Casino Reviews Canada 19+ Top pick

SpinFever Casino Review 2026: Is There a Spin Fever Casino No Deposit Bonus?

A Tobique-licensed offshore casino with a very large lobby, x45 bonus terms and no Ontario access

5.0/10

Our score

Our verdict

SpinFever suits slot players outside Ontario and New Brunswick who want a very large lobby and accept offshore rules. Bonus hunters should read the terms first: the default play-through is x45 on the bonus, deposit-bonus winnings stop at 5x the bonus, and table games count 5%. Watch the currency, because promotions show a plain $ sign while the casino runs on euros internally. The licence comes from the Tobique Gaming Commission, not from a provincial regulator.

  • Licence and safety4/10
  • Bonus terms3/10
  • Payments5/10
  • Games8/10
  • Support5/10
  • Mobile5/10
  • Licence: Tobique (NB)
  • Accepts players from: Quebec, Rest of Canada · Excluded or not confirmed: Ontario, Alberta
  • Facts checked
  • Fastest payoutwithin 3 business days source
  • Min deposit"The minimum deposit… source
  • Interac–

SpinFever Casino welcome offer

  • Welcome bonusUp to US$4,000 source
  • Free spins4 Gold Spins (1 per deposit); what a Gold Spin is worth is not stated… source
  • No-deposit giftNone listed
  • Min deposit"The minimum deposit to activate any… source
  • Wageringx45 by default ("The bonus must be wagered 45 times ...… source

The casino's own offer, quoted from its terms as of 28 October 2026. 19+ (18+ in Alberta, Manitoba and Quebec), terms apply; wagering must be met before bonus winnings can be withdrawn.

Where you can play SpinFever Casino

One brand can run separate sites for Ontario, Alberta and the rest of Canada, often under different companies and terms. Each column below is one site.

  • Ontario

    not accepted - terms 2.4 list "Canada - Province of Ontario" as a restricted region source

    Legal age 19+

  • Alberta

    spinfever.com (offshore, Tobique licence); Alberta is not in the restricted list source

    Legal age 18+

  • Quebec

    spinfever.com (offshore, Tobique licence); French-Canadian site version (Français - CA) source

    Legal age 18+

  • Rest of Canada

    spinfever.com (offshore, Tobique licence 0000002); New Brunswick and Ontario excluded source

    Legal age 19+ (18+ in Manitoba)

