Casino Reviews Canada 19+

Lucky Spins Review 2026: A Kahnawake Casino for Canadian Slot Fans

Over 5,000 games, Interac deposits and a big welcome match, with an inactivity clause you must not ignore

Lucky Spins welcome offer

  • Welcome bonus100% up to $1,000 + 250 free spins source
  • Free spins250 Free Spins on Gates of Olympus source
  • No-deposit giftNone listed
  • Min deposit$20 source
  • Wagering35 times the received bonus (standard playthrough; bonus… source

The casino's own offer, quoted from its terms as of 23 October 2026. 19+ (18+ in Alberta, Manitoba and Quebec), terms apply; wagering must be met before bonus winnings can be withdrawn. Full bonus terms

6.3/10

Our verdict

Lucky Spins suits slot players outside the provincial markets who want Interac deposits, a 5,000-game lobby and a French site. The x35 wagering applies to the bonus only, which keeps the target lower than a deposit-plus-bonus rule would. Live and table players should skip the bonus, since those games count 10%. Watch the inactivity clause: after five months without activity, the terms let the casino take the entire balance as a fee and close the account.

  • Licence and safety6
  • Bonus terms6
  • Payments7
  • Games8
  • Support6
  • Mobile5

Where you can play Lucky Spins

One brand can run separate sites for Ontario, Alberta and the rest of Canada, often under different companies and terms. Each column below is one site.

  • Ontario

    not stated - Ontario is not in the Restricted Territories list (4.2) and no Ontario site exists source

    Legal age 19+

  • Alberta

    not stated - no Alberta site source

    Legal age 18+

  • Quebec

    served by the /ca site; French version at /fr-ca source

    Legal age 18+

  • Rest of Canada

    luckyspins.com/ca under Kahnawake CPA 01054 source

    Legal age 19+ (18+ in Manitoba)

Quick facts: Lucky Spins

FactMain site
Websiteluckyspins.com
OperatorIndigo Nova Limited source
Registration numberHE490808 source
GroupRhino Entertainment source
Licence
Minimum age18 or the legal gambling age where you live, whichever is greater (clause 3.1.1) source
Welcome offer1st deposit: 100% bonus up to $1,000 + 250 Free Spins on Gates of Olympus (claimed from the Rewards section) source
Wagering35 times the received bonus (standard playthrough; bonus policy 21: bonus money x35) source
Minimum deposit$20 source
InteracYes source
CryptoBitcoin source
Canadian dollarsYes source
Pending timewithdrawals reviewed within an hour or a day, up to 24 hours; then instant to 3-5 banking days depending on method source
Withdrawal limitsTerms 8.1: max EUR 5,000 per day, EUR 20,000 per week, EUR 50,000 per month; FAQ: smallest withdrawal $10, maximum $50000 per transaction source
ID checks (KYC)ID (passport, ID card or driver's licence), proof of address under 3 months old, proof of payment method; withdrawals over 24 hours usually mean a pending KYC request source
GamesOver 5,000 games source
ProvidersPragmatic Play, Play'n GO, Evolution, NetEnt, Microgaming, Red Tiger, Relax Gaming, Push Gaming, Nolimit City, Big Time Gaming, Yggdrasil, Quickspin, Thunderkick, ELK, Habanero, Playson, Wazdan, Spinomenal, Booongo, Betsoft, Ezugi, Blueprint Gaming, Stakelogic, Tom Horn, Evoplay, Red Rake Gaming source
iOS appNo source
Android apphttps://luckyspins.app/LuckySpins.apk (Android APK, not Google Play) source
Browser playYes source
Live chat–
Email supportcustomersupport@luckyspins.com source
Support hoursaround the clock source
FrenchYes source
LanguagesEnglish, French source
Responsible-gambling toolsdeposit limits; loss limits; wager limits; cooling-off / time out; self-exclusion (incl. KGC comprehensive self-exclusion) source

A dash means the casino or regulator publishes nothing we could source. Facts are re-checked before every update.

