Casino Reviews Canada 19+

LuckyWins Promo Code Guide: Welcome Codes, Free Spins and Caps

Eight deposit codes, two cashback offers and no listed no-deposit bonus, worked through in C$

LuckyWins Casino welcome offer

  • Welcome bonusUp to $15,000 source
  • Free spinsup to 1,000 (B options: 100 + 200 + 200 + 200 + 300); FS max win 200… source
  • No-deposit giftNone listed
  • Min deposit30 CAD source
  • Wagering40x source

The casino's own offer, quoted from its terms as of 23 October 2026. 19+ (18+ in Alberta, Manitoba and Quebec), terms apply; wagering must be met before bonus winnings can be withdrawn.

A LuckyWins promo code is only needed from the second deposit onwards. The first deposit bonus applies without one, and the bonus terms then give two codes for each of deposits two to five: a standard option and a larger one with a higher minimum. All of them sit on the offshore luckywins.com site, which Novatrix SRL runs under Tobique licence 0000002 and which does not accept players in Ontario or New Brunswick.

This guide lists every code with its minimum deposit, turns the 40x wagering into Canadian dollars at the maximum of each step, and explains the caps that limit what a bonus can pay. The figures come from the casino's bonus terms and homepage as of October 2026.

Every LuckyWins promo code, step by step

Step and codeOfferMinimum depositBonus at the cap x 40
1st, no code (A)100% up to C$1,000 + 100 spinsC$30C$40,000
1st, no code (B)150% up to C$1,500 + 100 spins + 7 days of 5% cashbackC$150C$60,000
2ND100100% up to C$1,000 + 100 spinsnot statedC$40,000
2ND200100% up to C$2,000 + 200 spinsC$60C$80,000
3RD100100% up to C$1,500 + 100 spinsnot statedC$60,000
3RD200125% up to C$3,000 + 200 spinsC$75C$120,000
4TH100100% up to C$2,000 + 100 spinsC$45C$80,000
4TH200150% up to C$4,000 + 200 spinsC$150C$160,000
5TH100100% up to C$5,000 + 100 spinsC$75C$200,000
5TH300200% up to C$5,000 + 300 spinsC$300C$200,000

The last column shows the wagering if you take the largest bonus each step allows. That is the extreme case. A more ordinary one: a C$50 deposit with 4TH100 brings a C$50 bonus and C$2,000 in bets, while C$300 with 5TH300 brings C$600 and C$24,000. The 30 CAD welcome minimum in the bonus terms is the only figure we have for the two steps marked 'not stated'.

The VIP package uses its own codes, 2NDVIP, 3RDVIP and 4THVIP, after a first VIP deposit of at least C$500 that earns 200% up to C$10,000 plus 500 spins and 10% daily cashback for 7 days.

The cap that matters more than the code

On most welcome steps, the bonus terms cap winnings from a bonus at 5x the bonus amount and at 5,000 CAD per cash bonus. The two limits interact:

  • A C$100 bonus can pay out at most C$500.
  • A C$1,000 bonus reaches both limits at once: 5x is C$5,000.
  • Above that, the 5,000 CAD ceiling bites first. A C$4,000 bonus from 4TH200 still pays out no more than C$5,000, after C$160,000 of wagering.

That is why the larger B codes look generous and rarely are. Past a C$1,000 bonus, each extra dollar of match money adds C$40 of required betting and nothing to the most you can withdraw from it. The terms say the 5x cap applies to most welcome steps, not all, and do not list the exceptions in the welcome section, so read the step you choose before entering its code.

LuckyWins casino no deposit bonus: what the terms show

No no-deposit bonus appears in the LuckyWins welcome package, its VIP package or the promotions listed on the homepage as of October 2026. The bonus terms do contain a rule for one: winnings from a no-deposit offer are capped at 75 CAD. A clause like that sets the limit for any future or targeted offer; it is not an offer in itself.

No LuckyWins casino no deposit bonus codes appear in the casino's own terms. Codes the casino prints are the eight deposit codes above and the three VIP codes. If a site promises free money for a different code, ask LuckyWins support at [email protected] before relying on it, and remember the 75 CAD cap would apply to any no-deposit winnings.