Quick facts: SpinFever Casino

FactMain site
Websitespinfever.com
OperatorNovatrix SRL source
Registered addressProvince 03 of Cartago, County 07 of Oreamuno, Potrero Cerrado, North Side of Manuel Avila Camacho School, Costa Rica source
Registration number3-102-893958 source
Licence
  • Tobique Gaming Commission - no. 0000002Operating status: VALID - Novatrix SRL, registered website www.spinfever.com (validator page generated Oct 28, 2026) source
Restricted provincesNB, ON source
Minimum age"at least 18 years old or the minimum legal age for gambling in your jurisdiction (whichever is higher)" source
Welcome offerWelcome package: "UP TO $4,000 + 4 GOLD SPINS"; 1st deposit: 100% up to $1,000 + 1 Gold Spin; 2nd deposit: 100% up to $1,000 + 1 Gold Spin (code FEVER); 3rd deposit: 100% up to $1,000 + 1 Gold Spin (code DANCE); 4th deposit: 100% up to $1,000 + 1 Gold Spin (code GLAM); Alternative: VIP 1st deposit bonus 150% up to $7,500 + 15% cashback (code VIPFEVER) source
Wageringx45 by default ("The bonus must be wagered 45 times ... unless otherwise specified"); offer-specific terms are not shown to logged-out visitors source
Minimum deposit"The minimum deposit to activate any welcome package bonus is €30"; FAQ (en-CA): "a deposit of at least $30" source
InteracInterac logo in the site footer; no Interac terms published source
CryptoBTC, BCH, ETH, DOG (Dogecoin), LTC, USDT, XRP, BNB, ADA, TRX source
Canadian dollarsYes source
Pending time"We aim to process all withdrawal requests within 72 hours of approval"; withdrawals stay pending until KYC is complete source
Withdrawal limitsRolling 7 days: 7,500 CAD; rolling 30 days: 35,000 CAD (5,000 / 20,000 EUR/USD); progressive jackpot wins paid in full; minimum withdrawal 30 CAD source
ID checks (KYC)Photo ID, proof of address, proof of payment method; documents in Latin or Cyrillic script, else video verification; possible phone verification; if the player cannot be reached within 2 weeks of a withdrawal request the account is locked and the withdrawal cancelled; BTC players must verify ID before playing source
Games11491 games in the all-games API filter (queried from Spain; some providers are geo-restricted, so the Canadian count may differ) source
Slots9990 in the Slots category source
Live casino519 in the Live category source
Table games552 in the Table games category source
Jackpots2975 in the Jackpot Games category source
ProvidersEvolution, NetEnt, Red Tiger Gaming, Games Global, Novomatic, Yggdrasil, Playson, BGaming, Spribe, Wazdan, Endorphina, Booming Games, Spinomenal, 3 Oaks, Kalamba, Betsoft, PG Soft, Big Time Gaming, Amusnet, Mascot, 120 providers in total in the site's provider list source
iOS appNo source
Android appNo source
Browser playYes source
Live chatYes source
Email supportsupport@spinfever.com source
FrenchFrench-Canadian site version (Français - CA); French support not confirmed source
LanguagesEnglish, English - CA, English - AU, English - NZ, Deutsch, Suomi, Norsk, Français - CA, Italiano source
Responsible-gambling toolsdeposit limit (day/week/month); loss limit (day/week/month); wager limit (day/week/month); cooling-off 1 week, 1 month, 3 months or 6 months; self-exclusion 6 months, 9 months, 1 year or forever source
Testing labFAQ: software "certified by Itech Labs"; no certificate link published source
Published payout %"Payouts for all games are also standard for the industry and are between 95 – 98%" (FAQ, no audit report linked) source

A dash means the casino or regulator publishes nothing we could source. Facts are re-checked before every update.

Pros

  • About 11,500 games from 120 studios in the casino's own catalogue, including nearly 10,000 slots
  • Operator named in full: Novatrix SRL, Costa Rica, with Tobique licence 0000002 shown as VALID
  • CAD account currency, crypto options and a weekly cashback of up to 10% for regular depositors
  • Deposit, loss and wager limits, cooling-off from 1 week and self-exclusion up to permanent
  • French-Canadian site version and live chat

Cons

  • x45 wagering on the bonus and a 5x cap on deposit-bonus winnings, with table and live games at 5%
  • Withdrawals capped at C$7,500 per rolling 7 days; each deposit must be wagered 3 times first
  • Offers show a plain $ sign and the books run in EUR; per-method limits are hidden until you log in
  • Not available in Ontario or New Brunswick, and not licensed by any province

Anyone looking for a spin fever casino no deposit bonus should have the answer first: as of October 2026, none of the offers on SpinFever's public promotions page is described as a no-deposit bonus. What the casino does advertise is a welcome package of up to $4,000 plus 4 Gold Spins over four deposits and a set of cashback and reload deals.

SpinFever Casino is run by Novatrix SRL, a company registered in Costa Rica, under a licence from the Tobique Gaming Commission. The commission's online validator showed the site as VALID on 28 October 2026. The operator changed in February 2026; before that the site ran under a Curacao licence. Ontario and New Brunswick are on the restricted list, so this review covers the offshore site that players in the other provinces reach.

Spin fever casino no deposit bonus: what the terms actually say

The general terms do mention no-deposit bonuses, but only to limit them: clause 11.7 caps winnings from any no-deposit bonus at C$75. That rule tells you how such an offer would work if one were given, not that one exists. On the logged-out promotions page we read for Canada, none of the listed offers is described as a no-deposit bonus.

