Casino Reviews Canada 19+ Top pick

24casino Casino Review 2026: Four Deposits, x40 and a Tobique Licence

A four-step welcome package, Interac and crypto deposits, and a licence that could not be checked

4.8/10

Our score

Our verdict

24Casino suits slot players in Alberta, Quebec and most other provinces who want Interac or crypto deposits, a long promotions menu and around-the-clock chat. Ontario and New Brunswick players cannot join. Skip it if you need a licence you can verify: the Tobique licence is named, but the site has no clickable seal to check it against the regulator. Watch the welcome terms closely: x40 wagering, five days to finish, a C$8 maximum bet and a C$7,500 cap on winnings.

  • Licence and safety3/10
  • Bonus terms4/10
  • Payments6/10
  • Games6/10
  • Support6/10
  • Mobile4/10
  • Licence: Tobique (NB)
  • Accepts players from: Quebec, Rest of Canada · Excluded or not confirmed: Ontario, Alberta
  • Facts checked

24Casino welcome offer

  • Welcome bonusUp to $4,500 + 350 free spins source
  • Free spins350 Free Spins over 4 deposits (150 + 50 + 50 + 100); 1st-deposit… source
  • No-deposit gift$15 No Deposit Bonus for players registered from 16.01.2026: 50x… source
  • Min deposit30 AUD/CAD/NZD (20 EUR) for each… source
  • Wageringx40 ("bets for an amount 40 times the Bonus/Free Spins… source

The casino's own offer, quoted from its terms as of 28 October 2026. 19+ (18+ in Alberta, Manitoba and Quebec), terms apply; wagering must be met before bonus winnings can be withdrawn.

Where you can play 24Casino

One brand can run separate sites for Ontario, Alberta and the rest of Canada, often under different companies and terms. Each column below is one site.

  • Ontario

    not accepted - terms 2.4 list "Canada - Province of Ontario" as restricted; no Ontario (iGO) site source

    Legal age 19+

  • Alberta

    24casino.com (offshore, Tobique); Alberta not in the restricted list source

    Legal age 18+

  • Quebec

    24casino.com (offshore, Tobique); fr-CA language version at /fr-CA source

    Legal age 18+

  • Rest of Canada

    24casino.com (offshore, Tobique licence 0000002); New Brunswick excluded ("Canada - Province of New Brunswick") source

    Legal age 19+ (18+ in Manitoba)

Quick facts: 24Casino

FactMain site
Website24casino.com
OperatorNovatrix SRL source
Registered addressProvince 03 of Cartago, County 07 of Oreamuno, Potrero Cerrado, North Side of Manuel Avila Camacho School, 30703 Costa Rica source
Registration number3-102-893958 source
GroupNovatrix SRL (Costa Rica) - the same operating company and Tobique licence 0000002 as King Billy, Casinonic and BetandPlay; affiliate programme Hive Affiliates source
Licence
  • Tobique Gaming Commission - no. 0000002named in terms 1.1 and the footer ("E-gaming license No. 0000002 issued by Tobique Gaming Commission"); no clickable TGC seal on the site, so the validator… source
Restricted provincesON, NB source
Minimum age"at least 18 years old or the minimum legal age for gambling in your jurisdiction (whichever is higher)" source
Welcome offer1st deposit: 100% up to $750 + 150 Free Spins (no code); 2nd deposit: 100% up to $1,500 + 50 Free Spins (code 24PACK2); 3rd deposit: 100% up to $750 + 50 Free Spins (code 24PACK3); 4th deposit: 100% up to $1,500 + 100 Free Spins (code 24PACK4); Alternative: High Roller 1st and 2nd deposit 125% up to $4,000 + 100 Free Spins each (min. deposit 750 CAD) source
Wageringx40 ("bets for an amount 40 times the Bonus/Free Spins result amount") source
Minimum deposit30 AUD/CAD/NZD (20 EUR) for each welcome deposit source
InteracYes source
CryptoBTC, ETH, LTC, BCH, DOGE, SOL, USDT source
Canadian dollarsYes source
Pending time"We aim to process all withdrawal requests within 72 hours of approval" (terms 11.6); FAQ: usually processed on our side within a few hours, typically completed within 24 hours, 1 to 3 business days in some cases source
Withdrawal limitsFiat minimum €40; maximum €50,000 per week and €150,000 per month; wins over €100,000 may be paid in monthly instalments of max €20,000; progressive jackpots paid in full source
ID checks (KYC)Photo ID, proof of address and proof of payment method; a phone call or video verification may be required; withdrawals stay pending until KYC is complete; if the player cannot be reached within two weeks the account is locked and the withdrawal cancelled source
Gamesover 14,000 games source
iOS appNo source
Browser playtrue - mobile site with an "Install App" button (web app) source
Live chatYes source
Email supportsupport@24casino.com source
Support hours24/7 ("Support 24/7 Live Chat & Email") source
FrenchFrench-Canadian site version (CA(Fr), /fr-CA); French-language support not stated source
LanguagesEnglish, French (fr-CA, fr-CH), German, Finnish, Norwegian, Estonian, Italian, Spanish (es-CL), Arabic source
Responsible-gambling toolsdeposit limit (day/week/month); loss limit; wager limit; cooling-off 1 week to 6 months; self-exclusion 6 months, 9 months, 1 year or indefinitely; limits set via live chat or support@24casino.com source

