Casino Reviews Canada 19+

Lucky Wins Casino Canada Review 2026: A Huge Lobby, Tight Caps

11,562 games and a five-step welcome offer, held back by win caps and euro withdrawal limits

LuckyWins Casino welcome offer

  • Welcome bonusUp to $15,000 source
  • Free spinsup to 1,000 (B options: 100 + 200 + 200 + 200 + 300); FS max win 200… source
  • No-deposit giftNone listed
  • Min deposit30 CAD source
  • Wagering40x source

The casino's own offer, quoted from its terms as of 23 October 2026. 19+ (18+ in Alberta, Manitoba and Quebec), terms apply; wagering must be met before bonus winnings can be withdrawn. Full bonus terms

5.5/10

Our verdict

LuckyWins suits slot players outside Ontario and New Brunswick who want a very large lobby, Canadian-dollar or crypto deposits and a casino that runs in the browser. Skip it if you want a provincial licence, a confirmed Interac route or a bonus you can clear on table games, which count 10% to 20%. The thing to watch is the stack of caps: bonus wins limited to 5x the bonus, a C$8 bet limit and withdrawal ceilings set in euros.

  • Fastest payout–
  • Min deposit30 CAD source
  • Interac–
  • Licence and safety5
  • Bonus terms4
  • Payments5
  • Games9
  • Support6
  • Mobile4

Where you can play LuckyWins Casino

One brand can run separate sites for Ontario, Alberta and the rest of Canada, often under different companies and terms. Each column below is one site.

  • Ontario

    not accepted (terms 2.4: "Canada - Province of Ontario") source

    Legal age 19+

  • Alberta

    accepted on the offshore site (not AGLC/AiGC registered) source

    Legal age 18+

  • Quebec

    accepted on the offshore site; French - Canada locale offered source

    Legal age 18+

  • Rest of Canada

    accepted except New Brunswick (terms 2.4) source

    Legal age 19+ (18+ in Manitoba)

