Casino Reviews Canada 19+ Top pick

River Belle Casino Review 2026: The C$800 Offer and Its Fine Print

A Kahnawake-licensed Baytree casino with a French Canadian site, an eCOGRA seal and a 6x cashout cap

5.0/10

Our score

Our verdict

River Belle suits a slot player outside Ontario who wants a Kahnawake-licensed casino with a named operator, small C$10 deposits and a French Canadian site. Skip it if you play table games for bonus value, since most count 8% or less, or if you live in Ontario, where the casino cannot open accounts. The one thing to watch: when you take the sign-up bonus, withdrawals can be capped at six times your first deposit, which matters more than the 35x wagering.

  • Licence and safety7/10
  • Bonus terms4/10
  • Payments6/10
  • Games5/10
  • Support4/10
  • Mobile4/10
  • Licence: Kahnawake
  • Accepts players from: Quebec, Rest of Canada · Excluded or not confirmed: Ontario, Alberta
  • Facts checked

River Belle Casino welcome offer

  • Welcome bonusUp to C$800 source
  • Free spins10 daily spins for a chance to win up to $1,000,000; claimable once… source
  • No-deposit giftNone listed
  • Min deposit$10 ('Min deposit $10'; bonus credited… source
  • Wagering35x the bonus ('35 x 100 = 3500' example); free spins… source

The casino's own offer, quoted from its terms as of 28 October 2026. 19+ (18+ in Alberta, Manitoba and Quebec), terms apply; wagering must be met before bonus winnings can be withdrawn.

Where you can play River Belle Casino

One brand can run separate sites for Ontario, Alberta and the rest of Canada, often under different companies and terms. Each column below is one site.

  • Ontario

    not accepted - terms: 'the casino cannot open accounts for individuals residing in Ontario'; no Ontario-regulated River Belle site source

    Legal age 19+

  • Alberta

    not restricted in the offshore terms; no Alberta-registered River Belle site source

    Legal age 18+

  • Quebec

    not restricted; French Canadian site at /ca/fr/ source

    Legal age 18+

  • Rest of Canada

    accepted via riverbellecasino.com/ca/ (riverbellecasino.ca redirects to riverbellecasino.com) - only Ontario excluded among… source

    Legal age 19+ (18+ in Manitoba)

