Casino Reviews Canada 19+

Slots Magic Casino Ontario and Canada Review 2026

One Maltese operator, three Slots Magic sites and wagering rules that change with your province

Slots Magic Casino welcome offer

Main site slotsmagic.com

  • Welcome bonus50 free spins source
  • Free spins50 Free Spins source
  • No-deposit giftNone listed
  • Min deposit10 CAD (general minimum deposit) source
  • Wagering30x (deposit + bonus) for deposit offers; 60x bonus only if… source

Alberta site slotsmagic.ca

No welcome offer is published in this site's terms that we could source.

Ontario site slotsmagic.ca

Ontario's regulator allows casino bonuses to be advertised only on the casino's own site (AGCO Standard 2.05), so we do not list this site's offer.

The casino's own offer, quoted from its terms as of 23 October 2026. 19+ (18+ in Alberta, Manitoba and Quebec), terms apply; wagering must be met before bonus winnings can be withdrawn. Full bonus terms

5.3/10

Our verdict

Slots Magic suits slot players in Ontario who want a regulated site, an app and a single, readable welcome bonus: 100% up to $500 with 50 Extra Spins at 40x. Table and live players should skip the bonus, since only slots count. Outside Ontario and Alberta the MGA-licensed site applies different rules, including a EUR 10,000 cap on winnings paid out every 30 days. Low payment and game scores reflect what Slots Magic does not publish. Watch the inactivity fee.

  • Fastest payout–
  • Min deposit10 CAD source
  • Interac–
  • Licence and safety8
  • Bonus terms6
  • Payments3
  • Games3
  • Support5
  • Mobile7

Where you can play Slots Magic Casino

One brand can run separate sites for Ontario, Alberta and the rest of Canada, often under different companies and terms. Each column below is one site.

  • Ontario

    slotsmagic.cathis site - www.slotsmagic.ca; bets only while located in Ontario source

    AGCO (Internet Gaming Operator registration) + iGaming Ontario operating…

    Legal age 19+

  • Alberta

    slotsmagic.cathis site - www.slotsmagic.ca (Alberta version, geolocated) source

    AGLC (iGaming Operator registration) + Alberta iGaming Corporation registered…

    Legal age 18+

  • Quebec

    not stated separately; Canada is not on the slotsmagic.com restricted-countries list source

    Legal age 18+

  • Rest of Canada

    www.slotsmagic.com under MGA licence MGA/CRP/171/2009/01 - Canada not on the restricted list (see slots-magic-casino) source

    Legal age 19+ (18+ in Manitoba)

Quick facts: Slots Magic Casino

FactMain siteOntario siteAlberta site
Websiteslotsmagic.com, slotsmagic.esslotsmagic.caslotsmagic.ca
OperatorSkill On Net Limited sourceSkill On Net Ltd (SkillOnNet Ltd) sourceSkill On Net Ltd. source
GroupSkill On Net sourceSkill On Net sourceSkill On Net source
Licence
  • AGCO (Internet Gaming Operator registration) + iGaming Ontario operating agreement - registerlisted in iGaming Ontario directory as 'SlotsMagic' (slotsmagic.ca), operator Skill On Net Ltd. source
  • AGLC (iGaming Operator registration) + Alberta iGaming Corporation registered site - registerAiGC lists 'Slots Magic' (www.slotsmagic.ca), operated by Skill On Net Ltd.; AGLC registrant Skill on Net Ltd., expires 2027-07-13 source
Restricted provinces–Ontario-only: 'You will only be able to gamble (make bets) when you are in the province of Ontario' sourceAlberta-only site source
Minimum age18+ or the minimum legal age in the player's jurisdiction (not less than 18) source19+ source–
Welcome offer'Get your EUR 100 Welcome Package Plus 50 Free Spins' (promotions page seen from a non-Canadian IP; Canadian version not seen) sourceNot listed (Ontario rules)–
Wagering30x (deposit + bonus) for deposit offers; 60x bonus only if the bonus exceeds the deposit or is not part of a deposit offer sourceNot listed (Ontario rules)–
Minimum deposit10 CAD (general minimum deposit) sourceNot listed (Ontario rules)–
Interac–––
Crypto–––
Canadian dollarsYes sourceYes source–
Withdrawal limitsmax winnings cash-out EUR 10,000 every 30 days (rest paid in monthly instalments); max EUR 5,000 per transaction; min withdrawal 20 CAD sourcemin deposit 10 CAD, min withdrawal 20 CAD; per-transaction withdrawal amount shown on the withdrawal page, 'no limit' on number of requests source–
ID checks (KYC)ID, registered address and payment-method ownership documents via the Upload Docs page, e.g. when thresholds are reached or before a withdrawal sourceKYC documents required; withdrawal reversed to the account if KYC requests are not met source–
Games–––
iOS appListed listingListed listingListed listing
Android appListed listingListed listingListed listing
Browser playYes sourceYes sourceYes source
Live chatyes, after login sourceyes, after login sourceyes, after login source
Email supportsupport@slotsmagic.com sourcesupport@slotsmagic.com sourcesupport@slotsmagic.com source
Support hours–24/7 source–
French–––
Languages–Canadian English source–
Responsible-gambling tools–deposit limits; cooling off / take a break 1-90 days; self-exclusion source–

