Casino Reviews Canada 19+

Mummys Gold Casino Real Money Review 2026: Licence, Bonus and Caps

A Baytree casino with a Kahnawake licence, an eCOGRA seal and terms that limit what a bonus can pay

Mummys Gold Casino welcome offer

  • Welcome bonus100% up to $500 source
  • Free spins10 daily spins for a chance to win up to $1,000,000; expire 30 days… source
  • No-deposit giftNone listed
  • Min deposit$10 source
  • Wagering35x (35 times) the bonus source

The casino's own offer, quoted from its terms as of 23 October 2026. 19+ (18+ in Alberta, Manitoba and Quebec), terms apply; wagering must be met before bonus winnings can be withdrawn. Full bonus terms

4.3/10

Our verdict

Mummys Gold suits a cautious slot player outside Ontario who wants a casino with a Kahnawake licence and an eCOGRA seal from a large group, and who will play without the bonus or with small deposits. It does not suit anyone after big bonus wins: with the sign-up bonus, withdrawals can be capped at six times the first deposit. Banking details are thin, Interac is not mentioned and Ontario residents cannot open an account.

  • Fastest payout–
  • Min deposit$10 source
  • Interac–
  • Licence and safety7
  • Bonus terms4
  • Payments3
  • Games5
  • Support3
  • Mobile4

Where you can play Mummys Gold Casino

One brand can run separate sites for Ontario, Alberta and the rest of Canada, often under different companies and terms. Each column below is one site.

  • Ontario

    not accepted - terms 1.1.2.2 'the casino cannot open accounts for individuals residing in Ontario'; no Ontario-regulated Mummys… source

    Legal age 19+

  • Alberta

    not restricted in the offshore terms (v7.7, Mar 2026); no Alberta-regulated Mummys Gold site source

    Legal age 18+

  • Quebec

    not restricted; Francais language option source

    Legal age 18+

  • Rest of Canada

    accepted - only Ontario excluded among Canadian provinces source

    Legal age 19+ (18+ in Manitoba)

Quick facts: Mummys Gold Casino

FactMain site
Websitemummysgold.com
OperatorBaytree Interactive Ltd source checked 9 Feb 2026
Registered addressGround Floor, Kingsway House, Havilland Street, St Peter Port, Guernsey source checked 9 Feb 2026
Registration number69691 (Guernsey) source checked 9 Feb 2026
GroupSuper Group (SGHC) Limited - same operator (Baytree Interactive Ltd), terms and Casino Group as Jackpot City and Spin Casino source
Online since2002 (homepage: 'entertaining ... players since 2002'); about-us says 'since 2001' - CONFLICT source checked 9 Feb 2026
Licence
  • Kahnawake Gaming Commission - no. 00892 (issued 16 February 2022)listed - Baytree Interactive Limited, www.mummysgold.com on the KGC permit-holders list; KGC brand certificate 'Mummys Gold' dated 04 August 2016
Restricted provincesON source checked 10 Mar 2026
Minimum ageover 18 years of age (terms 1.1.4), and the legal age of majority in the player's jurisdiction source checked 10 Mar 2026
Welcome offer1st Deposit - Match Bonus up to $500 (100%), plus 10 daily spins to win a Million source checked 9 Feb 2026
Wagering35x (35 times) the bonus source checked 22 Feb 2026
Minimum deposit$10 source checked 9 Feb 2026
Interac–
Crypto–
Canadian dollars$ amounts on the Canadian pages; CAD not stated explicitly source checked 9 Feb 2026
Pending timewithdrawals held pending for a rolling 24 hours from initiation, no withdrawal processing over weekends; reversible while pending (terms 7.8) source checked 10 Mar 2026
Withdrawal limitsper day: GBP10,000 or currency equivalent per 24-hour period (terms 7.7); per week: EUR 4,000 per week if a player withdraws 5x or more their lifetime deposits across the Casino Group, at management's discretion; progressive wins exempt (terms 7.6) source checked 10 Mar 2026
ID checks (KYC)may require copy of driver's licence, utility bill and both sides of the credit card used; withdrawals processed in the same manner as the deposit (banking page) source checked 22 Feb 2026
Gamesover 500 online casino games (homepage); about-us: 'more than 600' - CONFLICT source checked 9 Feb 2026
Table gamesGold Series: more than 40 versions of classic card and table games source checked 9 Feb 2026
Providersunnamed - 'the leading online casino software developer, the company who pioneered the world's first...' (Games Global / Microgaming lineage, not named) source checked 9 Feb 2026
iOS app'download and install the Mummys Gold mobile app' (homepage); App Store listing 'Mummys Gold Casino' id932407368 is by Zulu Digital Group Pty Ltd, last updated 2025-07-02 source checked 9 Feb 2026
Android appapp mentioned for Android (homepage); no store link source checked 9 Feb 2026
Browser playYes source checked 9 Feb 2026
Live chat–
Support hours24-hour player support source checked 22 Feb 2026
Frenchsite: Francais language option; support language not stated source checked 22 Feb 2026
LanguagesEnglish (CA, NZ, IE, EU), Francais, Espanol, Greek, Deutsch source checked 22 Feb 2026
Responsible-gambling toolsdeposit limits (daily, weekly, monthly); take a break (minimum 24 hours); self-exclusion (minimum six months); self-assessment source checked 22 Feb 2026
Testing lablab: eCOGRA; seal: https://secure.ecogra.org/certification/df2a9d3c-c3d6-4fef-b056-154bd37c1631 source
Published payout %97 per cent average payout ratio source checked 22 Feb 2026