Quick facts: River Belle Casino

FactMain site
Websiteriverbellecasino.com, riverbellecasino.ca
OperatorBaytree Interactive Ltd source checked 11 Mar 2026
Registered addressGround Floor, Kingsway House, Havilland Street, St Peter Port, Guernsey source checked 11 Mar 2026
Registration number69691 (Guernsey) source checked 11 Mar 2026
GroupBaytree Interactive casino group (same operator, terms and 'Casino Group' as Jackpot City, Spin Casino, Mummys Gold, All Slots and others on the KGC list); promotion rules: 'The Casino is a member of the group of online Casinos proprietary to us (the Group)' source checked 12 Feb 2026
Online since1997 (page title 'Online Casino - Trusted Since 1997'; French CA page 'depuis 1997'); the about-us page says 'over a decade's online presence' - dated copy source checked 11 Mar 2026
Licence
Restricted provincesON source checked 26 Apr 2026
Minimum age'All applicants must be over 18 years of age to register' and must have 'attained the legal age of majority within Your Jurisdiction' (terms 1.1.4) source checked 26 Apr 2026
Welcome offer1st deposit: 100% Match Bonus up to $200 plus 10 daily spins on Mega Millionaire Wheel (chance to win $1,000,000); 2nd deposit: 100% Match Bonus up to $300; 3rd deposit: 100% Match Bonus up to $300 source checked 11 Mar 2026
Wagering35x the bonus ('35 x 100 = 3500' example); free spins offers also 35x source checked 12 Feb 2026
Minimum deposit$10 ('Min deposit $10'; bonus credited 'upon a successful purchase of 10 currency units or more') source checked 12 Feb 2026
Interacyes on the redesigned Canadian site (Oct 2026); the older banking page (Feb 2026) did not list it source checked 15 Oct 2026
CryptoNo source checked 12 Feb 2026
Canadian dollarsC$ accounts and limits ('Currency: $, C$, EUR'; offer in C$) source checked 12 Feb 2026
Pending timewithdrawals held pending for a rolling 24 hours from initiation, no withdrawal processing over weekends; reversible while pending (terms 7.8) source checked 26 Apr 2026
Withdrawal limitsper day: GBP10,000 or currency equivalent per 24-hour period (terms 7.7); per week: EUR 4,000 per week for players who withdraw 5 times or more their lifetime deposits across the Casino Group, at management's discretion; progressive wins exempt (terms 7.6) source checked 26 Apr 2026
ID checks (KYC)may require copy of driver's licence, utility bill and both sides of the credit card used; withdrawals processed in the same manner as the deposit (banking page); source-of-wealth documents (bank statements, payslip, etc.) may be requested (FAQ) source checked 12 Feb 2026
Games'over 350 sophisticated casino games' (about-us, dated copy); Oct 2026 French page: 'des centaines de jeux' source checked 12 Jan 2026
Live casinolive dealer blackjack, roulette and baccarat source checked 11 Mar 2026
Jackpotsprogressive jackpots incl. Mega Moolah, WOWPOT! Megaways, King Millions source checked 15 Oct 2026
ProvidersGames Global, Pragmatic Play, OnAir Entertainment source checked 11 Mar 2026
Browser playYes source checked 11 Mar 2026
Live chatyes - via the Help Centre (help.riverbellecasino.com) source checked 11 Mar 2026
Email supportemail support mentioned; address not shown on pages read source checked 11 Mar 2026
Frenchsite: French Canadian version /ca/fr/; support language not stated source checked 15 Oct 2026
LanguagesEnglish (CA, NZ, IE, Bermuda, Trinidad), Francais (CA), Espanol, Espanol (UY), Deutsch, Greek (CY) source checked 11 Mar 2026
Responsible-gambling toolsdeposit limits (daily, weekly, monthly); take a break (minimum 24 hours); self-exclusion (minimum six months); self-assessment; session reminders (homepage) source checked 11 Mar 2026
Testing lablab: eCOGRA; seal: https://secure.ecogra.org/certification/94223060-604a-4eae-b797-5fb3ab3f1fb2 source
Published payout %eCOGRA Payout Percentage Report 'Riverbelle Casino', 01 September 2026 - 30 September 2026: All Games 92.80%, Slot Games 92.77%, Table Games 94.47%, Poker Games 96.08% source

A dash means the casino or regulator publishes nothing we could source. Facts are re-checked before every update.

Pros

  • Kahnawake licence 01059 and a named operator: Baytree Interactive Ltd, Guernsey company 69691
  • Welcome wagering is 35x the bonus only, not deposit plus bonus
  • C$10 minimum deposit, and C$5 minimums for Neteller and Skrill
  • eCOGRA Safe & Fair seal valid to 13 December 2026, with a monthly payout report
  • French Canadian version of the site at /ca/fr/

Cons

  • With a sign-up bonus, withdrawals can be capped at 6x the first deposit, the rest forfeited
  • General terms say 70x play-through while the welcome rules say 35x - the casino contradicts itself
  • A 10-euro monthly fee eats inactive balances for 18 months, then the rest is forfeited
  • Ontario residents cannot open an account, and winnings may be paid in euros

River Belle casino is a Baytree Interactive brand, licensed by the Kahnawake Gaming Commission and selling itself as "Trusted Since 1997". Its Canadian site, at riverbellecasino.com/ca/ with a French version at /ca/fr/, offers up to C$800 in match bonuses over three deposits, plus daily spins on the Mega Millionaire Wheel.

This River Belle casino review checks that offer against the casino's own rules, cashier page and terms, and against the Kahnawake register and eCOGRA, as of October 2026. Two things stand out. The welcome match carries 35x on the bonus only, but a cashout cap can trim what you keep. And Ontario residents cannot sign up at all.

River Belle casino welcome bonus: up to C$800 over three deposits

The welcome package on the Canadian site is three 100% matches, totalling up to C$800 as the October 2026 French Canadian page puts it:

  1. 1st deposit: 100% match up to $200, plus 10 daily spins on the Mega Millionaire Wheel for a chance to win $1,000,000.
  2. 2nd deposit: 100% match up to $300.
  3. 3rd deposit: 100% match up to $300.

The rules, last updated 22 November 2023, set a minimum deposit of $10, no bonus code, and a 7-day window from account opening to claim. A match bonus left unused is forfeited after two months. The wheel spins can be claimed once a day and expire 30 days after the last qualifying deposit.

