Casino Reviews Canada 19+

Pickwin Casino Review 2026: Licence, PICKLIVE Bonus and Pickwin Login

A big-library offshore casino with Interac and USDT, a 30x bonus and a cap on what bonus play can pay out.

PickWin welcome offer

  • Welcome bonus100% up to €500 source
  • Free spins–
  • No-deposit giftNone listed
  • Min deposit–
  • WageringWager 30 times the total amount of your bonus source

The casino's own offer, quoted from its terms as of 23 October 2026. 19+ (18+ in Alberta, Manitoba and Quebec), terms apply; wagering must be met before bonus winnings can be withdrawn.

5.0/10

Our verdict

Pickwin suits slot players who want a very wide choice of studios, Interac or USDT deposits and a straightforward 30x bonus. Players who want a provincial licence, an app or published payment limits should skip it. Watch the cap: winnings from bonus play can be withdrawn only up to EUR 300 unless a promotion says otherwise. The licence number, game counts and cashier details are not published outside the site's seal and login area, so several scores stay low.

  • Fastest payout–
  • Min deposit–
  • InteracYes source
  • Licence and safety4
  • Bonus terms5
  • Payments5
  • Games7
  • Support5
  • Mobile4

Where you can play PickWin

One brand can run separate sites for Ontario, Alberta and the rest of Canada, often under different companies and terms. Each column below is one site.

  • Ontario

    not excluded in the terms (only New Brunswick is named) source

    Legal age 19+

  • Alberta

    not excluded in the terms source

    Legal age 18+

  • Quebec

    not excluded in the terms; French site at /fr source

    Legal age 18+

  • Rest of Canada

    accepted except New Brunswick (terms 3.1.3) source

    Legal age 19+ (18+ in Manitoba)

Quick facts: PickWin

FactMain site
Websitepickwin.com
OperatorNALATE SRL source
Registered addressCosta Rica, Provincia 01 San José, Canton 01 San José, Mata Redonda, Boulevard Ernesto Rohrmoser, Edificio Sabana Business Center, Piso Doce, Diagonal al Estadio Nacional source
Registration number3-102-918278 source
Licence
  • Tobique Gaming CommissionTerms say 'licensed and regulated by the Tobique Gaming Commission'; licence validation via a seal (seals.dlagglobal.com iframe) on the site - number not…
Restricted provincesNB source
Minimum ageover 18, or the legal age in the player's jurisdiction (terms 2.1, 15.2) source
Welcome offer'No F"ckin Around Welcome Bonus': one deposit, 100% match in bonus source
WageringWager 30 times the total amount of your bonus source
Minimum deposit–
InteracYes source
CryptoUSDT (TRC20, ERC20, BSC) source
Pending timewithdrawal requests generally processed within three (3) business days (terms 8.6) source
Withdrawal limitsbonus/free-spin winnings capped at EUR 300 withdrawal unless the promotion states otherwise (terms 8.3); per-day/week/month caps not published in the terms source
ID checks (KYC)may request photo ID, proof of address, selfie or Face ID, source of funds, proof of payment-method ownership, verification call before withdrawal (terms 8.4); must wager 1x deposit before withdrawing (8.2) source
Games–
ProvidersPragmatic Play, Evolution, NetEnt, Play'n GO, Playtech, Hacksaw Gaming, Nolimit City, Push Gaming, Red Tiger, Yggdrasil, Big Time Gaming, Relax Gaming, Thunderkick, BGaming, Betsoft, Habanero, Spribe, Ezugi, Microgaming, Novomatic, Playson, Wazdan, Endorphina, Booming Games, Spinomenal, TVBet, Vivo, Pragmatic Live, Playtech Live, Skywind, Realtime Gaming, Rival, ...113 provider pages in total source
Browser playYes source
Live chatTelegram (t.me/PiCk_Win_Support) and Facebook Messenger widgets; in-site support tickets source
Email supportsupport@pickwin.com source
Frenchsite has French version (/fr); support language not stated source
LanguagesEnglish, French source
Responsible-gambling toolsself-exclusion 1 week to 5 years via support (terms 5.9); deposit limit, loss limit, time-out, cooling-off, reality check (account settings strings) source

A dash means the casino or regulator publishes nothing we could source. Facts are re-checked before every update.

