Casino Reviews Canada 19+

OnlyWin Casino Review 2026: Two Sites, One Name

A 2024 offshore casino with a C$3,000 package, an Anjouan licence and an app that is not what it looks like

OnlyWin Casino welcome offer

  • Welcome bonusUp to C$3,000 + 300 free spins source
  • Free spins300 source
  • No-deposit giftNone listed
  • Min deposit30 CAD (1st and 2nd), 50 CAD (3rd) source
  • Wagering40x (deposit bonus + FS winnings) source

The casino's own offer, quoted from its terms as of 23 October 2026. 19+ (18+ in Alberta, Manitoba and Quebec), terms apply; wagering must be met before bonus winnings can be withdrawn. Full bonus terms

4.5/10

Our verdict

OnlyWin suits slot players who accept a lightly regulated offshore site in exchange for a large three-deposit package and crypto payments. Anyone who wants a provincial licence, verified game testing or a genuine store app should skip it. Watch the app: the iPhone link on the Canadian site leads to a habit-tracker listing that never mentions the casino, and the bonus terms contradict themselves on deadlines and the maximum bet.

  • Licence and safety3
  • Bonus terms4
  • Payments5
  • Games6
  • Support6
  • Mobile3

Where you can play OnlyWin Casino

One brand can run separate sites for Ontario, Alberta and the rest of Canada, often under different companies and terms. Each column below is one site.

  • Ontario

    not excluded by the terms (offshore Anjouan site; no Ontario-registered site) source

    Legal age 19+

  • Alberta

    not excluded by the terms (offshore site; not on the AiGC list) source

    Legal age 18+

  • Quebec

    not excluded; Francais (Canada) version at only.win/fr-ca source

    Legal age 18+

  • Rest of Canada

    only.win/en-ca, Anjouan licence source

    Legal age 19+ (18+ in Manitoba)

Quick facts: OnlyWin Casino

FactMain site
Websiteonly.win, onlywin.io, only1.win
Operator3-102-961232 LIMITADA (DBA: Goodfly Limitada) source
Registered addressProvincia 06 Puntarenas, Canton 11 Garabito, Jaco, Costado Este De La Municipalidad Garabito, Bufete Sanchez Chavarria, 61101, Costa Rica source
Registration number3-102-961232 source
Online since2024 (site states 'Established 2024') source
Licence
  • Anjouan Gaming Board (Government of the Autonomous Island of Anjouan, Union of Comoros) - no. ALSI-202606013-FI1VALID on the Anjouan validator (census check 2026-10-23); licence excluded territories per validator: Australia, Comoros, France, Netherlands, Spain, United…
Minimum ageover 18 years of age and above the legal gambling age where you live (terms 4.4.2) source
Welcome offer3 deposits: 1st 100% up to 750 CAD + 100 Free Spins (25 a day over 4 days); 2nd 120% up to 1250 CAD + 75 Free Spins (The Catfather Part II); 3rd 200% up to 1000 CAD + 125 Free Spins (Super Rich GOD) source
Wagering40x (deposit bonus + FS winnings) source
Minimum deposit30 CAD (1st and 2nd), 50 CAD (3rd) source
InteracYes source
CryptoBitcoin, Ethereum, others (home page text); bonus terms list BTC, BCH, ETH, LTC, DOGE, TRX, USDT values source
Canadian dollarsYes source
Pending timeAfter KYC approval: within 72 hours up to 1,000 EUR; up to 7 days above 1,000 EUR (terms 8.10.4) source
Withdrawal limitsMin deposit 10 EUR, min withdrawal 10 EUR (terms 8.10); deposits must be wagered 1x before withdrawal (8.1.2); no per-day/week/month cap found in the terms source
ID checks (KYC)All payouts only after KYC; ID, proof of address and payment-method documents; may require selfie / video call (payment policy 4) source
Gamesover 1,000 titles (games page FAQ); home page text says 'over 3,000' - conflicting source
Providers3Oaks, Playson, N2, Belatra, Spinomenal, Barbarabang, Platipus, CROCO, Gamzix, Pragmatic Play, Kalamba Games, TopSpin Games, G Games, Red Tiger, over 50 providers (games page FAQ) source
iOS appInstall banner for CA, DE, AU links to https://apps.apple.com/ca/app/onlywins-tracker/id6763501835 - an App Store app listed as 'Onlywins Tracker', a habit/progress tracker by Firstmind ApS (App Store description, 2026-10-23), not a casino app source
Android appPWA install from the site ('Install for mobile'); no Play Store link found source
Browser playYes source
Live chatyes, 24/7 source
Email support[email protected] ([email protected] for legal) source
Support hours24/7 source
FrenchFrench site at only.win/fr-ca; French support not stated source
LanguagesEnglish (Canada), Francais (Canada), English (NZ, AU, DE, FR), Francais, Deutsch source
Responsible-gambling toolsdeposit limit (daily/weekly/monthly); loss limit; session time limit; cooling-off; self-exclusion 6 months, 1, 3, 5 years or permanent; transaction history as reality check source
Testing labSite claims RNGs 'audited by eCOGRA and iTech Labs' - no certificate link found source

