Casino Reviews Canada 19+

Coin Casino Review 2026: 4,000 Games, but Who Runs It?

A large crypto lobby and a US$30,000 match from a casino that names no operator and shows no licence

Coin Casino welcome offer

  • Welcome bonusUp to US$30,000 source
  • Free spinsup to 50 Super Spins source
  • No-deposit giftNone listed
  • Min deposit$10 source
  • Wageringnot stated on the offer page; general bonus terms: 35 times… source

The casino's own offer, quoted from its terms as of 23 October 2026. 19+ (18+ in Alberta, Manitoba and Quebec), terms apply; wagering must be met before bonus winnings can be withdrawn. Full bonus terms

3.0/10

Our verdict

CoinCasino suits experienced crypto players who want a big slots lobby, sports betting and a VIP ladder on one site. Anyone who needs a named operator, a licence or Interac should skip it: none of the three is shown on its pages as of October 2026. The welcome match is large, but its wagering requirement is not published. The one thing to watch is the 10% monthly fee on dormant balances after 180 days.

  • Fastest payoutinstant deposits and withdrawals… source
  • Min deposit$10 source
  • Interac–
  • Licence and safety1
  • Bonus terms2
  • Payments3
  • Games5
  • Support3
  • Mobile4

Where you can play Coin Casino

One brand can run separate sites for Ontario, Alberta and the rest of Canada, often under different companies and terms. Each column below is one site.

  • Ontario

    not excluded by terms 4.1.3 (Canada and provinces absent from Restricted Territories); not iGO-registered source

    Legal age 19+

  • Alberta

    served by coincasino.com source

    Legal age 18+

  • Quebec

    served by coincasino.com source

    Legal age 18+

  • Rest of Canada

    served by coincasino.com source

    Legal age 19+ (18+ in Manitoba)

Quick facts: Coin Casino

FactMain site
Websitecoincasino.com
Operator–
Licence–
Minimum ageover 18, or the legal age at which gambling is allowed under the law or jurisdiction that applies to you source
Welcome offer1st deposit: 200% bonus up to $30,000 + spins on Wanted Dead or a Wild by deposit tier - $10-$99.99: 20 Free Spins ($0.20 each); higher tiers 20 FS ($1.00), 50 FS ($1.00), up to 50 Super Spins ($4.00 each, up to $200) source
Wageringnot stated on the offer page; general bonus terms: 35 times the bonus 'excludes the Welcome Offer, which has a different wagering requirement' source
Minimum deposit$10 source
Interac–
CryptoYes source
Withdrawal limits–
ID checks (KYC)picture ID (passport, driver's licence or national ID card) and a recent utility bill may be required; Veriff SDK loaded on the site source
Gamesover 4,000 crypto casino games and sports betting source
Jackpots4 Jackpots source
ProvidersPragmatic Play, Endorphina, Spinomenal, Gamzix, 3 Oaks source
iOS appNo source
Android appNo source
Browser playYes source
Live chat–
Email supportsupport@coincasino.com (complaints@coincasino.com) source
Frenchsite has /fr/ version source
LanguagesEnglish, German, Finnish, Russian, Korean, Portuguese, Greek, Italian, French, Chinese, Spanish, Vietnamese, Thai, Japanese, Romanian source
Responsible-gambling toolsself-exclusion (email support; takes effect within 24 hours) source

A dash means the casino or regulator publishes nothing we could source. Facts are re-checked before every update.

Pros

  • Over 4,000 games and a sportsbook, with Pragmatic Play, Endorphina, Spinomenal, Gamzix and 3 Oaks named
  • 200% first-deposit match up to US$30,000 plus spins, from a US$10 minimum
  • Crypto withdrawals claimed as instant, with WalletConnect and in-site crypto purchase
  • French site version and 15 languages; home-screen web app with no download

Cons

  • No operator company and no licence named anywhere on the site
  • Welcome-offer wagering is not published; bonus cash-out is capped at 10x the bonus
  • Dormant after 180 days, then up to 10% of the balance per month in maintenance fees
  • Email-only support confirmed, and no deposit or loss limits in the account

This Coin Casino review starts with the question most readers should ask first: who runs it? CoinCasino, at coincasino.com, is a crypto casino with over 4,000 games and a sportsbook, and its terms, footer and every page we read name no operator company and no licence. A licensing seal script loads in the page code but displays nothing.