A dash means the casino or regulator publishes nothing we could source. Facts are re-checked before every update.

Pros

  • Interac deposits plus BTC, ETH, LTC, BCH, DOGE and SOL, with no casino fees listed
  • Operator named in full: Novatrix SRL, Costa Rica, registration 3-102-893958
  • Rakeback every 24 hours with no wagering attached
  • Deposit, loss and wager limits, cooling-off and self-exclusion up to indefinite
  • Live chat and email support listed as 24/7, with a French-Canadian site version

Cons

  • Tobique licence 0000002 is named, but no seal lets you check it with the regulator
  • Not open to players in Ontario or New Brunswick
  • Welcome winnings capped at C$7,500, and spins winnings at C$1,500
  • A EUR 20 monthly dormancy fee after 12 months without login or play

This 24casino casino review covers an offshore site run by Novatrix SRL, a Costa Rican company that also operates King Billy, Casinonic and other brands. Its Canadian pages, read on 28 October 2026, offer up to $4,500 and 350 free spins over four deposits, with Interac and six cryptocurrencies among the deposit options.

One point could not be confirmed. The terms and footer name Tobique Gaming Commission licence No. 0000002, but the site carries no clickable licence seal, so the regulator's validator could not be run for www.24casino.com. We therefore treat the licence as stated, not verified. Everything else below comes from the casino's own terms, bonus terms and payment pages, all dated: terms effective 11 February 2026 and last updated 15 July 2026.

The 24Casino welcome package over four deposits

The Canadian promotions page splits the offer into four steps. Each one is a 100% match, and from the second deposit a code is needed:

  1. 1st deposit: 100% up to $750 + 150 Free Spins, no code.
  2. 2nd deposit: 100% up to $1,500 + 50 Free Spins, code 24PACK2.
  3. 3rd deposit: 100% up to $750 + 50 Free Spins, code 24PACK3.
  4. 4th deposit: 100% up to $1,500 + 100 Free Spins, code 24PACK4.

Players depositing at least C$750 can instead take a High Roller version: 125% up to $4,000 + 100 Free Spins on each of the first two deposits. The minimum for the standard steps is C$30 each.

The first-deposit spins arrive in parts: 50 at once, then 20 a day for five days, on Pragmatic Play or BGaming slots such as Sweet Bonanza and Elvis Frog in Vegas. Spins must be activated within 3 days, and the spins and their winnings last 5 days.

What x40 means in dollars

The bonus terms ask for bets of 40 times the bonus, and 40 times free-spin winnings. Your deposit is not counted in the target. The bonus itself must be completed within 5 days, and no single bet, bonus buys included, may exceed C$8.

1st depositBonusWagering at x40Fewest C$8 spins needed
C$30C$30C$1,200150
C$100C$100C$4,000500
C$300C$300C$12,0001,500
C$750C$750C$30,0003,750

The last row means 3,750 spins at the C$8 maximum within five days. Taking all four standard steps in full adds up to C$180,000 of wagering. The Canadian page prints the offer with a plain $ sign while the terms quote limits in CAD, so check the currency your account shows.