Here is what SpinFever does list instead, as of October 2026:

  • Weekly Cashback: 5% for deposits of $300-$599, 7% for $600-$899 and 10% for $900 or more, with 15% by invitation from the VIP manager. Cashback carries 5x wagering, a maximum cashout of 10x the bonus and a weekly ceiling of C$7,500.
  • Crypto King: 5% cash on every crypto deposit from your fifth lifetime deposit onwards, with no wagering.
  • Daily promos: up to 250 free spins on Mondays and Wednesdays (code ROLLOUT), a reload of up to $300 on Tuesdays and Thursdays (code RHYTHM), a weekend pick-a-bonus (code SHUFFLE) and a monthly reload of up to $1,500 (code HIGHROLL).
  • Extras: Lucky Spin and Lucky Box with "prizes up to $187,500", a Bonus Shop, tournaments and a refer-a-friend offer headlined "GRAB A FRIEND & CLAIM $150".

The public page does not show the individual terms of the Monday and Wednesday free spins. SpinFever displays offer-specific rules only to logged-in players, so read them in your account before you opt in.

TermMain site
OfferWelcome package: "UP TO $4,000 + 4 GOLD SPINS"; 1st deposit: 100% up to $1,000 + 1 Gold Spin; 2nd deposit: 100% up to $1,000 + 1 Gold Spin (code FEVER); 3rd deposit: 100% up to $1,000 + 1 Gold Spin (code DANCE); 4th deposit: 100% up to $1,000 + 1 Gold Spin (code GLAM); Alternative: VIP 1st deposit bonus 150% up to $7,500 + 15% cashback (code VIPFEVER) source
Match100% on each of deposits 1-4 source
Maximum bonusup to $4,000 (4 x $1,000); the en-CA page shows "$" without saying CAD or USD source
Free spins4 Gold Spins (1 per deposit); what a Gold Spin is worth is not stated on the public pages source
Wageringx45 by default ("The bonus must be wagered 45 times ... unless otherwise specified"); offer-specific terms are not shown to logged-out visitors source
Wagering counts onbonus ("The bonus must be wagered 45 times"); real money is wagered first, then bonus money source
Minimum deposit"The minimum deposit to activate any welcome package bonus is €30"; FAQ (en-CA): "a deposit of at least $30" source
Maximum bet"5 EUR/USD, 7 CAD, 8 AUD, 9 NZD, 50 NOK" while wagering, unless otherwise specified source
Game contributionSlots 100% (excluding a list of restricted titles and all jackpot / accumulating slots); video poker 5%; baccarat, blackjack, Hi-Lo, roulette, poker and other table games 5%; live games 5% source
Bonus code1st deposit: none shown; 2nd FEVER, 3rd DANCE, 4th GLAM; VIP option VIPFEVER source

Wagering in plain dollars - Main site

Deposit C$100 and take the 100% match: the bonus is C$100. At x45 on the bonus (C$100), you must place C$4,500 in bets before bonus winnings can be withdrawn.

Worked from the published match, multiplier and wagering base source. Games that count less than 100% make the real figure higher.

The SpinFever welcome package and its x45 wagering

The headline reads "UP TO $4,000 + 4 GOLD SPINS", spread over four deposits:

  1. 1st deposit: 100% up to $1,000 plus 1 Gold Spin, no code shown.
  2. 2nd deposit: 100% up to $1,000 plus 1 Gold Spin, code FEVER.
  3. 3rd deposit: 100% up to $1,000 plus 1 Gold Spin, code DANCE.
  4. 4th deposit: 100% up to $1,000 plus 1 Gold Spin, code GLAM.

As an alternative to the first step, a VIP first-deposit offer gives 150% up to $7,500 plus 15% cashback with code VIPFEVER. What a Gold Spin is worth is not stated on the public pages.

The general bonus terms set the rules that apply "unless otherwise specified". The bonus must be wagered 45 times, real money is used before bonus money, and the maximum bet while wagering is C$7. Winnings from a deposit bonus are capped at 5x the bonus awarded (clause 1.14). Slots count 100%, except a list of restricted titles, and jackpot or accumulating slots are blocked while a bonus is active. Video poker, table games and live games count only 5%.