Pros

  • Dedicated Canadian site under Kahnawake permit 01054, listed on the commission's register
  • Interac and Interac e-Transfer deposits from C$20, with no casino fee
  • Over 5,000 games from 26 named providers, including Evolution and Ezugi live tables
  • Welcome wagering of x35 on the bonus only, not on the deposit
  • French-Canadian site version and deposit, loss, wager and time-out limits

Cons

  • After 5 months of inactivity the terms allow a fee equal to the whole balance, then closure
  • Live and table games count 10% towards wagering; video poker counts 0%
  • No iOS app; the Android app is an APK outside Google Play
  • Withdrawal methods not listed publicly, and the FAQ and terms quote different limits

This Lucky Spins review looks at a casino that runs a dedicated Canadian version of its site under a Kahnawake permit, separate from the international version licensed in Curacao. The Canadian site advertises over 5,000 games, takes Interac deposits from C$20, and opens with a 100% bonus up to $1,000 plus 250 free spins on Gates of Olympus, wagered 35 times on the bonus.

Behind it is Indigo Nova Limited of Nicosia, Cyprus, part of the Rhino Entertainment family that also runs Casino Days and Lucky Days. We cover the bonus terms, games, banking, the Android-only app, the licence and the clauses that bite, all from the casino's own pages as of October 2026. The Canadian pages quote amounts with a plain $ sign; we write C$, so check the currency in your account.

The welcome offer: 100% up to C$1,000 and 250 free spins

The first-deposit offer on the Canadian site, as listed in its FAQ and bonus policy in October 2026:

  • Match: 100% bonus up to C$1,000 on the first deposit.
  • Free spins: 250 on Gates of Olympus, claimed from the Rewards section of your account.
  • Minimum deposit: C$20.
  • Wagering: 35 times the bonus received. Your deposit is not included in the multiplier.
  • Maximum bet: C$10 per spin and C$1 per bet line on slots; C$10 total stake on card and table games.
  • Time limit: the offer expires 7 days after registration, so the first deposit has to be made within that week.
  • Code: none is listed.

What x35 on the bonus means

Because only the bonus is multiplied, the target grows with the match, not with the deposit. Taking the full match at each size:

DepositBonusWagering at x35Fewest spins at C$10
C$20C$20C$70070
C$100C$100C$3,500350
C$250C$250C$8,750875
C$500C$500C$17,5001,750
C$1,000C$1,000C$35,0003,500

The spin count assumes the maximum stake on every spin, which also means the most money at risk per spin. Smaller stakes take proportionally more spins. The bonus policy also says bonus money and free spins must be used within 1 day, which is a tight window for the larger rows of that table. The Lucky Spins bonus guide goes through game weighting and the other promotions clause by clause.

TermMain site
Offer1st deposit: 100% bonus up to $1,000 + 250 Free Spins on Gates of Olympus (claimed from the Rewards section) source
Match100 source
Maximum bonusup to $1,000 source
Free spins250 Free Spins on Gates of Olympus source
Wagering35 times the received bonus (standard playthrough; bonus policy 21: bonus money x35) source
Wagering counts onbonus source
Minimum deposit$20 source
Maximum bet$10 per spin, $1 per bet line; $10 total stake on card and table games source
Expiryoffer expires 7 days after registration (first deposit must be made within 7 days); reload bonus balance must be wagered within 7 days; free spins and feature bonuses within 1 day source
Game contributionSlots and other games 100%; live games 10%; table games 10%; no-commission tables, poker variants, video poker 0%; listed games 50% source

Wagering in plain dollars - Main site

Deposit C$100 and take the 100% match: the bonus is C$100. At x35 on the bonus (C$100), you must place C$3,500 in bets before bonus winnings can be withdrawn.

Worked from the published match, multiplier and wagering base source. Games that count less than 100% make the real figure higher.

