Casino Reviews Canada 19+ Top pick

Dragonia Casino Review 2026: Big Offers, No Named Operator

A Canadian-dollar cashier with Interac, but no company or licence named behind it

3.3/10

Our score

Our verdict

Dragonia suits a player outside Ontario and Alberta who pays by Interac or crypto, reads every clause and keeps balances small. Skip it if you want to know who runs your casino: dragonia.com names no company and publishes no licence we could check, which holds the score down, and the welcome-bonus wagering was not stated. Watch the withdrawal caps, C$750 a day at the first VIP level, and the rule that closing an account with money in it voids the balance.

  • Licence and safety1/10
  • Bonus terms3/10
  • Payments4/10
  • Games4/10
  • Support5/10
  • Mobile3/10
  • Licence: none we could verify
  • Accepts players from: Quebec, Rest of Canada · Excluded or not confirmed: Ontario, Alberta
  • Facts checked
  • Fastest payout–
  • Min depositInterac deposit range… source
  • InteracYes source

Dragonia Casino welcome offer

  • Welcome bonus100% up to $750 source
  • Free spins200 FS source
  • No-deposit giftNone listed
  • Min depositInterac deposit range $10 - $10,000… source
  • Wagering–

The casino's own offer, quoted from its terms as of 28 October 2026. 19+ (18+ in Alberta, Manitoba and Quebec), terms apply; wagering must be met before bonus winnings can be withdrawn.

Where you can play Dragonia Casino

One brand can run separate sites for Ontario, Alberta and the rest of Canada, often under different companies and terms. Each column below is one site.

  • Ontario

    no Ontario-regulated site; not on the iGaming Ontario directory source

    Legal age 19+

  • Alberta

    no Alberta-registered site source

    Legal age 18+

  • Quebec

    offshore dragonia.com/ca; no fr-CA locale seen (French at /fr) source

    Legal age 18+

  • Rest of Canada

    offshore dragonia.com/ca (licence not published) source

    Legal age 19+ (18+ in Manitoba)

Quick facts: Dragonia Casino

FactMain site
Websitedragonia.com
Operator–
Licence–
Restricted provincesnone - clause 2.3 lists countries only; Canada not listed source
Minimum age"at least 18 years of age" and the legal age under the law applicable to you (clause 2.1) source
Welcome offerCasino Welcome bonus: 100% up to $750 + 200 FS + 1 Bonus Crab (per-deposit split not in the captured text) source
Wagering–
Minimum depositInterac deposit range $10 - $10,000; other methods from $15-$45 source
InteracYes source
CryptoUSDT, Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin, TRX, USDC, BNB, DOGE, Solana, Cardano source
Canadian dollarsYes source
Pending timewithdrawal requests handled "within 3 (three) business days after the request is made and/or 3 (three) business days after the last withdrawal request was paid out" (clause 6.15); max 3 pending withdrawals source
Withdrawal limitsby VIP level, CAD per day / month: L1 750 / 10,500; L2 750 / 15,000; L3 1,200 / 18,000; L4 1,500 / 23,000; L5 2,300 / 30,000 (clause 6.11) source
ID checks (KYC)ID, proof of address and payment-method ownership on request; documents due within 30 days or account may be closed (clause 5.3) source
Games–
Live casinolive casino: blackjack, roulette, baccarat & dice, poker, game shows, Gold Saloon source
Table gamestable games category source
Jackpotsjackpots: WonderPot, hot, lucky, daily, progressive source
ProvidersBTG, Claw, ELA, Evolution, GameArt, Gaming Corps, Mascot, Nolimit City, OnAir, OneTouch, OnlyPlay, Play'n GO, Tequity source
Browser playYes source
Live chatYes source
Email supportsupport@dragonia.com; complaints@dragonia.com source
Support hours24/7 source
FrenchFrench site language listed; French support not stated source
LanguagesEnglish, Finnish, Italian, Polish, Norwegian, Hungarian, Czech, Spanish, French, Greek, Portuguese, German, Slovak, Slovenian, Arabic, Croatian, Dutch, Chinese (Simplified), Latvian, Serbian source
Responsible-gambling toolsself-exclusion via support email; break on request via support; self-assessment questions; links to GamCare and Gamblers Anonymous source

A dash means the casino or regulator publishes nothing we could source. Facts are re-checked before every update.

