Casino Reviews Canada 19+

Dream Vegas Casino Review 2026: Sister Sites, Bonus and Payouts

A Malta-licensed White Hat Gaming casino with 16 named studios, a three-step bonus and no Ontario site

Dream Vegas Casino welcome offer

  • Welcome bonus1st deposit: 200% Match Bonus up to $2500 + 50 Free Spins on eligible NetEnt games; 2nd… source
  • Free spins50 + 30 + 40 (NetEnt); deposit-based free-spin winnings capped at $100 source
  • No-deposit giftNone listed
  • Min deposit$20 for each of the first 3 deposits source
  • Wageringx35 source

The casino's own offer, quoted from its terms as of 23 October 2026. 19+ (18+ in Alberta, Manitoba and Quebec), terms apply; wagering must be met before bonus winnings can be withdrawn. Full bonus terms

5.3/10

Our verdict

Dream Vegas suits slot players outside Ontario who want a big-name game library from a Malta-licensed operator and can live with card and bank-transfer payouts. Players who need Interac, a mobile app or a provincial licence should skip it. Watch the currency: the offer amounts we could read appear with a plain $ sign, and the weekly withdrawal cap is stated as 5,000.00 USD. Confirm both in your own account before depositing.

  • Fastest payout–
  • Min deposit$20 for each of the… source
  • Interac–
  • Licence and safety7
  • Bonus terms4
  • Payments5
  • Games7
  • Support6
  • Mobile3

Where you can play Dream Vegas Casino

One brand can run separate sites for Ontario, Alberta and the rest of Canada, often under different companies and terms. Each column below is one site.

  • Ontario

    This site is not operating: closed source

    Legal age 19+

  • Alberta

    Offshore MGA site (no Alberta-registered site) source

    Legal age 18+

  • Quebec

    Offshore MGA site; a French language option exists in the site menu (EN/ES/FI/FR) source

    Legal age 18+

  • Rest of Canada

    Offshore MGA site dreamvegas.com; help centre refers to 'Dream Vegas Canada' and CAD stakes source

    Legal age 19+ (18+ in Manitoba)

Quick facts: Dream Vegas Casino

FactMain siteOntario site not operating
Websitedreamvegas.comdreamvegas.com
OperatorWhite Hat Gaming Limited source–
Registered address85 St John Street, Valletta, VLT1165, Malta source–
Registration numberC73232 source–
GroupWhite Hat Gaming source–
Licence
  • Malta Gaming Authority - no. MGA/B2C/370/2017Licensed (B2C Gaming Service Licence, issued 01/08/2018; covers 'all other customers' outside Great Britain) source
  • UK Gambling Commission - no. 52894Great Britain customers only (not relevant to Canada) source
–
Minimum age18+ ('You must be at least 18 years old', terms; site banners '18+') - Canadian provincial ages (19+) not stated source–
Welcome offer1st deposit: 200% Match Bonus up to $2500 + 50 Free Spins on eligible NetEnt games; 2nd deposit: 40% Match Bonus up to $3000 + 30 Free Spins; 3rd deposit: 60% Match Bonus up to $1500 + 40 Free Spins sourceNot listed (Ontario rules)
Wageringx35 sourceNot listed (Ontario rules)
Minimum deposit$20 for each of the first 3 deposits sourceNot listed (Ontario rules)
Interac––
CryptoNo source–
Canadian dollarsYes source–
Pending time'Once a withdrawal is requested, it will remain pending for between 1-2 days. Once approved it will be processed immediately but may take up to 3 working days'; help centre: MGA withdrawals pending a minimum of 24-48 hours source–
Withdrawal limits'the maximum you may withdraw in any week is 5000.00 USD - Weekly. VIP players may be eligible for a withdrawal limit increase.' source–
ID checks (KYC)Photo ID (passport, driver's licence or national ID) plus proof of address no older than 3 months; further checks e.g. for cumulative deposits of EUR 2000 (terms) source–
Games––
JackpotsJackpot Total ticker shown on the lobby: $583,441,928.99 (pooled jackpot display, not a game count) source–
ProvidersPragmatic Play (Arrise), Blueprint Gaming, Playtech, Ezugi, Push Gaming, Light & Wonder (LNW), Evolution, IGT, Play'n GO, Relax Gaming, Greentube, 1x2 Network, Stakelogic, NetEnt, Microgaming / Games Global, Nyx source–
Android appNo source–
Browser playYes source–
Live chat24/7 source–
Email supportsupport@dreamvegas.com source–
Support hours24 hours, 7 days a week source–
FrenchFrench site language option exists; French support not stated source–
LanguagesEnglish, Spanish, Finnish, French source–
Responsible-gambling toolsdeposit limits (spending limits); time-out; self-exclusion and account closure for a set period; reality check: not stated source–

