Casino Reviews Canada 19+

CrownSlots Casino Review 2026: A Big Lobby, an Unclear Licence

7,979 games and four 100% match bonuses, read from archived pages because the live site blocks visitors

CrownSlots Casino welcome offer

  • Welcome bonusUp to C$6,000 source
  • Free spins250 FS (100 on 1st, 150 on 3rd deposit) in Sweet Rush Bonanza… source
  • No-deposit giftno cap stated for the welcome pack; no-deposit bonus cap 75 CAD… source
  • Min deposit30 CAD (high roller 750 CAD) source
  • Wageringx40 source

The casino's own offer, quoted from its terms as of 23 October 2026. 19+ (18+ in Alberta, Manitoba and Quebec), terms apply; wagering must be met before bonus winnings can be withdrawn.

4.2/10

Our verdict

CrownSlots suits slot players outside the regulated provinces who want a very large lobby and a straightforward four-step match bonus wagered on the bonus only. Skip it if a confirmed licence matters to you: the Curaçao certificate its footer pointed to was no longer found on the regulator's portal in October 2026. The thing to watch is the age of the evidence, since every term below comes from archived pages dated September 2025 to April 2026.

  • Fastest payout–
  • Min deposit30 CAD source
  • Interac–
  • Licence and safety3
  • Bonus terms4
  • Payments5
  • Games8
  • Support4
  • Mobile1

Where you can play CrownSlots Casino

One brand can run separate sites for Ontario, Alberta and the rest of Canada, often under different companies and terms. Each column below is one site.

  • Ontario

    not excluded by the last readable en-CA terms (2025-09-08); offshore site, not registered with iGaming Ontario. Our affiliate… source

    Legal age 19+

  • Alberta

    not excluded by the last readable terms (offshore site) source

    Legal age 18+

  • Quebec

    not excluded; fr-CA locale exists source

    Legal age 18+

  • Rest of Canada

    accepted per the last readable terms - Canada absent from the Restricted Countries list; Canada (default currency CAD) in the… source

    Legal age 19+ (18+ in Manitoba)

Quick facts: CrownSlots Casino

FactMain site
Websitecrownslots.com
OperatorHollycorn N.V. (last readable footer, 2026-04-06) source checked 6 Apr 2026
Registration number144359 (Curaçao) source checked 6 Apr 2026
GroupHollycorn N.V. network; sister brands Neospin and Lucky7even switched to Metlait SRL (Costa Rica, Tobique licence 0000064) during 2026 - CrownSlots may have followed, not verifiable source checked 6 Apr 2026
Licence
  • Curaçao Gaming Control Board / Curaçao Gaming Authority - no. OGL/2023/176/0095NOT CONFIRMED: the certificate link from the 2026-04-06 footer now returns 'Not Found - The site you are looking for cannot be found in our registry' on the… source checked 6 Apr 2026
  • Antillephone N.V. (Curaçao sublicence, older wording still in homepage SEO text) - no. 8048/JAZ2019-015historic - only in the homepage SEO block; the footer names OGL/2023/176/0095 source checked 6 Apr 2026
Restricted provincesnone in the 2025-09-08 en-CA terms; current 2026 terms not readable source checked 8 Sep 2025
Minimum age"the minimum age is 18" or the age of the player's jurisdiction; footer: "only accepts customers over 18 years of age" source checked 8 Sep 2025
Welcome offer1st deposit: 100% up to $1,200 + 100 FS (no code); 2nd deposit: 100% up to $1,500 (code CROWN2); 3rd deposit: 100% up to $1,500 + 150 FS (code CROWN3); 4th deposit: 100% up to $1,800 (code CROWN4); Alternative: 1st Deposit High Roller Bonus 100% up to $7,500 (code ROYAL1, min deposit $750) source checked 13 Nov 2025
Wageringx40 source checked 13 Nov 2025
Minimum deposit30 CAD (high roller 750 CAD) source checked 13 Nov 2025
Interac–
CryptoBTC, ETH, USDT, LTC, DOGE, XRP source checked 13 Nov 2025
Canadian dollarsYes source checked 8 Sep 2025
Withdrawal limitsMin CAD 45; max CAD 10,000 per day, CAD 15,000 per week, CAD 30,000 per month; amounts over a method's limit paid in instalments; progressive jackpots paid in full source checked 8 Sep 2025
ID checks (KYC)ID, payment-method proof and utility bills; phone call may be part of KYC; video verification possible; no contact within 2 weeks of a withdrawal request = account locked; deposits must be wagered 3x before withdrawal or a fee may be charged source checked 8 Sep 2025
Games7,979 games in the 'all' collection (site SEO text: 'more than 8,000 games') source checked 6 Apr 2026
Slots6471 source checked 6 Apr 2026
Live casino790 source checked 6 Apr 2026
Jackpots2015 source checked 6 Apr 2026
ProvidersBGaming, Booongo, Belatra, Gamebeat, NetGame, ELA Games, Gamzix, InOut, Clawbuster, Evolution, Ezugi, Novomatic, Playson, Yggdrasil, Platipus, Mascot, Onlyplay, TrueLab, Booming, BSG, 100HP, 1spin4win, AvatarUX, Bang Bang Games, Beter Live, Boomerang Studios, Formula Spin, Imagine Live, Lucky Streak, Popiplay, Winfinity source checked 6 Apr 2026
Browser playYes source checked 6 Apr 2026
Live chat–
Email supportsupport@crownslots.com source checked 20 Jun 2025
Support hours24/7 source checked 20 Jun 2025
Frenchfr-CA site locale exists; French support not stated source checked 6 Apr 2026
LanguagesEnglish, German, Italian, Norwegian, French (fr-CA) source checked 6 Apr 2026
Responsible-gambling toolsdeposit limits; temporary account closure via support; self-exclusion source checked 20 Jun 2025

