The OnlyWin casino login page you land on depends on which OnlyWin you found. only.win, run by Goodfly Limitada in Costa Rica under an Anjouan licence, serves Canada in English and French. The second OnlyWin, onlywin.com, forwards visitors to onlywin32.com and belongs to an unrelated Curacao company, GBL Solutions N.V. They are separate businesses, and nothing on either site says an account opened at one works at the other.
This guide focuses on only.win, the site our main review covers, and notes where onlywin.com differs. It is based on each casino's terms, contact and responsible-gambling pages as of October 2026.
OnlyWin casino login Canada: which site are you on?
| only.win | onlywin.com | |
|---|---|---|
| Operator | Goodfly Limitada, Costa Rica | GBL Solutions N.V., Curacao |
| Licence | Anjouan, ALSI-202606013-FI1 | Curacao, OGL/2024/589/0556 (operator's statement) |
| Domains named | only.win, onlywin.io, only1.win, only3.win | onlywin.com, onlywin32.com |
| Canadian versions | en-ca and fr-ca | Not specified |
| Support email | [email protected] | [email protected] |
| Minimum age | Over 18 and the legal age where you live | 18, or the local age of majority |
Neither site is registered in Ontario or Alberta, and neither excludes a Canadian province. That means the OnlyWin casino login Canada players use is an offshore login in every province. Provincial gambling ages still apply on top: 19 is the norm, with Alberta, Manitoba and Quebec set at 18.
- ID checks (KYC): All payouts only after KYC; ID, proof of address and payment-method documents; may require selfie / video call (payment policy 4) source
- iOS app: Install banner for CA, DE, AU links to https://apps.apple.com/ca/app/onlywins-tracker/id6763501835 - an App Store app listed as 'Onlywins Tracker', a habit/progress tracker by Firstmind ApS (App Store description, 2026-10-23), not a casino app source
- Android app: PWA install from the site ('Install for mobile'); no Play Store link found source
- Browser play: Yes source
- Live chat: yes, 24/7 source
- Email: [email protected] ([email protected] for legal) source
- Hours: 24/7 source
- French: French site at only.win/fr-ca; French support not stated source
- Responsible-gambling tools: deposit limit (daily/weekly/monthly); loss limit; session time limit; cooling-off; self-exclusion 6 months, 1, 3, 5 years or permanent; transaction history as reality check source
OnlyWin sign up, step by step
- Open the right address. For only.win, use the en-ca or fr-ca version so amounts appear in Canadian dollars.
- Confirm your age. The terms require you to be over 18 and above the legal gambling age where you live.
- Register with your real details. Payouts depend on documents that must match them.
- Set limits first. Daily, weekly or monthly deposit limits, loss limits and session limits are all available.
- Decide on the bonus before depositing. The welcome offer needs at least C$30 and carries 40x wagering; see the OnlyWin bonus guide.
At OnlyWin sign up, keep in mind that nothing is paid out until your documents are approved, so it pays to upload them early. French speakers can register on the fr-ca version, though the support pages do not say whether chat agents answer in French.
Verification before your first payout
only.win pays out only after KYC. Expect to provide:
- a photo ID
- proof of address
- proof that you own the payment method you used
- possibly a selfie or a video call
Once approved, withdrawals up to 1,000 EUR are processed within 72 hours, and larger ones within 7 days. onlywin.com asks for similar documents, with proof of address no older than three months and a selfie holding your ID if needed, and processes withdrawals Monday to Friday, 09:00 to 18:00 (GMT+3).
One more rule at only.win affects your first cash-out: every deposit must be wagered once before it can be withdrawn, and taking deposits out without what the terms call commensurate play can cost a 10% administration charge, with a minimum of 10 EUR.
Logging in on your phone
On Android, only.win offers an "Install for mobile" web app that saves the site to your home screen; no Google Play listing was found. On iPhone, the install banner shown to Canadian visitors points to an App Store listing called Onlywins Tracker, sold by Firstmind ApS and described as a habit tracker, with no mention of a casino. We recommend not installing it and logging in through Safari or another browser instead. onlywin.com also offers a web-app install page rather than a store app.
When the OnlyWin login fails
- Wrong casino: only.win and onlywin.com are separate businesses, and nothing on either site says an account made at one opens the other.
- Restricted country: only.win does not accept players from Australia, Austria, the Comoros, France, Germany, the Netherlands, Spain, the UK, the USA or FATF-blacklisted countries, so logging in while travelling there may not work.
- Inactivity: after 6 months without a login, deposit or bet, only.win treats the account as inactive and takes deductions; the amount is not stated. onlywin.com charges 5 EUR a month after 12 months.
- Self-exclusion or cooling-off: a break you set keeps the account closed for its full length.
Live chat is open 24/7 on only.win, and legal questions go to [email protected]. No phone line is published by either casino.
Breaks, self-exclusion and leaving
only.win offers cooling-off periods and self-exclusion for 6 months, 1, 3 or 5 years, or permanently. onlywin.com offers breaks of 1 day, 3 days or 1 week, reality checks at 60, 90 or 180 minutes, and self-exclusion by email request. Provincial self-exclusion programmes cover only sites regulated in that province, so they do not apply to either OnlyWin. Support services for each province are gathered on our responsible gambling page, and the licence and payments are covered in the full OnlyWin review.