TermMain site
Offer5 deposits, each with an A/B choice: 1st 100% up to 1,000 CAD + 100 FS (min 30) or 150% up to 1,500 CAD + 100 FS + 7-day 5% daily cashback (min 150); 2nd 100% up to 1,000 CAD + 100 FS (2ND100) or 100% up to 2,000 CAD + 200 FS (2ND200, min 60); 3rd 100% up to 1,500 CAD + 100 FS (3RD100) or 125% up to 3,000 CAD + 200 FS (3RD200, min 75); 4th 100% up to 2,000 CAD + 100 FS (4TH100, min 45) or 150% up to 4,000 CAD + 200 FS (4TH200, min 150); 5th 100% up to 5,000 CAD + 100 FS (5TH100, min 75) or 200% up to 5,000 CAD + 300 FS (5TH300, min 300). Homepage: "Welcome Package Up to $15,000 + 1,000 Free Spins"; "VIP Welcome Package Up to $30,000 + 1,000 Free Spins" source
Match100%-200% depending on deposit and option source
Maximum bonus"Up to $15,000" (standard), "Up to $30,000" (VIP) source
Free spinsup to 1,000 (B options: 100 + 200 + 200 + 200 + 300); FS max win 200 CAD each package source
Wagering40x source
Wagering counts onbonus ("bets for an amount 40 times the bonus or free spins winnings amount") source
Minimum deposit30 CAD source
Maximum bet8 CAD while wagering source
Expiryfree spins and FS winnings 7 days; deposit bonus duration not stated in the welcome section source
Game contributionSlots 100% (excluded list); roulette and card games 10%; poker and video poker 5%; table games 20%; other games 0% source
Bonus codenone (1st); 2ND100/2ND200, 3RD100/3RD200, 4TH100/4TH200, 5TH100/5TH300; VIP 2NDVIP, 3RDVIP, 4THVIP source

Free spins: 100 to 300 per step

Each welcome step adds free spins: 100 on every A option and on the first B option, 200 on the B options for deposits two to four, and 300 with 5TH300. Taking all the B options gives the 1,000 spins in the homepage headline.

Three rules apply to every package of spins:

  1. You have 7 days to use each batch of spins and finish wagering what they win.
  2. Winnings are wagered 40 times.
  3. Winnings from a package are capped at 200 CAD.

Seven days is short for a 40x requirement on top of the deposit bonus, so start the spins only when you have time to play them through.

Cashback offers and the loyalty programme

Two welcome options include cashback: the first-deposit B option adds 5% daily cashback for 7 days, and the VIP first deposit adds 10% daily cashback for 7 days. The homepage also advertises a loyalty programme with 'Up to 25% Cashback', alongside Super Jackpots, tournaments and a referral programme.

What we could not find are the rules for that cashback: how it is calculated, whether it carries wagering of its own, and when it is paid. Until the casino states them, treat the percentages as a headline rather than a figure to plan around.

  • VIP Welcome: 1st 200% up to 10,000 CAD + 500 FS (min 500 CAD) plus 10% daily cashback 7 days; 2nd-4th up to 5,000 / 5,000 / 10,000 CAD source
  • Loyalty Program "Up to 25% Cashback" source
  • Super Jackpots, tournaments, referral program source

Rules to read before entering a LuckyWins bonus code

  • Bet limit: 8 CAD per bet while a bonus is being wagered.
  • Game weighting: slots 100% (with an excluded list), table games 20%, roulette and card games 10%, poker and video poker 5%, other games 0%.
  • Deposit rule: the general terms require each deposit to be wagered 3x before any withdrawal.
  • Bonus expiry: stated for the spins (7 days) but not for the deposit bonus in the welcome section.
  • Withdrawal limits: EUR 7,500 per rolling 7 days and EUR 15,000 per month, whatever the bonus pays.

Bonus play keeps you betting far longer than a plain deposit does. If you take one, set a loss limit in the account first; the tools and provincial help lines are on our responsible gambling page. The full casino assessment, including payments and licence, is in our LuckyWins review.

Read the full LuckyWins Casino review · LuckyWins Casino login and sign-up

LuckyWins Casino bonus FAQ

What changed

  1. Bonus guide published; codes, wagering and caps checked against the casino's bonus terms and homepage

Maya Lindqvist
Casino reviewer

Daniel Okafor
Fact-checker

Every fact on this page is taken from the casino's own pages or a regulator register and carries its source and check date. We do not sign up, deposit or play to write a review, and we never invent what we could not source. How we review.

More casino reviews

Gambling should stay a choice

Online gambling in Canada is set province by province. Ontario and Alberta license private operators; the other provinces run their own sites, and casinos licensed abroad are not supervised by any Canadian regulator. Real-money play is for adults: 19+, or 18+ in Alberta, Manitoba and Quebec.

Free, confidential help: ConnexOntario 1-866-531-2600, Gambling Support BC 1-888-795-6111, Jeu : aide et référence 1-800-461-0140. Every province on our responsible gambling page.