A dash means the casino or regulator publishes nothing we could source. Facts are re-checked before every update.

Pros

  • Regulated in Ontario (AGCO and iGaming Ontario) and Alberta (AGLC and AiGC), plus an MGA licence
  • Ontario welcome bonus is 100% up to $500 with 50 Extra Spins, wagered on the bonus only
  • iOS and Android apps are linked from the Canadian site
  • Ontario support is listed as 24/7, with live chat after login and an email address
  • C$10 minimum deposit and C$20 minimum withdrawal on both the Ontario and offshore terms

Cons

  • Only slots count towards the Ontario bonus, and all winnings go if it expires unfinished
  • Offshore winnings are paid at up to EUR 10,000 every 30 days, the rest in monthly instalments
  • Payment methods are not listed; Interac could not be confirmed on any Slots Magic site
  • Inactive accounts are charged monthly after 6 months, C$5 a month on the Ontario site

Slots Magic casino Ontario players get a regulated site at slotsmagic.ca, run by Skill On Net Ltd, a Maltese company registered with the AGCO and operating under an agreement with iGaming Ontario. The same company runs an Alberta version on the same address under AGLC registration, and an offshore site, slotsmagic.com, licensed by the Malta Gaming Authority for the rest of Canada.

One operator does not mean one set of rules. The Ontario welcome bonus carries 40x wagering on the bonus only, while the offshore bonus policy applies 30x to deposit plus bonus. Withdrawal caps, fees and responsible-gambling tools also differ. This Slots Magic online casino review keeps the three sites apart and quotes each from its own terms as of October 2026, noting where a site's details could not be read.

The Slots Magic welcome bonus, site by site

The Ontario site's offer is for the first deposit only: 100% up to $500 plus 50 Extra Spins on Big Bass Bonanza, each spin worth $0.10. The minimum deposit is $10. Wagering is 40x the bonus amount and the Extra Spin winnings, and only slots count. While the bonus is active, the maximum bet is 10% of the bonus and spin winnings, with a minimum of $0.10, or $5, whichever is lower.

The offshore site's promotions page showed "EUR 100 Welcome Package Plus 50 Free Spins" when we read it, but from a non-Canadian connection, so the version Canadians see may differ. Its bonus policy sets 30x on deposit plus bonus for deposit offers, rising to 60x on the bonus alone if the bonus is larger than the deposit or not tied to one. The Alberta offer could not be loaded at all.

The Ontario offer in dollars

Here is the Ontario 40x rule at different deposit sizes, up to the C$500 cap:

DepositBonusOntario: 40x bonus
C$50C$50C$2,000
C$100C$100C$4,000
C$250C$250C$10,000
C$500C$500C$20,000

Spin winnings add to those totals. The lower offshore multiplier is not the cheaper one: on a 100% match, 30x on deposit plus bonus works out at 60 times the bonus, against Ontario's 40 times. The Slots Magic bonus page covers the codes people look for and the terms in detail.

