Casino Reviews Canada 19+

Knight Slots Casino Review 2026: One Operator, Two Sites, Two Rulebooks

An Ontario-registered site with a $10 entry, an MGA-licensed .com twin and gaps in what either publishes

KnightSlots Casino welcome offer

Main site knightslots.com

  • Welcome bonus50 free spins source
  • Free spins50 source
  • No-deposit giftNone listed
  • Min deposit–
  • Wagering30x Deposit + Bonus amount and 60x Free Spin winnings amount source

Ontario site knightslots.ca

Ontario's regulator allows casino bonuses to be advertised only on the casino's own site (AGCO Standard 2.05), so we do not list this site's offer.

The casino's own offer, quoted from its terms as of 23 October 2026. 19+ (18+ in Alberta, Manitoba and Quebec), terms apply; wagering must be met before bonus winnings can be withdrawn. Full bonus terms

3.8/10

Our verdict

KnightSlots suits Ontario slot players who want a regulated site and a modest first-deposit offer from $10. Players elsewhere in Canada should skip it for now: the Ontario site serves Ontario only, and the .com site's terms do not mention Canada at all. The score is held down by gaps, not by red flags: payment methods, payout times, support channels and safety tools are not published on the pages we could read. Watch the 40x wagering and $5 max bet.

  • Fastest payout–
  • Min deposit$10 source
  • Interac–
  • Licence and safety7
  • Bonus terms5
  • Payments3
  • Games5
  • Support0
  • Mobile3

Where you can play KnightSlots Casino

One brand can run separate sites for Ontario, Alberta and the rest of Canada, often under different companies and terms. Each column below is one site.

  • Ontario

    knightslots.caserved by knightslots.ca (AGCO/iGO) source

    AGCO / iGaming Ontario

    Legal age 19+

  • Alberta

    not served by knightslots.ca; SkillOnNet holds an AGLC operator registration but no KnightSlots Alberta site is listed by AiGC source

    Legal age 18+

  • Quebec

    not served by knightslots.ca; knightslots.com (MGA) terms do not mention Canada source

    Legal age 18+

  • Rest of Canada

    not stated - the .com terms (v1.6, last updated 03/12/2024) contain no restricted-country list and do not mention Canada; the US… source

    Legal age 19+ (18+ in Manitoba)

Quick facts: KnightSlots Casino

FactMain siteOntario site
Websiteknightslots.comknightslots.ca
OperatorSkill On Net Limited sourceSkillOnNet Ltd (iGO directory: Skill On Net Ltd.) source
GroupSkillOnNet sourceSkillOnNet (white-label platform; Spanish sister Slotstars.es shown to Madrid visitors) source
Licence
  • AGCO / iGaming Ontario - registerAGCO Internet Gaming licence, agreement with iGaming Ontario; listed in iGO directory 2026-10-23 source
Restricted provinces–all provinces except Ontario source
Minimum ageat least 18 years of age, or the minimum legal age in the jurisdiction (not less than 18) sourceat least 19 years of age source
Welcome offerFirst Deposit Only: Max. Bonus 100 + up to 50 Free Spins on Book of Dead (spin value 0.10 EUR) sourceNot listed (Ontario rules)
Wagering30x Deposit + Bonus amount and 60x Free Spin winnings amount sourceNot listed (Ontario rules)
Minimum deposit–Not listed (Ontario rules)
Interac––
Crypto––
Canadian dollars–Yes source
Withdrawal limitsmax cash out EUR 10,000 every 30 days (rest in monthly instalments of EUR 10,000); max EUR 5,000 per transaction sourceindividual withdrawal amount per transaction shown on the withdrawal page; no limit on the number of transactions per day/week/month; maximum $50,000 CAD per transaction on request source
Games––
Live casino–live baccarat, roulette, blackjack and game shows (Evolution) source
ProvidersEvolution Gaming, Big Time Gaming, NetEnt, Games Global, Thunderkick, Play n Go, Yggdrasil, ELK Studios, IGT, Barcrest, Pragmatic Play, Blueprint Gaming, Red Tiger sourceEvolution Gaming, Big Time Gaming, NetEnt, Games Global, Thunderkick, Play n Go, Yggdrasil, ELK Studios, IGT, Barcrest, Pragmatic Play, Blueprint Gaming, Red Tiger source
Browser play–Yes source
Live chat––
French––
Responsible-gambling tools––
Testing labeCOGRA named as ADR (dispute) provider, not as testing lab source–

A dash means the casino or regulator publishes nothing we could source. Facts are re-checked before every update.

