Casino Reviews Canada 19+

Partypoker Casino Slots Review 2026: A Poker Room With a Casino Tab

A licensed Entain poker room whose casino lobby shows little until you log in

Party Poker Casino welcome offer

  • Welcome bonusPOKER welcome: 100% welcome bonus up to $600, plus $30 in tickets source
  • Free spins–
  • No-deposit giftNone listed
  • Min deposit$10 USD source
  • Wagering–

The casino's own offer, quoted from its terms as of 23 October 2026. 19+ (18+ in Alberta, Manitoba and Quebec), terms apply; wagering must be met before bonus winnings can be withdrawn.

3.8/10

Our verdict

Partypoker suits Canadians who come for poker and want a casino tab on the same site, backed by a known operator and a Kahnawake licence. Slot players who want to compare offers first should skip it: no casino welcome bonus, game count, provider list, Interac confirmation or support details are published outside the logged-in cashier, and those gaps pull the score down. Watch the inactive-account fee that starts after 365 days without play.

  • Fastest payoutwithdrawals reviewed and approved… source
  • Min deposit$10 USD source
  • Interac–
  • Licence and safety7
  • Bonus terms3
  • Payments3
  • Games3
  • Support2
  • Mobile5

Where you can play Party Poker Casino

One brand can run separate sites for Ontario, Alberta and the rest of Canada, often under different companies and terms. Each column below is one site.

  • Ontario

    Ontario players use the separate iGO-regulated sites on.partypoker.ca (poker) and on.partycasino.ca (casino), operated by… source

    Legal age 19+

  • Alberta

    –

    Legal age 18+

  • Quebec

    served by partypoker.com under the Canada terms source

    Legal age 18+

  • Rest of Canada

    served by partypoker.com under the Canada terms (Kahnawake licence 899) source

    Legal age 19+ (18+ in Manitoba)

Quick facts: Party Poker Casino

FactMain site
Websitepartypoker.com, partypoker.es
OperatorElectraWorks Limited (Entain company) source
Registered addressSuite 6, Atlantic Suites, Europort Avenue, Gibraltar, GX11 1AA source
Registration number94014 source
GroupEntain source
Licence
  • Kahnawake Gaming Commission (Canada terms) - no. licence reference number 899ElectraWorks Limited listed for https://www.partypoker.com in the KGC permit-holder list (2026-10-23) source
  • Government of Gibraltar (Gambling Division) - no. 050 and 051stated in site footer source
Minimum age19 years of age or over (or such other higher minimum legal age in Your jurisdiction) source
Welcome offerPOKER welcome: 100% welcome bonus up to $600, plus $30 in tickets source
Wagering–
Minimum deposit$10 USD source
Interac–
Crypto–
Pending timeall withdrawals are reviewed by our internal review team ... can take up to 2 business days; can be reversed until dispatched source
Withdrawal limits–
ID checks (KYC)withdrawals only to the verified card or eWallet used to deposit, registered in your name source
Games–
Live casinoLive Casino section source
iOS appListed listing
Browser playYes source
Live chat–
French–
Responsible-gambling toolsdeposit limits; time limits; cool off; self-exclusion source

A dash means the casino or regulator publishes nothing we could source. Facts are re-checked before every update.

Pros

  • Run by ElectraWorks Limited, an Entain company listed on the Kahnawake permit-holder register
  • Canada-specific terms, dated 25 May 2026, confirm the service and Kahnawake licence 899
  • Separate Ontario sites (AGCO and iGaming Ontario), operated by ElectraWorks Maple Limited
  • Deposit limits, time limits, cool-off and self-exclusion are named on the site
  • An iOS poker app sold by ElectraWorks Limited on the Canadian App Store

Cons

  • No casino welcome offer: the only welcome bonus is for poker, up to $600 in US dollars
  • No game count, provider list or slot titles published outside the logged-in lobby
  • Interac and Canadian-dollar support could not be confirmed from public pages
  • Accounts go inactive after 365 days, then a fee is charged every 30 days

Partypoker casino slots sit inside a site that was built for poker first. The partypoker.com lobby has Casino, Live Casino and Arcade sections next to its card tables, and in Canada it runs under a Kahnawake Gaming Commission licence held by ElectraWorks Limited, a Gibraltar company in the Entain group. That pedigree is solid. The casino side is the weak spot, because almost nothing about it is published to visitors who are not logged in.

