Operator registration - registerregistered - Cadtree Limited, class iGaming - Operator, sites Royal Vegas, registration expires 2027-09-02; no registration number published
  • Alberta iGaming Corporation (AiGC) - registered iGaming site - registerlisted - 'Royal Vegas', link https://www.royalvegas.ca/alberta/, operated by Cadtree Limited
Restricted provincesON source checked 20 Jan 2026AB, BC, MB, NB, NL, NS, NT, NU, PE, QC, SK, YT source checked 4 Apr 2026BC, MB, NB, NL, NS, NT, NU, ON, PE, QC, SK, YT source
Minimum ageover 18 years of age (terms 1.1.4), and the legal age of majority in the player's jurisdiction source checked 20 Jan 2026minimum of 19 years of age ('Legally of Age') and age of majority in the jurisdiction (terms 1.1.4) source checked 4 Apr 202618+ (Alberta legal age); site's own statement not readable source
Welcome offer1st / 2nd / 3rd / 4th Deposit - Match Bonus up to C$ 300 each (100%), plus 10 daily spins on Mega Millionaire Wheel to win a Million source checked 27 Sep 2026Not listed (Ontario rules)–
Wagering35x (35 times) the bonus per the bonus terms (Jan 2026); the FAQ (Mar 2026) says 'a minimum of 70x wagering requirement' - CONFLICT source checked 20 Jan 2026Not listed (Ontario rules)–
Minimum depositC$ 10 source checked 27 Sep 2026Not listed (Ontario rules)–
InteracYes source checked 27 Sep 2026Yes source checked 13 Mar 2026–
Crypto–No source checked 13 Mar 2026–
Canadian dollarsYes source checked 27 Sep 2026Yes source checked 4 Apr 2026–
Pending timewithdrawals held pending for a rolling 24 hours from initiation, no withdrawal processing over weekends; reversible while pending (terms 7.8) source checked 20 Jan 2026withdrawals held pending for a rolling 24 hours from initiation, no withdrawal processing over weekends; reversible while pending (terms 7.8) source checked 4 Apr 2026–
Withdrawal limitsmin withdrawal: CA$50; per day: GBP10,000 or currency equivalent (terms 7.7); per week: EUR 4,000 if withdrawing 5x+ lifetime deposits (terms 7.6); times: web wallets 24 to 48 hours; card and other payments 3 to 7 business days (FAQ) source checked 24 Mar 2026––
ID checks (KYC)government photo ID and a utility bill not older than three months (FAQ); source-of-wealth requests under AML/FATF/FIAU rules; terms 7.4: verification at EUR 2,000 single or cumulative source checked 24 Mar 2026identity verified at registration as required by the AGCO Registrar's Standards, iGO policies and FINTRAC (terms 7.4); documents may need to be notarized and the account may be suspended pending verification (terms 1.1) source checked 4 Apr 2026–
Games'More than 400 casino games' (homepage, Sept 2026); the about-us page says 'over 1,500 games' - CONFLICT source checked 27 Sep 2026'OVER 400 QUALITY CASINO GAMES' (homepage) vs 'Over 100 games to choose from' (footer) and 'over 100 high-quality casino games' (FAQ) - CONFLICT source checked 13 Mar 2026–
Jackpots–'a progressive slot' (FAQ) source checked 4 Apr 2026–
ProvidersApricot, Pragmatic Play (live) source checked 27 Sep 2026Apricot, On Air, Pragmatic Play source checked 13 Mar 2026–
iOS appiOS app 'accessible for download straight from the Apple App Store' with fewer games than Android (App Store id1620311343 is published by Cadtree Limited with seller URL royalvegas.ca) source checked 24 Mar 2026https://apps.apple.com/ca/app/royal-vegas-casino-real-money/id1620311343 (seller Cadtree Limited, version 22.0, 2026-10-05) sourcehttps://apps.apple.com/ca/app/royal-vegas-casino-real-money/id1620311343 (seller Cadtree Limited, seller URL royalvegas.ca; whether it serves Alberta is not stated) source
Android appAPK downloaded from the Royal Vegas Canada casino app page source checked 24 Mar 2026No source–
Browser playYes source checked 27 Sep 2026Yes source checked 4 Apr 2026–
Live chat24/7 live chat source checked 27 Sep 2026Yes source checked 4 Apr 2026–
Email supportemail via the Help Centre portal (address not shown) source checked 24 Mar 2026email offered (address not shown) source checked 4 Apr 2026–
Support hours24/7 source checked 24 Mar 202624 hours a day, seven days a week source checked 13 Mar 2026–
Frenchsite: Francais (CA); support: 'assistance in both English and French' source checked 24 Mar 2026site: Francais (ON); support 'in two languages: English and French' source checked 13 Mar 2026–
LanguagesEnglish (CA, NZ), Francais (CA), Espanol, Deutsch, Greek (CY) source checked 27 Sep 2026English (ON), Francais (ON) source checked 13 Mar 2026–
Responsible-gambling toolsdeposit limits (daily, weekly, monthly); take a break; temporary or permanent exclusion; session limits; self tests source checked 24 Mar 2026self-assessment; deposit and loss limits (daily, weekly, monthly); session (time) limits; take a break; temporary and permanent self-exclusion; 2-Step Verification source checked 13 Mar 2026–
Testing lablab: eCOGRA; seal: https://secure.ecogra.org/certification/0fee52c3-9183-4e9a-a6dd-fd296cd3ce09 source––