Two details need care. The bonus terms say the minimum deposit for any welcome bonus is €30, while the en-CA FAQ says "a deposit of at least $30". And the promotion cards use a bare $ sign although the site offers both CAD and USD, so the page never says which dollar the $4,000 means. The arithmetic below uses C$ and a 100% match:

DepositBonusWagering at x45 on the bonusMost you can cash out from the bonus (5x)
C$30C$30C$1,350C$150
C$100C$100C$4,500C$500
C$500C$500C$22,500C$2,500
C$1,000C$1,000C$45,000C$5,000

At the C$7 bet ceiling, clearing C$4,500 takes at least 643 spins, and every spin carries the house edge. The expiry period for the welcome bonus is not shown to logged-out visitors.

Games and providers in the SpinFever lobby

SpinFever's own games filter returned 11,491 titles on 28 October 2026. That count was taken from a Spanish connection, and some studios are restricted by country, so the lobby a Canadian sees may be smaller or different. The category split at the time:

  • Slots: 9,990
  • Jackpot games: 2,975
  • Table games: 552
  • Live games: 519

The provider list holds 120 studios. Among them are Evolution, NetEnt, Red Tiger Gaming, Games Global, Novomatic, Yggdrasil, Playson, BGaming, Spribe, Wazdan, Endorphina, Booming Games, Spinomenal, 3 Oaks, Kalamba, Betsoft, PG Soft, Big Time Gaming, Amusnet and Mascot. The top of the Canadian collection features Ramses Book, Book Of Ra Magic, Break the Piggy Bank, Book of Sun Multichance, 3 Super Hot Chillies, Coin Win 2: Hold the Spin, TNT Bonanza 2, Mystic Charms, 9 Coins: Grand Gold Edition and Big Wild Buffalo 2.

The FAQ says the software is "certified by Itech Labs" and that payouts sit between 95% and 98%. Neither claim links to a certificate or an audit report, so treat both as the casino's own statements.

  • Total: 11491 games in the all-games API filter (queried from Spain; some providers are geo-restricted, so the Canadian count may differ) source
  • Slots: 9990 in the Slots category source
  • Live: 519 in the Live category source
  • Table: 552 in the Table games category source
  • Jackpots: 2975 in the Jackpot Games category source

Providers: Evolution, NetEnt, Red Tiger Gaming, Games Global, Novomatic, Yggdrasil, Playson, BGaming, Spribe, Wazdan, Endorphina, Booming Games, Spinomenal, 3 Oaks, Kalamba, Betsoft, PG Soft, Big Time Gaming, Amusnet, Mascot, 120 providers in total in the site's provider list source

Titles the casino features: Ramses Book, Book Of Ra Magic, Break the Piggy Bank, Book of Sun Multichance, 3 Super Hot Chillies, Coin Win 2: Hold the Spin, TNT Bonanza 2, Mystic Charms, 9 Coins: Grand Gold Edition, Big Wild Buffalo 2 source

Deposits, withdrawals and the C$7,500 weekly cap

The site footer shows Visa, Mastercard, bank transfer, Interac, Google Pay, Apple Pay, Skrill, Neteller, Neosurf, MiFinity and several coins. The Payments page itself is hidden from logged-out visitors, so the split between deposit and withdrawal methods, and the limits and times for each, are not published. Interac appears only as a logo, with no terms of its own.

What the general terms do set out:

  • Cards: Visa and Mastercard work for deposits and withdrawals, personal cards only, with a C$30 minimum.
  • Bank transfer: withdrawals are "processed within 3 business days"; intermediary banks may charge "typically up to €16", and USD bank payouts are not available.
  • Crypto: BTC, BCH, ETH, Dogecoin, LTC, USDT, XRP, BNB, ADA and TRX are listed. Bitcoin players must verify their ID before playing.
  • Processing: the casino aims to process withdrawals "within 72 hours of approval", and nothing is paid while identity checks are open.
  • Limits: C$30 minimum, C$7,500 per rolling 7 days and C$35,000 per rolling 30 days. Progressive jackpot wins are paid in full.