Clauses to read before opting in

Ontario bonus policy clause 36 removes all winnings if a bonus expires or is cancelled before its wagering is complete, and the expiry period itself was not stated in what we read. Clause 19 caps winnings from any no-deposit bonus at C$100 or twice the bonus; the offshore policy has the same rule at EUR 100 or 2x. So a player who opts in should know the deadline in their account before the first spin, and keep the no-deposit cap in mind when a free reward appears in the account.

Other promotions

  • Ontario: tournaments, Extra Spins for a year, Prize Twister, Daily Picks and an invitation-only VIP Lounge.
  • Offshore: tournaments with free rolls and ticket buy-ins, Prize Twister with free spins, scratch cards and cash prizes, Daily Picks and a VIP Lounge with an account manager.
TermMain siteAlberta site
Offer'Get your EUR 100 Welcome Package Plus 50 Free Spins' (promotions page seen from a non-Canadian IP; Canadian version not seen) source–
Free spins50 Free Spins source–
Wagering30x (deposit + bonus) for deposit offers; 60x bonus only if the bonus exceeds the deposit or is not part of a deposit offer source–
Wagering counts ondeposit+bonus source–
Minimum deposit10 CAD (general minimum deposit) source–
Maximum bet10% (min 0.10) of the bonus amount or 5, whichever is lower source–

Ontario site: Ontario's regulator allows casino bonuses to be advertised only on the casino's own site (AGCO Standard 2.05), so its offer is not listed here.

Games: what the lobbies promote

Slots Magic does not publish a game count, a category split or a provider list on any of its sites, so the size of the catalogue is unknown. What each lobby does show is the titles it promotes.

  • Ontario: Big Bass Bonanza, Starburst, Divine Fortune Megaways, Gates of Olympus, Big Bass Splash, Book of Dead, Crazy Time and Barbarossa DoubleMax.
  • Offshore: Gates of Olympus Super Scatter, Big Bass Halloween Splash 1000, Queen of the Pyramids Mega Cash Collect, 3 Supercharged Diamonds: Hold and Win and Mega Fire Blaze Midnight Wizard.

The offshore home page we read was served to a European connection, so its promoted titles may not be what a Canadian visitor sees. No payout percentage or testing-lab certificate was published.

Main site

Titles the casino features: Gates of Olympus Super Scatter, Big Bass Halloween Splash 1000, Queen of the Pyramids Mega Cash Collect, 3 Supercharged Diamonds: Hold and Win, Mega Fire Blaze Midnight Wizard source

Ontario site

Titles the casino features: Big Bass Bonanza, Starburst, Divine Fortune Megaways, Gates of Olympus, Big Bass Splash, Book of Dead, Crazy Time, Barbarossa DoubleMax source

Deposits, withdrawals and Slots Magic withdrawal time

Payments are where Slots Magic says least. The Ontario payment page states only that "Availability depends on your country", and the offshore cashier list was not readable. Interac could not be confirmed on either site. The Ontario help centre mentions wire transfer as a withdrawal route when other methods cannot be used. Both sites accept Canadian dollars.

The Slots Magic withdrawal time is not published as a pending period on any site, so we cannot say how long a payout takes. The limits that are published:

  • Ontario: minimum deposit C$10, minimum withdrawal C$20, the per-transaction amount shown on the withdrawal page, and no limit on the number of requests.
  • Offshore: minimum deposit C$10, minimum withdrawal C$20, up to EUR 5,000 per transaction and winnings paid at up to EUR 10,000 every 30 days, with any excess in monthly instalments.

Verification

The offshore terms ask for ID, proof of registered address and proof that the payment method is yours, uploaded through an Upload Docs page, for example before a withdrawal or when thresholds are reached. The Ontario terms add that a withdrawal is reversed to your account if KYC requests are not met, so send documents early rather than waiting for the first payout.