A dash means the casino or regulator publishes nothing we could source. Facts are re-checked before every update.

Pros

  • Kahnawake-licensed Baytree brand, listed on the commission's permit-holders register
  • eCOGRA Safe and Fair seal for the site, valid to 13 December 2026
  • Low entry: the C$500 match starts at a C$10 deposit and is wagered 35x on the bonus only
  • Deposit limits, breaks from 24 hours and self-exclusion from six months
  • French-language version of the site

Cons

  • With a sign-up bonus, withdrawals can be limited to 6x the first deposit (terms 5.7.3)
  • No Interac, and no limits, fees or times per payment method published
  • Ontario residents cannot open an account; no Ontario or Alberta site
  • 10 EUR monthly fee after 6 months without login; winnings may be paid in euros

Mummys Gold casino real money play runs through an offshore site owned by Baytree Interactive Ltd, the Guernsey company that also operates Jackpot City and Spin Casino for Super Group. It holds a Kahnawake licence and an eCOGRA fairness seal, takes Canadians in every province except Ontario, and offers a 100% first-deposit match up to C$500 with 35x wagering.

Mummys Gold blocks visitors from outside Canada, and the live site was not reachable from where we checked. The details below therefore come from archived copies of its Canadian pages and its terms (version 7.7) from February and March 2026, plus the Kahnawake register and eCOGRA, both checked on 23 October 2026. The pages show amounts with a $ sign but do not say CAD; we write C$, so confirm the currency on your account.

The welcome bonus and the 6x withdrawal rule

The offer is a single match: 100% of the first deposit up to C$500, plus 10 daily spins for a chance to win up to C$1,000,000. The minimum deposit is C$10, the bonus has to be claimed within 7 days of opening the account, and an unused match is forfeited after 2 months. The spins expire 30 days after your last deposit. No code is printed in the promotion rules we read.

Wagering is 35 times the bonus. The rule that matters more sits in the general terms (5.7.3): where a sign-up bonus has been granted, withdrawals can be limited to six times the first deposit, with the rest forfeited, at management's discretion. Here is what the two rules mean together:

First depositBonusBets needed at 35xWithdrawal limit if 5.7.3 is applied
C$10C$10C$350C$60
C$50C$50C$1,750C$300
C$100C$100C$3,500C$600
C$500C$500C$17,500C$3,000

While the bonus is active the maximum bet is printed as "EUR 8 per round and 50c per line". Slots count 100%, except NetEnt slots at 50%, re-spin slots at 10% and progressives at 0%. Most table games and video pokers count 8%, Classic Blackjack and some video pokers 2%, and baccarat, craps, Red Dog and Sic Bo nothing. Our Mummys Gold bonus page works through every term.

