A SpinAway bonus code is not something either site asks for: in the terms and promotion pages we read on 23 October 2026, no code is stated for the welcome offers. What changes the bonus is not a code but your province. Ontario players get one offer on the AGCO-registered Ontario site, and the rest of Canada gets another on the Kahnawake-licensed main site.
This page sets out both offers, the daily promotions, and what the wagering means in Canadian dollars, using each site's own terms and help centre.
Do you need a SpinAway bonus code?
No. Neither the Ontario terms, version 2.2 of 1 October 2026, nor the main site's terms and help centre give a code for the welcome package. The same applies to the daily promotions listed on both promotions pages. If a website offers you SpinAway casino bonus codes, its terms are not ones the casino publishes, so you cannot check the wagering or the expiry before you play. The offers below are the ones the casino itself lists.
| Term | Main site |
|---|---|
| Offer | 1st deposit: 100% up to 500 CAD + 10 Free Spins for 10 days on Big Bass Bonanza; 2nd deposit: 100% up to 500 CAD; 3rd deposit: 100% up to 500 CAD source |
| Match | 100 source |
| Maximum bonus | $1500 source |
| Free spins | 100 free spins (10 Free Spins x 10 Days, Big Bass Bonanza) source |
| Wagering | 25x bonus plus deposit; free-spin winnings 25x ('Unless specified otherwise') source |
| Wagering counts on | deposit+bonus source |
| Minimum deposit | 20 $/EUR (general bonus terms) source |
| Maximum bet | 5 EUR/$ source |
Wagering in plain dollars - Main site
Deposit C$100 and take the 100% match: the bonus is C$100. At x25 on deposit plus bonus (C$200), you must place C$5,000 in bets before bonus winnings can be withdrawn.
Worked from the published match, multiplier and wagering base source. Games that count less than 100% make the real figure higher.
Ontario site: Ontario's regulator allows casino bonuses to be advertised only on the casino's own site (AGCO Standard 2.05), so its offer is not listed here.
The SpinAway welcome bonus outside Ontario
On the main site, run by Monkey 9 Limited, the SpinAway casino welcome bonus is spread over three deposits:
- First deposit: 100% up to C$500, plus 10 free spins a day for 10 days on Big Bass Bonanza.
- Second deposit: 100% up to C$500.
- Third deposit: 100% up to C$500.
That is up to C$1,500 in matched money and 100 spins. The minimum deposit for a bonus is 20 ($ or EUR) and the maximum bet while it is active is 5 ($ or EUR).
What the wagering asks of you
The help centre says 25x the bonus plus the deposit. The general terms say at least 40x on slots, without saying whether the deposit counts, so that figure cannot be put in dollars until support settles it. Under the help-centre rule your deposit counts too, so a full C$500 match means C$1,000 to turn over 25 times. The 5-dollar bet limit then sets a floor on how many spins that takes:
| Matches taken in full | Bets needed at 25x | Fewest spins at C$5 |
|---|---|---|
| One (C$500 + C$500) | C$25,000 | 5,000 |
| Two | C$50,000 | 10,000 |
| Three | C$75,000 | 15,000 |
Smaller deposits scale down in the same way: C$50 plus a C$50 match is C$2,500 of bets at 25x. Game weighting and the time allowed are not published in the pages we read, which is one more reason to ask support before accepting.
Spin Away casino 100 free spins: two very different deals
Both sites hand out 100 spins to new players, but the terms behind the Spin Away casino free spins are not alike.
| Ontario site | Main site | |
|---|---|---|
| How you get them | Deposit $20 | First deposit with the match bonus |
| How they arrive | 100 bonus spins | 10 a day for 10 days |
| Game | Not stated | Big Bass Bonanza |
| Wagering on winnings | 0x | 25x, per the help centre |
| Expiry | 30 days | Not stated |
In Ontario, what the SpinAway casino free spins win is not tied to play-through. On the main site, spin winnings have to be wagered 25 times before they can be withdrawn, unless a promotion says otherwise.
Is there a SpinAway 20 free spins offer?
Not in the pages we read. The number 20 appears in two other places: the Ontario offer asks for a $20 deposit, and 20 ($ or EUR) is the main site's minimum deposit for a bonus. The main site's spins come 10 at a time each day. As of October 2026 no offer of 20 free spins, with or without a deposit, is listed on either promotions page, and neither site lists a no-deposit bonus.
Daily boosts and other SpinAway casino promo offers
- Daily Deposit Boost, both sites: deposit $50 or more to receive spins on Big Bass Halloween Splash 1000. They carry 0x wagering and expire after 72 hours.
- Rewards wheel, main site: listed on the homepage, with no published rules in the pages we read.
- Halloween Mystery Drop, Ontario site: a C$1,600,000 prize campaign run with the studio Wazdan.
The daily boost is the SpinAway casino promo that runs after the welcome offer on both sites. A deposit of $50 a day for a week adds up to C$350, so treat it as a reason to set a weekly deposit limit, not as free play. The number of spins per boost is not stated on the page we read.
Before you take the SpinAway casino bonus
Three checks are worth a minute each. First, confirm which site you are on, since the Ontario and main sites are run by different companies. Second, on the main site, ask support for the wagering, the time limit and the game weighting, and keep the reply. Third, set a deposit limit first: both sites offer them, and the Ontario site adds loss and wager limits. Casino games keep a house edge, with or without a bonus.
For payouts, licences and support, see the full SpinAway review, and for help with limits, our responsible gambling page.