Savaspin is an offshore online casino licensed in Curacao that sells itself with a three-deposit welcome package, 250 free spins and amounts quoted in Canadian dollars. Its bonus terms cap each of the three deposit bonuses at 750 CAD and ask for 40 times play-through on bonus money, with a 7-day limit to finish it. Those numbers are the starting point for this review, but they are not the whole picture.
The terms also restrict Ontario, list two different company registration numbers for the same operator, and do not confirm Interac. We read the operator's own terms and bonus terms as of October 2026 and quote them as written. Where a detail was not published, we say so instead of filling the gap, so some sections below are shorter than you might expect from a bigger brand.
Savaspin welcome bonus: three deposits and 250 spins
The Savaspin bonus for new players is a Welcome Package spread over the first three deposits. The bonus terms set the ground rules, and the exact match percentage sits in a Bonuses section of the lobby that we could not read. What the terms do state, as of October 2026:
| Deposit | Bonus cap | Free spins |
|---|---|---|
| 1st deposit | 750 CAD | 50 a day for 3 days |
| 2nd deposit | 750 CAD | 50 a day for 2 days |
| 3rd deposit | 750 CAD | Not stated |
The caps apply "unless otherwise specified", so the figure shown next to the offer in the cashier is the one that counts. The package carries 250 free spins in total. They are played on Gates of Olympus or on a group of BGaming slots: Aztec Magic, Aztec Magic Deluxe, Johnny Cash, Platinum Lightning and Platinum Lightning Deluxe. Spins have to be activated within 3 days and used within 7.
What x40 means in dollars
Bonuses must be wagered 40 times unless stated otherwise, and the terms say the requirement applies to the bonus, not to the deposit. A full 750 CAD bonus therefore needs C$30,000 in bets before it turns into cash. The window is 7 days for welcome bonuses. The minimum deposit to qualify is 22.50 CAD.
Terms that bite
- Maximum bet: 10 CAD per spin or hand while wagering.
- Winnings cap: winnings from a bonus are limited to 10 times the bonus amount, so the most a 750 CAD bonus can return is C$7,500.
- Sticky bonus: the terms describe the bonuses as sticky, meaning the bonus amount itself cannot be cashed out.
- Game weighting: slots count 100%, Buy Feature 50%, live roulette and blackjack 10%, instant win 5%, and table games, scratch cards and other live games 0%. Some slots are excluded altogether on a restricted-slots list.
| Term | Main site |
|---|---|
| Offer | Welcome Package on first, second and third deposit; first deposit +50 Free Spins a day for 3 days, second deposit +50 Free Spins a day for 2 days (bonus terms 4.5) source |
| Maximum bonus | maximum first/second/third deposit bonus 750 CAD each, unless otherwise specified (4.3) source |
| Free spins | 250 source |
| Wagering | All bonuses (unless otherwise specified) need to be wagered 40 times (3.9); welcome specifics 'visit the Bonuses section' (4.7) source |
| Wagering counts on | bonus (4.7: 'The wagering requirement applies to the bonus') source |
| Minimum deposit | 22.50 CAD (4.2) source |
| Maximum bet | 10 CAD during wagering (3.7) source |
| Expiry | 7 (welcome bonuses, 4.9); free spins: activate in 3 days, use within 7 (4.6) source |
| Game contribution | Slots 100%, Buy Feature 50%, Live Roulette 10%, Blackjack 10%, Instant Win 5%, Table Games 0%, Scratch 0%, Live Games 0%; restricted slots list at savaspin. |
| Bonus code | none - credited automatically; using a promo code voids it (4.9) source |
| Free spin games | Gates of Olympus, or Aztec Magic, Aztec Magic Deluxe, Johnny Cash, Platinum Lightning, Platinum Lightning Deluxe (BGaming) source |
Savaspin bonus code, high-roller offer and no deposit questions
The welcome package needs no Savaspin bonus code. In fact the bonus terms warn that entering a promo code voids it, which is a rule worth knowing before you paste in a code found elsewhere.