The wagering in dollars, and the cap that follows

Wagering is 35x the bonus amount, and the rules give their own example: a 100 bonus means 3,500 in bets. The deposit itself is not counted. The catch sits in the terms (clause 5.7.3, repeated in the promotion rules): where a sign-up bonus was granted, the maximum withdrawal can be limited to six times the first deposit, with the rest forfeited at management's discretion.

First depositBonusBets needed at 35xPossible withdrawal cap (6x deposit)
C$10C$10C$350C$60
C$100C$100C$3,500C$600
C$200C$200C$7,000C$1,200

Taking all three matches in full means C$800 in bonus money and C$28,000 in bets. Two more rules bite while a bonus is active. The maximum bet is printed in euros, "EUR 8 per round and 50c per line", even on the Canadian page, and any single bet of 30% or more of the bonus counts as irregular play.

Which games clear the bonus

  • 100%: slots (except NetEnt and progressives), keno and scratch cards; re-spin slots count 10%.
  • 50%: NetEnt slots.
  • 8%: table pokers, roulettes, most video pokers, blackjacks and Casino War.
  • 2%: Classic Blackjack, All Aces and Jacks or Better video poker.
  • 0%: baccarat, craps, Red Dog, Sic Bo and progressive jackpots.

One contradiction to know about: the general terms set a 70x minimum play-through on bonuses and cap winnings from no-deposit or free-spin offers at 100 casino credits, while the welcome rules say 35x. Ask support which applies to your account before you opt in. The casino's promotions page also shows a worked example table with an obvious error in it, so rely on the rules text, not the examples.

TermMain site
Offer1st deposit: 100% Match Bonus up to $200 plus 10 daily spins on Mega Millionaire Wheel (chance to win $1,000,000); 2nd deposit: 100% Match Bonus up to $300; 3rd deposit: 100% Match Bonus up to $300 source checked 11 Mar 2026
Match100% / 100% / 100% source checked 12 Feb 2026
Maximum bonusup to C$800 over three deposits ('C$ 800 EN BONUS', Oct 2026) source checked 15 Oct 2026
Free spins10 daily spins for a chance to win up to $1,000,000; claimable once per day per customer; expire 30 days after the last deposit source checked 12 Feb 2026
Wagering35x the bonus ('35 x 100 = 3500' example); free spins offers also 35x source checked 12 Feb 2026
Wagering counts onbonus source checked 12 Feb 2026
Minimum deposit$10 ('Min deposit $10'; bonus credited 'upon a successful purchase of 10 currency units or more') source checked 12 Feb 2026
Maximum bet'EUR 8 per round and 50c per line' as printed (EUR, not CAD); single bets of 30% or more of the bonus count as irregular play source checked 12 Feb 2026
Expiryclaim within 7 days of account opening; unused match bonus forfeited after 2 months source checked 12 Feb 2026
Game contribution100% slots (excl. NetEnt and progressives), keno, scratch cards (re-spin slots 10%); 50% NetEnt slots; 8% table pokers, roulettes, most video pokers, blackjacks and Casino War; 2% Classic Blackjack, All Aces and Jacks or Better video poker; 0% baccarat, craps, Red Dog, Sic Bo, progressive jackpots source checked 12 Feb 2026

Wagering in plain dollars - Main site

Deposit C$100 and take the 100% match: the bonus is C$100. At x35 on the bonus (C$100), you must place C$3,500 in bets before bonus winnings can be withdrawn.

Worked from the published match, multiplier and wagering base source checked 12 Feb 2026. Games that count less than 100% make the real figure higher.

Loyalty points and ongoing offers

River Belle runs a loyalty programme. Every real-money wager earns points that can be turned into bonus credits, and status climbs from Bronze up to Prive. A boost of 2,500 loyalty points is added after the first deposit. The homepage also promises "daily match offers, hourly prize drops, random giveaways, seasonal specials, and increasing loyalty rewards", without published terms for each. Credits converted from points are still bonus money, so check the play-through before you redeem.

Riverbelle casino slots, jackpots and live tables

Riverbelle casino slots come from the studios the homepage names: Games Global, Pragmatic Play and OnAir Entertainment. The casino is vague on size. Its about-us page claims "over 350 sophisticated casino games", but that page is old copy that still mentions earlier software and "over a decade" online. The October 2026 French Canadian page says only "des centaines de jeux", hundreds of games. We have no current count.

