Casino Reviews Canada 19+ Top pick

BetBeast Casino Review 2026: A Big Package on a Short Clock

Over 9,000 games and an Anjouan licence, with x25 wagering to clear in seven days

5.0/10

Our score

Our verdict

BetBeast suits slot players who want a very large lobby, Interac or crypto deposits, and regular reloads and loyalty rewards. Bonus hunters should read the terms before opting in: x25 on deposit plus bonus must be met within seven days, and bonus winnings are capped at the lower of C$5,000 or five times the deposit or bonus. Anyone who wants a provincial licence should skip it. Watch the withdrawal cap of C$1,000 a day, C$2,500 a week and C$10,000 a month.

  • Licence and safety4/10
  • Bonus terms3/10
  • Payments5/10
  • Games8/10
  • Support6/10
  • Mobile4/10
  • Licence: Anjouan
  • Accepts players from: Quebec, Rest of Canada · Excluded or not confirmed: Ontario, Alberta
  • Facts checked

BetBeast Casino welcome offer

  • Welcome bonusUp to $10,000 + 600 free spins source
  • Free spins600 Free spins (200 + 100 + 100 + 200) source
  • No-deposit giftNone listed
  • Min deposit20 CAD ("To get any deposit bonus… source
  • Wageringx25 ("Deposit bonuses have a wagering requirement of 25… source

The casino's own offer, quoted from its terms as of 28 October 2026. 19+ (18+ in Alberta, Manitoba and Quebec), terms apply; wagering must be met before bonus winnings can be withdrawn.

Where you can play BetBeast Casino

One brand can run separate sites for Ontario, Alberta and the rest of Canada, often under different companies and terms. Each column below is one site.

  • Ontario

    no separate Ontario site; betbeast.com does not list Ontario or any Canadian province as restricted (not an iGaming Ontario… source

    Legal age 19+

  • Alberta

    no separate Alberta site; betbeast.com terms do not restrict Alberta source

    Legal age 18+

  • Quebec

    betbeast.com (offshore, Anjouan); French-language version at /fr/ source

    Legal age 18+

  • Rest of Canada

    betbeast.com (offshore, Anjouan licence ALSI-202508063-FI2) source

    Legal age 19+ (18+ in Manitoba)

