Casino Reviews Canada 19+

SpinAway Online Casino Review 2026: Two Sites, Two Rulebooks

A Rhino Entertainment brand with a no-wagering spins offer in Ontario and a 25x match everywhere else

SpinAway welcome offer

Main site spinaway.ca

  • Welcome bonusUp to $1,500 + 100 free spins source
  • Free spins100 free spins (10 Free Spins x 10 Days, Big Bass Bonanza) source
  • No-deposit giftNone listed
  • Min deposit20 $/EUR (general bonus terms) source
  • Wagering25x bonus plus deposit; free-spin winnings 25x ('Unless… source

Ontario site spinaway.ca

Ontario's regulator allows casino bonuses to be advertised only on the casino's own site (AGCO Standard 2.05), so we do not list this site's offer.

The casino's own offer, quoted from its terms as of 23 October 2026. 19+ (18+ in Alberta, Manitoba and Quebec), terms apply; wagering must be met before bonus winnings can be withdrawn. Full bonus terms

4.8/10

Our verdict

SpinAway suits an Ontario slot player who wants spins with no wagering attached, and an Android user anywhere in Canada who prefers an app. Players who want to check deposit methods, Interac included, before signing up should skip it: the casino shows them only inside the cashier. The thing to watch is the offshore wagering, which the help centre gives as 25x deposit plus bonus while the general terms say at least 40x.

  • Fastest payout–
  • Min deposit20 $/EUR source
  • Interac–
  • Licence and safety6
  • Bonus terms5
  • Payments4
  • Games4
  • Support5
  • Mobile5

Where you can play SpinAway

One brand can run separate sites for Ontario, Alberta and the rest of Canada, often under different companies and terms. Each column below is one site.

  • Ontario

    spinaway.cathis site - spinaway.ca/on source

    AGCO (registration) + iGaming Ontario operating agreement

    Legal age 19+

  • Alberta

    not stated - no Alberta site exists; help centre says Alberta uses /ab 'where available' and the region selector only offers… source

    Legal age 18+

  • Quebec

    main spinaway.ca (Kahnawake) - Quebec not named source

    Legal age 18+

  • Rest of Canada

    spinaway.ca (Monkey 9 Limited, Kahnawake licence 1041) source

    Legal age 19+ (18+ in Manitoba)

Quick facts: SpinAway

FactMain siteOntario site
Websitespinaway.ca, spinaway.comspinaway.ca
OperatorMonkey 9 Limited sourceJungle Media Limited source
Registration number391776 source–
GroupRhino Entertainment sourceRhino Entertainment source
Licence
  • AGCO (registration) + iGaming Ontario operating agreement - no. OPIG1551604listed in iGaming Ontario directory as 'Spin Away', operator Jungle Media Ltd. source
Restricted provincesON sourceOntario-only site source
Minimum age19+ ('19 years of age or older if required in the jurisdiction where you live') source19+ source
Welcome offer1st deposit: 100% up to 500 CAD + 10 Free Spins for 10 days on Big Bass Bonanza; 2nd deposit: 100% up to 500 CAD; 3rd deposit: 100% up to 500 CAD sourceNot listed (Ontario rules)
Wagering25x bonus plus deposit; free-spin winnings 25x ('Unless specified otherwise') sourceNot listed (Ontario rules)
Minimum deposit20 $/EUR (general bonus terms) sourceNot listed (Ontario rules)
Interac––
Crypto–No source
Canadian dollarsYes sourceYes source
Pending timePayments team processes within 24 hours (verified account); up to five working days to arrive depending on method source–
Withdrawal limits4,000 EUR/$ daily, 16,000 per week (daily cap applies to active, inactive and self-excluded players); min withdrawal 20 $/EUR sourceminimum withdrawal CA$10 source
ID checks (KYC)Verify via Settings > Verify, aim 24 hours; operator may phone the player and withhold winnings until the call happens sourceIdentity, age, address checks; proof of payment-method ownership / source of funds may be requested source
Games––
ProvidersPragmatic Play, Play'n GO, Relax Gaming, Hacksaw Gaming, Slingshot Studios, 3 Oaks Gaming sourceWazdan, Infinity Dragon Studios, Aurum Signature Studios source
iOS appNo sourceNo source
Android appListed listingAndroid app (Ontario promotions page) source
Browser playYes sourceYes source
Live chatYes source–
Email support–support@spinaway.ca (complaints escalation) source
Support hours24/7 source–
FrenchNo sourceNo source
LanguagesEnglish (Canada) sourceEnglish source
Responsible-gambling toolsdeposit limits (daily/weekly/monthly); session limits; take a break; self-exclusion; account closure sourcedeposit limits; wager limits; loss limits; session time limits; self-exclusion; BetGuard source