Pros

  • Canadian-dollar cashier with Interac deposits from C$10 up to C$10,000
  • Ten cryptocurrencies accepted, from Bitcoin and USDT to Solana and Cardano
  • Live chat listed as open 24/7, plus separate support and complaints email addresses
  • Daily cashback of 15% up to C$600 and a 25% live cashback up to C$300
  • Evolution among 13 providers with pages in the archived Canadian lobby

Cons

  • No operator, company number or verifiable licence published on dragonia.com
  • Welcome-bonus wagering and its split across deposits were not stated in the captured terms
  • Withdrawals capped at C$750 a day and C$10,500 a month at the first VIP level
  • Closing an account with money in it voids the balance; C$0.75 monthly fee after 180 days idle

Dragonia casino is an offshore site at dragonia.com with a Canadian version that runs in Canadian dollars, takes Interac deposits from C$10 and accepts ten cryptocurrencies. Its casino welcome bonus reads 100% up to C$750 plus 200 free spins and one go on a claw-machine game called the Bonus Crab. Behind it sit withdrawal caps, an inactivity fee and a commission on unplayed deposits.

Two things could not be confirmed. The site does not name the company that runs it, and we found no Dragonia licence we could verify in any public register. The live site blocks some countries, so this Dragonia review quotes archived copies of the Canadian pages from May and June 2026, including terms version 1.10 of 12 May 2026; whether those pages still match the live Canadian site could not be checked. They show a plain $ sign with a Canadian Dollar cashier; we write C$.

Dragonia casino welcome bonus: 100% up to C$750 and 200 spins

The Canadian promotions page, in its June 2026 archived copy, lists the casino welcome bonus as 100% up to C$750 plus 200 free spins and one Bonus Crab. The captured text does not say how that package is split across deposits, and it does not state the wagering requirement attached to it. The second gap is the one that matters: without the multiplier nobody can work out what the bonus costs in bets, and we will not guess at a number.

The general bonus rules in the terms do fix several conditions:

  • Time limit: wagering on a casino bonus has to be completed within 10 days (clause 7.12).
  • Maximum bet: C$7.50 a bet while playing with bonus money, set out in the annex that covers the Bonus Crab.
  • Game weighting: Crazy Time, Dream Catcher and Monopoly count 50%; a listed group of instant and mini games counts 10%; Excluded Games count nothing; Prohibited Games cannot be opened at all while a bonus is active (clauses 7.8 to 7.10).
  • Bonus code: none is named in the captured pages.

Payment minimums vary by method: Interac starts at C$10, Mifinity at C$15, most other methods at C$20 and Bitcoin at C$45. The captured pages name no separate qualifying deposit for the welcome bonus. A second opening offer, the Crypto Welcome Bonus, promises 200% up to 3,000 USDT; only its headline was captured.

What the stated rules mean in dollars

Even without the welcome multiplier, the stated limits shape how a bonus plays. With the C$7.50 cap, no single bet can count for more than C$7.50 of wagering. On Crazy Time, counted at 50%, every C$1 of wagering needs C$2 in bets; on the 10% instant games it needs C$10. All of it has to fit inside the 10-day window.

TermMain site
OfferCasino Welcome bonus: 100% up to $750 + 200 FS + 1 Bonus Crab (per-deposit split not in the captured text) source
Match100% source
Maximum bonusup to $750 (Canadian page, CAD cashier) source
Free spins200 FS source
Minimum depositInterac deposit range $10 - $10,000; other methods from $15-$45 source
Maximum bet7.50 CAD while playing with bonus money (Bonus Crab annex) source
Expirycasino bonus wagering must be met within 10 days (clause 7.12) source
Game contributionCrazy Time, Dream Catcher, Monopoly 50%; listed instant/mini games 10%; Excluded Games 0%; Prohibited Games cannot be played with an active bonus (clauses 7.8-7.10) source

Reloads, cashback, the Bonus Crab and the VIP ladder

Beyond the opening offer, the archived Canadian promotions page carried a long list of repeat deals:

  • Weekend Reload Bonus: C$1,050 plus 50 free spins.
  • Weekly Reload: 50 free spins.
  • Daily cashback: 15% up to C$600.
  • Live Cashback: 25% up to C$300.
  • Bonus Crab: a claw-machine game with one try a day, unlocked by the day's first deposit of at least C$15.
  • A Wheel of Fortune, a Shop that sells bonuses for Coins, tournaments and Spinoleague.