Quick facts: BetBeast Casino

FactMain site
Websitebetbeast.com
OperatorFunGame LLC source
Registered addressEuro House, Richmond Hill Road, P.O. Box 2897, Kingstown, St. Vincent and the Grenadines source
Registration number4135 LLC 2025 source
Online sinceby September 2024 (earliest news post on the site is dated 16 September 2024; current operator registration is a 2025 company) source
Licence
  • Anjouan Offshore Finance Authority (Anjouan Licensing Services Inc.) - no. ALSI-202508063-FI2VALID - validator page generated 28 Oct 2026 lists FunGame LLC, registered website betbeast.com; excluded territories: Australia, Comoros, France, Netherlands… source
Restricted provincesnone - the Restricted Countries list in section 3 names no Canadian province and does not list Canada source
Minimum age"The Casino accepts strictly adult players (the minimum age is 18) and players who have reached the age specified by the jurisdiction of the player's place of residence" source
Welcome offer1st Deposit: 200% up to $1,000 + 200 Free Spins on Big Bass Splash; 2nd Deposit: 100% up to $2,000 + 100 Free Spins on Gold Rush with Johnny Cash; 3rd Deposit: 100% up to $4,000 + 100 Free Spins on Lady Wolf Moon; 4th Deposit: 200% up to $3,000 + 200 Free Spins on Book Of Cats source
Wageringx25 ("Deposit bonuses have a wagering requirement of 25 times the deposit plus bonus amount, unless the conditions of the bonus state otherwise"); free spin winnings x50 source
Minimum deposit20 CAD ("To get any deposit bonus credited to your account, you need a deposit of at least ... 20 CAD") source
InteracYes source
CryptoBTC, ETH, LTC, BCH, DOGE, USDT source
Canadian dollarsYes source
Pending timenot stated as a fixed time; homepage claims '00:05:03 Average Cashout Time' source
Withdrawal limitsmin 50 CAD; max 1000 CAD per day, 2500 CAD per week, 10000 CAD per month (progressive jackpots exempt; VIP exceptions) source
ID checks (KYC)ID, proof of payment method and proof of address (not older than 90 days) before withdrawal; KYC review 'could be up to 30 working days'; crypto-only players need no verification per FAQ; deposits must be wagered 3x before withdrawal or a fee may be charged source
Games9,298 Games source
Providers1x2gaming, 3-oaks-gaming, absolute-live-gaming, amatic, amigo-gaming, apparat-gaming, avatarux, barbara-bang, belatra, betsoft, betsolutions, bf-games, bgaming, big-daddy, big-time-gaming, blueprint, bombay-live, booming-games, booongo, casino-technology, copacabana, endorphina, evolution, evoplay-entertainment, ezugi, fantasma, fazi, felix-gaming, fugaso, gameart, gamebeat, gaming-corps, gamzix, habanero, hacksaw-gaming, holle-games, iconic21, igrosoft, inout, jade-rabbit-studios, ka-gaming, kalamba, leander-games, lucky-streak, lucky, mancala, mascot-gaming, microgaming, netent, netgaming, nolimit-city, novomatic, onetouch, onlyplay, orbital-gaming, pateplay, penguin-king, playn-go, playson, playtech, popiplay, popok, pragmatic-play-live, pragmatic-play, push-gaming, quickspin, raw-igaming, ready-play-gaming, red-rake-gaming, red-tiger-gaming, reel-play, reevo, relax-gaming, rogue-master, skywind, smartsoft, spadegaming, spearhead, spinomenal, spinthon, spribe, storm-gaming, swintt, tada-gaming, thunderkick, tom-horn, tornado-games, triple-cherry, truelab, wazdan, winfinity, yggdrasil, zillion source
iOS appNo source
Android appNo source
Browser playYes source
Live chat24/7 live chat source
Email supportsupport@betbeast.com; [email protected] source
Support hours24/7 source
Frenchsite available in French (/fr/, machine-translated by Weglot); French support not stated source
LanguagesEnglish, Français, Deutsch, Italiano, Português, Español, Norsk, Suomi source
Responsible-gambling toolsdeposit limit (day/week/month); loss limit; wager limit; session time limit; cooling-off (1 day to 6 months); self-exclusion (1 day to permanent) source

A dash means the casino or regulator publishes nothing we could source. Facts are re-checked before every update.

Pros

  • 9,298 games claimed on the homepage, from a studio list of 93 entries
  • Interac and Instadebit deposits, plus six cryptocurrencies through CoinsPaid
  • Anjouan licence shown valid by the regulator's validator, with Canada not excluded
  • Six responsible-gambling tools, including loss, wager and session limits

Cons

  • x25 on deposit plus bonus must be completed within 7 days
  • Bonus winnings capped at the lower of C$5,000 or 5 times the deposit or bonus
  • Withdrawals capped at C$1,000 a day, C$2,500 a week and C$10,000 a month
  • KYC review can take up to 30 working days; no iOS or Android app

BetBeast casino is an offshore site at betbeast.com, now run by FunGame LLC of St. Vincent and the Grenadines under an Anjouan licence that the regulator's validator showed as valid on 28 October 2026. The brand is older than that company: news posts on the site go back to 16 September 2024, and in September 2025 a different, Curacao-licensed operator ran it.

The appeal for Canadians is size. The homepage claims 9,298 games, the studio list runs to 93 entries, Canadian dollars are accepted and Interac is on the deposit list. The welcome package stretches over four deposits with up to 600 free spins. This BetBeast casino review sets those headlines against the terms that limit them, all taken from the casino's own pages as of October 2026.