Pros

  • 113 provider pages, from Pragmatic Play and Evolution to Hacksaw Gaming and Nolimit City
  • PICKLIVE welcome bonus: 100% match with 30x wagering on the bonus only
  • Interac and USDT on three networks (TRC20, ERC20, BSC)
  • Crazy Monday: 10% extra on Monday deposits with no wagering
  • Withdrawal requests generally processed within three business days

Cons

  • Bonus and free-spin winnings capped at EUR 300 withdrawal unless a promotion says otherwise
  • No provincial licence; the Tobique licence number is not printed in the terms
  • Every deposit must be wagered 1x before withdrawal, and odds under 1.10 do not count
  • No store app confirmed, no phone line, support hours not published

Pickwin login opens an offshore casino run by NALATE SRL, a Costa Rican company, which says it is licensed and regulated by the Tobique Gaming Commission. Its terms, last updated on 8 August 2026, accept players from every Canadian province except New Brunswick, and the site has an English and a French version.

This review uses Pickwin's terms of use, its promotions page, its provider directory and the text files the site loads, all read on 23 October 2026. The cashier sits behind a login, so payment limits and a full methods list are missing, and we note each gap. Scores follow our review method.

Pickwin promo code and welcome bonus

The Pickwin promo code on the promotions page is PICKLIVE. It unlocks a one-deposit welcome bonus: a 100% match in bonus money, shown as up to €500 when we read it. The page appeared in euros for our checks, so the Canadian-dollar cap is not confirmed. The conditions on the promotion card:

  • "Wager 30 times the total amount of your bonus" - wagering counts on the bonus only, not on the deposit.
  • 7 days to complete it.
  • Playable "on the casino games of your choice", with the card listing eligible titles from Betsoft and TvBet.

Minimum deposit and maximum bet are not stated on the card.

The maths in C$

Bonus receivedWagering at 30xMost you can withdraw from bonus play
C$50C$1,500EUR 300 cap
C$100C$3,000EUR 300 cap
C$300C$9,000EUR 300 cap

The right-hand column is the term that bites. Section 8.3 of the terms caps withdrawals of bonus, free-spin and free-bet winnings at EUR 300 unless the promotion states otherwise, and the welcome card we read names no different cap. That makes a large bonus a poor trade: a bigger match means more wagering, but not a higher ceiling.

Pickwin casino no deposit bonus and other offers

None of the offers on the promotions page is a Pickwin no deposit bonus as of October 2026. The nearest thing to free value is Crazy Monday, 10% extra on Monday deposits paid as "no wager" real money. The page also shows a $50 sportsbook free bet, a $200 Free Bet Lunchbox Challenge, a Challenge Wanted Slots promotion and $50 on Gummy Secrets, plus a VIP programme with rakeback on casino bets and cashback on net losses.

TermMain site
Offer'No F"ckin Around Welcome Bonus': one deposit, 100% match in bonus source
Match100 source
Maximum bonusup to €500 (shown in EUR from Madrid; CAD amount not seen) source
WageringWager 30 times the total amount of your bonus source
Wagering counts onbonus source
Expiry7 source
Game contribution'on the casino games of your choice'; promo card lists eligible games (Betsoft, TvBet titles) source
Bonus codePICKLIVE source

Wagering in plain dollars - Main site

Deposit C$100 and take the 100% match: the bonus is C$100. At x30 on the bonus (C$100), you must place C$3,000 in bets before bonus winnings can be withdrawn.

Worked from the published match, multiplier and wagering base source. Games that count less than 100% make the real figure higher.

Games and providers

Pickwin does not publish a game count. Its site text claims "thousands of games by the top +115 lead providers" and the homepage says "120+ top providers"; the provider directory itself lists 113 provider pages. Among them are Pragmatic Play, Evolution, NetEnt, Play'n GO, Playtech, Hacksaw Gaming, Nolimit City, Push Gaming, Red Tiger, Yggdrasil, Big Time Gaming, Relax Gaming, Thunderkick, BGaming, Betsoft, Habanero and Spribe, and live studios including Ezugi, Vivo, Pragmatic Live and Playtech Live.

The live-wins ticker on the homepage showed titles such as Gates of Hades, Sugar Rush Super Scatter, Chicken Road 2, The Dog House Megaways, Gates of Olympus and Cosmic Clusters!. That is a sign of what people play, not a measure of returns. Before you play with the PICKLIVE bonus, check its eligible list. The promotion card names Betsoft and TvBet titles, and the terms we read do not say what happens to wagering on games outside that list, so staying on the named games is the cautious choice. Games score 7: the breadth of studios is real, but without counts by category or published payout figures it cannot score higher.