A dash means the casino or regulator publishes nothing we could source. Facts are re-checked before every update.

Pros

  • Three-deposit welcome package of up to C$3,000 plus 300 free spins, wagered on the bonus only
  • Card and crypto withdrawals, with no daily or monthly cap in the terms
  • Payouts up to 1,000 EUR processed within 72 hours of KYC approval
  • French-Canadian site version and 24/7 live chat
  • Self-exclusion from 6 months to permanent, plus loss and session limits

Cons

  • The iPhone install link leads to an App Store habit tracker that never mentions the casino
  • Licensed only in Anjouan; testing-lab claim has no certificate
  • Bonus terms conflict on validity (7 days vs 3 + 5) and on the maximum bet
  • Bonus winnings capped at C$3,000 and free-spin winnings at C$600 across the package

This OnlyWin casino review covers only.win, the site that serves Canada in English and French and says it was established in 2024. It is run by a Costa Rican company trading as Goodfly Limitada and licensed in Anjouan, one of the islands of the Comoros. Its welcome package is advertised as C$3,000 plus 300 free spins over three deposits, and it takes cards and cryptocurrency.

There is a complication. A second casino, at onlywin.com, uses the same name but is run by a different company under a Curacao licence, with different bonuses and limits. Listings that mention an "Onlywin.com Casino" may mean either one. We keep the two separate throughout, compare them in one table, and quote every figure from each casino's own pages as of October 2026.

Welcome package: C$3,000 and 300 spins, at 40x

The home banner on only.win promises C$3,000 plus 300 free spins. The bonus terms split it like this:

  1. 1st deposit: 100% up to C$750 plus 100 free spins, released 25 a day over 4 days.
  2. 2nd deposit: 120% up to C$1,250 plus 75 free spins on The Catfather Part II.
  3. 3rd deposit: 200% up to C$1,000 plus 125 free spins on Super Rich GOD.

The minimum deposit is C$30 for the first two steps and C$50 for the third, and no promo code is listed. Each bonus has to be bet through 40 times, and the same multiplier applies to anything the free spins win.

DepositBonusWagering at 40x the bonus
1st, C$100C$100C$4,000
2nd, C$100C$120C$4,800
3rd, C$100C$200C$8,000
Full packageC$3,000C$120,000

The caps matter as much as the multiplier. Across the whole package, winnings from bonuses are limited to C$3,000 and from free spins to C$600, and each bonus can pay at most 5 times its value (3 times on the third deposit). Table games, video poker and roulette count 0% towards wagering, except Pragmatic Play Live and Platipus Live at 10%.

Terms that disagree with each other

The welcome section says a deposit bonus is valid for 7 days, while the general bonus terms say a bonus must be activated within 3 days and wagered within 5. The general terms put the maximum bet with bonus funds at C$7, while the second-deposit section says 5 EUR or the equivalent. When pages conflict, plan for the stricter rule. The OnlyWin bonus guide covers the reloads, cashback and the promo-code question.