This review sets out what the operator's own Canada terms, help centre and app listing confirm as of October 2026, and says plainly where the record goes quiet. Expect no game totals and no casino bonus maths here, because partypoker does not publish them. If casino play is your main goal, the group's casino brand, PartyCasino, has its own review.

Is there a partypoker casino welcome bonus?

Not for the casino. The only welcome offer on partypoker.com, as of October 2026, is a poker one: a 100% welcome bonus up to $600 plus $30 in tickets, with a minimum deposit of $10. The offer page gives the $600 cap and the $10 minimum in US dollars, not Canadian dollars.

The page that describes the poker welcome does not set out wagering, a maximum bet, an expiry date or game contributions in the parts that could be read, so we cannot turn it into a dollar example. What can be said is that it is built around poker play, not slot spins, and anyone hoping to clear it on the casino tab should read the full offer terms before depositing.

Other promotions named on the homepage are:

  • Cashback Points and Fastforward Happy Hours
  • A 25th Anniversary Wheel
  • Diamond Club Challenges
  • Party Cases
  • A Sunday Party Freeroll

The homepage does not say which of these apply to casino games and which to poker only, so a slot player should not count on any of them until the specific terms say so.

TermMain site
OfferPOKER welcome: 100% welcome bonus up to $600, plus $30 in tickets source
Match100 source
Maximum bonusup to $600 (USD) source
Minimum deposit$10 USD source

Partypoker casino slots, live casino and arcade games

The partypoker lobby splits its non-poker games into three sections: Casino, Live Casino and Arcade. Beyond those labels the public site gives very little. There is no published game total, no split between slots and tables, no list of studios and no named titles we could confirm from the casino's own pages.

That matters for anyone choosing a casino by its catalogue, because the size and make-up of the lobby can only be judged after an account is open. We do not fill the gap with guesses, so the games score here reflects only what is shown.

Two practical points follow from the layout:

  • One site, several products. Poker, casino, live casino and arcade sit under the same site and the same Canada terms, so the rules on verification, withdrawals and inactivity described below apply to casino play too.
  • The casino is a side product. The site itself presents poker as the main event. A player who mainly wants slots can also read our review of the group's casino brand.

If you do try the casino tab, check the individual game's information screen before you play. The return-to-player figure and rules for each title are set by the game, not by the poker room, and the house edge applies to every spin.

  • Live: Live Casino section source

Deposits and withdrawals: what the help centre confirms

Partypoker's help centre says the available deposit and withdrawal methods are listed per country inside the logged-in cashier, together with each method's minimum. That leaves the public record thin for Canadians:

  • Interac: not confirmed on any public page as of October 2026.
  • Canadian dollars: not confirmed; the poker welcome offer is shown in US dollars.
  • Crypto: not confirmed.
  • Fees and limits: not published outside the cashier.

The withdrawal process itself is described clearly. Every withdrawal is checked by an internal review team, which can take up to 2 business days, and a request can be reversed until it has been dispatched. Reversing a pending withdrawal puts the money back in your balance, where it can be lost again, so decide before you click cancel.

Money only goes back to the verified card or eWallet you used to deposit, and that card or wallet must be registered in your own name. A family member's card cannot be the destination for your winnings. The help centre does not state how long the money takes to arrive after dispatch, which depends on the method, so we do not quote a total payout time.