The terms that bite

  • Slots count 100%, apart from a list of excluded slots. Card games, poker, video poker and roulette count 5%. Casual games, craps, lottery games and game shows count nothing.
  • Winnings from the welcome deposit bonuses are capped at C$7,500, and winnings from the welcome free spins at C$1,500.
  • Other deposit bonuses default to a cap of 5 times the bonus.
TermMain site
Offer1st deposit: 100% up to $750 + 150 Free Spins (no code); 2nd deposit: 100% up to $1,500 + 50 Free Spins (code 24PACK2); 3rd deposit: 100% up to $750 + 50 Free Spins (code 24PACK3); 4th deposit: 100% up to $1,500 + 100 Free Spins (code 24PACK4); Alternative: High Roller 1st and 2nd deposit 125% up to $4,000 + 100 Free Spins each (min. deposit 750 CAD) source
Match100% on each of deposits 1-4 (High Roller: 125%) source
Maximum bonusup to $4,500 over 4 deposits ($750 + $1,500 + $750 + $1,500) source
Free spins350 Free Spins over 4 deposits (150 + 50 + 50 + 100); 1st-deposit spins: 50 instantly, then 20 per day for 5 days on Pragmatic or BGaming slots (e.g. Sweet Bonanza, Elvis Frog in Vegas) source
Wageringx40 ("bets for an amount 40 times the Bonus/Free Spins result amount") source
Wagering counts onbonus (and free-spin winnings) source
Minimum deposit30 AUD/CAD/NZD (20 EUR) for each welcome deposit source
Maximum bet8 AUD/CAD/NZD per bet while wagering (5 EUR), incl. bonus buys source
ExpiryBonus duration 5 days; free spins must be activated within 3 days, spins and their winnings valid 5 days source
Game contributionSlots 100% (except a list of excluded slots); all card, poker, video poker, roulette games 5%; casual, craps, lottery games and game shows 0% source
Bonus code1st deposit none; 24PACK2, 24PACK3, 24PACK4 for deposits 2-4 source

Rakeback, the 24Club ladder and a $15 no-deposit bonus

The extras are where 24Casino is busiest. Rakeback is credited every 24 hours with no wagering requirement; the minimum claim is C$1.50 and the maximum EUR 300 per 24 hours, and baccarat play does not count.

The 24Club is a loyalty ladder with seven steps: Taxi, SUV, Limo, Helicopter, Yacht, Jet and, at the top, 24Casino. Level-up rewards run from $150 to $30,000, plus a trip worth $50,000. A separate VIP programme has Bronze, Silver, Gold and Diamond tiers based on the amount wagered, with a dedicated VIP manager from Silver.

For players registered from 16 January 2026 the terms list a $15 No Deposit Bonus at 50x wagering, with a maximum cashout of twice the bonus. That makes C$750 of bets for at most C$30 withdrawable. Other items include Telegram Bonus Drops (50x, winnings capped at 2x unless stated), a Monthly Bonus Drop on the 24th, a $75 Refer a Friend bonus at 40x, tournaments, Pragmatic Play Drops & Wins, and a Product Store selling bonus packs for real money.

MethodDepositWithdrawalMinMaxTimeFee
Visa / Mastercard sourceYesYes20 EUR deposit / 40 EUR withdrawal (shown in EUR)4,000 EUR per transaction (shown in EUR)Instant (as listed)None
Interac (e-Transfer) sourceYes–20 EUR (shown in EUR)4,000 EURInstantNone
Skrill, Neteller, MiFinity, ecoPayz, Jeton, eZeeWallet… sourceYesYes20 EUR deposit / 40 EUR withdrawal4,000 EURInstantNone
Trustly (bank) sourceYesYes20 EUR / 40 EUR4,000 EURInstantNone
Paysafecard, Neosurf, Flexepin, CashtoCode (vouchers) sourceYes–20 EUR4,000 EURInstantNone
Crypto: BTC, ETH, LTC, BCH, DOGE, SOL sourceYesYesBTC min. 0.0001, ETH 0.002, LTC 0.01, BCH 0.001…No limitInstantNone (network fees may apply)
  • Pending time: "We aim to process all withdrawal requests within 72 hours of approval" (terms 11.6); FAQ: usually processed on our side within a few hours, typically completed within 24 hours, 1 to 3 business days in some cases source
  • Withdrawal limits: Fiat minimum €40; maximum €50,000 per week and €150,000 per month; wins over €100,000 may be paid in monthly instalments of max €20,000; progressive jackpots paid in full source

Games: a claim of over 14,000 titles

The About Us page says 24Casino has over 14,000 games. The lobby itself returned no games to a European visitor on 28 October 2026, so we could not split that number into slots, live tables and jackpots, and we could not read a list of studios. Treat 14,000 as the casino's own claim.

The bonus terms do name the slots used for promotions, which gives a sense of the line-up:

  • Sweet Bonanza, Big Bass Bonanza, Gates of Olympus 1000 and Sugar Rush
  • Elvis Frog in Vegas and Elvis Frog Trueways
  • Bonanza Billion, Book of Fallen and Wild Cash x9990

The free spins run on Pragmatic Play or BGaming slots, so both studios are clearly present. We found no payout percentage or testing-lab certificate on the pages read, so the return on any game cannot be checked from the site.