Pros

  • Ontario site registered with the AGCO and listed in the iGaming Ontario directory
  • Low Ontario entry: $10 minimum deposit for a bonus up to $100 plus 50 Extra Spins
  • Studios include Evolution, NetEnt, Big Time Gaming, Play n Go, Pragmatic Play and Red Tiger
  • Ontario withdrawals have no cap on the number of transactions per day, week or month

Cons

  • Ontario welcome wagering is 40x on bonus plus spin winnings, with a $5 max bet
  • No confirmed KnightSlots site for players outside Ontario
  • Payment methods, payout times and support channels are not published on the pages checked
  • 5 CAD monthly inactivity fee after 6 months without a login

Knight Slots casino is a SkillOnNet brand with two faces. In Ontario it runs as knightslots.ca, registered with the AGCO and operating under an agreement with iGaming Ontario. Internationally it runs as knightslots.com under Malta Gaming Authority licence MGA/CRP/171/2009/01. Both belong to Skill On Net Limited of Ta' Xbiex, Malta, yet their bonuses, wagering and withdrawal rules differ.

That split decides everything for a Canadian reader. The Ontario terms restrict play to Ontario, and the .com terms neither list Canada nor exclude it, so outside Ontario there is no confirmed KnightSlots route. This review keeps the two sites apart and quotes only what each one publishes, as of October 2026. Where a fact could not be confirmed, we say so instead of filling the gap.

KnightSlots welcome offers: Ontario and .com side by side

Both sites give a first-deposit bonus and 50 spins, but the details move in different directions:

knightslots.ca (Ontario)knightslots.com
Bonusup to $100Max. Bonus 100 (shown in EUR)
Spinsup to 50 Extra Spins on Thor The Trials of Asgardup to 50 Free Spins on Book of Dead
Spin value$0.100.10 EUR
Wagering40x bonus and Extra Spin winnings30x deposit + bonus; 60x free-spin winnings
Minimum deposit$10not stated
Maximum bet10% (min $0.10) of spin winnings and bonus, or $5, whichever is lowernot stated
Games that countonly slotsonly slots

On the Ontario site the bonus and the spins are credited automatically on the first deposit; no code is listed for either site. Neither site states the match percentage, so we cannot say how large a deposit unlocks the full $100.

The Ontario wagering in dollars

If you receive the full $100 bonus, 40x means $4,000 in slot bets, plus 40 times whatever the Extra Spins return. The 50 spins at $0.10 have a face value of $5 in total. With a $100 bonus, 10% would be $10, so the $5 ceiling is the one that applies to each bet. On the .com site the requirement covers the deposit as well as the bonus, and free-spin winnings need 60x, a heavier load even with the lower 30x headline. The full bonus breakdown is on our KnightSlots bonus page.

The Ontario site also mentions a VIP Club and Extra Spins each month, without publishing their terms.

TermMain site
OfferFirst Deposit Only: Max. Bonus 100 + up to 50 Free Spins on Book of Dead (spin value 0.10 EUR) source
Maximum bonusMax. Bonus 100 (EUR as seen from the US) source
Free spins50 source
Wagering30x Deposit + Bonus amount and 60x Free Spin winnings amount source
Wagering counts ondeposit+bonus source
Game contributiononly Slots count source

Ontario site: Ontario's regulator allows casino bonuses to be advertised only on the casino's own site (AGCO Standard 2.05), so its offer is not listed here.

Knight Slots casino games and studios

Neither site publishes a game count, so we cannot tell you how many KnightSlots games there are or how they split between slots and tables. Both sites name the same thirteen studios:

  • Evolution Gaming, for live tables
  • NetEnt, Big Time Gaming, Games Global and Thunderkick
  • Play n Go, Yggdrasil and ELK Studios
  • IGT and Barcrest
  • Pragmatic Play, Blueprint Gaming and Red Tiger

On the Ontario site the live section, run by Evolution, covers live baccarat, roulette, blackjack and game shows. The two welcome offers name one title each: Thor The Trials of Asgard on the Ontario site and Book of Dead on the .com site.

Neither site names a testing lab in the pages checked. On the .com site eCOGRA appears, but as the dispute-resolution body, not as a game tester. In that role it handles complaints the casino could not settle; the terms do not name it as a game tester.