MethodDepositWithdrawalMinMaxTimeFee
Card / eWallet (cashier shows methods and minimum) sourceYesYes––withdrawals reviewed and approved within up to 2 business days–
  • Pending time: all withdrawals are reviewed by our internal review team ... can take up to 2 business days; can be reversed until dispatched source

The partypoker app and mobile play

There is an iOS app called partypoker Texas Hold'em Poker on the Canadian App Store, sold by ElectraWorks Limited. As the name says, it is a poker client. Whether it also opens the casino tab is not stated in the listing we checked, so treat it as a poker app first.

Ontario has its own partypoker app under a different App Store listing, tied to the Ontario-regulated site. That app belongs to the Ontario operation, not to partypoker.com.

An Android download could not be confirmed. Everyone, on any phone, can use the site in a mobile browser. Only download apps through the official App Store or Google Play listing named by the operator, never from a link in an email or a forum post.

Licence, owner and safety

Partypoker's operator is well documented on paper, even if its casino lobby is not. The key facts from its Canada terms and the regulator registers:

PointWhat the record shows
OperatorElectraWorks Limited, an Entain company
Registered addressSuite 6, Atlantic Suites, Europort Avenue, Gibraltar, GX11 1AA
Company number94014
Canadian licenceKahnawake Gaming Commission, licence reference number 899
Register checkElectraWorks Limited is listed for partypoker.com on the Kahnawake permit-holder list (October 2026)
Other licencesGovernment of Gibraltar numbers 050 and 051, as stated in the site footer

A Kahnawake licence is not a provincial licence. Everywhere in Canada, partypoker.com is an offshore site: no province licenses it, and a dispute goes to the operator and then to Kahnawake. The Ontario sites are a different matter, covered below.

The same ElectraWorks entity is listed in Kahnawake's register for PartyCasino and bwin, so the three share an operator. That does not mean they share balances or bonuses; nothing in the terms says so.

Support and languages

Partypoker has a contact page, but its live chat, email address, phone line, opening hours and language options were not confirmed for this review. We list them as unknown rather than assume the usual round-the-clock chat. French service is also unconfirmed, which matters for players in Quebec, a province the Canada terms do serve.

The help centre itself is public and detailed on payments, withdrawals and legal terms, so many questions can be answered there before you need an agent. For a complaint you cannot settle with the operator, the licence holder's regulator for Canada is the Kahnawake Gaming Commission.

How to sign up and log in

Opening a partypoker account follows the usual pattern, with a few rules from the Canada terms worth knowing before you start:

  1. Check your age. The terms require you to be 19 or over, or older if your jurisdiction sets a higher age; promotions state 19+ for Canada.
  2. Register with your legal name and address. Withdrawals only go to a verified card or eWallet in your own name, so mismatched details cause delays later.
  3. Choose a deposit method in the cashier. That is the only place where the methods and minimums for Canada are shown.
  4. Verify early. The withdrawal page says payment methods must be verified, so have ID and proof of the card or wallet ready.
  5. Log in through the site or the official app. If you live in Ontario, use the Ontario site and its own login rather than partypoker.com.

If a login fails, the public help centre is the first place to look. Never share a one-time code with anyone who messages you claiming to be from the casino.

Inactive accounts and other terms that cost money

The clause most likely to catch a casual player is the inactivity rule. Under section 11 of the Canada terms, an account becomes Inactive after 365 days without activity (the terms call this the Grace Period). From then on an Inactive Account Fee is taken every 30 days. The fee schedule page quotes the UK figure of GBP 3.00 a month and does not give a Canadian amount, so we cannot state what a Canadian account would pay.

Inactive accounts also lose any unused freeroll tournament money. If you stop playing, withdraw what you can before the 365 days run out.

The other terms that matter are the ones described above: up to 2 business days of internal review on every withdrawal, the option to reverse a request until dispatch, and payouts only to the method you deposited with.

Responsible-gambling tools

The homepage invites players to set their own deposit and time limits, and section 20 of the Canada terms adds cool-off and self-exclusion tools. The lengths and options for each are not set out on the pages checked, so ask support or check the account settings before relying on a specific period.