A dash means the casino or regulator publishes nothing we could source. Facts are re-checked before every update.

Pros

  • 7,979 games, including 6,471 slots, 2,015 jackpot games and 790 live titles from 31 studios
  • Four 100% match steps up to C$6,000, x40 on the bonus only, and no welcome cashout cap stated
  • Canadian-dollar accounts, six cryptocurrencies and no fees on any listed method
  • A French-Canadian site version and support listed as available 24/7

Cons

  • The Curaçao certificate behind the footer seal was not found on the regulator's portal in October 2026
  • Every fact comes from archived pages; the live site blocks visitors from several countries
  • Interac not shown on the payments page, and no iOS or Android app on record
  • Table and live games count 5% at most, and many popular slots are barred with a bonus

CrownSlots is an offshore casino last seen operated by Hollycorn N.V. of Curaçao, with a Canadian-dollar version of its site, a French-Canadian locale and close to 8,000 games. Its November 2025 Canadian promotions offered four 100% match bonuses worth up to C$6,000 in total, with x40 wagering on the bonus.

There is a catch in how we know this. On 23 October 2026 the live site refused visitors from Spain, Romania and the United States, so every fact here comes from archived copies of its pages, dated between September 2025 and April 2026. The licence certificate those pages linked to could no longer be found on the Curaçao regulator's portal when we checked. This review sets out what the archived terms say, flags where they conflict, and marks the points a Canadian should confirm first.

CrownSlots casino: why the facts here are dated

Most of our reviews quote a casino's live pages. For CrownSlots that was not possible: the site answered with "Players from your country are not allowed to visit this casino" from Spain, and with blocks from Romania and the US. So we worked from the Internet Archive:

  • Terms and conditions (Canadian version): captured 8 September 2025, carrying a "Last Updated: 09.08.2024" line.
  • Bonus terms, promotions and payments (Canadian version): captured 13 November 2025.
  • International homepage: captured 6 April 2026, the latest readable copy.

Offers, limits and even the operator can change in a year, and at least one sister brand has changed operator since. Read every figure below as "true when captured", and check the live terms from Canada before you deposit.