The jackpot list is the clearest part of the catalogue. Progressive games named by the casino include Mega Moolah, WOWPOT! Megaways and King Millions. Other titles it promotes:

  • Wolf Blaze WOWPOT! Megaways
  • Gold Blitz Ultimate
  • Arena of Gold: Shields of Glory POWER COMBO
  • Flame King Millions
  • Mega Millionaire Wheel, the game behind the welcome spins

Live dealer tables cover blackjack, roulette and baccarat. Bear in mind that progressives count 0% to the welcome wagering, and blackjack, roulette and baccarat sit in the 8% and 0% groups above.

Riverbelle casino slots Canada: what the payout report says

eCOGRA's payout report for September 2026 shows 92.80% across all games, 92.77% on slots, 94.47% on table games and 96.08% on poker games. One oddity: the report is titled "Riverbelle Casino / www.riverbelle.com", though it sits on River Belle's own seal page. A payout percentage describes the long run across all players. Any single session can end far below it, and the house keeps its edge.

  • Total: 'over 350 sophisticated casino games' (about-us, dated copy); Oct 2026 French page: 'des centaines de jeux' source
  • Live: live dealer blackjack, roulette and baccarat source
  • Jackpots: progressive jackpots incl. Mega Moolah, WOWPOT! Megaways, King Millions source

Providers: Games Global, Pragmatic Play, OnAir Entertainment source checked 11 Mar 2026

Titles the casino features: Mega Moolah, Wolf Blaze WOWPOT! Megaways, Gold Blitz Ultimate, Arena of Gold: Shields of Glory POWER COMBO, King Millions, Flame King Millions, Mega Millionaire Wheel source checked 15 Oct 2026

Deposits, withdrawals and the limits in the terms

Accounts can be held in Canadian dollars, and the banking page lists minimums in C$. The methods fall into three groups:

  • Fastest to withdraw: Neteller and Skrill (from C$5) and ecoCard (from C$20), each quoted at 24 to 48 hours; Instadebit (from C$10) at up to 48 hours.
  • Slower: Visa and Maestro (from C$10) at 2 to 6 business days, eCheck at 3 to 8, and direct bank transfer (from C$20) at 3 to 7.
  • Deposit only: Mastercard and Paysafecard cannot be used to withdraw. The homepage also names iDebit, Neosurf, MuchBetter, Apple Pay and Google Pay for deposits, without saying whether they pay out.

Interac is a recent addition. It appears in the payment block of the redesigned Canadian site in October 2026 but was missing from the banking page in February 2026, so its limits and timing are not yet published. River Belle takes no crypto.

Pending time, caps and checks

A withdrawal stays pending for a rolling 24 hours, can be reversed during that time, and is not processed at weekends. The terms cap withdrawals at GBP10,000, or the currency equivalent, per 24 hours. Players who have withdrawn five or more times their lifetime deposits across the casino group can be limited to EUR 4,000 a week, at management's discretion; progressive jackpot wins are exempt.

Before paying out, the casino may ask for a driver's licence, a utility bill and both sides of the card used, and its FAQ says source-of-wealth documents such as bank statements or a payslip can be requested. Money goes back by the same route it came in. The terms also allow the casino to pay winnings in euros whatever your account currency, which can cost you on conversion.

MethodDepositWithdrawalMinMaxTimeFee
Visa sourceYesYesC$10–2-6 Business days (Restricted to certain countries)–
Mastercard sourceYesNoC$10–Withdrawal Not Available–
Maestro sourceYesYesC$10–2-6 Business days (Restricted to certain countries)–
Neteller sourceYesYesC$5–24-48 Hours–
Moneybookers (Skrill) sourceYesYesC$5–24-48 Hours–
ecoCard sourceYesYesC$20–24-48 Hours–
Instadebit sourceYesYesC$10–Up to 48 hours–
eCheck sourceYesYesC$10–3-8 Business days (Subject to deposits having cleared)–
Direct Bank Transfer sourceYesYesC$20–3-7 Business days (Restricted to certain countries)–
Paysafecard sourceYesNo––Withdrawal Not Available–
iDebit, Neosurf, MuchBetter, Apple Pay, Google Pay sourceYes–––––
Interac source––––––
  • Pending time: withdrawals held pending for a rolling 24 hours from initiation, no withdrawal processing over weekends; reversible while pending (terms 7.8) source checked 26 Apr 2026
  • Withdrawal limits: per day: GBP10,000 or currency equivalent per 24-hour period (terms 7.7); per week: EUR 4,000 per week for players who withdraw 5 times or more their lifetime deposits across the Casino Group, at management's discretion; progressive wins exempt (terms 7.6) source checked 26 Apr 2026