Quick facts: LuckyWins Casino

FactMain site
Websiteluckywins.com
OperatorNovatrix SRL source
Registration number3-102-893958 source
GroupNovatrix SRL (Costa Rica), Tobique licence 0000002 - same entity and terms template as BetandPlay (facts/betandplay-casino.json) source
Licence
  • Tobique Gaming Commission - no. 0000002footer seal served with "?status=valid" on 2026-10-23 source
Restricted provincesON, NB source
Minimum age18+ "or the minimum legal age for gambling in your jurisdiction (whichever is higher)" (terms 2.2) source
Welcome offer5 deposits, each with an A/B choice: 1st 100% up to 1,000 CAD + 100 FS (min 30) or 150% up to 1,500 CAD + 100 FS + 7-day 5% daily cashback (min 150); 2nd 100% up to 1,000 CAD + 100 FS (2ND100) or 100% up to 2,000 CAD + 200 FS (2ND200, min 60); 3rd 100% up to 1,500 CAD + 100 FS (3RD100) or 125% up to 3,000 CAD + 200 FS (3RD200, min 75); 4th 100% up to 2,000 CAD + 100 FS (4TH100, min 45) or 150% up to 4,000 CAD + 200 FS (4TH200, min 150); 5th 100% up to 5,000 CAD + 100 FS (5TH100, min 75) or 200% up to 5,000 CAD + 300 FS (5TH300, min 300). Homepage: "Welcome Package Up to $15,000 + 1,000 Free Spins"; "VIP Welcome Package Up to $30,000 + 1,000 Free Spins" source
Wagering40x source
Minimum deposit30 CAD source
InteracNamed on the en-CA homepage ("Deposit and withdraw easily in Canadian dollars using Interac, Visa/Mastercard, MuchBetter, ecoPayz, and more"); not in the payments list shown to a Spanish IP source
CryptoBTC, ETH, USDT, LTC, DOG, XRP, TRX, BNB, ADA, BCH source
Canadian dollarsYes source
Pending time"We aim to process all withdrawal requests within 72 hours of approval" (terms 11.6) source
Withdrawal limitsMin EUR 20; weekly (rolling 7-day) EUR 7500; monthly EUR 15000 "(or equivalent)" (terms 11.1, 11.7) source
ID checks (KYC)Photo ID, proof of address, proof of payment; possible phone/video verification; account locked if unreachable within 2 weeks (terms 8.4, 9.3, 9.5) source
Games11562 source
Slots10027 source
Live casino595 source
Table games624 source
Jackpots785 source
ProvidersKA Gaming, Spinomenal, Fazi, Evolution, Amusnet, VoltEnt, Red Tiger Gaming, BGaming, TaDa Gaming, MGA Games, CT Interactive, Evoplay Entertainment, Betsoft, Endorphina, Booming Games, Amatic, 1spin4win, Netent, Swintt, Kalamba, Gamomat, GameArt, PG Soft, Platipus, NetGame, Yggdrasil, Mascot, IronDogStudio, Onlyplay, Nucleus Gaming, Novomatic, Reevo, Belatra, Tom Horn, Retrogaming, Mancala Gaming, 5men, 3 Oaks, Lucky, Popiplay, AvatarUX, Apparat Gaming, InOut, Clawbuster, Oryx, Zillion, Slotopia, Atomicslotlab, Gamebeat, Gamzix, True Labs, Holle Games, Games Global, BigTimeGaming, MrSlotty, ICONIC21, Maxwingaming, Fugaso, Reflexgaming, F*Bastards, EnjoyGaming, Spinon, BePlay, 4theplayer, 7RingsGaming, 1x2 Gaming, Winfast, Vivo Gaming, Orbital Gaming, Bulletproof, Bangbanggames, Spribe, Amusnetlive, BetGames, Acerun, Boomerangstudios, Jelly, Shady Lady, Goldenhero, Bitpunch, Wildcatgaming, Luckystreak, Eagaming, Givme, R3spin, EXCO, Neotopia, Blackcat, Dreamspin, Slightlyedgy, Liberty Spins, Reelplay, Adlunam, Suitsandroyals, Fishandchips, Originals, Lakka, Penguin King, 24karot source
iOS appNo source
Android appNo source
Browser playYes source
Live chat24/7 support (LiveChat widget) source
Email supportsupport@luckywins.com source
Support hours24/7 source
FrenchFrench - Canada site locale; French support not stated source
LanguagesEnglish, German, German - Austria, English - Australia, English - Canada, French - Canada, English - New Zealand, Estonian, Finnish, Norwegian, Italian, Arabic source
Responsible-gambling toolsdeposit limit; loss limit; wager limit; cooling-off (1 week to 6 months); self-exclusion (6 months, 9 months, 1 year or indefinite) source

A dash means the casino or regulator publishes nothing we could source. Facts are re-checked before every update.

Pros

  • 11,562 games from 99 providers, including 595 live games and 785 jackpot titles
  • Operator and licence named: Novatrix SRL (Costa Rica, 3-102-893958), Tobique licence 0000002
  • Canadian-dollar accounts, ten cryptocurrencies and fee-free deposits from C$20 or C$30
  • Wagering is 40x the bonus only, not deposit plus bonus
  • 24/7 live chat and email, a French - Canada site and self-exclusion up to indefinite

Cons

  • Bonus wins capped at 5x the bonus, free-spin wins at C$200, and a C$8 bet limit while wagering
  • Withdrawals limited to EUR 7,500 a week and EUR 15,000 a month
  • Ontario and New Brunswick excluded, and no provincial licence anywhere in Canada
  • Interac named on the homepage but missing from the payments list; disputes go to Costa Rica

This Lucky Wins casino Canada guide covers LuckyWins, an offshore casino at luckywins.com run by Novatrix SRL, a Costa Rican company, under Tobique Gaming Commission licence 0000002. It advertises a welcome package of 'up to $15,000 + 1,000 Free Spins' spread over five deposits, a lobby of 11,562 games and accounts in Canadian dollars. Its terms exclude Ontario and New Brunswick.