A dash means the casino or regulator publishes nothing we could source. Facts are re-checked before every update.

Pros

  • Malta Gaming Authority licence MGA/B2C/370/2017, held by White Hat Gaming Limited (company C73232)
  • 16 studios named on the MGA register, including NetEnt, Evolution, Play'n GO and Pragmatic Play
  • 24/7 live chat and email support, with a French language option on the site
  • No withdrawal fee charged by Dream Vegas on Visa payouts, per its help centre
  • Deposit limits, time-outs and self-exclusion for a set period

Cons

  • Weekly withdrawal cap of 5,000.00 USD unless agreed otherwise, with VIP increases only
  • Interac could not be confirmed and no crypto is accepted
  • The Google Play listing linked from the footer returns an error in Canada; no app is confirmed
  • Free-spin winnings from the welcome offer are capped at $100, and Skrill and Neteller deposits do not qualify

Dream Vegas casino sister sites share one operator: Dream Vegas belongs to White Hat Gaming Limited, a Maltese company whose Malta Gaming Authority licence also covers Casimba, Jackpot Village, Gate777, Karamba and eleven more brands. For Canadians that matters, because the shared licence is the main thing standing behind each brand.

Dream Vegas once had an Ontario site. It was listed in the iGaming Ontario directory in January 2024 and was gone by July 2024, so today Canadians outside Ontario see only the offshore site at dreamvegas.com. Its help centre refers to "Dream Vegas Canada" and Canadian-dollar stakes. This review covers that site and quotes its terms, help centre and promotion pages as of October 2026.

The Dream Vegas casino sign up bonus

The Dream Vegas casino sign up bonus runs over three deposits, each with a $20 minimum, and adds 120 free spins on NetEnt games in total:

  1. 1st deposit: 200% match up to $2500 plus 50 free spins.
  2. 2nd deposit: 40% match up to $3000 plus 30 free spins.
  3. 3rd deposit: 60% match up to $1500 plus 40 free spins.

Wagering is x35 on "the total of bonus money, deposit and Free Spins", so the deposit counts towards the requirement as well as the bonus. Bonus funds expire after 30 days and free spins after 10. The maximum bet while a bonus is active is $5, and the terms allow all winnings to be confiscated if it is broken.

What the first step asks of you

1st depositBonus at 200%x35 on deposit + bonus
$20 (minimum)$40$2,100 in bets
$1,250 (reaches the cap)$2,500$131,250 in bets

Winnings from the free spins are added on top of that and are themselves capped at $100. Skrill and Neteller deposits are excluded from the offer, and not every game counts; the weighting table sits on the promotional terms page. Our Dream Vegas bonus guide works through all three steps.

A note on currency

The offer page was read through a US connection and shows a plain $ sign, so the amounts may have been shown in US dollars. A November 2025 archive of another Dream Vegas page showed a different euro offer, 100% up to 2500 EUR with 50 spins, which confirms the deal changes by country. The welcome-offer terms carry a version date of 13 December 2021.

