Casino Reviews Canada 19+ Top pick

VegasHero Casino Review 2026: Vegas Hero Casino Slots and an Unnamed Owner

A three-deposit welcome package on a site that names no company and no licence

3.0/10

Our score

Our verdict

VegasHero suits only slot players who accept an anonymous offshore site: it names no operating company and no licence, so there is nothing to check against a regulator's register. Bonus hunters should skip it, since x35 applies to deposit plus bonus within 10 days and welcome-bonus winnings stop at 10 times the bonus. The score is low because the licence, game library and Canadian payment methods are not published. Watch the rule that every deposit must be wagered once before a withdrawal.

  • Licence and safety1/10
  • Bonus terms3/10
  • Payments3/10
  • Games1/10
  • Support6/10
  • Mobile4/10
  • Licence: none we could verify
  • Accepts players from: Quebec, Rest of Canada · Excluded or not confirmed: Ontario, Alberta
  • Facts checked
  • Fastest payout–
  • Min deposit30 CAD source
  • Interac–

VegasHero welcome offer

  • Welcome bonusUp to €1,750 source
  • Free spins150 FS (100 with the 1st deposit, 50 with the 3rd) source
  • No-deposit giftNone listed
  • Min deposit30 CAD (20 EUR) source
  • Wageringx35 the deposit and bonus; free-spin winnings x40 source

The casino's own offer, quoted from its terms as of 14 July 2026. 19+ (18+ in Alberta, Manitoba and Quebec), terms apply; wagering must be met before bonus winnings can be withdrawn.

Where you can play VegasHero

One brand can run separate sites for Ontario, Alberta and the rest of Canada, often under different companies and terms. Each column below is one site.

  • Ontario

    no Ontario-licensed site; terms do not exclude Ontario or any province source

    Legal age 19+

  • Alberta

    no Alberta-licensed site; not excluded in the terms source

    Legal age 18+

  • Quebec

    vegashero.com (offshore; no licence disclosed); French is a site language source

    Legal age 18+

  • Rest of Canada

    vegashero.com/ca/ locale (offshore; no licence disclosed) source

    Legal age 19+ (18+ in Manitoba)

Quick facts: VegasHero

FactMain site
Websitevegashero.com
Operator–
Licence–
Restricted provincesnone - 'Uitgesloten rechtsgebieden' (T&C 2.3, version 1.11, last updated 17.06.2026): Afghanistan, Armenia, Belarus, Bulgaria, China, Curacao, Cyprus, Denmark, Estonia, Georgia, Iran, Iraq, Israel, Lithuania, Malta, Moldova, Romania, Russia, North Korea, Sweden, Ukraine (incl. Crimea), USA, Cote d'Ivoire - Canada not listed source checked 11 Jul 2026
Minimum ageat least 18 (T&C 2.1); footer: 'VegasHero.com only accepts customers over 18 years of age' source checked 10 Jul 2026
Welcome offer1st deposit: 100% up to 750 CAD + 100 Free Spins; 2nd deposit: 50% up to 1 125 CAD; 3rd deposit: 50% up to 750 CAD + 50 Free Spins source
Wageringx35 the deposit and bonus; free-spin winnings x40 source
Minimum deposit30 CAD (20 EUR) source
Interac–
Cryptoyes - USDT crypto bonuses offered; coin list not readable source checked 10 Jul 2026
Canadian dollarsYes source
Pending timewithdrawals handled within 3 business days, processed 06:00-17:00 GMT Monday-Friday (T&C 6.15) source checked 11 Jul 2026
Withdrawal limitsby VIP level, EUR per day / month: Level 1 500 / 7 000; Level 2 500 / 10 000; Level 3 800 / 12 000; Level 4 1 000 / 15 000; Level 5 1 500 / 20 000 (T&C 6.11; the archived Dutch version shows only the EUR row) source checked 11 Jul 2026
ID checks (KYC)ID, proof of residence and payment-method ownership on request; documents due within 30 days (T&C section 5) source checked 11 Jul 2026
Games–
Browser playYes source checked 10 Jul 2026
Live chatlive chat, 24/7 source checked 11 Jul 2026
Email supportsupport@vegashero.com source checked 11 Jul 2026
Support hours24/7 source checked 11 Jul 2026
FrenchFrench is a site language; French support not stated source checked 10 Jul 2026
LanguagesEnglish, German, Finnish, French, Hungarian, Norwegian, Polish, Portuguese, Italian, Spanish, Slovak, Slovenian, Greek, Czech, Arabic, Dutch, Croatian, Chinese (Simplified) source checked 10 Jul 2026
Responsible-gambling toolsself-exclusion on request by email to support@vegashero.com; temporary exclusion via support source checked 11 Jul 2026

A dash means the casino or regulator publishes nothing we could source. Facts are re-checked before every update.

