Casino Reviews Canada 19+

Pacific Spins Casino Login and Review 2026: Low Wagering, Tight Caps

Five first-deposit offers and a free chip, paid out in crypto only, with welcome cashouts capped at 5x deposit

Pacific Spins Casino welcome offer

  • Welcome bonusUp to US$1,000 source
  • Free spins500 (500% + 500FS offer) source
  • No-deposit giftNone listed
  • Min deposit$20 (USD) source
  • Wagering10x deposit + bonus (500% + 500FS and 999% offers); free… source

The casino's own offer, quoted from its terms as of 23 October 2026. 19+ (18+ in Alberta, Manitoba and Quebec), terms apply; wagering must be met before bonus winnings can be withdrawn. Full bonus terms

3.5/10

Our verdict

Pacific Spins suits crypto-holding slots players who want low wagering and can live with US dollars. Skip it if you need Interac, Canadian dollars, French service or withdrawals to a card: payouts go out by Bitcoin, Litecoin or Ethereum only, one per day. The licence is offshore, from Anjouan. The one thing to watch is the cashout cap: the main welcome offers let you withdraw at most five times your deposit, however much the bonus wins.

  • Licence and safety4
  • Bonus terms4
  • Payments3
  • Games2
  • Support5
  • Mobile3

Where you can play Pacific Spins Casino

One brand can run separate sites for Ontario, Alberta and the rest of Canada, often under different companies and terms. Each column below is one site.

  • Ontario

    not excluded by the terms (offshore site, not iGO-registered) source

    Legal age 19+

  • Alberta

    not excluded by the terms (offshore site) source

    Legal age 18+

  • Quebec

    not excluded by the terms (offshore site); no French site source

    Legal age 18+

  • Rest of Canada

    Canada not on the restricted-countries list; promotions T&C: welcome / no-deposit / match bonuses claimable only by players from… source

    Legal age 19+ (18+ in Manitoba)

Quick facts: Pacific Spins Casino

FactMain site
Websitepacificspins.com
OperatorTech Zone Inc. source
Licence
  • Anjouan - Offshore Finance Authority (Computer Gaming Licensing Act 007 of 2005) - no. ALSI-192407024-FI2VALID (validator page generated 2026-10-23, company Tech Zone Inc, registered website pacificspins.com) source
Minimum age18+ ("You must be over 18 years of age") source
Welcome offerSeveral first-deposit choices on the promotions page: "999% BONUS" (500%-650% by deposit size, +100%-349% on crypto); "500% + 500FS" (Credit Card 250%, max bonus $1000); "60% NO RULES + 50% CASHBACK" (1x); "High MCO - 100% Bonus" (MATCH100); "225% Low Wager" (PLAY225); plus "$101 SIGNUP BONUS" free chip (AVAST101) source
Wagering10x deposit + bonus (500% + 500FS and 999% offers); free spin winnings 40x; free chips 20x source
Minimum deposit$20 (USD) source
InteracNo source
CryptoBTC, Lightning Network, USDT, SOL, LTC, ETH, ETH BASE, BCH, DOGE, ADA source
Canadian dollarsNo - "all minimum deposit amounts are set in USD"; site shows $ (USD) source
Pending timeBanking page: crypto withdrawals "INSTANT"; FAQ: one withdrawal per day per account/computer/IP source
Withdrawal limitsMin $50 per crypto withdrawal; "daily and weekly withdrawal limits determined by VIP status" (amounts not published); one withdrawal per day source
ID checks (KYC)Account verification before first withdrawal: ID front/back, selfie holding ID, utility bill or bank statement; card verification documents if a card was used source
Games–
ProvidersSpinLogic (Real Time Gaming platform) source
Browser playYes source
Live chat24/7 Live Chat source
Email supportemail form on the contact page; management@pacificspins.com named for deposit limits source
Support hours24/7 source
FrenchNo source
LanguagesEnglish source
Responsible-gambling toolsdeposit limit (daily/weekly/monthly, by email; not possible on crypto); break / time-out on request; self-exclusion page source
Testing labGLI - "Fairness of SpinLogic games has been approved by Gaming Laboratories International (GLI)"; no certificate URL source

A dash means the casino or regulator publishes nothing we could source. Facts are re-checked before every update.

