A SpinBet no deposit bonus is not among the offers on SpinBet Canada's homepage, in the most recent archived copy from 1 August 2026. Every promotion listed there needs a deposit, starting with a New Player Package of up to $1,000 CAD and 100 free spins.
This guide sets out what each offer gives, does the wagering sums with SpinBet's own figures, and lists the terms the homepage leaves out. SpinBet's separate bonus terms page could not be read, so anything not on the homepage is marked as unknown. SpinBet is an offshore site, and its terms exclude Ontario.
Is there a SpinBet no deposit bonus?
No. The August 2026 homepage lists a welcome package, a weekly reload, VIP cashback, the Black Diamond Club and tournaments, plus sports offers. None of them is free of a deposit. As of that copy, a SpinBet casino no deposit bonus, whether cash or free spins, is not offered. If one appears in your account later, ask live chat for its wagering and maximum win before you play it.
The SpinBet welcome bonus: up to C$1,000 and 100 free spins
The SpinBet welcome bonus is described as a New Player Package of up to $1,000 CAD plus 100 free spins on popular slots, "automatically applied". What the homepage states:
- Minimum deposit: $20 CAD.
- Wagering: 35x the bonus plus the deposit.
- Free spins: 100, with no game or spin value named.
What it does not state: the match percentage, whether the package spans one deposit or several, the maximum bet while the bonus is active, how many days you have to clear it, and how each game type counts. Those gaps matter more than the headline amount, because breaking an unknown maximum-bet rule can cost the winnings.
What 35x on deposit plus bonus costs
SpinBet's 35x applies to two amounts added together, so the requirement has two parts:
| Part | How it is worked out | Using SpinBet's own figures |
|---|---|---|
| Bonus part | 35 x the bonus | C$35,000 on the full C$1,000 bonus |
| Deposit part | 35 x the deposit | C$700 on the C$20 minimum deposit |
| Total | 35 x (deposit + bonus) | At least C$35,000 for the full bonus, plus the deposit part |
We cannot complete the last row with a single figure, because SpinBet does not publish the match percentage and so does not say how large a deposit the full C$1,000 needs. What is certain is that the full package means more than C$35,000 of bets. The house edge works on every one of them, so the longer the play-through, the more of the bonus you should expect to give back along the way.
Free spins at SpinBet
Free spins SpinBet advertises come in one block: the 100 spins in the New Player Package. The homepage does not say whether they arrive at once or in batches, which slots they are played on, or whether their winnings carry the same 35x. Anyone looking for a SpinBet promo code free spins offer will not find one on the homepage: the spins come with the package, which is applied without a code.
SpinBet promo code and bonus code
The homepage gives no SpinBet promo code and no SpinBet bonus code for any offer. The welcome package is described as automatically applied, and the reload and cashback are presented without codes. A code found on another site cannot be checked against SpinBet's own pages, so confirm it with live chat before depositing on the strength of it.
Every SpinBet promotion for existing players
The ongoing SpinBet promotion list on the Canadian homepage is short:
- Weekly reload: 50% up to $500 CAD. At 50%, reaching the full $500 takes a $1,000 deposit. The reload's wagering is not stated.
- VIP cashback: 5-15% a week, with no wagering. The homepage does not say what the percentage is calculated on or which level earns which rate.
- Black Diamond Club and tournaments, with no rules published.
- Sports: accumulator insurance and enhanced odds, for the sportsbook side.
No SpinBet bonus codes for existing players are published. The cashback is the simplest of these offers, because with no wagering attached there is no play-through to clear before you can withdraw it.
Terms that can bite
- Ontario is excluded. Clause 3.5 of the terms lists Ontario as restricted, so no SpinBet bonus is open to Ontario players.
- Internal currency is EUR. Balances are shown in CAD, but clause 12.4 says card charges may differ from the CAD figure displayed.
- Withdrawal limits conflict. The homepage says $50,000 CAD a month, the terms say 75,000 CAD; wins over EUR 50,000 may be paid in monthly instalments.
- Card refunds first. Card deposits may be refunded to the card, up to the total deposited, before other payouts.
For the licence, payments and the full picture, see our SpinBet review. Help lines for every province are on our responsible gambling page.