TermMain site
Offer1st Deposit - Match Bonus up to $500 (100%), plus 10 daily spins to win a Million source checked 9 Feb 2026
Match100 source checked 22 Feb 2026
Maximum bonus$500 source checked 9 Feb 2026
Free spins10 daily spins for a chance to win up to $1,000,000; expire 30 days after last deposit source checked 22 Feb 2026
Wagering35x (35 times) the bonus source checked 22 Feb 2026
Wagering counts onbonus source checked 22 Feb 2026
Minimum deposit$10 source checked 9 Feb 2026
Maximum bet'EUR 8 per round and 50c per line' as printed source checked 22 Feb 2026
Expiryclaim within 7 days of account opening; unused match bonus forfeited after 2 months source checked 22 Feb 2026
Game contribution100% slots (excl. NetEnt and progressives), keno, scratch cards (re-spin slots 10%); 50% NetEnt slots; 8% table pokers, roulettes, most video pokers and blackjacks; 2% Classic Blackjack, All Aces and Jacks or Better video poker; 0% baccarat, craps, Red Dog, Sic Bo, progressive jackpots source checked 22 Feb 2026

Wagering in plain dollars - Main site

Deposit C$100 and take the 100% match: the bonus is C$100. At x35 on the bonus (C$100), you must place C$3,500 in bets before bonus winnings can be withdrawn.

Worked from the published match, multiplier and wagering base source checked 22 Feb 2026. Games that count less than 100% make the real figure higher.

Mummys Gold casino $1 deposit: is there one?

No. The Canadian pages we read set the minimum deposit for the welcome offer at C$10, and no C$1 deposit offer appears on them. No no-deposit offer is advertised either, although the terms (5.7.1) do say how one would be handled: winnings from no-deposit offers and free spins carry 70x wagering and can be withdrawn only up to 100 Casino Credits.

MethodDepositWithdrawalMinMaxTimeFee
Visa sourceYes–––––
Visa Electron sourceYes–––––
MasterCard sourceYes–––––
Maestro sourceYes–––––
Bank transfer (instant online banking) sourceYesYes––––
Web wallet (unnamed) sourceYesYes––––
Web wallet (unnamed, 'used by millions') sourceYesYes––––
  • Pending time: withdrawals held pending for a rolling 24 hours from initiation, no withdrawal processing over weekends; reversible while pending (terms 7.8) source checked 10 Mar 2026
  • Withdrawal limits: per day: GBP10,000 or currency equivalent per 24-hour period (terms 7.7); per week: EUR 4,000 per week if a player withdraws 5x or more their lifetime deposits across the Casino Group, at management's discretion; progressive wins exempt (terms 7.6) source checked 10 Mar 2026

Mummys Gold casino games

The size of the lobby depends on which page you trust: the homepage says over 500 games and the About page more than 600. The software studio is not named, only described as "the leading online casino software developer, the company who pioneered the world's first" online casino, and no breakdown by category is published.

What the pages do name:

  • Jackpots: Mega Moolah and WowPot.
  • Gold Series: more than 40 versions of classic card and table games, including blackjack and roulette.
  • Video poker: Deuces Wild and Joker Poker.

Live dealer games are not mentioned on the pages captured. The About page claims a "97 per cent average payout ratio", but no current eCOGRA payout report was linked from the pages we read, so we cannot check it. The eCOGRA Safe and Fair seal for www.mummysgold.com, valid 14 December 2025 to 13 December 2026, is in place and covers game fairness testing.

  • Total: over 500 online casino games (homepage); about-us: 'more than 600' - CONFLICT source
  • Table: Gold Series: more than 40 versions of classic card and table games source

Providers: unnamed - 'the leading online casino software developer, the company who pioneered the world's first...' (Games Global / Microgaming lineage, not named) source checked 9 Feb 2026

Titles the casino features: Mega Moolah, WowPot, Gold Series blackjack and roulette, Deuces Wild, Joker Poker source checked 9 Feb 2026

Banking: methods, pending time and caps

This is the weakest part of the site. The Canadian banking page shows method types and logos rather than a full table, and gives no minimums, maximums, fees or times per method. It lists:

  • Visa, Visa Electron, MasterCard and Maestro for deposits;
  • instant online bank transfer, for deposits and withdrawals;
  • two web wallets, not named, for deposits and withdrawals.

Interac is not mentioned, and no cryptocurrency is listed. Withdrawals go back by the method you deposited with, up to the amount deposited, and the terms warn "there may be charges incurred for withdrawals" (7.4).