The headline amount is the least useful number on the page. What decides the value of a bonus here is the fine print: 40x wagering on the bonus, a C$8 bet limit, winnings capped at five times the bonus and withdrawal ceilings written in euros. This LuckyWins casino review quotes the casino's terms, bonus terms, payments and responsible-gaming pages as they stood in October 2026, and flags the places where those pages disagree.

The welcome package: five deposits, two options at each step

LuckyWins splits its welcome offer into five steps. At each one you pick a smaller match (option A below) or a larger one with a higher minimum deposit (option B). The first deposit needs no code; every later step has its own code.

DepositOption AOption B
1st100% up to C$1,000 + 100 free spins, min C$30, no code150% up to C$1,500 + 100 free spins + 5% daily cashback for 7 days, min C$150
2nd100% up to C$1,000 + 100 free spins, code 2ND100100% up to C$2,000 + 200 free spins, code 2ND200, min C$60
3rd100% up to C$1,500 + 100 free spins, code 3RD100125% up to C$3,000 + 200 free spins, code 3RD200, min C$75
4th100% up to C$2,000 + 100 free spins, code 4TH100, min C$45150% up to C$4,000 + 200 free spins, code 4TH200, min C$150
5th100% up to C$5,000 + 100 free spins, code 5TH100, min C$75200% up to C$5,000 + 300 free spins, code 5TH300, min C$300

The bonus terms write these amounts in CAD and set 30 CAD as the welcome minimum; no separate minimum is printed for 2ND100 or 3RD100. Taking every B option adds up to C$15,500 in match money and 1,000 free spins, slightly more than the 'up to $15,000' on the homepage, so rely on the per-deposit figures rather than the banner.

What 40x on the bonus means in dollars

Wagering is 40 times the bonus amount, not the deposit plus the bonus, and free-spin winnings carry the same 40x.

  • Deposit C$30 on option A: a C$30 bonus and C$1,200 in bets.
  • Deposit C$100 on option A: a C$100 bonus and C$4,000 in bets.
  • Deposit C$150 on option B: 150% makes a C$225 bonus and C$9,000 in bets.
  • Deposit C$1,000 on option B for the full C$1,500: C$60,000 in bets.

The C$8 bet limit while wagering sets a floor on the effort. C$4,000 of play is at least 500 rounds at the maximum stake; C$60,000 is at least 7,500. Every one of those rounds runs against the house edge, so a bigger bonus also means more money exposed on the way to clearing it.

VIP welcome and other promotions

A separate VIP welcome package is advertised as 'up to $30,000 + 1,000 Free Spins'. Its first step is 200% up to C$10,000 plus 500 free spins, from a C$500 deposit, with 10% daily cashback for 7 days. Steps two to four go up to C$5,000, C$5,000 and C$10,000, with the codes 2NDVIP, 3RDVIP and 4THVIP. Beyond the welcome offers, the homepage lists a loyalty programme promising 'Up to 25% Cashback', Super Jackpots, tournaments and a referral programme. The full maths for each step is on our LuckyWins bonus guide.