Everything else is easier to describe. The first-deposit offer is a 200% match up to US$30,000 with spins on Wanted Dead or a Wild, withdrawals run through crypto wallets, and the site installs to a phone's home screen instead of an app store. Canada and its provinces are absent from the restricted list. Below we set out what CoinCasino states as of October 2026, what it leaves out, and why the missing licence weighs most in the score.

Coin Casino review: what it publishes, and what it does not

A review can only be as firm as the casino's own pages. For CoinCasino the split is unusually sharp:

TopicPublishedNot found on public pages
OwnershipSister poker brand CoinPoker linked in the headerOperator company, address, registration number
LicenceA seal script in the page codeAny licence number or regulator
Welcome offer200% up to US$30,000, spin tiers, US$10 minimumWagering requirement, expiry
BankingCrypto and WalletConnect, in-site crypto purchaseCoin list, limits, pending time, fees
GamesOver 4,000 titles, 4 jackpots, some providersSplit by category, full provider list
SupportTwo email addresses, a French siteLive chat, phone, hours

The right-hand column is long, and the first two rows are the ones that matter most for safety.

How the score breaks down

This coincasino review scores each area only on what the site states. Games earn the most, 5 out of 10, for a stated lobby of over 4,000 titles, four in-house jackpots and five named studios, held back by the missing category split. The home-screen web app takes 4. Payments get 3: crypto routes and an instant claim, but no limits, fees or Interac. Support gets 3 for two email addresses and a French site, with no confirmed live chat. Bonus terms get 2, since the welcome wagering is missing. Licence and safety get 1, because no operator or licence is named at all.

Is CoinCasino legit? The licence question

Is CoinCasino legit in the sense of being licensed? We cannot confirm it. The terms, the footer and the help pages name no operator and no licence. The page does load a seal script tied to the Tobique Gaming Commission, but it has no place to display the seal and reports a failure to fetch the licence. A lookup on the Tobique validator by domain returned "INVALID - NOT licensed". That same validator also returns INVALID for a casino it does license unless it is opened from a fresh seal link, so the lookup on its own proves nothing either way.

The fair summary is: no licence is displayed. In practice that means:

  • No named company you could take a dispute to.
  • No regulator listed for complaints.
  • No testing laboratory or payout figure found.
  • No regulator action on record, which is unsurprising when no regulator is named.

Is Coin Casino legit as a working site? It is live, it runs a sportsbook and casino, and it links a sister poker brand. Being live is not the same as being accountable. Our review method scores a missing licence as close to the floor, and that is what holds the overall score down.

The Coin Casino sign up bonus

The Coin Casino sign up bonus is a first-deposit match of 200% up to US$30,000 (the site writes $30,000, in US dollars), plus spins on Wanted Dead or a Wild that grow with the deposit. The lowest tier, US$10 to US$99.99, brings 20 free spins worth US$0.20 each. Higher tiers bring 20 or 50 spins at US$1.00, and the top tier gives up to 50 Super Spins at US$4.00 each, worth up to US$200.

The wagering for this offer is not stated on the offer page. The general bonus terms give 35 times the bonus, but they say in plain words that this excludes the welcome offer, "which has a different wagering requirement". We could not find that different figure published. Other rules from the bonus terms:

  • Maximum bet of $/EUR20 per round with bonus funds.
  • Bonus money cannot be used on live casino or table games, and feature buys are not allowed.
  • The most a bonus can turn into cash is 10 times the bonus amount.

Without the wagering figure, the real cost of a match this size cannot be worked out. Get it in writing from support before you opt in. More detail, including the VIP match and promotions, is on our CoinCasino bonus page.