TermMain site
Offer3 deposits: 1st 100% up to 750 CAD + 100 Free Spins (25 a day over 4 days); 2nd 120% up to 1250 CAD + 75 Free Spins (The Catfather Part II); 3rd 200% up to 1000 CAD + 125 Free Spins (Super Rich GOD) source
Match100% / 120% / 200% source
Maximum bonushome banner 'C$3,000 + 300 Free Spins'; bonus terms: 750 + 1250 + 1000 CAD source
Free spins300 source
Wagering40x (deposit bonus + FS winnings) source
Wagering counts onbonus source
Minimum deposit30 CAD (1st and 2nd), 50 CAD (3rd) source
Maximum betCAD 7 with bonus funds (general bonus terms); 2nd-deposit section says 5 EUR (or equivalent) source
Expirydeposit bonus valid 7 days from crediting; free spins valid 7 days after activation source
Game contributionSlots in the Bonus Wagering category mostly 100%; table games, video poker and roulette 0%, except Pragmatic Play Live and Platipus Live at 10% source

OnlyWin games and slots

OnlyWin cannot agree with itself on the size of its lobby: the games page says over 1,000 titles, the home page over 3,000. It also says it works with over 50 providers, and names these among them:

  • 3Oaks, Playson, Pragmatic Play and Red Tiger
  • Belatra, Spinomenal, Platipus and Kalamba Games
  • N2, Barbarabang, CROCO, Gamzix, TopSpin Games and G Games

OnlyWin slots promoted on the home page include Big Bass Halloween Splash 1000, Wolf Gold, 4 Pots Of Egypt, and the two welcome-spin games, The Catfather Part II and Super Rich GOD. No split by category is published, so we cannot say how many OnlyWin games are slots, live tables or jackpots. The wagering rules name Pragmatic Play Live and Platipus Live, which points to a live-dealer section as well.

On fairness, the site says its random number generators are audited by eCOGRA and iTech Labs, but no certificate is linked, so the claim cannot be checked. No payout percentage is published.

  • Total: over 1,000 titles (games page FAQ); home page text says 'over 3,000' - conflicting source

Providers: 3Oaks, Playson, N2, Belatra, Spinomenal, Barbarabang, Platipus, CROCO, Gamzix, Pragmatic Play, Kalamba Games, TopSpin Games, G Games, Red Tiger, over 50 providers (games page FAQ) source

Titles the casino features: Big Bass Halloween Splash 1000, Wolf Gold, The Catfather Part II, Super Rich GOD, 4 Pots Of Egypt source

Deposits, withdrawals and crypto

The terms describe three payment routes:

  • Visa and Mastercard: deposits and withdrawals, with card payouts supported. The payout limit per transaction is 60,000 EUR on Visa and 5,000 EUR on Mastercard.
  • Cryptocurrency: deposits and withdrawals over the ERC-20 and TRC-20 networks. The bonus terms list values for BTC, BCH, ETH, LTC, DOGE, TRX and USDT.
  • Interac: the logo appears in the site footer, linking to interac.ca, but no page confirms whether it works for deposits, withdrawals or both.

The minimum deposit and minimum withdrawal are both 10 EUR in the general terms, even though the welcome offer needs C$30. Every deposit must be wagered once before it can be withdrawn, and a 10% administration charge (minimum 10 EUR) applies when deposits are withdrawn without what the terms call commensurate play.

How long a payout takes

Nothing is paid before identity checks are complete. After KYC approval, withdrawals up to 1,000 EUR are processed within 72 hours, and larger ones can take up to 7 days. KYC means ID, proof of address and proof of the payment method, and the casino may ask for a selfie or a video call. No daily, weekly or monthly withdrawal cap appears in the terms.

MethodDepositWithdrawalMinMaxTimeFee
Interac (payment logo in site footer, links to interac.ca)––––––
Visa / Mastercard (OCT payouts supported; per-transaction…YesYes––––
Cryptocurrency (ERC-20, TRC-20 networks named)YesYes––––
  • Pending time: After KYC approval: within 72 hours up to 1,000 EUR; up to 7 days above 1,000 EUR (terms 8.10.4) source
  • Withdrawal limits: Min deposit 10 EUR, min withdrawal 10 EUR (terms 8.10); deposits must be wagered 1x before withdrawal (8.1.2); no per-day/week/month cap found in the terms source

OnlyWin casino app download and mobile play

This is the section to read before you install anything. The only.win site shows an install banner to visitors from Canada, Germany and Australia. On iPhone, that banner links to an App Store listing called "Onlywins Tracker", sold by a company named Firstmind ApS and described as a habit and progress tracker. The listing does not mention a casino at all.