Ontario site - slotsmagic.ca

MethodDepositWithdrawalMinMaxTimeFee
Wire Transfer source–Yes––––
  • Withdrawal limits: min deposit 10 CAD, min withdrawal 20 CAD; per-transaction withdrawal amount shown on the withdrawal page, 'no limit' on number of requests source

Slots Magic casino mobile app

The Canadian site links to a Slots Magic casino mobile app on both the App Store and Google Play, and the site also runs in a browser. The links point to the store listings for the United Kingdom, so search your own country's store for SlotsMagic and check that the developer named is the casino's operator before installing. We could not confirm whether the same app serves Ontario, Alberta and offshore accounts. If the store does not list it where you are, the browser site is the way in.

Is Slots Magic legit? Licences and owner

On ownership and licensing, Slots Magic is specific. All three sites name the same company, and each holds a licence or registration that can be looked up:

  • Offshore: Skill On Net Limited, Office 1/5297 Level G, Quantum House, 75 Abate Rigord Street, Ta' Xbiex, XBX 1120, Malta. Malta Gaming Authority licence MGA/CRP/171/2009/01, stated in the footer.
  • Ontario: Skill On Net Ltd, the same Malta address, registered with the AGCO and operating under an iGaming Ontario agreement. It appears in the iGaming Ontario directory as SlotsMagic. The footer links to the AGCO licence search but prints no registration number.
  • Alberta: Skill On Net Ltd, listed by the Alberta iGaming Corporation as a registered site and by AGLC as a registrant, with registration running to 13 July 2027.

We found no published regulator action against the brand or the operator. No testing-lab certificate was found on the pages we read. The offshore terms are version 1.6, last updated 3 December 2024.

Slots Magic sister sites

Skill On Net runs several other casinos, and the provincial registers list them alongside Slots Magic. Slots Magic sister sites in our reviews:

Sharing an operator means a common company behind the licence; nothing in the terms says accounts or bonuses carry across. Each brand sets its own welcome offer, so compare them on their own pages.

Support and French

On the Ontario site, live chat is available after you log in, email goes to [email protected], and the about-us page describes support as 24/7. The offshore and Alberta sites list the same chat-after-login and the same email, without stated hours. No phone line was listed.

French is the weak point. The Ontario site's language is given as Canadian English, and no French version or French-speaking support was confirmed on any Slots Magic site. Quebec players and other French speakers should not count on service in French.

Signing up and logging in

Which Slots Magic you sign up with depends on where you are when you register:

  1. In Ontario: slotsmagic.ca serves the Ontario version. You must be 19 or older, and bets are only accepted while you are in Ontario.
  2. In Alberta: the same address serves the Alberta version by location. Alberta's legal age is 18; the site's own wording was not seen.
  3. Elsewhere in Canada: slotsmagic.com applies, with an age rule of 18 or the local legal age, whichever is higher. That means 19 in most provinces and 18 in Manitoba and Quebec. We could not confirm that a visitor outside Ontario and Alberta is served the .com site rather than redirected to .ca.

Have ID and proof of address ready, register in Canadian dollars and decide on the welcome bonus before the first deposit, since the Ontario offer applies to that deposit only.

Responsible-gambling tools

The Ontario terms list deposit limits, a cooling-off or take-a-break option from 1 to 90 days, and self-exclusion. The offshore and Alberta tools were not captured. Provincial self-exclusion covers only that province's regulated sites: an Ontario exclusion reaches the Ontario Slots Magic site, an Alberta one the Alberta site, and neither reaches slotsmagic.com. Daily Picks, Prize Twister and Extra Spins for a year reward frequent visits, so set limits before the first deposit. Our responsible gambling page lists support lines in every province.

Slots Magic casino Ontario, Alberta and the rest of Canada

The three sites side by side, on the points the terms state:

OntarioAlbertaRest of Canada
Addressslotsmagic.caslotsmagic.caslotsmagic.com
RegulatorAGCO, with iGaming OntarioAGLC, with Alberta iGaming CorporationMalta Gaming Authority
Welcome wagering40x bonus, slots onlyNot seen30x deposit + bonus
Winnings capNone statedNot seenEUR 10,000 per 30 days
Inactivity feeC$5 a month after 6 monthsNot seenMonthly after 6 months
Minimum age1918 by provincial rule18 or local age

Ontario's regulated market and Alberta's, live since 13 July 2026, both need a provincial registration, which Slots Magic holds in each. The offshore site is not licensed by any province. Quebec is not mentioned separately in any of the terms. Our guide to playing in Canada covers the provincial systems.