TermMain site
Offer1st deposit: 200% bonus up to $30,000 + spins on Wanted Dead or a Wild by deposit tier - $10-$99.99: 20 Free Spins ($0.20 each); higher tiers 20 FS ($1.00), 50 FS ($1.00), up to 50 Super Spins ($4.00 each, up to $200) source
Match200 source
Maximum bonusup to $30,000 (USD) source
Free spinsup to 50 Super Spins source
Wageringnot stated on the offer page; general bonus terms: 35 times the bonus 'excludes the Welcome Offer, which has a different wagering requirement' source
Minimum deposit$10 source
Maximum bet$/EUR20 per round with bonus funds (general bonus terms) source
Game contributionbonus money cannot be used on Live Casino or Table Games source

Coin Casino slots and the wider lobby

The homepage claims over 4,000 crypto casino games plus sports betting. No split into slots, live and table games is published. Coin Casino slots are the focus of the promotions, and the providers named in the tournaments include:

  • Pragmatic Play, with its Drops & Wins network
  • Endorphina
  • Spinomenal
  • Gamzix
  • 3 Oaks

That list comes from promotions and is partial. Titles shown on the homepage include Wanted Dead or a Wild, 4 Hot Chillies Hold and Win, Sky of Olympus, Big Bass Trophy Catch and Huff House Bonanza. CoinCasino also runs its own CoinJackpot, four jackpots with a combined pool stated as EUR 6,000,000+.

No payout percentage or testing lab could be found. Slots, jackpots and every other game carry a house edge, and a jackpot's headline pool says nothing about the odds of any single spin.

  • Total: over 4,000 crypto casino games and sports betting source
  • Jackpots: 4 Jackpots source

Providers: Pragmatic Play, Endorphina, Spinomenal, Gamzix, 3 Oaks source

Titles the casino features: Wanted Dead or a Wild, 4 Hot Chillies Hold and Win, Sky of Olympus, Big Bass Trophy Catch, Huff House Bonanza source

Deposits, withdrawals and Coin Casino withdrawal time

CoinCasino is crypto-only in practice. Deposits and withdrawals go through crypto wallets, including those connected with WalletConnect, and a buy-crypto option inside the site lets you purchase coins for a deposit (it cannot be used to withdraw). The full coin list is shown only after login.

On Coin Casino withdrawal time, the homepage claims "instant" deposits and withdrawals, and the mobile page says crypto deposits and withdrawals "process quickly". No pending period, daily or monthly limit or fee is published, so instant is a claim, not a stated service level.

What can slow a withdrawal

  • Identity checks: the terms say picture ID (passport, driver's licence or national ID card) and a recent utility bill may be required. The site loads an identity-verification tool from Veriff.
  • Bonus conversion: money from a bonus can only be cashed out up to 10 times the bonus amount.
  • Dormant accounts: after 180 days without activity an account becomes dormant, and a maintenance fee of 10% of the remaining balance per month may be deducted.

Interac and Canadian dollars are not mentioned anywhere we could read. Plan on converting from Canadian dollars to crypto yourself, or through the in-site purchase, and back again after a win.

MethodDepositWithdrawalMinMaxTimeFee
Crypto (incl. WalletConnect wallets) sourceYesYes––instant deposits and withdrawals (homepage claim)–
Buy crypto in-site sourceYesNo––––

Coin Casino app: a home-screen web app

There is no Coin Casino app in the App Store or Google Play. The mobile page says so plainly in its own way: install CoinCasino to your home screen "like a native app - no download required". The result is a web app that opens from an icon on the phone.

The header also links a CoinPoker download. That is the sister poker product, not a casino app, so do not mistake one for the other.

Support, languages and French

Support is by email: [email protected] for general questions and [email protected] for complaints. Live chat, a phone line and opening hours are not confirmed on the public pages. The footer links 15 languages, French among them, and a French version of the site exists at /fr/. Whether support itself answers in French is not stated.

Coin Casino Canada login and sign-up

For the Coin Casino Canada login there is no separate Canadian site: Canadians use coincasino.com, which is the CoinCasino official website. The brand also runs an affiliate programme with its own login page; that login is for affiliates who promote the casino, not for players, so it is not the coincasino official website.