TermMain site
Offer5 deposits, each with an A/B choice: 1st 100% up to 1,000 CAD + 100 FS (min 30) or 150% up to 1,500 CAD + 100 FS + 7-day 5% daily cashback (min 150); 2nd 100% up to 1,000 CAD + 100 FS (2ND100) or 100% up to 2,000 CAD + 200 FS (2ND200, min 60); 3rd 100% up to 1,500 CAD + 100 FS (3RD100) or 125% up to 3,000 CAD + 200 FS (3RD200, min 75); 4th 100% up to 2,000 CAD + 100 FS (4TH100, min 45) or 150% up to 4,000 CAD + 200 FS (4TH200, min 150); 5th 100% up to 5,000 CAD + 100 FS (5TH100, min 75) or 200% up to 5,000 CAD + 300 FS (5TH300, min 300). Homepage: "Welcome Package Up to $15,000 + 1,000 Free Spins"; "VIP Welcome Package Up to $30,000 + 1,000 Free Spins" source
Match100%-200% depending on deposit and option source
Maximum bonus"Up to $15,000" (standard), "Up to $30,000" (VIP) source
Free spinsup to 1,000 (B options: 100 + 200 + 200 + 200 + 300); FS max win 200 CAD each package source
Wagering40x source
Wagering counts onbonus ("bets for an amount 40 times the bonus or free spins winnings amount") source
Minimum deposit30 CAD source
Maximum bet8 CAD while wagering source
Expiryfree spins and FS winnings 7 days; deposit bonus duration not stated in the welcome section source
Game contributionSlots 100% (excluded list); roulette and card games 10%; poker and video poker 5%; table games 20%; other games 0% source
Bonus codenone (1st); 2ND100/2ND200, 3RD100/3RD200, 4TH100/4TH200, 5TH100/5TH300; VIP 2NDVIP, 3RDVIP, 4THVIP source

Terms that bite: win caps, bet limits and game weighting

Five clauses in the bonus terms and general terms shape the offer more than its size does:

  1. Win caps. On most welcome steps, winnings from the bonus are capped at 5x the bonus, with a ceiling of 5,000 CAD per cash bonus. Free-spin winnings are capped at 200 CAD per package, and winnings from any no-deposit offer at 75 CAD.
  2. Bet limit. No single bet may exceed 8 CAD while you are wagering.
  3. Expiry. Free spins and their winnings expire after 7 days. The welcome section does not say how long the deposit bonus itself stays active.
  4. Game weighting. Slots count 100%, apart from those on an excluded list; table games 20%; roulette and card games 10%; poker and video poker 5%; everything else 0%.
  5. Deposit turnover. The general terms (9.7) require every deposit to be wagered three times before a withdrawal, whether or not you took a bonus.

The cap is easiest to see with one example. A C$100 bonus can turn into at most C$500 of withdrawable bonus winnings, however well a session goes. The weighting is just as blunt: at 10%, a C$100 roulette bet moves the wagering counter by C$10, so the C$4,000 target from a C$100 bonus would need C$40,000 of roulette. In practice the bonus is a slots product, and the excluded list decides which slots.

If you are comparing Lucky Wins casino reviews, check whether each one mentions the 5x cap and the 3x deposit rule. Those two clauses change the value of the welcome package more than any headline figure.

Providers: KA Gaming, Spinomenal, Fazi, Evolution, Amusnet, VoltEnt, Red Tiger Gaming, BGaming, TaDa Gaming, MGA Games, CT Interactive, Evoplay Entertainment, Betsoft, Endorphina, Booming Games, Amatic, 1spin4win, Netent, Swintt, Kalamba, Gamomat, GameArt, PG Soft, Platipus, NetGame, Yggdrasil, Mascot, IronDogStudio, Onlyplay, Nucleus Gaming, Novomatic, Reevo, Belatra, Tom Horn, Retrogaming, Mancala Gaming… source

Titles the casino features: Totally Hot, Cash'n Fruits Hold and Win, Buffalo Gold Canyon, Voodoo Coins, Most Wanted, Plinko, Clint Westwild, Dr. Rock & the Riff Reactor, Vegascaline, Blast the Bass source

Lucky wins online casino games and providers

The lobby is the strongest part of LuckyWins. The casino's own game collections counted, in October 2026:

  • 11,562 games in total
  • 10,027 slots
  • 785 jackpot games
  • 624 table games
  • 595 live games

The about page rounds this to 'over 10,000 games'. The provider list runs to 99 names, from large studios such as Evolution, NetEnt, Red Tiger Gaming, Yggdrasil, Novomatic, Big Time Gaming, Games Global, Betsoft and Spribe to smaller ones including Kalamba, Mascot, Endorphina, BGaming, Booming Games and 3 Oaks.

The titles the casino places in its popular collection for Canada are Totally Hot, Cash'n Fruits Hold and Win, Buffalo Gold Canyon, Voodoo Coins, Most Wanted, Plinko, Clint Westwild, Dr. Rock & the Riff Reactor, Vegascaline and Blast the Bass.