Providers: Pragmatic Play, Evolution, NetEnt, Play'n GO, Playtech, Hacksaw Gaming, Nolimit City, Push Gaming, Red Tiger, Yggdrasil, Big Time Gaming, Relax Gaming, Thunderkick, BGaming, Betsoft, Habanero, Spribe, Ezugi, Microgaming, Novomatic, Playson, Wazdan, Endorphina, Booming Games, Spinomenal, TVBet, Vivo, Pragmatic Live, Playtech Live, Skywind, Realtime Gaming, Rival, ...113 provider pages in total source

Titles the casino features: Gates of Hades, Sugar Rush Super Scatter, Chicken Road 2, The Dog House Megaways, Gates of Olympus, Cosmic Clusters! source

Deposits and withdrawals

Pickwin's payments table sits inside the cashier, which needs a login, so the list here comes from the site's text files and terms:

  • Interac, through Gigadat.
  • USDT on TRC20, ERC20 and BSC.

Minimums, maximums, fees and whether balances are held in Canadian dollars are not published. Section 8.6 of the terms says withdrawal requests are generally processed within three (3) business days, and per-day, per-week or per-month caps are not set out.

Rules before a withdrawal

  1. Wager each deposit at least once (section 8.2). Bets at odds or multipliers below 1.10 do not count towards it.
  2. Expect identity checks (section 8.4): photo ID, proof of address, a selfie or Face ID, source of funds, proof that the payment method is yours and possibly a verification call.
  3. Remember the EUR 300 cap if any part of the balance came from a bonus.

With USDT, choose the same network in the cashier as in your wallet; TRC20, ERC20 and BSC addresses are not interchangeable. More sites with coin payments are on our crypto casinos page.

The casino publishes no payment table we could source.

Is Pickwin legit? Licence and owner

Pickwin names its operator in full, which not every offshore casino does. The terms identify NALATE SRL, Costa Rican registration number 3-102-918278, at the Sabana Business Center in Mata Redonda, San José. They say the site is "licensed and regulated by the Tobique Gaming Commission". The licence number is not printed in the text; validation runs through a seal loaded from seals.dlagglobal.com.

So is Pickwin legit? It has a named company and a stated licence, but several points weigh on the safety score of 4:

  • No provincial licence. Pickwin is an offshore site, and offshore sites are not licensed by any province.
  • No licence number in the terms and no register link we could follow.
  • No testing-lab certificate or published payout percentage.
  • Section 14.2 caps Pickwin's liability at EUR 500 in aggregate.

The liability clause deserves a plain reading. If Pickwin made an error that cost you money, section 14.2 limits what it accepts owing to EUR 500 in total, whatever the size of the loss. Clauses like that are why balances at an offshore casino are best kept small and withdrawn often.

We found no public regulator actions. One detail suggests a shared platform: a string in the site's text files mentions a "Dimebit account", which reads like white-label wording reused from another brand.

Where Canadians can play Pickwin

ProvincePickwin's termsProvincial status
OntarioNot excludedNot registered with the AGCO or iGaming Ontario
AlbertaNot excludedNot registered with the AGLC or AiGC
QuebecNot excluded; French site at /frNo provincial licence
New BrunswickRestricted (section 3.1.3)-
Rest of CanadaAcceptedNo provincial licence

Ontario is not on Pickwin's restricted list even though it runs a regulated market. Ontario and Alberta players who want a registered site can start from our Ontario casinos page. Pickwin's own age rule is over 18 or the legal age where you live; in Canada that means 19, or 18 in Alberta, Manitoba and Quebec. More on the provincial rules is on playing in Canada.

Pickwin app and mobile play

No Pickwin app or Pickwin casino app is confirmed in the App Store or Google Play in our facts. The site's menu offers a "Get Desktop App" link, and the casino works in a mobile browser. Mobile scores 4 because there is no confirmed store app to judge, and an unofficial download is a risk to your login details.

Browser play needs a little care. Add the site to your home screen from the browser if you want one-tap access, set your deposit limit from the phone you play on most, and keep the identity documents section 8.4 may ask for somewhere you can upload them quickly.

Pickwin login, sign-up and verification

The Pickwin login sits on the same site for every accepted province; there is no separate Canadian domain, and the official address is pickwin.com. Pickwin's Facebook page is facebook.com/Pickwinca. The safest route to the site is to type the address yourself rather than follow a link from social media or a chat, because look-alike pages are a known risk for any casino brand.

Registration needs you to meet the age rule and live outside New Brunswick. Verification comes before a withdrawal and can be thorough: section 8.4 allows Pickwin to ask for photo ID, proof of address, a selfie or Face ID, source of funds, proof of payment-method ownership and a verification call. Having clear copies ready shortens the wait. Accounts with no wager for 180 days may be classified inactive, and the terms say no inactivity fee applies unless announced.