A dash means the casino or regulator publishes nothing we could source. Facts are re-checked before every update.

Pros

  • Ontario site registered with the AGCO (OPIG1551604) and listed in the iGaming Ontario directory
  • Ontario welcome: 100 bonus spins for a $20 deposit with 0x wagering
  • Android app on Google Play, plus browser play on both sites
  • 24/7 live chat on the main site
  • Ontario site offers deposit, wager, loss and session limits plus BetGuard

Cons

  • Main-site wagering conflicts: help centre says 25x deposit plus bonus, general terms at least 40x
  • Payment methods, Interac included, shown only inside the cashier
  • No French on either site and no iOS app
  • Main site may phone you and hold winnings until the call; 4,000 daily withdrawal cap

SpinAway online casino is one brand name on two separate businesses. Players in Ontario use an Ontario site run by Jungle Media Limited of Malta and registered with the AGCO. Everyone else in Canada lands on the main site, run by Monkey 9 Limited of Cyprus under a Kahnawake licence. Both belong to Rhino Entertainment, and both use the spinaway.ca address, which makes them easy to mix up.

The difference is not cosmetic. The welcome offers, wagering, providers, support routes and responsible-gambling tools all change with the site. This SpinAway online casino review keeps the two apart and quotes each from its own pages, read on 23 October 2026. The Ontario terms we read are version 2.2, updated 1 October 2026; the offshore terms are version 1.4, dated 26 January 2026.

Two welcome offers: 100 spins in Ontario, a C$1,500 match elsewhere

The two SpinAway sites sell very different first deposits.

  • Ontario site: deposit $20, get 100 bonus spins, one offer per new customer. The spins have 0x wagering and expire after 30 days.
  • Main site: 100% up to C$500 on the first deposit plus 10 free spins a day for 10 days on Big Bass Bonanza, then 100% up to C$500 on the second and third deposits. That adds up to C$1,500 and 100 spins.

On the main site the minimum deposit for a bonus is 20 ($ or EUR), and the maximum bet with a bonus is 5 ($ or EUR). Expiry dates and game weighting for the match are not in the pages we could read.

The wagering conflict, in dollars

The main site's help centre says the bonus must be wagered 25 times the total of bonus and deposit, and that free-spin winnings carry 25x. Its general terms say bonuses need at least 40x on slots. We found no separate welcome-offer terms page to settle it, and the general terms do not say whether the 40x counts the deposit, so it cannot be put in dollars. The help-centre figure works out like this:

Deposit and bonusBets needed at 25x deposit plus bonusFewest spins at the 5-dollar bet limit
C$20 + C$20C$1,000200
C$100 + C$100C$5,0001,000
C$500 + C$500C$25,0005,000

Ask support which figure applies before you accept the bonus, and keep the answer. The Ontario spins avoid the question entirely, since 0x means spin winnings are not tied to play-through. Full details are on our SpinAway bonus page.