Pending time and limits

Each withdrawal stays pending for a rolling 24 hours, during which you can reverse it, and nothing is processed at weekends (7.8). Payouts are limited to GBP10,000 or the equivalent per 24 hours (7.7). Players who withdraw five times or more their lifetime deposits across the Casino Group can be held to EUR 4,000 a week at management's discretion, with progressive jackpot wins exempt (7.6). The terms also allow winnings to be paid in euros regardless of your account currency (1.1.10).

Verification can mean a copy of your driver's licence, a utility bill and both sides of the credit card you used.

Play online by phone: browser or app

For Mummys Gold casino play online on a phone, the browser version is the safe route. The homepage invites you to "download and install the Mummys Gold mobile app" for iOS and Android, but gives no store link. The one App Store listing called "Mummys Gold Casino" is published by Zulu Digital Group Pty Ltd, not by Baytree, and was last updated on 2 July 2025. Since its developer is not the casino's operator, we would not use it to log in. Parts of the mobile copy still mention Blackberry and Windows phones, a sign that the copy is old.

Is Mummys Gold casino real money play safe? Licence and owner

Mummys Gold is run by Baytree Interactive Ltd, Ground Floor, Kingsway House, Havilland Street, St Peter Port, Guernsey, company number 69691, part of Super Group (SGHC) Limited. Its licence is from the Kahnawake Gaming Commission:

  • The site's own footer, as last captured, shows licence 00892, issued 16 February 2022.
  • Baytree's sister sites switched their footers in September and October 2026 to a new Kahnawake licence, 01059, issued 26 August 2026. We have not yet seen that number on Mummys Gold's own pages.
  • The commission's permit-holders list names Baytree Interactive Limited with www.mummysgold.com, and the brand's Kahnawake certificate is dated 4 August 2016.

No action against the casino appears on the Kahnawake list, and the eCOGRA seal runs to December 2026. The launch year is unclear: the homepage says players have been entertained since 2002 and the About page says 2001. Mummys Gold is not licensed by any province, so Kahnawake is the regulator that stands behind it.

Mummys Gold casino complaints: the terms to read before a dispute

We do not publish player complaints, and the regulator record is clean. What we can do is point to the terms that decide the outcome if something goes wrong:

  1. The 6x rule on sign-up bonus withdrawals (5.7.3), applied at management's discretion.
  2. The inactivity fee: after 6 months without a login, the equivalent of 10 euros is charged every month for 18 months, after which the balance is forfeited (1.5.2.1).
  3. The EUR 4,000 weekly cap for big winners, counted across the whole Casino Group (7.6).
  4. Payment in euros regardless of account currency (1.1.10).
  5. The 100 Casino Credit cap on no-deposit and free-spin winnings (5.7.1).

Read these before your first deposit, and keep the casino's answers in writing if you query a payout.

Support and French

The About page promises "24-hour player support", but the pages we read do not name the channels, the email address or a phone number. That is a gap for a casino of this age, and it means you should find the contact route before you need it. Français is one of the site's languages, alongside English, Español, Greek and Deutsch, so players in Quebec can read the site in French; whether support answers in French is not stated.

Responsible-gambling tools

Mummys Gold offers daily, weekly and monthly deposit limits, a take-a-break option from 24 hours, self-exclusion from six months, and a self-assessment test. Those apply to Mummys Gold. They are not linked to a provincial programme, so they do not block your province's regulated site, and a provincial self-exclusion does not reach this casino. The pages we read do not say whether an exclusion extends to the Baytree sister sites. Set a deposit limit before the first deposit; the welcome bonus does not change the house edge. Free, confidential help in each province is listed on our responsible gambling page.

Mummys Gold sister sites and where Canadians can play

Baytree runs 16 other brands that share the operator and, for Jackpot City and Spin Casino at least, the same terms and Casino Group. Those reviewed on this site are Jackpot City, Spin Casino, All Slots, Gaming Club, Lucky Nugget, Platinum Play, Royal Vegas, Ruby Fortune, Spin Galaxy and Spin Palace. The others are 7 Sultans, All Jackpots, Euro Palace, Grizzly's Quest, River Belle and Vegas Palms. Because the weekly cap is measured against lifetime deposits across the Casino Group, play at the sister sites can count towards it.