  1. Check the minimum age. The terms say over 18, or the legal gambling age where you live, which is 19 in most provinces and 18 in Alberta, Manitoba and Quebec.
  2. Have a crypto wallet ready, or plan to use the in-site purchase.
  3. Decide on the bonus before the first deposit, since the welcome offer is tied to it.
  4. Keep ID and a recent utility bill to hand in case verification is requested.

Responsible-gambling tools

Tools are thin. The responsible-gambling page advises setting time limits, but describes no deposit, loss or session limits inside the account. Self-exclusion is available by emailing support and takes effect within 24 hours.

Because CoinCasino is offshore and unlicensed by any province, Ontario's and Alberta's self-exclusion programmes do not reach it: each covers only its own province's regulated sites. If you need blocking software or a helpline, our responsible-gambling guide lists them.

Where Canadians can play CoinCasino

The terms list restricted territories that include the USA, Malta, Curacao, Lithuania and others, but no Canadian province. So the site serves the whole country, on one offshore domain:

  • Ontario: not excluded by the terms, but not registered with iGaming Ontario. The province's regulated casinos hold an AGCO registration and an iGaming Ontario agreement.
  • Alberta: served by coincasino.com, with no AGLC registration. Alberta's regulated market has been live since 13 July 2026.
  • Quebec: served, with a French site version.
  • Rest of Canada: served; the regulated option is each province's own site.

See our guide to playing in Canada for what changes between regulated and offshore sites.

Who CoinCasino suits

CoinCasino suits an experienced crypto user who wants a large slots lobby, a sportsbook on the same site and a VIP ladder, and who accepts playing at a site that displays no licence. It is not for anyone who wants Interac or Canadian dollars, a named company behind their balance, or clear welcome-bonus wagering before they deposit. Watch the dormant-account fee if you might leave money sitting for six months. Other options are in all our casino reviews.

Things to know before you sign up

Terms that cost players money, and any public regulator action we found - quoted from the source.

  • terms 7.1-7.2: account inactive 180 days = Dormant; maintenance fee of 10% of the remaining balance per month may be deducted source
  • bonus terms: maximum bonus amount convertible to cash = 10 times the bonus amount source
  • bonus terms: max bet $/EUR20 with bonus funds; bonus not usable on live casino or table games; feature buys not allowed source
  • no operator company or licence named anywhere on the site source

How Coin Casino compares

CasinoScoreLicenceInteracMin depositFastest payout
Coin Casino3.0––$10instant deposits and…
Betnova CasinoGoldrush Gaming Group6.5AGCO / iGaming Ontario, AGLC / AiGCYes$10–
BetFury Casino2.0Curacao–shown in the offer…–
Wheel of Fortune CasinoBetMGM6.5AGCO / iGaming OntarioYes$10Withdrawal within 24 hours…
3.0/10

Verdict on Coin Casino

CoinCasino suits experienced crypto players who want a big slots lobby, sports betting and a VIP ladder on one site. Anyone who needs a named operator, a licence or Interac should skip it: none of the three is shown on its pages as of October 2026. The welcome match is large, but its wagering requirement is not published. The one thing to watch is the 10% monthly fee on dormant balances after 180 days.

Coin Casino FAQ

What changed

  1. Review published; facts checked against the casino's terms, bonus terms and promotions

Coin Casino bonus terms

Maya Lindqvist
Casino reviewer

Daniel Okafor
Fact-checker

Every fact on this review is taken from the casino's own pages or a regulator register and carries its source and check date. We do not sign up, deposit or play to write a review, and we never invent what we could not source. How we review.

More casino reviews

Gambling should stay a choice

Online gambling in Canada is set province by province. Ontario and Alberta license private operators; the other provinces run their own sites, and casinos licensed abroad are not supervised by any Canadian regulator. Real-money play is for adults: 19+, or 18+ in Alberta, Manitoba and Quebec.

Free, confidential help: ConnexOntario 1-866-531-2600, Gambling Support BC 1-888-795-6111, Jeu : aide et référence 1-800-461-0140. Every province on our responsible gambling page.