After the welcome offer

Both sites ran the same daily deposit promotion in October 2026: deposit $50 or more and receive spins on Big Bass Halloween Splash 1000 with 0x wagering, which expire after 72 hours. The main site adds a rewards wheel. Neither site publishes a loyalty or VIP scheme in the pages we read, so we cannot say what regular play earns beyond these offers. A promotion that repeats every day rewards repeat deposits, which is worth keeping in mind when you set limits.

TermMain site
Offer1st deposit: 100% up to 500 CAD + 10 Free Spins for 10 days on Big Bass Bonanza; 2nd deposit: 100% up to 500 CAD; 3rd deposit: 100% up to 500 CAD source
Match100 source
Maximum bonus$1500 source
Free spins100 free spins (10 Free Spins x 10 Days, Big Bass Bonanza) source
Wagering25x bonus plus deposit; free-spin winnings 25x ('Unless specified otherwise') source
Wagering counts ondeposit+bonus source
Minimum deposit20 $/EUR (general bonus terms) source
Maximum bet5 EUR/$ source

Wagering in plain dollars - Main site

Deposit C$100 and take the 100% match: the bonus is C$100. At x25 on deposit plus bonus (C$200), you must place C$5,000 in bets before bonus winnings can be withdrawn.

Worked from the published match, multiplier and wagering base source. Games that count less than 100% make the real figure higher.

Ontario site: Ontario's regulator allows casino bonuses to be advertised only on the casino's own site (AGCO Standard 2.05), so its offer is not listed here.

Games, studios and the SpinAway casino best game question

Neither site publishes a game count or a split between slots, tables and live dealers. What they show are the studios they feature, and the lists do not match:

  • Main site: Pragmatic Play, Play'n GO, Relax Gaming, Hacksaw Gaming, Slingshot Studios and 3 Oaks Gaming.
  • Ontario site: Wazdan, Infinity Dragon Studios and Aurum Signature Studios.

Is there a SpinAway casino best game?

The casino does not name one, and we found no per-title return figures on its pages to compare games on. The games it pushes are Big Bass Bonanza, which carries the main site's welcome spins, and Big Bass Halloween Splash 1000, the slot used for the October daily deposit spins on both sites. The Ontario site also runs a C$1,600,000 Halloween Mystery Drop with Wazdan. Choose games on how they play for you and on the limits you set, not on a promotion's label.

Without a published library size, the games score stays modest. A list of six studios on one site and three on the other is a starting point, not a measure of choice. Because the two lobbies name different studios, a game you saw on one site may not be on the other, so check before moving provinces with a favourite in mind.

Main site

Providers: Pragmatic Play, Play'n GO, Relax Gaming, Hacksaw Gaming, Slingshot Studios, 3 Oaks Gaming source

Titles the casino features: Big Bass Bonanza, Big Bass Halloween Splash 1000 source

Ontario site

Providers: Wazdan, Infinity Dragon Studios, Aurum Signature Studios source

Titles the casino features: Big Bass Halloween Splash 1000 source

SpinAway withdrawal time, limits and payment methods

Neither site lists its payment methods on a public page. The main site shows them only in the cashier once you are logged in, so Interac is not confirmed anywhere we could read. The Ontario terms describe deposit types in general words: debit cards, e-wallets, prepaid cards, instant banking, fast bank transfers and bank transfers. No crypto method is among them.

How long a SpinAway casino withdrawal takes

On the main site the help centre gives the SpinAway withdrawal time in two parts. The payments team processes a request within 24 hours once your account is verified, and the money can then take up to five working days to arrive, depending on the method. The Ontario site's pages do not state a processing time.

Withdrawal ruleMain siteOntario site
Minimum withdrawal20 $ / EURCA$10
Maximum4,000 a day, 16,000 a weekNot stated
ProcessingWithin 24 hours if verifiedNot stated
ArrivalUp to 5 working daysNot stated

The main site's daily cap applies to active, inactive and self-excluded players alike. Its anti-fraud terms also let the operator phone you and withhold winnings until the call has taken place, which can stretch the timeline for a first payout.