Who Slots Magic suits

The best fit is a slot player in Ontario. There the site is regulated, the bonus is a single first-deposit match with wagering on the bonus only, an app is linked and support is listed around the clock. Alberta players get the same operator under AGLC rules, though we could not read the Alberta offer.

Elsewhere, the MGA site is a licensed option with a 30-day winnings cap that matters only to big winners. Live and table players gain little from the bonus. Anyone who needs Interac confirmed, French service or a published payout time should check those points first. Our review method explains the 5.3 score, and more brands are in our casino reviews.

Things to know before you sign up

Terms that cost players money, and any public regulator action we found - quoted from the source.

  • Winnings cash-out capped at EUR 10,000 every 30 days, excess paid in monthly instalments source Main site
  • Inactive-account monthly fee after 6 months without login source Main site
  • No-deposit bonus / free-spin winnings capped at EUR 100 or 2x bonus source Main site
  • 5 CAD monthly fee after 6 consecutive months without login source Ontario site
  • No-deposit bonus winnings capped at $100 CAD or 2x bonus source Ontario site
  • All winnings removed if a bonus expires or is cancelled before wagering is complete source Ontario site

How Slots Magic Casino compares

CasinoScoreLicenceInteracMin depositFastest payout
Slots Magic CasinoSkill On Net5.3MGA (Malta), AGCO / iGaming Ontario, AGLC / AiGC–10 CAD–
PlayOJOSkillOnNet8.0MGA (Malta), AGCO / iGaming Ontario, AGLC / AiGCYes$10after release, 'often ...…
SpinGenie CasinoSkillOnNet6.5MGA (Malta), UK Gambling Commission, AGCO / iGaming Ontario, AGLC / AiGCYesmin $10–
Mega.BetSkill On Net5.7AGLC / AiGCYes$10deposit immediate; withdrawal…
KnightSlots CasinoSkillOnNet3.8MGA (Malta), AGCO / iGaming Ontario–$10–
Mummys Gold CasinoSuper Group4.3Kahnawake–$10–
MoonWin CasinoNovatrix SRL4.2Kahnawake–20 EURprocessed within 48 hours…
Casino Adrenaline5.2AnjouanYes$20 or Crypto-equiva…–
5.3/10

Verdict on Slots Magic Casino

Slots Magic suits slot players in Ontario who want a regulated site, an app and a single, readable welcome bonus: 100% up to $500 with 50 Extra Spins at 40x. Table and live players should skip the bonus, since only slots count. Outside Ontario and Alberta the MGA-licensed site applies different rules, including a EUR 10,000 cap on winnings paid out every 30 days. Low payment and game scores reflect what Slots Magic does not publish. Watch the inactivity fee.

Slots Magic Casino FAQ

What changed

  1. Review published; facts checked against the casino's terms and the AGCO, iGaming Ontario, AGLC and AiGC registers

Slots Magic Casino bonus terms

Maya Lindqvist
Casino reviewer

Daniel Okafor
Fact-checker

Every fact on this review is taken from the casino's own pages or a regulator register and carries its source and check date. We do not sign up, deposit or play to write a review, and we never invent what we could not source. How we review.

More casino reviews

Gambling should stay a choice

Online gambling in Canada is set province by province. Ontario and Alberta license private operators; the other provinces run their own sites, and casinos licensed abroad are not supervised by any Canadian regulator. Real-money play is for adults: 19+, or 18+ in Alberta, Manitoba and Quebec.

Free, confidential help: ConnexOntario 1-866-531-2600, Gambling Support BC 1-888-795-6111, Jeu : aide et référence 1-800-461-0140. Every province on our responsible gambling page.