A dash means the casino or regulator publishes nothing we could source. Facts are re-checked before every update.

Pros

  • Ontario site holds AGCO registration OPIG1237900; Alberta site is AGLC-registered to 2027-09-02
  • Four 100% match bonuses up to C$300 each, from a C$10 deposit
  • Support 24/7 in English and French, with a French version of the site
  • iPhone app from Cadtree Limited, plus an Android APK on the offshore site
  • eCOGRA seal for the offshore site to 13 December 2026, and no regulator action found

Cons

  • Offshore pages conflict on wagering: 35x in the bonus terms, 70x in the FAQ
  • Max bet with a bonus is printed as 'EUR 8 per round and 50c per line'
  • Withdrawals pend a rolling 24 hours, none processed at weekends, minimum CA$50
  • Monthly inactivity fee after 6 months without a login, on every site

Royal Vegas Casino has been running since 2000 and belongs to Super Group, the same group as Jackpot City and Spin Casino. It now operates as three separate sites: an Ontario site registered with the AGCO, an Alberta site registered with the AGLC, and an offshore site licensed in Kahnawake for the rest of the country.

This review covers all three with facts from Royal Vegas's own pages, the iGaming Ontario directory, the Alberta registers, Kahnawake and eCOGRA, checked between January and October 2026. The live sites block visitors outside Canada, so many pages were read from archived copies, and the dates are given as we go. Two of the casino's own pages contradict each other, and we show both.

Royal Vegas online casino Canada: three sites, three licences

Royal Vegas online casino Canada access depends on where you live. A search for "ca Royal Vegas casino" points to the Canadian versions, and there are three:

ProvinceSiteOperatorLicenceMinimum age
Ontarioroyalvegas.ca/ontarioCadtree Limited, AlderneyAGCO registration OPIG1237900 (issued 23 June 2022) + iGaming Ontario agreement19
Albertaroyalvegas.ca/albertaCadtree LimitedAGLC iGaming Operator registration (expires 2027-09-02) + AiGC registered site18
Quebec and the other provincesroyalvegascasino.comBaytree Interactive Ltd, GuernseyKahnawake Gaming Commission, 01059 (issued 26 August 2026)Over 18 in the terms, plus the local age of majority

The offshore terms say the casino cannot open accounts for Ontario residents. Alberta was not restricted in the January 2026 offshore terms, but since the Alberta site went live with the regulated market on 13 July 2026, Albertans have a provincially regulated Royal Vegas. Its pages could not be read from outside Canada, so offer, payment and game facts for Alberta are missing from this review. Our guide to playing in Canada explains the provincial markets.

Welcome bonus: up to C$1,200, and the 35x or 70x question

All the readable sites run the same structure: a 100% match on each of the first four deposits, up to C$300 each and C$1,200 in total, from a C$10 deposit, plus 10 daily spins on the Mega Millionaire Wheel for a chance to win a million. The spins expire 30 days after the last deposit, the offer must be claimed within 7 days of opening the account, and an unused match bonus is forfeited after 2 months. No code is needed.