CAD is an accepted account currency, but the terms describe the internal operating currency as EUR, so conversion differences can occur. Each deposit must also be wagered 3 times before a withdrawal; otherwise the casino may charge a processing fee or refuse the request (clause 9.7).

MethodDepositWithdrawalMinMaxTimeFee
Visa / Mastercard sourceYesYes30 CAD–––
Bank transfer source–Yes30 CAD–within 3 business daysintermediary bank fees, typically up to €16
other (footer logos) source––––––
  • Pending time: "We aim to process all withdrawal requests within 72 hours of approval"; withdrawals stay pending until KYC is complete source
  • Withdrawal limits: Rolling 7 days: 7,500 CAD; rolling 30 days: 35,000 CAD (5,000 / 20,000 EUR/USD); progressive jackpot wins paid in full; minimum withdrawal 30 CAD source

Is SpinFever licensed? Owner and safety checks

The terms identify Novatrix SRL, registration number 3-102-893958, with an address in Potrero Cerrado, Oreamuno, in the Costa Rican province of Cartago. The licence is number 0000002 from the Tobique Gaming Commission. Its validator page, generated on 28 October 2026, listed Novatrix SRL with www.spinfever.com as the registered website and the operating status as VALID.

The site's history matters. Archived terms from April 2025 show the casino run by Dama N.V. of Curacao under licence OGL/2023/174/0082. The current terms carry an effective date of 09.02.2026 and the version number 1.0. Novatrix publishes no group or sister brands.

Tobique publishes no sanctions list, and we found no regulator action against the site. Keep the limits of this licence in mind: SpinFever is not registered with any provincial regulator, so Canadian provincial rules on bonuses, advertising and complaints do not cover it.

Mobile play without a store app

There is no SpinFever app in the App Store or on Google Play. The casino's install page tells iPhone users to add the site to the home screen and Android users to choose "Add to the Home Screen", which saves the site as a web app. Otherwise the casino runs in the phone's browser.

Customer support and French

Help comes through live chat, which the responsible-gaming page names as the way to reach the team, and by email at [email protected]. No phone number is published, and the site does not state support hours.

French speakers can switch the site to Français - CA, one of nine language versions alongside English for Canada, Australia and New Zealand, German, Finnish, Norwegian and Italian. Whether chat agents answer in French is not confirmed anywhere on the site.

Spin fever casino login, sign-up and verification

Registration and login both happen on spinfever.com. Because the site serves only some provinces, check where you are before you open an account: the terms restrict Ontario and New Brunswick.

  1. Register with your real name, address and date of birth, and choose CAD as the currency.
  2. Before the first withdrawal, expect to send photo ID, proof of address and proof that the payment method is yours. Documents must be in Latin or Cyrillic script; anything else means video verification.
  3. The casino may also verify you by phone. If it cannot reach you by phone or email within 2 weeks of a withdrawal request, the account is locked and the withdrawal cancelled (clause 8.4).

If a login fails, live chat and the support email are the routes the site lists. Accounts left unused also cost money: after 12 months without a login or play, the casino charges €10 a month, and balances under €20 are taken in full (clause 12.1).

Responsible-gambling tools

SpinFever's responsible-gaming page lists these controls:

  • deposit, loss and wager limits by day, week or month;
  • cooling-off for 1 week, 1 month, 3 months or 6 months;
  • self-exclusion for 6 months, 9 months, 1 year or permanently.

These tools apply only to SpinFever. A provincial self-exclusion programme covers that province's regulated sites, so it will not block an offshore casino. Set a deposit limit before your first payment. If gambling stops being fun, our responsible-gambling page explains where to find help.

Where Canadians can play SpinFever

There is only one SpinFever site, and it does not serve every province. The minimum age in the terms is 18 or the legal gambling age where you live, whichever is higher, which means 19 in most provinces and 18 in Alberta, Manitoba and Quebec.