A casino reaching players through an app presented as something else is a serious warning sign. App store rules exist so that you know what you are installing, and a listing that hides its purpose takes that protection away. We do not recommend that OnlyWin app.

  • iPhone: the only OnlyWin app download offered is the habit-tracker listing above.
  • Android: the site offers an "Install for mobile" web app; no Google Play listing was found.
  • Browser: the full site works in a mobile browser, which is the safer way to use OnlyWin casino mobile.

If you play, use the browser or the Android web-app shortcut from the site itself. Treat any other OnlyWin download, from any source, with caution.

Is OnlyWin casino legit? Licence and owner

Asking "is OnlyWin casino legit" gets a mixed answer. The licence is real and current, but it is issued in Anjouan, not in Canada, and the app behaviour above undercuts trust.

  • Licence: Anjouan Gaming Board, number ALSI-202606013-FI1, shown as valid on the Anjouan validator in October 2026. Its excluded territories are Australia, the Comoros, France, the Netherlands, Spain, the UK and the USA.
  • Operator: 3-102-961232 LIMITADA, doing business as Goodfly Limitada, registration 3-102-961232, with a registered address in Jaco, Garabito, Puntarenas, Costa Rica.
  • Domains: only.win, onlywin.io, only1.win and only3.win.
  • Regulator actions: none found in the sources we checked, as of October 2026.

Two clauses are worth knowing. An account counts as inactive after 6 months without a login, deposit or bet, and deductions are then taken from it, though the terms do not say how much. And the testing-lab claim, as noted, has no certificate behind it.

Because the licence is issued outside Canada, no Canadian regulator oversees the site, and provincial self-exclusion does not apply to it.

Support and French service

Live chat runs 24/7, and the general support address is [email protected], with [email protected] for legal matters. No phone number is published.

Quebec players get a French-Canadian version of the site at only.win/fr-ca, and the language list also includes English versions for Canada and other markets, French and German. The support pages do not say whether chat agents answer in French, so count on a French site but not on French-speaking support.

Signing up and logging in

To register you must be over 18 and above the legal gambling age where you live. In most provinces that means 19; in Alberta, Manitoba and Quebec it means 18. The terms do not exclude any province. Accounts run in Canadian dollars on the en-ca site, and every payout waits for identity checks to be approved. Our OnlyWin login guide covers registration, verification and what to do if the site will not open.

Responsible-gambling tools

OnlyWin's responsible-gambling page lists:

  • deposit limits, daily, weekly or monthly
  • loss limits and session time limits
  • cooling-off periods
  • self-exclusion for 6 months, 1, 3 or 5 years, or permanently
  • transaction history, offered as a reality check

These tools are run by the casino itself under its Anjouan licence. Ontario's BetGuard and Alberta's provincial self-exclusion cover only the sites registered in those provinces, so they do not stop you using OnlyWin. Casino games carry a house edge; set limits before you play. Where to find help in your province is on our responsible gambling page.

OnlyWin casino Canada: the two sites compared

Neither OnlyWin is registered in Ontario or Alberta, and neither excludes any province in its terms. For OnlyWin casino Canada players, the real choice is between two unrelated offshore businesses that share a name:

only.win (this review)onlywin.com
OperatorGoodfly Limitada, Costa RicaGBL Solutions N.V., Curacao (reg. 155090)
LicenceAnjouan, ALSI-202606013-FI1, validator checkedCuracao, OGL/2024/589/0556, stated by the operator
Launched20242026
Welcome offer3 deposits, up to C$3,000 + 300 spins4 deposits in EUR, up to 500 spins
Wagering40x the bonus45x
Withdrawal capsNone found in the termsC$800 a day, C$16,000 a month at entry levels
Games claimedOver 1,000 (or 3,000)Over 10,000
InactivityDeductions after 6 months, amount not stated5 EUR a month after 12 months