Pros

  • Accepts Canadian dollars and has a Canadian section of the site
  • Live chat around the clock, plus email support at a published address
  • No bonus code needed: the welcome bonus is switched on in the account's My Bonus area
  • Terms list excluded countries, and Canada is not among them

Cons

  • No operating company and no licence named anywhere on the site
  • x35 on deposit plus bonus within 10 days; welcome winnings capped at 10 times the bonus
  • Every deposit must be wagered once or the casino can keep a 10% to 15% commission
  • Canadian payment methods, game count and software studios are not published

This review looks at Vegas Hero casino slots, bonuses and terms as offered to Canadians at vegashero.com, an offshore site with a Canadian section that accepts Canadian dollars. Start with what is missing: the footer, the terms and the about page name no operating company and no licence. Without either, there is nothing a player can look up on a regulator's register, and no province licenses the site.

In October 2026 the live site turned away visitors from Spain, Romania and the US with a message that the project is not available in their country. The figures below therefore come from archived copies of the casino's own pages from July 2026. They show a welcome package over three deposits with 150 free spins, x35 wagering on deposit plus bonus, and withdrawal rules worth reading before any money goes in.

VegasHero bonus: three deposits and 150 free spins

The VegasHero bonus for new players is a package spread across the first three deposits. The casino's welcome-package page listed it this way in July 2026:

  1. 1st deposit: 100% up to C$750 plus 100 free spins.
  2. 2nd deposit: 50% up to C$1,125.
  3. 3rd deposit: 50% up to C$750 plus 50 free spins.

The headline on the same page quotes the package in euros, 'Up to €1,750 + 150 FS in 3 bonuses', while the Canadian caps are the three dollar amounts above. The qualifying minimum is C$30, shown as 20 EUR. No code is required; the bonus is activated in the My Bonus section, although the registration form also carries an 'I Have a Promo Code' field.

What x35 on deposit plus bonus costs

The wagering is 35 times the deposit and the bonus added together, to be completed within 10 days of activation. Winnings from the free spins carry x40. Counting the deposit doubles the play-through on a 100% match, as this table shows at the C$30 minimum and at the C$750 cap:

1st depositBonus (100%)Bets needed at x35Most the bonus can pay out (10x bonus)
C$30C$30C$2,100C$300
C$750C$750C$52,500C$7,500

On the second deposit the arithmetic is heavier, because the match is only 50%. Taking the full C$1,125 needs a C$2,250 deposit, and C$3,375 at x35 comes to C$118,125 in bets, again inside 10 days. Every casino game has a house edge, so that much play is more likely to wear a balance down than to build it up.

TermMain site
Offer1st deposit: 100% up to 750 CAD + 100 Free Spins; 2nd deposit: 50% up to 1 125 CAD; 3rd deposit: 50% up to 750 CAD + 50 Free Spins source
Match100% / 50% / 50% source
Maximum bonusWelcome Package 'Up to €1,750 + 150 FS in 3 bonuses'; in CAD the three caps are 750 + 1 125 + 750 source
Free spins150 FS (100 with the 1st deposit, 50 with the 3rd) source
Wageringx35 the deposit and bonus; free-spin winnings x40 source
Wagering counts ondeposit+bonus source
Minimum deposit30 CAD (20 EUR) source
Maximum bet100 EUR while a casino bonus is active source
Expiry10 days from bonus activation to complete wagering source
Game contributionSlots, scratch cards and keno 100%; live games 10%; table and card games 0%; video poker 10%; Plinko 10%; Crazy Time, Dream Catcher, Monopoly 50%; listed excluded games 0%; jackpot slots, Slingo and bingo not playable with bonus funds (T&C 7.7-7.10) source checked 11 Jul 2026
Bonus codenone - bonus activated in 'My Bonus' section; registration page also offers 'I Have a Promo Code' source

The bonus terms that limit what you keep

A handful of clauses decide what the welcome package is really worth. They sit in the bonus terms and in the general terms, version 1.11, last updated on 17 June 2026:

  • Winnings cap: cash-outs from the welcome bonus stop at 10 times the bonus amount. Free-spin winnings are capped at C$75 for up to 50 spins and C$150 for more than 50.
  • Maximum bet: €100 while a casino bonus is active. The terms state this limit in euros only.
  • Excluded deposits: money paid in with Neteller or Skrill does not qualify for the welcome bonus.
  • Deadline: 10 days from activation to finish the wagering.

How each game type counts

Slots, scratch cards and keno count in full. Crazy Time, Dream Catcher and Monopoly count 50%. Live games, video poker and Plinko count 10%, and table and card games count nothing. Jackpot slots, Slingo and bingo cannot be played with bonus funds at all, and a list of named excluded games counts 0%. Put simply, only slots, scratch cards and keno clear the package at full speed; a blackjack player who opts in would be wagering for no credit.