  • Total: 7,979 games in the 'all' collection (site SEO text: 'more than 8,000 games') source
  • Slots: 6471 source
  • Live: 790 source
  • Jackpots: 2015 source

Providers: BGaming, Booongo, Belatra, Gamebeat, NetGame, ELA Games, Gamzix, InOut, Clawbuster, Evolution, Ezugi, Novomatic, Playson, Yggdrasil, Platipus, Mascot, Onlyplay, TrueLab, Booming, BSG, 100HP, 1spin4win, AvatarUX, Bang Bang Games, Beter Live, Boomerang Studios, Formula Spin, Imagine Live, Lucky Streak, Popiplay, Winfinity source checked 6 Apr 2026

Titles the casino features: Gold Rush with Johnny Cash, 3 Coin Volcanoes, Blast the Bass, Buffalo Trail, Luck of Panda: Bonus Combo, Wealth of the East, Elvis Frog TRUEWAYS, 3x3 Royal Piggy: Hold The Spin, Buffalo Gold Canyon source checked 6 Apr 2026

The welcome package: four 100% matches

The Canadian promotions page of November 2025 listed a four-step package, each step a 100% match:

  1. 1st deposit (no code): 100% up to C$1,200 plus 100 free spins.
  2. 2nd deposit (CROWN2): 100% up to C$1,500.
  3. 3rd deposit (CROWN3): 100% up to C$1,500 plus 150 free spins.
  4. 4th deposit (CROWN4): 100% up to C$1,800.

That adds up to C$6,000 and 250 free spins. Instead of the first step, a high-roller option (ROYAL1) gave 100% up to C$7,500 from a C$750 deposit. The usual minimum deposit was C$30.

The free spins were played on Sweet Rush Bonanza by Pragmatic Play, with Candy Monsta, Gates of Olympus Super Scatter and Bonanza Billion named as alternatives. First-deposit spins arrived as 25 straight away, then 25 a day for three days.

The wagering in dollars

Bonuses carried x40, counted on the bonus or the free-spin winnings only. Using the offer's own amounts:

StepBonusBets needed at x40
1st deposit at the C$30 minimumC$30C$1,200
1st deposit, fullC$1,200C$48,000
2nd or 3rd deposit, fullC$1,500C$60,000
4th deposit, fullC$1,800C$72,000

Each bonus lasted 7 days. Free spins had to be activated within 1 day and then ran for 7 days.

Two different packages on record

The April 2026 international homepage showed a different deal: a "WELCOME PACK 390% up to EUR 3,700 + 175 FS", made of 125% up to EUR 1,000 plus 100 spins, 115% up to EUR 1,200, and 150% up to EUR 1,500 plus 75 spins. That page was in euros and not the Canadian version, so which package a Canadian sees today is unknown.

TermMain site
Offer1st deposit: 100% up to $1,200 + 100 FS (no code); 2nd deposit: 100% up to $1,500 (code CROWN2); 3rd deposit: 100% up to $1,500 + 150 FS (code CROWN3); 4th deposit: 100% up to $1,800 (code CROWN4); Alternative: 1st Deposit High Roller Bonus 100% up to $7,500 (code ROYAL1, min deposit $750) source checked 13 Nov 2025
Match100% / 100% / 100% / 100% source checked 13 Nov 2025
Maximum bonus1,200 + 1,500 + 1,500 + 1,800 CAD = 6,000 CAD over 4 deposits (en-CA, Nov 2025). The 'en' homepage on 2026-04-06 showed a different pack: 'WELCOME PACK 390% up to EUR 3,700 + 175 FS' (125% up to EUR 1,000 + 100 FS / 115% up to EUR 1,200 / 150% up to EUR 1,500 + 75 FS) source checked 13 Nov 2025
Free spins250 FS (100 on 1st, 150 on 3rd deposit) in Sweet Rush Bonanza (Pragmatic Play) / alternatives Candy Monsta, Gates of Olympus Super Scatter, Bonanza Billion; 1st-deposit spins 25 immediately then 25 per day for 3 days source checked 13 Nov 2025
Wageringx40 source checked 13 Nov 2025
Wagering counts onbonus ("bets for an amount 40 times the bonus / free spins result amount") source checked 13 Nov 2025
Minimum deposit30 CAD (high roller 750 CAD) source checked 13 Nov 2025
Maximum bet7.5 CAD default during wagering source checked 13 Nov 2025
ExpiryBonus duration 7 days; free spins activate within 1 day, then 7 days source checked 13 Nov 2025
Game contributionSlots 100% (jackpot slots, EGT slots and a list of excluded slots cannot be played with a bonus); table, live, lottery and other games 5% (one bonus section says 0%) source checked 13 Nov 2025
Bonus codenone for 1st deposit; CROWN2, CROWN3, CROWN4; ROYAL1 (high roller) source checked 13 Nov 2025
Max cashoutno cap stated for the welcome pack; no-deposit bonus cap 75 CAD, newsletter bonuses 225 CAD (FS) / 750 CAD (cash) source checked 13 Nov 2025