Pros

  • Main welcome offers carry 10x wagering on deposit plus bonus, and one option needs only 1x
  • Anjouan licence ALSI-192407024-FI2 showed as valid on the regulator's validator, October 2026
  • Crypto withdrawals by Bitcoin, Litecoin or Ethereum are listed as instant with no fee
  • Live chat is open 24/7, with an email form as a second route
  • Canada is named among the countries whose players may claim the bonuses

Cons

  • Main welcome offers cap cashouts at 5x the deposit, and the bonus is deducted at withdrawal
  • No Interac, no Canadian dollars and no card withdrawals: payouts are crypto only
  • One withdrawal per day, with VIP-based daily and weekly caps that are not published
  • One software platform, no published game count, and no French version of the site

Pacific Spins casino login opens a US-dollar, crypto-first casino run by Tech Zone Inc. under an Anjouan licence, and the first thing to know is how money leaves it: by Bitcoin, Litecoin or Ethereum only. Cards and other coins work for deposits, but payouts are processed only via crypto. Interac and Canadian dollars are not offered.

The promotions page is the main selling point. It stacks five different first-deposit choices, from a 500% match with 500 free spins to a 1x "no rules" deal, plus a US$101 free chip. Wagering on the main offers is low at 10x, yet the cashout caps cut deeper than the wagering does. This Pacific Spins review sets those terms against the licence, the payment rules and the province you play from, all checked against the casino's own pages as of October 2026.

Six offers, one choice

Pacific Spins does not run a single welcome package. The promotions page lists five first-deposit offers and a free chip side by side, and you pick one in the cashier. As of October 2026 they read like this:

Offer as namedWhat it givesWageringCode
500% + 500FS500% match (250% by credit card), maximum bonus US$1000, plus 500 free spins10x deposit + bonus; spin winnings 40xClaimed in the cashier
999% BONUS500% to 650% depending on deposit size, with an extra 100% to 349% on crypto10x deposit + bonusClaimed in the cashier
60% NO RULES + 50% CASHBACK60% match plus 50% cashback1xClaimed in the cashier
High MCO - 100% Bonus100% matchNot stated on the page we readMATCH100
225% Low Wager225% matchNot stated on the page we readPLAY225
$101 SIGNUP BONUSUS$101 free chip20xAVAST101

The minimum deposit for the main offers is US$20 and the maximum bet while a bonus is active is US$20 per hand. Only non-progressive slots count, with the game 777 excluded; table games and live dealer games are shut out by the general bonus rules. No expiry period for the welcome offers appears in the terms we read.

Where the real limit sits

Low wagering looks generous until you reach the cashout rules. On the main welcome offers the most you can withdraw is five times your deposit. Take the 500% offer at its US$20 minimum: the bonus is US$100, wagering at 10x deposit plus bonus is US$1,200, and the most that can be cashed out is US$100. The terms also say withdrawals cannot be made for amounts lesser than the bonus, which means the bonus is taken off your balance when you cash out.

As for a Pacific Spins 200 free chip: no US$200 chip appears on the promotions page as of October 2026. The free chip that is listed is worth US$101, uses the code AVAST101 and carries 20x wagering. The full breakdown, including the cashback and the codes, is on our Pacific Spins bonus page.

Pacific Spins games: one software house

The Pacific Spins games lobby is built on a single platform. The fair-gaming page names SpinLogic, the Real Time Gaming platform, as the software, and no other studio is listed. That matters if you are used to lobbies with dozens of providers: here everything comes from one house, not a mix of studios.

Pacific Spins does not publish a game count, nor a split between slots, table and jackpot titles, so we do not give one. The homepage does promote particular slots, which give a feel for the catalogue:

  • Mighty Drums
  • Fortunate Zeus
  • Halloween Treasures
  • Egyptian Gold
  • Plentiful Treasure
  • Fortunate Buddha

On fairness, the casino states that SpinLogic games have been approved by Gaming Laboratories International (GLI). It links no certificate, so the claim cannot be checked from the site itself. No payout percentage is published either. Every game keeps a house edge, and with no published return figure you are relying on the GLI statement alone.