Main site

Providers: Evolution Gaming, Big Time Gaming, NetEnt, Games Global, Thunderkick, Play n Go, Yggdrasil, ELK Studios, IGT, Barcrest, Pragmatic Play, Blueprint Gaming, Red Tiger source

Ontario site

  • Live: live baccarat, roulette, blackjack and game shows (Evolution) source

Providers: Evolution Gaming, Big Time Gaming, NetEnt, Games Global, Thunderkick, Play n Go, Yggdrasil, ELK Studios, IGT, Barcrest, Pragmatic Play, Blueprint Gaming, Red Tiger source

Deposits, withdrawals and limits

This is the thinnest part of the KnightSlots record. Neither site's public pages, as read for this review, list payment methods, Interac, processing times or fees. The Ontario terms do confirm that the site works in Canadian dollars.

What the terms do set out are the withdrawal limits, and here the two sites are far apart:

  • knightslots.ca: the individual amount per transaction is shown on the withdrawal page, there is no limit on the number of withdrawals per day, week or month, and up to $50,000 CAD per transaction is possible on request.
  • knightslots.com: a maximum cash-out of EUR 10,000 every 30 days, with anything above that paid in monthly instalments of EUR 10,000, and a maximum of EUR 5,000 per transaction.

Both sites charge for inactivity: 5 CAD per month on the Ontario site after 6 consecutive months without a login, and 5.00 USD, EUR or CAD per month on the .com site after 6 months. Before your first deposit, open the cashier and check which methods appear for your account and what the withdrawal page shows as the per-transaction amount.

The casino publishes no payment table we could source.

KnightSlots app and mobile play

The Ontario site is confirmed to run in a mobile browser. Neither site's pages, as read for this review, name a KnightSlots app on the App Store or Google Play, so we cannot confirm that one exists. If you search for a knightslots app, check that any listing names Skill On Net or SkillOnNet as the developer and is meant for Ontario, and avoid app files offered outside the official stores.

For now, the browser is the only mobile route we can confirm. The same bonus rules apply there as on desktop, including the $5 bet ceiling while a bonus is active.

Is KnightSlots legit? Licences and operator

On the evidence available, yes. KnightSlots is a licensed operation on both sites, run by a named Maltese company.

  • Operator: Skill On Net Limited, listed in the iGaming Ontario directory as Skill On Net Ltd., at Office 1/5297 Level G, Quantum House, 75 Abate Rigord Street, Ta' Xbiex, XBX 1120, Malta. The registration number is not published.
  • Ontario site: registered with the AGCO and operating under an agreement with iGaming Ontario; it appeared in the iGaming Ontario directory on 23 October 2026. The registration number is not shown.
  • .com site: Malta Gaming Authority licence MGA/CRP/171/2009/01, issued on 1 August 2018 according to its terms.

We found no public regulator action against either site. The Ontario terms were last updated on 17/04/2026; the .com terms, version 1.6, on 03/12/2024.

SkillOnNet is a white-label platform, meaning it supplies the technology and the licence behind the brands it operates. KnightSlots' sister is Slotstars, a Spanish site to which visitors from Spain are redirected. Slotstars is not reviewed here.

KnightSlots login, sign-up and support

The site you register on depends on where you are:

  1. In Ontario: use knightslots.ca. You must be at least 19, and the terms restrict play to Ontario.
  2. Elsewhere: the .com terms require you to be at least 18, or the legal age where you live, but they do not say Canada is accepted. Do not assume an account will be approved.
  3. Deposit at least $10 on the Ontario site if you want the welcome offer; the bonus and Extra Spins are added automatically.
  4. Ask what documents are needed before your first withdrawal. The verification rules are not set out on the pages we read, so it is better to know early.

After registering, the knightslots login uses the details you registered with on that site. Because the Ontario terms restrict play to Ontario, that account cannot be used from another province.

Support details are a gap. Neither site's pages, as read, publish live chat hours, an email address, a phone number or French service. If login fails, look for the help link on the site itself and keep to the official domain.

Responsible-gambling tools

The responsible-gambling tools on either KnightSlots site are not documented in the pages we could read, so we cannot list deposit limits, time-outs or self-exclusion periods for you. Ask support, or look for the safer-gambling page on your site, before you deposit.

Two points are clear. A provincial self-exclusion program covers only that province's regulated sites: in Ontario that includes knightslots.ca, but not knightslots.com. And slots, which are the only games that count towards the bonus, carry a house edge on every spin. Helpline numbers for each province are on our responsible gambling page.

KnightSlots Ontario and the rest of Canada

KnightSlots Ontario is the only part of the brand with a confirmed Canadian licence. Here is the province picture:

ProvinceKnightSlots siteStatusAge
Ontarioknightslots.caRegistered with the AGCO, iGaming Ontario agreement19
AlbertaNoneSkillOnNet holds an AGLC operator registration, but no KnightSlots Alberta site is listed by the Alberta iGaming Corporation18
QuebecNone confirmedknightslots.ca does not serve Quebec; the .com terms do not mention Canada18
Other provincesNone confirmedSame as Quebec; each province has its own provincially run site19 (18 in Manitoba)

Alberta's regulated market has been live since 13 July 2026, and no KnightSlots site is part of it as of October 2026. More on the provincial systems is in our guide to playing in Canada.