River Belle on mobile

The homepage invites players to use "our mobile app or your preferred browser", and the FAQ confirms browser play. We found no River Belle listing in the App Store or Google Play, so the browser is the route we can confirm. Be wary of app files from anywhere else.

Is River Belle safe? Licence, operator and record

River Belle is a licensed operation with a traceable owner, though not a provincially regulated one.

  • Operator: Baytree Interactive Ltd, Ground Floor, Kingsway House, Havilland Street, St Peter Port, Guernsey, company number 69691.
  • Licence: Kahnawake Gaming Commission. The October 2026 footer shows licence 01059, issued 26 August 2026; earlier footers and the April 2026 terms showed 00892, issued 16 February 2022. Sister Baytree sites show the same change. The Kahnawake permit-holders list names Baytree with riverbellecasino.com and riverbellecasino.ca, and the brand certificate is dated 4 August 2016.
  • Testing: eCOGRA Safe & Fair seal for www.riverbellecasino.com, valid 14 December 2025 to 13 December 2026.
  • Regulator actions: none listed on the Kahnawake register.

The "Trusted Since 1997" claim sits awkwardly with the about-us page, which talks of "over a decade" online; that page is clearly old copy. Two clauses deserve attention: an administration fee equal to 10 euros a month is charged on inactive balances for 18 months, after which the balance is forfeited (clause 1.5.2.1), and the euro-payment clause noted above. Kahnawake is not a provincial regulator, which is why licence and safety stops at 7.

River Belle sister casinos

River Belle shares its operator, terms and casino group with the other Baytree brands on the Kahnawake list. That is where the cross-group withdrawal cap comes from: it counts your lifetime deposits across the group, not at River Belle alone. Sisters we review include Jackpot City, Spin Casino, Ruby Fortune, Royal Vegas, Lucky Nugget, Mummys Gold, All Slots, Gaming Club, Platinum Play, Spin Galaxy and Spin Palace. The Kahnawake list also includes 7 Sultans, All Jackpots, Euro Palace, Grizzly's Quest and Vegas Palms. Each of the sisters we review has its own page, so check its terms there rather than assuming River Belle's apply.

Support and French

Live chat runs through the help centre at help.riverbellecasino.com, and the homepage mentions email support, though the address is not shown on the pages we read. No phone line or opening hours are published. The French Canadian site at /ca/fr/ is a full version of the casino in French, and the language menu adds Spanish, German and Greek. Whether chat agents answer in French is not stated.

River Belle casino Canada: signing up and logging in

Registration follows the terms rather than a published step-by-step guide:

  1. Check your province. The terms say "the casino cannot open accounts for individuals residing in Ontario".
  2. Meet the age rule. The terms ask applicants to be over 18 and to have reached the legal age of majority where they live. The legal gambling age is 19 in most provinces and 18 in Alberta, Manitoba and Quebec.
  3. Decide on the bonus within 7 days of opening the account, with a first deposit of at least C$10.
  4. Have identity documents ready: the casino can ask for ID, a utility bill and card images before a withdrawal.

River Belle's address riverbellecasino.ca now redirects to riverbellecasino.com. On 28 October 2026 the live site answered visitors from Spain and the USA with "You are unable to access this casino", so a log-in screen showing that message is a location block, not a password problem.

Responsible-gambling tools

The responsible-gaming page lists:

  • deposit limits by day, week or month;
  • a take-a-break option of at least 24 hours;
  • self-exclusion for at least six months;
  • a self-assessment test;
  • session reminders, mentioned on the homepage.

Provincial self-exclusion schemes cover only their own province's regulated sites, so they do not reach an offshore casino like River Belle; use the casino's own tools as well. Helplines by province are on our responsible gambling page.