Support and French

Pickwin offers support through Telegram (t.me/PiCk_Win_Support), a Facebook Messenger widget and in-site tickets, plus email at [email protected]. There is no phone line and support hours are not published.

The site has a French version at /fr, which helps Quebec players, but the language of support replies is not stated. Support scores 5: several channels, none with stated hours or a commitment on response times.

For anything involving money, use email or an in-site ticket rather than Messenger or Telegram. A ticket or email gives you a dated record of what you asked and what Pickwin answered, which matters if a withdrawal is held for verification or a bonus is cancelled. Quote the section of the terms you are relying on; section 8 covers almost every payout question.

Responsible gambling tools

The terms and the account settings name these tools:

  • Deposit limit and loss limit.
  • Time-out and cooling-off.
  • Reality check reminders.
  • Self-exclusion from 1 week to 5 years, arranged through support (section 5.9).

Self-exclusion cannot be cancelled before the period ends, which is how it should work. Provincial self-exclusion programmes do not reach an offshore site, so these tools are the ones that apply. Helplines and further tools are collected on our responsible gambling page.

Pickwin review: who it suits

This Pickwin casino review lands in the middle. Casino Pickwin has a large provider list, Interac and USDT, a simple 30x bonus code and a no-wager Monday reload. Against that sit the EUR 300 cap on bonus winnings, the 1x deposit rule, no printed licence number and no published cashier limits.

It suits slot players who take small bonuses or none at all, and who are comfortable with an offshore licence. It does not suit players chasing large bonus wins, anyone in New Brunswick, or players who want a provincial regulator. For alternatives, see our full casino reviews list.

If you do sign up, a sensible plan is short: decide whether the bonus is worth 30x with a EUR 300 ceiling (for most deposits above a modest size it is not), set a deposit and loss limit on day one, wager each deposit once before asking for money back, and withdraw winnings rather than letting them sit in the account. Those four steps avoid most of the disputes the terms make possible. The short version of this Pickwin review: read section 8 of the terms before you deposit at Pickwin.

Things to know before you sign up

Terms that cost players money, and any public regulator action we found - quoted from the source.

  • Bonus/free-spin/free-bet winnings max withdrawal EUR 300 unless promotion says otherwise (terms 8.3) source
  • Must wager 1x deposit before any withdrawal; bets at odds/multiplier below 1.10 do not count (terms 8.2) source
  • Self-exclusion cannot be cancelled before the period ends (terms 5.9) - player protection, not a fault source
  • Liability capped at EUR 500 aggregate (terms 14.2) source
  • Accounts with no wager for 180 days may be classified inactive; no inactivity fee unless announced (terms 6) source

How PickWin compares

CasinoScoreLicenceInteracMin depositFastest payout
PickWin5.0KahnawakeYes––
Casino DaysRhino Entertainment Group7.5Kahnawake, Curacao, AGCO / iGaming Ontario, AGLC / AiGCYes$202 minutes
Wildz CasinoWildz Group6.0MGA (Malta)Yes$10Withdrawals processed within…
LeoVegasLeoVegas Group6.3MGA (Malta), AGCO / iGaming OntarioYes$20–
5.0/10

Verdict on PickWin

Pickwin suits slot players who want a very wide choice of studios, Interac or USDT deposits and a straightforward 30x bonus. Players who want a provincial licence, an app or published payment limits should skip it. Watch the cap: winnings from bonus play can be withdrawn only up to EUR 300 unless a promotion says otherwise. The licence number, game counts and cashier details are not published outside the site's seal and login area, so several scores stay low.

PickWin FAQ

What changed

  1. Review published; facts checked against the casino's terms and the regulator register

Maya Lindqvist
Casino reviewer

Daniel Okafor
Fact-checker

Every fact on this review is taken from the casino's own pages or a regulator register and carries its source and check date. We do not sign up, deposit or play to write a review, and we never invent what we could not source. How we review.

More casino reviews

Gambling should stay a choice

Online gambling in Canada is set province by province. Ontario and Alberta license private operators; the other provinces run their own sites, and casinos licensed abroad are not supervised by any Canadian regulator. Real-money play is for adults: 19+, or 18+ in Alberta, Manitoba and Quebec.

Free, confidential help: ConnexOntario 1-866-531-2600, Gambling Support BC 1-888-795-6111, Jeu : aide et référence 1-800-461-0140. Every province on our responsible gambling page.