  • Total: over 14,000 games source

Titles the casino features: Sweet Bonanza, Elvis Frog in Vegas, Big Bass Bonanza, Gates of Olympus 1000, Sugar Rush, Bonanza Billion, Elvis Frog Trueways, Book of Fallen, Wild Cash x9990 source

Deposits: Interac, cards, e-wallets and crypto

The payments page lists a wide spread of deposit routes, all marked instant and free of casino fees:

  • Interac e-Transfer for deposits
  • Visa and Mastercard
  • E-wallets: Skrill, Neteller, MiFinity, ecoPayz, Jeton, eZeeWallet, MuchBetter and AstroPay
  • Trustly bank payments
  • Vouchers: Paysafecard, Neosurf, Flexepin and CashtoCode
  • Crypto: BTC, ETH, LTC, BCH, DOGE and SOL, with USDT also named in the terms

Limits on that page are shown in euros: EUR 20 minimum per deposit and EUR 4,000 maximum per transaction for fiat methods, with no upper limit on crypto. Network fees on crypto can still apply. The terms make EUR the operating currency, though CAD is accepted, so amounts may be converted.

One rule affects anyone who deposits and changes their mind: each deposit must be wagered 3 times before a withdrawal, or the casino may charge a processing fee or refuse the request (terms 9.7).

Withdrawal times, limits and fees

The terms say 24Casino aims to process every withdrawal within 72 hours of approval. The FAQ is more upbeat: usually a few hours on the casino's side, typically complete within 24 hours, and 1 to 3 business days in some cases. The two pages describe different stages, so plan around the 72-hour figure.

Interac appeared only in the deposit list when we read the payments page from Spain, and the page may change by visitor location. Cards, most e-wallets, Trustly and crypto are listed for withdrawals. The minimum fiat withdrawal is EUR 40.

Caps on large wins

  • Maximum of EUR 50,000 per week and EUR 150,000 per month.
  • Wins over EUR 100,000 may be paid in monthly instalments of up to EUR 20,000.
  • Progressive jackpots are paid in full.

Bank transfers can lose up to about EUR 16 to intermediary banks. Accounts left untouched for 12 months start paying a dormancy fee of EUR 20 a month, or the currency equivalent (terms 12.1).

Mobile: a web app instead of a store download

There is no 24Casino app in the Canadian App Store, and no Android store listing was found. The mobile site shows an Install App button, which adds the site to your phone as a web app. It is the mobile site saved to your home screen, not a store download.

Is 24casino casino legit? Licence, owner and sister sites

The operator is named in full. It is Novatrix SRL, registration number 3-102-893958, with an address in Potrero Cerrado, Oreamuno, in the Costa Rican province of Cartago. Disputes go to arbitration in Costa Rica, and claims must be made within one year (terms 13 and 17). 24Casino also names EGIS as its dispute-resolution body under the Tobique Gaming Commission.

The licence is the weak spot. Terms clause 1.1 and the footer state "E-gaming license No. 0000002 issued by Tobique Gaming Commission", but there is no seal to click, and the regulator's validator needs one to give a meaningful answer. We found no public regulator actions. The site calls itself a new online casino and does not publish a launch year. With the licence unverified, the licence and safety score stays at 3.

Sister casinos under Novatrix SRL

The same company and the same licence number appear in the terms of King Billy, Casinonic and BetandPlay, and the group also runs LuckyWins and Woocasino. Shared ownership does not mean shared bonuses or terms, so read each one separately.

Support and French service

The homepage promises "Support 24/7 Live Chat & Email", with email at [email protected]. No phone number is listed. A French-Canadian version of the site runs at /fr-CA, next to English, German, Finnish, Norwegian, Estonian, Italian, Spanish and Arabic. Whether chat agents answer in French is not stated.

Signing up, ID checks and logging in

The terms require you to be at least 18, or the legal gambling age where you live if that is higher. That higher rule applies across most of Canada, where the age is 19; Alberta, Manitoba and Quebec set it at 18.

Withdrawals stay pending until verification is complete. The casino can ask for:

  1. a photo ID;
  2. proof of address;
  3. proof that the payment method is yours;
  4. a phone call or a video check.

Clause 8.4 is strict: if the casino cannot reach you by phone or email within two weeks during these checks, the account is locked and the withdrawal cancelled. Keep your contact details current and answer quickly. For login problems, live chat and the support email are the routes the site lists.

Responsible-gambling tools

The responsible-gaming page lists a reasonable set of controls: daily, weekly or monthly deposit limits, loss limits and wager limits; cooling-off from one week to six months; and self-exclusion for 6 months, 9 months, a year or indefinitely. Limits are set by asking live chat or emailing support.