Wagering in plain dollars - Main site

Deposit C$100 and take the 100% match: the bonus is C$100. At x40 on the bonus (C$100), you must place C$4,000 in bets before bonus winnings can be withdrawn.

Worked from the published match, multiplier and wagering base source checked 13 Nov 2025. Games that count less than 100% make the real figure higher.

Terms that bite, and the promotions after the welcome

The November 2025 bonus terms contain several limits worth reading before you opt in:

  • Maximum bet: C$7.50 per bet while wagering.
  • Game weighting: slots count 100%; table, live, lottery and other games count 5%, although one section of the same terms says 0%.
  • Excluded games: jackpot slots, EGT slots and a long list of popular titles, including Book of Dead, Dead or Alive and Immortal Romance, cannot be played with an active bonus.
  • Cashout caps: none stated for the welcome package; C$75 for a no-deposit bonus, and C$225 (free spins) or C$750 (cash) for newsletter bonuses.
  • Deposit turnover: each deposit must be wagered 3 times before withdrawal, or a processing fee may be charged.
  • Dormancy: EUR 25 a month after 12 months without a login.

The terms set a cap for no-deposit bonuses, but no no-deposit offer was listed on the promotions page we read.

Reloads, cashback and VIP

  • Tuesday Reload: 50% up to C$750.
  • Daily 3rd Deposit Bonus: 50% up to C$450.
  • Thursday Cashback: 20% on every deposit with code CASHTHU, wagered x3.
  • Thursday Free Spins: 30, 55 or 110 spins, wagered x40.
  • A VIP program of 6 ranks, from Baron to The Crown, with level rewards of up to C$450 and weekly cashback of 5% to 10%.

The April 2026 homepage also showed a 10% weekly live cashback without wagering, a Friday bonus of 50%, a bonus store and tournaments, with figures in euros.

Crown slots casino games and providers

The April 2026 homepage counted 7,979 games in its full collection, while its own promotional text claimed "more than 8,000 games". The split it showed:

  • 6,471 slots
  • 2,015 jackpot games
  • 790 live casino games

No separate table-game count was shown. The page's data named 31 studios, among them Evolution, Ezugi, Novomatic, Playson, Yggdrasil, BGaming, Booongo, Belatra, Mascot, Platipus, Booming, BSG, Beter Live and Lucky Streak. Titles in its Top Games row included Gold Rush with Johnny Cash, 3 Coin Volcanoes, Blast the Bass, Buffalo Trail, Luck of Panda: Bonus Combo, Wealth of the East, Elvis Frog TRUEWAYS, 3x3 Royal Piggy: Hold The Spin and Buffalo Gold Canyon.

Two Canadian restrictions sit in the terms: players from Canada cannot play NYX games, and several NetEnt branded games are blocked for Canada. No testing-lab certificate or published payout figure is on record. Each game's house edge applies whatever the size of the lobby.

Deposits, withdrawals and limits

Accounts could be held in Canadian dollars. The November 2025 payments page listed Visa, Mastercard, Skrill, Neteller, Paysafecard, MuchBetter and MiFinity for both deposits and withdrawals, Flexepin for deposits only, and six cryptocurrencies both ways: Bitcoin, Ethereum, Tether, Litecoin, Dogecoin and Ripple.

  • Deposits from C$30; withdrawals from C$45.
  • Up to C$7,500 per transaction on the card and wallet methods.
  • Crypto limits set in coin, for example a 0.001 BTC minimum and a 0.4 BTC withdrawal maximum.
  • Every method shown as instant and fee-free.

Interac did not appear. That page was captured from outside Canada, and casino cashiers on this platform can filter methods by location, so Interac may or may not be offered to Canadian accounts. Confirm it in the cashier.