Where Canadians can play, and who River Belle suits

  • Ontario: not accepted, and there is no Ontario-regulated River Belle site. See our Ontario guide for the licensed market.
  • Alberta: not restricted in the offshore terms, but River Belle has no site in Alberta's regulated market, which since 13 July 2026 needs AGLC registration and an agreement with the Alberta iGaming Corporation (AiGC).
  • Quebec: accepted, with the French Canadian site.
  • Rest of Canada: accepted on riverbellecasino.com/ca/ under the Kahnawake licence, not a provincial one.

River Belle makes sense for a slot player outside Ontario who deposits in small amounts, likes progressive jackpots such as Mega Moolah and can live with a capped bonus. High rollers should mind the weekly cap and the six-times rule; table players gain little from the bonus. Our review method explains the 5.0 score, playing in Canada explains the provincial markets, and our casino reviews list the alternatives.

Things to know before you sign up

Terms that cost players money, and any public regulator action we found - quoted from the source.

  • Inactivity fee: an administration fee equivalent to 10 Euros levied monthly over 18 months on inactive balances, then forfeited (terms 1.5.2.1) source checked 26 Apr 2026
  • Max withdrawal 6 times the first deposit where a sign-up bonus was granted, remainder forfeited, at management discretion (terms 5.7.3; also in promotion rules) source checked 26 Apr 2026
  • Weekly cap EUR 4,000 for players withdrawing 5x lifetime deposits; GBP10,000 per 24 hours (terms 7.6, 7.7) source checked 26 Apr 2026
  • General terms set a 70x minimum play-through on bonuses and cap no-deposit / free-spin winnings withdrawals at 100 Casino Credits (terms 5.7); the welcome-offer rules say 35x source checked 26 Apr 2026
  • Casino may pay winnings in Euros regardless of account currency (terms 1.1.10) source checked 26 Apr 2026
  • Mastercard and Paysafecard cannot be used for withdrawals source checked 12 Feb 2026
  • Max bet with an active bonus printed in EUR ('EUR 8 per round and 50c per line') on the Canadian rules page source checked 12 Feb 2026

How River Belle Casino compares

CasinoScoreLicenceInteracMin depositFastest payout
River Belle CasinoBaytree Interactive casino group5.0KahnawakeYes$1024-48 Hours
All Slots CasinoAll Slots Casino is part of Super Group'4.5KahnawakeYesCAD$10–
Gaming Club CasinoSuper Group6.0Kahnawake–C$ 1024-48 Hours
Jackpot City CasinoSuper Group7.0Kahnawake, AGCO / iGaming Ontario, Alderney Gambling Control Commission, AGLC / AiGCYesC$ 101-24 hours
Lucky Nugget CasinoSuper Group4.5KahnawakeYes$124-28 Hours
Playzee CasinoWhite Hat Gaming4.7MGA (Malta), UK Gambling Commission–$20–
TrustDiceSatoshi Gaming Group N.V.4.8CuracaoYes20 CAD'aims to complete withdrawal…
FireVegas CasinoWhite Hat Gaming5.7MGA (Malta), UK Gambling Commission, AGCO / iGaming Ontario, AGLC / AiGC–€20pending 1-2 days, then up to…
5.0/10

Verdict on River Belle Casino

River Belle suits a slot player outside Ontario who wants a Kahnawake-licensed casino with a named operator, small C$10 deposits and a French Canadian site. Skip it if you play table games for bonus value, since most count 8% or less, or if you live in Ontario, where the casino cannot open accounts. The one thing to watch: when you take the sign-up bonus, withdrawals can be capped at six times your first deposit, which matters more than the 35x wagering.

River Belle Casino FAQ

What changed

  1. Review published; facts checked against the casino's terms and the regulator register

Maya Lindqvist
Casino reviewer

Daniel Okafor
Fact-checker

Every fact on this review is taken from the casino's own pages or a regulator register and carries its source and check date. We do not sign up, deposit or play to write a review, and we never invent what we could not source. How we review.

More casino reviews

Gambling should stay a choice

Online gambling in Canada is set province by province. Ontario and Alberta license private operators; the other provinces run their own sites, and casinos licensed abroad are not supervised by any Canadian regulator. Real-money play is for adults: 19+, or 18+ in Alberta, Manitoba and Quebec.

Free, confidential help: ConnexOntario 1-866-531-2600, Gambling Support BC 1-888-795-6111, Jeu : aide et référence 1-800-461-0140. Every province on our responsible gambling page.