Game choice also interacts with the bonus rules. Wins made on 777, baccarat, craps, pontoon, roulette, sic bo or live dealer games can be withheld if bonus money was wagered on them, and playing blackjack halves the cashback. A bonus here is effectively a slots-only ticket.

Providers: SpinLogic (Real Time Gaming platform) source

Titles the casino features: Mighty Drums, Fortunate Zeus, Halloween Treasures, Egyptian Gold, Plentiful Treasure, Fortunate Buddha source

Deposits in, crypto out: banking in US dollars

The banking page lists thirteen ways to pay in and three ways to be paid. Every amount is in US dollars, and the terms confirm that all minimum deposit amounts are set in USD, so check what your card or bank charges on a foreign-currency payment.

  • Deposit only: Visa and MasterCard (US$30 minimum), Crypto with Card (US$50), Lightning Network, USDT Tether, Solana, Ethereum BASE, Bitcoin Cash, Dogecoin and Cardano (US$10 each).
  • Deposit and withdrawal: Bitcoin (US$15 to deposit), Litecoin and Ethereum (US$10 to deposit). Each has a US$50 minimum withdrawal.

All methods are listed as instant with no fee. Ethereum withdrawals come with a condition: they are paid only if the winning deposit was also made in Ethereum. A player who funds the account by Visa therefore needs a Bitcoin or Litecoin wallet ready before any cashout.

Caps, fees and checks

  • One withdrawal per day, counted per account, computer or IP address.
  • Daily and weekly withdrawal limits depend on VIP status; the amounts are not published.
  • A fee of up to 10% can apply if a deposit is withdrawn without being wagered at least once.
  • Before the first withdrawal the account must be verified with the front and back of your ID, a selfie holding that ID, and a utility bill or bank statement. If a card was used, card verification documents are added.

Instant is the casino's own label. Verification has to clear first, and the one-a-day rule means a large balance leaves in steps of whatever your VIP level allows.

MethodDepositWithdrawalMinMaxTimeFee
Bitcoin sourceYesYesdeposit: $15 (USD); withdrawal: $50 (USD)–deposit: INSTANT; withdrawal: INSTANTNO FEE
Crypto with Card sourceYesNodeposit: $50 (USD)–deposit: INSTANTNO FEE
Lightning Network sourceYesNodeposit: $10 (USD)–deposit: INSTANTNO FEE
VISA sourceYesNodeposit: $30 (USD)–deposit: INSTANTNO FEE
MasterCard sourceYesNodeposit: $30 (USD)–deposit: INSTANTNO FEE
USDT Tether sourceYesNodeposit: $10 (USD)–deposit: INSTANTNO FEE
Solana sourceYesNodeposit: $10 (USD)–deposit: INSTANTNO FEE
Litecoin sourceYesYesdeposit: $10 (USD); withdrawal: $50 (USD)–deposit: INSTANT; withdrawal: INSTANTNO FEE
Ethereum sourceYesYesdeposit: $10 (USD); withdrawal: $50 (USD)–deposit: INSTANT; withdrawal: INSTANTNO FEE
Ethereum BASE sourceYesNodeposit: $10 (USD)–deposit: INSTANTNO FEE
Bitcoin Cash sourceYesNodeposit: $10 (USD)–deposit: INSTANTNO FEE
Dogecoin sourceYesNodeposit: $10 (USD)–deposit: INSTANTNO FEE
Cardano sourceYesNodeposit: $10 (USD)–deposit: INSTANTNO FEE
  • Pending time: Banking page: crypto withdrawals "INSTANT"; FAQ: one withdrawal per day per account/computer/IP source
  • Withdrawal limits: Min $50 per crypto withdrawal; "daily and weekly withdrawal limits determined by VIP status" (amounts not published); one withdrawal per day source

Pacific Spins casino app and mobile play

No Pacific Spins casino app was found as of October 2026, and the casino links no download from its pages. Asking about a Pacific Spins casino app mobile version leads to the same answer: the casino runs in a phone or tablet browser.

That has one practical upside. With no file to install, there is no question of which download is genuine. Any app offered outside the official stores under the Pacific Spins name did not come from a listing the casino points to, so avoid it. The cashier, the bonus choice and the verification upload all happen inside the same browser site you use on a computer.