Most of these had no detailed conditions in the captured text, so each one's own terms need reading before you opt in. Shop bonuses are the exception. Annex 1 gives them 40x wagering inside 10 days, and the most a Shop bonus can release is five times its value. Every C$1 of Shop bonus therefore needs C$40 of bets within 10 days, and no more than C$5 can come out of it.

The VIP programme has five levels. Its page promises higher withdrawal limits, cashback and, from level 4, a personal VIP manager. The withdrawal limits are the only part with published numbers, and they are set out in the payments section below.

MethodDepositWithdrawalMinMaxTimeFee
Interac sourceYes–$10$10,000––
PlayID sourceYes–$20$4,000––
VISA / Mastercard sourceYes–$20$4,000––
Neosurf sourceYes–$20$10,000––
NTLR (Neteller) sourceYes–$20$7,800––
Cash2Code sourceYes–$20$1,500––
Jeton sourceYes–$20$10,000––
Mifinity sourceYes–$15$3,750––
USDT (ERC20 / Solana / BEP20 / TRC20) sourceYes–$20$8,000––
Bitcoin sourceYes–$45$10,000––
Ethereum sourceYes–$20$8,000––
Litecoin sourceYes–$20$8,000––
TRX sourceYes–$20$8,000––
USDC (incl. Solana) sourceYes–$20$8,000––
  • Pending time: withdrawal requests handled "within 3 (three) business days after the request is made and/or 3 (three) business days after the last withdrawal request was paid out" (clause 6.15); max 3 pending withdrawals source
  • Withdrawal limits: by VIP level, CAD per day / month: L1 750 / 10,500; L2 750 / 15,000; L3 1,200 / 18,000; L4 1,500 / 23,000; L5 2,300 / 30,000 (clause 6.11) source

Dragonia slots, live casino and providers

Dragonia publishes no game count, so the size of the lobby is unknown. The rules and lobby pages describe these areas:

  • Live casino: blackjack, roulette, baccarat and dice, poker, game shows and a Gold Saloon section.
  • Table games, as their own category.
  • Jackpots, grouped as WonderPot, hot, lucky, daily and progressive.

Provider pages archived under the Canadian lobby in June 2026 cover Evolution, Play'n GO, Nolimit City, GameArt, Gaming Corps, Mascot, OnlyPlay, OneTouch, OnAir, ELA, BTG, Tequity and Claw. Because the list was assembled from archived pages, treat it as a sample of the catalogue rather than the whole of it.

The pages name no popular titles, list no testing lab and publish no payout percentage. For bonus play, only Crazy Time, Dream Catcher and Monopoly have a stated live weighting; the captured rules give no figure for live blackjack or roulette. Every game carries a house edge whichever weighting applies.

  • Live: live casino: blackjack, roulette, baccarat & dice, poker, game shows, Gold Saloon source
  • Table: table games category source
  • Jackpots: jackpots: WonderPot, hot, lucky, daily, progressive source

Providers: BTG, Claw, ELA, Evolution, GameArt, Gaming Corps, Mascot, Nolimit City, OnAir, OneTouch, OnlyPlay, Play'n GO, Tequity source

Deposits, withdrawals and the VIP withdrawal caps

The Canadian cashier runs in Canadian dollars. Its payments page lists Interac, PlayID, Visa and Mastercard, Neosurf, Neteller, Cash2Code, Jeton and Mifinity, plus ten coins: USDT, Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin, TRX, USDC, BNB, DOGE, Solana and Cardano. Interac deposits run from C$10 to C$10,000. The archived page showed deposit ranges only, so which of these methods also pay out, and how quickly, is not confirmed.

The terms set the processing rule. Withdrawals are handled "within 3 (three) business days after the request is made and/or 3 (three) business days after the last withdrawal request was paid out" (clause 6.15), and no more than three withdrawals may be pending at once.

The caps depend on VIP level (clause 6.11):

VIP levelMaximum per dayMaximum per month
Level 1C$750C$10,500
Level 2C$750C$15,000
Level 3C$1,200C$18,000
Level 4C$1,500C$23,000
Level 5C$2,300C$30,000

At level 1, no more than C$750 can leave the account in a day and no more than C$10,500 in a month, so any balance above those figures has to wait for the caps to reset.

Identity checks

Dragonia may ask for photo ID, proof of address and proof that a payment method belongs to you. Documents are due within 30 days of the request, or the account may be closed (clause 5.3).