VIP cashback and the network jackpot

After the welcome offer, the Canadian homepage promotes two things. The VIP programme promises up to 20% weekly cashback, bespoke offers and a personal account manager; how players qualify is not set out on the pages we read. The homepage also shows a network jackpot in three tiers, Mega, Major and Minor.

Reload bonuses exist too: the bonus policy gives a reload bonus balance 7 days to be wagered. The specific reload offers change and were not listed with their own terms, so check the Rewards section rather than assuming a weekly schedule.

MethodDepositWithdrawalMinMaxTimeFee
Interac sourceYes–$20 (site minimum)––no fee charged by the casino
Interac e-Transfer sourceYes–$20 (site minimum)––no fee charged by the casino
Visa sourceYes–$20 (site minimum)––no fee charged by the casino
Mastercard sourceYes–$20 (site minimum)––no fee charged by the casino
Bitcoin sourceYes–$20 (site minimum)––no fee charged by the casino
Flexepin sourceYes–$20 (site minimum)––no fee charged by the casino
  • Pending time: withdrawals reviewed within an hour or a day, up to 24 hours; then instant to 3-5 banking days depending on method source
  • Withdrawal limits: Terms 8.1: max EUR 5,000 per day, EUR 20,000 per week, EUR 50,000 per month; FAQ: smallest withdrawal $10, maximum $50000 per transaction source

Games and providers

Lucky Spins says it carries over 5,000 games. It does not split that figure into slots, table and live games, but the 26 providers it names show where the weight lies:

  • Slots: Pragmatic Play, Play'n GO, NetEnt, Microgaming, Red Tiger, Relax Gaming, Push Gaming, Nolimit City, Big Time Gaming, Yggdrasil, Quickspin, Thunderkick, ELK, Habanero, Playson, Wazdan, Spinomenal, Booongo, Betsoft, Blueprint Gaming, Stakelogic, Tom Horn, Evoplay and Red Rake Gaming.
  • Live casino: Evolution and Ezugi.

Titles promoted on the Canadian homepage include Gates of Olympus, Book of Dead, Sweet Bonanza, Wolf Gold, Fire Joker and Rise of Olympus. Gates of Olympus is also the game the welcome spins are tied to.

No testing lab certificate or payout percentage is published, so there is no audited return figure to quote. Each game's own RTP still applies, and the house edge remains whatever you play.

  • Total: Over 5,000 games source

Providers: Pragmatic Play, Play'n GO, Evolution, NetEnt, Microgaming, Red Tiger, Relax Gaming, Push Gaming, Nolimit City, Big Time Gaming, Yggdrasil, Quickspin, Thunderkick, ELK, Habanero, Playson, Wazdan, Spinomenal, Booongo, Betsoft, Ezugi, Blueprint Gaming, Stakelogic, Tom Horn, Evoplay, Red Rake Gaming source

Titles the casino features: Gates of Olympus, Book of Dead, Sweet Bonanza, Wolf Gold, Fire Joker, Rise of Olympus source

Interac deposits, withdrawals and limits

Under "Top Canadian deposit options" the Canadian homepage shows Interac, Interac e-Transfer, Visa, Mastercard, Bitcoin and Flexepin. The minimum deposit is C$20 and the casino charges no fee of its own. The FAQ adds that cards, banking, e-wallets and crypto are supported, with the full list only in the cashier.

Withdrawal methods are not listed publicly, so we cannot say whether Interac works for cash-outs. On timing, the FAQ says a withdrawal is reviewed within an hour or a day, up to 24 hours, and then takes from instant to 3 to 5 banking days depending on the method. If a request sits longer than 24 hours, the FAQ says that usually means a verification request is pending.

Two sets of limits

The terms and the FAQ do not quote limits the same way:

  • Terms, clause 8.1: a maximum of EUR 5,000 per day, EUR 20,000 per week and EUR 50,000 per month.
  • FAQ: a smallest withdrawal of $10 and a maximum of $50000 per transaction.