TermMain site
Offer1st deposit: 200% Match Bonus up to $2500 + 50 Free Spins on eligible NetEnt games; 2nd deposit: 40% Match Bonus up to $3000 + 30 Free Spins; 3rd deposit: 60% Match Bonus up to $1500 + 40 Free Spins source
Match200% / 40% / 60% source
Maximum bonus$2500 / $3000 / $1500 (currency shown as '$' through a US-egress reader; CAD not confirmed) source
Free spins50 + 30 + 40 (NetEnt); deposit-based free-spin winnings capped at $100 source
Wageringx35 source
Wagering counts ondeposit+bonus ('x35 the total of bonus money, deposit and Free Spins') source
Minimum deposit$20 for each of the first 3 deposits source
Maximum bet$5 source
ExpiryBonus funds 30 days; Free Spins 10 days source
Game contributionNot all games contribute; weighting table on the promotional terms page (not captured) source

Dream Vegas casino slots and games

Dream Vegas does not publish a game count, so we cannot say how many titles it carries. What it does show is a long studio list. The MGA register entry for White Hat Gaming names 16 suppliers: Pragmatic Play (Arrise), Blueprint Gaming, Playtech, Ezugi, Push Gaming, Light & Wonder, Evolution, IGT, Play'n GO, Relax Gaming, Greentube, 1x2 Network, Stakelogic, NetEnt, Microgaming / Games Global and Nyx.

The Dream Vegas casino slots promoted in the lobby include:

  • Book of Dead, Reactoonz, Moon Princess and Sweet Alchemy
  • Gonzo's Quest and Starburst
  • Jammin' Jars and Temple Tumble Megaways
  • Fishin' Frenzy and Deal or No Deal Go All the Way

The lobby also displays a "Jackpot Total" ticker, which read $583,441,928.99 when checked. That is a pooled display across jackpot games, not a count of games and not a sum any single player is likely to win.

Dream Vegas live tables

For Dream Vegas live play, the studio list includes Evolution and Ezugi, but the casino does not publish how many live tables it runs or which games they host. The welcome bonus terms say not all games contribute to wagering, and we could not capture the weighting table, so check it before playing a bonus at a live table.

Dream Vegas games carry a house edge like any other casino's. No overall payout percentage or testing-lab certificate is published.

Main site

  • Jackpots: Jackpot Total ticker shown on the lobby: $583,441,928.99 (pooled jackpot display, not a game count) source

Providers: Pragmatic Play (Arrise), Blueprint Gaming, Playtech, Ezugi, Push Gaming, Light & Wonder (LNW), Evolution, IGT, Play'n GO, Relax Gaming, Greentube, 1x2 Network, Stakelogic, NetEnt, Microgaming / Games Global, Nyx source

Titles the casino features: Book of Dead, Gonzo's Quest, Reactoonz, Moon Princess, Starburst, Jammin' Jars, Fishin' Frenzy, Deal or No Deal Go All the Way, Sweet Alchemy, Temple Tumble Megaways source

Dream Vegas withdrawal times, deposits and limits

The help centre lists these methods. Interac does not appear on the current list; a page about it existed on the site in 2025, but we could not confirm it is still offered.

MethodDepositWithdrawalNote
VisaYesYesNo withdrawal fee charged by Dream Vegas
MastercardYesNot stated
PaysafecardYesNo
SkrillYesNot statedExcluded from the welcome offer
NetellerYesNot statedExcluded from the welcome offer
Bank transferYesYes

How long a Dream Vegas casino withdrawal takes

Dream Vegas withdrawal times have two parts. The terms say a request stays pending for between 1 and 2 days; once approved it is processed immediately, but the money may take up to 3 working days to arrive. The help centre puts the pending stage at a minimum of 24 to 48 hours for withdrawals under the MGA licence. In total, then, the Dream Vegas casino withdrawal time the casino itself describes runs to several days rather than hours.

Caps and checks

  • Weekly cap: "the maximum you may withdraw in any week is 5000.00 USD", with possible increases for VIP players.
  • Identity: photo ID (passport, driver's licence or national ID) and proof of address no older than 3 months; further checks can follow, for example once cumulative deposits reach EUR 2000.
  • Currency: you must play in your country's currency, or in EUR where it is not offered, or winnings can be forfeited.