The one code the terms name is 50HIGH, for the HighRoller bonus. It needs a deposit of at least 450 CAD, pays up to 750 CAD, carries 35x wagering and can be taken every 7 days once the Welcome Package is finished. Other offers listed are:
- a sportsbook welcome package over three deposits, starting with 100% up to 150 CAD and 5x wagering on accumulators of three or more selections;
- loyalty free spins, with a higher loyalty rank also raising your withdrawal limits;
- tournaments and prize drops, including a BGaming Drops network tournament and Drops & Wins.
Is there a Savaspin no deposit bonus?
No standing Savaspin no deposit bonus is listed in the terms as of October 2026. The terms do contain rules for that kind of offer: winnings from no-deposit bonuses and free spins can be withdrawn up to 70 CAD, and sign-up free spins have a maximum win of 50 EUR. Those caps tell you how small any such offer would be in practice. If one appears in your account, check it against those two limits first.
| Method | Deposit | Withdrawal | Min | Max | Time | Fee |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Visa, MasterCard, Apple Pay, Google Pay, Crypto (footer… | Yes | Visa OCT and Mastercard Payment… | min deposit varies by country: €2, €5, €10 or €15… | – | withdrawal processing up to 72 hours (7.10) | bank transfer intermediary charges up to EUR 16… |
Games and providers at Savaspin online casino
Savaspin does not publish a game count or a split between slots, live tables and jackpots, so we cannot tell you how large the lobby is. What the Savaspin online casino does show is the list of studios behind it:
- Playson, and Redgenn, a Playson studio
- BGaming
- InOut, with its Original Games
- Belatra, Endorphina and Mascot Gaming
- 1spin4win, Gamzix and Fazi
The homepage names these titles: Chicken Road 2, Energy Joker: Hold and Win, Energy Coins: Hold and Win, Merge Up 2, Royal High-Road and Book Of Cats Megaways. None of these is a promise of how a game will pay.
No testing laboratory or payout percentage could be found. That does not mean the games are unfair, but it means Savaspin gives you nothing independent to check them against. Every game here keeps a house edge, and the 0% to 10% weighting on table and live games makes them a slow way to clear a bonus.
Providers: Playson, BGaming, InOut (Original Games), Belatra, 1spin4win, Endorphina, Mascot Gaming, Gamzix, Fazi, Redgenn (Playson) source
Titles the casino features: Chicken Road 2, Energy Joker: Hold and Win, Energy Coins: Hold and Win, Merge Up 2, Royal High-Road, Book Of Cats Megaways source
Deposits, withdrawals and limits
The payment logos in the footer are Visa, Mastercard, Apple Pay, Google Pay and crypto. Interac is not confirmed anywhere on the operator's own pages, so a Canadian who relies on it should check the cashier before signing up. The minimum deposit depends on your country and is set at 2, 5, 10 or 15 euros or the equivalent; the Canadian figure is not stated.
On the way out, the terms name Visa OCT and Mastercard Payment Transfer as supported payout routes. The rules that matter most:
- Processing time: withdrawals can take up to 72 hours to process.
- Limits: daily, weekly and monthly limits are shown in the cashier and rise with loyalty rank.
- Large wins: anything over 10,000 euros or dollars may be paid in monthly instalments of up to 10,000.
- Fees: bank-transfer intermediaries can charge up to 16 EUR.
- Currency: the casino's internal operating currency is the euro, so conversion costs are possible even on a CAD account.
Verification before the first cashout
No withdrawal is paid until the account is fully verified. Savaspin asks for both sides of your ID, proof of address dated within the last 90 days and a bank statement, and it may call you as part of the check. Sending these early is the simplest way to avoid a held payout.
Savaspin app: a web app, not a store download
There is no Savaspin app in the App Store or Google Play. What the site calls the Savaspin App is a progressive web application, a version of the site you add to your home screen from the browser. It opens like an app but runs on the same pages as the mobile site.
In practice you do not need to download a file. Any "Savaspin casino app" offered as an APK or through a third-party store did not come from a listing the casino points to, so it is safer to stay with the browser version.