Is Pacific Spins Casino legit? Licence and owner

Is Pacific Spins casino legit? It holds a real licence, but not a Canadian one. The terms name the operator as Tech Zone Inc., with an address at Hamchako, Mustamudu, in the Autonomous Island of Anjouan, Union of Comoros. The licence is issued by the Anjouan Offshore Finance Authority under the Computer Gaming Licensing Act 007 of 2005, number ALSI-192407024-FI2.

The Anjouan validator, checked on 23 October 2026, showed the licence as VALID for Tech Zone Inc., with pacificspins.com as the registered website. No company registration number is published, and no launch year either.

  • Licence: Anjouan, ALSI-192407024-FI2, valid when checked.
  • Testing: GLI approval stated for SpinLogic games, no certificate linked.
  • Regulator actions: none found.
  • Provincial licence: none. The site is not registered with iGaming Ontario or with Alberta's regulator.

Anjouan is an offshore licence. It ties the site to a named company and a licensing authority, but none of the protections Ontario's or Alberta's regulators enforce apply to it. Our review method weighs that gap in the licence score.

Sister casinos

The terms refer to "our sister casinos" without naming them. We list Casino Adrenaline, Limitless Casino and Orbit Spins as likely sister sites of Pacific Spins, but no operator page we read confirms that link, so read each review on its own terms.

Support: live chat around the clock, English only

The contact page offers 24/7 live chat and an email form. A separate address, [email protected], is the one the casino names for setting deposit limits. No phone line is listed.

French speakers should note that the site is in English only, with no French version. Quebec players can use it, but the terms, the cashier and the chat all run in English.

Pacific Spins casino login and sign-up

The Pacific Spins casino sign up rules start with age: the terms set a floor of 18. Provincial law decides your real minimum: 19 in most provinces, 18 in Alberta, Manitoba and Quebec. Since bonuses are claimed in the cashier at deposit, the bonus choice is made after the account exists, not on the form.

  1. Register with your real details, because ID and proof of address are requested before the first withdrawal.
  2. Log in and choose a deposit method; pick a bonus in the cashier only if you accept its cashout cap.
  3. Upload ID (front and back), a selfie holding the ID and a utility bill or bank statement before your first withdrawal.
  4. Set up a Bitcoin, Litecoin or Ethereum wallet for payouts.

If the Pacific Spins casino login fails or the account is held for checks, the 24/7 live chat is the route the contact page offers. Keep to one account: the one-withdrawal-per-day rule counts per account, computer and IP address, so a second account in the same household shares the same limit.

Responsible-gambling tools

The fair-gaming page lists three tools:

  • A deposit limit per day, week or month, set by email to [email protected]. It cannot be applied to crypto deposits.
  • A break or time-out, on request.
  • Self-exclusion, through a dedicated page.

The crypto gap is the weak point. Most of the deposit methods here are crypto, and a limit that does not cover them protects only card payments. Nor does a provincial self-exclusion reach this site: Ontario's or Alberta's program covers only the regulated sites in that province. Our responsible-gambling guide lists the helplines and blocking tools that work across sites.

Pacific Spins casino Canada: province by province

Pacific Spins casino Canada access is decided by the casino's own terms, not by any province. Canada is not on the restricted-countries list, and the promotions rules name Canada among the six countries whose players may claim the welcome, no-deposit and match bonuses. That makes it a Pacific Spins casino online option for every province, but a regulated one for none.

  • Ontario: not excluded by the terms, and not registered with iGaming Ontario. Regulated Ontario sites hold an AGCO registration and an iGaming Ontario agreement; this one has neither.
  • Alberta: not excluded. Alberta's private market, live since 13 July 2026, requires AGLC registration and an Alberta iGaming Corporation agreement, which Pacific Spins does not have.
  • Quebec: not excluded, but there is no French site.
  • Rest of Canada: served by the same offshore site. The regulated option in each of these provinces is its provincially run site.

The trade-offs of playing offshore from each province are set out in our guide to playing in Canada.

Who Pacific Spins suits

Pacific Spins suits a slots player who already holds crypto, is comfortable in US dollars and likes choosing between bonus types. The 1x "no rules" option and the 10x wagering on the big matches are workable, as long as the five-times-deposit cashout cap is accepted from the start.