On provinces, the Mummys Gold casino CA pages sit in a /canadian/ section with one rule: the casino "cannot open accounts for individuals residing in Ontario" (terms 1.1.2.2). There is no Ontario or Alberta Mummys Gold site, so the brand is outside Ontario's AGCO and iGaming Ontario market and Alberta's AGLC and Alberta iGaming Corporation market, live since 13 July 2026. Elsewhere, including Quebec, the offshore site accepts players from 18, or the age of majority where they live, which is 19 in most provinces. Our guide to playing in Canada covers the regulated options.

Who Mummys Gold suits

Mummys Gold fits a player who values a large group's licence and an independent seal, plays slots at modest stakes, and would rather skip the bonus than live with the 6x rule. It does not fit Ontario residents, who cannot sign up, players who want Interac or clear banking times, or anyone who wants an app from the casino itself. Jackpot City and Spin Casino share its operator and terms, so the welcome offer is the clearest difference between them. Compare it with them and the rest of our casino reviews; how we review explains the 4.3 score.

Things to know before you sign up

Terms that cost players money, and any public regulator action we found - quoted from the source.

  • Inactivity fee: after 6 months with no login, an administration fee equivalent to 10 Euros is levied monthly over 18 months, then the balance is forfeited (terms 1.5.2.1) source checked 10 Mar 2026
  • Winnings from no-deposit offers and free spins carry 70x wagering and withdrawal is capped at 100 Casino Credits (terms 5.7.1) source checked 10 Mar 2026
  • Where a sign-up bonus was granted, withdrawals limited to 6 times the first deposit, remainder forfeited, at management discretion (terms 5.7.3) source checked 10 Mar 2026
  • Weekly cap of EUR 4,000 when withdrawing 5x or more lifetime deposits across the Casino Group; maximum GBP10,000 per 24 hours (terms 7.6, 7.7) source checked 10 Mar 2026
  • Casino may pay winnings in Euros regardless of account currency (terms 1.1.10) source checked 10 Mar 2026
  • Funds must be withdrawn with the deposit method up to the deposited amount; 'there may be charges incurred for withdrawals' (terms 7.4) source checked 10 Mar 2026

How Mummys Gold Casino compares

CasinoScoreLicenceInteracMin depositFastest payout
Mummys Gold CasinoSuper Group4.3Kahnawake–$10–
All Slots CasinoAll Slots Casino is part of Super Group'4.5KahnawakeYesCAD$10–
Gaming Club CasinoSuper Group6.0Kahnawake–C$ 1024-48 Hours
Jackpot City CasinoSuper Group7.0Kahnawake, AGCO / iGaming Ontario, Alderney Gambling Control Commission, AGLC / AiGCYesC$ 101-24 hours
Lucky Nugget CasinoSuper Group4.5KahnawakeYes$124-28 Hours
MoonWin CasinoNovatrix SRL4.2Kahnawake–20 EURprocessed within 48 hours…
JeetCity CasinoNovatrix SRL3.3KahnawakeYesCAD 30–
Slots Magic CasinoSkill On Net5.3MGA (Malta), AGCO / iGaming Ontario, AGLC / AiGC–10 CAD–
4.3/10

Verdict on Mummys Gold Casino

Mummys Gold suits a cautious slot player outside Ontario who wants a casino with a Kahnawake licence and an eCOGRA seal from a large group, and who will play without the bonus or with small deposits. It does not suit anyone after big bonus wins: with the sign-up bonus, withdrawals can be capped at six times the first deposit. Banking details are thin, Interac is not mentioned and Ontario residents cannot open an account.

Mummys Gold Casino FAQ

What changed

  1. Review published; facts checked against archived copies of the casino's terms (Feb-Mar 2026), the Kahnawake register and eCOGRA

Mummys Gold Casino bonus terms

Maya Lindqvist
Casino reviewer

Daniel Okafor
Fact-checker

Every fact on this review is taken from the casino's own pages or a regulator register and carries its source and check date. We do not sign up, deposit or play to write a review, and we never invent what we could not source. How we review.

More casino reviews

Gambling should stay a choice

Online gambling in Canada is set province by province. Ontario and Alberta license private operators; the other provinces run their own sites, and casinos licensed abroad are not supervised by any Canadian regulator. Real-money play is for adults: 19+, or 18+ in Alberta, Manitoba and Quebec.

Free, confidential help: ConnexOntario 1-866-531-2600, Gambling Support BC 1-888-795-6111, Jeu : aide et référence 1-800-461-0140. Every province on our responsible gambling page.