BetBeast bonus: 600% and 600 free spins over four deposits

The BetBeast bonus for new casino players covers the first four deposits, each with free spins on a named slot:

  1. 1st deposit: 200% up to $1,000 plus 200 free spins on Big Bass Splash.
  2. 2nd deposit: 100% up to $2,000 plus 100 free spins on Gold Rush with Johnny Cash.
  3. 3rd deposit: 100% up to $4,000 plus 100 free spins on Lady Wolf Moon.
  4. 4th deposit: 200% up to $3,000 plus 200 free spins on Book Of Cats.

The promotion pages show amounts with a $ sign, and the four caps add up to $10,000, although the page itself does not state a total. The bonus terms put the minimum qualifying deposit at C$20. No code is listed; the bonus is chosen at sign-up or at the deposit step.

The x25 sums, tier by tier

The terms say deposit bonuses must be wagered '25 times the deposit plus bonus amount', within 7 days of activation. Free-spin winnings carry x50. Here is what that means at the C$20 minimum deposit and at the deposit needed to take each tier in full. The promotion page shows a plain $ sign, while the bonus terms, which set the C$20 minimum and the C$3 maximum bet, are written in CAD:

TierMinimum deposit: bonus / bets neededDeposit for full bonusFull bonus: bets needed
1st (200%)$40 / $1,500$500$37,500
2nd (100%)$20 / $1,000$2,000$100,000
3rd (100%)$20 / $1,000$4,000$200,000
4th (200%)$40 / $1,500$1,500$112,500

With a maximum bet of C$3 while a bonus is active, even the $1,500 needed after a minimum first deposit means at least 500 spins inside a week. Taking the larger tiers in full means six-figure wagering inside seven days, and every game's house edge works against the balance throughout.

TermMain site
Offer1st Deposit: 200% up to $1,000 + 200 Free Spins on Big Bass Splash; 2nd Deposit: 100% up to $2,000 + 100 Free Spins on Gold Rush with Johnny Cash; 3rd Deposit: 100% up to $4,000 + 100 Free Spins on Lady Wolf Moon; 4th Deposit: 200% up to $3,000 + 200 Free Spins on Book Of Cats source
Match600% Bonus (200% / 100% / 100% / 200% over 4 deposits) source
Maximum bonusup to $10,000 in total (sum of the four tiers $1,000 + $2,000 + $4,000 + $3,000; the page does not state a total) source
Free spins600 Free spins (200 + 100 + 100 + 200) source
Wageringx25 ("Deposit bonuses have a wagering requirement of 25 times the deposit plus bonus amount, unless the conditions of the bonus state otherwise"); free spin winnings x50 source
Wagering counts ondeposit+bonus source
Minimum deposit20 CAD ("To get any deposit bonus credited to your account, you need a deposit of at least ... 20 CAD") source
Maximum bet3 CAD with an active bonus; feature/bonus buys prohibited during bonus play source
Expiry7 days - deposit bonuses and free spin winnings valid 7 days from activation; wagering must be completed within 7 days source
Game contributionSlots and scratch cards 100%, except slots with RTP above 95% 50%; all other games 10% source
Bonus codenone stated - bonus chosen at sign-up / deposit source

The rules that cap a BetBeast bonus

Beyond the deadline, the bonus terms add several limits:

  • Winnings cap: clause 1.8 limits cash-outs from deposit-bonus winnings to C$5,000 or five times the deposit or bonus amount, whichever is lower. On a 200% tier, five times the deposit is half of five times the bonus, and the wording does not say which base applies, so ask support before relying on the higher figure.
  • Free-spin caps: spins from a deposit bonus can win at most C$50 (clause 2.8); no-deposit spins are capped at C$20 (clause 1.6).
  • Maximum bet: C$3 with an active bonus, and feature or bonus buys are not allowed.
  • Game weighting: slots and scratch cards count 100%, but slots with an RTP above 95% count 50%, and all other games count 10%.