Vegas Hero casino slots and games: what is disclosed

Anyone hoping to compare Vegas Hero casino slots with other lobbies will find little to work with. The archived pages give no total number of games, no split between slots, live and table games, and no list of software studios. This review cannot say how large the library is or who supplies it, and it does not guess.

The casino's own pages do name a few things:

  • Game types in the bonus rules: slots, scratch cards, keno, Plinko, video poker, live games, jackpot slots, Slingo and bingo, plus the game shows Crazy Time, Dream Catcher and Monopoly.
  • Tournaments run by game providers: Roulette Run with €8,000 in prizes, Spinoleague with €12,000,000, and Amusnet Cash Bomb.
  • Site sections for Challenges, Tournaments, a Wheel of Fortune and Spin Rally.

One clause matters for Canadians directly. Section 15.2 of the terms says NetEnt games are not available in Canada, so titles from that studio will be missing from the Canadian lobby.

VegasHero publishes no payout percentage and no certificate from a testing lab. There is no independent figure for how its games return money over the long run.

The casino publishes no game counts or provider list we could source.

Reloads, cashback and the crypto welcome choice

At registration a player can choose a crypto welcome bonus instead of the dollar package: 200% up to 3,000 USDT on the casino side. The archived pages do not show its wagering rules, so its real cost cannot be worked out here.

The promotions page in July 2026 listed these regular offers, most of them priced in euros or USDT:

  • A weekly reload of 100 free spins.
  • A weekend reload of €600 plus 66 free spins.
  • Daily cashback of 15% up to €400, and live cashback of 25% up to €200.
  • Weekend crypto reloads: 60% up to 1,000 USDT, and 75% up to 750 USDT plus 100 free spins.
  • Gold Saloon cashback, plus a VIP club and a Shop.

This review cannot quote the wagering on these reloads and cashback offers, so check it inside the account before opting in. The VIP club also matters for withdrawals, as the next section shows.

The casino publishes no payment table we could source.

Deposits, withdrawals and limits

The payments page has a country selector that includes Canada, but the list of Canadian methods loads separately and was not archived. As a result this review cannot confirm whether Interac, cards or e-wallets are offered to Canadians, or at what minimums. What is confirmed: the site accepts Canadian dollars and runs USDT crypto bonuses. Which coins it takes is not stated.

Processing time

Section 6.15 of the terms says withdrawals are handled within 3 business days and processed between 06:00 and 17:00 GMT, Monday to Friday. A request sent after the Friday cut-off waits until the following Monday.

Withdrawal caps by VIP level

Section 6.11 ties the amount you can take out to your VIP level, in euros:

VIP levelPer dayPer month
Level 1€500€7,000
Level 2€500€10,000
Level 3€800€12,000
Level 4€1,000€15,000
Level 5€1,500€20,000

At Level 1, a large win comes out at no more than €500 a day and €7,000 a month.

Rules to read before the first deposit

  • Each deposit must be wagered at least once before it can be withdrawn. Otherwise the casino may cancel winnings and keep a 10% commission, or 15% for card and bank-transfer deposits (section 6.8).
  • The casino can ask for ID, proof of residence and proof that the payment method belongs to you, and the documents are due within 30 days.
  • An account with no login for 180 days is charged €5 a month (section 6.18).

Mobile play

VegasHero runs in a mobile browser. No iOS or Android app could be confirmed for this review, so playing in the phone's browser is the only route it can vouch for. Be wary of any download that claims to be a VegasHero casino app while no official store listing can be confirmed.

Is VegasHero casino licensed? Owner and safety

VegasHero does not say who runs it or who licenses it. The footer, the general terms and the about page give no company name, no registered address and no licence number. Without a number, a player has nothing to check on any regulator's register, and that is the main reason licence and safety scores 1 out of 10 here. Our scoring method never rewards a missing fact.

What the gap means in practice:

  • No regulator is named that a player could turn to if a dispute over a withdrawal or a bonus cannot be settled with support.
  • No province licenses the site. It is not registered with the AGCO and has no iGaming Ontario agreement, and it is not registered with the AGLC in Alberta.
  • No testing-lab certificate and no payout report are published.
  • The casino does not state when it launched.

The terms do publish a list of excluded jurisdictions in section 2.3, including the USA, Sweden, Denmark, Malta, Cyprus and Curacao. Canada is not on it. The only archived copy of the general terms is in Dutch, and it states that the English version is binding; the welcome-package rules quoted in this review come from the English page.