Dragonia rules that can cost you money

Several clauses either take money from a balance or block a withdrawal. Here they are with plain-dollar examples:

  1. Unplayed deposits (clause 6.8): if a deposit is not wagered at least once, Dragonia can cancel winnings and keep a 10% commission, minimum C$0.75, or 15% in some cases. That is C$10 for every C$100 withdrawn unplayed, or C$15 at the 15% rate.
  2. Monthly turnover (clause 6.7): a withdrawal may be refused if the account has not wagered C$30 in the same calendar month.
  3. Inactivity (clause 6.18): after 180 days without a login, C$0.75 a month is deducted, and a balance under C$10 is taken in full.
  4. Closing the account (clause 3.7): closing with a positive balance or a pending withdrawal voids all of those funds.
  5. No-deposit rewards (clauses 7.15 and 7.16): 40x wagering, withdrawals capped at five times the bonus and no-deposit free-spin winnings capped at C$120. Every C$1 of no-deposit bonus needs C$40 in bets and can release no more than C$5. No such offer appeared among the captured Canadian promotions.

Clause 3.7 is the one to keep in mind. Take your money out, and wait until it has actually been paid, before closing a Dragonia account.

Dragonia on mobile

The pages we read point to no App Store or Google Play app. Instead the footer offers "Create Shortcut", which saves the site to a phone's home screen as a web app, and the casino is played in the phone's browser. Nothing published describes how the mobile lobby or cashier differs from the desktop site, so we make no claim about either.

Is Dragonia legit? Licence, owner and look-alike sites

This is Dragonia's weakest point. Every copy of dragonia.com we read carries only "2026 © Dragonia.com" in the footer. A November 2025 footer showed a "Licenses" heading with image badges and no text. No current page names the operating company, its address or a registration number, and we found no Dragonia licence we could verify in a public register.

The name is also borrowed by other domains. dragoniacasino.com is an affiliate look-alike that rates Dragonia 9.7 out of 10, sends visitors through a /play redirect and names a company and an Anjouan licence. Neither appears anywhere on dragonia.com, so we do not treat them as facts about the casino. dragonia.ca, dragonia.casino, dragonia.io, dragonia.bet and dragoniacasino.io are affiliate pages too. The casino's own contact addresses are [email protected] and [email protected].

One regulator-linked block is on record. From a Spanish connection on 28 October 2026, dragonia.com resolved to an internet-provider block page titled "R_BLOQUEOS_DGOJ", the block list of Spain's gambling regulator, the DGOJ. We found no published decision explaining it. Spain and the USA both sit on Dragonia's own excluded-countries list (clause 2.3).

None of this shows that Dragonia withholds payments. It does mean a Canadian player has no named company to hold to account and no regulator to complain to, which is why licence and safety scores 1 out of 10. Our review method explains how an unpublished licence is weighed.

Dragonia support, French and logging in

The help centre lists live chat, open 24/7, plus email at [email protected] and a separate [email protected] address. No phone line is given. French is one of 20 site languages, served at /fr rather than as a Canadian French version, and no page says whether the support team answers in French.

To open an account, the terms require you to be at least 18 and of legal age under the law that applies to you (clause 2.1). Provincial gambling ages in Canada are 19 in most provinces and 18 in Alberta, Manitoba and Quebec. Identity documents can be requested, as described above.

When logging in, type dragonia.com yourself rather than following one of the look-alike domains, since those are affiliate pages and not the casino. If access fails, live chat and [email protected] are the routes the site lists.

Responsible gambling at Dragonia

Dragonia's responsible-gaming page lists four things:

  • Self-exclusion, requested by email to support.
  • A break from play, also arranged through support.
  • A set of self-assessment questions.
  • Links to GamCare and Gamblers Anonymous.

The page lists no deposit, loss or session limits that you can set yourself. Two further points follow from the rules. A provincial self-exclusion covers only that province's regulated sites, so it does not block Dragonia; a request to Dragonia's support is needed. And because clause 3.7 voids money left in a closed account, withdraw first and ask support in writing how any remaining balance is handled. Helplines for each province are on our responsible gambling page.