The casino publishes no payment table we could source.

The SpinAway casino app on Android, and iPhone in the browser

The SpinAway casino app exists for Android only. The main site's mobile promotion links to a Google Play listing, and the Ontario promotions page also mentions an Android app. Neither site offers an iOS app, so iPhone and iPad users play in the browser, which both sites support.

  • Android: app or browser.
  • iPhone and iPad: browser only.

No official Spin Away casino app for iPhone is listed. Because the two sites belong to different companies, make sure the app or page you open is the one for the province you are in. The Ontario site only serves players located in Ontario.

Licence, owner and safety

Each site has its own operator and its own regulator:

  • Main site: Monkey 9 Limited, Katalanou 11, Flat/Office 11, 1100 Nicosia, Cyprus, company number 391776. It holds Kahnawake licence 1041, issued 27 May 2025, and appears on the Kahnawake permit-holders list for spinaway.ca and spinaway.com. Monkey 9 also runs Lucky Days under the same licence, and the two sets of terms are close to identical.
  • Ontario site: Jungle Media Limited, Level 1 Burlington Complex, Dragonara Road, St. Julian's, Malta. Its terms give AGCO number OPIG1551604, and the iGaming Ontario directory lists it as Spin Away, operated by Jungle Media Ltd.

We found no testing laboratory and no payout percentage on either site's pages. We found no public regulator action against either company. The main site's terms set a 5 EUR monthly administration fee on accounts with no transaction for 12 months, and the fees can take a balance to zero. The Ontario terms charge CA$5 a month from the 13th month without a login.

A Kahnawake licence is not a provincial one: outside Ontario, no Canadian regulator oversees SpinAway.

Support and French

The main site's help centre offers live chat 24/7. The help pages we read give no email address or phone line. The Ontario site lists [email protected] as the address for escalating complaints and does not confirm live chat in the pages we read.

French is not offered on either site, which run in English only. Quebec players who want a French-language casino will have to look elsewhere.

Signing up and logging in

The site you sign up on decides your operator, so start with your location. Both share the spinaway.ca address, with the Ontario pages in their own section, so the safest check is the operator named in the terms: Jungle Media for Ontario, Monkey 9 for the rest. The region selector offers only an Ontario option; everyone else uses the main site. You must be 19 or older on both. The main site asks you to verify through Settings and then Verify, with a target of 24 hours, while the Ontario site checks identity, age and address and may ask for proof that the payment method is yours. The step-by-step version, including mobile login, is on our SpinAway login page.

Responsible-gambling tools

The Ontario site has the wider set, and it links to the province's central scheme:

  • Ontario site: deposit limits, wager limits, loss limits, session time limits, self-exclusion and BetGuard, Ontario's centralised self-exclusion.
  • Main site: daily, weekly and monthly deposit limits, session limits, take a break, self-exclusion and account closure.

BetGuard covers Ontario's regulated sites only, so it will not reach a main-site account, and the main site lists no loss or wager limits. A daily deposit offer that repeats every day of the week is exactly where a deposit limit helps. Every casino game carries a house edge. Province-by-province help is on our responsible gambling page.

SpinAway sister casinos in the Rhino group

The Kahnawake permit list groups SpinAway with Lucky Days, Lucky Spins, Big Boost, Casino Days and Regal Rush under Rhino Entertainment. In Ontario, the iGaming Ontario directory shows Lucky Days run by a different company, L7 Entertainment, so sisters do not always share an operator either.

Reviews of the sisters in our current build: Lucky Days, Casino Days, Lucky Spins and Big Boost. Compare their offers and terms brand by brand rather than assuming they match.