The terms are the binding document, so plan around the euro caps. A C$40,000 win would have to be split over at least two weeks under the weekly limit, depending on the exchange rate on the day.

Lucky Spins casino mobile and the Android app

The Lucky Spins casino mobile experience runs in a phone browser on both iPhone and Android. The casino also offers a Lucky Spins app for Android, but as an APK file downloaded from its own app domain, not through Google Play. There is no iOS app, according to the Canadian site.

  • iPhone and iPad: browser only.
  • Android: browser, or the APK the site links to.

Installing an APK means allowing your phone to accept apps from outside the Play Store, and the app does not go through Google's store review. If you prefer not to change that setting, the browser version is the alternative. Only use the download link shown on the casino's own Canadian site.

Licence, owner and the Rhino Entertainment sister sites

Lucky Spins Canada and the international Lucky Spins are licensed differently, and it is worth knowing which one you are on.

Canadian version (/ca)International version (/en)
OperatorIndigo Nova Limited, Nicosia, Cyprus (HE490808)White Star B.V., Curacao (reg. 153150)
LicenceKahnawake Gaming Commission, Client Provider Authorization No. 01054Curacao Gaming Control Board, OGL/2023/159/0076
RegisterListed on the Kahnawake permit-holders list as Indigo Nova Ltd. - luckyspins.comValidator link in the footer
Support email[email protected][email protected]

Indigo Nova's full address is MITSIS Building No.3, 1-7 Makarios Avenue, Office No. 310, 1065 Nicosia. Indigo Nova belongs to the Rhino Entertainment family, alongside Big Boost, Casino Days, Lucky Days, SpinAway and Regal Rush. Big Boost runs on the same operator and platform, and its terms, bonus policy and FAQ read almost word for word like these.

We found no regulator actions against Lucky Spins and no published testing lab. The casino is not licensed by any Canadian province.

Clauses that bite: inactivity, unplayed deposits and restricted territories

Three clauses in the terms, last updated 16 June 2026, deserve more attention than the bonus:

  1. Inactivity (16.2): after 5 consecutive months without activity, an account incurs a fee equal to the entire balance, and is then closed. Leave a balance untouched for five months and the terms allow all of it to go.
  2. Unplayed deposits (6.15): if you withdraw a deposit without playing it, a charge may be made to cover processing costs.
  3. Restricted territories (4.4): funds deposited from a restricted territory are forfeited. The list is the USA, the Netherlands, France, the Dutch West Indies and Curacao, so a deposit made while travelling in one of those places puts the money at risk.

The practical rule is to withdraw what you do not plan to play soon, and never to leave a balance sitting for months.

Lucky spins com login, sign-up and verification

The lucky spins com login sits on one domain, luckyspins.com, but the path matters: the Canadian version sits under /ca and the French one under /fr-ca. Registering on the Canadian version puts you under Indigo Nova and the Kahnawake permit.

  1. Open the Canadian version and register. You must be 18 or the legal gambling age where you live, whichever is greater: 19 in most provinces, 18 in Alberta, Manitoba and Quebec.
  2. Make the first deposit within 7 days of registering if you want the welcome offer, and claim the spins from the Rewards section.
  3. Upload verification documents early: photo ID (passport, ID card or driver's licence), proof of address less than three months old, and proof of the payment method.

If a login fails, check you are on the right version of the site, then email customer support.

Support, French and responsible-gambling tools

The casino describes support as running around the clock. The Canadian site gives the email [email protected]; a live chat and a phone number are not confirmed in the pages we read. French speakers have a French-Canadian version of the site at /fr-ca.

The responsible-gambling page lists:

  • deposit, loss and wager limits
  • cooling-off or time-out periods
  • self-exclusion, including the Kahnawake comprehensive self-exclusion

A provincial self-exclusion covers only that province's regulated sites, so it will not block a Lucky Spins account. Set your limits on the account itself, and find provincial help lines on our responsible gambling page.