Caps and the time a payout takes

The terms cap withdrawals at C$10,000 a day, C$15,000 a week and C$30,000 a month. Amounts above a method's limit are paid in instalments, while progressive jackpot wins are paid in full. No pending period or processing time is stated, so "instant" on the payments page may not include the casino's own approval time.

Verification can ask for ID, proof of the payment method and utility bills, and may include a phone or video call. If you cannot be reached within two weeks of a withdrawal request, the terms allow the account to be locked.

MethodDepositWithdrawalMinMaxTimeFee
Visa sourceYesYes30 deposit / 45 withdrawal7,500InstantNone
Mastercard sourceYesYes30 / 457,500InstantNone
Skrill sourceYesYes30 / 457,500InstantNone
Neteller sourceYesYes30 / 457,500InstantNone
Paysafecard sourceYesYes30 / 457,500InstantNone
MuchBetter sourceYesYes30 / 457,500InstantNone
MiFinity sourceYesYes30 / 457,500InstantNone
Flexepin sourceYesNo307,500InstantNone
Crypto: BTC, ETH, USDT, LTC, DOGE, XRP sourceYesYesin coin (e.g. min 0.001 BTC)in coin (e.g. withdrawal max 0.4 BTC)InstantNone
  • Withdrawal limits: Min CAD 45; max CAD 10,000 per day, CAD 15,000 per week, CAD 30,000 per month; amounts over a method's limit paid in instalments; progressive jackpots paid in full source checked 8 Sep 2025

Mobile play

CrownSlots worked in a phone browser, according to the April 2026 homepage. No iOS or Android app is on record, so mobile scores 1. Without a store listing from the operator, any file offered as a CrownSlots app download should be avoided: you cannot tell who built it or how it handles your login details.

Is CrownSlots legit? Licence, owner and safety

The last readable footer, from April 2026, named the operator and licence:

  • Operator: Hollycorn N.V., Scharlooweg 39, Willemstad, Curaçao, registration 144359.
  • Licence: Curaçao Gaming Control Board, licence OGL/2023/176/0095.
  • Older wording: the homepage's promotional text still cited an Antillephone sublicence, 8048/JAZ2019-015.

The certificate that no longer resolves

On 23 October 2026 the certificate link from that footer returned "Not Found - The site you are looking for cannot be found in our registry" on the Curaçao Gaming Authority's portal. The same check on another casino's certificate returned "Active", so the portal itself was working. We cannot tell whether the licence lapsed, moved to a new number or changed owner. Until a current entry is found, the licence counts as not confirmed.

The Hollycorn network

Hollycorn N.V. has been linked to several casino brands. One of them, Lucky7even, now operates under Metlait SRL of Costa Rica with Tobique licence 0000064, and its 2026 terms exclude Ontario and New Brunswick. CrownSlots may have made a similar move, but its current terms could not be read to confirm it. No public regulator action against CrownSlots is on record.

Support, French and signing up

Support was listed as available 24/7, with email at [email protected]. Whether live chat or a phone line exists is not on record. The site had a French-Canadian version alongside English, German, Italian and Norwegian, but French-language support is not stated.

Before you register

  1. Check that the live terms still accept your province, and read the current operator and licence in the footer.
  2. Confirm your age: the terms set 18, or the legal age where you live if that is higher, which means 19 in most provinces.
  3. Register with details matching your ID and a recent utility bill, since both may be requested.
  4. Pick the welcome step you want and note its code; the first deposit needs none.

If the site shows a "not allowed" message instead of the login page, the block is tied to your location. Do not use tools that hide it; that can breach the terms and put winnings at risk.

Responsible-gambling tools

The archived pages list three tools: deposit limits, a temporary account closure arranged through support, and self-exclusion. Limits on losses or session time are not mentioned.

Provincial self-exclusion programs cover only their own province's regulated sites, so they do not reach CrownSlots; you would need to exclude yourself with the casino directly. Set a deposit limit before your first deposit, and keep the house edge in mind with every bonus. Our responsible gambling page lists a help line for every province.