Support, French and opening an account

Support runs 24/7 by live chat, and by email at [email protected]. No phone line is listed. French is one of 18 site languages, which helps players in Quebec, but the casino does not say whether its support agents answer in French.

The Canadian registration page is at the /ca/ section of the site. Three points come out of the terms and the sign-up page:

  1. The terms set the minimum age at 18. Canadian law is stricter in most provinces: 19, or 18 in Alberta, Manitoba and Quebec.
  2. At registration you choose between the dollar welcome package and the crypto bonus, and there is a field for a promo code.
  3. Verification is on request rather than up front. If asked, ID, proof of address and proof of payment-method ownership are due within 30 days.

If a login fails, live chat or email is the way to reach the casino, since no phone line is listed.

Responsible gambling at VegasHero

The responsible-gaming page offers two measures, both handled by support: self-exclusion on request by email to [email protected], and a temporary exclusion. Deposit limits, loss limits, session reminders and time-outs are not listed among the account tools.

Provincial self-exclusion programs cover only the sites each province regulates, so signing up for one does not block VegasHero. A player who wants a break from this casino has to ask the casino itself, in writing, and keep a copy. Free help lines and tools for every province are listed on our responsible gambling page.

Where Canadians can play VegasHero casino, and who it suits

VegasHero casino has one site for all of Canada, and none of it is provincially regulated:

  • Ontario: no Ontario-licensed version. Regulated online casinos in Ontario hold AGCO registration and an iGaming Ontario operating agreement; see our Ontario guide.
  • Alberta: no Alberta-licensed version. Alberta's regulated market, for AGLC-registered operators with an AiGC agreement, has been live since 13 July 2026.
  • Quebec: the offshore site, with French as a site language.
  • Rest of Canada: the offshore /ca/ section, with no licence disclosed.

The terms exclude no province, but that is not the same as provincial approval. Our guide to playing in Canada explains the difference between a provincial site and an offshore one.

The site fits a narrow group: slot players who are comfortable with an anonymous operator, who will not rely on table games to clear a bonus, and who can live with euro-denominated withdrawal caps. Anyone who wants a named company, a licence to check, a confirmed Interac route or a known game library should skip it. Other casinos are compared on our reviews page.

Things to know before you sign up

Terms that cost players money, and any public regulator action we found - quoted from the source.

  • No operating company and no licence named on the site (footer, terms, about page) source checked 11 Jul 2026
  • Welcome bonus max cashout: 10x the bonus amount; free-spin winnings capped at 75 CAD (up to 50 FS) or 150 CAD (over 50 FS) (bonus terms 18-19) source
  • Neteller and Skrill deposits do not qualify for the welcome bonus (bonus terms 9) source
  • Deposits must be wagered x1 before withdrawal, or winnings can be cancelled and a 10% commission (15% for card/bank transfer) kept (T&C 6.8) source checked 11 Jul 2026
  • Inactive-account fee: 5 EUR per month after 180 days without login (T&C 6.18) source checked 11 Jul 2026
  • NetEnt games are not available in Canada (T&C 15.2) source checked 11 Jul 2026

How VegasHero compares

CasinoScoreLicenceInteracMin depositFastest payout
VegasHero3.0––30 CAD–
SpinFever Casino5.0Tobique (NB)–"The minimum deposit…within 3 business days
24CasinoNovatrix SRL4.8Tobique (NB)Yes30 AUD/CAD/NZDInstant (as listed)
Rocket RichesRhino Entertainment4.8Curacao, KahnawakeYes'The minimum deposit…withdrawal review 'within an…
3.0/10

Verdict on VegasHero

VegasHero suits only slot players who accept an anonymous offshore site: it names no operating company and no licence, so there is nothing to check against a regulator's register. Bonus hunters should skip it, since x35 applies to deposit plus bonus within 10 days and welcome-bonus winnings stop at 10 times the bonus. The score is low because the licence, game library and Canadian payment methods are not published. Watch the rule that every deposit must be wagered once before a withdrawal.

VegasHero FAQ

What changed

  1. Review published; facts checked against the casino's terms and the regulator register

Maya Lindqvist
Casino reviewer

Daniel Okafor
Fact-checker

Every fact on this review is taken from the casino's own pages or a regulator register and carries its source and check date. We do not sign up, deposit or play to write a review, and we never invent what we could not source. How we review.

More casino reviews

Gambling should stay a choice

Online gambling in Canada is set province by province. Ontario and Alberta license private operators; the other provinces run their own sites, and casinos licensed abroad are not supervised by any Canadian regulator. Real-money play is for adults: 19+, or 18+ in Alberta, Manitoba and Quebec.

Free, confidential help: ConnexOntario 1-866-531-2600, Gambling Support BC 1-888-795-6111, Jeu : aide et référence 1-800-461-0140. Every province on our responsible gambling page.