  • Set a deposit limit before the first deposit, not after a loss.
  • Use a time limit if sessions tend to run long.
  • Use cool-off for a short break and self-exclusion for a longer one.

Partypoker's self-exclusion is set on its own site. Provincial self-exclusion programmes cover only their own province's regulated sites, so they do not reach an offshore account. Our responsible-gambling guide lists free helplines across Canada.

Where Canadians can play partypoker

The partypoker brand reaches Canada through two separate operations, and they are not interchangeable.

partypoker.comOntario sites
Who it servesQuebec and the rest of Canada under the Canada termsPlayers located in Ontario
OperatorElectraWorks Limited (Gibraltar)ElectraWorks Maple Limited
OversightKahnawake licence 899, not a provincial licenceAGCO registration and an iGaming Ontario operating agreement
ProductsPoker, casino, live casino, arcadeon.partypoker.ca for poker, on.partycasino.ca for casino

The Canada terms do not name Ontario either way, so we cannot confirm whether partypoker.com blocks Ontario players; the separate Ontario operation is the regulated route there. For Alberta, which opened its regulated market on 13 July 2026, no partypoker site was confirmed. Our guide to playing in Canada explains how each province's rules work.

Overall, partypoker is a known poker brand with a thin public casino record. For a fuller picture of the group's casino offer, read our PartyCasino review, and see how we review for why missing facts lower a score. More brands are listed in our casino reviews.

Things to know before you sign up

Terms that cost players money, and any public regulator action we found - quoted from the source.

  • Canada terms 11: account Inactive after 365 days without activity (Grace Period); Inactive Account Fee deducted every 30 days after (fee schedule page quotes the UK amount GBP 3.00 per month) source
  • unused freeroll tournament monies removed from inactive accounts source

How Party Poker Casino compares

CasinoScoreLicenceInteracMin depositFastest payout
Party Poker CasinoEntain3.8Kahnawake, Gibraltar–$10 USDwithdrawals reviewed and…
Sports InteractionEntain6.3Kahnawake, AGCO / iGaming Ontario, AGLC / AiGCYes$10Deposit instant or up to 15…
PartyCasinoEntain6.2Kahnawake, Gibraltar, AGCO / iGaming Ontario, AGLC / AiGCYes$10Deposit up to 1 hour…
bwinEntain4.3Kahnawake, AGCO / iGaming OntarioYes–Deposit: up to 1 hour…
SportingbetEntain1.2Kahnawake, MGA (Malta)–––
National Casino0.5Kahnawake–––
Blackjack BallroomCasino Rewards5.0KahnawakeYes–3 working days after…
Crazybet Casino4.5AnjouanNo€20–
3.8/10

Verdict on Party Poker Casino

Partypoker suits Canadians who come for poker and want a casino tab on the same site, backed by a known operator and a Kahnawake licence. Slot players who want to compare offers first should skip it: no casino welcome bonus, game count, provider list, Interac confirmation or support details are published outside the logged-in cashier, and those gaps pull the score down. Watch the inactive-account fee that starts after 365 days without play.

Party Poker Casino FAQ

What changed

  1. Review published; facts checked against the Canada terms, the help centre and the Kahnawake register

Maya Lindqvist
Casino reviewer

Daniel Okafor
Fact-checker

Every fact on this review is taken from the casino's own pages or a regulator register and carries its source and check date. We do not sign up, deposit or play to write a review, and we never invent what we could not source. How we review.

More casino reviews

Gambling should stay a choice

Online gambling in Canada is set province by province. Ontario and Alberta license private operators; the other provinces run their own sites, and casinos licensed abroad are not supervised by any Canadian regulator. Real-money play is for adults: 19+, or 18+ in Alberta, Manitoba and Quebec.

Free, confidential help: ConnexOntario 1-866-531-2600, Gambling Support BC 1-888-795-6111, Jeu : aide et référence 1-800-461-0140. Every province on our responsible gambling page.