Two things are missing. LuckyWins publishes no payout percentage, and it names no testing lab: the homepage says only that its random number generators are 'audited by independent third-party firms'. Without a named lab or a certificate, a player cannot check that claim. A very large catalogue is useful for variety; it is not a sign that the games are tested more carefully.

Deposits, Interac and withdrawal limits

Accounts can be held in Canadian dollars, and the terms list ten cryptocurrencies: BTC, ETH, USDT, LTC, DOGE, XRP, TRX, BNB, ADA and BCH. The deposit tab of the payments page we could load lists these methods, each marked instant with no fee:

  • Visa and Instadebit: C$30 to C$4,000
  • Neosurf and Jeton: C$30 to C$6,000
  • Flexepin: C$20 to C$500
  • Skinsback: C$30 to C$1,000
  • AstroPay Card: C$30 to C$750
  • Bitcoin, Bitcoin Cash, Litecoin, Ethereum, Dogecoin and Tether, with small minimums in each coin and no maximum

Interac is where the casino contradicts itself. The Canadian homepage promises you can 'deposit and withdraw easily in Canadian dollars using Interac, Visa/Mastercard, MuchBetter, ecoPayz, and more', yet Interac, MuchBetter and ecoPayz do not appear on that payments list. The cashier may show a different set from a Canadian connection, so confirm Interac in your own cashier before depositing for it.

Getting money out

The withdrawal tab does not label its methods clearly enough to list them, so we leave them out rather than guess. The terms are clearer on the rules:

  • The minimum withdrawal is EUR 20 (11.1).
  • 'We aim to process all withdrawal requests within 72 hours of approval' (11.6). The clock starts at approval, not at your request.
  • Withdrawals are limited to EUR 7,500 per rolling 7 days and EUR 15,000 per month, 'or equivalent' (11.7).
  • Each deposit must be wagered three times first (9.7).
  • Identity checks cover photo ID, proof of address and proof of payment, and may include a phone or video call.

The limits are written in euros even though the account is in Canadian dollars, so the Canadian-dollar ceiling moves with the exchange rate. For a player aiming at the larger B options or the VIP package, these weekly and monthly limits are worth reading before the first deposit, not after a big win.

MethodDepositWithdrawalMinMaxTimeFee
Visa sourceYes–CAD (min. 30 / max. 4,000)–InstantNone
Instadebit sourceYes–CAD (min. 30 / max. 4,000)–InstantNone
Neosurf sourceYes–CAD (min. 30 / max. 6,000)–InstantNone
Flexepin sourceYes–CAD (min. 20 / max. 500)–InstantNone
Bitcoin (BTC) sourceYes–BTC (min. 0.0001 / max. no limit)–InstantNone
Bitcoin Cash (BCH) sourceYes–BCH (min. 0.001 / max. no limit)–InstantNone
Litecoin (LTC) sourceYes–LTC (min. 0.01 / max. no limit)–InstantNone
Ethereum (ETH) sourceYes–ETH (min. 0.01 / max. no limit)–InstantNone
Dogecoin (DOGE) sourceYes–DOG (min. 1 / max. no limit)–InstantNone
Tether (USDT) sourceYes–USDT (min. 0.01 / max. no limit)–InstantNone
Jeton sourceYes–CAD (min. 30 / max. 6,000)–InstantNone
Skinsback sourceYes–CAD (min. 30 / max. 1,000)–InstantNone
AstroPay Card sourceYes–CAD (min. 30 / max. 750)–InstantNone
  • Pending time: "We aim to process all withdrawal requests within 72 hours of approval" (terms 11.6) source
  • Withdrawal limits: Min EUR 20; weekly (rolling 7-day) EUR 7500; monthly EUR 15000 "(or equivalent)" (terms 11.1, 11.7) source

Mobile play: no app, browser only

LuckyWins links to no iOS or Android app, and its own install-app page returns 'Page Not Found'. On a phone or tablet, the casino is played in the browser.