Where Canadians can play SpinAway

RegionSiteOperator and regulatorWelcome offer (Oct 2026)
OntarioOntario siteJungle Media Ltd; AGCO, iGaming OntarioDeposit $20, 100 spins, 0x
AlbertaNo Alberta siteNot stated-
QuebecMain siteMonkey 9 Ltd; Kahnawake 1041Up to C$1,500 + 100 spins
Other provincesMain siteMonkey 9 Ltd; Kahnawake 1041Up to C$1,500 + 100 spins

Alberta is the open question. The help centre says Alberta players use an Alberta section where available, but the region selector offers only Ontario, and no Alberta site exists. Alberta's regulated market, live since 13 July 2026, requires AGLC registration and an agreement with the Alberta iGaming Corporation, and SpinAway has neither. Quebec and the other provinces also have a provincially run casino site. Our guide to playing in Canada covers each province.

Who SpinAway suits

For an Ontario player, the 100 spins with no wagering for a $20 deposit are the clearest reason to look at SpinAway, backed by an AGCO registration and the province's full set of limits. For players elsewhere, the match is large but the wagering is uncertain until support confirms 25x or 40x, and the payment list stays hidden until you register.

Any of the SpinAway casino reviews you compare should say which site it describes. This SpinAway casino Canada review keeps them apart because the operator, the offer and the protections all change at the Ontario border. If you have read Spin Away casino reviews quoting one set of terms, check which site they meant. See how we score in how we review, or compare with our other casino reviews.

Things to know before you sign up

Terms that cost players money, and any public regulator action we found - quoted from the source.

  • Monthly 5 EUR administration fee on inactive accounts (12 months no transaction); fees can take balance to zero source Main site
  • Withdrawal cap 4,000 per day / 16,000 per week source Main site
  • Verification phone call can be required before winnings are paid source Main site
  • CA$5 monthly maintenance fee from the 13th month without login source Ontario site

How SpinAway compares

CasinoScoreLicenceInteracMin depositFastest payout
SpinAwayRhino Entertainment4.8Kahnawake, AGCO / iGaming Ontario–20 $/EUR–
Lucky DaysRhino Entertainment6.5Kahnawake, AGCO / iGaming Ontario, AGLC / AiGC–$20withdrawal instantly
Lucky SpinsRhino Entertainment6.3Kahnawake, CuracaoYes$20–
Big BoostRhino Entertainment5.8Kahnawake, CuracaoYes$20–
Casino DaysRhino Entertainment Group7.5Kahnawake, Curacao, AGCO / iGaming Ontario, AGLC / AiGCYes$202 minutes
Platinum Play CasinoSuper Group4.3Kahnawake–$10–
OnlyWin Casino4.5AnjouanYes30 CAD–
Casino ActionCasino Rewards5.0KahnawakeYes$103 working days after…
4.8/10

Verdict on SpinAway

SpinAway suits an Ontario slot player who wants spins with no wagering attached, and an Android user anywhere in Canada who prefers an app. Players who want to check deposit methods, Interac included, before signing up should skip it: the casino shows them only inside the cashier. The thing to watch is the offshore wagering, which the help centre gives as 25x deposit plus bonus while the general terms say at least 40x.

SpinAway FAQ

What changed

  1. Review published; facts checked against the casino's terms and the regulator register

SpinAway bonus terms · SpinAway login and sign-up

Maya Lindqvist
Casino reviewer

Daniel Okafor
Fact-checker

Every fact on this review is taken from the casino's own pages or a regulator register and carries its source and check date. We do not sign up, deposit or play to write a review, and we never invent what we could not source. How we review.

More casino reviews

Gambling should stay a choice

Online gambling in Canada is set province by province. Ontario and Alberta license private operators; the other provinces run their own sites, and casinos licensed abroad are not supervised by any Canadian regulator. Real-money play is for adults: 19+, or 18+ in Alberta, Manitoba and Quebec.

Free, confidential help: ConnexOntario 1-866-531-2600, Gambling Support BC 1-888-795-6111, Jeu : aide et référence 1-800-461-0140. Every province on our responsible gambling page.