The onlywin.com site redirects to onlywin32.com and pays through a Cyprus payment agent, Ramtinar Techconsult Limited. Its four-step welcome package is 100% up to EUR 750 plus 100 spins, 125% up to EUR 750 plus 100 spins, 300 spins, then 150% up to EUR 1,500, to be activated within 48 hours. Withdrawals there are processed Monday to Friday, 09:00 to 18:00 (GMT+3). Its Curacao licence number has not been checked on the regulator's validator. Neither site is licensed by a province; Ontario and Alberta players have a regulated market of their own, and the other provinces run provincial sites. See playing in Canada for the full picture.

OnlyWin casino review verdict: who it suits

Put simply, this OnlyWin review comes down to trade-offs. The only.win site has a large welcome package with a bonus-only multiplier, crypto and card payouts, no withdrawal cap in its terms and a French-Canadian version. Against that sit a weak licence, an unverifiable testing claim, conflicting bonus deadlines, and an iPhone app disguised as a habit tracker.

It may suit an experienced slot player who uses the browser, sends KYC documents early and reads the bonus terms before each deposit. It is a poor fit for anyone who wants regulated protection, plays mainly table games (which count 0% towards wagering) or wants a trustworthy app. Our how we review page explains the 4.5 score, and all our casino reviews offer alternatives.

Things to know before you sign up

Terms that cost players money, and any public regulator action we found - quoted from the source.

  • Inactive account after 6 months with no login/deposit/wager; deductions are taken (8.12.1-8.12.4), fee amount not stated source
  • 10% administration charge (min 10 EUR) when deposits are withdrawn without commensurate play (8.3) source
  • Welcome package: max total win from bonuses 3,000 CAD; from free spins 600 CAD; max win per bonus = 5x bonus (3x on 3rd deposit) source
  • General max cashout from a bonus 2500 CAD; from free spins winnings 300 CAD; no-deposit bonus max 200 CAD source
  • iOS 'app' offered by the casino is listed on the App Store as a habit tracker ('Onlywins Tracker', seller Firstmind ApS) - a disguised wrapper, App Store listing does not mention the casino source
  • Bonus must be activated within 3 days and wagered within 5 days (general bonus terms) - conflicts with the 7-day validity in the welcome section source

How OnlyWin Casino compares

CasinoScoreLicenceInteracMin depositFastest payout
OnlyWin Casino4.5AnjouanYes30 CAD–
Platinum Play CasinoSuper Group4.3Kahnawake–$10–
20BetStarsten Limited permit group5.0KahnawakeYes30 CAD to get a…crypto withdrawals usually…
SpinAwayRhino Entertainment4.8Kahnawake, AGCO / iGaming Ontario–20 $/EUR–
4.5/10

Verdict on OnlyWin Casino

OnlyWin suits slot players who accept a lightly regulated offshore site in exchange for a large three-deposit package and crypto payments. Anyone who wants a provincial licence, verified game testing or a genuine store app should skip it. Watch the app: the iPhone link on the Canadian site leads to a habit-tracker listing that never mentions the casino, and the bonus terms contradict themselves on deadlines and the maximum bet.

OnlyWin Casino FAQ

What changed

  1. Review published; facts checked against the casino's terms and the regulator register

OnlyWin Casino bonus terms · OnlyWin Casino login and sign-up

Maya Lindqvist
Casino reviewer

Daniel Okafor
Fact-checker

Every fact on this review is taken from the casino's own pages or a regulator register and carries its source and check date. We do not sign up, deposit or play to write a review, and we never invent what we could not source. How we review.

More casino reviews

Gambling should stay a choice

Online gambling in Canada is set province by province. Ontario and Alberta license private operators; the other provinces run their own sites, and casinos licensed abroad are not supervised by any Canadian regulator. Real-money play is for adults: 19+, or 18+ in Alberta, Manitoba and Quebec.

Free, confidential help: ConnexOntario 1-866-531-2600, Gambling Support BC 1-888-795-6111, Jeu : aide et référence 1-800-461-0140. Every province on our responsible gambling page.