The wagering is where the offshore site contradicts itself. Its bonus terms (January 2026) say 35 times the bonus; its FAQ (March 2026) says "a minimum of 70x wagering requirement". The Ontario bonus terms say 35x. In dollars:

  • C$100 deposit, C$100 bonus: C$3,500 of bets at 35x, C$7,000 at 70x.
  • C$300 deposit, C$300 bonus: C$10,500 at 35x, C$21,000 at 70x.
  • All four bonuses maxed, C$1,200: C$42,000 at 35x, C$84,000 at 70x.

Two more rules bite. The maximum bet is printed as "EUR 8 per round and 50c per line", in euros on a CAD site. And games count unevenly: 100% for most slots, keno and scratch cards; 50% for NetEnt slots; 10% for re-spin slots; 8% for most table pokers, roulettes, video pokers and blackjacks; 2% for Classic Blackjack and some video pokers; 0% for baccarat, craps, Sic Bo and progressive jackpots. The full table is on our Royal Vegas bonus page.

TermMain siteAlberta site
Offer1st / 2nd / 3rd / 4th Deposit - Match Bonus up to C$ 300 each (100%), plus 10 daily spins on Mega Millionaire Wheel to win a Million source checked 27 Sep 2026–
Match100 source checked 20 Jan 2026–
Maximum bonusC$ 1200 source checked 27 Sep 2026–
Free spins10 daily spins for a chance to win up to $1,000,000; expire 30 days after last deposit source checked 20 Jan 2026–
Wagering35x (35 times) the bonus per the bonus terms (Jan 2026); the FAQ (Mar 2026) says 'a minimum of 70x wagering requirement' - CONFLICT source checked 20 Jan 2026–
Wagering counts onbonus source checked 20 Jan 2026–
Minimum depositC$ 10 source checked 27 Sep 2026–
Maximum bet'EUR 8 per round and 50c per line' as printed source checked 20 Jan 2026–
Expiryclaim within 7 days of account opening; unused match bonus forfeited after 2 months source checked 20 Jan 2026–
Game contribution100% slots (excl. NetEnt and progressives), keno, scratch cards (re-spin slots 10%); 50% NetEnt slots; 8% table pokers, roulettes, most video pokers and blackjacks; 2% Classic Blackjack, All Aces and Jacks or Better video poker; 0% baccarat, craps, Red Dog, Sic Bo, progressive jackpots source checked 20 Jan 2026–

Ontario site: Ontario's regulator allows casino bonuses to be advertised only on the casino's own site (AGCO Standard 2.05), so its offer is not listed here.

Loyalty and ongoing promotions

Royal Vegas Rewards is the loyalty scheme on the offshore site:

  • 2,500 points credited on the first deposit.
  • Levels Bronze, Silver, Gold, Platinum and Diamond, plus an invitation-only Prive level.
  • Points exchanged from 5,000, at 1,000 points per credit.
  • The bonus credits from points carry no wagering.

At that rate the first-deposit points are worth 2.5 credits once you reach the 5,000 threshold. The no-wagering conversion makes points more useful than the welcome match for a regular player, even if the amounts are small. The offshore site also lists daily match bonuses, tournaments and the daily Mega Millionaire Wheel spins. Ontario lists daily match offers refreshed every 24 hours, a Bonus Wheel and a points programme redeemable for bonus credits; its point rates were not published in the pages we read.

Games: 400 or 1,500?

Royal Vegas cannot agree on its own size. The offshore homepage (September 2026) says "more than 400 casino games", while its about-us page says "over 1,500 games". The Ontario site is no clearer: "OVER 400 QUALITY CASINO GAMES" on the homepage, "over 100" in the footer and FAQ. We score the lower figures, since a fact the casino cannot state consistently is not one we reward.

Providers named are Apricot and Pragmatic Play (live) on the offshore site, and Apricot, On Air and Pragmatic Play in Ontario. Promoted titles include Amazing Link: Zeus, 9 Masks of Fire, Ancient Fortunes: Zeus, Sweet Bonanza Candyland, Mega Moolah, Sherlock & Moriarty Wowpot, and live tables such as Atlantic City Blackjack, Multifire Auto Roulette, Real Christmas Roulette and Pragmatic Play Mega Wheel. The payout percentages page publishes no figure; each game's help file shows its RTP.