It does not suit anyone who wants Interac, Canadian dollars, French service or card withdrawals, nor table and live-dealer players, whose games are cut off from bonus play. Watch the daily withdrawal rule and the unpublished VIP caps if you plan to play for larger sums. For other options, browse all our casino reviews.

Welcome bonus terms

TermMain site
OfferSeveral first-deposit choices on the promotions page: "999% BONUS" (500%-650% by deposit size, +100%-349% on crypto); "500% + 500FS" (Credit Card 250%, max bonus $1000); "60% NO RULES + 50% CASHBACK" (1x); "High MCO - 100% Bonus" (MATCH100); "225% Low Wager" (PLAY225); plus "$101 SIGNUP BONUS" free chip (AVAST101) source
Match500% (500% + 500FS offer); 500%-650% (999% offer) source
Maximum bonus"Maximum Bonus: $1000" (USD; 500% + 500FS offer) source
Free spins500 (500% + 500FS offer) source
Wagering10x deposit + bonus (500% + 500FS and 999% offers); free spin winnings 40x; free chips 20x source
Wagering counts ondeposit+bonus source
Minimum deposit$20 (USD) source
Maximum bet$20 per hand source
Game contributionNon-progressive slots only (777 excluded) for the 500%/999% offers; table games, live dealer and 777 excluded per general bonus rules source
Bonus codeAVAST101 (free chip), MATCH100, PLAY225; others claimed in cashier source

Things to know before you sign up

Terms that cost players money, and any public regulator action we found - quoted from the source.

  • Withdrawals by crypto only (BTC, LTC, ETH); ETH withdrawal only if the winning deposit was ETH - clause: Banking page: "We are processing payouts only via Crypto" source
  • USD-only amounts; no CAD, no Interac - clause: Terms: "all minimum deposit amounts are set in USD" source
  • Bonus amount deducted from the balance at withdrawal ("Withdrawals cannot be made for amounts lesser than the bonus") - clause: Terms, bonus section source
  • Max cashout 5x deposit on the main welcome offers; free-spin winnings capped at $50; free chip max 2x - clause: Promotions T&C; terms bonus section source
  • Up to 10% fee if a deposit is withdrawn without 1x wagering - clause: Terms, Withdrawing from your User Account source
  • One withdrawal per day; daily/weekly caps by VIP level not published - clause: Terms; FAQ source
  • Wins on 777, baccarat, craps, pontoon, roulette, sic bo or live dealer withheld if bonus wagered on them; blackjack play halves cashback - clause: Terms, bonus and cashback sections source

How Pacific Spins Casino compares

CasinoScoreLicenceInteracMin depositFastest payout
Pacific Spins Casino3.5AnjouanNo$20deposit: INSTANT; withdrawal…
Big BoostRhino Entertainment5.8Kahnawake, CuracaoYes$20–
iWild CasinoGoodwin N.V.4.3Curacao–––
Magius Casino2.7––––
3.5/10

Verdict on Pacific Spins Casino

Pacific Spins suits crypto-holding slots players who want low wagering and can live with US dollars. Skip it if you need Interac, Canadian dollars, French service or withdrawals to a card: payouts go out by Bitcoin, Litecoin or Ethereum only, one per day. The licence is offshore, from Anjouan. The one thing to watch is the cashout cap: the main welcome offers let you withdraw at most five times your deposit, however much the bonus wins.

Pacific Spins Casino FAQ

What changed

  1. Review published; facts checked against the casino's terms and the regulator register

Pacific Spins Casino bonus terms

Maya Lindqvist
Casino reviewer

Daniel Okafor
Fact-checker

Every fact on this review is taken from the casino's own pages or a regulator register and carries its source and check date. We do not sign up, deposit or play to write a review, and we never invent what we could not source. How we review.

More casino reviews

Gambling should stay a choice

Online gambling in Canada is set province by province. Ontario and Alberta license private operators; the other provinces run their own sites, and casinos licensed abroad are not supervised by any Canadian regulator. Real-money play is for adults: 19+, or 18+ in Alberta, Manitoba and Quebec.

Free, confidential help: ConnexOntario 1-866-531-2600, Gambling Support BC 1-888-795-6111, Jeu : aide et référence 1-800-461-0140. Every province on our responsible gambling page.