  • Ontario: not accepted. The terms list "Canada - Province of Ontario" as a restricted region, and SpinFever is not part of Ontario's regulated market. See our Ontario guide for how that market works.
  • New Brunswick: also restricted.
  • Alberta: not on the restricted list, so players there would use the offshore site. SpinFever has no AGLC registration or Alberta iGaming Corporation (AiGC) agreement for the regulated market that opened on 13 July 2026.
  • Quebec: the offshore site, with a French-Canadian version.
  • Other provinces and territories: the offshore site under the Tobique licence.

Our guide to playing in Canada explains the difference between provincial and offshore sites.

Who SpinFever suits

SpinFever fits a slot player outside Ontario and New Brunswick who values choice above all: more than 9,000 slots from a wide studio list, crypto deposits with a small cash reward from the fifth deposit on, and a cashback tier for regular depositors. It fits less well if you want a bonus that turns into withdrawable cash quickly. At x45 on the bonus, with a 5x cap on what that bonus can return, the welcome package is a long grind, and live or table play barely moves the wagering at 5%.

Players who want provincial protection should skip it. So should anyone who dislikes doubt about currency: the $ amounts on the offers are not tied to CAD, and the books run in euros. For other options, browse our casino reviews, or read how we score casinos.

Things to know before you sign up

Terms that cost players money, and any public regulator action we found - quoted from the source.

  • Max win on deposit bonuses: "maximum withdrawal amount of 5x the bonus awarded" unless stated otherwise (bonus terms 1.14) source
  • No-deposit bonus winnings capped at 75 CAD (terms 11.7) source
  • Withdrawal caps: 7,500 CAD per rolling 7 days and 35,000 CAD per rolling 30 days (terms 11.8) source
  • Dormancy fee: €10 per month after 12 months without login or play; balances under €20 taken in full (terms 12.1) source
  • Deposits must be wagered 3 times before withdrawal; otherwise the casino may charge a processing fee or refuse the withdrawal (terms 9.7) source
  • Account locked and withdrawal cancelled if the player cannot be reached by phone or email within 2 weeks of a withdrawal request (terms 8.4) source
  • Table, live and video-poker games count only 5% toward wagering; jackpot and accumulating slots are blocked while a bonus is active source
  • Internal operating currency is EUR; conversion differences possible (terms 11.10) source

How SpinFever Casino compares

CasinoScoreLicenceInteracMin depositFastest payout
SpinFever Casino5.0Tobique (NB)–"The minimum deposit…within 3 business days
Rocket RichesRhino Entertainment4.8Curacao, KahnawakeYes'The minimum deposit…withdrawal review 'within an…
VegasHero3.0––30 CAD–
Quickwin Casinonot named on the site. Same white-label…3.0AnjouanYesFinnish-market…–
5.0/10

Verdict on SpinFever Casino

SpinFever suits slot players outside Ontario and New Brunswick who want a very large lobby and accept offshore rules. Bonus hunters should read the terms first: the default play-through is x45 on the bonus, deposit-bonus winnings stop at 5x the bonus, and table games count 5%. Watch the currency, because promotions show a plain $ sign while the casino runs on euros internally. The licence comes from the Tobique Gaming Commission, not from a provincial regulator.

SpinFever Casino FAQ

What changed

  1. Review published; facts checked against the casino's terms and the regulator register

Maya Lindqvist
Casino reviewer

Daniel Okafor
Fact-checker

Every fact on this review is taken from the casino's own pages or a regulator register and carries its source and check date. We do not sign up, deposit or play to write a review, and we never invent what we could not source. How we review.

More casino reviews

Gambling should stay a choice

Online gambling in Canada is set province by province. Ontario and Alberta license private operators; the other provinces run their own sites, and casinos licensed abroad are not supervised by any Canadian regulator. Real-money play is for adults: 19+, or 18+ in Alberta, Manitoba and Quebec.

Free, confidential help: ConnexOntario 1-866-531-2600, Gambling Support BC 1-888-795-6111, Jeu : aide et référence 1-800-461-0140. Every province on our responsible gambling page.