Main site

  • Total: 'More than 400 casino games' (homepage, Sept 2026); the about-us page says 'over 1,500 games' - CONFLICT source

Providers: Apricot, Pragmatic Play (live) source checked 27 Sep 2026

Titles the casino features: Amazing Link: Zeus, 9 Masks of Fire, Ancient Fortunes: Zeus, Real Christmas Roulette, Atlantic City Blackjack, Multifire Auto Roulette, Pragmatic Play Mega Wheel, Sweet Bonanza Candyland, Mega Moolah, Sherlock & Moriarty Wowpot source checked 27 Sep 2026

Ontario site

  • Total: 'OVER 400 QUALITY CASINO GAMES' (homepage) vs 'Over 100 games to choose from' (footer) and 'over 100 high-quality casino games' (FAQ) - CONFLICT source
  • Jackpots: 'a progressive slot' (FAQ) source

Providers: Apricot, On Air, Pragmatic Play source checked 13 Mar 2026

Titles the casino features: Amazing Link Zeus, 9 Masks of Fire, Lara Croft: Temple and Tombs, Wolf Call, Gold Collector, Fire Forge, Assassin Moon, Amazing Link Riches source checked 13 Mar 2026

Deposits and Royal Vegas withdrawal times

On the offshore site, every method starts at $10. Interac e-Transfer, Visa, Mastercard and American Express take deposits; ecoPayz, iDebit, Instadebit and Visa also pay out. The FAQ gives 24 to 48 hours for web wallets and 3 to 7 business days for cards and other methods, while the banking page lists 24-48 hours for ecoPayz, iDebit and Instadebit and 1-3 business days for Visa. Whether Interac takes withdrawals offshore was not stated.

Those two pages also disagree on cards (1-3 versus 3 to 7 business days), so plan for the longer one. Mastercard and American Express are deposit-only, and the terms require withdrawals to the deposit method up to the amount deposited, so ask support how a Mastercard or Amex deposit is returned before using one. The terms also warn that "there may be charges incurred for withdrawals", without stating them.

A Royal Vegas withdrawal first waits in a rolling 24-hour pending period, with no processing over weekends, and can be reversed while pending. The minimum is CA$50. Offshore limits are GBP 10,000 per day, and EUR 4,000 per week if you withdraw 5 times or more your lifetime deposits. Verification needs government photo ID and a utility bill under three months old, with checks at EUR 2,000 single or cumulative, and source-of-wealth questions are possible.

The Ontario site lists Visa, Mastercard, Interac Online, American Express, Apple Pay, eCheck and MuchBetter, without saying which pay out. It uses the same 24-hour pending rule, but its terms carry no withdrawal cap clause, and identity is checked at registration, as AGCO, iGaming Ontario and FINTRAC rules require.

Main site - royalvegascasino.com

MethodDepositWithdrawalMinMaxTimeFee
American Express sourceYesNo$10–––
ecoPayz sourceYesYes$10–24-48 Hours–
iDebit sourceYesYes$10–24-48 Hours–
INSTADEBIT sourceYesYes$10–24-48 Hours–
Visa sourceYesYes$10–1-3 Business Days–
Mastercard sourceYesNo$10–––
Interac e-Transfer sourceYes–––––
  • Pending time: withdrawals held pending for a rolling 24 hours from initiation, no withdrawal processing over weekends; reversible while pending (terms 7.8) source checked 20 Jan 2026
  • Withdrawal limits: min withdrawal: CA$50; per day: GBP10,000 or currency equivalent (terms 7.7); per week: EUR 4,000 if withdrawing 5x+ lifetime deposits (terms 7.6); times: web wallets 24 to 48 hours; card and other payments 3 to 7 business days (FAQ) source checked 24 Mar 2026

Ontario site - royalvegas.ca

MethodDepositWithdrawalMinMaxTimeFee
Visa sourceYes–––––
Mastercard sourceYes–––––
Interac Online sourceYes–––––
American Express sourceYes–––––
Apple Pay sourceYes–––––
eCheck source––––––
MuchBetter sourceYes–––––
  • Pending time: withdrawals held pending for a rolling 24 hours from initiation, no withdrawal processing over weekends; reversible while pending (terms 7.8) source checked 4 Apr 2026

Royal Vegas casino app and instant play

The Royal Vegas casino app for iPhone, "Royal Vegas Casino Real Money", is published on the Canadian App Store by Cadtree Limited, version 22.0 dated 5 October 2026. The offshore site also says its iOS app is available from the App Store with fewer games than Android, and Android users download an APK from the Royal Vegas Canada app page. Ontario has no Android app. Whether the iPhone app serves Alberta is not stated.