The RTP rule is easy to miss. Any slot with a stated RTP above 95% counts half, which doubles the play-through on it, so check a game's RTP before using bonus money on it.

Reloads, the loyalty card and VIP cashback

BetBeast runs several recurring promotions, each with its own terms:

  • Casino Monthly Reload: 150%, 100% and 50% reloads, available from the 15th to the 20th and from the 25th to the 31st. Claim all three in a month for an extra reward equal to the lowest of the three deposits.
  • Monthly Loyalty Card: deposit on five or more days in a month for a reward of 20% to 40% per stamp, times the minimum daily deposit, capped at $500.
  • Loyalty Levels 1 to 50: free cash, free spins and weekly deposit bonuses, from 50% up to $50 at level 10 to 50% up to $1,000 at levels 40 to 50.
  • VIP Elite Club: Bronze to Diamond, with weekly casino cashback from 5% up to $100 rising to 20% up to $1,000, and a dedicated VIP account manager from Platinum.
  • Others: Thrill and Win Fridays, Pragmatic Play's Drops and Wins, and the seasonal Trick or Thrill.

Several of these reward depositing often. That is worth keeping in mind alongside the deposit limits covered in the responsible-gambling section below.

MethodDepositWithdrawalMinMaxTimeFee
Interac sourceYes–––––
Instadebit sourceYes–––––
Visa / Mastercard sourceYesYes–––no BetBeast fee
Crypto via CoinsPaid (BTC, ETH, LTC, BCH, DOGE, USDT) sourceYesYes––deposits 'a minute or two'–
Bank transfer source–Yes––processed within three (3) banking daysintermediary bank charges possible, 'limited to…
MiFinity, Jeton, Skrill, Neteller, MuchBetter, eZeeWallet… sourceYes–––––
  • Pending time: not stated as a fixed time; homepage claims '00:05:03 Average Cashout Time' source
  • Withdrawal limits: min 50 CAD; max 1000 CAD per day, 2500 CAD per week, 10000 CAD per month (progressive jackpots exempt; VIP exceptions) source

Games and studios

The homepage gives a single figure, 9,298 games, without a split between slots, live and table games. The game-studios page lists 93 entries, among them:

  • Pragmatic Play and Pragmatic Play Live, Evolution, Ezugi and Playtech
  • NetEnt, Microgaming, Play'n GO, Red Tiger Gaming and Novomatic
  • Nolimit City, Hacksaw Gaming, Push Gaming, Relax Gaming and Thunderkick
  • Big Time Gaming, Yggdrasil, Quickspin, Wazdan and Spribe

The free-spin slots in the welcome package, Big Bass Splash, Gold Rush with Johnny Cash, Lady Wolf Moon and Book Of Cats, are the titles the casino itself puts forward. No testing-lab certificate and no published payout percentage were found on the site, so there is no independent check on game returns.

Providers: 1x2gaming, 3-oaks-gaming, absolute-live-gaming, amatic, amigo-gaming, apparat-gaming, avatarux, barbara-bang, belatra, betsoft, betsolutions, bf-games, bgaming, big-daddy, big-time-gaming, blueprint, bombay-live, booming-games, booongo, casino-technology, copacabana, endorphina, evolution, evoplay-entertainment, ezugi, fantasma, fazi, felix-gaming, fugaso, gameart, gamebeat, gaming-corps, gamzix… source

Titles the casino features: Big Bass Splash, Gold Rush with Johnny Cash, Lady Wolf Moon, Book Of Cats source

BetBeast deposits and withdrawals

The FAQ lists Interac and Instadebit among supported deposit methods, but it does not say whether either one pays out. Other routes on the casino's own pages:

  • Visa and Mastercard: deposits and withdrawals, with no BetBeast fee.
  • Crypto through CoinsPaid: BTC, ETH, LTC, BCH, DOGE and USDT, both ways; deposits arrive in 'a minute or two'.
  • Bank transfer: withdrawals processed within three banking days, with intermediary bank charges possible, 'limited to the equivalent of 16 EUR'.
  • E-wallets and vouchers: MiFinity, Jeton, Skrill, Neteller, MuchBetter, eZeeWallet, Paysafecard, AstroPay, CashtoCode and SticPay for deposits, among others.