Lucky Spins Canada: who can play where

The Restricted Territories list names no Canadian province, and Lucky Spins has no Ontario or Alberta site of its own. Everyone in Canada therefore meets the same Kahnawake-licensed Canadian version, in English or French.

That is different from the regulated provincial markets. Ontario's is made up of operators registered with the AGCO and working under an agreement with iGaming Ontario; Alberta's, live since 13 July 2026, of operators registered with AGLC under the Alberta iGaming Corporation. Lucky Spins online is in neither, and Quebec, British Columbia and the other provinces each run their own provincial site. Our guide to playing in Canada sets the options side by side.

Lucky Spins review verdict: who it suits

Lucky Spins is a reasonable fit for a slot player who wants Interac deposits, a large lobby from well-known studios and a French site, and who plays steadily rather than in bursts months apart. The welcome bonus keeps your deposit outside the x35, so your own money is never multiplied into the target.

Skip it if you mainly play live or table games, if you want an iPhone app, or if you tend to leave money in casino accounts. The inactivity clause makes that last habit expensive. Compare it with its sisters, or browse our casino reviews; our review method shows how the 6.3 score was built.

Things to know before you sign up

Terms that cost players money, and any public regulator action we found - quoted from the source.

  • Inactive Account (5 consecutive months without activity) incurs a fee equal to the entire account balance, then the account is closed source
  • Withdrawal caps EUR 5,000 per day / 20,000 per week / 50,000 per month source
  • Charge may be made to cover processing costs if deposits are withdrawn without being played source
  • Funds deposited from a Restricted Territory are forfeited source
  • Bonus money and free spins must be used within 1 day; reload bonus wagering within 7 days source

How Lucky Spins compares

CasinoScoreLicenceInteracMin depositFastest payout
Lucky SpinsRhino Entertainment6.3Kahnawake, CuracaoYes$20–
Big BoostRhino Entertainment5.8Kahnawake, CuracaoYes$20–
Casino DaysRhino Entertainment Group7.5Kahnawake, Curacao, AGCO / iGaming Ontario, AGLC / AiGCYes$202 minutes
Lucky DaysRhino Entertainment6.5Kahnawake, AGCO / iGaming Ontario, AGLC / AiGC–$20withdrawal instantly
SpinAwayRhino Entertainment4.8Kahnawake, AGCO / iGaming Ontario–20 $/EUR–
Spinz CasinoWildz Group5.7MGA (Malta)Yes10 CADBank may take 1-3 business…
Cool Cat4.0AnjouanNo$50 or more–
Grand Hotel CasinoCasino Rewards5.2KahnawakeYes–3 working days after…
6.3/10

Verdict on Lucky Spins

Lucky Spins suits slot players outside the provincial markets who want Interac deposits, a 5,000-game lobby and a French site. The x35 wagering applies to the bonus only, which keeps the target lower than a deposit-plus-bonus rule would. Live and table players should skip the bonus, since those games count 10%. Watch the inactivity clause: after five months without activity, the terms let the casino take the entire balance as a fee and close the account.

Lucky Spins FAQ

What changed

  1. Review published; facts checked against the casino's terms and the regulator register

Lucky Spins bonus terms

Maya Lindqvist
Casino reviewer

Daniel Okafor
Fact-checker

Every fact on this review is taken from the casino's own pages or a regulator register and carries its source and check date. We do not sign up, deposit or play to write a review, and we never invent what we could not source. How we review.

More casino reviews

Gambling should stay a choice

Online gambling in Canada is set province by province. Ontario and Alberta license private operators; the other provinces run their own sites, and casinos licensed abroad are not supervised by any Canadian regulator. Real-money play is for adults: 19+, or 18+ in Alberta, Manitoba and Quebec.

Free, confidential help: ConnexOntario 1-866-531-2600, Gambling Support BC 1-888-795-6111, Jeu : aide et référence 1-800-461-0140. Every province on our responsible gambling page.