A loyalty ladder that pays out at every level, plus a store that sells bonuses, can make it easy to keep going. Set a deposit limit before the first deposit. Provincial self-exclusion lists do not reach an offshore site like this; they cover only that province's regulated sites. Support contacts for each province are on our responsible gambling page.

Where Canadians can play 24Casino, and who it suits

ProvinceStatus at 24Casino
OntarioRestricted in the terms (clause 2.4); no Ontario-registered site
New BrunswickRestricted in the terms
AlbertaAccepted on the offshore site; not registered with the AGLC
QuebecAccepted on the offshore site, with a French-Canadian version
Other provincesAccepted on the offshore site, Tobique licence 0000002

No province licenses 24Casino. Ontario's regulated market needs AGCO registration and an iGaming Ontario agreement; Alberta's, open since 13 July 2026, needs AGLC registration and an Alberta iGaming Corporation (AiGC) agreement. The other provinces offer a provincially run site. Our playing in Canada guide and the Ontario page explain the options.

The fit is a slot player outside Ontario and New Brunswick who values Interac and crypto deposits and daily rakeback, and who reads bonus terms before taking them. Table players gain little from the welcome bonus at 5% weighting. Anyone who wants a licence they can check for themselves should compare our other casino reviews first.

Things to know before you sign up

Terms that cost players money, and any public regulator action we found - quoted from the source.

  • Dormancy fee: after 12 months without login or gameplay, "a monthly dormancy fee of €20 (or currency equivalent)" (terms 12.1) source
  • Every deposit must be wagered 3 times before withdrawal, or the casino may charge a processing fee or refuse the withdrawal (terms 9.7) source
  • Withdrawal cap €50,000 per week / €150,000 per month; wins over €100,000 may be paid in €20,000 monthly instalments (terms 11.7) source
  • Max cashout: welcome deposit bonuses capped at 7500 CAD win, welcome free spins 1500 CAD; default deposit bonuses 5x the bonus; no-deposit bonuses 2x source
  • Account locked and withdrawal cancelled if KYC phone/email contact fails within two weeks (terms 8.4) source
  • Operating currency is EUR; payment-page limits shown in EUR (20 EUR deposit, 40 EUR withdrawal minimum); intermediary bank fees up to about €16 on bank transfers source
  • Disputes go to arbitration in Costa Rica; claims must be filed within one year (terms 13, 17) source

How 24Casino compares

CasinoScoreLicenceInteracMin depositFastest payout
24CasinoNovatrix SRL4.8Tobique (NB)Yes30 AUD/CAD/NZDInstant (as listed)
King Billy CasinoDama N.V. network5.2Tobique (NB), CuracaoYesC$30Credit cards: up to 1-3…
CasinonicDama N.V. network5.3Tobique (NB), CuracaoYes30 CADprocessed within 3 business…
BetandPlay CasinoNovatrix SRL5.3Tobique (NB)–$30deposit: Instant; withdrawal…
LuckyWins CasinoNovatrix SRL5.5Tobique (NB)–30 CAD–
VegasHero3.0––30 CAD–
Dragonia Casino3.3–YesInterac deposit…–
SpinFever Casino5.0Tobique (NB)–"The minimum deposit…within 3 business days
4.8/10

Verdict on 24Casino

24Casino suits slot players in Alberta, Quebec and most other provinces who want Interac or crypto deposits, a long promotions menu and around-the-clock chat. Ontario and New Brunswick players cannot join. Skip it if you need a licence you can verify: the Tobique licence is named, but the site has no clickable seal to check it against the regulator. Watch the welcome terms closely: x40 wagering, five days to finish, a C$8 maximum bet and a C$7,500 cap on winnings.

24Casino FAQ

What changed

  1. Review published; facts checked against the casino's terms and the regulator register

Maya Lindqvist
Casino reviewer

Daniel Okafor
Fact-checker

Every fact on this review is taken from the casino's own pages or a regulator register and carries its source and check date. We do not sign up, deposit or play to write a review, and we never invent what we could not source. How we review.

More casino reviews

Gambling should stay a choice

Online gambling in Canada is set province by province. Ontario and Alberta license private operators; the other provinces run their own sites, and casinos licensed abroad are not supervised by any Canadian regulator. Real-money play is for adults: 19+, or 18+ in Alberta, Manitoba and Quebec.

Free, confidential help: ConnexOntario 1-866-531-2600, Gambling Support BC 1-888-795-6111, Jeu : aide et référence 1-800-461-0140. Every province on our responsible gambling page.