Per-method minimums and maximums appear only in the logged-in cashier. The casino's internal currency is the euro, so card charges made in Canadian dollars can differ slightly after conversion.

Withdrawal caps and timing

The minimum withdrawal is C$50. The maximum is C$1,000 a day, C$2,500 a week and C$10,000 a month, with progressive jackpots exempt and exceptions for VIPs. Outside a progressive jackpot, anything above C$10,000 has to wait for the following month.

The homepage advertises an '00:05:03 Average Cashout Time'. That is the casino's own figure, and it sits awkwardly next to the terms, which allow up to 30 working days for a KYC review before a first withdrawal.

Verification, fees and account rules

Before withdrawing, BetBeast asks for ID, proof of the payment method and proof of address dated within the last 90 days. The review of those documents 'could be up to 30 working days'. The FAQ says players who use only crypto do not need to verify.

Other rules in the general terms:

  1. Each deposit must be wagered three times before withdrawal, or a processing fee may be charged (section 10).
  2. If the casino cannot reach a player within two weeks of a withdrawal request, the account is locked (section 9).
  3. After 12 months without a login, a dormant-account fee of EUR 10 a month, or the equivalent, applies (section 14).

Mobile play: browser only

The FAQ states that BetBeast has no iOS app and no Android app. The casino runs in a mobile browser instead. Since the casino says it has no app, treat any download offered under its name with caution.

Is BetBeast legit? Licence and ownership

BetBeast names its operator and its licence, and the licence checks out on the regulator's validator. The current set-up:

ItemCurrent record
OperatorFunGame LLC, registration 4135 LLC 2025
AddressEuro House, Richmond Hill Road, Kingstown, St. Vincent and the Grenadines
Payment merchantHexacore Limited, Nicosia, Cyprus, reg. HE446773
LicenceAnjouan, ALSI-202508063-FI2, valid on 28 October 2026
Excluded by the licenceAustralia, Comoros, France, Netherlands, Spain, United Kingdom, USA

The operator has changed. An archived homepage from 4 September 2025 named Riviera Entertainment N.V. of Curacao, registration 156650, with Curacao Gaming Control Board licence OGL/2024/1367/1045 and CPG Management Ltd. as payment agent. The live site now names FunGame LLC and an Anjouan licence. No sister casinos are named under the current operator.

An Anjouan licence is offshore. It does not make BetBeast a regulated casino in any Canadian province, and no regulator action against the brand was found.

Support, French and signing up

Live chat runs 24/7, and email goes to [email protected], or [email protected] for VIP players. No phone number is published. A French version of the site exists at /fr/, machine-translated with Weglot, but the casino does not say whether support answers in French.

The terms accept players aged 18 or over, or the higher age set where they live. In most of Canada that higher age is 19; it is 18 in Alberta, Manitoba and Quebec. The welcome bonus is selected while signing up or depositing, and verification follows before the first withdrawal. If a login fails, live chat is the listed route around the clock.

Responsible gambling at BetBeast

The responsible-gambling page lists these tools:

  • Deposit limits by day, week or month.
  • Loss limits and wager limits.
  • Session time limits.
  • Cooling-off from 1 day to 6 months.
  • Self-exclusion from 1 day to permanent.

Setting a deposit limit before chasing loyalty stamps or monthly reloads is a sensible order of operations. Provincial self-exclusion programs cover only the sites each province regulates, so they do not reach BetBeast; use the casino's own exclusion instead. Free provincial help lines are on our responsible gambling page.