What this knightslots casino review could not confirm

A review is only as good as the facts behind it, so here is the list of what KnightSlots does not publish on the pages we could read, on either site:

  • a game count, or a split between slots, live and table games
  • payment methods, including Interac, and any fees
  • pending periods and withdrawal times
  • live chat hours, a support email or phone number, and French service
  • responsible-gambling tools and their time frames
  • an app on the App Store or Google Play
  • the match percentage behind either welcome bonus

None of these gaps is a warning sign on its own, and some may simply sit behind the login. They do explain the low support and payments scores, because our method never rewards a fact we cannot see. If any of them matters to you, check it in the cashier or help centre before you deposit, and keep a screenshot of the terms you accepted.

Who KnightSlots suits: our knightslots review in short

This knightslots review lands on a clear split. For an Ontario slot player, knightslots.ca is a regulated, low-entry option: $10 opens a bonus of up to $100 and 50 Extra Spins, and withdrawals have a high per-transaction ceiling on request. The 40x wagering on bonus plus spin winnings is the cost of that offer.

For everyone else in Canada, KnightSlots online casino play has no confirmed home, and the .com site's EUR 10,000 monthly cap would be a hard limit even if an account were approved. Players who need published support hours, French service or Interac confirmed should choose a casino that states them. See how we review for the scoring behind 3.8, and the full list in our casino reviews.

Things to know before you sign up

Terms that cost players money, and any public regulator action we found - quoted from the source.

  • Withdrawals capped at EUR 10,000 per 30 days, larger wins paid in monthly instalments source Main site
  • Inactivity fee (5.00 USD/EUR/CAD per month) after 6 months source Main site
  • Welcome wagering 30x deposit+bonus and 60x free-spin winnings source Main site
  • Inactivity fee 5 CAD per month after 6 consecutive months without login source Ontario site
  • Welcome bonus wagering 40x bonus + extra-spin winnings, max bet $5 source Ontario site

How KnightSlots Casino compares

CasinoScoreLicenceInteracMin depositFastest payout
KnightSlots CasinoSkillOnNet3.8MGA (Malta), AGCO / iGaming Ontario–$10–
PlayOJOSkillOnNet8.0MGA (Malta), AGCO / iGaming Ontario, AGLC / AiGCYes$10after release, 'often ...…
SpinGenie CasinoSkillOnNet6.5MGA (Malta), UK Gambling Commission, AGCO / iGaming Ontario, AGLC / AiGCYesmin $10–
Slots Magic CasinoSkill On Net5.3MGA (Malta), AGCO / iGaming Ontario, AGLC / AiGC–10 CAD–
Mega.BetSkill On Net5.7AGLC / AiGCYes$10deposit immediate; withdrawal…
BetFury Casino2.0Curacao–shown in the offer…–
SpinBet Casino4.0CuracaoYes$20 CAD6-12 hours
Coin Casino3.0––$10instant deposits and…
3.8/10

Verdict on KnightSlots Casino

KnightSlots suits Ontario slot players who want a regulated site and a modest first-deposit offer from $10. Players elsewhere in Canada should skip it for now: the Ontario site serves Ontario only, and the .com site's terms do not mention Canada at all. The score is held down by gaps, not by red flags: payment methods, payout times, support channels and safety tools are not published on the pages we could read. Watch the 40x wagering and $5 max bet.

KnightSlots Casino FAQ

What changed

  1. Review published; facts checked against the casino's terms and the regulator register

KnightSlots Casino bonus terms

Maya Lindqvist
Casino reviewer

Daniel Okafor
Fact-checker

Every fact on this review is taken from the casino's own pages or a regulator register and carries its source and check date. We do not sign up, deposit or play to write a review, and we never invent what we could not source. How we review.

More casino reviews

Gambling should stay a choice

Online gambling in Canada is set province by province. Ontario and Alberta license private operators; the other provinces run their own sites, and casinos licensed abroad are not supervised by any Canadian regulator. Real-money play is for adults: 19+, or 18+ in Alberta, Manitoba and Quebec.

Free, confidential help: ConnexOntario 1-866-531-2600, Gambling Support BC 1-888-795-6111, Jeu : aide et référence 1-800-461-0140. Every province on our responsible gambling page.