Royal Vegas instant play means the browser version, which works on every site with nothing to install. For Android users in Ontario, that is the only option.

Is Royal Vegas Casino legit? Licence, owner and safety

Yes, with the usual difference between provincial and offshore oversight. Cadtree Limited (registration 2031, La Corvee House, Alderney) runs the Ontario site under AGCO registration OPIG1237900 and lists an Alderney category 1 licence in its terms; the AGLC lists Cadtree's Alberta registration to 2 September 2027. Baytree Interactive Ltd (69691, Guernsey) runs the offshore site, which is on the Kahnawake permit-holders list with a brand certificate dated 26 May 2025. Its footer changed from licence 00892 to 01059 by September 2026. Both companies sit under Super Group (SGHC) Limited, which the AiGC names as owner of "Super Group's Royal Vegas casino brand".

The offshore site holds an eCOGRA Safe and Fair seal from 14 December 2025 to 13 December 2026. No regulator action was found against either company, checked 23 October 2026. Sister brands include Jackpot City, Spin Casino, Ruby Fortune, Spin Palace and Spin Galaxy.

Support and French

Support is live chat 24/7 plus email through the help centre, with no address or phone number published. Royal Vegas stands out for Quebec: the offshore site has a Francais (CA) version and says it gives "assistance in both English and French", and the Ontario site offers support "in two languages: English and French". The offshore site also runs in Spanish, German and Greek.

Signing up and responsible-gambling tools

Register on the site for your province; Ontario requires you to be physically located there and at least 19. Our Royal Vegas sign-up steps live on the bonus page, since the welcome must be claimed within 7 days of opening the account.

Ontario lists the broadest set of tools:

  • a self-assessment;
  • deposit and loss limits by day, week or month;
  • session (time) limits and take a break;
  • temporary and permanent self-exclusion;
  • 2-Step Verification for the login.

The offshore site lists deposit limits, take a break, temporary or permanent exclusion, session limits and self tests, but no loss limit. A session limit is worth setting on any of the sites, because the daily match offers and the daily wheel spins reward coming back every day. See our responsible gambling page for provincial help.

Royal Vegas casino Ontario review: what changes in Ontario

The Ontario site is a different company with different small print. The main differences we found:

TermOntario (Cadtree)Offshore (Baytree)
Wagering on the match bonus35x35x (bonus terms) or 70x (FAQ)
No-deposit and free-spin winnings35x, capped at 100 C$70x, capped at 100 Casino Credits
Withdrawal capsNo cap clause in the termsGBP 10,000 a day; EUR 4,000 a week for big winners
Inactivity fee10 C$ a month after 6 months, notice and 30 days10 euros a month for 18 months, then forfeiture
Payout currencyCADMay pay in euros

Ontario's terms add two points: complaints must be raised within 6 months, and none may be logged within a week after a withdrawal. Bonus winnings can be capped at 6 times the first deposit at management's discretion on both sites.

Royal Vegas reviews: who it suits

Royal Vegas casino reviews that focus on the C$1,200 welcome miss where the brand is stronger on the facts: provincial sites in Ontario and Alberta, French service, an iPhone app and a long track record. Royal Vegas Casino suits a player who wants those and deposits in moderate amounts. It suits bonus maximizers less, because of the 35x-or-70x conflict and the euro-denominated max bet, and anyone who wants to inspect the catalogue first, since the casino gives three different game counts. Compare alternatives on our casino reviews list or see how we review.

Things to know before you sign up

Terms that cost players money, and any public regulator action we found - quoted from the source.