No crypto is accepted. An account left without a deposit or bet for 12 months is charged a $5 monthly maintenance fee.

Main site - dreamvegas.com

MethodDepositWithdrawalMinMaxTimeFee
Visa sourceYesYes–––No withdrawal fee charged by Dream Vegas
Mastercard sourceYes–––––
Paysafecard sourceYesNo––––
Skrill sourceYes––––Not eligible for the welcome offer
Neteller sourceYes––––Not eligible for the welcome offer
Bank Transfer sourceYesYes––––
  • Pending time: 'Once a withdrawal is requested, it will remain pending for between 1-2 days. Once approved it will be processed immediately but may take up to 3 working days'; help centre: MGA withdrawals pending a minimum of 24-48 hours source
  • Withdrawal limits: 'the maximum you may withdraw in any week is 5000.00 USD - Weekly. VIP players may be eligible for a withdrawal limit increase.' source

Mobile: browser only for now

The site footer links to a Google Play app with the ID com.whg.dreamvegas, but that listing returned an error in the Canadian store on 23 October 2026. No iPhone app is listed. That leaves the mobile browser as the way to play Dream Vegas on a phone, and the version we can confirm. Because the footer link is broken, any Dream Vegas app file found elsewhere has no confirmed link to White Hat Gaming.

Licence, owner and the Ontario exit

Dream Vegas is operated by White Hat Gaming Limited, 85 St John Street, Valletta, VLT1165, Malta, company number C73232. It holds two licences:

  • Malta Gaming Authority B2C licence MGA/B2C/370/2017, issued on 1 August 2018. The MGA register shows it covers customers outside Great Britain, which includes Canada.
  • UK Gambling Commission account 52894, for Great Britain only. It does not protect Canadian players.

No province licenses dreamvegas.com. The brand did hold a place in Ontario's regulated market: "DreamVegas" (casino and poker) was in the iGaming Ontario directory in January 2024 and missing from it by July 2024, and it is not listed in October 2026. We found no announcement explaining the exit. The help centre still mentions "Ontario withdrawals", which looks like a leftover. The current terms do not list Ontario as restricted, but we could not verify how the site treats a visitor in Ontario.

A web search on 23 October 2026 found no MGA or AGCO sanction against White Hat Gaming.

Dream Vegas casino sister sites

The MGA register lists the brands that White Hat Gaming runs under the same licence. Those are the Dream Vegas casino sister sites:

  • Casimba
  • PlayZee, Jackpot Village, Spin Station and Casilando
  • Gate777, Slot Planet, Playgrand and Karamba
  • Hopa, Mr Ben, 21 Casino, Temple Nile, Spinland and Reload Casino

What the sisters share, on the record, is one company, one MGA licence and one register entry with the same studio list. They do not share offers: each brand sets its own welcome deal, and Dream Vegas's three-step package belongs to Dream Vegas only. We have not seen any statement that accounts, balances or loyalty points move between these casinos, so treat each as a separate account.

Of the sisters, only Casimba has a review in our current list. If a sister appeals to you, check its own terms rather than assuming they match the ones on this page.

Support and French

Live chat runs 24 hours a day, 7 days a week, and email goes to [email protected]. No phone line is published. The site menu offers English, Spanish, Finnish and French. French support is not stated, so a Quebec player can expect French site pages but cannot count on a French-speaking agent.

Signing up from Canada

  1. Check your age. The terms set 18 as the minimum and do not mention Canada's provincial ages, which are 19 in most provinces and 18 in Alberta, Manitoba and Quebec.
  2. Open your account in Canadian dollars if the site offers it; the terms require your country's currency.
  3. Upload photo ID and a proof of address no older than 3 months early, since the casino asks for both.
  4. Deposit at least $20 by a method other than Skrill or Neteller if you want the welcome bonus.
  5. Set a deposit limit at the same time.