That has one practical consequence. Any LuckyWins app you find in a store, or as a file to download, is not one the casino lists, so there is no way to tie it to Novatrix SRL. Use the website address directly and check that the footer names the operator and the Tobique licence before you log in.

Is LuckyWins legit? Licence, owner and safety

LuckyWins names its company and licence in its terms, which is the first test any offshore casino should pass.

  • Operator: Novatrix SRL, registration number 3-102-893958, with an address in Potrero Cerrado, Oreamuno, in the province of Cartago, Costa Rica.
  • Licence: Tobique Gaming Commission, licence 0000002. The seal in the footer reported the licence as valid when checked on 23 October 2026.
  • Sister casino: BetandPlay, run by the same company under the same licence and the same template of terms.
  • Testing lab: none named.
  • Regulator actions: none found.

The licence is not a provincial one. No Canadian province regulates this site, so the rules that protect players on Ontario's or Alberta's regulated markets do not apply here.

Two clauses weigh on the safety score. Disputes can be settled only by arbitration in Costa Rica (terms 17), which leaves a Canadian player with a distant and costly route if a withdrawal is refused. And an account inactive for 12 months is charged a dormancy fee of EUR 25 a month (12.1), so withdraw and close an account you no longer use. The terms page also carries an 'Effective Date' of 18.02.2026 above a 'Last Updated' date of 23.09.2025, two dates that do not sit in order; a small point, but the kind of detail a careful operator keeps tidy.

Support and French-language service

Support is open 24/7 by live chat, and email goes to [email protected]. No phone number is published. For a bonus dispute or a delayed withdrawal, email leaves you a written record with a date on it.

A French - Canada version of the site sits alongside English - Canada, which helps players in Quebec. The casino does not say whether its chat agents answer in French, so treat French support as possible rather than promised. The site is also offered in German, Estonian, Finnish, Norwegian, Italian and Arabic, and in English versions for Australia and New Zealand.

Signing up and logging in

Registration itself is short; verification is the step to prepare for. In order:

  1. Check where you are. Ontario and New Brunswick are excluded by terms 2.4.
  2. Check your age. The terms ask for 18+ 'or the minimum legal age for gambling in your jurisdiction (whichever is higher)', which means 19 in most provinces and 18 in Alberta, Manitoba and Quebec.
  3. Register with details that match your ID and choose Canadian dollars.
  4. Decide between option A and option B before the first deposit: the minimum is C$30 for one and C$150 for the other.
  5. Have photo ID, proof of address and proof of payment ready, and keep your phone reachable. The terms allow phone or video verification and let the casino lock an account if it cannot reach you within two weeks.

Step-by-step login help, password problems and account closure are covered in our LuckyWins login guide.

Responsible-gaming tools

The responsible-gaming page lists:

  • deposit, loss and wager limits;
  • cooling-off from 1 week to 6 months;
  • self-exclusion for 6 months, 9 months, 1 year or indefinitely.

LuckyWins sits outside every provincial scheme. A provincial self-exclusion, such as Alberta's, covers only that province's regulated sites, so it will not lock you out of this casino; you would need to use LuckyWins' own self-exclusion as well.

A 40x bonus and a rule that every deposit must be played three times both push towards long sessions. Setting a loss limit before you take a bonus is the simplest protection the site offers. Provincial help lines are on our responsible gambling page.

Lucky wins casino Canada: where you can play

Where you areLuckyWins statusGood to know
OntarioNot accepted (terms 2.4)Ontario's regulated sites are registered with the AGCO and run under an agreement with iGaming Ontario
New BrunswickNot accepted (terms 2.4)The legal home of online casino play there is the provincially run site
AlbertaAccepted on the offshore siteNot registered with AGLC or the Alberta iGaming Corporation; Alberta's regulated market opened on 13 July 2026
QuebecAccepted, with a French - Canada versionProvincial gambling age 18
Other provinces and territoriesAcceptedAge 19, or 18 in Manitoba

Everywhere it is accepted, LuckyWins is an offshore casino licensed in Tobique, not by any province. Ontario and Alberta have regulated private markets; in the other provinces, the legal home of online casino play is the provincially run site. How the provinces divide the market is explained in our guide to playing in Canada.