Dragonia casino Canada: where it can be played

ProvinceDragonia siteLicence position
OntarioNo regulated site; not in iGaming Ontario's directoryNot a regulated Ontario option
AlbertaNo AGLC-registered siteNot part of Alberta's regulated market
QuebecOffshore dragonia.com/ca; French at /fr, no Canadian French versionNo licence published
Rest of CanadaOffshore dragonia.com/caNo licence published

Dragonia's excluded list in clause 2.3 names countries only; Canada and its provinces are not on it. That is the casino's own rule, not a permission from any regulator. In Ontario, regulated sites are registered with the AGCO and hold an operating agreement with iGaming Ontario. In Alberta, since 13 July 2026, they are registered with the AGLC under an agreement with the Alberta iGaming Corporation. Other provinces run their own sites. Dragonia is none of these: it is an offshore casino, not licensed by any province.

Our Ontario guide and guide to playing in Canada explain each province's rules, and the full list of reviews covers casinos with and without a provincial licence.

Who Dragonia suits, and who should skip it

Dragonia fits a narrow player: someone outside Ontario and Alberta who deposits by Interac or crypto in Canadian dollars, plays slots or game shows, and cashes out often enough that the C$750 daily cap and the 180-day inactivity fee never come into play. For that player, the reloads and the 15% daily cashback offer regular extras, provided each offer's own terms are read first.

Skip it if any of these matter to you:

  • Knowing which company holds your money and which regulator it answers to.
  • Seeing the welcome-bonus wagering before you deposit.
  • Withdrawing a large win quickly, when the entry level allows C$10,500 a month.
  • Phone support, or support confirmed in French.

Anyone who does play should keep the balance modest, set a personal budget before the first deposit, and remember the clauses on unplayed deposits and account closure.

Things to know before you sign up

Terms that cost players money, and any public regulator action we found - quoted from the source.

  • Spain: from our Madrid connection http://dragonia.com/ resolves to an ISP block page titled "R_BLOQUEOS_DGOJ" (block list of Spain's gambling regulator DGOJ). Observed 2026-10-28; no published DGOJ decision text found source
  • Inactive account fee: 0.75 CAD a month after 180 days without login; whole balance taken if under 10 CAD (clause 6.18) source
  • If deposits are not wagered x1, winnings can be cancelled and a 10% commission (min 0.75 CAD) kept; 15% in some cases (clause 6.8) source
  • Withdrawals may be declined if the account has not wagered 30 CAD in the same calendar month (clause 6.7) source
  • Low withdrawal caps at entry level: 750 CAD a day, 10,500 CAD a month (clause 6.11) source
  • Closing an account with a positive balance or a pending withdrawal voids all funds (clause 3.7) source
  • No-deposit bonuses x40 with max withdrawal 5x the bonus; no-deposit free-spin winnings capped at 120 CAD (clauses 7.15-7.16) source
  • Shop bonuses: 40x wagering in 10 days, max release 5x the bonus (Annex 1) source

How Dragonia Casino compares

CasinoScoreLicenceInteracMin depositFastest payout
Dragonia Casino3.3–YesInterac deposit…–
24CasinoNovatrix SRL4.8Tobique (NB)Yes30 AUD/CAD/NZDInstant (as listed)
VegasHero3.0––30 CAD–
LevelUp CasinoNovatrix SRL portfolio5.8Tobique (NB)YesC$20deposit instant; withdrawal…
3.3/10

Verdict on Dragonia Casino

Dragonia suits a player outside Ontario and Alberta who pays by Interac or crypto, reads every clause and keeps balances small. Skip it if you want to know who runs your casino: dragonia.com names no company and publishes no licence we could check, which holds the score down, and the welcome-bonus wagering was not stated. Watch the withdrawal caps, C$750 a day at the first VIP level, and the rule that closing an account with money in it voids the balance.

Dragonia Casino FAQ

What changed

  1. Review published; facts checked against the casino's terms and the regulator register

Maya Lindqvist
Casino reviewer

Daniel Okafor
Fact-checker

Every fact on this review is taken from the casino's own pages or a regulator register and carries its source and check date. We do not sign up, deposit or play to write a review, and we never invent what we could not source. How we review.

More casino reviews

Gambling should stay a choice

Online gambling in Canada is set province by province. Ontario and Alberta license private operators; the other provinces run their own sites, and casinos licensed abroad are not supervised by any Canadian regulator. Real-money play is for adults: 19+, or 18+ in Alberta, Manitoba and Quebec.

Free, confidential help: ConnexOntario 1-866-531-2600, Gambling Support BC 1-888-795-6111, Jeu : aide et référence 1-800-461-0140. Every province on our responsible gambling page.