One caution from the archive: a cashier message in a 2025 capture, seen in a Finnish context, read "Dreamvegas only accepts players from Finland". It is not proof that Canada is closed, but confirm the site accepts your province before you send money.

Responsible-gambling tools

The terms list spending (deposit) limits, a time-out, and self-exclusion with account closure for a set period. A reality-check reminder is not mentioned. Provincial self-exclusion programs cover only each province's regulated sites, so registering with one will not block dreamvegas.com; use the casino's own self-exclusion as well. A 30-day bonus at x35 on deposit and bonus is a long commitment, so set the limit before the first deposit. Our responsible gambling page lists help lines by province.

Dream Vegas casino CA: where it fits, and who it suits

Where Dream Vegas casino CA play is possible:

  • Ontario: no regulated site since mid-2024.
  • Alberta: no Alberta-registered site; only the offshore MGA site.
  • Quebec: the offshore site, with a French language option.
  • Rest of Canada: the offshore site, which the help centre calls Dream Vegas Canada.

Our guide to playing in Canada explains how offshore and provincial sites differ.

Our take for Dream Vegas casino reviews

Dream Vegas makes sense for a slots fan who values a wide studio list and a regulated European operator, and who plays at stakes where a weekly 5,000.00 USD cap will not bite. The welcome package is large on paper, but x35 on deposit plus bonus makes the top steps expensive. Players who want Interac, an app, crypto or an Ontario licence will be better served by brands in our casino reviews that offer those. The review method explains the 5.3 score.

Things to know before you sign up

Terms that cost players money, and any public regulator action we found - quoted from the source.

  • Weekly withdrawal cap 5000.00 USD unless otherwise agreed (terms, withdrawals) source Main site
  • Inactive account (12 months without deposit or bet): maintenance fee of $5 per month (terms 17) source Main site
  • Welcome free-spin winnings capped at $100 source Main site
  • Skrill and Neteller deposits excluded from the welcome offer source Main site
  • Players must play in the currency of their country, or EUR if not offered; winnings forfeited otherwise (terms 11) source Main site
  • Max bet $5 while the welcome bonus is active - all winnings can be confiscated source Main site

How Dream Vegas Casino compares

CasinoScoreLicenceInteracMin depositFastest payout
Dream Vegas CasinoWhite Hat Gaming5.3MGA (Malta), UK Gambling Commission–$20 for each of the…–
CasimbaWhite Hat Gaming Limited4.5MGA (Malta), UK Gambling Commission–$20 on each of the…pending 1-2 days, then up to…
ToppzWhite Hat Gaming5.2AGCO / iGaming OntarioYes€20–
Golisimo CasinoNot named by the site1.7–Yes––
Vavada Casino1.0Curacao–––
Granawin0.5Kahnawake–––
5.3/10

Verdict on Dream Vegas Casino

Dream Vegas suits slot players outside Ontario who want a big-name game library from a Malta-licensed operator and can live with card and bank-transfer payouts. Players who need Interac, a mobile app or a provincial licence should skip it. Watch the currency: the offer amounts we could read appear with a plain $ sign, and the weekly withdrawal cap is stated as 5,000.00 USD. Confirm both in your own account before depositing.

Dream Vegas Casino FAQ

What changed

  1. Review published; facts checked against the casino's terms, help centre and the MGA register

Dream Vegas Casino bonus terms

Maya Lindqvist
Casino reviewer

Daniel Okafor
Fact-checker

Every fact on this review is taken from the casino's own pages or a regulator register and carries its source and check date. We do not sign up, deposit or play to write a review, and we never invent what we could not source. How we review.

More casino reviews

Gambling should stay a choice

Online gambling in Canada is set province by province. Ontario and Alberta license private operators; the other provinces run their own sites, and casinos licensed abroad are not supervised by any Canadian regulator. Real-money play is for adults: 19+, or 18+ in Alberta, Manitoba and Quebec.

Free, confidential help: ConnexOntario 1-866-531-2600, Gambling Support BC 1-888-795-6111, Jeu : aide et référence 1-800-461-0140. Every province on our responsible gambling page.