Who LuckyWins suits, and who should skip it

LuckyWins makes the most sense for a slot player in Alberta, Quebec or another accepted province who values choice above everything: 10,027 slots from 99 studios, deposits in Canadian dollars or ten cryptocurrencies, and a browser casino with no app to install. For that player, the A options at 40x on the bonus are a workable offer as long as the 5x win cap is accepted from the start.

Table and live players should look elsewhere, since 10% to 20% weighting makes bonus play on those games slow. Anyone who needs Interac should confirm it in the cashier first, and high-stakes players should weigh the EUR 7,500 weekly limit. Players who want a provincial regulator behind their account have no LuckyWins option at all. The 5.5 score follows our review method, and more brands are in our casino reviews.

Things to know before you sign up

Terms that cost players money, and any public regulator action we found - quoted from the source.

  • Ontario and New Brunswick excluded - clause: Terms 2.4 source
  • Withdrawal caps EUR 7,500 per week and EUR 15,000 per month (or equivalent) - clause: Terms 11.7 source
  • Bonus winnings capped at 5x the bonus (most welcome steps) and 5000 CAD per cash bonus; free-spin winnings capped at 200 CAD; no-deposit wins 75 CAD - clause: Bonus terms, general + welcome sections source
  • Dormancy fee EUR 25 per month after 12 months inactive - clause: Terms 12.1 source
  • Deposits must be wagered 3x before withdrawal - clause: Terms 9.7 source
  • Disputes only by arbitration in Costa Rica - clause: Terms 17 source

How LuckyWins Casino compares

CasinoScoreLicenceInteracMin depositFastest payout
LuckyWins CasinoNovatrix SRL5.5Kahnawake–30 CAD–
JeetCity CasinoNovatrix SRL3.3KahnawakeYesCAD 30–
MoonWin CasinoNovatrix SRL4.2Kahnawake–20 EURprocessed within 48 hours…
Zoome CasinoNovatrix SRL4.5KahnawakeYes–24 hours
BetandPlay CasinoNovatrix SRL5.3Kahnawake–$30deposit: Instant; withdrawal…
GransinoAffiliate programme: Uno Affiliates4.5–Yes––
Spinrise CasinoMetlait SRL2.5Kahnawake–EUR 20–
BitkingzDama N.V.2.8Curacao–––
5.5/10

Verdict on LuckyWins Casino

LuckyWins suits slot players outside Ontario and New Brunswick who want a very large lobby, Canadian-dollar or crypto deposits and a casino that runs in the browser. Skip it if you want a provincial licence, a confirmed Interac route or a bonus you can clear on table games, which count 10% to 20%. The thing to watch is the stack of caps: bonus wins limited to 5x the bonus, a C$8 bet limit and withdrawal ceilings set in euros.

LuckyWins Casino FAQ

What changed

  1. Review published; facts checked against the casino's terms, bonus terms, payments page and the licence seal

LuckyWins Casino bonus terms · LuckyWins Casino login and sign-up

Maya Lindqvist
Casino reviewer

Daniel Okafor
Fact-checker

Every fact on this review is taken from the casino's own pages or a regulator register and carries its source and check date. We do not sign up, deposit or play to write a review, and we never invent what we could not source. How we review.

More casino reviews

Gambling should stay a choice

Online gambling in Canada is set province by province. Ontario and Alberta license private operators; the other provinces run their own sites, and casinos licensed abroad are not supervised by any Canadian regulator. Real-money play is for adults: 19+, or 18+ in Alberta, Manitoba and Quebec.

Free, confidential help: ConnexOntario 1-866-531-2600, Gambling Support BC 1-888-795-6111, Jeu : aide et référence 1-800-461-0140. Every province on our responsible gambling page.