Where Canadians can play BetBeast, and who it suits

On the question of BetBeast casino in Canada, the restricted-countries list in section 3 of the terms names neither Canada nor any province, and the licence validator does not exclude Canada. That is acceptance, not provincial approval:

  • Ontario: no separate Ontario site, and BetBeast is not an iGaming Ontario operator. See our Ontario guide for the regulated market.
  • Alberta: no Alberta site; it has no AGLC registration or Alberta iGaming Corporation (AiGC) agreement, so the regulated market that opened on 13 July 2026 does not include it.
  • Quebec: the offshore site, with the French /fr/ version.
  • Rest of Canada: betbeast.com under the Anjouan licence.

Our guide to playing in Canada sets out the difference between those lanes.

BetBeast fits slot players who want a large catalogue and plan to play regularly without a bonus, or with small ones. It fits poorly anyone who expects to clear a big match in a week, anyone planning to withdraw large wins quickly, and anyone who wants an app or a provincial licence. Other options are on our reviews page.

Things to know before you sign up

Terms that cost players money, and any public regulator action we found - quoted from the source.

  • Max cashout from deposit-bonus winnings: 5000 CAD or 5 times the deposit or bonus amount, whichever is lower (Bonus T&C 1.8) source
  • Free spins from a deposit bonus: max win 50 CAD (Bonus T&C 2.8); no-deposit free spins max 20 CAD (1.6) source
  • Only 7 days to complete x25 deposit+bonus wagering (Bonus T&C 2.6-2.7) source
  • Withdrawal cap 1000 CAD per day / 2500 per week / 10000 per month (T&C 12) source
  • Dormant account fee: EUR 10 per month (or equivalent) after 12 months without login (T&C 14) source
  • Each deposit must be wagered 3 times before withdrawal, otherwise a processing fee may be charged (T&C 10) source
  • KYC review can take up to 30 working days; account locked if player cannot be reached within 2 weeks of a withdrawal request (T&C 9) source
  • Internal operating currency is Euro - card charges in CAD may differ slightly due to conversion (T&C 12) source

How BetBeast Casino compares

CasinoScoreLicenceInteracMin depositFastest payout
BetBeast Casino5.0AnjouanYes20 CAD–
BOHO CasinoMetlait SRL5.2Tobique (NB), Curacao–20 €withdrawals processed within…
FireVegas CasinoWhite Hat Gaming5.7MGA (Malta), UK Gambling Commission, AGCO / iGaming Ontario, AGLC / AiGC–€20pending 1-2 days, then up to…
Crowngreen4.5AnjouanYesC$30 per phasee-wallet payouts under 24…
5.0/10

Verdict on BetBeast Casino

BetBeast suits slot players who want a very large lobby, Interac or crypto deposits, and regular reloads and loyalty rewards. Bonus hunters should read the terms before opting in: x25 on deposit plus bonus must be met within seven days, and bonus winnings are capped at the lower of C$5,000 or five times the deposit or bonus. Anyone who wants a provincial licence should skip it. Watch the withdrawal cap of C$1,000 a day, C$2,500 a week and C$10,000 a month.

BetBeast Casino FAQ

What changed

  1. Review published; facts checked against the casino's terms and the regulator register

Maya Lindqvist
Casino reviewer

Daniel Okafor
Fact-checker

Every fact on this review is taken from the casino's own pages or a regulator register and carries its source and check date. We do not sign up, deposit or play to write a review, and we never invent what we could not source. How we review.

More casino reviews

Gambling should stay a choice

Online gambling in Canada is set province by province. Ontario and Alberta license private operators; the other provinces run their own sites, and casinos licensed abroad are not supervised by any Canadian regulator. Real-money play is for adults: 19+, or 18+ in Alberta, Manitoba and Quebec.

Free, confidential help: ConnexOntario 1-866-531-2600, Gambling Support BC 1-888-795-6111, Jeu : aide et référence 1-800-461-0140. Every province on our responsible gambling page.