Where Canadians can play CrownSlots

The latest readable Canadian terms, from September 2025, excluded no province, and Canada appeared in the sign-up country list of April 2026 with Canadian dollars as its default currency. That is not the same as being licensed in Canada:

Where you liveCrownSlots, last readable termsRegulated option
OntarioNot excluded in 2025, but not registered with iGaming Ontario; recheck current termsAGCO-registered sites with an iGaming Ontario agreement
AlbertaNot excluded; no AGLC registration on recordAGLC-registered sites under the Alberta iGaming Corporation, live since 13 July 2026
QuebecNot excluded; French-Canadian site versionThe provincially run site
Other provincesAccepted in 2025The provincially run site

Minimum ages are 19, or 18 in Alberta, Manitoba and Quebec. Because a sister brand now excludes Ontario and New Brunswick, players in those provinces should check the current terms with particular care. More on the provincial systems is in our guide to playing in Canada.

Who CrownSlots suits

On the archived evidence, CrownSlots offers a large slot-led lobby, a simple 100% match at each step and wagering on the bonus only, with withdrawals of up to C$30,000 a month allowed by the terms. Those are real strengths for a slot player outside the regulated provinces.

The weak points are harder to fix from the outside: a licence certificate that no longer resolves, no confirmed Interac route, no app and terms that are a year old. Our score of 4.2 weighs that uncertainty, following our review method. If you want a casino whose current licence you can check today, compare the brands on our casino reviews page first.

Things to know before you sign up

Terms that cost players money, and any public regulator action we found - quoted from the source.

  • Withdrawal caps: CAD 10,000 per day, CAD 15,000 per week, CAD 30,000 per month source checked 8 Sep 2025
  • Dormant account fee EUR 25 per month after 12 months without login source checked 8 Sep 2025
  • Deposits must be wagered 3x before withdrawal or a processing fee may be charged source checked 8 Sep 2025
  • Jackpot slots, EGT slots and a long list of popular slots (Book of Dead, Dead or Alive, Immortal Romance...) cannot be played with an active bonus; table/live games count 5% source checked 13 Nov 2025
  • Players from Canada are not eligible to play the games from NYX; several NetEnt branded games blocked for Canada source checked 8 Sep 2025

How CrownSlots Casino compares

CasinoScoreLicenceInteracMin depositFastest payout
CrownSlots CasinoHollycorn N.V. network4.2Curacao–30 CAD–
Neospin CasinoMetlait SRL5.3Kahnawake, CuracaoYesCAD 30 per welcome…1 - 3 banking days
Lucky7even CasinoMetlait SRL5.5Kahnawake, CuracaoYes30 CADdeposit: Instant; withdrawal…
EvospinZosma LLC5.3Anjouan, MGA (Malta)Yes30 CAD per welcome…1-3 banking days
ViciBetnot published - legal/licence text sits…2.8Anjouan–––
Casino Infinitynot published - licence text sits…2.3Anjouan–––
4.2/10

Verdict on CrownSlots Casino

CrownSlots suits slot players outside the regulated provinces who want a very large lobby and a straightforward four-step match bonus wagered on the bonus only. Skip it if a confirmed licence matters to you: the Curaçao certificate its footer pointed to was no longer found on the regulator's portal in October 2026. The thing to watch is the age of the evidence, since every term below comes from archived pages dated September 2025 to April 2026.

CrownSlots Casino FAQ

What changed

  1. Review published; facts checked against archived copies of the casino's terms, promotions and payments pages and the Curaçao certificate portal

Maya Lindqvist
Casino reviewer

Daniel Okafor
Fact-checker

Every fact on this review is taken from the casino's own pages or a regulator register and carries its source and check date. We do not sign up, deposit or play to write a review, and we never invent what we could not source. How we review.

More casino reviews

Gambling should stay a choice

Online gambling in Canada is set province by province. Ontario and Alberta license private operators; the other provinces run their own sites, and casinos licensed abroad are not supervised by any Canadian regulator. Real-money play is for adults: 19+, or 18+ in Alberta, Manitoba and Quebec.

Free, confidential help: ConnexOntario 1-866-531-2600, Gambling Support BC 1-888-795-6111, Jeu : aide et référence 1-800-461-0140. Every province on our responsible gambling page.