  • Inactivity fee: after 6 months with no login, an administration fee equivalent to 10 Euros is levied monthly over 18 months, then the balance is forfeited (terms 1.5.2.1) source checked 20 Jan 2026 Main site
  • Winnings from no-deposit offers and free spins carry 70x wagering and withdrawal is capped at 100 Casino Credits (terms 5.7.1) source checked 20 Jan 2026 Main site
  • Where a sign-up bonus was granted, withdrawals limited to 6 times the first deposit, remainder forfeited, at management discretion (terms 5.7.3) source checked 20 Jan 2026 Main site
  • Weekly cap of EUR 4,000 when withdrawing 5x or more lifetime deposits across the Casino Group; maximum GBP10,000 per 24 hours (terms 7.6, 7.7) source checked 20 Jan 2026 Main site
  • Casino may pay winnings in Euros regardless of account currency (terms 1.1.10) source checked 20 Jan 2026 Main site
  • Funds must be withdrawn with the deposit method up to the deposited amount; 'there may be charges incurred for withdrawals' (terms 7.4) source checked 20 Jan 2026 Main site
  • Minimum withdrawal CA$50; FAQ cites 70x wagering on deposit match bonuses (vs 35x in bonus terms) source checked 24 Mar 2026 Main site
  • Inactive accounts (no login for 6 months): after notice and 30 days, an administration fee equivalent to 10 C$ is levied monthly until the balance is zero or the account is active again (terms 1.5) source checked 4 Apr 2026 Ontario site
  • Winnings from no-purchase offers and free spins carry 35x wagering and withdrawal is capped at 100 C$, remainder forfeited (terms 5.7.1); Tournament Free Roll winnings before a cash deposit capped at 100 C$ (terms 10.12.2) source checked 4 Apr 2026 Ontario site
  • Funds must be withdrawn with the deposit method up to the deposited amount; 'There may be charges incurred for withdrawals' (terms 7.4) source checked 4 Apr 2026 Ontario site
  • Complaints must be raised within 6 months and none may be logged within 1 week after a withdrawal (terms 10.13.1) source checked 4 Apr 2026 Ontario site
  • Bonus winnings capped at 6x first deposit at management discretion (bonus terms) source checked 4 Apr 2026 Ontario site

How Royal Vegas Casino compares

CasinoScoreLicenceInteracMin depositFastest payout
Royal Vegas CasinoSuper Group6.7Kahnawake, AGCO / iGaming Ontario, Alderney Gambling Control Commission, AGLC / AiGCYesC$ 1024-48 Hours
All Slots CasinoAll Slots Casino is part of Super Group'4.5KahnawakeYesCAD$10–
Gaming Club CasinoSuper Group6.0Kahnawake–C$ 1024-48 Hours
Jackpot City CasinoSuper Group7.0Kahnawake, AGCO / iGaming Ontario, Alderney Gambling Control Commission, AGLC / AiGCYesC$ 101-24 hours
Lucky Nugget CasinoSuper Group4.5KahnawakeYes$124-28 Hours
Spin Palace CasinoSuper Group5.7KahnawakeYes101-3 Business Days
Mega Dice3.5Kahnawake––BTC typically 10 to 30…
Villento CasinoCasino Rewards5.3KahnawakeYes–3 working days after…
6.7/10

Verdict on Royal Vegas Casino

Royal Vegas suits players anywhere in Canada who want a long-running brand with a provincially regulated option in Ontario and Alberta, bilingual support and a real iPhone app. Bonus hunters should look closely: the offshore site's own pages give 35x and 70x for the same match bonus, and a max bet printed in euros. Skip it if you want a big catalogue, since its own pages say 400 games in one place and 1,500 in another. Watch the 24-hour pending period and the CA$50 minimum withdrawal.

Royal Vegas Casino FAQ

What changed

  1. Review published; facts checked against Royal Vegas's Ontario and offshore terms, the iGaming Ontario directory, the AGLC and AiGC registers, the KGC permit list and eCOGRA

Royal Vegas Casino bonus terms

Maya Lindqvist
Casino reviewer

Daniel Okafor
Fact-checker

Every fact on this review is taken from the casino's own pages or a regulator register and carries its source and check date. We do not sign up, deposit or play to write a review, and we never invent what we could not source. How we review.

More casino reviews

Gambling should stay a choice

Online gambling in Canada is set province by province. Ontario and Alberta license private operators; the other provinces run their own sites, and casinos licensed abroad are not supervised by any Canadian regulator. Real-money play is for adults: 19+, or 18+ in Alberta, Manitoba and Quebec.

Free, confidential help: ConnexOntario 1-866-531-2600, Gambling Support BC 1-888-795-6111, Jeu : aide et référence 1-800-461-0140. Every province on our responsible gambling page.