Is Savaspin licensed? Owner and safety
Savaspin is run by Terdersoft B.V., registered at Emancipatie Boulevard Dominico F. "Don" Martina 31, Curacao. Payments are handled by Interdersoft Limited, a Cyprus company with registration HE 452538 at Ischyron 24, Kato Polemidia, Limassol.
- Licence: Curacao Gaming Authority, number OGL/2024/1126/0521, as printed in the terms.
- Register entry: no validator link was published, so we could not confirm the status on a register.
- Company number: the terms give 164860 in the introduction and 164650 in clause 1.2. One of them is wrong, and the terms do not say which.
- Testing lab: none named.
- Regulator actions: none on record.
A Curacao licence is not a Canadian one. No province licenses Savaspin, so provincial rules on advertising, limits and complaints do not apply to it.
A look-alike domain
The operator's site is savaspin.com. A second domain with "casino" added to the name is an affiliate page that redirects to other sites and reads like a review. Nothing in this review comes from it, and it is not the casino.
Support and French
The only support channel the terms confirm is email, at [email protected]. Live chat, phone and opening hours were not published on the pages we could read, so we cannot say how fast a reply comes or whether anyone answers at night.
For French speakers, the site has a fr-CA locale alongside en-CA, plus French, German, Spanish, Portuguese, Italian, Polish, Norwegian and Finnish versions. A French-Canadian site is useful in Quebec, but the casino does not say that support agents answer in French.
How to sign up and log in
- Check your province first. Ontario is on Savaspin's restricted list, so an Ontario resident should not open an account.
- Register with your real name and address. The terms set the minimum age at 18 or the age set by your jurisdiction; in most provinces that is 19, and 18 in Alberta, Manitoba and Quebec.
- Do not enter a promo code with the first deposit if you want the welcome package, since a code voids it.
- Upload ID, a recent proof of address and a bank statement before you ask for a withdrawal.
The only support route the terms give, for login trouble or anything else, is email. If you stop playing for good, close the account rather than leaving it idle: after 12 months without a login the terms charge an administrative fee of 10 EUR, or the equivalent, every month.
Responsible gambling
Savaspin has a responsible-gaming page and a separate self-exclusion page. We could not read their content, so we cannot list which limits, time-outs or exclusion periods they offer. Ask support which tools are available before you deposit, and set a deposit limit if one exists.
Keep in mind that provincial self-exclusion programmes, such as those run for regulated sites in Ontario and Alberta, cover only that province's regulated sites. They do not reach an offshore casino like Savaspin, so excluding yourself here has to be done with the casino directly. Casino games have a house edge and a bonus does not change it. Help lines for every province are on our responsible gambling page.
Where Canadians can play Savaspin
Savaspin has one site for Canada, with English and French-Canadian versions and amounts in CAD. Who it accepts depends on how you read one line of its terms. Clause 4.5 lists restricted countries as "... Latvia, Ontario, Canada, Aruba ...". Read as "Ontario (Canada)", it bars only Ontario. Read literally, it could bar all of Canada. The CAD amounts and Canadian locales point to the first reading, but the terms do not settle it.
| Province | What the terms say | Licence that applies |
|---|---|---|
| Ontario | Restricted | None; Ontario's regulated sites need AGCO registration and an iGaming Ontario agreement |
| Alberta | Not named in the restricted list | Curacao only; Alberta's regulated market (AGLC with Alberta iGaming Corporation, live since 13 July 2026) does not include Savaspin |
| Quebec | Not named; fr-CA site exists | Curacao only |
| Other provinces | Not named | Curacao only; each province also runs its own site |
Our guide to playing in Canada explains how the provincial markets and offshore sites fit together.
Who Savaspin suits
Savaspin casino makes most sense for a slot player outside Ontario who likes studios such as BGaming, Playson and Endorphina and is happy to play in a phone browser. The welcome package is large on paper, but x40 inside 7 days, a C$10 bet cap and a winnings cap of ten times the bonus make it a better fit for someone who plays steadily than for a casual player.
Look elsewhere if you need Interac confirmed, live chat on record, a named testing lab or a provincial licence. Our review method explains how the gaps lead to a score of 4.0, and other options are in our casino reviews.